en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	No method
zh-hant	方法

en	Authentication Success
zh-hant	認證成功

en	Authentication Failed
zh-hant	身份驗證失敗

en	Authorization Success
zh-hant	授權成功

en	Authorization Failed
zh-hant	授權失敗

en	Device Tracking OUI Database Import Results
zh-hant	設備跟踪OUI數據庫導入結果

en	Getting OUI Database from IEEE
zh-hant	從IEEE獲取OUI數據庫

en	Getting OUI Database from the IEEE
zh-hant	從IEEE獲取OUI數據庫

en	OUI Database Download from IEEE Complete
zh-hant	從IEEE Complete下載OUI數據庫

en	OUI Database Download from IEEE FAILED
zh-hant	從FAILED下載OUI數據庫

en	There were '%d' Entries Added/Updated in the database.
zh-hant	資料庫中新增/更新了'%d'個條目。

en	There were '%d' Records Removed from the database.
zh-hant	已從資料庫中移除'%d'個記錄。

en	atifIndexes data collection complete
zh-hant	atifIndexes數據收集完成

en	atPhysAddress data collection complete
zh-hant	atPhysAddress數據收集完成

en	atNetAddress data collection complete
zh-hant	atNetAddress數據收集完成

en	atEntries assembly complete.
zh-hant	atEntries裝配完成。

en	HOST: %s, IP address information collection complete
zh-hant	主機： %s ， IP地址信息收集完成

en	Rescan Device
zh-hant	重新掃描設備

en	View Non Interface Graphs
zh-hant	查看接口

en	No Non Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh-hant	仙人掌中沒有非接口圖

en	View Interface Graphs
zh-hant	查看接口

en	No Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh-hant	查看接口

en	Since Restart
zh-hant	自重啟以來

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	Data
zh-hant	數據

en	Voice
zh-hant	語音

en	Device Rescan '%s'
zh-hant	裝置重新掃描'%s'

en	Site scan '%s'
zh-hant	網站掃描'%s'

en	Device Enable '%s'
zh-hant	裝置啟用'%s'

en	Device Disable '%d'
zh-hant	裝置停用'%d'

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	最後％d週

en	Not Recorded
zh-hant	沒有記錄

en	Status: Running, Processes: %d, Progress: %s, LastRuntime: %2.1f
zh-hant	狀態：正在執行，處理程序： %d ，進度： %s ， LastRuntime ： %2.1f

en	Status: Idle, LastRuntime: %2.1f seconds, Processes: %d processes, Devices: %d, Next Run Time: %s
zh-hant	狀態：閒置，上次執行時間： %2.1f秒，處理程序： %d個處理程序，裝置： %d ，下次執行時間： %s

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Scanning Rate: Every %s
zh-hant	掃描速率：每%s

en	View Interfaces
zh-hant	查看接口

en	Not Detected
zh-hant	沒有檢測到

en	Sites
zh-hant	網站

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	IP Ranges
zh-hant	IP 範圍

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	MAC Address
zh-hant	MAC 位址

en	Interfaces
zh-hant	介面卡

en	Dot1x
zh-hant	DOT1X

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Show Device Details
zh-hant	顯示設備細節

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Site
zh-hant	網站

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	SubType
zh-hant	子類型

en	Device Tracking Device: (%s) successfully updated
zh-hant	裝置追蹤裝置： (%s)已成功更新

en	Import into Device Tracking Database
zh-hant	導入設備跟踪數據庫

en	Click 'Continue' to import the following Device to Device Tracking? Please specify additional Device Tracking device options as given below.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”將以下設備導入設備跟踪？請指定其他設備跟踪設備選項，如下所示。

en	We will use these devices SNMP options for the Device Tracking device as well.
zh-hant	我們也將這些設備用於設備跟踪設備的SNMP選項。

en	Not Applicable - Router
zh-hant	不適用 - 路由器

en	Not Applicable - Switch/Hub
zh-hant	不適用 - 交換機/集線器

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	--dup--

en	You must select at least one device type.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一種設備類型。

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Type(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備類型。

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new device types. Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下設備類型。您可以選擇更改新設備類型的描述。否則，請勿更改以下值，並使用新後綴複製原始名稱。

en	<description> (1)
zh-hant	<description> （1）

en	Device Type Prefix:
zh-hant	設備類型前綴：

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	New Type
zh-hant	新增類型

en	Cisco

en	There were %d Device Types Added!
zh-hant	已新增%d個裝置類型！

en	No New Device Types Found!
zh-hant	找不到新的設備類型！

en	Import Results
zh-hant	匯入結果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Device Tracking Device Types
zh-hant	導入設備跟踪設備類型

en	Import Device Types from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入設備類型

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh-hant	請指定包含設備類型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hant	覆蓋現有數據？

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh-hant	是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只替換重複行。

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hant	允許更新現有行？

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hant	所需的文件格式說明

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hant	該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en	- A common name for the device. For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh-hant	- 設備的通用名稱。例如Cisco 6509交換機

en	- The vendor who produces this device
zh-hant	- 生產此設備的供應商

en	- The type of device this is. See the notes below for this integer value
zh-hant	- 這是設備的類型。有關此整數值，請參閱下面的註釋

en	- A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh-hant	- 來自snmp sysDescr的唯一一組字符，用於唯一標識此設備

en	- The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh-hant	- 供應商特定的snmp sysObjectID，用於區分此設備與下一個設備

en	- The scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hant	- 用於掃描此設備類型的掃描功能

en	- The IP scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hant	- 用於掃描此設備類型的IP掃描功能

en	- The 802.1x scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hant	- 將用於掃描此設備類型的802.1x掃描功能

en	- If the Serial Number for this device type can be obtained via an SNMP Query, add it's OID here
zh-hant	- 如果可以通過SNMP查詢獲取此設備類型的序列號，請在此處添加它的OID

en	- If your scanning function does not have the ability to isolate trunk ports or link ports, this is the starting port number for user ports
zh-hant	- 如果您的掃描功能無法隔離中繼端口或鏈路端口，則這是用戶端口的起始端口號

en	- Same as the lowPort with the exception that this is the high numbered user port number
zh-hant	- 與lowPort相同，但這是高編號的用戶端口號

en	- Disabled type is not used
zh-hant	-未使用停用類型

en	The primary key for this table is a combination of the following three fields:
zh-hant	此表的主鍵是以下三個字段的組合：

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh-hant	因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備類型，將使用新信息更新現有數據。

en	is an integer field and must be one of the following:
zh-hant	是整數字段，必須是以下之一：

en	1 - Switch/Hub
zh-hant	1 - 交換機/集線器

en	2 - Switch/Router
zh-hant	2 - 交換機/路由器

en	3 - Router
zh-hant	3 - 路由器

en	The devices device type is determined by scanning it's snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the device types database. The first match that is found in the database is used direct Device Tracking as to how to scan it. Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match, and scanning function for your devices.
zh-hant	設備設備類型是通過掃描它的snmp代理來確定sysObjectID和sysDescription並將其與設備類型數據庫中的值進行比較來確定的。在數據庫中找到的第一個匹配項使用直接設備跟踪來了解如何掃描它。因此，為設備選擇有效的sysObjectID_match，sysDescr_match和掃描功能非常重要。

en	Switch/Hub
zh-hant	交換機/集線器

en	Switch/Router
zh-hant	交換機/路由器

en	Router
zh-hant	路由器

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hant	標題行處理正常：<br>找到列，其中： %s

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR: Missing required field <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hant	標題行處理錯誤：找不到必填欄位欄<br>位，其中： %s

en	Unknown Assume "Switch/Hub"
zh-hant	未知假設“Switch / Hub”

en	INSERT SUCCEEDED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hant	插入成功：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en	INSERT FAILED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hant	插入失敗：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en	INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hant	插入已跳過，現有：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en	Device Tracking Device Types [edit: %s]
zh-hant	裝置追蹤裝置類型[編輯： %s]

en	Device Tracking Device Types [new]
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備類型[新]

en	Device Tracking Device Type Filters
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備類型過濾器

en	Device Type Description
zh-hant	設備類型說明

en	Device Type
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Port Scanner
zh-hant	端口掃描儀

en	IP Scanner
zh-hant	IP掃描儀

en	Dot1x Scanner
zh-hant	Dot1x掃描儀

en	sysDescription Match
zh-hant	sysDescription匹配

en	Vendor OID Match
zh-hant	供應商OID匹配

en	Device Types
zh-hant	設備類型

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No Device Tracking Device Types Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪設備類型

en	Submit Query
zh-hant	送出查詢

en	Clear Filtered Results
zh-hant	清除篩選結果

en	Rescan
zh-hant	重新掃描

en	Scan Active Devices for Unknown Device Types
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備類型

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Import Device Types from a CSV File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入設備類型

en	Export Device Types to Share with Others
zh-hant	從本地文件導入設備類型

en	Vendor
zh-hant	供應商

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Change SNMP Options
zh-hant	更改SNMP選項

en	Change Device Port Values
zh-hant	更改設備端口值

en	Connect to Cacti Host via Hostname
zh-hant	通過主機名連接到Cacti主機

en	Copy SNMP Settings from Cacti Host
zh-hant	從Cacti主機複製SNMP設置

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to change SNMP parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以更改以下設備的SNMP參數，選中要更新的字段旁邊的框，然後填寫新值。

en	Click 'Continue' to change upper or lower port parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以更改以下設備的上部或下部端口參數，選中要更新的字段旁邊的框，然後填寫新值。

en	Click 'Continue' to connect the following devices to their respective Cacti Device. The relation will be built on equal hostnames. Description will be updated as well.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下設備連接到各自的Cacti設備。該關係將建立在相同的主機名上。說明也將更新。

en	Click 'Continue' to copy SNMP Settings from connected Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device. All not connected Devices will silently be skipped. SNMP retries will be taken from Ping retries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將SNMP設置從連接的仙人掌設備複製到設備跟踪設備。所有未連接的設備都將被靜默跳過。 SNMP重試將從Ping重試中獲取。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Devices
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備

en	Import Device Tracking Devices
zh-hant	導入設備跟踪設備

en	Import Devices from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入設備

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device information.
zh-hant	請指定包含設備信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	- The SiteID known to Device Tracking for this device
zh-hant	- 此設備的設備跟踪已知的SiteID

en	- A simple name for the device. For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh-hant	- 設備的簡單名稱。例如Cisco 6509交換機

en	- The IP Address or DNS Name for the device
zh-hant	- 設備的IP地址或DNS名稱

en	- More detailed information about the device, including location, environmental conditions, etc.
zh-hant	- 有關設備的更多詳細信息，包括位置，環境條件等。

en	- A list of ports that should not be scanned for user devices
zh-hant	- 不應掃描用戶設備的端口列表

en	- Redundant information indicating the intended device type. See below for valid values.
zh-hant	- 指示預期設備類型的冗餘信息。請參閱下面的有效值。

en	- Id of a set of SNMP options
zh-hant	- 一組SNMP選項的ID

en	- The current snmp read string for the device
zh-hant	- 設備的當前snmp讀取字符串

en	- The snmp version you wish to scan this device with. Valid values are 1, 2 and 3
zh-hant	- 您希望掃描此設備的snmp版本。有效值為1,2和3

en	- The UDP port that the snmp agent is running on
zh-hant	- 運行snmp代理的UDP端口

en	- The timeout in milliseconds to wait for an snmp response before trying again
zh-hant	- 再次嘗試之前等待snmp響應的超時（以毫秒為單位）

en	- The number of times to retry a snmp request before giving up
zh-hant	- 放棄之前重試snmp請求的次數

en	- Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request
zh-hant	- 指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP username
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP用戶名

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP password
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP密碼

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP authentication protocol
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP身份驗證協議

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP privacy passphrase
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP隱私密碼

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP privacy protocol
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP隱私協議

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP context
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP上下文

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP engine id
zh-hant	- SNMP V3：SNMP引擎ID

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate devices, only the data you specify will be updated.
zh-hant	因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備，則只會更新您指定的數據。

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hant	標題行處理正常：<br>找到列，其中： %s

en	INSERT SUCCEEDED: Hostname: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hant	插入成功：主機名稱： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en	INSERT FAILED: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hant	插入失敗： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en	INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hant	插入已跳過，現有： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en	Device Tracking Devices [edit: %s]
zh-hant	裝置追蹤裝置[編輯： %s]

en	Device Tracking Devices [new]
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備[新]

en	SNMP Information
zh-hant	SNMP信息

en	System:
zh-hant	取得系統報表

en	Uptime:
zh-hant	運行時間

en	Hostname:
zh-hant	主機名稱：

en	ObjectID:
zh-hant	對象ID：

en	Device Tracking Device Filters
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備過濾器

en	Device Name
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Site Name
zh-hant	網站名稱

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Total IPs
zh-hant	總IP數

en	User Ports
zh-hant	用戶端口

en	User Ports Up
zh-hant	用戶端口Up

en	Trunk Ports
zh-hant	中繼端口

en	Active Macs
zh-hant	有源Mac

en	Last Duration
zh-hant	上次持續時間

en	No Device Tracking Devices
zh-hant	沒有設備跟踪設備

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	No Cacti Link
zh-hant	沒有Cacti Link

en	You must select at least one Authorized Mac to delete.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個要刪除的授權Mac。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Authorized Mac's?
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”刪除以下授權的Mac？

en	Device Tracking MacAuth [edit: %s]
zh-hant	裝置追蹤MacAuth [編輯： %s]

en	Device Tracking MacAuth [new]
zh-hant	設備跟踪MacAuth [新]

en	Device Tracking MacAuth Filters
zh-hant	設備跟踪MacAuth過濾器

en	Mac Address
zh-hant	MAC 地址

en	Reason
zh-hant	原因

en	Added/Modified
zh-hant	添加/修改

en	By
zh-hant	由

en	Authorized Mac Addresses
zh-hant	授權的Mac地址

en	No Authorized Mac Addresses Found
zh-hant	未找到授權的Mac地址

en	MAC's
zh-hant	MAC的

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following watched Mac's?
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”刪除以下觀看的Mac？

en	Device Tracking MacWatch [edit: %s]
zh-hant	裝置追蹤MacWatch [編輯： %s]

en	Device Tracking MacWatch [new]
zh-hant	設備跟踪MacWatch [新]

en	Device Tracking MacWatch Filters
zh-hant	設備跟踪MacWatch過濾器

en	Watch Name
zh-hant	觀看名稱

en	Ticket Number
zh-hant	票號

en	First Seen
zh-hant	第一眼看見

en	Last Seen
zh-hant	最近一次登入

en	Watches
zh-hant	手錶

en	No Device Tracking Watched Macs Found
zh-hant	找不到設備跟踪觀看的Mac

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Site(s)?
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”刪除以下網站？

en	You must select at least one site.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個站點。

en	Device Tracking Site [edit: %s]
zh-hant	裝置追蹤網站[編輯： %s]

en	Device Tracking Site [new]
zh-hant	設備跟踪網站[新]

en	Device Tracking Site Filters
zh-hant	設備跟踪站點過濾器

en	Total IP's
zh-hant	總IP

en	MACS Found
zh-hant	找到MACS

en	Device Errors
zh-hant	設備錯誤

en	No Device Tracking Sites Found
zh-hant	找不到設備跟踪站點

en	Total Devices
zh-hant	設備總數

en	Total User Ports
zh-hant	用戶端口總數

en	Total Oper Ports
zh-hant	總操作端口

en	Total Trunks
zh-hant	總中繼線

en	You must select at least one SNMP Option.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Option(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下SNMP選項。您可以選擇更改新SNMP選項的標題格式。

en	<name> (1)
zh-hant	<name> （1）

en	Name Format:
zh-hant	名稱格式：

en	SNMP Options [edit %s]
zh-hant	SNMP選項[編輯：％s]

en	SNMP Options [new]
zh-hant	SNMP選項[新]

en	SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh-hant	SNMP選項集[編輯：％s]

en	SNMP Option Set [new]
zh-hant	SNMP選項集[新]

en	Device Tracking SNMP Options
zh-hant	設備跟踪SNMP選項

en	Item
zh-hant	項目

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	Port
zh-hant	端口

en	Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Retries
zh-hant	重試

en	Max OIDs
zh-hant	最大OID

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Auth Proto

en	Priv Proto

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	No SNMP Items Found
zh-hant	找不到SNMP項目

en	Title of SNMP Option Set
zh-hant	SNMP選項集的標題

en	SNMP Settings
zh-hant	SNMP設置

en	No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh-hant	找不到SNMP選項集

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Device Tracking Process Status
zh-hant	設備跟踪流程狀態

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Current Process Status
zh-hant	當前流程狀態

en	The Device Tracking Poller is:
zh-hant	設備跟踪輪詢器是：

en	Running Processes:
zh-hant	運行流程：

en	Last Time Poller Started:
zh-hant	上一次Poller開始：

en	Poller Frequency:
zh-hant	輪詢頻率：

en	Approx. Next Runtime:
zh-hant	約。下次運行時：

en	Approx. Next DB Maintenance:
zh-hant	約。下一個DB維護：

en	Run Time Details
zh-hant	運行時詳細信息

en	Last Poller Runtime:
zh-hant	最後輪詢運行時：

en	Last Poller Maintenance Runtime:
zh-hant	最後輪詢維護運行時間：

en	Maximum Concurrent Processes:
zh-hant	最大並發進程：

en	processes
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	Maximum Per Device Scan Time:
zh-hant	每設備掃描時間最大值：

en	minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	DNS Configuration Information
zh-hant	DNS配置信息

en	Reverse DNS Resolution is
zh-hant	反向DNS解析是

en	Primary DNS Server:
zh-hant	主DNS服務器：

en	Secondary DNS Server:
zh-hant	輔助DNS服務器：

en	DNS Resolution Timeout:
zh-hant	DNS解析超時：

en	milliseconds
zh-hant	毫秒

en	Running Process Summary
zh-hant	運行流程摘要

en	The DNS Resolver is Not Running
zh-hant	DNS解析器未運行

en	The DNS Resolver is Running
zh-hant	DNS解析器正在運行

en	Date Started
zh-hant	開始日期

en	Completed
zh-hant	已完成

en	Waiting
zh-hant	等候

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Are You Sure?
zh-hant	確定嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to delete all the Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hant	您確定要從系統中刪除所有端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en	Device Tracking Database Results
zh-hant	設備跟踪數據庫結果

en	The following number of records have been removed from the database: %s
zh-hant	已從資料庫中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s

en	Are you sure you want to delete all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hant	您確定要從系統中刪除所有聚合端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en	The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s
zh-hant	已從綜合表中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s

en	Are you sure you want to delete and recreate all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hant	您確定要從系統中刪除並重新創建所有聚合端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en	The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s. And %s records will be added.
zh-hant	已從綜合表中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s。將新增%s個記錄。

en	The Device Tracking scanning functions have been purged. They will be recreated once you either edit a device or device type.
zh-hant	設備跟踪掃描功能已被清除。編輯設備或設備類型後，將重新創建它們。

en	Cacti Device Tracking System Utilities
zh-hant	仙人掌裝置跟踪系統實用程序

en	Process Status Information
zh-hant	流程狀態信息

en	View Device Tracking Process Status
zh-hant	查看設備跟踪流程狀態

en	This option will let you show and set process information associated with the Device Tracking polling process.
zh-hant	此選項將允許您顯示和設置與設備跟踪輪詢過程關聯的過程信息。

en	Database Administration
zh-hant	數據庫管理

en	Perform Database Maintenance
zh-hant	執行數據庫維護

en	Deletes expired Port to MAC to IP associations from the database. Only records that have expired, based upon your criteria are removed.
zh-hant	從數據庫中刪除過期的端口到MAC到IP關聯。僅刪除基於您的條件已過期的記錄。

en	Refresh IEEE Vendor MAC/OUI Database
zh-hant	刷新IEEE供應商MAC / OUI數據庫

en	This function will download and install the latest OIU database from the IEEE Website. Each Network Interface Card (NIC) has a MAC Address. The MAC Address can be broken into two parts. The first part of the MAC Address contains the Vendor MAC. The Vendor MAC identifies who manufactured the part. This will be helpful in spot checking for rogue devices on your network.
zh-hant	此功能將從IEEE網站下載並安裝最新的OIU數據庫。每個網絡接口卡（NIC）都有一個MAC地址。 MAC地址可以分為兩部分。 MAC Addess的第一部分包含供應商MAC。供應商MAC識別製造零件的人員。這有助於對網絡上的惡意設備進行抽查。

en	Refresh Scanning Functions
zh-hant	刷新掃描功能

en	Deletes old and potentially stale Device Tracking scanning functions from the drop-down you receive when you edit a device type.
zh-hant	從編輯設備類型時收到的下拉列表中刪除舊的和可能過時的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en	Remove All Scan Results
zh-hant	刪除所有掃描結果

en	Deletes ALL Port to MAC to IP associations from the database all IP Addresses, IP Ranges, and VLANS. This utility is good when you want to start over. DANGER: All prior data is deleted.
zh-hant	從數據庫中刪除所有端口，IP範圍和VLAN的所有端口到MAC到IP關聯。當您想重新開始時，此實用程序很好。 危險：刪除所有先前的數據。

en	Aggregated Table Administration
zh-hant	聚合表管理

en	Remove All Aggregated Results
zh-hant	刪除所有聚合結果

en	Deletes ALL Aggregated (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database. Data will again be collected on the basis of only new scanned data in the next mactrack poller run.
zh-hant	從數據庫中刪除所有聚合 （非掃描結果）端口到MAC到IP關聯。將在下一個mactrack輪詢器運行中僅基於新掃描數據再次收集數據。

en	Perform Aggregate Table Rebuild
zh-hant	執行聚合表重建

en	Deletes ALL Aggregated (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database and their re-creation based on All scanned data now.
zh-hant	從數據庫中刪除所有聚合 （非掃描結果）端口到MAC到IP關聯，並立即根據所有掃描數據重新創建它們。

en	Device Tracking Vendor Mac Filter
zh-hant	設備跟踪供應商Mac過濾器

en	Vendor MAC
zh-hant	供應商MAC

en	Corporation
zh-hant	公司

en	Address
zh-hant	地址

en	Vendor Macs
zh-hant	供應商Macs

en	No Device Tracking Vendor MACS Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪供應商MACS

en	Device Tracking - ARP/IP View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - ARP / IP視圖

en	Switch Name
zh-hant	切換名稱

en	Switch Hostname
zh-hant	切換主機名

en	ED IP Address
zh-hant	ED IP地址

en	ED DNS Hostname
zh-hant	ED DNS主機名

en	ED MAC Address
zh-hant	ED MAC地址

en	Vendor Name
zh-hant	供應商名稱

en	Port Number
zh-hant	連接埠

en	Port Name
zh-hant	埠口名稱

en	Last Scan Date
zh-hant	上次掃描日期

en	ARP Cache
zh-hant	ARP緩存

en	You must first choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh-hant	您必須先選擇站點，設備或其他搜索條件。

en	No Device Tracking IP Results Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪IP結果

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	IP's
zh-hant	IP的

en	IP

en	Show
zh-hant	顯示

en	Most Recent
zh-hant	最近的

en	MAC

en	Device Tracking - Device Report View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 設備報告視圖

en	Unknown Device Type
zh-hant	未知的設備類型

en	Total VLAN's
zh-hant	總VLAN

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	開關設備

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Device Not Mapped to Cacti Device
zh-hant	將設備跟踪設備同步到Cacti設備

en	View MAC Addresses
zh-hant	MAC地址

en	No Device Tracking Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到設備跟踪設備

en	Hub/Switch
zh-hant	集線器/交換機

en	Device Tracking - 802.1x View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 802.1x視圖

en	Domain
zh-hant	網域

en	802.1x Sessions
zh-hant	802.1x會話

en	No Device Tracking 802.1x Sessions Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪802.1x會話

en	Dot1x Scan Results
zh-hant	Dot1x掃描儀

en	Sessions
zh-hant	會議

en	Any Status
zh-hant	任何狀態

en	No Method
zh-hant	方法

en	DATA
zh-hant	數據

en	VOICE
zh-hant	語音

en	Portname
zh-hant	端口名稱

en	Device Tracking - Monitored Device Graph View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 受監控的設備圖表視圖

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hant	應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾

en	Device Tracking - Network Interfaces View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 網絡接口視圖

en	No Device Tracking Interfaces Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪接口

en	Interface Up
zh-hant	接口

en	No Alias
zh-hant	沒有別名

en	Errors Present
zh-hant	存在錯誤

en	Discards Present
zh-hant	丟棄禮物

en	No Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Interface Down
zh-hant	接口關閉

en	Interface Scan Results
zh-hant	刪除所有掃描結果

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Alias
zh-hant	別名

en	InBound %%%
zh-hant	InBound％

en	OutBound %%%
zh-hant	OutBound％

en	In (B/S)
zh-hant	在（B / S）

en	Out (B/S)
zh-hant	出（B / S）

en	In Err Total
zh-hant	在Err Total中

en	In Disc Total
zh-hant	在Disc Total中

en	UProto Total

en	Out Err Total

en	Out Disc Total

en	In Err (E/S)
zh-hant	在Err（E / S）

en	In Disc (D/S)
zh-hant	在光盤（D / S）

en	UProto (UP/S)
zh-hant	UProto（UP / S）

en	Out Err (OE/S)
zh-hant	Out Err（OE / S）

en	Out Disc (OD/S)
zh-hant	出盤（OD / S）

en	Last Change
zh-hant	最後一次變更

en	Last Scanned
zh-hant	上次掃描

en	Filters
zh-hant	篩選

en	All Interfaces
zh-hant	所有接口

en	All Non-Ignored Interfaces
zh-hant	所有非忽略接口

en	All Ignored Interfaces
zh-hant	所有忽略的接口

en	High In/Out Utilization > %d %
zh-hant	高輸入/輸出利用率> %d %

en	High In Utilization > %d %
zh-hant	高利用率> %d %

en	High Out Utilization > %d %
zh-hant	高輸出利用率> %d %

en	With Issues
zh-hant	沒有發現問題

en	Up Interfaces
zh-hant	接口

en	Up Interfaces No Alias
zh-hant	接口沒有別名

en	Errors Accumulating
zh-hant	錯誤累積

en	Discards Accumulating
zh-hant	丟棄累積

en	Changed in Last Day
zh-hant	在最後一天改變了

en	Bandwidth
zh-hant	流量

en	Show Totals
zh-hant	顯示總計

en	Device Tracking - Site IP Range Report View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 站點IP範圍報告視圖

en	IP Range
zh-hant	IP範圍

en	Current IP Addresses
zh-hant	當前的IP地址

en	Current Date
zh-hant	目前日期

en	Maximum IP Addresses
zh-hant	最大IP地址

en	Maximum Date
zh-hant	最長日期

en	IP Address Ranges
zh-hant	IP地址範圍

en	Edit Site
zh-hant	編輯網站

en	View IP Addresses
zh-hant	當前的IP地址

en	No Device Tracking Site IP Ranges Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪站點IP範圍

en	Device Tracking - MAC to IP Report View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - MAC到IP報告視圖

en	Authorize
zh-hant	授權

en	Revoke
zh-hant	撤銷

en	The following MAC Addresses Could not be revoked because they are members of Group Authorizations %s
zh-hant	下列MAC位址無法撤銷，因為它們是羣組授權%s的成員

en	Click 'Continue' to Authorize the following MAC Addresses.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以授權以下MAC地址。

en	Click 'Continue' to Revoke the following MAC Addresses.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以撤消以下MAC地址。

en	You must select at least one MAC Address.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個MAC地址。

en	You are not permitted to change Mac Authorizations.
zh-hant	您無權更改Mac授權。

en	Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count.: [%s]
zh-hant	開發人員： %s IP ： %s MAC ： %s連接埠： %s計數： [%s]

en	You must select at least one Row.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一行。

en	You are not permitted to delete rows.
zh-hant	您不能刪除行。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following rows from Aggregated table.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從“聚合表”中刪除以下行。

en	Authorized
zh-hant	授權的

en	VLAN ID

en	VLAN Name
zh-hant	VLAN 名稱

en	MAC Addresses
zh-hant	MAC地址

en	Not Authorized
zh-hant	授權的

en	You must choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh-hant	您必須選擇站點，設備或其他搜索條件。

en	No Device Tracking Port Results Found
zh-hant	未找到設備跟踪端口結果

en	Count
zh-hant	計數

en	Aggregated
zh-hant	匯總

en	Device Tracking - Site Report View
zh-hant	設備跟踪 - 站點報告視圖

en	Rescan Site
zh-hant	重新掃描設備

en	View Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	View IP Ranges
zh-hant	IP 範圍

en	Sites / Device Types
zh-hant	設備類型

en	Site Scan Results
zh-hant	刪除所有掃描結果

en	Device Tracking
zh-hant	設備跟踪

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Scanning Frequency
zh-hant	掃描頻率

en	Choose when to collect MAC and IP Addresses and Interface statistics from your network devices.
zh-hant	選擇何時從網絡設備收集MAC和IP地址和接口統計信息。

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hant	並發進程

en	Specify how many devices will be polled simultaneously until all devices have been polled.
zh-hant	指定在輪詢所有設備之前同時輪詢多少設備。

en	Scanner Max Runtime
zh-hant	掃描儀最大運行時間

en	Specify the number of minutes a device scanning function will be allowed to run prior to the system assuming it has been completed. This setting will correct for abended scanning jobs.
zh-hant	指定在系統完成之前允許設備掃描功能運行的分鐘數。此設置將更正已刪除的掃描作業。

en	Start Time for Data Collection
zh-hant	數據收集的開始時間

en	When would you like the first data collection to take place. All future data collection times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 12:00AM.
zh-hant	您希望何時進行第一次數據收集？所有未來的數據收集時間都將基於此開始時間。一個很好的例子是凌晨12:00。

en	Database Maintenance Time
zh-hant	數據庫維護時間

en	When should old database records be removed from the database. Please note that no access will be permitted to the port database while this action is taking place.
zh-hant	何時應從數據庫中刪除舊數據庫記錄。請注意，在執行此操作時，不允許訪問端口數據庫。

en	Confirm Utilities Prompt
zh-hant	確認實用程序提示

en	When using utilities, prompt for verification
zh-hant	使用實用程序時，提示進行驗證

en	Data Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	How long should port MAC details be retained in the database.
zh-hant	端口MAC詳細信息應保留在數據庫中多長時間。

en	Data Retention IPs
zh-hant	數據保留

en	How long should discovered IPs details be retained in the database.
zh-hant	端口MAC詳細信息應保留在數據庫中多長時間。

en	Switch Level Ignore Ports Delimiter
zh-hant	切換級別忽略端口分隔符

en	What delimiter should Device Tracking use when parsing the Ignore Ports string for each switch.
zh-hant	解析每個交換機的忽略端口字符串時，設備跟踪應使用什麼分隔符。

en	Auto Detect
zh-hant	自動偵測

en	Colon [:]
zh-hant	冒號[：]

en	Pipe [|]
zh-hant	管道[|]

en	Space [ ]
zh-hant	空間 [ ]

en	Mac Address Delimiter
zh-hant	Mac地址分隔符

en	How should each octet of the MAC address be delimited.
zh-hant	應該如何劃分MAC地址的每個八位字節。

en	Dash [-]
zh-hant	短劃線[ - ]

en	Ports to Ignore
zh-hant	要忽略的端口

en	Provide a regular expression of ifNames or ifDescriptions of ports to ignore in the interface list. For example, (Vlan|Loopback|Null).
zh-hant	在接口列表中提供要忽略的ifNames或ifDescriptions端口的正則表達式。例如，（Vlan | Loopback | Null）。

en	Bandwidth Usage Threshold
zh-hant	帶寬使用閾值

en	When reviewing network interface statistics, what bandwidth threshold do you want to view by default.
zh-hant	查看網絡接口統計信息時，默認情況下要查看的帶寬閾值。

en	%d Percent
zh-hant	百分比

en	DNS Settings
zh-hant	DNS設置

en	Perform Reverse DNS Name Resolution
zh-hant	執行反向DNS名稱解析

en	Should Device Tracking perform reverse DNS lookup of the IP addresses associated with ports. CAUTION: If DNS is not properly setup, this will slow scan time significantly.
zh-hant	設備跟踪是否應執行與端口關聯的IP地址的反向DNS查找。注意：如果未正確設置DNS，則會顯著降低掃描時間。

en	Primary DNS IP Address
zh-hant	主DNS IP地址

en	Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hant	輸入主DNS IP地址以用於反向查找。

en	Secondary DNS IP Address
zh-hant	輔助DNS IP地址

en	Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hant	輸入用於反向查找的輔助DNS IP地址。

en	DNS Timeout
zh-hant	DNS超時

en	Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds. Device Tracking uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh-hant	請輸入DNS超時（以毫秒為單位）。設備跟踪使用基於PHP的DNS解析器。

en	DNS Prime Interval
zh-hant	DNS Prime間隔

en	How often, in seconds do Device Tracking scanning IP's need to be resolved to MAC addresses for DNS resolution. Using a larger number when you have several thousand devices will increase performance.
zh-hant	設備跟踪掃描IP需要在幾秒鐘內解析為MAC地址以進行DNS解析的頻率。擁有數千台設備時使用更大的數字將提高性能。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Source Address
zh-hant	來源地址

en	The source Email address for Device Tracking Emails.
zh-hant	設備跟踪電子郵件的源電子郵件地址。

en	Source Email Name
zh-hant	來源電子郵件名稱

en	The Source Email name for Device Tracking Emails.
zh-hant	設備跟踪電子郵件的源電子郵件名稱。

en	MACTrack Administrator
zh-hant	MACTrack管理員

en	MacWatch Default Body
zh-hant	MacWatch默認正文

en	The Email body preset for Device Tracking MacWatch Emails. The body can contain any valid html tags. It also supports replacement tags that will be processed when sending an Email. Valid tags include <IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.
zh-hant	設備跟踪MacWatch電子郵件的電子郵件正文預設。正文可以包含任何有效的html標記。它還支持在發送電子郵件時將處理的替換標籤。有效標籤包括<IP> ， <MAC> ， <TICKET> ， <SITENAME> ， <DEVICEIP> ， <PORTNAME> ， <PORTNUMBER> ， <DEVICENAME> 。

en	Mac Address <MAC> found at IP Address <IP> for Ticket Number: <TICKET>.<br>The device is located at<br>Site: <SITENAME>, Device <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, Port <PORTNUMBER>, and Port Name <PORTNAME>
zh-hant	MAC地址<MAC>在IP地址找到<IP>票號： <TICKET> 。 <br>該設備位於<br>現場： <SITENAME> ，設備<DEVICENAME> ，IP <DEVICEIP> ， 港口<PORTNUMBER>和端口名稱<PORTNAME>

en	MacAuth Report Email Addresses
zh-hant	MacAuth報告電子郵件地址

en	A comma delimited list of users to receive the MacAuth Email notifications.
zh-hant	以逗號分隔的用戶列表，用於接收MacAuth電子郵件通知。

en	MacAuth Report Frequency
zh-hant	MacAuth報告頻率

en	How often will the MacAuth Reports be Emailed.
zh-hant	MacAuth報告多久會通過電子郵件發送一次。

en	Device Tracking ArpWatch Settings
zh-hant	設備跟踪ArpWatch設置

en	Enable ArpWatch
zh-hant	啟用ArpWatch

en	Should Device Tracking also use ArpWatch data to supplement Mac to IP/DNS resolution?
zh-hant	設備跟踪是否還應使用ArpWatch數據來補充Mac到IP / DNS的分辨率？

en	ArpWatch Database Path
zh-hant	ArpWatch數據庫路徑

en	The location of the ArpWatch Database file on the Cacti server.
zh-hant	ArpWatch數據庫文件在Cacti服務器上的位置。

en	SNMP Presets
zh-hant	SNMP預設

en	Update Policy for SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項的更新策略

en	Policy for synchronization of SNMP Options between Cacti devices and Device Tracking Devices.
zh-hant	Cacti設備和設備跟踪設備之間SNMP選項同步的策略。

en	Default SNMP version for all new hosts.
zh-hant	所有新主機的默認SNMP版本。

en	Default SNMP read community for all new hosts.
zh-hant	所有新主機的默認SNMP讀取社區。

en	Communities
zh-hant	社區

en	Fill in the list of available SNMP read strings to test for this device. Each read string must be separated by a colon ':'. These read strings will be tested sequentially if the primary read string is invalid.
zh-hant	填寫可用的SNMP讀取字符串列表以測試此設備。每個讀取字符串必須用冒號'：'分隔。如果主讀取字符串無效，將按順序測試這些讀取字符串。

en	The UDP/TCP Port to poll the SNMP agent on.
zh-hant	用於輪詢SNMP代理的UDP / TCP端口。

en	Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds.
zh-hant	默認SNMP超時，以毫秒為單位。

en	The number times the SNMP poller will attempt to reach the host before failing.
zh-hant	SNMP輪詢器在失敗之前嘗試到達主機的次數。

en	snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh-hant	snmpbulkwalk二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh-hant	你的snmpbulkwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en	MacTrack Settings
zh-hant	SNMP設置

en	Default Tab
zh-hant	預設頁面

en	Which MacTrack tab would you want to be your Default tab every time you goto the MacTrack second.
zh-hant	每次您進入MacTrack時，您希望將哪個MacTrack選項卡作為“默認”選項卡。

en	IP Addresses
zh-hant	匿名IP地址。根據國家隱私法，在某些國家/地區設置此選項是強制性的。 詳細了解IP匿名化 。

en	Mac Addresses
zh-hant	MAC地址

en	dot1x Deta

en	Device Tracking Devices
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(Import)
zh-hant	匯入

en	Device Tracking Device Types
zh-hant	設備跟踪設備類型

en	Device Tracking Sites
zh-hant	設備跟踪網站

en	Mac Address Tracking Utility
zh-hant	Mac地址跟踪實用程序

en	Mac Address Authorization Utility
zh-hant	Mac地址授權實用程序

en	Device Tracking Vendor Macs
zh-hant	設備跟踪供應商Mac

en	Device Tracking View Macs
zh-hant	設備跟踪查看Mac

en	Device Tracking Dot1x View
zh-hant	設備跟踪Dot1x視圖

en	Device Tracking IP Address Viewer
zh-hant	設備跟踪IP地址查看器

en	Device Tracking View Interfaces
zh-hant	設備跟踪視圖接口

en	Device Tracking View Sites
zh-hant	設備跟踪查看網站

en	Device Tracking View IP Ranges
zh-hant	設備跟踪查看IP範圍

en	Device Tracking View Devices
zh-hant	設備跟踪查看設備

en	Device Tracking Utilities
zh-hant	設備跟踪實用程序

en	Truncate Port Results Table
zh-hant	截斷端口結果表

en	Truncate Aggregated Port Results Table
zh-hant	截斷聚合端口結果表

en	Truncate and Re-create Aggregated Port Results Table
zh-hant	截斷並重新創建聚合端口結果表

en	Refresh/Update Vendor MAC Database from IEEE
zh-hant	從IEEE刷新/更新供應商MAC數據庫

en	Device Tracking Graph Viewer
zh-hant	設備跟踪圖查看器

en	MacTrack

en	%d Seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	Matches
zh-hant	匹配

en	Contains
zh-hant	包含

en	Begins With
zh-hant	開始於

en	Does Not Contain
zh-hant	不包含

en	Does Not Begin With
zh-hant	不會開始

en	Is Null
zh-hant	一片空白

en	Is Not Null
zh-hant	不是空的

en	Half
zh-hant	2/1

en	Full
zh-hant	完整

en	Sync Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device
zh-hant	將Cacti設備同步到設備跟踪設備

en	Sync Device Tracking Device to Cacti Device
zh-hant	將設備跟踪設備同步到Cacti設備

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hant	每 %d 分鐘

en	Every %d Hour
zh-hant	每%d小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	%d Month
zh-hant	月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	最後％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	%d年

en	On Scan Completion
zh-hant	在掃描完成時

en	Every %d Days
zh-hant	每 %0% 天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Mac Watch

en	Tracking Tools
zh-hant	跟踪工具

en	Mac Authorizations
zh-hant	Mac授權

en	Tracking Utilities
zh-hant	跟踪實用程序

en	Device Scanning Function Options
zh-hant	設備掃描功能選項

en	Give this device type a meaningful description.
zh-hant	為此設備類型提供有意義的描述。

en	Fill in the name for the vendor of this device type.
zh-hant	填寫此設備類型的供應商的名稱。

en	Choose the type of device.
zh-hant	選擇設備類型。

en	System Description Match
zh-hant	系統描述匹配

en	Provide key information to help Device Tracking detect the type of device. The wildcard character is the '*' sign.
zh-hant	提供關鍵信息以幫助設備跟踪檢測設備類型。通配符是'％'符號。

en	Vendor SNMP Object ID Match
zh-hant	供應商SNMP對象ID匹配

en	MAC Address Scanning Function
zh-hant	MAC地址掃描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function to call in order to obtain and store port details. The function name is all that is required. The following four parameters are assumed and will always be appended: 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'. There is no function required for a pure router.
zh-hant	要跟踪設備跟踪掃描功能以獲取和存儲端口詳細信息。功能名稱就是所需的全部內容。假設以下四個參數並且將始終附加：&#39;my_function（$ site，＆$ device，$ lowport，$ highport）&#39;。純路由器不需要任何功能。

en	IP Address Scanning Function
zh-hant	IP地址掃描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Layer3 devices that track IP Addresses.
zh-hant	特定於跟踪IP地址的第3層設備的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en	802.1x Scanning Function
zh-hant	802.1x掃描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Switches with dot1x enabled.
zh-hant	特定於啟用了dot1x的交換機的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en	Serial Number Base OID
zh-hant	序列號基礎OID

en	The SNMP OID used to obtain this device types serial number to be stored in the Device Tracking Asset Information table.
zh-hant	用於獲取此設備的SNMP OID鍵入要存儲在“設備跟踪資產信息”表中的序列號。

en	Serial Number Collection Method
zh-hant	序列號收集方法

en	How is the serial number collected for this OID. If 'SNMP Walk', we assume multiple serial numbers. If 'Get', it will be only one..
zh-hant	如何為此OID收集序列號。如果是'SNMP Walk'，我們假設有多個序列號。如果'獲得'，它將只有一個..

en	SNMP Get
zh-hant	SNMP獲取

en	SNMP Walk

en	Low User Port Number
zh-hant	低用戶端口號

en	Provide the low user port number on this switch. Leave 0 to allow the system to calculate it.
zh-hant	在此交換機上提供低用戶端口號。保留0以允許系統計算它。

en	High User Port Number
zh-hant	高用戶端口號

en	Disabled device type is not used.
zh-hant	未使用已停用的裝置類型。

en	Fill in the name of this SNMP option set.
zh-hant	填寫此SNMP選項集的名稱。

en	SNMP Version
zh-hant	SNMP版本

en	Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh-hant	選擇此主機的SNMP版本。

en	SNMP Community String
zh-hant	SNMP社區字符串

en	Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh-hant	填寫此設備的SNMP讀取社區。

en	SNMP Port
zh-hant	SNMP端口

en	SNMP Timeout
zh-hant	SNMP超時

en	The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh-hant	Cacti等待SNMP響應的最大毫秒數（不支持php-snmp）。

en	SNMP Retries
zh-hant	SNMP重試

en	The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh-hant	在放棄之前通過SNMP讀取串到達設備的最大嘗試次數。

en	Maximum OID's Per Get Request
zh-hant	每次獲取請求的最大OID

en	Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh-hant	指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數。

en	SNMP Username (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP用戶名（v3）

en	SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh-hant	此設備的SNMP v3用戶名。

en	SNMP Password (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP密碼（v3）

en	SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh-hant	此設備的SNMP v3密碼。

en	SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP身份驗證協議（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3授權協議。

en	SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP隱私密碼（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en	SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP隱私協議（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3隱私協議。

en	SNMP Context (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP上下文（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Context to use for this device.
zh-hant	輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3上下文。

en	SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Engine ID to use for this device.
zh-hant	輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3引擎ID。

en	General Device Settings
zh-hant	常規設備設置

en	Give this device a meaningful name.
zh-hant	為此設備提供有意義的名稱。

en	Fill in the fully qualified hostname for this device.
zh-hant	填寫此設備的完全限定主機名。

en	Related Cacti Host
zh-hant	相關的Cacti主機

en	Given Device Tracking Host is connected to this Cacti Host.
zh-hant	給定設備跟踪主機連接到此Cacti主機。

en	Scan Type
zh-hant	掃描類型

en	Choose the scan type you wish to perform on this device.
zh-hant	選擇您要在此設備上執行的掃描類型。

en	Choose the site to associate with this device.
zh-hant	選擇要與此設備關聯的站點。

en	Device Notes
zh-hant	設備說明

en	This field value is useful to save general information about a specific device.
zh-hant	此字段值可用於保存有關特定設備的常規信息。

en	Disable Device
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh-hant	選中此框可禁用此主機的所有檢查。

en	Switch/Hub, Switch/Router Settings
zh-hant	交換機/集線器，交換機/路由器設置

en	Provide a list of ports on a specific switch/hub whose MAC results should be ignored. Ports such as link/trunk ports that can not be distinguished from other user ports are examples. Each port number must be separated by a colon, pipe, or a space ':', '|', ' '. For example, 'Fa0/1: Fa1/23' or 'Fa0/1 Fa1/23' would be acceptable for some manufacturers switch types.
zh-hant	提供特定交換機/集線器上的端口列表，其MAC結果應被忽略。例如，無法與其他用戶端口區分的鏈路/中繼端口等端口。每個端口號必須用冒號，管道或空格'：'，'|'，''分隔。例如，某些製造商的交換機類型可以接受'Fa0 / 1：Fa1 / 23'或'Fa0 / 1 Fa1 / 23'。

en	You can use specific SNMP settings or select SNMP set. In the second case, mactrack tries to find correct settings from SNMP set
zh-hant	您可以使用特定的SNMP設定或選取SNMP集。在第二種情況下， mactrack嘗試從SNMP集中尋找正確的設置

en	Read Strings
zh-hant	閱讀字符串

en	DEPRECATED: SNMP community strings
zh-hant	DEPRECATED： SNMP社區字符串

en	Specific SNMP Settings
zh-hant	特定的SNMP設置

en	Connectivity Options
zh-hant	連接選項

en	Terminal Type
zh-hant	終端類型

en	Choose the terminal type that you use to connect to this device.
zh-hant	選擇用於連接此設備的終端類型。

en	Telnet

en	SSH

en	HTTP

en	HTTPS

en	User Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The user name to be used for your custom authentication method. Examples include SSH, RSH, HTML, etc.
zh-hant	用於自定義身份驗證方法的用戶名。示例包括SSH，RSH，HTML等。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	The password to be used for your custom authentication.
zh-hant	用於自定義身份驗證的密碼。

en	Private Key Path
zh-hant	私鑰路徑

en	The path to the private key used for SSH authentication.
zh-hant	用於SSH身份驗證的私鑰的路徑。

en	Sequence
zh-hant	序列

en	Sequence of Item.
zh-hant	項目順序。

en	General Site Settings
zh-hant	常規網站設置

en	Please enter a reasonable name for this site.
zh-hant	請輸入此網站的合理名稱。

en	Primary Customer Contact
zh-hant	主要客戶聯繫人

en	The principal customer contact name and number for this site.
zh-hant	此站點的主要客戶聯繫人姓名和號碼。

en	NetOps Contact
zh-hant	NetOps聯繫人

en	Please principal network support contact name and number for this site.
zh-hant	請主要網絡支持本網站的聯繫人姓名和號碼。

en	Facilities Contact
zh-hant	設施聯繫

en	Please principal facilities/security contact name and number for this site.
zh-hant	請主要設施/安全聯繫人姓名和本網站的電話號碼。

en	Site Information
zh-hant	網站信息

en	Provide any site-specific information, in free form, that allows you to better manage this location.
zh-hant	以免費形式提供任何特定於站點的信息，以便您更好地管理此位置。

en	General Mac Address Tracking Settings
zh-hant	常規Mac地址跟踪設置

en	Please enter the MAC Address to be watched for.
zh-hant	請輸入要觀看的MAC地址。

en	MAC Tracking Name/Email Subject
zh-hant	MAC跟踪名稱/電子郵件主題

en	Please enter a reasonable name for this MAC Tracking entry. This information will be in the subject line of your Email
zh-hant	請為此MAC跟踪條目輸入合理的名稱。此信息將在您的電子郵件的主題行中

en	Ticket number for cross referencing with your corporate help desk system(s).
zh-hant	與公司服務台系統交叉引用的票號。

en	Notification Schedule
zh-hant	通知時間表

en	Choose how often an Email should be generated for this Mac Watch item.
zh-hant	選擇為此Mac Watch項目生成電子郵件的頻率。

en	First Occurrence Only
zh-hant	首次出現

en	All Occurrences
zh-hant	所有事件

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Enter a semicolon separated of Email addresses that will be notified where this MAC address is.
zh-hant	輸入分號的電子郵件地址，將通知此MAC地址。

en	General Mac Address Authorization Settings
zh-hant	常規Mac地址授權設置

en	MAC Address Match
zh-hant	MAC地址匹配

en	Please enter the MAC Address or Mac Address Match string to be automatically authorized. If you wish to authorize a group of MAC Addresses, you can use the wildcard character of '%' anywhere in the MAC Address.
zh-hant	請輸入要自動授權的MAC地址或Mac地址匹配字符串。如果您希望授權一組MAC地址，可以在MAC地址的任何位置使用'％'的通配符。

en	Please add a reason for this entry.
zh-hant	請為此條目添加原因。