en	Update Time (Now + 1 Hour)
zh-hant	更新時間（現在+ 1小時）

en	Disassociate
zh-hant	撇清

en	WebSeer

en	Click 'Continue' to Update the following Maintenance Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以更新以下維護計劃。

en	Update Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hant	維護計劃

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Maintenance Schedule(s). Any Devices(s) Associated with this Schedule will be Disassociated.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下維護計劃。與本附表相關的任何設備將被取消關聯。

en	Delete Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hant	維護計劃

en	You must select at least one Maintenance Schedule.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個維護計劃。

en	Device(s)
zh-hant	設備）

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下設備與維護計劃' ％s '相關聯。

en	Associate Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hant	維護計劃

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消以下設備與維護計劃' ％s '的關聯。

en	Disassociate Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hant	維護計劃

en	You must select at least one Device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	Webseer(s)
zh-hant	Webseer

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the Webseer(s) below with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下設備與維護計劃' ％s '相關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the Webseer(s) below from the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消下面的設備與維護計劃' ％s '的關聯。

en	You must select at least one Webseer.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	[edit: %s]

en	[new]

en	New Maintenance Schedule
zh-hant	新的維護計劃

en	General Settings %s
zh-hant	一般設置[新]

en	Provide the Maintenance Schedule a meaningful name
zh-hant	為維護計劃提供有意義的名稱

en	Whether or not this schedule will be checked.
zh-hant	是否檢查此閾值並提醒您。

en	The type of schedule, one time or recurring.
zh-hant	時間表的類型，一次或重複。

en	This is the interval in which the start / end time will repeat.
zh-hant	這是開始/結束時間重複的時間間隔。

en	The start date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
zh-hant	此計劃的開始日期/時間。大多數日期/時間格式被接受。

en	The end date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
zh-hant	此計劃的結束日期/時間。大多數日期/時間格式被接受。

en	Start Date/Time Selector
zh-hant	開始日期/時間選擇器

en	End Date/Time Selector
zh-hant	結束日期/時間選擇器

en	Maintenance Schedules
zh-hant	維護計劃

en	No Schedules
zh-hant	排程

en	Associated Devices %s
zh-hant	相關設備％s

en	Site

en	Data Collector

en	Location

en	Template

en	Associated
zh-hant	關聯的

en	Associated Schedules
zh-hant	相關時間表

en	Thresholds
zh-hant	閾值

en	Current Schedule
zh-hant	現行時間表

en	No Associated Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到相關設備

en	Schedule must be created before associating
zh-hant	必須在關聯之前創建時間表

en	Associated Web URL's %s
zh-hant	關聯的Web URL的％s

en	USING DNS
zh-hant	使用DNS

en	No Associated WebSeer URL's Found
zh-hant	找不到關聯的WebSeer URL

en	(actions)
zh-hant	動作