en	Update Time (Now + 1 Hour)
ko	업데이트 시간 (지금 + 1 시간)

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Associate
ko	연결하기

en	Disassociate
ko	연결 해제

en	One Time
ko	한 번

en	Recurring
ko	반복

en	Not Defined
ko	정의되지 않음

en	Every Day
ko	매일

en	Every Week
ko	매주

en	No
ko	아니오

en	Yes
ko	예

en	General
ko	일반

en	Devices
ko	장치

en	WebSeer

en	Click 'Continue' to Update the following Maintenance Schedule(s).
ko	다음 유지 관리 일정을 업데이트하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Update Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Maintenance Schedule(s). Any Devices(s) Associated with this Schedule will be Disassociated.
ko	다음 유지 관리 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 스케줄과 연관된 모든 장치는 분리됩니다.

en	Delete Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	You must select at least one Maintenance Schedule.
ko	최소한 하나의 유지 보수 일정을 선택해야합니다.

en	Return
ko	반환

en	Device(s)
ko	장치

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '에 연결하십시오.

en	Associate Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	다음 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '과 (과) 분리하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disassociate Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	You must select at least one Device.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	Webseer(s)
ko	웹 시어 (들)

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the Webseer(s) below with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 아래의 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '에 연결하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the Webseer(s) below from the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	아래의 장치와 유지 보수 일정 ' %s '의 연결을 해제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	You must select at least one Webseer.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	[edit: %s]

en	[new]

en	New Maintenance Schedule
ko	새로운 유지 보수 일정

en	General Settings %s
ko	일반 설정 [신규]

en	Schedule
ko	일정

en	Schedule Name
ko	일정 이름

en	Provide the Maintenance Schedule a meaningful name
ko	유지 관리 일정에 의미있는 이름을 제공하십시오.

en	Enabled
ko	활성화

en	Whether or not this schedule will be checked.
ko	이 임계 값을 확인하고 경고할지 여부.

en	Schedule Type
ko	일정 유형

en	The type of schedule, one time or recurring.
ko	일정 유형 (일회성 또는 반복).

en	Interval
ko	간격

en	This is the interval in which the start / end time will repeat.
ko	이것은 시작 / 종료 시간이 반복되는 간격입니다.

en	Start Time
ko	시작 시간

en	The start date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
ko	이 일정의 시작 날짜 / 시간입니다. 대부분의 날짜 / 시간 형식이 허용됩니다.

en	End Time
ko	종료시간

en	The end date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
ko	이 일정의 종료 날짜 / 시간입니다. 대부분의 날짜 / 시간 형식이 허용됩니다.

en	Start Date/Time Selector
ko	시작 날짜 / 시간 선택기

en	End Date/Time Selector
ko	종료 날짜 / 시간 선택기

en	Maintenance Schedules
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Active
ko	활성화

en	Type
ko	유형

en	Start
ko	시작

en	End
ko	끝

en	No Schedules
ko	스케쥴

en	Associated Devices %s
ko	연결된 장치 %s

en	Site

en	Any
ko	일부

en	None
ko	없음

en	Data Collector

en	Location

en	Template

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Set/Refresh Filters
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Clear Filters
ko	필터 지우기

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Associated
ko	연결됨

en	Description
ko	설명

en	ID

en	Associated Schedules
ko	관련 일정

en	Graphs
ko	그래프

en	Data Sources
ko	데이터 원본

en	Thresholds
ko	임계 값

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Hostname
ko	호스트명

en	Current Schedule
ko	현재 일정

en	No Associated Devices Found
ko	연결된 장치가 없습니다.

en	Schedule must be created before associating
ko	연결하기 전에 일정을 만들어야합니다.

en	Associated Web URL's %s
ko	연결된 웹 URL의 %s

en	Rows
ko	행

en	Lists
ko	목록

en	URL

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	USING DNS
ko	DNS 사용

en	No Associated WebSeer URL's Found
ko	연결된 WebSeer URL이 없습니다.

en	Management
ko	관리

en	System Administration
ko	시스템 관리

en	(edit)
ko	(편집)

en	(actions)
ko	작업