en	Update Time (Now + 1 Hour)
ko	업데이트 시간 (지금 + 1 시간)

en	WebSeer

en	Click 'Continue' to Update the following Maintenance Schedule(s).
ko	다음 유지 관리 일정을 업데이트하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Update Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Maintenance Schedule(s). Any Devices(s) Associated with this Schedule will be Disassociated.
ko	다음 유지 관리 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 스케줄과 연관된 모든 장치는 분리됩니다.

en	Delete Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	You must select at least one Maintenance Schedule.
ko	최소한 하나의 유지 보수 일정을 선택해야합니다.

en	Device(s)
ko	장치

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '에 연결하십시오.

en	Associate Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Device(s) with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	다음 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '과 (과) 분리하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disassociate Maintenance Schedule(s)
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	You must select at least one Device.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	Webseer(s)
ko	웹 시어 (들)

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the Webseer(s) below with the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 아래의 장치를 유지 관리 일정 ' %s '에 연결하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the Webseer(s) below from the Maintenance Schedule '%s'.
ko	아래의 장치와 유지 보수 일정 ' %s '의 연결을 해제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	You must select at least one Webseer.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	[edit: %s]

en	[new]

en	New Maintenance Schedule
ko	새로운 유지 보수 일정

en	General Settings %s
ko	일반 설정 [신규]

en	Schedule Name
ko	일정 이름

en	Provide the Maintenance Schedule a meaningful name
ko	유지 관리 일정에 의미있는 이름을 제공하십시오.

en	Whether or not this schedule will be checked.
ko	이 임계 값을 확인하고 경고할지 여부.

en	The type of schedule, one time or recurring.
ko	일정 유형 (일회성 또는 반복).

en	This is the interval in which the start / end time will repeat.
ko	이것은 시작 / 종료 시간이 반복되는 간격입니다.

en	The start date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
ko	이 일정의 시작 날짜 / 시간입니다. 대부분의 날짜 / 시간 형식이 허용됩니다.

en	The end date / time for this schedule. Most date / time formats accepted.
ko	이 일정의 종료 날짜 / 시간입니다. 대부분의 날짜 / 시간 형식이 허용됩니다.

en	Start Date/Time Selector
ko	시작 날짜 / 시간 선택기

en	End Date/Time Selector
ko	종료 날짜 / 시간 선택기

en	Maintenance Schedules
ko	유지 보수 일정

en	No Schedules
ko	스케쥴

en	Associated Devices %s
ko	연결된 장치 %s

en	Site

en	Data Collector

en	Location

en	Template

en	Set/Refresh Filters
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	Associated Schedules
ko	관련 일정

en	Thresholds
ko	임계 값

en	Current Schedule
ko	현재 일정

en	No Associated Devices Found
ko	연결된 장치가 없습니다.

en	Schedule must be created before associating
ko	연결하기 전에 일정을 만들어야합니다.

en	Associated Web URL's %s
ko	연결된 웹 URL의 %s

en	USING DNS
ko	DNS 사용

en	No Associated WebSeer URL's Found
ko	연결된 WebSeer URL이 없습니다.

en	(actions)
ko	작업