en	Webseer(s)
zh-hans	Webseer

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the Webseer(s) below with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'相关联。

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the Webseer(s) below from the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'取消关联。

en	You must select at least one Webseer.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	General Settings %s
zh-hans	一般设置[新建]

en	Whether or not this schedule will be checked.
zh-hans	是否会检查并警告此阈值。

en	The type of schedule, one time or recurring.
zh-hans	时间表的类型，一次或重复。

en	Schedule must be created before associating
zh-hans	必须在关联之前创建时间表

en	Associated Web URL's %s
zh-hans	关联的网址