en	Present
zh-hans	当前

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Running
zh-hans	运行

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Testing
zh-hans	测试

en	Down
zh-hans	宕机

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Queues
zh-hans	队列

en	Queue Trees
zh-hans	队列树

en	Interfaces
zh-hans	接口

en	DHCP

en	DNS Cache
zh-hans	DNS缓存

en	Address Lists
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Wireless Aps
zh-hans	无线Ap

en	Wireless Registrations
zh-hans	无线注册

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	Interface Stats
zh-hans	接口统计

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	Since Reset
zh-hans	自重置

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Rx Bytes

en	Tx Bytes

en	Rx Packets
zh-hans	Rx数据包

en	Tx Packets
zh-hans	Tx数据包

en	Rx Errors
zh-hans	Rx错误

en	Tx Errors
zh-hans	Tx错误

en	Last Seen
zh-hans	最后一次露面

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	No Interfaces Found
zh-hans	没有找到接口

en	Queue Status
zh-hans	队列状态

en	Src Addr/Mask
zh-hans	源地址/掩码

en	Dst Addr/Mask
zh-hans	目标地址/掩码

en	Bytes In
zh-hans	Bytes入

en	Bytes Out
zh-hans	字节输出

en	Pkts In
zh-hans	Pkts入

en	Pkts Out
zh-hans	Pkts输出

en	Qs In
zh-hans	Qs入

en	Qs Out
zh-hans	Qs输出

en	Drps In
zh-hans	Drps入

en	Drps Out
zh-hans	Drps输出

en	No Simple Queues Found
zh-hans	找不到简单的队列

en	Queue Tree Status
zh-hans	队列树状态

en	Trees
zh-hans	树

en	Flow
zh-hans	流量

en	Cur Bytes
zh-hans	当前Bytes

en	Cur Packets
zh-hans	当前包

en	Total Bytes
zh-hans	总Bytes

en	Total Packets
zh-hans	总包

en	No Queue Trees Found
zh-hans	没有找到队列树

en	Wireless Aps Status
zh-hans	无线Ap状态

en	Aps
zh-hans	Ap

en	SSID

en	BSSID

en	Tx Rate
zh-hans	Tx速率

en	Rx Rate
zh-hans	Rx速率

en	Clients
zh-hans	客户端

en	Auth Clients
zh-hans	身份验证客户端

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	Band
zh-hans	带宽

en	Noise Floor
zh-hans	本底噪声

en	Tx CQQ

en	User Statistics
zh-hans	用户统计

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Hotspot
zh-hans	热点

en	PPPoe

en	Active Users
zh-hans	活跃用户

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	MAC

en	Connect Time
zh-hans	连接时间

en	Cur In
zh-hans	当前入

en	Cur Out
zh-hans	当前输出

en	Avg In
zh-hans	平均入

en	Avg Out
zh-hans	平均出

en	Total In
zh-hans	总入

en	Total Out
zh-hans	总出

en	N/A

en	No Users Found
zh-hans	未找到相应的用户

en	Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s)
zh-hans	设备过滤器（最新的MikroTik版本是： %s)

en	Device Filter (Latest MikroTik Version is: %s, Released: %s)
zh-hans	设备过滤器（最新的MikroTik版本是： %s, 发布： %s)

en	ChangeLog
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复

en	Up
zh-hans	启动

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	FW Ver
zh-hans	FW 版本

en	Lic Ver
zh-hans	Lic 版本

en	Uptime(d:h:m)
zh-hans	正常运行时间(d:h:m)

en	CPU %

en	CPUs
zh-hans	CPU

en	Processes
zh-hans	进程

en	Total Mem
zh-hans	总内存

en	Used Mem
zh-hans	使用的内存

en	Total Disk
zh-hans	总磁盘

en	Used Disk
zh-hans	使用的磁盘

en	View Users
zh-hans	查看用户

en	View Simple Queue
zh-hans	查看简单队列

en	View Queue Trees
zh-hans	查看队列树

en	View Wireless Aps
zh-hans	查看无线Aps

en	No Wireless Aps Found
zh-hans	找不到无线Aps

en	View Interfaces
zh-hans	查看接口

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图形

en	No Graphs Defined
zh-hans	没有定义的图形

en	No Devices Found
zh-hans	未找到设备

en	Please Select Data Query First from Console -> Settings -> Host MIB First
zh-hans	请从控制台 - >设置 - >主机MIB中选择数据查询

en	Graphs skipped or not created yet
zh-hans	图形已跳过或未创建

en	Please select Data Query first from Console->Settings->Host MIB First
zh-hans	请先从控制台-> 设置-> 主机 MIB First选择Data Query

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hans	自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hans	图预览过滤器

en	Wireless Registration Stats
zh-hans	无线注册统计

en	Registrations
zh-hans	注册

en	Client Name
zh-hans	客户名称

en	MAC Address
zh-hans	MAC地址

en	Signal to Noise
zh-hans	信噪比

en	No Wireless Registrations Found
zh-hans	未找到无线注册

en	DHCP Registrations
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	Expires in
zh-hans	到期日

en	Blocked
zh-hans	阻止

en	Last Updated
zh-hans	最后更新

en	%s Seconds
zh-hans	%s 秒

en	Dynamic
zh-hans	动态

en	Static
zh-hans	静态

en	No DHCP Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	Permanent
zh-hans	永久

en	Expired
zh-hans	过期

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Data
zh-hans	数据

en	TTL

en	No DNS Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	List
zh-hans	列表

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	No Address List Entries Found
zh-hans	找不到DHCP

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Users(s) and their Graph(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列用户及其图表。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete Device(s)
zh-hans	删除设备

en	You must select at least one User.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个用户。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	MikroTik Users
zh-hans	MikroTik用户

en	Inactive
zh-hans	待用

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	MikroTik Viewer
zh-hans	MikroTik用户

en	MikroTik Admin
zh-hans	插件 - > MikroTik管理

en	MikroTik

en	MikroTik General Settings
zh-hans	MikroTik常规设置

en	MikroTik Poller Enabled
zh-hans	启用MikroTik轮询器

en	Check this box, if you want MikroTik polling to be enabled. Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh-hans	如果希望启用MikroTik轮询，请选中此框。 否则，轮询器将无法运行。

en	MikroTik API Polling Enabled
zh-hans	启用MikroTik轮询器

en	Check this box, if you want Cacti to poll various settings using the MikroTik API. If for some reason you don't have access to the MikroTik API, uncheck this option.
zh-hans	如果您希望Cacti使用MikroTik API轮询各种设置，请选中此框。如果由于某种原因您无权访问MikroTik API，请取消选中此选项。

en	Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh-hans	自动发现Cacti设备

en	Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the MikroTik MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh-hans	您是否希望自动扫描并添加支持来自Cacti主机表的MikroTik MIB的设备？

en	Automatically Purge Devices
zh-hans	自动清除设备

en	Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh-hans	您是否希望自动清除从Cacti系统中移除的设备？

en	Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh-hans	最大并发收集器

en	What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh-hans	您想同时运行的并发收集器进程的最大数量是多少？

en	%d Process
zh-hans	%d 进程

en	%d Processes
zh-hans	%d 进程

en	Auto Discovery Settings
zh-hans	自动发现频率

en	Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hans	自动发现频率

en	How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh-hans	您想多久查找一次新的Cacti 设备？

en	DHCP/DNS/List Settings
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	DHCP Retention
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	How long would you like to retain DHCP IP registration history?
zh-hans	您想保留DHCP IP注册历史多长时间？

en	DNS Retention
zh-hans	DHCP注册

en	How long would you like to retain DNS Cache history?
zh-hans	您想保留DNS缓存历史多长时间？

en	Address List Retention
zh-hans	地址列表保留

en	How long would you like to retain Address List history?
zh-hans	您想保留地址列表历史记录多长时间？

en	Device Graph Automation
zh-hans	设备图形自动化

en	Automatically Add New Graphs
zh-hans	自动添加新图

en	How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh-hans	你想多久检查一次新的对象来绘制图表？

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	Exclude Users RegEx
zh-hans	排除用户RegEx

en	User names that match this regex will not be graphed automatically
zh-hans	与此正则表达式匹配的用户名不会自动生成图表

en	Exclude Users Time to Live
zh-hans	排除用户的生存时间

en	How long should an excluded user's data be preserved after they have disconnected.
zh-hans	排除的用户数据在断开连接后应保留多长时间。

en	MikroTik Device Collection Frequencies
zh-hans	MikroTik器件集合频率

en	Storage Frequency
zh-hans	存储频率

en	How often do you want to scan Storage Statistics?
zh-hans	您希望扫描存储统计信息的频率如何？

en	Processor Frequency
zh-hans	处理器频率

en	How often do you want to scan Device Processor Statistics?
zh-hans	您希望扫描设备处理器统计信息的频率如何？

en	Interfaces Frequency
zh-hans	接口频率

en	How often do you want to scan the Interfaces?
zh-hans	您希望扫描接口的频率如何？

en	DNS/DHCP/List Frequency
zh-hans	存储频率

en	How often do you want to scan the DNS/DHCP/Address Lists?
zh-hans	您希望扫描设备处理器统计信息的频率如何？

en	MikroTik Queue/Tree Collection Frequencies
zh-hans	MikroTik队列/树集合频率

en	Simple Queue/PPPoe Frequency
zh-hans	简单队列/ PPPoe频率

en	How often do you want to scan Simple Queue Statistics? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	您希望扫描简单队列统计的频率？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	Queue Trees Frequency
zh-hans	队列树频率

en	How often do you want to scan the Queue Trees? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	你想多久扫描一次队列树？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	MikroTik Wireless Collection Frequencies
zh-hans	MikroTik无线收集频率

en	Wireless HotSpot Users Frequency
zh-hans	无线热点用户频率

en	How often do you want to scan Wireless User Statistics? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	您想要扫描无线用户统计的频率？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	Wireless Access Point Frequency
zh-hans	无线接入点频率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Access Points? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	你想多长时间扫描一次无线接入点？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	Wireless Registrations Frequency
zh-hans	无线注册频率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Registrations? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	您想多久扫描一次无线注册？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	Wireless Stations Frequency
zh-hans	无线站点频率

en	How often do you want to scan the Wireless Stations? Select Disabled to remove this feature.
zh-hans	您想多久扫描一次无线站？ 选择禁用删除此功能。

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	Indefinite
zh-hans	无限制

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Simple Queues
zh-hans	简单的队列

en	Storage
zh-hans	存储

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	Graphs Skipped by Rule, or Not Created
zh-hans	按规则跳过或未创建的图形

en	MikroTik Credentials
zh-hans	MikroTik证书

en	Read Only User
zh-hans	只读用户

en	Provide a read only username for the MikroTik.
zh-hans	为MikroTik提供只读用户名。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Provide the read only username password for this MikroTik.
zh-hans	为此MikroTik提供只读用户名密码。

en	Connection Result
zh-hans	连接结果

en	Ok if Cacti can connect to the MikroTik over its API port.
zh-hans	好的，如果Cacti可以通过API端口连接到MikroTik。

en	Connection Failed
zh-hans	连接失败