en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	Running
zh-hans	运行

en	No method
zh-hans	没有方法

en	Authentication Success
zh-hans	认证成功

en	Authentication Failed
zh-hans	身份认证失败

en	Authorization Success
zh-hans	授权成功

en	Authorization Failed
zh-hans	授权失败

en	Device Tracking OUI Database Import Results
zh-hans	MacTrack OUI数据库导入结果

en	Getting OUI Database from IEEE
zh-hans	从IEEE获取OUI数据库

en	Getting OUI Database from the IEEE
zh-hans	从IEEE获取OUI数据库

en	OUI Database Download from IEEE Complete
zh-hans	OUI数据库从IEEE完整版下载

en	OUI Database Download from IEEE FAILED
zh-hans	OUI数据库从IEEE FAILED下载

en	There were '%d' Entries Added/Updated in the database.
zh-hans	数据库中添加/更新了'%d'条目。

en	There were '%d' Records Removed from the database.
zh-hans	有从数据库中删除的%d' 个记录。

en	atifIndexes data collection complete
zh-hans	atifIndexes数据收集完成

en	atPhysAddress data collection complete
zh-hans	atPhysAddress数据收集完成

en	atNetAddress data collection complete
zh-hans	atNetAddress数据收集完成

en	atEntries assembly complete.
zh-hans	atEntries程序集完成。

en	HOST: %s, IP address information collection complete
zh-hans	主机：%s，IP地址信息收集完成

en	Rescan Device
zh-hans	重新扫描设备

en	View Non Interface Graphs
zh-hans	查看非界面图

en	No Non Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh-hans	Cacti中没有非接口图

en	View Interface Graphs
zh-hans	查看界面图

en	No Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh-hans	Cacti中没有非接口图

en	Since Restart
zh-hans	重新启动后

en	Down
zh-hans	离线

en	Up
zh-hans	在线

en	Data
zh-hans	数据

en	Voice
zh-hans	语音

en	Device Rescan '%s'
zh-hans	设备重新扫描'%s'

en	Site scan '%s'
zh-hans	网站扫描'%s'

en	Device Enable '%s'
zh-hans	设备启用 '%s'

en	Device Disable '%d'
zh-hans	设备禁用'%d'

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	Not Recorded
zh-hans	未记录

en	Status: Running, Processes: %d, Progress: %s, LastRuntime: %2.1f
zh-hans	状态：正在运行，进程： %d, 进度：%s, 上次运行时间: %f

en	Status: Idle, LastRuntime: %2.1f seconds, Processes: %d processes, Devices: %d, Next Run Time: %s
zh-hans	状态：空闲, 上次运行时间: %f 秒，进程: %d 个进程，设备: %d, 下次运行时间: %s

en	Disabled
zh-hans	禁用

en	Scanning Rate: Every %s
zh-hans	扫描速度：每 %s

en	View Interfaces
zh-hans	查看接口

en	Not Detected
zh-hans	没有检测到

en	Sites
zh-hans	网站

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	IP Ranges
zh-hans	IP范围

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	MAC Address
zh-hans	MAC地址

en	Interfaces
zh-hans	接口

en	Dot1x
zh-hans	DOT1X

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Show Device Details
zh-hans	显示设备详情

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	Any
zh-hans	任何

en	SubType
zh-hans	子类型

en	Device Tracking Device: (%s) successfully updated
zh-hans	设备跟踪设备:(%s)已成功更新

en	Import into Device Tracking Database
zh-hans	设备跟踪数据库结果

en	Click 'Continue' to import the following Device to Device Tracking? Please specify additional Device Tracking device options as given below.
zh-hans	您确定要将以下主机导入MacTrack吗？ 请指定其他MacTrack设备选项，如下所示。

en	We will use these devices SNMP options for the Device Tracking device as well.
zh-hans	我们也将为MacTrack设备使用这些设备的SNMP选项。

en	Not Applicable - Router
zh-hans	不适用 - 路由器

en	Not Applicable - Switch/Hub
zh-hans	不适用 - 交换机/集线器

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	--dup--

en	You must select at least one device type.

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Type(s).
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下设备类型吗？

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new device types. Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh-hans	当您单击保存时，以下设备类型将被复制。 您可以选择更改新设备类型的描述。 否则，请勿更改下面的值，原始名称将被复制为新的后缀。

en	<description> (1)
zh-hans	Description

en	Device Type Prefix:
zh-hans	设备类型前缀：

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	New Type

en	Cisco
zh-hans	思科

en	There were %d Device Types Added!
zh-hans	有%d设备类型已添加！

en	No New Device Types Found!
zh-hans	找不到新的设备类型！

en	Import Results
zh-hans	导入结果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hans	Cacti导入了以下条目:

en	Import Device Tracking Device Types
zh-hans	导入MacTrack设备类型

en	Import Device Types from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入设备类型

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh-hans	请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hans	覆盖现有数据?

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh-hans	是否允许导入过程覆盖现有数据？ 请注意，这并不意味着删除旧的行，只能替换重复的行。

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hans	允许更新现有的行?

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hans	必需的文件格式注释

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hans	该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行.

en	- A common name for the device. For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh-hans	- 设备的通用名称。例如Cisco 6509交换机

en	- The vendor who produces this device
zh-hans	- 生产此设备的供应商

en	- The type of device this is. See the notes below for this integer value
zh-hans	- 这是设备的类型。有关此整数值，请参阅下面的注释

en	- A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh-hans	snmp sysDescr中唯一标识此设备的一组独特字符

en	- The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh-hans	供应商特定的snmp sysObjectID区分这个设备和下一个

en	- The scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hans	- 用于扫描此设备类型的扫描功能

en	- The IP scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hans	- 用于扫描此设备类型的IP扫描功能

en	- The 802.1x scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh-hans	- 将用于扫描此设备类型的802.1x扫描功能

en	- If the Serial Number for this device type can be obtained via an SNMP Query, add it's OID here
zh-hans	- 如果可以通过SNMP查询获取此设备类型的序列号，请在此处添加它的OID

en	- If your scanning function does not have the ability to isolate trunk ports or link ports, this is the starting port number for user ports
zh-hans	- 如果您的扫描功能无法隔离中继端口或链路端口，则这是用户端口的起始端口号

en	- Same as the lowPort with the exception that this is the high numbered user port number
zh-hans	- 与lowPort相同，但这是高编号的用户端口号

en	- Disabled type is not used
zh-hans	-未使用禁用类型

en	The primary key for this table is a combination of the following three fields:
zh-hans	此表的主键是以下三个字段的组合：

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh-hans	因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备类型，则现有数据将使用新信息进行更新。

en	is an integer field and must be one of the following:
zh-hans	是整数字段，必须是以下之一：

en	1 - Switch/Hub
zh-hans	交换机/集线器

en	2 - Switch/Router
zh-hans	交换机/路由器

en	3 - Router
zh-hans	路由器

en	The devices device type is determined by scanning it's snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the device types database. The first match that is found in the database is used direct Device Tracking as to how to scan it. Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match, and scanning function for your devices.
zh-hans	设备设备类型是通过扫描它的snmp代理来确定sysObjectID和sysDescription并将其与设备类型数据库中的值进行比较来确定的。在数据库中找到的第一个匹配项使用直接设备跟踪来了解如何扫描它。因此，为设备选择有效的sysObjectID_match，sysDescr_match和扫描功能非常重要。

en	Switch/Hub
zh-hans	交换机/集线器

en	Switch/Router
zh-hans	交换机/路由器

en	Router
zh-hans	路由器

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hans	标题行处理OK: <br>列找到其中:%s

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR: Missing required field <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hans	标题行处理错误:缺少必需字段<br>列发现:%s

en	Unknown Assume "Switch/Hub"
zh-hans	未知假设“开关/集线器”

en	INSERT SUCCEEDED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hans	插入成功:供应商:%s，描述:%s，类型:%s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s

en	INSERT FAILED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hans	插入失败：供应商： %s ，描述： %s ，类型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en	INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh-hans	插入跳过的，现有的:供应商:%s，描述:%s，类型:%s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s

en	Device Tracking Device Types [edit: %s]
zh-hans	MacTrack设备类型[编辑：%s]

en	Device Tracking Device Types [new]
zh-hans	MacTrack设备类型[新建]

en	Device Tracking Device Type Filters
zh-hans	MacTrack设备类型过滤器

en	Device Type Description
zh-hans	设备类型说明

en	Device Type
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Port Scanner
zh-hans	端口扫描器

en	IP Scanner
zh-hans	IP扫描器

en	Dot1x Scanner
zh-hans	端口扫描器

en	sysDescription Match
zh-hans	sysDescription匹配

en	Vendor OID Match
zh-hans	供应商OID匹配

en	Device Types
zh-hans	设备类型

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No Device Tracking Device Types Found
zh-hans	找不到新的设备类型！

en	Submit Query
zh-hans	提交查询

en	Clear Filtered Results
zh-hans	清除筛选结果

en	Rescan
zh-hans	重新扫描

en	Scan Active Devices for Unknown Device Types
zh-hans	扫描活动设备以查找未知设备类型

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Import Device Types from a CSV File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入设备类型

en	Export Device Types to Share with Others
zh-hans	导出设备类型以与其他人共享

en	Vendor
zh-hans	供应商

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Change SNMP Options
zh-hans	更改SNMP选项

en	Change Device Port Values
zh-hans	更改设备端口值

en	Connect to Cacti Host via Hostname
zh-hans	通过主机名连接到Cacti主机

en	Copy SNMP Settings from Cacti Host
zh-hans	从Cacti主机复制SNMP设置

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following devices.
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following devices.
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en	Click 'Continue' to change SNMP parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh-hans	要更改以下设备的SNMP参数，请选中要更新的字段旁边的框，填写新值，然后单击保存。

en	Click 'Continue' to change upper or lower port parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh-hans	要更改以下设备的上限或下限端口参数，请选中要更新的字段旁边的复选框，填写新值，然后单击保存。

en	Click 'Continue' to connect the following devices to their respective Cacti Device. The relation will be built on equal hostnames. Description will be updated as well.
zh-hans	要将以下设备连接到各自的Cacti设备，请按下面的“是”按钮。 关系将建立在相同的主机名上。 说明也会更新。

en	Click 'Continue' to copy SNMP Settings from connected Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device. All not connected Devices will silently be skipped. SNMP retries will be taken from Ping retries.
zh-hans	要将SNMP设置从连接的Cacti设备复制到MacTrack设备，请按下面的“是”按钮。 所有未连接的设备将被无提示地跳过。 SNMP重试将取自Ping重试。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Devices
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en	Import Device Tracking Devices
zh-hans	导入MacTrack设备类型

en	Import Devices from Local File
zh-hans	从CSV文件导入设备类型

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device information.
zh-hans	请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	- The SiteID known to Device Tracking for this device
zh-hans	- 此设备的设备跟踪已知的SiteID

en	- A simple name for the device. For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh-hans	- 设备的简单名称。例如Cisco 6509交换机

en	- The IP Address or DNS Name for the device
zh-hans	- 设备的IP地址或DNS名称

en	- More detailed information about the device, including location, environmental conditions, etc.
zh-hans	- 有关设备的更多详细信息，包括位置，环境条件等。

en	- A list of ports that should not be scanned for user devices
zh-hans	- 不应扫描用户设备的端口列表

en	- Redundant information indicating the intended device type. See below for valid values.
zh-hans	- 指示预期设备类型的冗余信息。请参阅下面的有效值。

en	- Id of a set of SNMP options
zh-hans	选择一组SNMP选项进行尝试。

en	- The current snmp read string for the device
zh-hans	- 设备的当前snmp读取字符串

en	- The snmp version you wish to scan this device with. Valid values are 1, 2 and 3
zh-hans	- 您希望扫描此设备的snmp版本。有效值为1,2和3

en	- The UDP port that the snmp agent is running on
zh-hans	- 运行snmp代理的UDP端口

en	- The timeout in milliseconds to wait for an snmp response before trying again
zh-hans	- 再次尝试之前等待snmp响应的超时（以毫秒为单位）

en	- The number of times to retry a snmp request before giving up
zh-hans	在发生故障前，SNMP轮询器尝试访问主机的次数。

en	- Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request
zh-hans	指定可以在单个SNMP Get请求中获取的OID的数量。

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP username
zh-hans	- SNMP V3：SNMP用户名

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP password
zh-hans	SNMP密码（v3）

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP authentication protocol
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3授权协议。

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP privacy passphrase
zh-hans	SNMP隐私密码（v3）

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP privacy protocol
zh-hans	SNMP隐私协议（v3）

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP context
zh-hans	- SNMP V3：SNMP上下文

en	- SNMP V3: SNMP engine id
zh-hans	- SNMP V3：SNMP引擎ID

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate devices, only the data you specify will be updated.
zh-hans	因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备，则只会更新您指定的数据。

en	HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh-hans	标题行处理OK: <br>列找到其中:%s

en	INSERT SUCCEEDED: Hostname: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hans	插入成功:主机名:SiteID: %s，设备名:%s，主机名:%s, SNMP端口:%s

en	INSERT FAILED: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hans	插入失败:SiteID: %s，设备名:%s，主机名:%s, SNMP端口:%s

en	INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh-hans	插入跳过的、现有的:SiteID: %s、设备名:%s、主机名%s、SNMP端口:%s

en	Device Tracking Devices [edit: %s]
zh-hans	MacTrack设备[编辑：%s]

en	Device Tracking Devices [new]
zh-hans	MacTrack设备[新建]

en	SNMP Information
zh-hans	SNMP 信息

en	System:
zh-hans	系统:

en	Uptime:
zh-hans	运行时间:

en	Hostname:
zh-hans	主机名:

en	ObjectID:
zh-hans	SNMP对象ID

en	Device Tracking Device Filters
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Device Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Site Name
zh-hans	网站名称

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Total IPs
zh-hans	总IP

en	User Ports
zh-hans	用户端口

en	User Ports Up
zh-hans	用户启动的端口

en	Trunk Ports
zh-hans	Trunk 端口

en	Active Macs
zh-hans	活跃的Mac

en	Last Duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	No Device Tracking Devices
zh-hans	没有MacTrack设备

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	No Cacti Link
zh-hans	没有 Cacti链接

en	You must select at least one Authorized Mac to delete.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个授权的Mac进行删除。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Authorized Mac's?
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下授权的Mac吗？

en	Device Tracking MacAuth [edit: %s]
zh-hans	MacTrack MacAuth [编辑： %s]

en	Device Tracking MacAuth [new]
zh-hans	MacTrack MacAuth [新建]

en	Device Tracking MacAuth Filters
zh-hans	MacTrack MacAuth过滤器

en	Mac Address
zh-hans	MAC地址

en	Reason
zh-hans	原因

en	Added/Modified
zh-hans	添加/修改

en	By
zh-hans	由

en	Authorized Mac Addresses
zh-hans	授权的Mac地址

en	No Authorized Mac Addresses Found
zh-hans	没有授权的Mac地址

en	MAC's
zh-hans	MAC

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following watched Mac's?
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下观看过的Mac吗？

en	Device Tracking MacWatch [edit: %s]
zh-hans	MacTrack MacWatch [编辑：%s]

en	Device Tracking MacWatch [new]
zh-hans	MacTrack MacWatch [新建]

en	Device Tracking MacWatch Filters
zh-hans	MacTrack MacWatch过滤器

en	Watch Name
zh-hans	观看名称

en	Ticket Number
zh-hans	票号

en	First Seen
zh-hans	首先看到

en	Last Seen
zh-hans	最后一次露面

en	Watches
zh-hans	察看

en	No Device Tracking Watched Macs Found
zh-hans	没有MacTrack观看Macs

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Site(s)?
zh-hans	您确定要删除以下网站吗？

en	You must select at least one site.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个网站。

en	Device Tracking Site [edit: %s]
zh-hans	MacTrack网站[编辑：%s]

en	Device Tracking Site [new]
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en	Device Tracking Site Filters
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Total IP's
zh-hans	总IP

en	MACS Found
zh-hans	MACS发现

en	Device Errors
zh-hans	设备错误

en	No Device Tracking Sites Found
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Total Devices
zh-hans	设备总数

en	Total User Ports
zh-hans	总用户端口

en	Total Oper Ports
zh-hans	总操作端口

en	Total Trunks
zh-hans	总Trunks

en	You must select at least one SNMP Option.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个SNMP选项。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Option(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
zh-hans	当您单击保存时，以下SNMP选项将被复制。 您可以选择更改新的SNMP选项的标题格式。

en	<name> (1)
zh-hans	<name> （1）

en	Name Format:
zh-hans	名称格式：

en	SNMP Options [edit %s]
zh-hans	SNMP选项[编辑 %s]

en	SNMP Options [new]
zh-hans	SNMP选项[新建]

en	SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh-hans	SNMP选项集[编辑：%s]

en	SNMP Option Set [new]
zh-hans	SNMP选项集[新建]

en	Device Tracking SNMP Options
zh-hans	MacTrack SNMP选项

en	Item
zh-hans	项目

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Community
zh-hans	团体字体串

en	Port
zh-hans	端口

en	Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	Retries
zh-hans	重试

en	Max OIDs
zh-hans	最大OID

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Auth Proto

en	Priv Proto

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	No SNMP Items Found
zh-hans	没有SNMP项目

en	Title of SNMP Option Set
zh-hans	SNMP选项集的标题

en	SNMP Settings
zh-hans	SNMP设置

en	No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh-hans	未找到SNMP 选项集

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Device Tracking Process Status
zh-hans	查看MacTrack进程状态

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Current Process Status
zh-hans	当前进程状态

en	The Device Tracking Poller is:
zh-hans	MacTrack轮询器是：

en	Running Processes:
zh-hans	运行进程：

en	Last Time Poller Started:
zh-hans	最后一次轮询开始：

en	Poller Frequency:
zh-hans	轮询频率：

en	Approx. Next Runtime:
zh-hans	预计，下一次运行时间：

en	Approx. Next DB Maintenance:
zh-hans	预计，下一个DB维护：

en	Run Time Details
zh-hans	运行时间细节

en	Last Poller Runtime:
zh-hans	最后的轮询运行时：

en	Last Poller Maintenance Runtime:
zh-hans	最后轮询维护运行时间：

en	Maximum Concurrent Processes:
zh-hans	最大并行处理：

en	processes
zh-hans	进程

en	Maximum Per Device Scan Time:
zh-hans	每个设备的最大扫描时间：

en	minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	DNS Configuration Information
zh-hans	DNS配置信息

en	Reverse DNS Resolution is
zh-hans	反向DNS解析是

en	Primary DNS Server:
zh-hans	主DNS服务器：

en	Secondary DNS Server:
zh-hans	辅助DNS服务器：

en	DNS Resolution Timeout:
zh-hans	DNS解析超时：

en	milliseconds
zh-hans	毫秒

en	Running Process Summary
zh-hans	运行过程摘要

en	The DNS Resolver is Not Running
zh-hans	DNS解析器未运行

en	The DNS Resolver is Running
zh-hans	DNS解析器正在运行

en	Date Started
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Completed
zh-hans	已完成

en	Waiting
zh-hans	等候

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Are You Sure?
zh-hans	你确定？

en	Are you sure you want to delete all the Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hans	您确定要删除系统中的所有端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en	Device Tracking Database Results
zh-hans	设备跟踪数据库结果

en	The following number of records have been removed from the database: %s
zh-hans	从数据库中删除的记录数量如下:%s

en	Are you sure you want to delete all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hans	您确定要删除系统中的所有聚合端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en	The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s
zh-hans	从aggergate表中删除的记录数量如下:%s

en	Are you sure you want to delete and recreate all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh-hans	您确定要删除并重新创建系统中的所有聚合端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en	The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s. And %s records will be added.

en	The Device Tracking scanning functions have been purged. They will be recreated once you either edit a device or device type.
zh-hans	设备跟踪扫描功能已被清除。编辑设备或设备类型后，将重新创建它们。

en	Cacti Device Tracking System Utilities
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Process Status Information
zh-hans	网站信息

en	View Device Tracking Process Status
zh-hans	查看MacTrack进程状态

en	This option will let you show and set process information associated with the Device Tracking polling process.
zh-hans	此选项将允许您显示和设置与设备跟踪轮询过程关联的过程信息。

en	Database Administration
zh-hans	数据库管理

en	Perform Database Maintenance
zh-hans	执行数据库维护

en	Deletes expired Port to MAC to IP associations from the database. Only records that have expired, based upon your criteria are removed.
zh-hans	从数据库中删除过期的端口到MAC到IP关联。仅删除基于您的条件已过期的记录。

en	Refresh IEEE Vendor MAC/OUI Database
zh-hans	刷新/更新来自IEEE的供应商MAC数据库

en	This function will download and install the latest OIU database from the IEEE Website. Each Network Interface Card (NIC) has a MAC Address. The MAC Address can be broken into two parts. The first part of the MAC Address contains the Vendor MAC. The Vendor MAC identifies who manufactured the part. This will be helpful in spot checking for rogue devices on your network.
zh-hans	此功能将从IEEE网站下载并安装最新的OIU数据库。每个网络接口卡（NIC）都有一个MAC地址。 MAC地址可以分为两部分。 MAC Addess的第一部分包含供应商MAC。供应商MAC识别制造零件的人员。这有助于对网络上的恶意设备进行抽查。

en	Refresh Scanning Functions
zh-hans	刷新扫描功能

en	Deletes old and potentially stale Device Tracking scanning functions from the drop-down you receive when you edit a device type.
zh-hans	从编辑设备类型时收到的下拉列表中删除旧的和可能过时的设备跟踪扫描功能。

en	Remove All Scan Results
zh-hans	删除所有扫描结果

en	Deletes ALL Port to MAC to IP associations from the database all IP Addresses, IP Ranges, and VLANS. This utility is good when you want to start over. DANGER: All prior data is deleted.
zh-hans	从数据库中删除所有端口，IP范围和VLAN的所有端口到MAC到IP关联。当您想重新开始时，此实用程序很好。 危险：删除所有先前的数据。

en	Aggregated Table Administration
zh-hans	聚合表管理

en	Remove All Aggregated Results
zh-hans	删除所有聚合结果

en	Deletes ALL Aggregated (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database. Data will again be collected on the basis of only new scanned data in the next mactrack poller run.
zh-hans	从数据库中删除所有聚合 （非扫描结果）端口到MAC到IP关联。将在下一个mactrack轮询器运行中仅基于新扫描数据再次收集数据。

en	Perform Aggregate Table Rebuild
zh-hans	执行聚合表重建

en	Deletes ALL Aggregated (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database and their re-creation based on All scanned data now.
zh-hans	从数据库中删除所有聚合 （非扫描结果）端口到MAC到IP关联，并立即根据所有扫描数据重新创建它们。

en	Device Tracking Vendor Mac Filter
zh-hans	MacTrack供应商Mac过滤器

en	Vendor MAC
zh-hans	供应商MAC

en	Corporation
zh-hans	公司

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Vendor Macs
zh-hans	供应商Macs

en	No Device Tracking Vendor MACS Found
zh-hans	没有MacTrack供应商MAC

en	Device Tracking - ARP/IP View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - ARP / IP视图

en	Switch Name
zh-hans	交换名称

en	Switch Hostname
zh-hans	交换主机名

en	ED IP Address
zh-hans	ED IP地址

en	ED DNS Hostname
zh-hans	ED DNS主机名

en	ED MAC Address
zh-hans	ED MAC地址

en	Vendor Name
zh-hans	供应商名称

en	Port Number
zh-hans	端口号

en	Port Name
zh-hans	端口名称

en	Last Scan Date
zh-hans	上次扫描日期

en	ARP Cache
zh-hans	ARP缓存

en	You must first choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh-hans	您必须先选择一个网站，设备或其他搜索条件。

en	No Device Tracking IP Results Found
zh-hans	找不到MacTrack IP结果

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	IP's

en	IP

en	Show
zh-hans	显示

en	Most Recent
zh-hans	最近的

en	MAC

en	Device Tracking - Device Report View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en	Unknown Device Type
zh-hans	未知的设备类型

en	Total VLAN's
zh-hans	总VLAN

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图形

en	Device Not Mapped to Cacti Device
zh-hans	未映射到Cacti设备的设备

en	View MAC Addresses
zh-hans	查看MAC地址

en	No Device Tracking Devices Found
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en	Hub/Switch
zh-hans	集线器/交换机

en	Device Tracking - 802.1x View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - ARP / IP视图

en	Domain
zh-hans	域名

en	802.1x Sessions
zh-hans	802.1x会话

en	No Device Tracking 802.1x Sessions Found
zh-hans	未找到设备跟踪802.1x会话

en	Dot1x Scan Results
zh-hans	端口扫描器

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Any Status
zh-hans	任何状态

en	No Method
zh-hans	没有方法

en	DATA
zh-hans	数据

en	VOICE
zh-hans	语音

en	Portname
zh-hans	端口名称

en	Device Tracking - Monitored Device Graph View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 受监控的设备图形视图

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hans	自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en	Device Tracking - Network Interfaces View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 网络接口视图

en	No Device Tracking Interfaces Found
zh-hans	找不到MacTrack界面

en	Interface Up
zh-hans	接口

en	No Alias
zh-hans	没有别名

en	Errors Present
zh-hans	存在错误

en	Discards Present
zh-hans	丢弃礼物

en	No Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	Interface Down
zh-hans	接口

en	Interface Scan Results
zh-hans	删除所有扫描结果

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Description

en	Alias
zh-hans	别名

en	InBound %%%
zh-hans	InBound％

en	OutBound %%%
zh-hans	OutBound％

en	In (B/S)
zh-hans	数据库用户: %s

en	Out (B/S)
zh-hans	出（B / S）

en	In Err Total
zh-hans	在Err Total中

en	In Disc Total
zh-hans	在Disc Total中

en	UProto Total
zh-hans	显示总计

en	Out Err Total

en	Out Disc Total

en	In Err (E/S)
zh-hans	在Err（E / S）

en	In Disc (D/S)
zh-hans	在光盘（D / S）

en	UProto (UP/S)
zh-hans	UProto（UP / S）

en	Out Err (OE/S)
zh-hans	Out Err（OE / S）

en	Out Disc (OD/S)
zh-hans	出盘（OD / S）

en	Last Change
zh-hans	最后更改

en	Last Scanned
zh-hans	上次扫描日期

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	All Interfaces
zh-hans	所有接口

en	All Non-Ignored Interfaces
zh-hans	所有非忽略的接口

en	All Ignored Interfaces
zh-hans	所有被忽略的接口

en	High In/Out Utilization > %d %
zh-hans	高输入/输出利用率 > %d %

en	High In Utilization > %d %
zh-hans	输入利用率高 > %d %

en	High Out Utilization > %d %
zh-hans	输出高利用率 > %d %

en	With Issues
zh-hans	有问题

en	Up Interfaces
zh-hans	启用接口

en	Up Interfaces No Alias
zh-hans	启用接口没有别名

en	Errors Accumulating
zh-hans	错误积累

en	Discards Accumulating
zh-hans	丢弃积累

en	Changed in Last Day
zh-hans	在最后一天改变

en	Bandwidth
zh-hans	带宽

en	Show Totals
zh-hans	显示总计

en	Device Tracking - Site IP Range Report View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en	IP Range
zh-hans	IP范围

en	Current IP Addresses
zh-hans	当前IP地址

en	Current Date
zh-hans	当前日期

en	Maximum IP Addresses
zh-hans	最大IP地址

en	Maximum Date
zh-hans	最大日期

en	IP Address Ranges
zh-hans	IP地址范围

en	Edit Site
zh-hans	编辑网站

en	View IP Addresses
zh-hans	查看IP地址

en	No Device Tracking Site IP Ranges Found
zh-hans	找不到MacTrack网站IP范围

en	Device Tracking - MAC to IP Report View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - MAC到IP报告视图

en	Authorize
zh-hans	授权

en	Revoke
zh-hans	撤消

en	The following MAC Addresses Could not be revoked because they are members of Group Authorizations %s
zh-hans	以下MAC地址无法撤消，因为它们是组授权 %s 的成员

en	Click 'Continue' to Authorize the following MAC Addresses.
zh-hans	您确定要授权以下MAC地址吗？

en	Click 'Continue' to Revoke the following MAC Addresses.
zh-hans	您确定要撤销以下MAC地址吗？

en	You must select at least one MAC Address.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个MAC地址。

en	You are not permitted to change Mac Authorizations.
zh-hans	您无权更改Mac授权。

en	Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count.: [%s]
zh-hans	设备.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s 端口.:%s 计数.: [%s]

en	You must select at least one Row.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个行。

en	You are not permitted to delete rows.
zh-hans	您不允许删除行。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following rows from Aggregated table.
zh-hans	您确定要删除聚合表中的以下行吗？

en	Authorized
zh-hans	合法

en	VLAN ID

en	VLAN Name
zh-hans	VLAN名称

en	MAC Addresses
zh-hans	MAC地址

en	Not Authorized
zh-hans	合法

en	You must choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh-hans	您必须选择一个网站，设备或其他搜索条件。

en	No Device Tracking Port Results Found
zh-hans	找不到MacTrack IP结果

en	Count
zh-hans	计数

en	Aggregated
zh-hans	汇总

en	Device Tracking - Site Report View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en	Rescan Site
zh-hans	重新扫描网站

en	View Devices
zh-hans	查看设备

en	View IP Ranges
zh-hans	查看IP范围

en	Sites / Device Types
zh-hans	设备类型

en	Site Scan Results
zh-hans	网站扫描结果

en	Device Tracking
zh-hans	设备跟踪

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Scanning Frequency
zh-hans	扫描频率

en	Choose when to collect MAC and IP Addresses and Interface statistics from your network devices.
zh-hans	选择何时从您的网络设备收集MAC和IP地址以及接口统计信息。

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hans	并发进程

en	Specify how many devices will be polled simultaneously until all devices have been polled.
zh-hans	指定在轮询所有设备之前同时轮询多少个设备。

en	Scanner Max Runtime
zh-hans	扫描仪最大运行时间

en	Specify the number of minutes a device scanning function will be allowed to run prior to the system assuming it has been completed. This setting will correct for abended scanning jobs.
zh-hans	指定设备扫描功能允许在系统假设完成之前运行的分钟数。 此设置将纠正已被删除的扫描作业。

en	Start Time for Data Collection
zh-hans	数据收集的开始时间

en	When would you like the first data collection to take place. All future data collection times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 12:00AM.
zh-hans	您什么时候想要收集第一批数据？ 所有未来的数据收集时间将基于这个开始时间。 一个很好的例子是上午12:00。

en	Database Maintenance Time
zh-hans	数据库维护时间

en	When should old database records be removed from the database. Please note that no access will be permitted to the port database while this action is taking place.
zh-hans	什么时候应该从数据库中删除旧的数据库记录。 请注意，在进行此操作时，不允许访问端口数据库。

en	Confirm Utilities Prompt
zh-hans	确认实用程序提示

en	When using utilities, prompt for verification
zh-hans	使用实用程序时，提示进行验证

en	Data Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	How long should port MAC details be retained in the database.
zh-hans	端口MAC细节应保留多长时间在数据库中。

en	Data Retention IPs
zh-hans	数据保留

en	How long should discovered IPs details be retained in the database.
zh-hans	端口MAC细节应保留多长时间在数据库中。

en	Switch Level Ignore Ports Delimiter
zh-hans	切换级别忽略端口分隔符

en	What delimiter should Device Tracking use when parsing the Ignore Ports string for each switch.
zh-hans	解析每个交换机的Ignore Ports字符串时，MacTrack应使用什么分隔符。

en	Auto Detect
zh-hans	自动侦测

en	Colon [:]
zh-hans	冒号[:]

en	Pipe [|]
zh-hans	管道[|]

en	Space [ ]
zh-hans	空格 [ ]

en	Mac Address Delimiter
zh-hans	Mac地址分隔符

en	How should each octet of the MAC address be delimited.
zh-hans	每个MAC地址的八位字节应该如何分隔。

en	Dash [-]
zh-hans	短横 [-]

en	Ports to Ignore
zh-hans	端口忽略

en	Provide a regular expression of ifNames or ifDescriptions of ports to ignore in the interface list. For example, (Vlan|Loopback|Null).
zh-hans	提供接口列表中要忽略的ifNames或ifDescriptions的正则表达式。 例如，（Vlan | Loopback | Null）。

en	Bandwidth Usage Threshold
zh-hans	带宽使用阈值

en	When reviewing network interface statistics, what bandwidth threshold do you want to view by default.
zh-hans	在查看网络接口统计信息时，默认情况下要查看哪个带宽阈值。

en	%d Percent
zh-hans	百分之%d

en	DNS Settings
zh-hans	DNS设置

en	Perform Reverse DNS Name Resolution
zh-hans	执行反向DNS名称解析

en	Should Device Tracking perform reverse DNS lookup of the IP addresses associated with ports. CAUTION: If DNS is not properly setup, this will slow scan time significantly.
zh-hans	MacTrack应该执行与端口相关的IP地址的反向DNS查找。 小心：如果DNS设置不正确，这会显着减慢扫描时间。

en	Primary DNS IP Address
zh-hans	主DNS的IP地址

en	Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hans	输入用于反向查找的主要DNS IP地址。

en	Secondary DNS IP Address
zh-hans	备用DNS IP地址

en	Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hans	输入辅助DNS IP地址以用于反向查找。

en	DNS Timeout
zh-hans	DNS超时

en	Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds. Device Tracking uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh-hans	请输入以毫秒为单位的DNS超时值。 MacTrack使用基于PHP的DNS解析器。

en	DNS Prime Interval
zh-hans	DNS Prime间隔

en	How often, in seconds do Device Tracking scanning IP's need to be resolved to MAC addresses for DNS resolution. Using a larger number when you have several thousand devices will increase performance.
zh-hans	几秒钟内，MacTrack扫描IP需要被解析为MAC地址以进行DNS解析。 当你有几千个设备时使用更大的数字将会提高性能。

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Source Address
zh-hans	源地址

en	The source Email address for Device Tracking Emails.
zh-hans	MacTrack电子邮件的源电子邮件地址。

en	Source Email Name
zh-hans	源邮件名称

en	The Source Email name for Device Tracking Emails.
zh-hans	MacTrack电子邮件的源电子邮件名称。

en	MACTrack Administrator
zh-hans	MACTrack管理员

en	MacWatch Default Body
zh-hans	MacWatch默认主体

en	The Email body preset for Device Tracking MacWatch Emails. The body can contain any valid html tags. It also supports replacement tags that will be processed when sending an Email. Valid tags include <IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.
zh-hans	电子邮件正文为MacTrack MacWatch电子邮件预设。 正文可以包含任何有效的html标签。 它还支持发送电子邮件时将要处理的替换标签。 有效标签包括<IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.

en	Mac Address <MAC> found at IP Address <IP> for Ticket Number: <TICKET>.<br>The device is located at<br>Site: <SITENAME>, Device <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, Port <PORTNUMBER>, and Port Name <PORTNAME>
zh-hans	MAC地址 <MAC>在IP地址 <IP> 处找到，用于票证号码： <TICKET>.<br>设备位于<br>站点： <SITENAME>,设备 <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, 端口 <PORTNUMBER>,和端口名称 <PORTNAME>

en	MacAuth Report Email Addresses
zh-hans	MacAuth报告电子邮件地址

en	A comma delimited list of users to receive the MacAuth Email notifications.
zh-hans	以逗号分隔的用户列表，以接收MacAuth电子邮件通知。

en	MacAuth Report Frequency
zh-hans	MacAuth报告频率

en	How often will the MacAuth Reports be Emailed.
zh-hans	MacAuth报告多长时间通过电子邮件发送。

en	Device Tracking ArpWatch Settings
zh-hans	MacTrack ArpWatch设置

en	Enable ArpWatch
zh-hans	启用ArpWatch

en	Should Device Tracking also use ArpWatch data to supplement Mac to IP/DNS resolution?
zh-hans	MacTrack是否也使用ArpWatch数据来补充Mac到IP / DNS的解析？

en	ArpWatch Database Path
zh-hans	ArpWatch数据库路径

en	The location of the ArpWatch Database file on the Cacti server.
zh-hans	ArpWatch数据库文件在Cacti服务器上的位置。

en	SNMP Presets
zh-hans	SNMP预设

en	Update Policy for SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP选项的更新策略

en	Policy for synchronization of SNMP Options between Cacti devices and Device Tracking Devices.
zh-hans	用于在Cacti设备和MacTrack设备之间同步SNMP选项的策略。

en	Default SNMP version for all new hosts.
zh-hans	所有新主机的默认SNMP版本。

en	Default SNMP read community for all new hosts.
zh-hans	默认SNMP读取所有新主机的社区。

en	Communities
zh-hans	团体字符串

en	Fill in the list of available SNMP read strings to test for this device. Each read string must be separated by a colon ':'. These read strings will be tested sequentially if the primary read string is invalid.
zh-hans	填写可用的SNMP读取字符串列表以测试此设备。 每个读取的字符串必须用冒号'：'分隔。 如果主读取字符串无效，这些读取的字符串将依次测试。

en	The UDP/TCP Port to poll the SNMP agent on.
zh-hans	用于轮询SNMP代理的UDP / TCP端口。

en	Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds.
zh-hans	以毫秒为单位的默认SNMP超时。

en	The number times the SNMP poller will attempt to reach the host before failing.
zh-hans	在发生故障前，SNMP轮询器尝试访问主机的次数。

en	snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh-hans	snmpbulkwalk二进制路径

en	The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh-hans	snmpbulkwalk二进制文件的路径。

en	MacTrack Settings
zh-hans	MacTrack网站

en	Default Tab
zh-hans	默认标签

en	Which MacTrack tab would you want to be your Default tab every time you goto the MacTrack second.
zh-hans	每次您进入MacTrack时，您希望将哪个MacTrack选项卡作为“默认”选项卡。

en	IP Addresses
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Mac Addresses
zh-hans	MAC地址

en	dot1x Deta

en	Device Tracking Devices
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(Import)
zh-hans	（引用）

en	Device Tracking Device Types
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en	Device Tracking Sites
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Mac Address Tracking Utility
zh-hans	Mac地址跟踪工具

en	Mac Address Authorization Utility
zh-hans	Mac地址授权实用程序

en	Device Tracking Vendor Macs
zh-hans	MacTrack厂商Macs

en	Device Tracking View Macs
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Device Tracking Dot1x View
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en	Device Tracking IP Address Viewer
zh-hans	MacTrack IP地址查看器

en	Device Tracking View Interfaces
zh-hans	设备跟踪 - 网络接口视图

en	Device Tracking View Sites
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Device Tracking View IP Ranges
zh-hans	MacTrack查看IP范围

en	Device Tracking View Devices
zh-hans	MacTrack视图设备

en	Device Tracking Utilities
zh-hans	设备跟踪实用程序

en	Truncate Port Results Table
zh-hans	截断端口结果表

en	Truncate Aggregated Port Results Table
zh-hans	截断聚合端口结果表

en	Truncate and Re-create Aggregated Port Results Table
zh-hans	截断并重新创建聚合端口结果表

en	Refresh/Update Vendor MAC Database from IEEE
zh-hans	刷新/更新来自IEEE的供应商MAC数据库

en	Device Tracking Graph Viewer
zh-hans	MacTrack图形查看器

en	MacTrack

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	Matches
zh-hans	匹配

en	Contains
zh-hans	包含

en	Begins With
zh-hans	开始于

en	Does Not Contain
zh-hans	不含

en	Does Not Begin With
zh-hans	不开始

en	Is Null
zh-hans	空的

en	Is Not Null
zh-hans	非空

en	Half
zh-hans	一半

en	Full
zh-hans	满的

en	Sync Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device
zh-hans	将Cacti设备同步到MacTrack设备

en	Sync Device Tracking Device to Cacti Device
zh-hans	将MacTrack设备同步到Cacti设备

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hans	每%d分钟

en	Every %d Hour
zh-hans	每%d小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每%d小时

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	On Scan Completion
zh-hans	扫描完成时

en	Every %d Days
zh-hans	每%d天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP选项

en	Mac Watch
zh-hans	Mac观察

en	Tracking Tools
zh-hans	跟踪工具

en	Mac Authorizations
zh-hans	Mac授权

en	Tracking Utilities
zh-hans	跟踪实用程序

en	Device Scanning Function Options
zh-hans	设备扫描功能选项

en	Give this device type a meaningful description.
zh-hans	给这个设备类型一个有意义的描述。

en	Fill in the name for the vendor of this device type.
zh-hans	填写此设备类型供应商的名称。

en	Choose the type of device.
zh-hans	选择设备的类型。

en	System Description Match
zh-hans	系统描述匹配

en	Provide key information to help Device Tracking detect the type of device. The wildcard character is the '*' sign.
zh-hans	提供关键信息以帮助MacTrack检测设备的类型。 通配符是'%'符号。

en	Vendor SNMP Object ID Match
zh-hans	供应商SNMP对象ID匹配

en	MAC Address Scanning Function
zh-hans	MAC地址扫描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function to call in order to obtain and store port details. The function name is all that is required. The following four parameters are assumed and will always be appended: 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'. There is no function required for a pure router.
zh-hans	MacTrack扫描功能可以调用以获取和存储端口详细信息。 函数名称是所有必需的。 假定以下四个参数，并将始终追加： 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'. 纯路由器不需要这个功能。

en	IP Address Scanning Function
zh-hans	IP地址扫描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Layer3 devices that track IP Addresses.
zh-hans	跟踪IP地址的Layer3设备专用的MacTrack扫描功能。

en	802.1x Scanning Function
zh-hans	刷新扫描功能

en	The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Switches with dot1x enabled.
zh-hans	跟踪IP地址的Layer3设备专用的MacTrack扫描功能。

en	Serial Number Base OID
zh-hans	序列号基本OID

en	The SNMP OID used to obtain this device types serial number to be stored in the Device Tracking Asset Information table.
zh-hans	用于获取此设备的SNMP OID键入要存储在MacTrack资产信息表中的序列号。

en	Serial Number Collection Method
zh-hans	序列号收集方法

en	How is the serial number collected for this OID. If 'SNMP Walk', we assume multiple serial numbers. If 'Get', it will be only one..
zh-hans	如何收集此OID的序列号。 如果'SNMP Walk'，我们假设有多个序列号。 如果'Get'，它将只有一个..

en	SNMP Get
zh-hans	SNMP获取

en	SNMP Walk

en	Low User Port Number
zh-hans	低用户端口号

en	Provide the low user port number on this switch. Leave 0 to allow the system to calculate it.
zh-hans	在此交换机上提供低用户端口号。 保留0以允许系统计算它。

en	High User Port Number
zh-hans	高用户端口号

en	Disabled device type is not used.
zh-hans	未使用禁用的设备类型。

en	Fill in the name of this SNMP option set.
zh-hans	填写此SNMP选项集的名称。

en	SNMP Version
zh-hans	SNMP版本

en	Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh-hans	选择该主机的SNMP版本。

en	SNMP Community String
zh-hans	SNMP 团体字串

en	Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh-hans	填写此设备的SNMP读取社区。

en	SNMP Port
zh-hans	SNMP端口

en	SNMP Timeout
zh-hans	SNMP超时

en	The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh-hans	最大毫秒数Cacti将等待SNMP响应（不支持php-snmp支持）。

en	SNMP Retries
zh-hans	SNMP重试

en	The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh-hans	放弃之前通过SNMP读取字符串到达设备的最大尝试次数。

en	Maximum OID's Per Get Request
zh-hans	每个获取请求的最大OID

en	Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh-hans	指定可以在单个SNMP Get请求中获取的OID的数量。

en	SNMP Username (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP用户名（v3）

en	SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh-hans	此设备的SNMP v3用户名。

en	SNMP Password (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP密码（v3）

en	SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh-hans	此设备的SNMP v3密码。

en	SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP身份验证协议（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3授权协议。

en	SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP隐私密码（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3隐私密码。

en	SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP隐私协议（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3隐私协议。

en	SNMP Context (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP上下文（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Context to use for this device.
zh-hans	输入用于此设备的SNMP v3上下文。

en	SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Engine ID to use for this device.
zh-hans	输入用于此设备的SNMP v3引擎ID。

en	General Device Settings
zh-hans	一般设备设置

en	Give this device a meaningful name.
zh-hans	给这个设备一个有意义的名字。

en	Fill in the fully qualified hostname for this device.
zh-hans	填写此设备的标准主机名。

en	Related Cacti Host
zh-hans	相关的Cacti 主机

en	Given Device Tracking Host is connected to this Cacti Host.
zh-hans	鉴于MacTrack主机已连接到此Cacti主机。

en	Scan Type
zh-hans	扫描类型

en	Choose the scan type you wish to perform on this device.
zh-hans	选择您希望在此设备上执行的扫描类型。

en	Choose the site to associate with this device.
zh-hans	选择要与此设备关联的网站。

en	Device Notes
zh-hans	设备说明

en	This field value is useful to save general information about a specific device.
zh-hans	该字段值对于保存有关特定设备的一般信息很有用。

en	Disable Device
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh-hans	选中此框可禁用此主机的所有检查。

en	Switch/Hub, Switch/Router Settings
zh-hans	交换机/集线器，交换机/路由器设置

en	Provide a list of ports on a specific switch/hub whose MAC results should be ignored. Ports such as link/trunk ports that can not be distinguished from other user ports are examples. Each port number must be separated by a colon, pipe, or a space ':', '|', ' '. For example, 'Fa0/1: Fa1/23' or 'Fa0/1 Fa1/23' would be acceptable for some manufacturers switch types.
zh-hans	提供一个特定交换机/集线器上的MAC结果应被忽略的端口列表。 链路/中继端口等端口不能与其他用户端口相区别。 每个端口号必须用冒号，管道或空格分开：'，'| '，' '。 例如，对于某些制造商的开关类型，Fa0 / 1：Fa1 / 23或Fa0 / 1 Fa1 / 23是可以接受的。

en	You can use specific SNMP settings or select SNMP set. In the second case, mactrack tries to find correct settings from SNMP set
zh-hans	您可以使用特定的SNMP设置或选择SNMP集。在第二种情况下， mactrack尝试从SNMP集中找到正确的设置

en	Read Strings
zh-hans	读取字符串

en	DEPRECATED: SNMP community strings
zh-hans	DEPRECATED:SNMP社区字符串

en	Specific SNMP Settings
zh-hans	特定的SNMP设置

en	Connectivity Options
zh-hans	连接选项

en	Terminal Type
zh-hans	终端类型

en	Choose the terminal type that you use to connect to this device.
zh-hans	选择用于连接到此设备的终端类型。

en	Telnet

en	SSH

en	HTTP

en	HTTPS

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The user name to be used for your custom authentication method. Examples include SSH, RSH, HTML, etc.
zh-hans	用于您的自定义身份验证方法的用户名。 例子包括SSH，RSH，HTML等。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	The password to be used for your custom authentication.
zh-hans	用于您的自定义身份验证的密码。

en	Private Key Path
zh-hans	私钥关键路径

en	The path to the private key used for SSH authentication.
zh-hans	用于SSH身份验证的私钥的路径。

en	Sequence
zh-hans	序列

en	Sequence of Item.
zh-hans	项目顺序。

en	General Site Settings
zh-hans	一般网站设置

en	Please enter a reasonable name for this site.
zh-hans	请为此网站输入一个合理的名称。

en	Primary Customer Contact
zh-hans	主要客户联系人

en	The principal customer contact name and number for this site.
zh-hans	该网站的主要客户联系人姓名和电话号码。

en	NetOps Contact
zh-hans	NetOps联系人

en	Please principal network support contact name and number for this site.
zh-hans	请为本网站提供主要网络支持联系人姓名和电话号码。

en	Facilities Contact
zh-hans	设施联系

en	Please principal facilities/security contact name and number for this site.
zh-hans	请为本网站提供主要设施/安全联系人姓名和电话号码。

en	Site Information
zh-hans	网站信息

en	Provide any site-specific information, in free form, that allows you to better manage this location.
zh-hans	以自由形式提供任何特定于站点的信息，以便您更好地管理此位置。

en	General Mac Address Tracking Settings
zh-hans	一般Mac地址跟踪设置

en	Please enter the MAC Address to be watched for.
zh-hans	请输入要监视的MAC地址。

en	MAC Tracking Name/Email Subject
zh-hans	MAC跟踪名称/电子邮件主题

en	Please enter a reasonable name for this MAC Tracking entry. This information will be in the subject line of your Email
zh-hans	请为此MAC跟踪条目输入一个合理的名称。 这些信息将在您的电子邮件的主题行中

en	Ticket number for cross referencing with your corporate help desk system(s).
zh-hans	与您的公司帮助台系统交叉参考的票号。

en	Notification Schedule
zh-hans	通知时间表

en	Choose how often an Email should be generated for this Mac Watch item.
zh-hans	选择为此Mac Watch项目生成电子邮件地址的频率。

en	First Occurrence Only
zh-hans	第一次发生

en	All Occurrences
zh-hans	所有发生

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Enter a semicolon separated of Email addresses that will be notified where this MAC address is.
zh-hans	输入分号分隔的电子邮件地址，他们将在此MAC地址所在的位置被通知。

en	General Mac Address Authorization Settings
zh-hans	一般Mac地址授权设置

en	MAC Address Match
zh-hans	MAC地址匹配

en	Please enter the MAC Address or Mac Address Match string to be automatically authorized. If you wish to authorize a group of MAC Addresses, you can use the wildcard character of '%' anywhere in the MAC Address.
zh-hans	请输入MAC地址或MAC地址匹配字符串以自动授权。 如果您希望授权一组MAC地址，则可以在MAC地址的任何位置使用通配符'％'。

en	Please add a reason for this entry.
zh-hans	请为此条目添加一个原因。