en	Intropage - Permission Denied
zh-hant	Intropage - 許可被拒絕

en	You can disable rows above in Configure > Settings > General > Hide Cacti Dashboard and use the whole page for Intropage
zh-hant	您可以在設置 - >常規 - >隱藏仙人掌儀表板中禁用上面的行，並使用整個頁面進行Intropage

en	Disable panel move/enable copy text from panel
zh-hant	禁用面板從面板移動/啟用複製文本

en	Actions ...
zh-hant	動作

en	Add New Dashboard
zh-hant	添加到儀表板

en	Remove current dashboard
zh-hant	從儀表板中刪除

en	Number of lines - %d
zh-hant	檢查次數：

en	Refresh Disabled
zh-hant	Autorefresh已禁用

en	Refresh by Poller
zh-hant	Autorefresh已禁用

en	Refresh Every 1 Minute
zh-hant	自動刷新1分鐘

en	Refresh Every 5 Minutes
zh-hant	自動清新5分鐘

en	Refresh Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Sort by Severity
zh-hant	按面板優先級排序

en	Sort by User Preference
zh-hant	按用戶偏好排序

en	Reload Panel Definitions
zh-hant	重新加載面板

en	Set Intropage as Default Login Page
zh-hant	將intropage設置為默認頁面

en	Set graph as Default Login Page
zh-hant	將圖形設置為默認頁面

en	Display Intropage in Console
zh-hant	將intropage設置為默認頁面

en	Display Intropage in Tab as Default Page
zh-hant	將intropage設置為默認頁面

en	More panels on a line
zh-hant	允許面板前5個Ping

en	Share this dashboard
zh-hant	添加到儀表板

en	Use shared dashboard
zh-hant	從儀表板中刪除

en	No shared dashboards
zh-hant	新增儀表板

en	Welcome to Intropage!
zh-hant	內向板

en	You can Add Dashboard Panels in more ways:
zh-hant	您可以通過兩種方式添加儀表板面板：

en	Customization:
zh-hant	CPU利用率

en	Panel Details
zh-hant	顯示詳細資料

en	Disable panel move/Enable copy text from panel
zh-hant	禁用面板移動/從面板啟用複製文本

en	Enable panel move/Disable copy text from panel
zh-hant	啟用面板移動/禁用面板中的複製文本

en	Error reading new data
zh-hant	讀取新數據時出錯

en	Dashboard has been removed
zh-hant	儀表板已被刪除

en	Dashboard has been added
zh-hant	儀表板已添加

en	Cannot add zoomed or custom timespaned graph, changing timespan to Last half hour
zh-hant	無法添加縮放或自定義時間跨度圖，將時間跨度更改為過去半小時

en	The Panel includes a render function but it does not exist.
zh-hant	面板包含一個渲染功能，但它不存在。

en	The Panel does not have a render function.
zh-hant	面板沒有渲染功能。

en	Panel not found
zh-hant	未找到面板

en	Details Function does not exist.
zh-hant	詳細信息 函數不存在。

en	Panel Not Found
zh-hant	未找到面板

en	[ Updates in %s ]
zh-hant	[%s 中的更新]

en	No Data Present. Either Force Update, or wait for next Cacti Polling cycle.
zh-hant	沒有數據存在。要么強制更新，要么等待下一個 Cacti 輪詢週期。

en	No Data Present. This Panel does not allow for Forced Updates. You will have to wait until the Cacti's Poller to perform the check.
zh-hant	沒有數據存在。此面板不允許強制更新。您必須等到 Cacti's Poller 執行檢查。

en	Disable panel
zh-hant	禁用面板

en	Reload Panel
zh-hant	重新加載面板

en	Loading data ...
zh-hant	加載數據中 ...

en	No Data Found. Either wait for next check, or use the Force Reload if available.
zh-hant	沒有找到數據。要么等待下一次檢查，或使用強制重新加載（如果可用）。

en	Panels ...
zh-hant	面板...

en	%s (no permission)
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	Cannot add to Dashboard. Custom timespan.
zh-hant	無法添加到儀表板。自定義時間跨度。

en	Dashboard Names
zh-hant	儀表板名稱

en	Dashboard %s
zh-hant	添加到儀表板

en	User Level Panel Update Frequencies
zh-hant	用戶級面板

en	Trend Update Frequencies
zh-hant	更新頻率：％s

en	Intropage
zh-hant	內向板

en	System Level Panels
zh-hant	系統級面板

en	Panels that are appropriate for administrative or power users to access and not typically applicable for general users. Panels are generally about overall system utilization.
zh-hant	適合管理員或高級用戶訪問但通常不適用於一般用戶的面板。面板通常與整體系統利用率有關。

en	User Level Panels
zh-hant	用戶級面板

en	Panels that are appropriate for general users to access. Permissions are limited to what the current user can view.
zh-hant	適合一般用戶訪問的面板。權限僅限於當前用戶可以查看的內容。

en	You can Allow/Disallow Panels for User
zh-hant	您可以允許/禁止用戶面板

en	Red Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Yellow Status
zh-hant	黃色警報

en	Green Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Important things will be at the top
zh-hant	重要的事情將在頂部

en	If checked Intropage displays important (errors, warnings) information first
zh-hant	如果選中Intropage，則首先顯示重要（錯誤，警告）信息

en	Display more panels on a line
zh-hant	顯示錯誤和警告

en	Automatically Uninstall Panels
zh-hant	自動卸載面板

en	If a Panel is installed and required plugin is removed, automatically uninstall the panel too
zh-hant	如果安裝了面板並刪除了所需的插件，也會自動卸載面板

en	How often
zh-hant	您希望Cacti日誌顯示更新的頻率。

en	Automatically by poller
zh-hant	由輪詢器自動

en	Number of panel lines
zh-hant	檢查次數：

en	%d lines
zh-hant	％d行

en	Trend Timespan
zh-hant	趨勢

en	Poller Timeout
zh-hant	輪詢信息

en	The amount of time, in minutes, that the Intropage background poller can run before being interrupted and killed by Cacti.
zh-hant	Intropage 後台輪詢器在被 Cacti 中斷和殺死之前可以運行的時間量（以分鐘為單位）。

en	Analyze Log - number of lines
zh-hant	分析日誌 - 行數

en	How many lines of log will be analysed. Lines = in panel, 2x lines = in detail. Big number may causes slow page load
zh-hant	將分析多少行日誌。大數字可能導致頁面加載緩慢

en	How often analyze DB
zh-hant	經常分析DB

en	Poller runs this task. It could cause long poller run.
zh-hant	Poller執行此任務。它可能導致長輪詢運行。

en	Every Month
zh-hant	每個月

en	Analyze DB - Level of db check
zh-hant	分析數據庫 - 數據庫檢查的級別

en	Quick - No Check rows for incorrect linksFast - check only not properly closed tablesChanged - check tables changed from last checkMedium - with rows scanExtended - full rows and keysMedium and extended may cause a slow page load!
zh-hant	快速 - 否檢查inforccert鏈接的行快速 - 僅檢查未正確關閉的表格已更改 - 檢查上次檢查後更改的表格中 - 帶行掃描擴展 - 完整的行和鍵 中等和擴展可能導致頁面加載緩慢！

en	NTP Time Check - IP or DNS name of NTP server
zh-hant	NTP（時間）檢查 - NTP服務器的IP或DNS名稱

en	Insert IP or DNS name of NTP server
zh-hant	插入NTP服務器的IP或DNS名稱

en	How often check NTP
zh-hant	經常檢查NTP

en	Insert DNS name for test
zh-hant	插入NTP服務器的IP或DNS名稱

en	How often check DNS
zh-hant	經常檢查NTP

en	Admin Information Panel about Maintenance Tasks, Down Devices, ..
zh-hant	管理信息面板，關於維護任務，關閉設備，..

en	If isn't empty, Panel will be displayed on the top. You can use html tags (b, i, ...).
zh-hant	如果不為空，則面板將顯示在頂部。您可以使用html標籤（b，i，...）。

en	Never warn
zh-hant	從不運行

en	When maintenance starts
zh-hant	維護開始時

en	%d Day Before
zh-hant	％d前一天

en	%d Days Before
zh-hant	％d天前

en	Alarm Settings
zh-hant	顯示設定

en	Alarm DB check Aborted Clients
zh-hant	警報 DB 檢查中止的客戶端

en	Alarm Host with the same Description
zh-hant	具有相同描述的設備：％s

en	Alarm Orphaned Data Source
zh-hant	孤立數據源：％s

en	Alarm non-empty Poller Output
zh-hant	報警非空輪詢器輸出

en	Alarm Bad indexes Data Source
zh-hant	告警壞索引數據源

en	Alarm Threshold logonly action
zh-hant	警報閾值 logonly 操作

en	Alarm Devices with the same IP/port
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Alarm Device in more than one Tree
zh-hant	多個樹中的設備：％s

en	Alarm Device without a Tree
zh-hant	多個樹中的設備：％s

en	Alarm Device with Default public/private SNMP Community
zh-hant	擁有默認公共/私人社區的主機：％s

en	Alarm Device without Monitoring
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Alarm Device without Graph
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Polling Time
zh-hant	允許面板排名前五的最差輪詢時間

en	10s / 20s Yellow / Red
zh-hant	40s/20s 紅/黃

en	20s / 40s Yellow / Red
zh-hant	20s/10s 紅/黃

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Failed/All Ratio
zh-hant	報警紅/黃故障/全比

en	0.1 / 0.2 Yellow / Red
zh-hant	0.1/0.2 紅/黃

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Ping
zh-hant	報警紅/黃ping

en	100ms / 200+ms Yellow / Red
zh-hant	100/200+ms 紅/黃

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Worst Availability
zh-hant	Top5最差的可用性

en	Host alerts
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Waiting for data
zh-hant	等待數據

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	Analysis Panels
zh-hant	啟用/禁用面板

en	Panels that analyze the current behavior of Cacti and it's plugins.
zh-hant	分析 Cacti 及其插件當前行為的面板。

en	Analyze Logins
zh-hant	允許面板Analayse登錄

en	Analyze the last several Cacti logins for trends and errors.
zh-hant	分析最近幾次 Cacti 登錄的趨勢和錯誤。

en	Analyze Logs
zh-hant	分析仙人掌日誌

en	Look for common errors in Cacti's log file that should be a cause for concern.
zh-hant	在 Cacti 的日誌文件中查找應該引起關注的常見錯誤。

en	Database Checks
zh-hant	檢查資料庫

en	Analyze MySQL/MariaDB database for common errors. Note that this process may take a long time on very large systems.
zh-hant	分析 MySQL/MariaDB 數據庫的常見錯誤。請注意，此過程在非常大的系統上可能需要很長時間。

en	Analyze Cacti Objects
zh-hant	分析仙人掌日誌

en	Analyze Trees, Graphs, Hosts, ...
zh-hant	分析樹、圖、主機、...

en	Analyze DS stats
zh-hant	允許面板Analayse數據庫

en	Analyze data source stats
zh-hant	允許面板Analayse數據庫

en	Success - Login
zh-hant	成功 - 登錄

en	Total Failed Logins: %s
zh-hant	登錄失敗

en	Active Users in Last Hour:
zh-hant	最後一小時的活躍用戶：

en	Log file not accessible or empty
zh-hant	日誌文件無法訪問或為空

en	Analyze last %s log lines:
zh-hant	登錄失敗

en	Errors:
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Warnings:
zh-hant	警告

en	Log Size: Larger than 2GB
zh-hant	文件大於2GB

en	Log Size: OK
zh-hant	日誌大小好

en	Log Size: Quite Large
zh-hant	日誌大小非常大

en	Log Size:
zh-hant	最大日誌大小

en	Last log lines:
zh-hant	最後10次登錄

en	Table %s status %s
zh-hant	表 %s 狀態 %s

en	DB: Problems
zh-hant	DB問題

en	Connection errors: %s - try to restart SQL service, check SQL log, ...
zh-hant	連接錯誤 - 嘗試重新啟動SQL服務。

en	Aborted clients/connects: %s
zh-hant	中止的客戶端/連接：%s - 檢查日誌。

en	Connection errors: %s
zh-hant	連接錯誤：％s

en	Damaged tables: %s
zh-hant	損壞的表：％s

en	Memory tables: %s
zh-hant	內存表：％s

en	All tables: %s
zh-hant	所有表格：％s

en	Devices with the same IP and port: %s
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Orphaned Data Sources: %s
zh-hant	孤立數據源：％s

en	Datasource - bad indexes: %s
zh-hant	數據源 - 壞索引：％s

en	Thold logonly alert/warning: %s
zh-hant	Thold logonly 警報/警告：%s

en	Devices with the same description: %s
zh-hant	具有相同描述的設備：％s

en	Devices in more than one tree: %s
zh-hant	多個樹中的設備：％s

en	Devices without graphs: %s
zh-hant	沒有圖表的主機：％s

en	Devices without tree: %s
zh-hant	沒有樹的主機：％s

en	Devices with default public/private community: %s
zh-hant	擁有默認公共/私人社區的主機：％s

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts: %s
zh-hant	插件監視器 - 未監視的主機：％s

en	Found %s problems
zh-hant	找到了％s的問題

en	Everything OK
zh-hant	一切還好

en	Analyze Cacti Log Details [ Warnings/Errors ]
zh-hant	分析 Cacti 日誌詳細信息 [警告/錯誤]

en	WARNING: File is Larger than 2GB
zh-hant	文件大於2GB

en	Log Size
zh-hant	日誌大小

en	Analyze Logins Detail
zh-hant	分析日誌 - 行數

en	Active Users in Last 2 Hours:
zh-hant	最近 2 小時內的活躍用戶：

en	No Active Users
zh-hant	活躍用戶

en	View Full User Log
zh-hant	查看完整的用戶日誌

en	Analyze Tree, Graphs, Hosts
zh-hant	分析樹/主機/圖

en	Devices with the same IP and port - %s
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口％s的設備

en	Data maintenance
zh-hant	維護開始時

en	Orphaned Data Sources - %s
zh-hant	孤立數據源％s

en	Datasources with bad indexes - %s
zh-hant	數據源 - 壞索引％s：

en	Thold logonly alert/warning - %s
zh-hant	Thold logonly 警報/警告 - %s：

en	Devices with the same description - %s
zh-hant	具有相同描述％s的設備

en	Devices in more than one tree - %s
zh-hant	多個樹中的設備％s

en	Devices without Graphs - %s
zh-hant	主機沒有圖表％s

en	Devices without tree - %s
zh-hant	沒有樹％s的主機

en	Devices with default public/private community - %s
zh-hant	擁有默認公共/私人社區％s的主機

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts - %s
zh-hant	插件監視器 - 未監視的主機％s

en	Devices with the busiest CPU (Host MIB)
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Devices with the highest Load (ucd/net)
zh-hant	具有相同描述的設備：％s

en	Devices with the highest uptime
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Devices with the highest in/out traffic (Interface)
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts or there isn't any host with this template
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	Graphical Panels
zh-hant	內向板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti and it's plugins in a Graphical way.
zh-hant	以圖形方式提供有關 Cacti 及其插件的信息的面板。

en	Graph of Data Sources
zh-hant	允許面板圖數據源

en	Graph of Device Templates
zh-hant	設備模板

en	Devices by Status
zh-hant	設備模板

en	Graph of Devices by Status (up,down,...)
zh-hant	按狀態排列的設備圖（向上、向下、...）

en	Datasources:
zh-hant	數據源：

en	Device Templates:
zh-hant	設備模板

en	Devices:
zh-hant	沒有裝置

en	No untemplated datasources found
zh-hant	找不到未經模板化的數據源

en	No device templates found
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	MacTrack Panels
zh-hant	Mactrack網站

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's MacTrack plugins.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti 的 MacTrack 插件信息的面板。

en	MacTrack Plugin
zh-hant	允許面板MacTrack插件

en	Various MacTrack collection and site statistics.
zh-hant	各種 MacTrack 收集和站點統計。

en	MacTrack Sites
zh-hant	Mactrack網站

en	Various MacTrack Site statistics.
zh-hant	各種 MacTrack 站點統計數據。

en	MacTrack Plugin not Installed/Running
zh-hant	Mactrack插件未安裝/運行

en	All: %s
zh-hant	全部：％s

en	Up: %s
zh-hant	UPS

en	Down: %s
zh-hant	下：％s

en	Unknown: %s
zh-hant	未知：％s

en	Disabled: %s
zh-hant	已禁用：％s

en	MacTrack
zh-hant	Mactrack

en	You don't have plugin permission
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	IPs
zh-hant	IP地址

en	Ports up
zh-hant	港口

en	Device Errors
zh-hant	設備錯誤

en	No mactrack sites found
zh-hant	找不到mactrack網站

en	Miscellaneous Panels
zh-hant	雜項面板

en	Panels that general non-categorized data about Cacti's.
zh-hant	包含有關 Cacti 的一般非分類數據的面板。

en	NTP/DNS Status
zh-hant	NTP 狀態

en	Checking your Cacti system clock for drift from a known baseline and DNS resolving check
zh-hant	檢查您的 Cacti 系統時鐘是否偏離已知基線。

en	Maint Plugin Details
zh-hant	顯示詳細資料

en	Maint Plugin details on upcoming schedules
zh-hant	即將到來的時間表的維護插件詳細信息

en	Webseer Details
zh-hant	顯示詳細資料

en	Plugin webseer URL Service Check Details
zh-hant	插件 webseer URL 服務檢查詳情

en	Servcheck plugin Details
zh-hant	Webseer 插件 - 詳細信息

en	Plugin ServCheck Details
zh-hant	插件 webseer URL 服務檢查詳情

en	No NTP server configured
zh-hant	沒有配置NTP服務器

en	Wrong NTP server configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
zh-hant	沒有配置NTP服務器

en	Failed to get NTP time from %s
zh-hant	無法從$ ntp_server獲得NTP時間

en	Please check time as it is off by more
zh-hant	請檢查時間，因為它是關閉更多

en	than %s seconds from NTP server %s.
zh-hant	從 NTP 服務器 %s 到 %s 秒。

en	Localtime is equal to NTP server
zh-hant	Localtime等於NTP服務器

en	Unable to contact the NTP server indicated.
zh-hant	無法聯繫指示的NTP服務器。 請檢查您的配置。

en	Please check your configuration.
zh-hant	請檢查您的配置。

en	No DNS hostname configured
zh-hant	沒有配置NTP服務器

en	Wrong DNS hostname configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
zh-hant	沒有配置NTP服務器

en	Maint plugin is not installed/enabled
zh-hant	Mactrack插件未安裝/運行

en	Plugin Webseer isn't installed or started
zh-hant	插件Thold未安裝或啟動

en	Number of checks (all/disabled):
zh-hant	檢查次數：

en	Status (up/down):
zh-hant	主持人

en	Webseer Plugin - Details
zh-hant	Webseer 插件 - 詳細信息

en	Plugin Servcheck isn't installed or started
zh-hant	插件Thold未安裝或啟動

en	Status (ok/error):
zh-hant	主持人

en	Servcheck Plugin - Details
zh-hant	Webseer 插件 - 詳細信息

en	Poller Panels
zh-hant	允許面板輪詢統計

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's polling process.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti 投票過程信息的面板。

en	Various information about your Cacti poller.
zh-hant	有關您的 Cacti poller 的各種信息。

en	Poller Statistics
zh-hant	允許面板輪詢統計

en	Various Cacti poller statistics.
zh-hant	各種仙人掌輪詢統計。

en	Poller Output Items
zh-hant	輪詢輸出項目：％s

en	Unkn/down
zh-hant	UNKN /向下

en	%s Secs
zh-hant	%s 秒

en	(ok)
zh-hant	（好）

en	(all)
zh-hant	（所有）

en	Poller Details
zh-hant	允許面板輪詢統計

en	Average Time
zh-hant	平均時間

en	Poller output items
zh-hant	輪詢輸出項％s：

en	Syslog Panels
zh-hant	重新加載面板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's Syslog message processing.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti 的 Syslog 消息處理信息的面板。

en	Syslog Details
zh-hant	顯示詳細資料

en	Various Syslog Plugin statistics.
zh-hant	各種 Syslog 插件統計信息。

en	Syslog plugin not installed/running
zh-hant	Thold插件未安裝/運行

en	System Panels
zh-hant	內向板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti system performance.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti 系統性能信息的面板。

en	Various system information about the Cacti system itself.
zh-hant	有關 Cacti 系統本身的各種系統信息。

en	Administrative Alerts
zh-hant	行政警報

en	Extra admin notify panel for all users
zh-hant	所有用戶的額外管理員通知面板

en	Boost Statistics
zh-hant	提升統計數據

en	Information about Cacti's performance boost process.
zh-hant	有關 Cacti 性能提升過程的信息。

en	24 Hour Extremes
zh-hant	24小時極端

en	Table with 24 hours of Polling Extremes (longest poller run, down hosts)
zh-hant	具有 24 小時輪詢極限的表（最長輪詢運行，主機關閉）

en	CPU Utilization
zh-hant	CPU利用率

en	CPU utilization Graph (only Linux).
zh-hant	CPU利用率

en	This function is not implemented on Windows platforms
zh-hant	Windows平台上未實現此功能

en	Cacti Version:
zh-hant	仙人掌版

en	Poller Type:
zh-hant	輪詢類型

en	Spine version:
zh-hant	脊柱版本：

en	You are using incorrect spine version!
zh-hant	您使用的脊椎版本不正確！

en	Poller Type:
zh-hant	輪詢類型

en	Running on:
zh-hant	運行：

en	Boost Status is: %s
zh-hant	提升統計數據

en	Pending Records Threshold: %s
zh-hant	等待提升記錄：％s

en	Approximate Next Start Time: %s
zh-hant	下一個開始時間：％s

en	Pending/Archived Records: %s / %s
zh-hant	存檔的提升記錄：％s

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size: %s
zh-hant	當前升壓表大小：％s

en	Avg Bytes/Record: %s
zh-hant	平均字節數/記錄：％s

en	Last run duration/updates: %s / %s
zh-hant	上次運行時間：％s

en	Poller Run
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，將清除並重新生成SNMP緩存。請注意，需要另一個輪詢器運行才能完全恢復SNMP緩存。

en	Down Hosts
zh-hant	主機

en	Triggered
zh-hant	Trigerred

en	Poller out. itms
zh-hant	輪詢輸出項％s：

en	48 Hour Extreme Polling
zh-hant	24小時極端

en	Long Running Poller
zh-hant	長跑輪詢

en	Max Device Down
zh-hant	最大設備停機

en	Max Thold Triggered
zh-hant	Tholds觸發了

en	Poller Output Item
zh-hant	輪詢輸出項目：％s

en	Failed Polls
zh-hant	登錄失敗

en	Threshold Panels
zh-hant	閾值

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti Thresholding Plugin.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti Thresholding Plugin 信息的面板。

en	Last Threshold Events
zh-hant	閾值

en	Threshold Plugin Latest Events
zh-hant	閾值

en	Threshold Plugin Graph (all, trigerred, ...)
zh-hant	Threshold Plugin Graph (all,trigerred, ...)

en	Plugin Thold isn't installed or started
zh-hant	插件Thold未安裝或啟動

en	Without events yet
zh-hant	沒有事件

en	Thresholds:
zh-hant	閾值

en	Thold plugin not installed/running
zh-hant	Thold插件未安裝/運行

en	Trigerred

en	Breached
zh-hant	突破

en	Threshold Details
zh-hant	閾值

en	Thresholds
zh-hant	閾值

en	Breached:
zh-hant	突破

en	Triggered:
zh-hant	Trigerred

en	You don't have permission to Thresholds
zh-hant	你沒有權限

en	Top/Bottom 5 Panels
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Panels that provide information trending information about Cacti data collection.
zh-hant	提供有關 Cacti 數據收集的信息趨勢信息的面板。

en	Devices with the worst ping response
zh-hant	具有相同描述的設備：％s

en	Bottom Availability
zh-hant	可用性

en	Devices with the worst availability/reachability
zh-hant	Top5最差的可用性

en	Bottom Polling Time
zh-hant	輪詢時間

en	Devices with the worst polling time
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Bottom Polling Ratio
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Devices with the worst polling ratio
zh-hant	具有相同IP和端口的設備：％s

en	Top 20 Hosts with Worst Ping
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Availability
zh-hant	Top5最差的可用性

en	Top 20 Hosts Worst Polling Time
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Polling Ratio
zh-hant	Top5最糟糕的投票時間

en	Intropage Viewer
zh-hant	內向板

en	Intropage Administration
zh-hant	介紹頁面選項

en	Timespan Last 1 Hour
zh-hant	最近 2 小時內的活躍用戶：

en	Timespan Last %d Hours
zh-hant	最近 2 小時內的活躍用戶：