Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: One or more panels was removed due to insufficient permissions. Contact administrator.
zh_Hans: 由于权限不足，一个或多个面板被移除。请与管理员联系。

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Hide red/yellow/green square notifications
zh_Hans: 隐藏红色/黄色/绿色方块通知

en: Refresh Now
zh_Hans: 立即刷新

en: Important period - disabled
zh_Hans: 重要时期 - 禁用

en: Important period - 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 重要时段 - 15 分钟

en: Important period - 1 hour
zh_Hans: 重要时期 - 1 小时

en: Important period - 4 hours
zh_Hans: 重要时期 - 4 小时

en: Important period - 1 day
zh_Hans: 重要时期 - 1 天

en: Less panels on a line
zh_Hans: 一条生产线上的面板更少

en: Cancel sharing
zh_Hans: 取消共享

en: Share empty dashboard not allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许共享空仪表板

en: Cannot use shared dashboard - dashboard limit reached.
zh_Hans: 无法使用共享仪表板 - 已达到仪表板限制。

en: Select prepared panels from the "Panels menu". Panel can be grayed out. It is due to permissions, ask administrator
zh_Hans: 从“面板菜单”中选择准备好的面板。面板可以灰显。这是由于权限，请询问管理员

en: Add any Cacti Graph, use icon
zh_Hans: 添加任何仙人掌图，使用图标

en: You can create own panels. More info in file <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md
zh_Hans: 您可以创建自己的面板。更多信息请参见文件 <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md

en: You can share dashboards to other users:
zh_Hans: 您可以将仪表板共享给其他用户：

en: use "Share this dashboard" option in Actions menu - Every user can use it as template.
zh_Hans: 使用“操作”菜单中的“共享此仪表板”选项 - 每个用户都可以将其用作模板。

en: You can use shared dashboard using the Actions menu:
zh_Hans: 您可以使用“操作”菜单使用共享仪表板：

en: Use "Use shared dashboard (user/dashboard name) -  It prepares the same dashboard like shared but with your permissions.
zh_Hans: 使用“使用共享仪表板（用户/仪表板名称）”- 它准备与共享仪表板相同的仪表板，但具有您的权限。

en: You can create up to 9 dashboards. Every dashboard can be named, use icon
zh_Hans: 您最多可以创建 9 个仪表板。每个仪表板都可以命名，使用图标

en: Intopage can be displayed in console or in separated tab. You can change it in Action menu
zh_Hans: Intopage 可以显示在控制台中或单独的选项卡中。您可以在操作菜单中更改它

en: If you want to copy text from panel, you have to disable drag and drop function, use icon
zh_Hans: 如果要从面板复制文本，则必须禁用拖放功能，使用图标

en: Show red/yellow/green square notifications
zh_Hans: 显示红色/黄色/绿色方块通知

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Dashboard has been removed
zh_Hans: 仪表板已被删除

en: New Dashboard
zh_Hans: 新仪表盘

en: Intropage Panel Library Refreshed from Panel Library
zh_Hans: 从面板库刷新的 Intropage 面板库

en: Dashboard has been added, please wait few poller cycle for data
zh_Hans: 已添加仪表板，请等待几个轮询周期以获取数据

en: Error - trying share non-shared dashboard
zh_Hans: 错误 - 尝试共享非共享仪表板

en: Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到

en: %s Sec
zh_Hans: %s 秒

en: %s Seconds
zh_Hans: %s 秒

en: %s Min
zh_Hans: %s 分钟

en: %s Minutes
zh_Hans: %s 分钟

en: %s Hours
zh_Hans: %s 小时

en: %s Hrs
zh_Hans: %s 小时

en: %s Days
zh_Hans: %s 天

en: Show Details
zh_Hans: 显示详细信息

en: Add to Dashboard
zh_Hans: 添加到仪表盘

en: System Panel Update Frequencies (All Authorized Users)
zh_Hans: 系统面板更新频率（所有授权用户）

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: Display Settings
zh_Hans: 显示设置

en: For wide screen
zh_Hans: 适用于宽屏

en: Automatic Page Refresh
zh_Hans: 自动刷新页面

en: Automatically by poller
zh_Hans: 自动轮询器

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: Every Minute
zh_Hans: 每一分钟

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hans: 每%d分钟

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: Important period
zh_Hans: 重要时期

en: From now to past. Affects row coloring, older events will not be highlighted, only displayed
zh_Hans: 从现在到过去。影响行着色，较旧的事件不会突出显示，只会显示

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 15分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1小时

en: 4 hours
zh_Hans: 4 小时

en: 1 day
zh_Hans: 1天

en: How many lines in panel
zh_Hans: 面板中有多少行

en: %d lines
zh_Hans: %d 线

en: For Trend charts, what should be the default timespan for those charts.
zh_Hans: 对于趋势图，这些图表的默认时间跨度应是多少。

en: Poller Timeout
zh_Hans: 轮询器超时

en: The amount of time, in minutes, that the Intropage background poller can run before being interrupted and killed by Cacti.
zh_Hans: 在被Cacti打断并中断之前，Intropage后台轮询器可以运行的时间(以分钟为单位)。

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d 分

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d小时

en: Every Day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Every Month
zh_Hans: 每个月

en: Quick
zh_Hans: 快速

en: Fast
zh_Hans: 快

en: Changed
zh_Hans: 已更改

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: Extended
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: DNS Check - Any DNS name
zh_Hans: DNS 检查 - 任何 DNS 名称

en: Upcoming Maint Schedule warning days
zh_Hans: 即将到来的维护计划警告日

en: How many days before a scheduled maintenance schedule should a warning be displayed?
zh_Hans: 在计划维护计划前多少天应显示警告？

en: Network stats in
zh_Hans: 网络统计信息

en: bytes or bits
zh_Hans: 字节或位

en: Bits
zh_Hans: 位

en: Alarm Settings
zh_Hans: 报警设置

en: If this event has occurred, trigger the selected Normal, Warning, or Alert status color.
zh_Hans: 如果发生此事件，请触发选定的“正常”、“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en: Alarm when device bulk_walk_size is not optimized
zh_Hans: 设备bulk_walk_size未优化时发出警报

en: Polling times above these thresholds will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hans: 超过这些阈值的轮询次数将触发“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en: 5s  / 10s Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 5s / 10s 黄色 / 红色

en: The ratio of failed availability checks to successful checks to trigger as Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hans: 要触发的可用性检查失败与成功检查的比率，为“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en: 0.2 / 0.4 Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 0.2 / 0.4 黄色 / 红色

en: 0.5 / 0.5++ Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 0.5 / 0.5++ 黄色 / 红色

en: Ping latency above these levels will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh_Hans: 高于这些级别的 Ping 延迟将触发“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en: 10ms  / 20ms Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 10ms / 20ms 黄色 / 红色

en: 20ms  / 50ms Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 20ms / 50ms 黄色 / 红色

en: Availability below these levels will trigger either a Yellow or a Red status color.
zh_Hans: 低于这些级别的可用性将触发黄色或红色状态颜色。

en: Yellow / Red
zh_Hans: 黄色/红色

en: Alerts
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Panels that provide alerting.
zh_Hans: 提供警报的面板。

en: Host alerts (up/down/recovering) in last 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 过去 30 分钟内的主机警报（已启动/已关闭/正在恢复）

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: More records, use detail window
zh_Hans: 更多记录，使用详细信息窗口

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Success - Token
zh_Hans: 成功 - 令牌

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Skipping DB tables checks. Database too large
zh_Hans: 跳过数据库表检查。数据库太大

en: DB: OK
zh_Hans: DB：好的

en: Max connection reached: %s / %s
zh_Hans: 最大连接数：%s / %s

en: You can increase Max connection via command line tools or permanently in config file
zh_Hans: 您可以通过命令行工具或在配置文件中永久增加最大连接数

en: Aborted clients/connects - Run 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' or ' log_error_verbosity = 1;' (depends on your MySQL/MariaDB version) from the mysql CLI and set in server.cnf to silence.
zh_Hans: 中止的客户端/连接 - 运行“SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;”或“log_error_verbosity = 1;”（取决于您的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本）从 mysql CLI 并在 server.cnf 中设置为静音。

en: You should run check and repair table commands
zh_Hans: 您应该运行 check 和 repair table 命令

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices: %s
zh_Hans: 未优化的批量步行大小设备：%s

en: Please have a look to device parameter "Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions". You can improve your poller performance
zh_Hans: 请查看设备参数“Bulk Walk Maximum Rerepeats”。您可以提高轮询器性能

en: Reindex last run
zh_Hans: 重新索引上次运行

en: RRD Checker last run
zh_Hans: RRD 检查器上次运行

en: RRD Cleaner last run
zh_Hans: RRD Cleaner 上次运行

en: %s: %s
zh_Hans: %s：%s

en: It is recommended to run this tool at least occasionally
zh_Hans: 建议至少偶尔运行此工具

en: %s: not run yet
zh_Hans: %s：尚未运行

en: Everything OK
zh_Hans: 一切正常

en: DS stats:
zh_Hans: DS统计数据：

en: Panel needs DS stats enabled.
zh_Hans: 面板需要启用 DS 统计信息。

en: DS all records
zh_Hans: DS 所有记录

en: DS null records
zh_Hans: DS 空记录

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Warnings
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices - %s
zh_Hans: 未优化的 Bulk Walk Size 设备 - %s

en: The busiest
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的

en: Panels that finds the busiest hosts.
zh_Hans: 查找最繁忙的主机的面板。

en: Busiest CPU
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的 CPU

en: Busiest ucd/net - Load
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的ucd/net - 负载

en: Busiest Hard Drive Space
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的硬盘空间

en: Devices with the highest Hard Drive Space used (Host MIB)
zh_Hans: 使用的最高硬盘空间的设备（主机 MIB）

en: Busiest uptime
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的正常运行时间

en: Busiest Interface in/out traffic
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的接口输入/输出流量

en: Busiest Interface error
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的接口错误

en: Devices with the highest errors/discards (Interface)
zh_Hans: 错误/丢弃次数最多的设备（接口）

en: Busiest Interface utilization
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的接口利用率

en: Ports with the highest interface utilization
zh_Hans: 接口利用率最高的端口

en: Please enable and configure DS stats
zh_Hans: 请启用和配置 DS 统计信息

en: Ask admin to enable DS stats
zh_Hans: 要求管理员启用 DS 统计信息

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均值

en: Peak
zh_Hans: 顶峰

en: Average of all allowed DS
zh_Hans: 所有允许的 DS 的平均值

en: Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device with this template.
zh_Hans: 正在等待数据，或者您没有使用此模板的任何设备的权限。

en: Average of all allowed hosts
zh_Hans: 所有允许的主机的平均值

en: Time interval last 5 minutes
zh_Hans: 时间间隔持续 5 分钟

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB CPU utilization (last hour)
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的 30 台主机 MIB CPU 利用率（过去一小时）

en: Install TopX plugin for more DS statistics
zh_Hans: 安装 TopX 插件以获取更多 DS 统计数据

en: Busiest 30 ucd/net Load (last hour)
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的 30 ucd/net 负载（最后一小时）

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB Hard Drive space (last hour)
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的 30 主机 MIB 硬盘空间（最后一小时）

en: Busiest traffic (in+out)
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的交通（进+出）

en: Busiest interface utilization
zh_Hans: 最繁忙的接口利用率

en: Data Sources
zh_Hans: 数据源

en: Device Templates
zh_Hans: 设备模板

en: Down
zh_Hans: 断开

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Data Type
zh_Hans: 数据类型

en: Total
zh_Hans: 一共

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Up
zh_Hans: 起来

en: Template Name
zh_Hans: 模板名称

en: Total Devices
zh_Hans: 设备总数

en: Error: %s
zh_Hans: 错误: %s

en: Disabled: %s
zh_Hans: 已禁用: %s

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: IPs
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: Ports
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Device Errors
zh_Hans: 设备错误

en: Please check your configuration.
zh_Hans: 请检查您的配置

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving ok.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名 （%s） 解析正常。

en: DNS resolv time: %s ms
zh_Hans: DNS 解析时间：%s ms

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving failed.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名 （%s） 解析失败。

en: Webseer plugin no longer supported, use plugin servcheck instead
zh_Hans: 不再支持 Webseer 插件，请改用插件 servcheck

en: Last log messages
zh_Hans: 最后的日志消息

en: HTTP code
zh_Hans: HTTP代码：

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Last log records
zh_Hans: 上次日志记录

en: Test
zh_Hans: 测试

en: Poller Information
zh_Hans: poller 信息

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Total Time
zh_Hans: 总时间

en: New/Idle
zh_Hans: 新/空闲

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Idle
zh_Hans: 闲

en: (all)
zh_Hans: （所有）

en: Seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: Average Time
zh_Hans: 平均时间

en: Max Time
zh_Hans: 最长时间

en: Items
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Incoming
zh_Hans: 入库

en: Stored
zh_Hans: 存储

en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: CPU Utilization
zh_Hans: CPU利用率

en: Avg CPU
zh_Hans: 平均CPU

en: Max CPU
zh_Hans: 最大CPU

en: Spine version:
zh_Hans: Spine版本：

en: You are using incorrect spine version!
zh_Hans: 您使用的Spine版本不正确！

en: Overrun Warning
zh_Hans: 超限警告

en: Timed Out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Never Run
zh_Hans: 从没有运行

en: Processes/Frequency: %s / %s
zh_Hans: 进程/频率：%s / %s

en: Triggered
zh_Hans: 触发

en: Threshold
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Breached
zh_Hans: 冲破

en: Thresholds
zh_Hans: 阈值

en: Bottom Ping
zh_Hans: 底部 Ping

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Availability/Reachability
zh_Hans: 可用性/可达性

en: Polling Time
zh_Hans: 采集时间

en: Ratio
zh_Hans: 比率

en: Availability
zh_Hans: 可用性

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: Timespan Last 1 Day
zh_Hans: 时间跨度：过去 1 天

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hans: %d 秒

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 时

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天
