Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: One or more panels was removed due to insufficient permissions. Contact administrator.
zh_Hant: 由於許可權不足，一個或多個面板被移除。請與管理員聯繫。

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Hide red/yellow/green square notifications
zh_Hant: 隱藏紅色/黃色/綠色方塊通知

en: Refresh Now
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Important period - disabled
zh_Hant: 重要時期 - 禁用

en: Important period - 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 重要時段 - 15 分鐘

en: Important period - 1 hour
zh_Hant: 重要時期 - 1 小時

en: Important period - 4 hours
zh_Hant: 重要時期 - 4 小時

en: Important period - 1 day
zh_Hant: 重要時期 - 1 天

en: Less panels on a line
zh_Hant: 一條生產線上的面板更少

en: Cancel sharing
zh_Hant: 取消共用

en: Share empty dashboard not allowed
zh_Hant: 不允許共用空儀錶板

en: Cannot use shared dashboard - dashboard limit reached.
zh_Hant: 無法使用共享儀錶板 - 已達到儀錶板限制。

en: Select prepared panels from the "Panels menu". Panel can be grayed out. It is due to permissions, ask administrator
zh_Hant: 從「面板功能表」中選擇準備好的面板。面板可以灰顯。這是由於許可權，請詢問管理員

en: Add any Cacti Graph, use icon
zh_Hant: 添加任何仙人掌圖，使用圖示

en: You can create own panels. More info in file <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md
zh_Hant: 您可以建立自己的面板。更多資訊請參見檔 <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md

en: You can share dashboards to other users:
zh_Hant: 您可以將儀表板共用給其他使用者：

en: use "Share this dashboard" option in Actions menu - Every user can use it as template.
zh_Hant: 使用「操作」功能表中的「共用此儀錶板」選項 - 每個使用者都可以將其用作範本。

en: You can use shared dashboard using the Actions menu:
zh_Hant: 您可以使用「操作」功能表使用共享儀錶板：

en: Use "Use shared dashboard (user/dashboard name) -  It prepares the same dashboard like shared but with your permissions.
zh_Hant: 使用“使用共用儀錶板（使用者/儀錶板名稱）”- 它準備與共用儀錶板相同的儀錶板，但具有您的許可權。

en: You can create up to 9 dashboards. Every dashboard can be named, use icon
zh_Hant: 您最多可以建立 9 個儀錶板。每個儀錶板都可以命名，使用圖示

en: Intopage can be displayed in console or in separated tab. You can change it in Action menu
zh_Hant: Intopage 可以顯示在控制台中或單獨的選項卡中。您可以在操作選單中更改它

en: If you want to copy text from panel, you have to disable drag and drop function, use icon
zh_Hant: 如果要從面板複製文本，則必須禁用拖放功能，使用圖示

en: Show red/yellow/green square notifications
zh_Hant: 顯示紅色/黃色/綠色方塊通知

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: New Dashboard
zh_Hant: 新增儀表板

en: Intropage Panel Library Refreshed from Panel Library
zh_Hant: 從面板庫刷新的 Intropage 面板庫

en: Dashboard has been added, please wait few poller cycle for data
zh_Hant: 已添加儀錶板，請等待幾個輪詢週期以獲取數據

en: Error - trying share non-shared dashboard
zh_Hant: 錯誤 - 嘗試共用非共享儀錶板

en: Not Found
zh_Hant: 未找到

en: %s Sec
zh_Hant: %s 秒

en: %s Seconds
zh_Hant: %s 秒

en: %s Min
zh_Hant: %s 分

en: %s Hours
zh_Hant: ％s  小時

en: %s Hrs
zh_Hant: %s 時

en: %s Days
zh_Hant: %s 日

en: Show Details
zh_Hant: 顯示詳細資料

en: Remove from Dashboard
zh_Hant: 從儀表板中刪除

en: Add to Dashboard
zh_Hant: 新增到儀表板

en: System Panel Update Frequencies (All Authorized Users)
zh_Hant: 系統面板更新頻率（所有授權使用者）

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: [編輯: ％s]

en: Display Settings
zh_Hant: 顯示設定

en: For wide screen
zh_Hant: 適用於寬屏

en: Automatic Page Refresh
zh_Hant: 自動頁面刷新

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: Every Minute
zh_Hant: 每分鐘

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hant: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every Hour
zh_Hant: 每隔一小時

en: Important period
zh_Hant: 重要時期

en: From now to past. Affects row coloring, older events will not be highlighted, only displayed
zh_Hant: 從現在到過去。影響行著色，較舊的事件不會突出顯示，只會顯示

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 15分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_Hant: 1 小時

en: 4 hours
zh_Hant: 4小時

en: 1 day
zh_Hant: 1 天

en: How many lines in panel
zh_Hant: 面板中有多少行

en: For Trend charts, what should be the default timespan for those charts.
zh_Hant: 對於趨勢圖，這些圖表的默認時間跨度應是多少。

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Hour
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: Every Day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Quick
zh_Hant: 快

en: Fast
zh_Hant: 快速

en: Changed
zh_Hant: 變更

en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

en: Extended
zh_Hant: 擴展

en: DNS Check - Any DNS name
zh_Hant: DNS 檢查 - 任何 DNS 名稱

en: Upcoming Maint Schedule warning days
zh_Hant: 即將到來的維護計劃警告日

en: How many days before a scheduled maintenance schedule should a warning be displayed?
zh_Hant: 在計劃維護計劃前多少天應顯示警告？

en: Network stats in
zh_Hant: 網路統計資訊

en: bytes or bits
zh_Hant: 位元組或位

en: Bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組

en: Bits
zh_Hant: 位

en: If this event has occurred, trigger the selected Normal, Warning, or Alert status color.
zh_Hant: 如果發生此事件，請觸發選定的「正常」、「警告」或「警報」狀態顏色。

en: Alarm when device bulk_walk_size is not optimized
zh_Hant: 設備bulk_walk_size未優化時發出警報

en: Polling times above these thresholds will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hant: 超過這些閾值的輪詢次數將觸發「警告」或「警報」狀態顏色。

en: 5s  / 10s Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 5s / 10s 黃色 / 紅色

en: The ratio of failed availability checks to successful checks to trigger as Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hant: 要觸發的可用性檢查失敗與成功檢查的比率，為“警告”或“警報”狀態顏色。

en: 0.2 / 0.4 Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 0.2 / 0.4 黃色 / 紅色

en: 0.5 / 0.5++ Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 0.5 / 0.5++ 黃色 / 紅色

en: Ping latency above these levels will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hant: 高於這些級別的 Ping 延遲將觸發「警告」或「警報」狀態顏色。

en: 10ms  / 20ms Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 10ms / 20ms 黃色 / 紅色

en: 20ms  / 50ms Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 20ms / 50ms 黃色 / 紅色

en: Availability below these levels will trigger either a Yellow or a Red status color.
zh_Hant: 低於這些級別的可用性將觸發黃色或紅色狀態顏色。

en: Yellow / Red
zh_Hant: 黃色/紅色

en: Alerts
zh_Hant: 通知

en: Panels that provide alerting.
zh_Hant: 提供警報的面板。

en: Host alerts (up/down/recovering) in last 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 過去 30 分鐘內的主機警報（已啟動/已關閉/正在恢復）

en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: State
zh_Hant: 州

en: More records, use detail window
zh_Hant: 更多記錄，使用詳細信息視窗

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Success - Token
zh_Hant: 成功 - 令牌

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Skipping DB tables checks. Database too large
zh_Hant: 跳過資料庫表檢查。資料庫太大

en: DB: OK
zh_Hant: DB：好的

en: Max connection reached: %s / %s
zh_Hant: 最大連接數：%s / %s

en: You can increase Max connection via command line tools or permanently in config file
zh_Hant: 您可以通過命令列工具或在設定檔中永久增加最大連接數

en: Aborted clients/connects - Run 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' or ' log_error_verbosity = 1;' (depends on your MySQL/MariaDB version) from the mysql CLI and set in server.cnf to silence.
zh_Hant: 中止的用戶端/連接 - 運行“SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;”或“log_error_verbosity = 1;”（取決於您的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本）從 mysql CLI 並在 server.cnf 中設置為靜音。

en: You should run check and repair table commands
zh_Hant: 您應該運行 check 和 repair table 命令

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices: %s
zh_Hant: 未優化的批量步行大小設備：%s

en: Please have a look to device parameter "Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions". You can improve your poller performance
zh_Hant: 請查看設備參數“Bulk Walk Maximum Rerepeats”。您可以提高輪詢器性能

en: Reindex last run
zh_Hant: 重新索引上次運行

en: RRD Checker last run
zh_Hant: RRD 檢查器上次運行

en: RRD Cleaner last run
zh_Hant: RRD Cleaner 上次運行

en: It is recommended to run this tool at least occasionally
zh_Hant: 建議至少偶爾運行此工具

en: %s: not run yet
zh_Hant: %s：尚未運行

en: DS stats:
zh_Hant: DS統計數據：

en: Panel needs DS stats enabled.
zh_Hant: 面板需要啟用 DS 統計資訊。

en: DS all records
zh_Hant: DS 所有記錄

en: DS null records
zh_Hant: DS 空記錄

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Warnings
zh_Hant: 警告

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Result
zh_Hant: 結果

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices - %s
zh_Hant: 未優化的 Bulk Walk Size 裝置 - %s

en: The busiest
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的

en: Panels that finds the busiest hosts.
zh_Hant: 查找最繁忙的主機的面板。

en: Busiest CPU
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的 CPU

en: Busiest ucd/net - Load
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的ucd/net - 負載

en: Busiest Hard Drive Space
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的硬碟空間

en: Devices with the highest Hard Drive Space used (Host MIB)
zh_Hant: 使用的最高硬碟空間的裝置（主機 MIB）

en: Busiest uptime
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的正常運行時間

en: Busiest Interface in/out traffic
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的介面輸入/輸出流量

en: Busiest Interface error
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的介面錯誤

en: Devices with the highest errors/discards (Interface)
zh_Hant: 錯誤/丟棄次數最多的設備（介面）

en: Busiest Interface utilization
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的介面利用率

en: Ports with the highest interface utilization
zh_Hant: 介面利用率最高的埠

en: Please enable and configure DS stats
zh_Hant: 請啟用和配置 DS 統計資訊

en: Ask admin to enable DS stats
zh_Hant: 要求管理員啟用 DS 統計資訊

en: Average
zh_Hant: 平均

en: Peak
zh_Hant: 峰

en: Average of all allowed DS
zh_Hant: 所有允許的 DS 的平均值

en: Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device with this template.
zh_Hant: 正在等待數據，或者您沒有使用此範本的任何設備的許可權。

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: Average of all allowed hosts
zh_Hant: 所有允許的主機的平均值

en: Direction
zh_Hant: 方向

en: Time interval last 5 minutes
zh_Hant: 時間間隔持續 5 分鐘

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB CPU utilization (last hour)
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的 30 台主機 MIB CPU 利用率（過去一小時）

en: Install TopX plugin for more DS statistics
zh_Hant: 安裝 TopX 外掛程式以獲取更多 DS 統計數據

en: Busiest 30 ucd/net Load (last hour)
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的 30 ucd/net 負載（最後一小時）

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB Hard Drive space (last hour)
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的 30 主機 MIB 硬碟空間（最後一小時）

en: Busiest traffic (in+out)
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的交通（進+出）

en: Busiest interface utilization
zh_Hant: 最繁忙的介面利用率

en: Data Sources
zh_Hant: 數據源

en: Device Templates
zh_Hant: 設備模板

en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

en: Recovering
zh_Hant: 正在復原

en: Data Type
zh_Hant: 數據類型

en: Total
zh_Hant: 總計

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: Device Count
zh_Hant: 設備數量

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Up
zh_Hant: 向上

en: Template Name
zh_Hant: 模板名稱

en: Total Devices
zh_Hant: 設備總數

en: Error: %s
zh_Hant: 錯誤: %s

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Site
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Ports
zh_Hant: 端口

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving ok.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名 （%s） 解析正常。

en: DNS resolv time: %s ms
zh_Hant: DNS 解析時間：%s ms

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving failed.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名 （%s） 解析失敗。

en: Webseer plugin no longer supported, use plugin servcheck instead
zh_Hant: 不再支援 Webseer 外掛程式，請改用外掛程式 servcheck

en: Last log messages
zh_Hant: 最後的日誌消息

en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

en: HTTP code
zh_Hant: HTTP 狀態碼

en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

en: Last log records
zh_Hant: 上次記錄

en: Test
zh_Hant: 測試

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Poller Information
zh_Hant: 輪詢信息

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Total Time
zh_Hant: 總計時間

en: New/Idle
zh_Hant: 新/空閒

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

en: ID:
zh_Hant: 代碼:

en: Seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: Max Time
zh_Hant: 最大時間

en: Items
zh_Hant: 項目

en: Incoming
zh_Hant: 進入

en: Stored
zh_Hant: 存儲

en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: CPU Load:
zh_Hant: CPU負載：

en: Avg CPU
zh_Hant: 平均 CPU

en: Max CPU
zh_Hant: 最大 CPU

en: Spine
zh_Hant: 脊柱

en: Overrun Warning
zh_Hant: 超限警告

en: Timed Out
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Never Run
zh_Hant: 從不運行

en: Processes/Frequency: %s / %s
zh_Hant: 行程/頻率：%s / %s

en: Threshold
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Bottom Ping
zh_Hant: 底部 Ping

en: Current
zh_Hant: 當前

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Availability/Reachability
zh_Hant: 可用性/可達性

en: Polling Time
zh_Hant: 輪詢時間

en: Ratio
zh_Hant: 比率

en: Availability
zh_Hant: 可用性

en: System Administration
zh_Hant: 系統管理

en: Timespan Last 1 Day
zh_Hant: 時間跨度：過去 1 天

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Day
zh_Hant: %d 天
