Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (678 entries)

en: Idle
ko: 게으른

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: No method
ko: 방법

en: Authentication Success
ko: 인증 성공

en: Authentication Failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authorization Success
ko: 승인 성공

en: Authorization Failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Device Tracking OUI Database Import Results
ko: 장치 추적 OUI 데이터베이스 가져 오기 결과

en: Getting OUI Database from IEEE
ko: IEEE에서 OUI 데이터베이스 가져 오기

en: Getting OUI Database from the IEEE
ko: IEEE에서 OUI 데이터베이스 가져 오기

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE Complete
ko: IEEE 완료에서 OUI 데이터베이스 다운로드

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE FAILED
ko: IEEE FAILED에서 OUI 데이터베이스 다운로드

en: There were '%d' Entries Added/Updated in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 '% d'개의 항목이 추가 / 업데이트되었습니다.

en: There were '%d' Records Removed from the database.
ko: '% d'개의 레코드가 데이터베이스에서 제거되었습니다.

en: atifIndexes data collection complete
ko: atifIndexes 데이터 수집 완료

en: atPhysAddress data collection complete
ko: atPhysAddress 데이터 수집 완료

en: atNetAddress data collection complete
ko: atNetAddress 데이터 수집 완료

en: atEntries assembly complete.
ko: atEntries 어셈블리가 완료되었습니다.

en: HOST: %s, IP address information collection complete
ko: 호스트 :  %s, IP 주소 정보 수집 완료

en: Rescan Device
ko: 장치 재검색

en: View Non Interface Graphs
ko: 인터페이스보기

en: No Non Interface Graphs in Cacti
ko: Cacti에 비 인터페이스 그래프 없음

en: View Interface Graphs
ko: 인터페이스보기

en: No Interface Graphs in Cacti
ko: 인터페이스보기

en: Since Restart
ko: 재시작 이후

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Device Rescan '%s'
ko: 장치 재검색 ' %s'

en: Site scan '%s'
ko: 사이트 검사 ' %s'

en: Device Enable '%s'
ko: 장치 활성화 ' %s'

en: Device Disable '%d'
ko: 장치 비활성화 '% d'

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: %d Weeks
ko: % d 주

en: Not Recorded
ko: 녹음되지 않음

en: Status: Running, Processes: %d, Progress: %s, LastRuntime: %2.1f
ko: 상태 : 실행 중, 프로세스 : % d, 진행률 :  %s, LastRuntime : % f

en: Status: Idle, LastRuntime: %2.1f seconds, Processes: %d processes, Devices: %d, Next Run Time: %s
ko: 상태 : 유휴, LastRuntime : % f 초, 프로세스 : % d 프로세스, 장치 : % d, 다음 실행 시간 :  %s

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Scanning Rate: Every %s
ko: 스캔 속도 :  %s마다

en: View Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스보기

en: Not Detected
ko: 감지되지 않음

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: IP Ranges
ko: IP 범위

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: MAC Address
ko: MAC 주소

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Dot1x
ko: 점 1x

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Show Device Details
ko: 장치 세부 정보 표시

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Any
ko: 일부

en: SubType
ko: 하위 유형

en: Device Tracking Device: (%s) successfully updated
ko: 장치 추적 장치 : ( %s)이 (가) 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Import into Device Tracking Database
ko: 장치 추적 데이터베이스로 가져 오기

en: Click 'Continue' to import the following Device to Device Tracking?  Please specify additional Device Tracking device options as given below.
ko: 다음 장치를 장치 추적으로 가져 오려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 아래에 설명 된대로 장치 추적 옵션을 추가로 지정하십시오.

en: We will use these devices SNMP options for the Device Tracking device as well.
ko: 우리는 장치 추적 장치에 대해서도 이러한 장치 SNMP 옵션을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Not Applicable - Router
ko: 해당 사항 없음 - 라우터

en: Not Applicable - Switch/Hub
ko: 해당 사항 없음 - 스위치 / 허브

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: --dup--
ko: - 그만 -

en: You must select at least one device type.
ko: 하나 이상의 장치 유형을 선택해야합니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Type(s).
ko: 다음 장치 유형을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new device types.  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
ko: 다음 장치 유형을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 장치 유형에 대한 설명을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 아래 값을 변경하지 마십시오. 원래 이름이 새 접미어로 복제됩니다.

en: Device Type Prefix:
ko: 장치 유형 접두사 :

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: New Type
ko: 새 용도분류

en: Cisco
ko: 시스코

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
ko: 추가 된 기기 유형이 % d 개 있습니다!

en: No New Device Types Found!
ko: 새로운 장치 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Import Results
ko: 결과 가져 오기

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
ko: Cacti는 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: Import Device Tracking Device Types
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형 가져 오기

en: Import Device Types from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 장치 유형 가져 오기

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
ko: 장치 유형 정보가 들어있는 CSV 파일의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
ko: 기존 데이터 덮어 쓰기?

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
ko: 가져 오기 프로세스에서 기존 데이터를 덮어 쓸 수 있습니까? 유의하시기 바랍니다, 이것은 이전 행을 삭제하는 것을 의미하지 않고 중복 된 행만 대체합니다.

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
ko: 기존 행을 업데이트하도록 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Required File Format Notes
ko: 필수 파일 형식 메모

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
ko: 파일에는 다음 열 머리글이있는 머리글 행이 있어야합니다.

en:  - A common name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
ko: - 장치의 공통 이름. 예를 들어, Cisco 6509 스위치

en:  - The vendor who produces this device
ko: -이 장치를 생산하는 공급 업체

en:  - The type of device this is.  See the notes below for this integer value
ko: -이 장치의 유형입니다. 이 정수 값은 아래 참고 사항을 참조하십시오.

en:  - A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
ko: -이 장치를 고유하게 식별하는 SNMP sysDescr의 고유 한 문자 집합

en:  - The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
ko: -이 장치를 다음 장치와 구별하는 공급 업체별 snmp sysObjectID

en:  - The scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
ko: -이 장치 유형을 검사하는 데 사용되는 검색 기능

en:  - The IP scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
ko: -이 장치 유형을 검사하는 데 사용할 IP 스캐닝 기능

en:  - The 802.1x scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
ko: -이 장치 유형을 검사하는 데 사용되는 802.1x 스캐닝 기능

en:  - If the Serial Number for this device type can be obtained via an SNMP Query, add it's OID here
ko: -이 장치 유형의 일련 번호가 SNMP 쿼리를 통해 얻을 수있는 경우 여기에 OID를 추가하십시오

en:  - If your scanning function does not have the ability to isolate trunk ports or link ports, this is the starting port number for user ports
ko: - 스캔 기능에 트렁크 포트 또는 링크 포트를 격리 할 수있는 기능이없는 경우이 포트는 사용자 포트의 시작 포트 번호입니다

en:  - Same as the lowPort with the exception that this is the high numbered user port number
ko: - 이것이 낮은 번호의 사용자 포트 번호라는 점을 제외하고는 lowPort와 같습니다.

en:  - Disabled type is not used
ko: - 비활성화된 유형은 사용되지 않음

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following three fields:
ko: 이 테이블의 기본 키는 다음 세 필드의 조합입니다.

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
ko: 따라서 중복 장치 유형을 가져 오려고하면 기존 데이터가 새 정보로 업데이트됩니다.

en:  is an integer field and must be one of the following:
ko: 정수 필드이며 다음 중 하나 여야합니다.

en: 1 - Switch/Hub
ko: 1 - 스위치 / 허브

en: 2 - Switch/Router
ko: 2 - 스위치 / 라우터

en: 3 - Router
ko: 3 - 라우터

en: The devices device type is determined by scanning it's snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the device types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used direct Device Tracking as to how to scan it.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match, and scanning function for your devices.
ko: 장치 장치 유형은 sysObjectID 및 sysDescription에 대한 snmp 에이전트를 검색하고 장치 유형 데이터베이스의 값과 비교하여 결정됩니다. 데이터베이스에서 첫 번째 일치 항목을 검색하는 방법은 직접 장치 추적에서 사용됩니다. 따라서 장치에 유효한 sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match 및 스캔 기능을 선택하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Switch/Hub
ko: 스위치 / 허브

en: Switch/Router
ko: 스위치 / 라우터

en: Router
ko: 라우터

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK:  <br>Columns found where: %s
ko: HEADER LINE PROCEDED OK : <br> 열은 다음과 같습니다 :  %s

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR: Missing required field <br>Columns found where: %s
ko: HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR : 필수 필드가 누락되었습니다. <br> 열은 다음과 같습니다 :  %s

en: Unknown Assume "Switch/Hub"
ko: 알 수없는 "스위치 / 허브"

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
ko: INSERT SUCCEEDED : 공급 업체 :  %s, 설명 :  %s, 유형 :  %s, sysDescr :  %s, sysObjectID :  %s

en: INSERT FAILED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
ko: INSERT FAILED : 공급 업체 :  %s, 설명 :  %s, 유형 :  %s, sysDescr :  %s, sysObjectID :  %s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
ko: INSERT SKIPPED, 기존 : 공급 업체 :  %s, 설명 :  %s, 유형 :  %s, sysDescr :  %s, sysObjectID :  %s

en: Device Tracking Device Types [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형 [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Tracking Device Types [new]
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형 [신규]

en: Device Tracking Device Type Filters
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형 필터

en: Device Type Description
ko: 장치 유형 설명

en: Device Type
ko: 장치 유형

en: Port Scanner
ko: 포트 스캐너

en: IP Scanner
ko: IP 스캐너

en: Dot1x Scanner
ko: Dot1x 스캐너

en: sysDescription Match
ko: sysDescription 일치

en: Vendor OID Match
ko: 공급 업체 OID 일치

en: Device Types
ko: 장치 유형

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No Device Tracking Device Types Found
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형을 찾을 수 없음

en: Submit Query
ko: 쿼리 제출

en: Clear Filtered Results
ko: 필터링 된 결과 지우기

en: Rescan
ko: 새로 고침

en: Scan Active Devices for Unknown Device Types
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Device Types from a CSV File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 장치 유형 가져 오기

en: Export Device Types to Share with Others
ko: 로컬 파일에서 장치 유형 가져 오기

en: Vendor
ko: 입점업체

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Change SNMP Options
ko: SNMP 옵션 변경

en: Change Device Port Values
ko: 장치 포트 값 변경

en: Connect to Cacti Host via Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름을 통해 Cacti 호스트에 연결

en: Copy SNMP Settings from Cacti Host
ko: Cacti 호스트에서 SNMP 설정 복사

en: You must select at least one device.
ko: 하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following devices.
ko: 다음 장치를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following devices.
ko: 다음 장치를 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to change SNMP parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 장치에 대한 SNMP 매개 변수를 변경하고 업데이트 할 필드 옆의 확인란을 선택한 다음 새 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to change upper or lower port parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
ko: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 장치의 상위 또는 하위 포트 매개 변수를 변경하고 업데이트 할 필드 옆의 확인란을 선택한 다음 새 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to connect the following devices to their respective Cacti Device.  The relation will be built on equal hostnames. Description will be updated as well.
ko: 다음 장치를 해당 Cacti 장치에 연결하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 관계는 동일한 호스트 이름을 기반으로 구축됩니다. 설명도 업데이트됩니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to copy SNMP Settings from connected Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device.  All not connected Devices will silently be skipped. SNMP retries will be taken from Ping retries.
ko: 연결된 Cacti Device에서 Device Tracking Device로 SNMP 설정을 복사하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 연결되지 않은 모든 장치는 자동으로 건너 뜁니다. SNMP 재 시도는 Ping 재 시도에서 가져옵니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Devices
ko: 다음 장치를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Import Device Tracking Devices
ko: 장치 추적 장치 가져 오기

en: Import Devices from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 장치 가져 오기

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device information.
ko: 기기 정보가 포함 된 CSV 파일의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en:  - The SiteID known to Device Tracking for this device
ko: -이 장치의 장치 추적에 알려진 SiteID

en:  - A simple name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
ko: - 장치의 간단한 이름. 예를 들어, Cisco 6509 스위치

en:  - The IP Address or DNS Name for the device
ko: - 장치의 IP 주소 또는 DNS 이름

en:  - More detailed information about the device, including location, environmental conditions, etc.
ko: - 위치, 환경 조건 등 장치에 대한 자세한 정보

en:  - A list of ports that should not be scanned for user devices
ko: - 사용자 장치를 검색하지 않아야하는 포트 목록

en:  - Redundant information indicating the intended device type.  See below for valid values.
ko: - 의도 된 장치 유형을 나타내는 중복 정보. 유효한 값은 아래를 참조하십시오.

en:  - Id of a set of SNMP options
ko: - 일련의 SNMP 옵션 중 이드

en:  - The current snmp read string for the device
ko: - 장치에 대한 현재 snmp 읽기 문자열

en:  - The snmp version you wish to scan this device with.  Valid values are 1, 2 and 3
ko: -이 장치를 검사하려는 snmp 버전. 유효한 값은 1, 2 및 3입니다.

en:  - The UDP port that the snmp agent is running on
ko: - snmp 에이전트가 실행되고있는 UDP 포트

en:  - The timeout in milliseconds to wait for an snmp response before trying again
ko: - 다시 시도하기 전에 SNMP 응답을 기다리는 시간 제한 (밀리 초)

en:  - The number of times to retry a snmp request before giving up
ko: - 포기하기 전에 SNMP 요청을 다시 시도하는 횟수

en:  - Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request
ko: - 단일 SNMP 가져 오기 요청에서 얻을 수있는 OID 수 지정

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP username
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 사용자 이름

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP password
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 암호

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP authentication protocol
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 인증 프로토콜

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy passphrase
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 개인 정보 보호문

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy protocol
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 개인 정보 보호 프로토콜

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP context
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 컨텍스트

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP engine id
ko: - SNMP V3 : SNMP 엔진 ID

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate devices, only the data you specify will be updated.
ko: 따라서 중복 장치를 가져 오려고하면 지정한 데이터 만 업데이트됩니다.

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
ko: HEADER LINE PROCEDED OK : <br> 열은 다음과 같습니다 :  %s

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Hostname: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
ko: INSERT SUCCEEDED : 호스트 이름 : SiteID :  %s, 장치 이름 :  %s, 호스트 이름  %s, SNMP 포트 :  %s

en: INSERT FAILED: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
ko: INSERT FAILED : SiteID :  %s, 장치 이름 :  %s, 호스트 이름  %s, SNMP 포트 :  %s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
ko: INSERT SKIPPED, 기존 : SiteID :  %s, 장치 이름 :  %s, 호스트 이름  %s, SNMP 포트 :  %s

en: Device Tracking Devices [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 추적 장치 [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Tracking Devices [new]
ko: 기기 추적 장치 [신규]

en: SNMP Information
ko: SNMP 정보

en: System:
ko: 시스템

en: Uptime:
ko: 운영 시간

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트이름:

en: ObjectID:
ko: ObjectID :

en: Device Tracking Device Filters
ko: 장치 추적 장치 필터

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Total IPs
ko: 총 IP 수

en: User Ports
ko: 사용자 포트

en: User Ports Up
ko: 사용자 포트 업

en: Trunk Ports
ko: 트렁크 포트

en: Active Macs
ko: 액티브 맥

en: Last Duration
ko: 마지막 기간

en: No Device Tracking Devices
ko: 장치 추적 장치 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No Cacti Link
ko: 선인장 링크 없음

en: You must select at least one Authorized Mac to delete.
ko: 삭제할 인증 된 Mac을 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Authorized Mac's?
ko: 다음 인증 된 Mac을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 추적 MacAuth [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [new]
ko: 장치 추적 MacAuth [신규]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth Filters
ko: 장치 추적 MacAuth 필터

en: Mac Address
ko: Mac 주소

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Added/Modified
ko: 추가 / 수정 됨

en: By
ko: 작성자

en: Authorized Mac Addresses
ko: 공인 Mac 주소

en: No Authorized Mac Addresses Found
ko: 인증 된 Mac 주소 없음

en: MAC's
ko: 맥의

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following watched Mac's?
ko: 다음 'Mac'을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 추적 MacWatch [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [new]
ko: 장치 추적 MacWatch [new]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch Filters
ko: 장치 추적 MacWatch 필터

en: Watch Name
ko: 시계 이름

en: Ticket Number
ko: 티켓 번호

en: First Seen
ko: 처음 본

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근 확인

en: Watches
ko: 시계

en: No Device Tracking Watched Macs Found
ko: 관심있는 Mac 추적 장치 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Site(s)?
ko: 다음 사이트를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You must select at least one site.
ko: 하나 이상의 사이트를 선택해야합니다.

en: Device Tracking Site [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 추적 사이트 [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Tracking Site [new]
ko: 장치 추적 사이트 [new]

en: Device Tracking Site Filters
ko: 장치 추적 사이트 필터

en: Total IP's
ko: 총 IP 수

en: MACS Found
ko: MACS 발견

en: Device Errors
ko: 장치 오류

en: No Device Tracking Sites Found
ko: 장치 추적 사이트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Total Devices
ko: 총 장치

en: Total User Ports
ko: 총 사용자 포트

en: Total Oper Ports
ko: 총 작동 포트

en: Total Trunks
ko: 총 트렁크

en: You must select at least one SNMP Option.
ko: 하나 이상의 SNMP 옵션을 선택해야합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
ko: 다음 SNMP 옵션을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Option(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
ko: 다음 SNMP 옵션을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 SNMP 옵션의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Name Format:
ko: 이름 형식

en: SNMP Options [edit %s]
ko: SNMP 옵션 [편집  %s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
ko: SNMP 옵션 [신규]

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
ko: SNMP 옵션 설정 [편집 :  %s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트 [new]

en: Device Tracking SNMP Options
ko: 장치 추적 SNMP 옵션

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Timeout
ko: 타임아웃

en: Retries
ko: 재시도

en: Max OIDs
ko: 최대 OID

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: No SNMP Items Found
ko: SNMP 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Title of SNMP Option Set
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트의 제목

en: SNMP Settings
ko: SNMP 설정

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Device Tracking Process Status
ko: 장치 추적 프로세스 상태

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Current Process Status
ko: 현재 프로세스 상태

en: The Device Tracking Poller is:
ko: 장치 추적 폴러는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Running Processes:
ko: 실행중인 프로세스 :

en: Last Time Poller Started:
ko: 마지막으로 Poller Started :

en: Poller Frequency:
ko: 폴러 빈도 :

en: Approx. Next Runtime:
ko: 약. 다음 런타임 :

en: Approx. Next DB Maintenance:
ko: 약. 다음 DB 유지 관리 :

en: Run Time Details
ko: 실행 시간 세부 정보

en: Last Poller Runtime:
ko: 마지막 폴러 런타임 :

en: Last Poller Maintenance Runtime:
ko: 마지막 폴러 유지 관리 런타임 :

en: Maximum Concurrent Processes:
ko: 최대 동시 프로세스 수 :

en: processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Maximum Per Device Scan Time:
ko: 최대 장치 스캔 시간 :

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: DNS Configuration Information
ko: DNS 구성 정보

en: Reverse DNS Resolution is
ko: 반대 DNS 해상도

en: Primary DNS Server:
ko: 기본 DNS 서버 :

en: Secondary DNS Server:
ko: 보조 DNS 서버 :

en: DNS Resolution Timeout:
ko: DNS 확인 제한 시간 :

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리 초

en: Running Process Summary
ko: 프로세스 요약 실행 중

en: The DNS Resolver is Not Running
ko: DNS 확인자가 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: The DNS Resolver is Running
ko: DNS 확인 프로그램이 실행 중입니다.

en: Date Started
ko: 시작일

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
ko: 시스템에서 모든 포트를 MAC에서 IP 결과로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Device Tracking Database Results
ko: 장치 추적 데이터베이스 결과

en: The following number of records have been removed from the database: %s
ko: 다음 레코드 수가 데이터베이스에서 제거되었습니다.  %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
ko: 시스템에서 모든 집계 포트를 MAC에서 IP 결과로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s
ko: 병합 된 테이블에서 다음 레코드 수가 제거되었습니다.  %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete and recreate all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
ko: 시스템에서 모든 집계 포트를 MAC에서 IP 결과로 삭제하고 다시 만들고 싶습니까?

en: The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s.  And %s records will be added.
ko: 병합 된 테이블에서 제거 된 레코드 수는  %s 개입니다.  %s 개의 레코드가 추가됩니다.

en: The Device Tracking scanning functions have been purged.  They will be recreated once you either edit a device or device type.
ko: 장치 추적 검색 기능이 제거되었습니다. 장치 또는 장치 유형을 편집하면 다시 만들어집니다.

en: Cacti Device Tracking System Utilities
ko: 선인장 장치 추적 시스템 유틸리티

en: Process Status Information
ko: 프로세스 상태 정보

en: View Device Tracking Process Status
ko: 장치 추적 프로세스 상태보기

en: This option will let you show and set process information associated with the Device Tracking polling process.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 장치 추적 폴링 프로세스와 관련된 프로세스 정보를 표시하고 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Database Administration
ko: 데이터베이스 관리

en: Perform Database Maintenance
ko: 데이터베이스 유지 관리 수행

en: Deletes expired Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Only records that have expired, based upon your criteria are removed.
ko: 만료 된 포트를 MAC에서 IP 로의 연결을 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다. 기준에 따라 만기 된 레코드 만 제거됩니다.

en: Refresh IEEE Vendor MAC/OUI Database
ko: IEEE 공급 업체 MAC / OUI 데이터베이스 새로 고침

en: This function will download and install the latest OIU database from the IEEE Website.  Each Network Interface Card (NIC) has a MAC Address.  The MAC Address can be broken into two parts.  The first part of the MAC Address contains the Vendor MAC.  The Vendor MAC identifies who manufactured the part.  This will be helpful in spot checking for rogue devices on your network.
ko: 이 기능은 IEEE 웹 사이트에서 최신 OIU 데이터베이스를 다운로드하고 설치합니다. 각 네트워크 인터페이스 카드 (NIC)에는 MAC 주소가 있습니다. MAC 주소는 두 부분으로 나눌 수 있습니다. MAC Addess의 첫 부분은 Vendor MAC을 포함합니다. 공급 업체 MAC은 누가 부품을 제조했는지 식별합니다. 이것은 네트워크상의 악성 장치에 대한 현장 확인에 유용 할 것입니다.

en: Refresh Scanning Functions
ko: 스캔 기능 새로 고침

en: Deletes old and potentially stale Device Tracking scanning functions from the drop-down you receive when you edit a device type.
ko: 장치 유형을 편집 할 때 수신되는 드롭 다운에서 오래되거나 잠재적으로 유효하지 않은 장치 추적 검색 기능을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove All Scan Results
ko: 모든 스캔 결과 제거

en: Deletes <strong>ALL</strong> Port to MAC to IP associations from the database all IP Addresses, IP Ranges, and VLANS.  This utility is good when you want to start over.  <strong>DANGER: All prior data is deleted.</strong>
ko: 모든 IP 주소, IP 범위 데이터베이스 및 VLANS에서 IP 협회에 MAC <strong>모든</strong> 포트를 삭제합니다. 이 유틸리티는 처음부터 다시 시작하고자 할 때 유용합니다. <strong>위험 : 모든 이전 데이터가 h 제됩니다.</strong>

en: Aggregated Table Administration
ko: 집계 된 테이블 관리

en: Remove All Aggregated Results
ko: 모든 집계 된 결과 제거

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Data will again be collected on the basis of <strong>only new</strong> scanned data in the next mactrack poller run.
ko: 모든 <strong>집계 된</strong> (검색 결과 아님) 포트를 데이터베이스에서 MAC 대 IP 연결로 삭제합니다. 데이터는 다음 mactrack 폴러 러닝에서 <strong>새로운</strong> 스캔 된 데이터 <strong>만을</strong> 기반으로 다시 수집됩니다.

en: Perform Aggregate Table Rebuild
ko: 집계 테이블 재 작성 수행

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database and their re-creation based on <strong>All scanned data</strong> now.
ko: 모든 <strong>집계 된</strong> (검색 결과 아님) 포트를 MAC에서 IP 로의 연결을 데이터베이스에서 삭제하고 모든 스캔 된 <strong>데이터를</strong> 기반으로 재 작성합니다.

en: Device Tracking Vendor Mac Filter
ko: 장치 추적 공급 업체 Mac 필터

en: Vendor MAC
ko: 공급 업체 MAC

en: Corporation
ko: 기업

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Vendor Macs
ko: 공급 업체 Mac

en: No Device Tracking Vendor MACS Found
ko: 장치 추적 공급 업체 MACS 없음

en: Device Tracking - ARP/IP View
ko: 장치 추적 - ARP / IP보기

en: Switch Name
ko: 스위치 이름

en: Switch Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 전환

en: ED IP Address
ko: ED IP 주소

en: ED DNS Hostname
ko: ED DNS 호스트 이름

en: ED MAC Address
ko: ED MAC 주소

en: Vendor Name
ko: 공급업체 이름

en: Port Number
ko: 포트 번호

en: Port Name
ko: 포트 이름

en: Last Scan Date
ko: 마지막 스캔 날짜

en: ARP Cache
ko: ARP 캐시

en: You must first choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
ko: 먼저 사이트, 장치 또는 기타 검색 기준을 선택해야합니다.

en: No Device Tracking IP Results Found
ko: 장치 추적 IP 결과 없음

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: IP's
ko: IP

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Most Recent
ko: 최신순

en: MAC
ko: 맥

en: Device Tracking - Device Report View
ko: 장치 추적 - 장치 보고서보기

en: Unknown Device Type
ko: 알 수없는 장치 유형

en: Total VLAN's
ko: 총 VLAN 수

en: Edit Device
ko: 스위치 장치

en: View Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Device Not Mapped to Cacti Device
ko: 선인장 장치에 장치 추적 장치 동기화

en: View MAC Addresses
ko: MAC 주소

en: No Device Tracking Devices Found
ko: 장치 추적 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Hub/Switch
ko: 허브 / 스위치

en: Device Tracking - 802.1x View
ko: 장치 추적 - 802.1x보기

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: 802.1x Sessions
ko: 802.1x 세션

en: No Device Tracking 802.1x Sessions Found
ko: 장치 추적 없음 802.1x 세션 발견

en: Dot1x Scan Results
ko: Dot1x 스캐너

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Any Status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No Method
ko: 방법

en: DATA
ko: 데이터

en: VOICE
ko: 목소리

en: Portname
ko: 포트 이름

en: Device Tracking - Monitored Device Graph View
ko: 장치 추적 - 모니터링 된 장치 그래프보기

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
ko: 맞춤 그래프 목록 적용 - 목록에서 필터링

en: Device Tracking - Network Interfaces View
ko: 장치 추적 - 네트워크 인터페이스보기

en: No Device Tracking Interfaces Found
ko: 장치 추적 인터페이스가 없습니다.

en: Interface Up
ko: 인터페이스 위로

en: No Alias
ko: 별칭 없음

en: Errors Present
ko: 오류 발생

en: Discards Present
ko: 선물 버리기

en: No Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Interface Down
ko: 인터페이스 다운

en: Interface Scan Results
ko: 모든 스캔 결과 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: InBound %%%
ko: InBound %

en: OutBound %%%
ko: 아웃 바운드 %

en: In (B/S)
ko: (B / S)

en: Out (B/S)
ko: 아웃 (B / S)

en: In Err Total
ko: 총 합계

en: In Disc Total
ko: 디스크 합계

en: Out Err Total
ko: 총 오류 수

en: Out Disc Total
ko: 디스크 합계

en: In Err (E/S)
ko: In Err (E / S)

en: In Disc (D/S)
ko: 디스크 (D / S)

en: UProto (UP/S)
ko: UProto (UP / S)

en: Out Err (OE/S)
ko: 출력 오류 (OE / S)

en: Out Disc (OD/S)
ko: 아웃 디스크 (OD / S)

en: Last Change
ko: 마지막 변경

en: Last Scanned
ko: 마지막으로 스캔 한 항목

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: All Interfaces
ko: 모든 인터페이스

en: All Non-Ignored Interfaces
ko: 모든 무시되지 않는 인터페이스

en: All Ignored Interfaces
ko: 무시 된 모든 인터페이스

en: High In/Out Utilization > %d &#37;
ko: 높은 인/아웃 활용도 >  %d &#37;

en: High In Utilization > %d &#37;
ko: 높은 활용도 >  %d &#37;

en: High Out Utilization > %d &#37;
ko: 높은 아웃 활용도 >  %d &#37;

en: With Issues
ko: 문제 있음

en: Up Interfaces
ko: Up 인터페이스

en: Up Interfaces No Alias
ko: 인터페이스 별칭 없음

en: Errors Accumulating
ko: 누적 오류

en: Discards Accumulating
ko: 누적되어 버림

en: Changed in Last Day
ko: 지난 날에 변경됨

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Show Totals
ko: 합계 표시

en: Device Tracking - Site IP Range Report View
ko: 장치 추적 - 사이트 IP 범위 보고서보기

en: IP Range
ko: IP 범위

en: Current IP Addresses
ko: 현재 IP 주소

en: Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Maximum IP Addresses
ko: 최대 IP 주소

en: Maximum Date
ko: 최대 날짜

en: IP Address Ranges
ko: IP 주소 범위

en: Edit Site
ko: 사이트

en: View IP Addresses
ko: 현재 IP 주소

en: No Device Tracking Site IP Ranges Found
ko: 장치 추적 사이트 IP 범위 없음

en: Device Tracking - MAC to IP Report View
ko: 장치 추적 - MAC to IP 보고서보기

en: Authorize
ko: 인증

en: Revoke
ko: 폐기

en: The following MAC Addresses Could not be revoked because they are members of Group Authorizations %s
ko: 다음 MAC 주소는 그룹 승인  %s의 구성원이므로 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Authorize the following MAC Addresses.
ko: 다음 MAC 주소를 인증하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Revoke the following MAC Addresses.
ko: 다음 MAC 주소를 취소하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You must select at least one MAC Address.
ko: 하나 이상의 MAC 주소를 선택해야합니다.

en: You are not permitted to change Mac Authorizations.
ko: Mac 인증을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count.: [%s]
ko: Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count .: [ %s]

en: You must select at least one Row.
ko: 하나 이상의 행을 선택해야합니다.

en: You are not permitted to delete rows.
ko: 행을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following rows from Aggregated table.
ko: 집계 테이블에서 다음 행을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Authorized
ko: 인정 받은

en: VLAN Name
ko: VLAN 이름

en: MAC Addresses
ko: MAC 주소

en: Not Authorized
ko: 인정 받은

en: You must choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
ko: 사이트, 장치 또는 기타 검색 기준을 선택해야합니다.

en: No Device Tracking Port Results Found
ko: 장치 추적 포트 결과 없음

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Aggregated
ko: 집계 된

en: Device Tracking - Site Report View
ko: 장치 추적 - 사이트 보고서보기

en: Rescan Site
ko: 장치 재검색

en: View Devices
ko: 장치

en: View IP Ranges
ko: IP 범위

en: Sites / Device Types
ko: 장치 유형

en: Site Scan Results
ko: 모든 스캔 결과 제거

en: Device Tracking
ko: 장치 추적

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Scanning Frequency
ko: 스캐닝 주파수

en: Choose when to collect MAC and IP Addresses and Interface statistics from your network devices.
ko: 네트워크 장치에서 MAC 및 IP 주소 및 인터페이스 통계를 수집 할시기를 선택하십시오.

en: Concurrent Processes
ko: 동시 프로세스

en: Specify how many devices will be polled simultaneously until all devices have been polled.
ko: 모든 장치가 폴링 될 때까지 동시에 폴링 될 장치 수를 지정하십시오.

en: Scanner Max Runtime
ko: 스캐너 최대 런타임

en: Specify the number of minutes a device scanning function will be allowed to run prior to the system assuming it has been completed.  This setting will correct for abended scanning jobs.
ko: 시스템이 완료되었다고 가정하기 전에 장치 검색 기능을 실행할 수있는 시간 (분)을 지정하십시오. 이 설정은 비정상 검색 작업을 수정합니다.

en: Start Time for Data Collection
ko: 데이터 수집 시작 시간

en: When would you like the first data collection to take place.  All future data collection times will be based upon this start time.  A good example would be 12:00AM.
ko: 언제 첫 번째 데이터 수집을 원하십니까? 이후 모든 데이터 수집 시간은이 시작 시간을 기준으로합니다. 좋은 예가 오전 12:00입니다.

en: Database Maintenance Time
ko: 데이터베이스 유지 보수 시간

en: When should old database records be removed from the database.  Please note that no access will be permitted to the port database while this action is taking place.
ko: 언제 이전 데이터베이스 레코드를 데이터베이스에서 제거해야합니까? 이 작업이 수행되는 동안 포트 데이터베이스에 대한 액세스가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Confirm Utilities Prompt
ko: 유틸리티 프롬프트 확인

en: When using utilities, prompt for verification
ko: 유틸리티를 사용할 때 확인을위한 프롬프트

en: Data Retention
ko: 데이터 보유

en: How long should port MAC details be retained in the database.
ko: 포트 MAC 정보를 데이터베이스에 보관할 기간.

en: Data Retention IPs
ko: 데이터 보유

en: How long should discovered IPs details be retained in the database.
ko: 포트 MAC 정보를 데이터베이스에 보관할 기간.

en: Switch Level Ignore Ports Delimiter
ko: 스위치 레벨 무시 포트 구분 기호

en: What delimiter should Device Tracking use when parsing the Ignore Ports string for each switch.
ko: 각 스위치의 Ignore Ports 문자열을 구문 분석 할 때 장치 추적에서 사용할 구분 기호는 무엇입니까?

en: Auto Detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Colon [:]
ko: 결장 [:]

en: Pipe [|]
ko: 파이프 [|]

en: Space [ ]
ko: 스페이스 []

en: Mac Address Delimiter
ko: Mac 주소 구분 기호

en: How should each octet of the MAC address be delimited.
ko: MAC 주소의 각 옥텟을 어떻게 구분해야합니까?

en: Dash [-]
ko: 대시 [-]

en: Ports to Ignore
ko: 무시할 포트

en: Provide a regular expression of ifNames or ifDescriptions of ports to ignore in the interface list.  For example, (Vlan|Loopback|Null).
ko: 인터페이스 목록에서 무시할 포트의 ifNames 또는 ifDescriptions에 대한 정규 표현식을 제공하십시오. 예 : (Vlan | Loopback | Null).

en: Bandwidth Usage Threshold
ko: 대역폭 사용량 임계 값

en: When reviewing network interface statistics, what bandwidth threshold do you want to view by default.
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 통계를 검토 할 때 기본적으로 보려는 대역폭 임계 값은 무엇입니까?

en: %d Percent
ko: % d 퍼센트

en: DNS Settings
ko: DNS 설정

en: Perform Reverse DNS Name Resolution
ko: 역방향 DNS 이름 확인 수행

en: Should Device Tracking perform reverse DNS lookup of the IP addresses associated with ports. CAUTION: If DNS is not properly setup, this will slow scan time significantly.
ko: 장치 추적이 포트와 관련된 IP 주소의 역 DNS 조회를 수행해야합니까? 주의 : DNS가 제대로 설정되지 않으면 스캔 시간이 현저히 느려집니다.

en: Primary DNS IP Address
ko: 기본 DNS IP 주소

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko: 역방향 조회에 사용할 기본 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
ko: 보조 DNS IP 주소

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko: 역방향 조회에 사용할 보조 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: DNS Timeout
ko: DNS 시간 초과

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Device Tracking uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
ko: DNS 시간 초과를 밀리 초 단위로 입력하십시오. 장치 추적은 PHP 기반 DNS 확인자를 사용합니다.

en: DNS Prime Interval
ko: DNS 프라임 간격

en: How often, in seconds do Device Tracking scanning IP's need to be resolved to MAC addresses for DNS resolution.  Using a larger number when you have several thousand devices will increase performance.
ko: 얼마나 자주 초 단위로 장치 추적을 수행하면 IP를 DNS 확인을 위해 MAC 주소로 변환해야하는지 검색합니다. 수천 개의 장치가있을 때 더 큰 수를 사용하면 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Source Address
ko: 출처 주소

en: The source Email address for Device Tracking Emails.
ko: 장치 추적 전자 메일의 소스 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: Source Email Name
ko: 출처 이메일 이름

en: The Source Email name for Device Tracking Emails.
ko: 장치 추적 전자 메일의 소스 전자 메일 이름입니다.

en: MACTrack Administrator
ko: MACTrack 관리자

en: MacWatch Default Body
ko: MacWatch 기본 본문

en: The Email body preset for Device Tracking MacWatch Emails.  The body can contain any valid html tags.  It also supports replacement tags that will be processed when sending an Email.  Valid tags include <IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.
ko: 장치 추적 MacWatch 전자 메일에 대한 전자 메일 본문 사전 설정입니다. 본문에는 유효한 HTML 태그가 포함될 수 있습니다. 또한 전자 메일을 보낼 때 처리 할 대체 태그도 지원합니다. 유효한 태그는 다음과 같습니다. <IP> , <MAC> , <TICKET> , <SITENAME> , <DEVICEIP> , <PORTNAME> , <PORTNUMBER> , <DEVICENAME> .

en: Mac Address <MAC> found at IP Address <IP> for Ticket Number: <TICKET>.<br>The device is located at<br>Site: <SITENAME>, Device <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, Port <PORTNUMBER>, and Port Name <PORTNAME>
ko: Mac 주소 <MAC> IP 주소에서 발견 <IP> 티켓 번호 : <TICKET> . <br> 기기는에 있습니다. <br> 대지: <SITENAME> , 장치 <DEVICENAME> , IP <DEVICEIP> , 포트 <PORTNUMBER> , 포트 이름 <PORTNAME>

en: MacAuth Report Email Addresses
ko: MacAuth는 이메일 주소를보고합니다.

en: A comma delimited list of users to receive the MacAuth Email notifications.
ko: MacAuth 전자 메일 알림을 수신 할 사용자를 쉼표로 구분 한 목록입니다.

en: MacAuth Report Frequency
ko: MacAuth 보고서 빈도

en: How often will the MacAuth Reports be Emailed.
ko: MacAuth 보고서는 얼마나 자주 이메일로 발송됩니까?

en: Device Tracking ArpWatch Settings
ko: 장치 추적 ArpWatch 설정

en: Enable ArpWatch
ko: ArpWatch 사용

en: Should Device Tracking also use ArpWatch data to supplement Mac to IP/DNS resolution?
ko: 장치 추적 또한 ArpWatch 데이터를 사용하여 Mac을 IP / DNS로 보완해야합니까?

en: ArpWatch Database Path
ko: ArpWatch 데이터베이스 경로

en: The location of the ArpWatch Database file on the Cacti server.
ko: Cacti 서버에있는 ArpWatch 데이터베이스 파일의 위치.

en: SNMP Presets
ko: SNMP 사전 설정

en: Update Policy for SNMP Options
ko: SNMP 옵션에 대한 정책 업데이트

en: Policy for synchronization of SNMP Options between Cacti devices and Device Tracking Devices.
ko: Cacti 장치와 장치 추적 장치 간의 SNMP 옵션 동기화 정책

en: Default SNMP version for all new hosts.
ko: 모든 새 호스트에 대한 기본 SNMP 버전.

en: Default SNMP read community for all new hosts.
ko: 모든 새 호스트에 대한 기본 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티.

en: Communities
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Fill in the list of available SNMP read strings to test for this device. Each read string must be separated by a colon ':'.  These read strings will be tested sequentially if the primary read string is invalid.
ko: 이 장치를 테스트 할 수있는 사용 가능한 SNMP 읽기 문자열 목록을 채 웁니다. 각 읽기 문자열은 콜론 ':'으로 구분해야합니다. 이러한 읽기 문자열은 기본 읽기 문자열이 유효하지 않은 경우 순차적으로 테스트됩니다.

en: The UDP/TCP Port to poll the SNMP agent on.
ko: SNMP 에이전트를 폴링 할 UDP / TCP 포트입니다.

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds.
ko: 기본 SNMP 제한 시간 (밀리 초).

en: The number times the SNMP poller will attempt to reach the host before failing.
ko: 실패하기 전에 SNMP 폴러가 호스트에 도달하려고 시도하는 횟수입니다.

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
ko: snmpbulkwalk 이진 경로

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
ko: snmpbulkwalk 바이너리 경로.

en: MacTrack Settings
ko: SNMP 설정

en: Default Tab
ko: 기본 탭

en: Which MacTrack tab would you want to be your Default tab every time you goto the MacTrack second.
ko: MacTrack으로 이동할 때마다 기본 탭이 될 MacTrack 탭은 무엇입니까?

en: IP Addresses
ko: IP 주소

en: Mac Addresses
ko: Mac 주소

en: Device Tracking Devices
ko: 장치 추적 장치

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (Import)
ko: 가져오기

en: Device Tracking Device Types
ko: 장치 추적 장치 유형

en: Device Tracking Sites
ko: 장치 추적 사이트

en: Mac Address Tracking Utility
ko: Mac 주소 추적 유틸리티

en: Mac Address Authorization Utility
ko: Mac 주소 인증 유틸리티

en: Device Tracking Vendor Macs
ko: 장치 추적 공급 업체 Mac

en: Device Tracking View Macs
ko: 장치 추적보기 Macs

en: Device Tracking Dot1x View
ko: 장치 추적 Dot1x보기

en: Device Tracking IP Address Viewer
ko: 장치 추적 IP 주소 뷰어

en: Device Tracking View Interfaces
ko: 장치 추적보기 인터페이스

en: Device Tracking View Sites
ko: 장치 추적 사이트보기

en: Device Tracking View IP Ranges
ko: 장치 범위 추적 IP 범위보기

en: Device Tracking View Devices
ko: 장치 추적보기 장치

en: Device Tracking Utilities
ko: 장치 추적 유틸리티

en: Truncate Port Results Table
ko: 포트 결과 테이블 자르기

en: Truncate Aggregated Port Results Table
ko: 집계 된 포트 결과 테이블 자르기

en: Truncate and Re-create Aggregated Port Results Table
ko: 집계 된 포트 결과 테이블을 자르고 다시 만듭니다.

en: Refresh/Update Vendor MAC Database from IEEE
ko: IEEE에서 공급 업체 MAC 데이터베이스 새로 고침 / 업데이트

en: Device Tracking Graph Viewer
ko: 장치 추적 그래프 뷰어

en: %d Seconds
ko: %d 초

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: Matches
ko: 경기

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Begins With
ko: 로 시작

en: Does Not Contain
ko: 포함 않됨

en: Does Not Begin With
ko: 시작되지 않음

en: Is Null
ko: Is Null입니다.

en: Is Not Null
ko: Null이 아님

en: Half
ko: 하프

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Sync Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device
ko: 선인장 장치를 장치 추적 장치에 동기화

en: Sync Device Tracking Device to Cacti Device
ko: 선인장 장치에 장치 추적 장치 동기화

en: Every %d Minutes
ko: 매 %d 분

en: Every %d Hour
ko: % d 시간마다

en: Every %d Hours
ko: % d 시간마다

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: %d Month
ko: % d 개월

en: %d Months
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: %d Year
ko: % d 년

en: On Scan Completion
ko: 스캔 완료시

en: Every %d Days
ko: 매 % d 일

en: Every Week
ko: 매주

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: SNMP Options
ko: SNMP 옵션

en: Mac Watch
ko: 맥 시계

en: Tracking Tools
ko: 추적 도구

en: Mac Authorizations
ko: Mac 인증

en: Tracking Utilities
ko: 추적 유틸리티

en: Device Scanning Function Options
ko: 장치 검색 기능 옵션

en: Give this device type a meaningful description.
ko: 이 장치 유형에 의미있는 설명을주십시오.

en: Fill in the name for the vendor of this device type.
ko: 이 장치 유형의 공급 업체 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Choose the type of device.
ko: 장치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: System Description Match
ko: 시스템 설명 일치

en: Provide key information to help Device Tracking detect the type of device.  The wildcard character is the '&#42;' sign.
ko: 장치 추적이 장치 유형을 감지하는 데 도움이되는 주요 정보를 제공하십시오. 와일드 카드 문자는 '%'기호입니다.

en: Vendor SNMP Object ID Match
ko: 공급 업체 SNMP 개체 ID 일치

en: MAC Address Scanning Function
ko: MAC 주소 스캐닝 기능

en: The Device Tracking scanning function to call in order to obtain and store port details.  The function name is all that is required.  The following four parameters are assumed and will always be appended: 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'.  There is no function required for a pure router.
ko: 포트 세부 정보를 얻고 저장하기 위해 호출하는 장치 추적 검색 기능입니다. 함수 이름이 모두 필요합니다. 다음 4 개의 매개 변수가 가정되며 항상 추가됩니다 : &#39;my_function ($ site, &amp; $ device, $ lowport, $ highport)&#39;. 순수한 라우터에는 기능이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: IP Address Scanning Function
ko: IP 주소 스캐닝 기능

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Layer3 devices that track IP Addresses.
ko: IP 주소를 추적하는 Layer3 장치에 특정한 장치 추적 검색 기능입니다.

en: 802.1x Scanning Function
ko: 802.1x 스캐닝 기능

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Switches with dot1x enabled.
ko: dot1x가 활성화 된 Switches에만 해당하는 장치 추적 검색 기능입니다.

en: Serial Number Base OID
ko: 일련 번호 기본 OID

en: The SNMP OID used to obtain this device types serial number to be stored in the Device Tracking Asset Information table.
ko: 이 장치를 얻는 데 사용 된 SNMP OID는 장치 추적 자산 정보 테이블에 저장 될 일련 번호를 입력합니다.

en: Serial Number Collection Method
ko: 일련 번호 수집 방법

en: How is the serial number collected for this OID.  If 'SNMP Walk', we assume multiple serial numbers.  If 'Get', it will be only one..
ko: 이 OID에 대해 일련 번호는 어떻게 수집됩니까? 'SNMP Walk'의 경우 여러 개의 일련 번호가 있다고 가정합니다. 'Get'이라면 단 하나뿐입니다 ..

en: SNMP Walk
ko: SNMP 워크

en: Low User Port Number
ko: 낮은 사용자 포트 번호

en: Provide the low user port number on this switch.  Leave 0 to allow the system to calculate it.
ko: 이 스위치에 낮은 사용자 포트 번호를 제공하십시오. 시스템이 계산하도록하려면 0을 그대로 두십시오.

en: High User Port Number
ko: 높은 사용자 포트 번호

en: Disabled device type is not used.
ko: 비활성화된 장치 유형은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP option set.
ko: 이 SNMP 옵션 세트의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: SNMP Version
ko: SNMP 버전

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
ko: 이 호스트에 대한 SNMP 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Community String
ko: SNMP 커뮤니티 문자열

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 대한 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티를 채 웁니다.

en: SNMP Port
ko: SNMP 포트

en: SNMP Timeout
ko: SNMP 시간 초과

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
ko: Cacti가 SNMP 응답을 기다리는 최대 시간 (밀리 초)입니다 (php-snmp 지원과 함께 작동하지 않음).

en: SNMP Retries
ko: SNMP 재시도

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
ko: 포기하기 전에 SNMP 읽기 스트링을 통해 장치에 도달하려는 최대 시도 횟수.

en: Maximum OID's Per Get Request
ko: Get OID 당 최대 OID

en: Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
ko: 단일 SNMP 가져 오기 요청에서 얻을 수있는 OID 수를 지정합니다.

en: SNMP Username (v3)
ko: SNMP 사용자 이름 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 SNMP v3 사용자 이름입니다.

en: SNMP Password (v3)
ko: SNMP 암호 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 SNMP v3 암호.

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
ko: SNMP 인증 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
ko: SNMPv3 인증 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
ko: SNMP 개인 정보 보호문 (V3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
ko: SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase를 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
ko: SNMP 개인 정보 보호 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
ko: SNMPv3 개인 정보 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Context (v3)
ko: SNMP 컨텍스트 (v3)

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context to use for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 사용할 SNMP v3 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
ko: SNMP 엔진 ID (v3)

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine ID to use for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 사용할 SNMP v3 엔진 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: General Device Settings
ko: 일반 장치 설정

en: Give this device a meaningful name.
ko: 이 장치에 의미있는 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Fill in the fully qualified hostname for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 완전한 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Related Cacti Host
ko: 관련 선인장 호스트

en: Given Device Tracking Host is connected to this Cacti Host.
ko: 주어진 장치 추적 호스트가이 Cacti 호스트에 연결됩니다.

en: Scan Type
ko: 스캔 유형

en: Choose the scan type you wish to perform on this device.
ko: 이 장치에서 수행 할 스캔 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the site to associate with this device.
ko: 이 장치와 연결할 사이트를 선택하십시오.

en: Device Notes
ko: 디바이스 노트

en: This field value is useful to save general information about a specific device.
ko: 이 필드 값은 특정 장치에 대한 일반 정보를 저장하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Disable Device
ko: 기기 사용 중지

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
ko: 이 호스트의 모든 검사를 비활성화하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Switch/Hub, Switch/Router Settings
ko: 스위치 / 허브, 스위치 / 라우터 설정

en: Provide a list of ports on a specific switch/hub whose MAC results should be ignored.  Ports such as link/trunk ports that can not be distinguished from other user ports are examples.  Each port number must be separated by a colon, pipe, or a space ':', '|', ' '.  For example, 'Fa0/1: Fa1/23' or 'Fa0/1 Fa1/23' would be acceptable for some manufacturers switch types.
ko: MAC 결과를 무시해야하는 특정 스위치 / 허브의 포트 목록을 제공하십시오. 다른 사용자 포트와 구별 할 수없는 링크 / 트렁크 포트와 같은 포트가 그 예입니다. 각 포트 번호는 콜론, 파이프 또는 ':', '|', ''공백으로 구분해야합니다. 예를 들어, 'Fa0 / 1 : Fa1 / 23'또는 'Fa0 / 1 Fa1 / 23'은 일부 제조업체 스위치 유형에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use specific SNMP settings or select SNMP set. In the second case, mactrack tries to find correct settings from SNMP set
ko: 특정 SNMP 설정을 사용하거나 SNMP 세트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 두 번째 경우, mactrack은 SNMP 세트에서 올바른 설정을 찾으려고 시도합니다.

en: Read Strings
ko: 문자열 읽기

en: <strong>DEPRECATED:</strong> SNMP community strings
ko: SNMP 커뮤니티 문자열 <strong>사용을 권장하지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Specific SNMP Settings
ko: 특정 SNMP 설정

en: Connectivity Options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: Terminal Type
ko: 단자 유형

en: Choose the terminal type that you use to connect to this device.
ko: 이 장치에 연결하는 데 사용하는 터미널 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Telnet
ko: 텔넷

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The user name to be used for your custom authentication method.  Examples include SSH, RSH, HTML, etc.
ko: 사용자 지정 인증 방법에 사용할 사용자 이름입니다. SSH, RSH, HTML 등의 예

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: The password to be used for your custom authentication.
ko: 사용자 지정 인증에 사용할 암호입니다.

en: Private Key Path
ko: 개인 키 경로

en: The path to the private key used for SSH authentication.
ko: SSH 인증에 사용되는 개인 키의 경로입니다.

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: Sequence of Item.
ko: 항목의 순서.

en: General Site Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 합당한 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Primary Customer Contact
ko: 기본 고객 연락처

en: The principal customer contact name and number for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 주요 고객 연락처 이름 및 번호.

en: NetOps Contact
ko: NetOps 연락처

en: Please principal network support contact name and number for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 주요 네트워크 지원 담당자 이름과 번호를 기재하십시오.

en: Facilities Contact
ko: 시설 연락처

en: Please principal facilities/security contact name and number for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 주요 시설 / 보안 담당자 이름과 번호를 기입하십시오.

en: Site Information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Provide any site-specific information, in free form, that allows you to better manage this location.
ko: 이 위치를 더 잘 관리 할 수있는 사이트 별 정보를 자유 형식으로 제공하십시오.

en: General Mac Address Tracking Settings
ko: 일반 Mac 주소 추적 설정

en: Please enter the MAC Address to be watched for.
ko: 감시 할 MAC 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: MAC Tracking Name/Email Subject
ko: MAC 추적 이름 / 전자 메일 제목

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this MAC Tracking entry.  This information will be in the subject line of your Email
ko: 이 MAC 추적 항목의 합리적인 이름을 입력하십시오. 이 정보는 이메일의 제목란에 있습니다.

en: Ticket number for cross referencing with your corporate help desk system(s).
ko: 회사 헬프 데스크 시스템과 상호 참조 할 수있는 티켓 번호입니다.

en: Notification Schedule
ko: 통지 일정

en: Choose how often an Email should be generated for this Mac Watch item.
ko: 이 Mac Watch 항목에 대해 이메일 생성 빈도를 선택하십시오.

en: First Occurrence Only
ko: 첫 번째 발생 만

en: All Occurrences
ko: 모든 발생

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a semicolon separated of Email addresses that will be notified where this MAC address is.
ko: 이 MAC 주소가있는 곳으로 통보 될 전자 메일 주소로 구분 된 세미콜론을 입력하십시오.

en: General Mac Address Authorization Settings
ko: 일반 Mac 주소 권한 부여 설정

en: MAC Address Match
ko: MAC 주소 일치

en: Please enter the MAC Address or Mac Address Match string to be automatically authorized.  If you wish to authorize a group of MAC Addresses, you can use the wildcard character of '&#37;' anywhere in the MAC Address.
ko: 자동 승인을 받으려면 MAC 주소 또는 MAC 주소 일치 문자열을 입력하십시오. MAC 주소 그룹을 인증하려면 MAC 주소에서 와일드 카드 문자 '%'를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please add a reason for this entry.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 이유를 추가하십시오.
