en	Update Time (Now + 1 Hour)
zh-hans	更新时间（现在+ 1小时）

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Associate
zh-hans	关联

en	Disassociate
zh-hans	取消关联

en	One Time
zh-hans	一次

en	Recurring
zh-hans	定期

en	Not Defined
zh-hans	没有定义的

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	WebSeer

en	Click 'Continue' to Update the following Maintenance Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以更新下列维护计划。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Update Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hans	更新维护计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Maintenance Schedule(s). Any Devices(s) Associated with this Schedule will be Disassociated.
zh-hans	点击'继续'删除下列维护计划。 与本时间表相关的任何设备将被解除关联。

en	Delete Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hans	删除维护计划

en	You must select at least one Maintenance Schedule.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个维护计划。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Device(s)
zh-hans	设备

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'相关联。

en	Associate Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hans	关联维护计划

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'取消关联。

en	Disassociate Maintenance Schedule(s)
zh-hans	取消关联维护计划

en	You must select at least one Device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	Webseer(s)
zh-hans	Webseer

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the Webseer(s) below with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'相关联。

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the Webseer(s) below from the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
zh-hans	点击“继续”，将以下设备与维护计划 '%s'取消关联。

en	You must select at least one Webseer.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hans	[编辑:%s]

en	[new]
zh-hans	[新的]

en	New Maintenance Schedule
zh-hans	新的维护计划

en	General Settings %s
zh-hans	一般设置[新建]

en	Schedule
zh-hans	计划表

en	Schedule Name
zh-hans	时间表名称

en	Provide the Maintenance Schedule a meaningful name
zh-hans	为维护计划提供一个有意义的名称

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Whether or not this schedule will be checked.
zh-hans	是否会检查并警告此阈值。

en	Schedule Type
zh-hans	计划类型

en	The type of schedule, one time or recurring.
zh-hans	时间表的类型，一次或重复。

en	Interval
zh-hans	间隔

en	This is the interval in which the start / end time will repeat.
zh-hans	这是重复开始/结束时间的时间间隔。

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	The start date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
zh-hans	此计划的开始日期/时间。 大部分日期/时间格式均可接受

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	The end date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
zh-hans	此计划的结束日期/时间。 大部分日期/时间格式均可接受

en	Start Date/Time Selector
zh-hans	开始日期/时间选择器

en	End Date/Time Selector
zh-hans	结束日期/时间选择器

en	Maintenance Schedules
zh-hans	维护计划

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	End
zh-hans	结束

en	No Schedules
zh-hans	没有时间表

en	Associated Devices %s
zh-hans	相关设备 %s

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	Any
zh-hans	所有

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Data Collector
zh-hans	数据收集器

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Associated
zh-hans	关联的

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	ID

en	Associated Schedules
zh-hans	相关的时间表

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	Data Sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Thresholds
zh-hans	阈值

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Current Schedule
zh-hans	当前时间表

en	No Associated Devices Found
zh-hans	找不到相关设备

en	Schedule must be created before associating
zh-hans	必须在关联之前创建时间表

en	Associated Web URL's %s
zh-hans	关联的网址

en	Rows
zh-hans	行数

en	Lists
zh-hans	列表

en	URL

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	USING DNS
zh-hans	使用DNS

en	No Associated WebSeer URL's Found
zh-hans	未找到关联的WebSeer URL

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(actions)
zh-hans	（动作）