en	Intropage - Permission Denied
ko	인트로 페이지 - 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en	You can disable rows above in Configure > Settings > General > Hide Cacti Dashboard and use the whole page for Intropage
ko	위의 행을 설정 -> 일반 -> 선인장 대시 보드 숨기기 에서 비활성화하고 전체 페이지를 인트로 페이지에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Disable panel move/enable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 비활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 활성화

en	Actions ...
ko	작업

en	Add New Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Remove current dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	Number of lines - %d
ko	확인 횟수:

en	Refresh Now
ko	지금 새로 고침

en	Refresh Disabled
ko	자동 새로 고침 사용 안 함

en	Refresh by Poller
ko	자동 새로 고침 사용 안 함

en	Refresh Every 1 Minute
ko	자동 새로 고침 1 분

en	Refresh Every 5 Minutes
ko	자동 새로 고침 5 분

en	Refresh Every Hour
ko	매시간

en	Sort by Severity
ko	패널 우선 순위별로 정렬

en	Sort by User Preference
ko	사용자 기본 설정으로 정렬

en	Reload Panel Definitions
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Set Intropage as Default Login Page
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	Set graph as Default Login Page
ko	기본 페이지로 그래프 설정

en	Display Intropage in Console
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	Display Intropage in Tab as Default Page
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	More panels on a line
ko	패널 탑 5 핑 허용

en	Share this dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Use shared dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	No shared dashboards
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Welcome to Intropage!
ko	인트로 패널

en	You can Add Dashboard Panels in more ways:
ko	다음 두 가지 방법으로 대시보드 패널을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Customization:
ko	CPU 사용률

en	Panel Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Disable panel move/Enable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 비활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 활성화

en	Enable panel move/Disable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 비활성화

en	Error reading new data
ko	새 데이터 읽기 오류

en	Dashboard has been removed
ko	대시보드가 제거되었습니다.

en	New Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Dashboard has been added
ko	대시보드가 추가되었습니다

en	Cannot add zoomed or custom timespaned graph, changing timespan to Last half hour
ko	확대 또는 사용자 지정 기간 그래프를 추가할 수 없습니다. 기간을 지난 30분으로 변경

en	The Panel includes a render function but it does not exist.
ko	패널에 렌더 기능이 포함되어 있지만 존재하지 않습니다.

en	The Panel does not have a render function.
ko	패널에는 렌더링 기능이 없습니다.

en	Panel not found
ko	패널을 찾을 수 없음

en	Details Function does not exist.
ko	세부 정보 기능이 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Panel Not Found
ko	패널을 찾을 수 없음

en	[ Updates in %s ]
ko	[ %s 업데이트 ]

en	%s Sec
ko	%s초

en	%s Seconds
ko	%s초

en	%s Minutes
ko	매 %d 분

en	%s Hours
ko	%s시간

en	%s Days
ko	%s일

en	No Data Present. Either Force Update, or wait for next Cacti Polling cycle.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 강제 업데이트하거나 다음 선인장 폴링 주기를 기다리십시오.

en	No Data Present. This Panel does not allow for Forced Updates. You will have to wait until the Cacti's Poller to perform the check.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 이 패널은 강제 업데이트를 허용하지 않습니다. Cacti's Poller가 검사를 수행할 때까지 기다려야 합니다.

en	Disable panel
ko	패널 사용 중지

en	Reload Panel
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Loading data ...
ko	데이터 로드 중...

en	No Data Found. Either wait for next check, or use the Force Reload if available.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 다음 확인을 기다리거나, 또는 가능한 경우 강제 재장전을 사용하십시오.

en	Panels ...
ko	패널 ...

en	%s (no permission)
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Cannot add to Dashboard. Custom timespan.
ko	대시보드에 추가할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 기간.

en	Remove from Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	Add to Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Dashboard Names
ko	대시보드 이름

en	Dashboard %s
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	User Level Panel Update Frequencies
ko	사용자 수준 패널

en	Trend Update Frequencies
ko	업데이트 빈도 : %s

en	Intropage
ko	인트로 패널

en	Normal User
ko	일반 사용자

en	System Level Panels
ko	시스템 레벨 패널

en	Panels that are appropriate for administrative or power users to access and not typically applicable for general users. Panels are generally about overall system utilization.
ko	관리자 또는 고급 사용자가 액세스하기에 적합하지만 일반적으로 일반 사용자에게는 적용되지 않는 패널입니다. 패널은 일반적으로 전체 시스템 활용도에 관한 것입니다.

en	User Level Panels
ko	사용자 수준 패널

en	Panels that are appropriate for general users to access. Permissions are limited to what the current user can view.
ko	일반 사용자가 액세스하기에 적합한 패널입니다. 권한은 현재 사용자가 볼 수 있는 것으로 제한됩니다.

en	You can Allow/Disallow Panels for User
ko	사용자에 대한 패널을 허용/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en	Red Status
ko	상태

en	Yellow Status
ko	노란색 알람

en	Green Status
ko	상태

en	Important things will be at the top
ko	중요한 것들이 맨 위에 있습니다.

en	If checked Intropage displays important (errors, warnings) information first
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 중요한 (오류, 경고) 정보가 먼저 표시됩니다

en	Display more panels on a line
ko	오류 및 경고 표시

en	Automatically Uninstall Panels
ko	자동으로 패널 제거

en	If a Panel is installed and required plugin is removed, automatically uninstall the panel too
ko	패널이 설치되고 필요한 플러그인이 제거되면 패널도 자동으로 제거

en	Automatic Page Refresh
ko	자동 새로 고침 페이지

en	How often
ko	얼마나 자주

en	Automatically by poller
ko	폴러에 의해 자동으로

en	4 hours
ko	시간

en	Number of panel lines
ko	확인 횟수:

en	Trend Timespan
ko	동향

en	Poller Timeout
ko	폴러 정보

en	The amount of time, in minutes, that the Intropage background poller can run before being interrupted and killed by Cacti.
ko	Intropage 백그라운드 폴러가 Cacti에 의해 중단 및 종료되기 전에 실행할 수 있는 시간(분)입니다.

en	Analyze Log - number of lines
ko	분석 로그 - 라인 수

en	How many lines of log will be analysed. Lines = in panel, 2x lines = in detail. Big number may causes slow page load
ko	분석 할 로그의 줄 수. 큰 숫자로 인해 페이지로드가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en	How often analyze DB
ko	DB 분석 빈도

en	Poller runs this task. It could cause long poller run.
ko	Poller는이 작업을 실행합니다. 긴 폴러가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	Analyze DB - Level of db check
ko	DB 분석 - db 체크의 레벨

en	Quick - No Check rows for incorrect linksFast - check only not properly closed tablesChanged - check tables changed from last checkMedium - with rows scanExtended - full rows and keysMedium and extended may cause a slow page load!
ko	Quick - No 인보험 링크 행 확인 빠른 닫힘 - 테이블이 제대로 닫히지 않음 변경됨 - 마지막 검사에서 변경된 검사 테이블 중간 - 행 스캔 있음 확장 - 전체 행과 키 보통 및 확장으로 인해 페이지로드가 느려질 수 있습니다!

en	NTP Time Check - IP or DNS name of NTP server
ko	NTP (시간) 확인 - NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름

en	Insert IP or DNS name of NTP server
ko	NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름 삽입

en	How often check NTP
ko	얼마나 자주 NTP 확인

en	Insert DNS name for test
ko	NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름 삽입

en	How often check DNS
ko	얼마나 자주 NTP 확인

en	Admin Information Panel about Maintenance Tasks, Down Devices, ..
ko	유지 보수 작업, 장치 다운, 관리 정보에 관한 관리자 정보 패널

en	If isn't empty, Panel will be displayed on the top. You can use html tags (b, i, ...).
ko	비어 있지 않으면 패널이 맨 위에 표시됩니다. html 태그 (b, i, ...)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Never warn
ko	실행 안 함

en	When maintenance starts
ko	정비가 시작되면

en	%d Day Before
ko	% d 일 전

en	%d Days Before
ko	% d 일 전

en	Alarm Settings
ko	화면 설정

en	Alarm DB check Aborted Clients
ko	알람 DB 확인 중단된 클라이언트

en	Alarm Host with the same Description
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Alarm Orphaned Data Source
ko	고아 데이터 원본 : %s

en	Alarm non-empty Poller Output
ko	비어 있지 않은 폴러 출력 알람

en	Alarm Bad indexes Data Source
ko	알람 불량 인덱스 데이터 소스

en	Alarm Threshold logonly action
ko	경보 Theshold logonly 작업

en	Alarm Devices with the same IP/port
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device in more than one Tree
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device without a Tree
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device with Default public/private SNMP Community
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티가있는 호스트 : %s

en	Alarm Device without Monitoring
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device without Graph
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Polling Time
ko	패널 탑 5 최악의 폴링 시간 허용

en	10s / 20s Yellow / Red
ko	40대/20대 레드/옐로우

en	20s / 40s Yellow / Red
ko	20s/10s 레드/옐로우

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Failed/All Ratio
ko	경보 빨간색/황색 실패/모든 비율

en	0.1 / 0.2 Yellow / Red
ko	0.1/0.2 빨강/황색

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Ping
ko	알람 빨간색/노란색 핑

en	100ms / 200+ms Yellow / Red
ko	100/200+ms 빨간색/노란색

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Worst Availability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Host alerts
ko	호스트명

en	Waiting for data
ko	데이터 대기 중

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Analysis Panels
ko	패널 활성화 / 비활성화

en	Panels that analyze the current behavior of Cacti and it's plugins.
ko	Cacti 및 플러그인의 현재 동작을 분석하는 패널입니다.

en	Analyze Logins
ko	패널 분석 로그인 허용

en	Analyze the last several Cacti logins for trends and errors.
ko	추세와 오류에 대해 최근 몇 번의 Cacti 로그인을 분석합니다.

en	Analyze Logs
ko	선인장 로그 분석

en	Look for common errors in Cacti's log file that should be a cause for concern.
ko	Cacti의 로그 파일에서 우려할 만한 일반적인 오류를 찾으십시오.

en	Database Checks
ko	데이터베이스 검사

en	Analyze MySQL/MariaDB database for common errors. Note that this process may take a long time on very large systems.
ko	일반적인 오류에 대해 MySQL/MariaDB 데이터베이스를 분석합니다. 이 프로세스는 초대형 시스템에서 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en	Analyze Cacti Objects
ko	선인장 로그 분석

en	Analyze Trees, Graphs, Hosts, ...
ko	트리, 그래프, 호스트 등을 분석합니다.

en	Analyze DS stats
ko	패널 분석 데이터베이스 허용

en	Analyze data source stats
ko	패널 분석 데이터베이스 허용

en	Success - Login
ko	성공 - 로그인

en	Success - Token
ko	성공 - 토큰

en	Total Failed Logins: %s
ko	로그인 실패

en	Active Users in Last Hour:
ko	지난 1시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	Log file not accessible or empty
ko	로그 파일에 액세스 할 수 없거나 비어 있습니다.

en	Analyze last %s log lines:
ko	로그인 실패

en	Errors:
ko	오류

en	Warnings:
ko	경고

en	Log Size: Larger than 2GB
ko	파일이 2GB보다 큽니다.

en	Log Size: OK
ko	로그 크기 OK

en	Log Size: Quite Large
ko	로그 크기가 매우 큽니다.

en	Log Size:
ko	로그 크기

en	Last log lines:
ko	최근 10 번의 로그인

en	Table %s status %s
ko	테이블 %s 상태 %s

en	DB: Problems
ko	DB 문제

en	Connection errors: %s - try to restart SQL service, check SQL log, ...
ko	연결 오류 - SQL 서비스를 다시 시작하십시오.

en	Aborted clients/connects: %s
ko	중단된 클라이언트/연결: %s - 로그를 확인합니다.

en	Connection errors: %s
ko	연결 오류 : %s

en	Damaged tables: %s
ko	손상된 테이블 : %s

en	Memory tables: %s
ko	메모리 테이블 : %s

en	All tables: %s
ko	모든 테이블 : %s

en	Devices with the same IP and port: %s
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Orphaned Data Sources: %s
ko	고아 데이터 원본 : %s

en	Datasource - bad indexes: %s
ko	데이터 소스 - 잘못된 색인 : %s

en	Thold logonly alert/warning: %s
ko	보류 로그 전용 경고/경고: %s

en	Devices with the same description: %s
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Devices in more than one tree: %s
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Devices without graphs: %s
ko	그래프가없는 호스트 : %s

en	Devices without tree: %s
ko	트리가없는 호스트 : %s

en	Devices with default public/private community: %s
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티가있는 호스트 : %s

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts: %s
ko	플러그인 모니터 - 모니터링되지 않는 호스트 : %s

en	Found %s problems
ko	%s 문제 발견

en	Everything OK
ko	전부 괜찮아

en	Analyze Cacti Log Details [ Warnings/Errors ]
ko	선인장 로그 세부 정보 분석 [ 경고/오류 ]

en	WARNING: File is Larger than 2GB
ko	파일이 2GB보다 큽니다.

en	Log Size
ko	로그 크기

en	Analyze Logins Detail
ko	분석 로그 - 라인 수

en	Active Users in Last 2 Hours:
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	No Active Users
ko	온라인 사용자

en	View Full User Log
ko	전체 사용자 로그 보기

en	Analyze Tree, Graphs, Hosts
ko	트리 / 호스트 / 그래프 분석

en	Devices with the same IP and port - %s
ko	같은 IP 및 포트 %s를 사용하는 장치

en	Data maintenance
ko	정비가 시작되면

en	Orphaned Data Sources - %s
ko	고아 데이터 원본 %s

en	Datasources with bad indexes - %s
ko	데이터 소스 - 잘못된 인덱스 %s :

en	Thold logonly alert/warning - %s
ko	보류 로그 전용 경고/경고 - %s:

en	Devices with the same description - %s
ko	동일한 설명이있는 장치 %s

en	Devices in more than one tree - %s
ko	두 개 이상의 트리 %s 장치

en	Devices without Graphs - %s
ko	그래프가없는 호스트 %s

en	Devices without tree - %s
ko	트리가없는 호스트 %s

en	Devices with default public/private community - %s
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티 %s이 (가)있는 호스트

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts - %s
ko	플러그인 모니터 - 모니터링되지 않은 호스트 %s

en	Devices with the busiest CPU (Host MIB)
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Devices with the highest Load (ucd/net)
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Devices with the highest uptime
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Devices with the highest in/out traffic (Interface)
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts or there isn't any host with this template
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Graphical Panels
ko	인트로 패널

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti and it's plugins in a Graphical way.
ko	선인장과 플러그인에 대한 정보를 그래픽 방식으로 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	Graph of Data Sources
ko	패널 그래프 데이터 소스 허용

en	Device Templates
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Graph of Device Templates
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Devices by Status
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Graph of Devices by Status (up,down,...)
ko	상태별 장치 그래프(위, 아래,...)

en	Datasources:
ko	데이터 소스:

en	Device Templates:
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Devices:
ko	장치

en	Recovering
ko	복구 중

en	No untemplated datasources found
ko	샘플링되지 않은 데이터 소스가 없습니다.

en	Device Count
ko	최대 장치 다운

en	Total Devices
ko	장치

en	No device templates found
ko	기기 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	MacTrack Panels
ko	마이트 락 사이트

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's MacTrack plugins.
ko	Cacti의 MacTrack 플러그인에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	MacTrack Plugin
ko	패널 MacTrack 플러그인 허용

en	Various MacTrack collection and site statistics.
ko	다양한 MacTrack 수집 및 사이트 통계.

en	MacTrack Sites
ko	마이트 락 사이트

en	Various MacTrack Site statistics.
ko	다양한 MacTrack 사이트 통계.

en	MacTrack Plugin not Installed/Running
ko	Mactrack 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중입니다.

en	All: %s
ko	전체 : %s

en	Up: %s
ko	최대 : %s

en	Down: %s
ko	아래로 : %s

en	Unknown: %s
ko	알 수 없음 : %s

en	Disabled: %s
ko	사용 중지됨 : %s

en	MacTrack
ko	막달레락

en	You don't have plugin permission
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Ports up
ko	포트 업

en	MACs
ko	맥

en	Device Errors
ko	기기 오류

en	No mactrack sites found
ko	mactrack 사이트가 없습니다.

en	Miscellaneous Panels
ko	기타 패널

en	Panels that general non-categorized data about Cacti's.
ko	Cacti's에 대한 분류되지 않은 데이터를 일반화하는 패널.

en	NTP/DNS Status
ko	NTP 상태

en	Checking your Cacti system clock for drift from a known baseline and DNS resolving check
ko	알려진 기준선에서 드리프트가 있는지 Cacti 시스템 시계를 확인합니다.

en	Maint Plugin Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Maint Plugin details on upcoming schedules
ko	향후 일정에 대한 Maint 플러그인 세부 정보

en	Webseer Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Plugin webseer URL Service Check Details
ko	플러그인 웹시어 URL 서비스 확인 내용

en	Servcheck plugin Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Plugin ServCheck Details
ko	플러그인 웹시어 URL 서비스 확인 내용

en	No NTP server configured
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Wrong NTP server configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Failed to get NTP time from %s
ko	$ ntp_server에서 NTP 시간을 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다.

en	Please check time as it is off by more
ko	더 많이 떨어져 있으므로 시간을 확인하십시오

en	than %s seconds from NTP server %s.
ko	NTP 서버 %s에서 %s초 이상.

en	Localtime is equal to NTP server
ko	현지 시간은 NTP 서버와 같습니다.

en	Unable to contact the NTP server indicated.
ko	표시된 NTP 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	Please check your configuration.
ko	구성을 확인하십시오.

en	No DNS hostname configured
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Wrong DNS hostname configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Maint plugin is not installed/enabled
ko	Mactrack 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중입니다.

en	Plugin Webseer isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Number of checks (all/disabled):
ko	확인 횟수:

en	Status (up/down):
ko	호스트

en	HTTP code
ko	HTTP 코드

en	Webseer Plugin - Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Plugin Servcheck isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Status (ok/error):
ko	호스트

en	Servcheck Plugin - Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Poller Panels
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's polling process.
ko	Cacti의 투표 프로세스에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Poller Information
ko	폴러 정보

en	Various information about your Cacti poller.
ko	선인장 폴러에 대한 다양한 정보.

en	Poller Statistics
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Various Cacti poller statistics.
ko	다양한 선인장 폴러 통계.

en	Poller Output Items
ko	폴러 출력 항목 : %s

en	New/Idle
ko	신규 / 유휴

en	Unkn/down
ko	Unkn / down

en	%s Secs
ko	%s초

en	(ok)
ko	확인

en	(all)
ko	(모든)

en	Poller Details
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Max Time
ko	최대 시간

en	Poller output items
ko	폴러 출력 항목 %s :

en	Syslog Panels
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's Syslog message processing.
ko	Cacti의 Syslog 메시지 처리에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Syslog Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Various Syslog Plugin statistics.
ko	다양한 Syslog 플러그인 통계.

en	Syslog plugin not installed/running
ko	Thold 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en	System Panels
ko	인트로 패널

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti system performance.
ko	Cacti 시스템 성능에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Various system information about the Cacti system itself.
ko	선인장 시스템 자체에 대한 다양한 시스템 정보.

en	Administrative Alerts
ko	관리 경고

en	Extra admin notify panel for all users
ko	모든 사용자를 위한 추가 관리자 알림 패널

en	Boost Statistics
ko	부스트 통계

en	Information about Cacti's performance boost process.
ko	Cacti의 성능 향상 프로세스에 대한 정보입니다.

en	24 Hour Extremes
ko	24 시간 극단적 인

en	Table with 24 hours of Polling Extremes (longest poller run, down hosts)
ko	24시간 폴링 익스트림 테이블(가장 긴 폴러 실행, 호스트 다운)

en	CPU Utilization
ko	CPU 사용률

en	CPU utilization Graph (only Linux).
ko	CPU 사용률

en	CPU Load:
ko	CPU로드 :

en	This function is not implemented on Windows platforms
ko	이 기능은 Windows 플랫폼에 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Cacti Version:
ko	선인장 버전 :

en	Poller Type:
ko	폴러 유형 :

en	Spine version:
ko	척추 버전 :

en	You are using incorrect spine version!
ko	잘못된 척추 버전을 사용 중입니다!

en	Poller Type:
ko	폴러 유형 :

en	Running on:
ko	실행 중

en	Overrun Warning
ko	오버런 경고

en	Timed Out
ko	시간 초과

en	Never Run
ko	실행 안 함

en	Boost Status is: %s
ko	부스트 통계

en	Pending Records Threshold: %s
ko	보류중인 보완 레코드 : %s

en	Approximate Next Start Time: %s
ko	다음 시작 시간 : %s

en	Pending/Archived Records: %s / %s
ko	보관 처리 된 부스트 기록 : %s

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size: %s
ko	현재 부스트 표 크기 : %s

en	Avg Bytes/Record: %s
ko	평균 바이트 / 레코드 : %s

en	Last run duration/updates: %s / %s
ko	마지막 실행 시간 : %s

en	Poller Run
ko	폴러 정보

en	Down Hosts
ko	호스트

en	Poller out. itms
ko	폴러 출력 항목 %s :

en	48 Hour Extreme Polling
ko	24 시간 극단적 인

en	Long Running Poller
ko	장기적으로 폴러

en	Max Device Down
ko	최대 장치 다운

en	Max Thold Triggered
ko	트리거 된 Tholds

en	Poller Output Item
ko	폴러 출력 항목 : %s

en	Failed Polls
ko	로그인 실패

en	Threshold Panels
ko	임계 값

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti Thresholding Plugin.
ko	Cacti 임계값 플러그인에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	Last Threshold Events
ko	임계 값

en	Threshold Plugin Latest Events
ko	임계 값

en	Threshold Plugin Graph (all, trigerred, ...)
ko	임계값 플러그인 그래프(모두, 트리거됨, ...)

en	Plugin Thold isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Without events yet
ko	아직 이벤트가없는 경우

en	Thresholds:
ko	임계값

en	Thold plugin not installed/running
ko	Thold 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en	Trigerred
ko	발동

en	Breached
ko	위반 한

en	Threshold Details
ko	임계 값

en	Breached:
ko	위반 한

en	Triggered:
ko	발동

en	You don't have permission to Thresholds
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Top/Bottom 5 Panels
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Panels that provide information trending information about Cacti data collection.
ko	선인장 데이터 수집에 대한 정보 동향 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Devices with the worst ping response
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Bottom Availability
ko	예약가능 상태설정

en	Devices with the worst availability/reachability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Bottom Polling Time
ko	폴러 정보

en	Devices with the worst polling time
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Bottom Polling Ratio
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Devices with the worst polling ratio
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Availability/Reachability
ko	가용성/접근성

en	Polling Time
ko	폴러 정보

en	Top 20 Hosts with Worst Ping
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Availability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Top 20 Hosts Worst Polling Time
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Polling Ratio
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Intropage Viewer
ko	인트로 패널

en	Intropage Administration
ko	소개 페이지 옵션

en	Timespan Last 1 Hour
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	Timespan Last %d Hours
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	%d Seconds
ko	%d 초

en	%d Day
ko	% d 일 전