Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行

en: No method
zh_Hans: 没有方法

en: Authentication Success
zh_Hans: 认证成功

en: Authentication Failed
zh_Hans: 身份认证失败

en: Authorization Success
zh_Hans: 授权成功

en: Authorization Failed
zh_Hans: 授权失败

en: Device Tracking OUI Database Import Results
zh_Hans: MacTrack OUI数据库导入结果

en: Getting OUI Database from IEEE
zh_Hans: 从IEEE获取OUI数据库

en: Getting OUI Database from the IEEE
zh_Hans: 从IEEE获取OUI数据库

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE Complete
zh_Hans: OUI数据库从IEEE完整版下载

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE FAILED
zh_Hans: OUI数据库从IEEE FAILED下载

en: There were '%d' Entries Added/Updated in the database.
zh_Hans: 数据库中添加/更新了'%d'条目。

en: There were '%d' Records Removed from the database.
zh_Hans: 有从数据库中删除的%d' 个记录。

en: atifIndexes data collection complete
zh_Hans: atifIndexes数据收集完成

en: atPhysAddress data collection complete
zh_Hans: atPhysAddress数据收集完成

en: atNetAddress data collection complete
zh_Hans: atNetAddress数据收集完成

en: atEntries assembly complete.
zh_Hans: atEntries程序集完成。

en: HOST: %s, IP address information collection complete
zh_Hans: 主机：%s，IP地址信息收集完成

en: Rescan Device
zh_Hans: 重新扫描设备

en: View Non Interface Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看非界面图

en: No Non Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh_Hans: Cacti中没有非接口图

en: View Interface Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看界面图

en: No Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh_Hans: Cacti中没有非接口图

en: Since Restart
zh_Hans: 重新启动后

en: Down
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Up
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Data
zh_Hans: 数据

en: Voice
zh_Hans: 语音

en: Device Rescan '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备重新扫描'%s'

en: Site scan '%s'
zh_Hans: 网站扫描'%s'

en: Device Enable '%s'
zh_Hans: 设备启用 '%s'

en: Device Disable '%d'
zh_Hans: 设备禁用'%d'

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: Not Recorded
zh_Hans: 未记录

en: Status: Running, Processes: %d, Progress: %s, LastRuntime: %2.1f
zh_Hans: 状态：正在运行，进程： %d, 进度：%s, 上次运行时间: %f

en: Status: Idle, LastRuntime: %2.1f seconds, Processes: %d processes, Devices: %d, Next Run Time: %s
zh_Hans: 状态：空闲, 上次运行时间: %f 秒，进程: %d 个进程，设备: %d, 下次运行时间: %s

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Scanning Rate: Every %s
zh_Hans: 扫描速度：每 %s

en: View Interfaces
zh_Hans: 查看接口

en: Not Detected
zh_Hans: 没有检测到

en: Sites
zh_Hans: 网站

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: IP Ranges
zh_Hans: IP范围

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: MAC Address
zh_Hans: MAC地址

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Dot1x
zh_Hans: DOT1X

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Show Device Details
zh_Hans: 显示设备详情

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: SubType
zh_Hans: 子类型

en: Device Tracking Device: (%s) successfully updated
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪设备:(%s)已成功更新

en: Import into Device Tracking Database
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪数据库结果

en: Click 'Continue' to import the following Device to Device Tracking?  Please specify additional Device Tracking device options as given below.
zh_Hans: 您确定要将以下主机导入MacTrack吗？ 请指定其他MacTrack设备选项，如下所示。

en: We will use these devices SNMP options for the Device Tracking device as well.
zh_Hans: 我们也将为MacTrack设备使用这些设备的SNMP选项。

en: Not Applicable - Router
zh_Hans: 不适用 - 路由器

en: Not Applicable - Switch/Hub
zh_Hans: 不适用 - 交换机/集线器

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Type(s).
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下设备类型吗？

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new device types.  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh_Hans: 当您单击保存时，以下设备类型将被复制。 您可以选择更改新设备类型的描述。 否则，请勿更改下面的值，原始名称将被复制为新的后缀。

en: <description> (1)
zh_Hans: Description

en: Device Type Prefix:
zh_Hans: 设备类型前缀：

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Cisco
zh_Hans: 思科

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
zh_Hans: 有%d设备类型已添加！

en: No New Device Types Found!
zh_Hans: 找不到新的设备类型！

en: Import Results
zh_Hans: 导入结果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hans: Cacti导入了以下条目:

en: Import Device Tracking Device Types
zh_Hans: 导入MacTrack设备类型

en: Import Device Types from Local File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入设备类型

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh_Hans: 请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hans: 覆盖现有数据?

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh_Hans: 是否允许导入过程覆盖现有数据？ 请注意，这并不意味着删除旧的行，只能替换重复的行。

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hans: 允许更新现有的行?

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hans: 必需的文件格式注释

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hans: 该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行.

en:  - A common name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh_Hans: - 设备的通用名称。例如Cisco 6509交换机

en:  - The vendor who produces this device
zh_Hans: - 生产此设备的供应商

en:  - The type of device this is.  See the notes below for this integer value
zh_Hans: - 这是设备的类型。有关此整数值，请参阅下面的注释

en:  - A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh_Hans: snmp sysDescr中唯一标识此设备的一组独特字符

en:  - The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh_Hans: 供应商特定的snmp sysObjectID区分这个设备和下一个

en:  - The scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hans: - 用于扫描此设备类型的扫描功能

en:  - The IP scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hans: - 用于扫描此设备类型的IP扫描功能

en:  - The 802.1x scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hans: - 将用于扫描此设备类型的802.1x扫描功能

en:  - If the Serial Number for this device type can be obtained via an SNMP Query, add it's OID here
zh_Hans: - 如果可以通过SNMP查询获取此设备类型的序列号，请在此处添加它的OID

en:  - If your scanning function does not have the ability to isolate trunk ports or link ports, this is the starting port number for user ports
zh_Hans: - 如果您的扫描功能无法隔离中继端口或链路端口，则这是用户端口的起始端口号

en:  - Same as the lowPort with the exception that this is the high numbered user port number
zh_Hans: - 与lowPort相同，但这是高编号的用户端口号

en:  - Disabled type is not used
zh_Hans: -未使用禁用类型

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following three fields:
zh_Hans: 此表的主键是以下三个字段的组合：

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh_Hans: 因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备类型，则现有数据将使用新信息进行更新。

en:  is an integer field and must be one of the following:
zh_Hans: 是整数字段，必须是以下之一：

en: 1 - Switch/Hub
zh_Hans: 交换机/集线器

en: 2 - Switch/Router
zh_Hans: 交换机/路由器

en: 3 - Router
zh_Hans: 路由器

en: The devices device type is determined by scanning it's snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the device types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used direct Device Tracking as to how to scan it.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match, and scanning function for your devices.
zh_Hans: 设备设备类型是通过扫描它的snmp代理来确定sysObjectID和sysDescription并将其与设备类型数据库中的值进行比较来确定的。在数据库中找到的第一个匹配项使用直接设备跟踪来了解如何扫描它。因此，为设备选择有效的sysObjectID_match，sysDescr_match和扫描功能非常重要。

en: Switch/Hub
zh_Hans: 交换机/集线器

en: Switch/Router
zh_Hans: 交换机/路由器

en: Router
zh_Hans: 路由器

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK:  <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hans: 标题行处理OK: <br>列找到其中:%s

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR: Missing required field <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hans: 标题行处理错误:缺少必需字段<br>列发现:%s

en: Unknown Assume "Switch/Hub"
zh_Hans: 未知假设“开关/集线器”

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hans: 插入成功:供应商:%s，描述:%s，类型:%s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s

en: INSERT FAILED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hans: 插入失败：供应商： %s ，描述： %s ，类型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hans: 插入跳过的，现有的:供应商:%s，描述:%s，类型:%s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s

en: Device Tracking Device Types [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: MacTrack设备类型[编辑：%s]

en: Device Tracking Device Types [new]
zh_Hans: MacTrack设备类型[新建]

en: Device Tracking Device Type Filters
zh_Hans: MacTrack设备类型过滤器

en: Device Type Description
zh_Hans: 设备类型说明

en: Device Type
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Port Scanner
zh_Hans: 端口扫描器

en: IP Scanner
zh_Hans: IP扫描器

en: Dot1x Scanner
zh_Hans: 端口扫描器

en: sysDescription Match
zh_Hans: sysDescription匹配

en: Vendor OID Match
zh_Hans: 供应商OID匹配

en: Device Types
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: No Device Tracking Device Types Found
zh_Hans: 找不到新的设备类型！

en: Submit Query
zh_Hans: 提交查询

en: Clear Filtered Results
zh_Hans: 清除筛选结果

en: Rescan
zh_Hans: 重新扫描

en: Scan Active Devices for Unknown Device Types
zh_Hans: 扫描活动设备以查找未知设备类型

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import Device Types from a CSV File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入设备类型

en: Export Device Types to Share with Others
zh_Hans: 导出设备类型以与其他人共享

en: Vendor
zh_Hans: 供应商

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Change SNMP Options
zh_Hans: 更改SNMP选项

en: Change Device Port Values
zh_Hans: 更改设备端口值

en: Connect to Cacti Host via Hostname
zh_Hans: 通过主机名连接到Cacti主机

en: Copy SNMP Settings from Cacti Host
zh_Hans: 从Cacti主机复制SNMP设置

en: You must select at least one device.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个设备。

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following devices.
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following devices.
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en: Click 'Continue' to change SNMP parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh_Hans: 要更改以下设备的SNMP参数，请选中要更新的字段旁边的框，填写新值，然后单击保存。

en: Click 'Continue' to change upper or lower port parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh_Hans: 要更改以下设备的上限或下限端口参数，请选中要更新的字段旁边的复选框，填写新值，然后单击保存。

en: Click 'Continue' to connect the following devices to their respective Cacti Device.  The relation will be built on equal hostnames. Description will be updated as well.
zh_Hans: 要将以下设备连接到各自的Cacti设备，请按下面的“是”按钮。 关系将建立在相同的主机名上。 说明也会更新。

en: Click 'Continue' to copy SNMP Settings from connected Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device.  All not connected Devices will silently be skipped. SNMP retries will be taken from Ping retries.
zh_Hans: 要将SNMP设置从连接的Cacti设备复制到MacTrack设备，请按下面的“是”按钮。 所有未连接的设备将被无提示地跳过。 SNMP重试将取自Ping重试。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Devices
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下设备吗？

en: Import Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hans: 导入MacTrack设备类型

en: Import Devices from Local File
zh_Hans: 从CSV文件导入设备类型

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device information.
zh_Hans: 请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en:  - The SiteID known to Device Tracking for this device
zh_Hans: - 此设备的设备跟踪已知的SiteID

en:  - A simple name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh_Hans: - 设备的简单名称。例如Cisco 6509交换机

en:  - The IP Address or DNS Name for the device
zh_Hans: - 设备的IP地址或DNS名称

en:  - More detailed information about the device, including location, environmental conditions, etc.
zh_Hans: - 有关设备的更多详细信息，包括位置，环境条件等。

en:  - A list of ports that should not be scanned for user devices
zh_Hans: - 不应扫描用户设备的端口列表

en:  - Redundant information indicating the intended device type.  See below for valid values.
zh_Hans: - 指示预期设备类型的冗余信息。请参阅下面的有效值。

en:  - Id of a set of SNMP options
zh_Hans: 选择一组SNMP选项进行尝试。

en:  - The current snmp read string for the device
zh_Hans: - 设备的当前snmp读取字符串

en:  - The snmp version you wish to scan this device with.  Valid values are 1, 2 and 3
zh_Hans: - 您希望扫描此设备的snmp版本。有效值为1,2和3

en:  - The UDP port that the snmp agent is running on
zh_Hans: - 运行snmp代理的UDP端口

en:  - The timeout in milliseconds to wait for an snmp response before trying again
zh_Hans: - 再次尝试之前等待snmp响应的超时（以毫秒为单位）

en:  - The number of times to retry a snmp request before giving up
zh_Hans: 在发生故障前，SNMP轮询器尝试访问主机的次数。

en:  - Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request
zh_Hans: 指定可以在单个SNMP Get请求中获取的OID的数量。

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP username
zh_Hans: -  SNMP V3：SNMP用户名

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP password
zh_Hans: SNMP密码（v3）

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP authentication protocol
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3授权协议。

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy passphrase
zh_Hans: SNMP隐私密码（v3）

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy protocol
zh_Hans: SNMP隐私协议（v3）

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP context
zh_Hans: -  SNMP V3：SNMP上下文

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP engine id
zh_Hans: -  SNMP V3：SNMP引擎ID

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate devices, only the data you specify will be updated.
zh_Hans: 因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备，则只会更新您指定的数据。

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hans: 标题行处理OK: <br>列找到其中:%s

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Hostname: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hans: 插入成功:主机名:SiteID: %s，设备名:%s，主机名:%s, SNMP端口:%s

en: INSERT FAILED: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hans: 插入失败:SiteID: %s，设备名:%s，主机名:%s, SNMP端口:%s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hans: 插入跳过的、现有的:SiteID: %s、设备名:%s、主机名%s、SNMP端口:%s

en: Device Tracking Devices [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: MacTrack设备[编辑：%s]

en: Device Tracking Devices [new]
zh_Hans: MacTrack设备[新建]

en: SNMP Information
zh_Hans: SNMP 信息

en: System:
zh_Hans: 系统:

en: Uptime:
zh_Hans: 运行时间:

en: Hostname:
zh_Hans: 主机名:

en: ObjectID:
zh_Hans: SNMP对象ID

en: Device Tracking Device Filters
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Device Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

en: Site Name
zh_Hans: 网站名称

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Total IPs
zh_Hans: 总IP

en: User Ports
zh_Hans: 用户端口

en: User Ports Up
zh_Hans: 用户启动的端口

en: Trunk Ports
zh_Hans: Trunk 端口

en: Active Macs
zh_Hans: 活跃的Mac

en: Last Duration
zh_Hans: 持续时间

en: No Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hans: 没有MacTrack设备

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: No Cacti Link
zh_Hans: 没有 Cacti链接

en: You must select at least one Authorized Mac to delete.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个授权的Mac进行删除。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Authorized Mac's?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下授权的Mac吗？

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacAuth [编辑： %s]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [new]
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacAuth [新建]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth Filters
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacAuth过滤器

en: Mac Address
zh_Hans: MAC地址

en: Reason
zh_Hans: 原因

en: Added/Modified
zh_Hans: 添加/修改

en: By
zh_Hans: 由

en: Authorized Mac Addresses
zh_Hans: 授权的Mac地址

en: No Authorized Mac Addresses Found
zh_Hans: 没有授权的Mac地址

en: MAC's
zh_Hans: MAC

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following watched Mac's?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下观看过的Mac吗？

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacWatch [编辑：%s]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [new]
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacWatch [新建]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch Filters
zh_Hans: MacTrack MacWatch过滤器

en: Watch Name
zh_Hans: 观看名称

en: Ticket Number
zh_Hans: 票号

en: First Seen
zh_Hans: 首先看到

en: Last Seen
zh_Hans: 最后一次露面

en: Watches
zh_Hans: 察看

en: No Device Tracking Watched Macs Found
zh_Hans: 没有MacTrack观看Macs

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Site(s)?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除以下网站吗？

en: You must select at least one site.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个网站。

en: Device Tracking Site [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: MacTrack网站[编辑：%s]

en: Device Tracking Site [new]
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en: Device Tracking Site Filters
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Total IP's
zh_Hans: 总IP

en: MACS Found
zh_Hans: MACS发现

en: Device Errors
zh_Hans: 设备错误

en: No Device Tracking Sites Found
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Total Devices
zh_Hans: 设备总数

en: Total User Ports
zh_Hans: 总用户端口

en: Total Oper Ports
zh_Hans: 总操作端口

en: Total Trunks
zh_Hans: 总Trunks

en: You must select at least one SNMP Option.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个SNMP选项。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
zh_Hans: 点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Option(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
zh_Hans: 当您单击保存时，以下SNMP选项将被复制。 您可以选择更改新的SNMP选项的标题格式。

en: <name> (1)
zh_Hans: <name> （1）

en: Name Format:
zh_Hans: 名称格式：

en: SNMP Options [edit %s]
zh_Hans: SNMP选项[编辑 %s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
zh_Hans: SNMP选项[新建]

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: SNMP选项集[编辑：%s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
zh_Hans: SNMP选项集[新建]

en: Device Tracking SNMP Options
zh_Hans: MacTrack SNMP选项

en: Item
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Community
zh_Hans: 团体字体串

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Retries
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Max OIDs
zh_Hans: 最大OID

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: No SNMP Items Found
zh_Hans: 没有SNMP项目

en: Title of SNMP Option Set
zh_Hans: SNMP选项集的标题

en: SNMP Settings
zh_Hans: SNMP设置

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh_Hans: 未找到SNMP 选项集

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Device Tracking Process Status
zh_Hans: 查看MacTrack进程状态

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Current Process Status
zh_Hans: 当前进程状态

en: The Device Tracking Poller is:
zh_Hans: MacTrack轮询器是：

en: Running Processes:
zh_Hans: 运行进程：

en: Last Time Poller Started:
zh_Hans: 最后一次轮询开始：

en: Poller Frequency:
zh_Hans: 轮询频率：

en: Approx. Next Runtime:
zh_Hans: 预计，下一次运行时间：

en: Approx. Next DB Maintenance:
zh_Hans: 预计，下一个DB维护：

en: Run Time Details
zh_Hans: 运行时间细节

en: Last Poller Runtime:
zh_Hans: 最后的轮询运行时：

en: Last Poller Maintenance Runtime:
zh_Hans: 最后轮询维护运行时间：

en: Maximum Concurrent Processes:
zh_Hans: 最大并行处理：

en: processes
zh_Hans: 进程

en: Maximum Per Device Scan Time:
zh_Hans: 每个设备的最大扫描时间：

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: DNS Configuration Information
zh_Hans: DNS配置信息

en: Reverse DNS Resolution is
zh_Hans: 反向DNS解析是

en: Primary DNS Server:
zh_Hans: 主DNS服务器：

en: Secondary DNS Server:
zh_Hans: 辅助DNS服务器：

en: DNS Resolution Timeout:
zh_Hans: DNS解析超时：

en: milliseconds
zh_Hans: 毫秒

en: Running Process Summary
zh_Hans: 运行过程摘要

en: The DNS Resolver is Not Running
zh_Hans: DNS解析器未运行

en: The DNS Resolver is Running
zh_Hans: DNS解析器正在运行

en: Date Started
zh_Hans: 开始日期

en: Completed
zh_Hans: 已完成

en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 等候

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Are You Sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除系统中的所有端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en: Device Tracking Database Results
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪数据库结果

en: The following number of records have been removed from the database: %s
zh_Hans: 从数据库中删除的记录数量如下:%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除系统中的所有聚合端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en: The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s
zh_Hans: 从aggergate表中删除的记录数量如下:%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete and recreate all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除并重新创建系统中的所有聚合端口到MAC到IP结果吗？

en: The Device Tracking scanning functions have been purged.  They will be recreated once you either edit a device or device type.
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪扫描功能已被清除。编辑设备或设备类型后，将重新创建它们。

en: Cacti Device Tracking System Utilities
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Process Status Information
zh_Hans: 网站信息

en: View Device Tracking Process Status
zh_Hans: 查看MacTrack进程状态

en: This option will let you show and set process information associated with the Device Tracking polling process.
zh_Hans: 此选项将允许您显示和设置与设备跟踪轮询过程关联的过程信息。

en: Database Administration
zh_Hans: 数据库管理

en: Perform Database Maintenance
zh_Hans: 执行数据库维护

en: Deletes expired Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Only records that have expired, based upon your criteria are removed.
zh_Hans: 从数据库中删除过期的端口到MAC到IP关联。仅删除基于您的条件已过期的记录。

en: Refresh IEEE Vendor MAC/OUI Database
zh_Hans: 刷新/更新来自IEEE的供应商MAC数据库

en: This function will download and install the latest OIU database from the IEEE Website.  Each Network Interface Card (NIC) has a MAC Address.  The MAC Address can be broken into two parts.  The first part of the MAC Address contains the Vendor MAC.  The Vendor MAC identifies who manufactured the part.  This will be helpful in spot checking for rogue devices on your network.
zh_Hans: 此功能将从IEEE网站下载并安装最新的OIU数据库。每个网络接口卡（NIC）都有一个MAC地址。 MAC地址可以分为两部分。 MAC Addess的第一部分包含供应商MAC。供应商MAC识别制造零件的人员。这有助于对网络上的恶意设备进行抽查。

en: Refresh Scanning Functions
zh_Hans: 刷新扫描功能

en: Deletes old and potentially stale Device Tracking scanning functions from the drop-down you receive when you edit a device type.
zh_Hans: 从编辑设备类型时收到的下拉列表中删除旧的和可能过时的设备跟踪扫描功能。

en: Remove All Scan Results
zh_Hans: 删除所有扫描结果

en: Deletes <strong>ALL</strong> Port to MAC to IP associations from the database all IP Addresses, IP Ranges, and VLANS.  This utility is good when you want to start over.  <strong>DANGER: All prior data is deleted.</strong>
zh_Hans: 从数据库中删除<strong>所有</strong>端口，IP范围和VLAN的<strong>所有</strong>端口到MAC到IP关联。当您想重新开始时，此实用程序很好。 <strong>危险：删除所有先前的数据。</strong>

en: Aggregated Table Administration
zh_Hans: 聚合表管理

en: Remove All Aggregated Results
zh_Hans: 删除所有聚合结果

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Data will again be collected on the basis of <strong>only new</strong> scanned data in the next mactrack poller run.
zh_Hans: 从数据库中删除所有<strong>聚合</strong> （非扫描结果）端口到MAC到IP关联。将在下一个mactrack轮询器运行中<strong>仅</strong>基于<strong>新</strong>扫描数据再次收集数据。

en: Perform Aggregate Table Rebuild
zh_Hans: 执行聚合表重建

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database and their re-creation based on <strong>All scanned data</strong> now.
zh_Hans: 从数据库中删除所有<strong>聚合</strong> （非扫描结果）端口到MAC到IP关联，并立即根据<strong>所有扫描数据</strong>重新创建它们。

en: Device Tracking Vendor Mac Filter
zh_Hans: MacTrack供应商Mac过滤器

en: Vendor MAC
zh_Hans: 供应商MAC

en: Corporation
zh_Hans: 公司

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Vendor Macs
zh_Hans: 供应商Macs

en: No Device Tracking Vendor MACS Found
zh_Hans: 没有MacTrack供应商MAC

en: Device Tracking - ARP/IP View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - ARP / IP视图

en: Switch Name
zh_Hans: 交换名称

en: Switch Hostname
zh_Hans: 交换主机名

en: ED IP Address
zh_Hans: ED IP地址

en: ED DNS Hostname
zh_Hans: ED DNS主机名

en: ED MAC Address
zh_Hans: ED MAC地址

en: Vendor Name
zh_Hans: 供应商名称

en: Port Number
zh_Hans: 端口号

en: Port Name
zh_Hans: 端口名称

en: Last Scan Date
zh_Hans: 上次扫描日期

en: ARP Cache
zh_Hans: ARP缓存

en: You must first choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh_Hans: 您必须先选择一个网站，设备或其他搜索条件。

en: No Device Tracking IP Results Found
zh_Hans: 找不到MacTrack IP结果

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Most Recent
zh_Hans: 最近的

en: Device Tracking - Device Report View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en: Unknown Device Type
zh_Hans: 未知的设备类型

en: Total VLAN's
zh_Hans: 总VLAN

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: Device Not Mapped to Cacti Device
zh_Hans: 未映射到Cacti设备的设备

en: View MAC Addresses
zh_Hans: 查看MAC地址

en: No Device Tracking Devices Found
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en: Hub/Switch
zh_Hans: 集线器/交换机

en: Device Tracking - 802.1x View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - ARP / IP视图

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: 802.1x Sessions
zh_Hans: 802.1x会话

en: No Device Tracking 802.1x Sessions Found
zh_Hans: 未找到设备跟踪802.1x会话

en: Dot1x Scan Results
zh_Hans: 端口扫描器

en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

en: Any Status
zh_Hans: 任何状态

en: No Method
zh_Hans: 没有方法

en: DATA
zh_Hans: 数据

en: VOICE
zh_Hans: 语音

en: Portname
zh_Hans: 端口名称

en: Device Tracking - Monitored Device Graph View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 受监控的设备图形视图

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh_Hans: 自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en: Device Tracking - Network Interfaces View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 网络接口视图

en: No Device Tracking Interfaces Found
zh_Hans: 找不到MacTrack界面

en: Interface Up
zh_Hans: 接口

en: No Alias
zh_Hans: 没有别名

en: Errors Present
zh_Hans: 存在错误

en: Discards Present
zh_Hans: 丢弃礼物

en: No Graphs
zh_Hans: 图形

en: Interface Down
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface Scan Results
zh_Hans: 删除所有扫描结果

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Alias
zh_Hans: 别名

en: InBound %%%
zh_Hans: InBound％

en: OutBound %%%
zh_Hans: OutBound％

en: In (B/S)
zh_Hans: 数据库用户: <b>%s</b>

en: Out (B/S)
zh_Hans: 出（B / S）

en: In Err Total
zh_Hans: 在Err Total中

en: In Disc Total
zh_Hans: 在Disc Total中

en: UProto Total
zh_Hans: 显示总计

en: In Err (E/S)
zh_Hans: 在Err（E / S）

en: In Disc (D/S)
zh_Hans: 在光盘（D / S）

en: UProto (UP/S)
zh_Hans: UProto（UP / S）

en: Out Err (OE/S)
zh_Hans: Out Err（OE / S）

en: Out Disc (OD/S)
zh_Hans: 出盘（OD / S）

en: Last Change
zh_Hans: 最后更改

en: Last Scanned
zh_Hans: 上次扫描日期

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: All Interfaces
zh_Hans: 所有接口

en: All Non-Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hans: 所有非忽略的接口

en: All Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hans: 所有被忽略的接口

en: High In/Out Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hans: 高输入/输出利用率 > %d &#37;

en: High In Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hans: 输入利用率高 > %d &#37;

en: High Out Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hans: 输出高利用率 > %d &#37;

en: With Issues
zh_Hans: 有问题

en: Up Interfaces
zh_Hans: 启用接口

en: Up Interfaces No Alias
zh_Hans: 启用接口没有别名

en: Errors Accumulating
zh_Hans: 错误积累

en: Discards Accumulating
zh_Hans: 丢弃积累

en: Changed in Last Day
zh_Hans: 在最后一天改变

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 带宽

en: Show Totals
zh_Hans: 显示总计

en: Device Tracking - Site IP Range Report View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en: IP Range
zh_Hans: IP范围

en: Current IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 当前IP地址

en: Current Date
zh_Hans: 当前日期

en: Maximum IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 最大IP地址

en: Maximum Date
zh_Hans: 最大日期

en: IP Address Ranges
zh_Hans: IP地址范围

en: Edit Site
zh_Hans: 编辑网站

en: View IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 查看IP地址

en: No Device Tracking Site IP Ranges Found
zh_Hans: 找不到MacTrack网站IP范围

en: Device Tracking - MAC to IP Report View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - MAC到IP报告视图

en: Authorize
zh_Hans: 授权

en: Revoke
zh_Hans: 撤消

en: The following MAC Addresses Could not be revoked because they are members of Group Authorizations %s
zh_Hans: 以下MAC地址无法撤消，因为它们是组授权 %s 的成员

en: Click 'Continue' to Authorize the following MAC Addresses.
zh_Hans: 您确定要授权以下MAC地址吗？

en: Click 'Continue' to Revoke the following MAC Addresses.
zh_Hans: 您确定要撤销以下MAC地址吗？

en: You must select at least one MAC Address.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个MAC地址。

en: You are not permitted to change Mac Authorizations.
zh_Hans: 您无权更改Mac授权。

en: Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count.: [%s]
zh_Hans: 设备.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s 端口.:%s 计数.: [%s]

en: You must select at least one Row.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个行。

en: You are not permitted to delete rows.
zh_Hans: 您不允许删除行。

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following rows from Aggregated table.
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除聚合表中的以下行吗？

en: Authorized
zh_Hans: 合法

en: VLAN Name
zh_Hans: VLAN名称

en: MAC Addresses
zh_Hans: MAC地址

en: Not Authorized
zh_Hans: 合法

en: You must choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh_Hans: 您必须选择一个网站，设备或其他搜索条件。

en: No Device Tracking Port Results Found
zh_Hans: 找不到MacTrack IP结果

en: Count
zh_Hans: 计数

en: Aggregated
zh_Hans: 汇总

en: Device Tracking - Site Report View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 站点报告视图

en: Rescan Site
zh_Hans: 重新扫描网站

en: View Devices
zh_Hans: 查看设备

en: View IP Ranges
zh_Hans: 查看IP范围

en: Sites / Device Types
zh_Hans: 设备类型

en: Site Scan Results
zh_Hans: 网站扫描结果

en: Device Tracking
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 通用设置

en: Scanning Frequency
zh_Hans: 扫描频率

en: Choose when to collect MAC and IP Addresses and Interface statistics from your network devices.
zh_Hans: 选择何时从您的网络设备收集MAC和IP地址以及接口统计信息。

en: Concurrent Processes
zh_Hans: 并发进程

en: Specify how many devices will be polled simultaneously until all devices have been polled.
zh_Hans: 指定在轮询所有设备之前同时轮询多少个设备。

en: Scanner Max Runtime
zh_Hans: 扫描仪最大运行时间

en: Specify the number of minutes a device scanning function will be allowed to run prior to the system assuming it has been completed.  This setting will correct for abended scanning jobs.
zh_Hans: 指定设备扫描功能允许在系统假设完成之前运行的分钟数。 此设置将纠正已被删除的扫描作业。

en: Start Time for Data Collection
zh_Hans: 数据收集的开始时间

en: When would you like the first data collection to take place.  All future data collection times will be based upon this start time.  A good example would be 12:00AM.
zh_Hans: 您什么时候想要收集第一批数据？ 所有未来的数据收集时间将基于这个开始时间。 一个很好的例子是上午12:00。

en: Database Maintenance Time
zh_Hans: 数据库维护时间

en: When should old database records be removed from the database.  Please note that no access will be permitted to the port database while this action is taking place.
zh_Hans: 什么时候应该从数据库中删除旧的数据库记录。 请注意，在进行此操作时，不允许访问端口数据库。

en: Confirm Utilities Prompt
zh_Hans: 确认实用程序提示

en: When using utilities, prompt for verification
zh_Hans: 使用实用程序时，提示进行验证

en: Data Retention
zh_Hans: 数据保留

en: How long should port MAC details be retained in the database.
zh_Hans: 端口MAC细节应保留多长时间在数据库中。

en: Data Retention IPs
zh_Hans: 数据保留

en: How long should discovered IPs details be retained in the database.
zh_Hans: 端口MAC细节应保留多长时间在数据库中。

en: Switch Level Ignore Ports Delimiter
zh_Hans: 切换级别忽略端口分隔符

en: What delimiter should Device Tracking use when parsing the Ignore Ports string for each switch.
zh_Hans: 解析每个交换机的Ignore Ports字符串时，MacTrack应使用什么分隔符。

en: Auto Detect
zh_Hans: 自动侦测

en: Colon [:]
zh_Hans: 冒号[:]

en: Pipe [|]
zh_Hans: 管道[|]

en: Space [ ]
zh_Hans: 空格 [ ]

en: Mac Address Delimiter
zh_Hans: Mac地址分隔符

en: How should each octet of the MAC address be delimited.
zh_Hans: 每个MAC地址的八位字节应该如何分隔。

en: Dash [-]
zh_Hans: 短横 [-]

en: Ports to Ignore
zh_Hans: 端口忽略

en: Provide a regular expression of ifNames or ifDescriptions of ports to ignore in the interface list.  For example, (Vlan|Loopback|Null).
zh_Hans: 提供接口列表中要忽略的ifNames或ifDescriptions的正则表达式。 例如，（Vlan | Loopback | Null）。

en: Bandwidth Usage Threshold
zh_Hans: 带宽使用阈值

en: When reviewing network interface statistics, what bandwidth threshold do you want to view by default.
zh_Hans: 在查看网络接口统计信息时，默认情况下要查看哪个带宽阈值。

en: %d Percent
zh_Hans: 百分之%d

en: DNS Settings
zh_Hans: DNS设置

en: Perform Reverse DNS Name Resolution
zh_Hans: 执行反向DNS名称解析

en: Should Device Tracking perform reverse DNS lookup of the IP addresses associated with ports. CAUTION: If DNS is not properly setup, this will slow scan time significantly.
zh_Hans: MacTrack应该执行与端口相关的IP地址的反向DNS查找。 小心：如果DNS设置不正确，这会显着减慢扫描时间。

en: Primary DNS IP Address
zh_Hans: 主DNS的IP地址

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hans: 输入用于反向查找的主要DNS IP地址。

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
zh_Hans: 备用DNS IP地址

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hans: 输入辅助DNS IP地址以用于反向查找。

en: DNS Timeout
zh_Hans: DNS超时

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Device Tracking uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh_Hans: 请输入以毫秒为单位的DNS超时值。 MacTrack使用基于PHP的DNS解析器。

en: DNS Prime Interval
zh_Hans: DNS Prime间隔

en: How often, in seconds do Device Tracking scanning IP's need to be resolved to MAC addresses for DNS resolution.  Using a larger number when you have several thousand devices will increase performance.
zh_Hans: 几秒钟内，MacTrack扫描IP需要被解析为MAC地址以进行DNS解析。 当你有几千个设备时使用更大的数字将会提高性能。

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

en: Source Address
zh_Hans: 源地址

en: The source Email address for Device Tracking Emails.
zh_Hans: MacTrack电子邮件的源电子邮件地址。

en: Source Email Name
zh_Hans: 源邮件名称

en: The Source Email name for Device Tracking Emails.
zh_Hans: MacTrack电子邮件的源电子邮件名称。

en: MACTrack Administrator
zh_Hans: MACTrack管理员

en: MacWatch Default Body
zh_Hans: MacWatch默认主体

en: The Email body preset for Device Tracking MacWatch Emails.  The body can contain any valid html tags.  It also supports replacement tags that will be processed when sending an Email.  Valid tags include <IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件正文为MacTrack MacWatch电子邮件预设。 正文可以包含任何有效的html标签。 它还支持发送电子邮件时将要处理的替换标签。 有效标签包括<IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.

en: Mac Address <MAC> found at IP Address <IP> for Ticket Number: <TICKET>.<br>The device is located at<br>Site: <SITENAME>, Device <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, Port <PORTNUMBER>, and Port Name <PORTNAME>
zh_Hans: MAC地址 <MAC>在IP地址 <IP> 处找到，用于票证号码： <TICKET>.<br>设备位于<br>站点： <SITENAME>,设备 <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, 端口 <PORTNUMBER>,和端口名称 <PORTNAME>

en: MacAuth Report Email Addresses
zh_Hans: MacAuth报告电子邮件地址

en: A comma delimited list of users to receive the MacAuth Email notifications.
zh_Hans: 以逗号分隔的用户列表，以接收MacAuth电子邮件通知。

en: MacAuth Report Frequency
zh_Hans: MacAuth报告频率

en: How often will the MacAuth Reports be Emailed.
zh_Hans: MacAuth报告多长时间通过电子邮件发送。

en: Device Tracking ArpWatch Settings
zh_Hans: MacTrack ArpWatch设置

en: Enable ArpWatch
zh_Hans: 启用ArpWatch

en: Should Device Tracking also use ArpWatch data to supplement Mac to IP/DNS resolution?
zh_Hans: MacTrack是否也使用ArpWatch数据来补充Mac到IP / DNS的解析？

en: ArpWatch Database Path
zh_Hans: ArpWatch数据库路径

en: The location of the ArpWatch Database file on the Cacti server.
zh_Hans: ArpWatch数据库文件在Cacti服务器上的位置。

en: SNMP Presets
zh_Hans: SNMP预设

en: Update Policy for SNMP Options
zh_Hans: SNMP选项的更新策略

en: Policy for synchronization of SNMP Options between Cacti devices and Device Tracking Devices.
zh_Hans: 用于在Cacti设备和MacTrack设备之间同步SNMP选项的策略。

en: Default SNMP version for all new hosts.
zh_Hans: 所有新主机的默认SNMP版本。

en: Default SNMP read community for all new hosts.
zh_Hans: 默认SNMP读取所有新主机的社区。

en: Communities
zh_Hans: 团体字符串

en: Fill in the list of available SNMP read strings to test for this device. Each read string must be separated by a colon ':'.  These read strings will be tested sequentially if the primary read string is invalid.
zh_Hans: 填写可用的SNMP读取字符串列表以测试此设备。 每个读取的字符串必须用冒号'：'分隔。 如果主读取字符串无效，这些读取的字符串将依次测试。

en: The UDP/TCP Port to poll the SNMP agent on.
zh_Hans: 用于轮询SNMP代理的UDP / TCP端口。

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds.
zh_Hans: 以毫秒为单位的默认SNMP超时。

en: The number times the SNMP poller will attempt to reach the host before failing.
zh_Hans: 在发生故障前，SNMP轮询器尝试访问主机的次数。

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh_Hans: snmpbulkwalk二进制路径

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh_Hans: snmpbulkwalk二进制文件的路径。

en: MacTrack Settings
zh_Hans: MacTrack网站

en: Default Tab
zh_Hans: 默认标签

en: Which MacTrack tab would you want to be your Default tab every time you goto the MacTrack second.
zh_Hans: 每次您进入MacTrack时，您希望将哪个MacTrack选项卡作为“默认”选项卡。

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: Mac Addresses
zh_Hans: MAC地址

en: Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: (Edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: (Import)
zh_Hans: （引用）

en: Device Tracking Device Types
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en: Device Tracking Sites
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Mac Address Tracking Utility
zh_Hans: Mac地址跟踪工具

en: Mac Address Authorization Utility
zh_Hans: Mac地址授权实用程序

en: Device Tracking Vendor Macs
zh_Hans: MacTrack厂商Macs

en: Device Tracking View Macs
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Device Tracking Dot1x View
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 设备报告视图

en: Device Tracking IP Address Viewer
zh_Hans: MacTrack IP地址查看器

en: Device Tracking View Interfaces
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪 - 网络接口视图

en: Device Tracking View Sites
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Device Tracking View IP Ranges
zh_Hans: MacTrack查看IP范围

en: Device Tracking View Devices
zh_Hans: MacTrack视图设备

en: Device Tracking Utilities
zh_Hans: 设备跟踪实用程序

en: Truncate Port Results Table
zh_Hans: 截断端口结果表

en: Truncate Aggregated Port Results Table
zh_Hans: 截断聚合端口结果表

en: Truncate and Re-create Aggregated Port Results Table
zh_Hans: 截断并重新创建聚合端口结果表

en: Refresh/Update Vendor MAC Database from IEEE
zh_Hans: 刷新/更新来自IEEE的供应商MAC数据库

en: Device Tracking Graph Viewer
zh_Hans: MacTrack图形查看器

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d秒

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: Matches
zh_Hans: 匹配

en: Contains
zh_Hans: 包含

en: Begins With
zh_Hans: 开始于

en: Does Not Contain
zh_Hans: 不含

en: Does Not Begin With
zh_Hans: 不开始

en: Is Null
zh_Hans: 空的

en: Is Not Null
zh_Hans: 非空

en: Half
zh_Hans: 一半

en: Full
zh_Hans: 满的

en: Sync Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device
zh_Hans: 将Cacti设备同步到MacTrack设备

en: Sync Device Tracking Device to Cacti Device
zh_Hans: 将MacTrack设备同步到Cacti设备

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hans: 每%d分钟

en: Every %d Hour
zh_Hans: 每%d小时

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hans: 每%d小时

en: Every Day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: On Scan Completion
zh_Hans: 扫描完成时

en: Every %d Days
zh_Hans: 每%d天

en: Every Week
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: SNMP Options
zh_Hans: SNMP选项

en: Mac Watch
zh_Hans: Mac观察

en: Tracking Tools
zh_Hans: 跟踪工具

en: Mac Authorizations
zh_Hans: Mac授权

en: Tracking Utilities
zh_Hans: 跟踪实用程序

en: Device Scanning Function Options
zh_Hans: 设备扫描功能选项

en: Give this device type a meaningful description.
zh_Hans: 给这个设备类型一个有意义的描述。

en: Fill in the name for the vendor of this device type.
zh_Hans: 填写此设备类型供应商的名称。

en: Choose the type of device.
zh_Hans: 选择设备的类型。

en: System Description Match
zh_Hans: 系统描述匹配

en: Provide key information to help Device Tracking detect the type of device.  The wildcard character is the '&#42;' sign.
zh_Hans: 提供关键信息以帮助MacTrack检测设备的类型。 通配符是'%'符号。

en: Vendor SNMP Object ID Match
zh_Hans: 供应商SNMP对象ID匹配

en: MAC Address Scanning Function
zh_Hans: MAC地址扫描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function to call in order to obtain and store port details.  The function name is all that is required.  The following four parameters are assumed and will always be appended: 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'.  There is no function required for a pure router.
zh_Hans: MacTrack扫描功能可以调用以获取和存储端口详细信息。 函数名称是所有必需的。 假定以下四个参数，并将始终追加： 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'. 纯路由器不需要这个功能。

en: IP Address Scanning Function
zh_Hans: IP地址扫描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Layer3 devices that track IP Addresses.
zh_Hans: 跟踪IP地址的Layer3设备专用的MacTrack扫描功能。

en: 802.1x Scanning Function
zh_Hans: 刷新扫描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Switches with dot1x enabled.
zh_Hans: 跟踪IP地址的Layer3设备专用的MacTrack扫描功能。

en: Serial Number Base OID
zh_Hans: 序列号基本OID

en: The SNMP OID used to obtain this device types serial number to be stored in the Device Tracking Asset Information table.
zh_Hans: 用于获取此设备的SNMP OID键入要存储在MacTrack资产信息表中的序列号。

en: Serial Number Collection Method
zh_Hans: 序列号收集方法

en: How is the serial number collected for this OID.  If 'SNMP Walk', we assume multiple serial numbers.  If 'Get', it will be only one..
zh_Hans: 如何收集此OID的序列号。 如果'SNMP Walk'，我们假设有多个序列号。 如果'Get'，它将只有一个..

en: SNMP Get
zh_Hans: SNMP获取

en: Low User Port Number
zh_Hans: 低用户端口号

en: Provide the low user port number on this switch.  Leave 0 to allow the system to calculate it.
zh_Hans: 在此交换机上提供低用户端口号。 保留0以允许系统计算它。

en: High User Port Number
zh_Hans: 高用户端口号

en: Disabled device type is not used.
zh_Hans: 未使用禁用的设备类型。

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP option set.
zh_Hans: 填写此SNMP选项集的名称。

en: SNMP Version
zh_Hans: SNMP版本

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh_Hans: 选择该主机的SNMP版本。

en: SNMP Community String
zh_Hans: SNMP 团体字串

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh_Hans: 填写此设备的SNMP读取社区。

en: SNMP Port
zh_Hans: SNMP端口

en: SNMP Timeout
zh_Hans: SNMP超时

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh_Hans: 最大毫秒数Cacti将等待SNMP响应（不支持php-snmp支持）。

en: SNMP Retries
zh_Hans: SNMP重试

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh_Hans: 放弃之前通过SNMP读取字符串到达设备的最大尝试次数。

en: Maximum OID's Per Get Request
zh_Hans: 每个获取请求的最大OID

en: Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh_Hans: 指定可以在单个SNMP Get请求中获取的OID的数量。

en: SNMP Username (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP用户名（v3）

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh_Hans: 此设备的SNMP v3用户名。

en: SNMP Password (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP密码（v3）

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh_Hans: 此设备的SNMP v3密码。

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP身份验证协议（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3授权协议。

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP隐私密码（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3隐私密码。

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP隐私协议（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh_Hans: 选择SNMPv3隐私协议。

en: SNMP Context (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP上下文（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context to use for this device.
zh_Hans: 输入用于此设备的SNMP v3上下文。

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh_Hans: SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine ID to use for this device.
zh_Hans: 输入用于此设备的SNMP v3引擎ID。

en: General Device Settings
zh_Hans: 一般设备设置

en: Give this device a meaningful name.
zh_Hans: 给这个设备一个有意义的名字。

en: Fill in the fully qualified hostname for this device.
zh_Hans: 填写此设备的标准主机名。

en: Related Cacti Host
zh_Hans: 相关的Cacti 主机

en: Given Device Tracking Host is connected to this Cacti Host.
zh_Hans: 鉴于MacTrack主机已连接到此Cacti主机。

en: Scan Type
zh_Hans: 扫描类型

en: Choose the scan type you wish to perform on this device.
zh_Hans: 选择您希望在此设备上执行的扫描类型。

en: Choose the site to associate with this device.
zh_Hans: 选择要与此设备关联的网站。

en: Device Notes
zh_Hans: 设备说明

en: This field value is useful to save general information about a specific device.
zh_Hans: 该字段值对于保存有关特定设备的一般信息很有用。

en: Disable Device
zh_Hans: 禁用设备

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh_Hans: 选中此框可禁用此主机的所有检查。

en: Switch/Hub, Switch/Router Settings
zh_Hans: 交换机/集线器，交换机/路由器设置

en: Provide a list of ports on a specific switch/hub whose MAC results should be ignored.  Ports such as link/trunk ports that can not be distinguished from other user ports are examples.  Each port number must be separated by a colon, pipe, or a space ':', '|', ' '.  For example, 'Fa0/1: Fa1/23' or 'Fa0/1 Fa1/23' would be acceptable for some manufacturers switch types.
zh_Hans: 提供一个特定交换机/集线器上的MAC结果应被忽略的端口列表。 链路/中继端口等端口不能与其他用户端口相区别。
    		每个端口号必须用冒号，管道或空格分开：'，'| '，' '。 
    		例如，对于某些制造商的开关类型，Fa0 / 1：Fa1 / 23或Fa0 / 1 Fa1 / 23是可以接受的。

en: You can use specific SNMP settings or select SNMP set. In the second case, mactrack tries to find correct settings from SNMP set
zh_Hans: 您可以使用特定的SNMP设置或选择SNMP集。在第二种情况下， mactrack尝试从SNMP集中找到正确的设置

en: Read Strings
zh_Hans: 读取字符串

en: <strong>DEPRECATED:</strong> SNMP community strings
zh_Hans: <strong>DEPRECATED:</strong>SNMP社区字符串

en: Specific SNMP Settings
zh_Hans: 特定的SNMP设置

en: Connectivity Options
zh_Hans: 连接选项

en: Terminal Type
zh_Hans: 终端类型

en: Choose the terminal type that you use to connect to this device.
zh_Hans: 选择用于连接到此设备的终端类型。

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: The user name to be used for your custom authentication method.  Examples include SSH, RSH, HTML, etc.
zh_Hans: 用于您的自定义身份验证方法的用户名。 例子包括SSH，RSH，HTML等。

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: The password to be used for your custom authentication.
zh_Hans: 用于您的自定义身份验证的密码。

en: Private Key Path
zh_Hans: 私钥关键路径

en: The path to the private key used for SSH authentication.
zh_Hans: 用于SSH身份验证的私钥的路径。

en: Sequence
zh_Hans: 序列

en: Sequence of Item.
zh_Hans: 项目顺序。

en: General Site Settings
zh_Hans: 一般网站设置

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this site.
zh_Hans: 请为此网站输入一个合理的名称。

en: Primary Customer Contact
zh_Hans: 主要客户联系人

en: The principal customer contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hans: 该网站的主要客户联系人姓名和电话号码。

en: NetOps Contact
zh_Hans: NetOps联系人

en: Please principal network support contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hans: 请为本网站提供主要网络支持联系人姓名和电话号码。

en: Facilities Contact
zh_Hans: 设施联系

en: Please principal facilities/security contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hans: 请为本网站提供主要设施/安全联系人姓名和电话号码。

en: Site Information
zh_Hans: 网站信息

en: Provide any site-specific information, in free form, that allows you to better manage this location.
zh_Hans: 以自由形式提供任何特定于站点的信息，以便您更好地管理此位置。

en: General Mac Address Tracking Settings
zh_Hans: 一般Mac地址跟踪设置

en: Please enter the MAC Address to be watched for.
zh_Hans: 请输入要监视的MAC地址。

en: MAC Tracking Name/Email Subject
zh_Hans: MAC跟踪名称/电子邮件主题

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this MAC Tracking entry.  This information will be in the subject line of your Email
zh_Hans: 请为此MAC跟踪条目输入一个合理的名称。 这些信息将在您的电子邮件的主题行中

en: Ticket number for cross referencing with your corporate help desk system(s).
zh_Hans: 与您的公司帮助台系统交叉参考的票号。

en: Notification Schedule
zh_Hans: 通知时间表

en: Choose how often an Email should be generated for this Mac Watch item.
zh_Hans: 选择为此Mac Watch项目生成电子邮件地址的频率。

en: First Occurrence Only
zh_Hans: 第一次发生

en: All Occurrences
zh_Hans: 所有发生

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a semicolon separated of Email addresses that will be notified where this MAC address is.
zh_Hans: 输入分号分隔的电子邮件地址，他们将在此MAC地址所在的位置被通知。

en: General Mac Address Authorization Settings
zh_Hans: 一般Mac地址授权设置

en: MAC Address Match
zh_Hans: MAC地址匹配

en: Please enter the MAC Address or Mac Address Match string to be automatically authorized.  If you wish to authorize a group of MAC Addresses, you can use the wildcard character of '&#37;' anywhere in the MAC Address.
zh_Hans: 请输入MAC地址或MAC地址匹配字符串以自动授权。 如果您希望授权一组MAC地址，则可以在MAC地址的任何位置使用通配符'％'。

en: Please add a reason for this entry.
zh_Hans: 请为此条目添加一个原因。
