en	Intropage - Permission Denied
ko	인트로 페이지 - 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en	One or more panels was removed due to insufficient permissions. Contact administrator.
ko	하나 이상의 패널이 권한 부족으로 인해 제거되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	You can disable rows above in Configure > Settings > General > Hide Cacti Dashboard and use the whole page for Intropage
ko	위의 행을 설정 -> 일반 -> 선인장 대시 보드 숨기기 에서 비활성화하고 전체 페이지를 인트로 페이지에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Hide red/yellow/green square notifications
ko	빨간색/노란색/녹색 사각형 알림 숨기기

en	Disable panel move/enable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 비활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 활성화

en	Actions ...
ko	작업

en	Add New Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Remove current dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	Number of lines - %d
ko	확인 횟수:

en	Refresh Now
ko	지금 새로 고침

en	Refresh Disabled
ko	자동 새로 고침 사용 안 함

en	Refresh by Poller
ko	자동 새로 고침 사용 안 함

en	Refresh Every 1 Minute
ko	자동 새로 고침 1 분

en	Refresh Every 5 Minutes
ko	자동 새로 고침 5 분

en	Refresh Every Hour
ko	매시간

en	Important period - disabled
ko	중요 기간 - 사용 안 함

en	Important period - 15 minutes
ko	중요 기간 - 15분

en	Important period - 1 hour
ko	중요 기간 - 1시간

en	Important period - 4 hours
ko	중요 기간 - 4시간

en	Important period - 1 day
ko	중요 기간 - 1일

en	Sort by Severity
ko	패널 우선 순위별로 정렬

en	Sort by User Preference
ko	사용자 기본 설정으로 정렬

en	Reload Panel Definitions
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Set Intropage as Default Login Page
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	Set graph as Default Login Page
ko	기본 페이지로 그래프 설정

en	Display Intropage in Console
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	Display Intropage in Tab as Default Page
ko	기본 페이지로 소개 페이지 설정

en	Less panels on a line
ko	라인의 패널 수 감소

en	More panels on a line
ko	패널 탑 5 핑 허용

en	Cancel sharing
ko	공유 취소

en	Share this dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Share empty dashboard not allowed
ko	빈 대시보드 공유가 허용되지 않음

en	Use shared dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	Cannot use shared dashboard - dashboard limit reached.
ko	공유 대시보드를 사용할 수 없음 - 대시보드 제한에 도달했습니다.

en	No shared dashboards
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Welcome to Intropage!
ko	인트로 패널

en	You can Add Dashboard Panels in more ways:
ko	다음 두 가지 방법으로 대시보드 패널을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Select prepared panels from the "Panels menu". Panel can be grayed out. It is due to permissions, ask administrator
ko	"패널 메뉴"에서 준비된 패널을 선택합니다. 패널이 회색으로 표시될 수 있습니다. 권한 때문입니다, 관리자에게 물어보세요

en	Add any Cacti Graph, use icon
ko	Cacti 그래프를 추가하고 아이콘을 사용하십시오.

en	You can create own panels. More info in file <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md
ko	자체 패널을 만들 수 있습니다. <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md 파일에 대한 자세한 정보

en	You can share dashboards to other users:
ko	대시보드를 다른 사용자와 공유할 수 있습니다.

en	use "Share this dashboard" option in Actions menu - Every user can use it as template.
ko	작업 메뉴에서 "이 대시보드 공유" 옵션 사용 - 모든 사용자가 템플릿으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	You can use shared dashboard using the Actions menu:
ko	작업 메뉴를 사용하여 공유 대시보드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Use "Use shared dashboard (user/dashboard name) - It prepares the same dashboard like shared but with your permissions.
ko	"공유 대시보드 사용(사용자/대시보드 이름) 사용 - 공유와 동일한 대시보드를 준비하지만 권한이 있습니다.

en	Customization:
ko	CPU 사용률

en	You can create up to 9 dashboards. Every dashboard can be named, use icon
ko	대시보드는 최대 9개까지 만들 수 있습니다. 모든 대시보드의 이름을 지정할 수 있으며 아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Intopage can be displayed in console or in separated tab. You can change it in Action menu
ko	Intopage는 콘솔 또는 분리된 탭에 표시할 수 있습니다. 작업 메뉴에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en	If you want to copy text from panel, you have to disable drag and drop function, use icon
ko	패널에서 텍스트를 복사하려면 드래그 앤 드롭 기능을 비활성화하고 아이콘을 사용해야합니다.

en	Panel Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Disable panel move/Enable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 비활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 활성화

en	Enable panel move/Disable copy text from panel
ko	패널 이동 활성화 / 패널에서 텍스트 복사 비활성화

en	Show red/yellow/green square notifications
ko	빨간색/노란색/녹색 사각형 알림 표시

en	Error reading new data
ko	새 데이터 읽기 오류

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Dashboard has been removed
ko	대시보드가 제거되었습니다.

en	New Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Dashboard has been added
ko	대시보드가 추가되었습니다

en	Cannot add zoomed or custom timespaned graph, changing timespan to Last half hour
ko	확대 또는 사용자 지정 기간 그래프를 추가할 수 없습니다. 기간을 지난 30분으로 변경

en	Intropage Panel Library Refreshed from Panel Library
ko	Intropage 패널 라이브러리가 패널 라이브러리에서 새로 고쳐짐

en	Dashboard has been added, please wait few poller cycle for data
ko	대시보드가 추가되었으니 데이터를 위해 폴러 주기가 거의 없을 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en	Error - trying share non-shared dashboard
ko	오류 - 공유되지 않은 대시보드 공유 시도

en	The Panel includes a render function but it does not exist.
ko	패널에 렌더 기능이 포함되어 있지만 존재하지 않습니다.

en	The Panel does not have a render function.
ko	패널에는 렌더링 기능이 없습니다.

en	Not Found
ko	찾을 수 없습니다

en	Panel not found
ko	패널을 찾을 수 없음

en	Details Function does not exist.
ko	세부 정보 기능이 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Panel Not Found
ko	패널을 찾을 수 없음

en	[ Updates in %s ]
ko	[ %s 업데이트 ]

en	%s Sec
ko	%s초

en	%s Seconds
ko	%s초

en	%s Min
ko	%s 분

en	%s Minutes
ko	매 %d 분

en	%s Hours
ko	%s시간

en	%s Hrs
ko	%s 시

en	%s Days
ko	%s일

en	No Data Present. Either Force Update, or wait for next Cacti Polling cycle.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 강제 업데이트하거나 다음 선인장 폴링 주기를 기다리십시오.

en	No Data Present. This Panel does not allow for Forced Updates. You will have to wait until the Cacti's Poller to perform the check.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 이 패널은 강제 업데이트를 허용하지 않습니다. Cacti's Poller가 검사를 수행할 때까지 기다려야 합니다.

en	Disable panel
ko	패널 사용 중지

en	Reload Panel
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Show Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Loading data ...
ko	데이터 로드 중...

en	No Data Found. Either wait for next check, or use the Force Reload if available.
ko	데이터가 없습니다. 다음 확인을 기다리거나, 또는 가능한 경우 강제 재장전을 사용하십시오.

en	Panels ...
ko	패널 ...

en	%s (no permission)
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Cannot add to Dashboard. Custom timespan.
ko	대시보드에 추가할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 기간.

en	Remove from Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에서 제거

en	Add to Dashboard
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	Dashboard Names
ko	대시보드 이름

en	Dashboard %s
ko	대시 보드에 추가

en	User Level Panel Update Frequencies
ko	사용자 수준 패널

en	System Panel Update Frequencies (All Authorized Users)
ko	시스템 패널 업데이트 빈도(권한이 있는 모든 사용자)

en	Trend Update Frequencies
ko	업데이트 빈도 : %s

en	Intropage
ko	인트로 패널

en	Normal User
ko	일반 사용자

en	[edit: %s]
ko	[편집: %s]

en	System Level Panels
ko	시스템 레벨 패널

en	Panels that are appropriate for administrative or power users to access and not typically applicable for general users. Panels are generally about overall system utilization.
ko	관리자 또는 고급 사용자가 액세스하기에 적합하지만 일반적으로 일반 사용자에게는 적용되지 않는 패널입니다. 패널은 일반적으로 전체 시스템 활용도에 관한 것입니다.

en	User Level Panels
ko	사용자 수준 패널

en	Panels that are appropriate for general users to access. Permissions are limited to what the current user can view.
ko	일반 사용자가 액세스하기에 적합한 패널입니다. 권한은 현재 사용자가 볼 수 있는 것으로 제한됩니다.

en	You can Allow/Disallow Panels for User
ko	사용자에 대한 패널을 허용/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en	Red Status
ko	상태

en	Yellow Status
ko	노란색 알람

en	Green Status
ko	상태

en	Display Settings
ko	표시 설정

en	Important things will be at the top
ko	중요한 것들이 맨 위에 있습니다.

en	If checked Intropage displays important (errors, warnings) information first
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 중요한 (오류, 경고) 정보가 먼저 표시됩니다

en	Display more panels on a line
ko	오류 및 경고 표시

en	For wide screen
ko	와이드 스크린용

en	Automatically Uninstall Panels
ko	자동으로 패널 제거

en	If a Panel is installed and required plugin is removed, automatically uninstall the panel too
ko	패널이 설치되고 필요한 플러그인이 제거되면 패널도 자동으로 제거

en	Automatic Page Refresh
ko	자동 새로 고침 페이지

en	How often
ko	얼마나 자주

en	Automatically by poller
ko	폴러에 의해 자동으로

en	Never
ko	안함

en	Every Minute
ko	1분마다

en	Every %d Minutes
ko	매 %d 분

en	Every Hour
ko	매시간

en	Important period
ko	중요한 기간

en	From now to past. Affects row coloring, older events will not be highlighted, only displayed
ko	지금부터 과거까지. 행 색상에 영향을 미치며 이전 이벤트는 강조 표시되지 않고 표시만 됩니다.

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	15 minutes
ko	15 분

en	1 hour
ko	1시간

en	4 hours
ko	시간

en	1 day
ko	1일

en	Number of panel lines
ko	확인 횟수:

en	How many lines in panel
ko	패널의 줄 수

en	%d lines
ko	%d 라인

en	Trend Timespan
ko	동향

en	For Trend charts, what should be the default timespan for those charts.
ko	추세 차트의 경우 해당 차트의 기본 시간 범위는 얼마여야 합니다.

en	Poller Timeout
ko	폴러 정보

en	The amount of time, in minutes, that the Intropage background poller can run before being interrupted and killed by Cacti.
ko	Intropage 백그라운드 폴러가 Cacti에 의해 중단 및 종료되기 전에 실행할 수 있는 시간(분)입니다.

en	%d Minute
ko	%d 분

en	%d Minutes
ko	%d 분

en	%d Hour
ko	%d 시간

en	Analyze Log - number of lines
ko	분석 로그 - 라인 수

en	How many lines of log will be analysed. Lines = in panel, 2x lines = in detail. Big number may causes slow page load
ko	분석 할 로그의 줄 수. 큰 숫자로 인해 페이지로드가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en	How often analyze DB
ko	DB 분석 빈도

en	Poller runs this task. It could cause long poller run.
ko	Poller는이 작업을 실행합니다. 긴 폴러가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	Every Day
ko	매일

en	Every Week
ko	매주

en	Every Month
ko	매월

en	Analyze DB - Level of db check
ko	DB 분석 - db 체크의 레벨

en	Quick - No Check rows for incorrect linksFast - check only not properly closed tablesChanged - check tables changed from last checkMedium - with rows scanExtended - full rows and keysMedium and extended may cause a slow page load!
ko	Quick - No 인보험 링크 행 확인 빠른 닫힘 - 테이블이 제대로 닫히지 않음 변경됨 - 마지막 검사에서 변경된 검사 테이블 중간 - 행 스캔 있음 확장 - 전체 행과 키 보통 및 확장으로 인해 페이지로드가 느려질 수 있습니다!

en	Quick
ko	빨리

en	Fast
ko	빠른

en	Changed
ko	변경 됨

en	Medium
ko	중간

en	Extended
ko	확장

en	NTP Time Check - IP or DNS name of NTP server
ko	NTP (시간) 확인 - NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름

en	Insert IP or DNS name of NTP server
ko	NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름 삽입

en	How often check NTP
ko	얼마나 자주 NTP 확인

en	DNS Check - Any DNS name
ko	DNS 확인 - 모든 DNS 이름

en	Insert DNS name for test
ko	NTP 서버의 IP 또는 DNS 이름 삽입

en	How often check DNS
ko	얼마나 자주 NTP 확인

en	Admin Information Panel about Maintenance Tasks, Down Devices, ..
ko	유지 보수 작업, 장치 다운, 관리 정보에 관한 관리자 정보 패널

en	If isn't empty, Panel will be displayed on the top. You can use html tags (b, i, ...).
ko	비어 있지 않으면 패널이 맨 위에 표시됩니다. html 태그 (b, i, ...)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Upcoming Maint Schedule warning days
ko	다가오는 유지 보수 일정 경고일

en	How many days before a scheduled maintenance schedule should a warning be displayed?
ko	예약된 유지 관리 일정이 시작되기 며칠 전에 경고를 표시해야 합니까?

en	Never warn
ko	실행 안 함

en	When maintenance starts
ko	정비가 시작되면

en	%d Day Before
ko	% d 일 전

en	%d Days Before
ko	% d 일 전

en	Network stats in
ko	네트워크 통계

en	bytes or bits
ko	bytes 또는 bits

en	Bytes
ko	바이트

en	Bits
ko	비트

en	Alarm Settings
ko	화면 설정

en	Alarm DB check Aborted Clients
ko	알람 DB 확인 중단된 클라이언트

en	If this event has occurred, trigger the selected Normal, Warning, or Alert status color.
ko	이 이벤트가 발생한 경우 선택한 정상, 경고 또는 경고 상태 색상을 트리거합니다.

en	Alarm Host with the same Description
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Alarm Orphaned Data Source
ko	고아 데이터 원본 : %s

en	Alarm non-empty Poller Output
ko	비어 있지 않은 폴러 출력 알람

en	Alarm Bad indexes Data Source
ko	알람 불량 인덱스 데이터 소스

en	Alarm Threshold logonly action
ko	경보 Theshold logonly 작업

en	Alarm when device bulk_walk_size is not optimized
ko	장치 bulk_walk_size이 최적화되지 않은 경우 경보

en	Alarm Devices with the same IP/port
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device in more than one Tree
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device without a Tree
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device with Default public/private SNMP Community
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티가있는 호스트 : %s

en	Alarm Device without Monitoring
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Device without Graph
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Polling Time
ko	패널 탑 5 최악의 폴링 시간 허용

en	Polling times above these thresholds will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
ko	이러한 임계값을 초과하는 폴링 시간은 경고 또는 경고 상태 색을 트리거합니다.

en	5s / 10s Yellow / Red
ko	5초 / 10초 옐로우 / 레드

en	10s / 20s Yellow / Red
ko	40대/20대 레드/옐로우

en	20s / 40s Yellow / Red
ko	20s/10s 레드/옐로우

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Failed/All Ratio
ko	경보 빨간색/황색 실패/모든 비율

en	The ratio of failed availability checks to successful checks to trigger as Warning or Alert status color.
ko	실패한 가용성 검사와 성공한 검사의 비율로, 경고 또는 경고 상태 색으로 트리거됩니다.

en	0.1 / 0.2 Yellow / Red
ko	0.1/0.2 빨강/황색

en	0.2 / 0.4 Yellow / Red
ko	0.2 / 0.4 옐로우 / 레드

en	0.5 / 0.5++ Yellow / Red
ko	0.5 / 0.5++ 옐로우 / 레드

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Ping
ko	알람 빨간색/노란색 핑

en	Ping latency above these levels will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
ko	이 수준을 초과하는 Ping 대기 시간은 경고 또는 경고 상태 색상을 트리거합니다.

en	10ms / 20ms Yellow / Red
ko	10ms / 20ms 옐로우 / 레드

en	20ms / 50ms Yellow / Red
ko	20ms / 50ms 옐로우 / 레드

en	100ms / 200+ms Yellow / Red
ko	100/200+ms 빨간색/노란색

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Worst Availability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Availability below these levels will trigger either a Yellow or a Red status color.
ko	이 수준 이하의 가용성은 노란색 또는 빨간색 상태 색상으로 트리거됩니다.

en	Yellow / Red
ko	옐로우 / 레드

en	Alerts
ko	경고

en	Panels that provide alerting.
ko	경고를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	Host alerts
ko	호스트명

en	Host alerts (up/down/recovering) in last 30 minutes
ko	지난 30분 동안의 호스트 경고(작동/중단/복구)

en	Date
ko	날짜

en	Host
ko	호스트

en	State
ko	주

en	More records, use detail window
ko	더 많은 레코드, 세부 정보 창 사용

en	Waiting for data
ko	데이터 대기 중

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Analysis Panels
ko	패널 활성화 / 비활성화

en	Panels that analyze the current behavior of Cacti and it's plugins.
ko	Cacti 및 플러그인의 현재 동작을 분석하는 패널입니다.

en	Analyze Logins
ko	패널 분석 로그인 허용

en	Analyze the last several Cacti logins for trends and errors.
ko	추세와 오류에 대해 최근 몇 번의 Cacti 로그인을 분석합니다.

en	Analyze Logs
ko	선인장 로그 분석

en	Look for common errors in Cacti's log file that should be a cause for concern.
ko	Cacti의 로그 파일에서 우려할 만한 일반적인 오류를 찾으십시오.

en	Database Checks
ko	데이터베이스 검사

en	Analyze MySQL/MariaDB database for common errors. Note that this process may take a long time on very large systems.
ko	일반적인 오류에 대해 MySQL/MariaDB 데이터베이스를 분석합니다. 이 프로세스는 초대형 시스템에서 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en	Analyze Cacti Objects
ko	선인장 로그 분석

en	Analyze Trees, Graphs, Hosts, ...
ko	트리, 그래프, 호스트 등을 분석합니다.

en	Analyze DS stats
ko	패널 분석 데이터베이스 허용

en	Analyze data source stats
ko	패널 분석 데이터베이스 허용

en	Username
ko	아이디

en	IP Address
ko	IP 주소

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Failed
ko	실패

en	Success - Login
ko	성공 - 로그인

en	Success - Token
ko	성공 - 토큰

en	Total Failed Logins: %s
ko	로그인 실패

en	None
ko	없음

en	Active Users in Last Hour:
ko	지난 1시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	Log file not accessible or empty
ko	로그 파일에 액세스 할 수 없거나 비어 있습니다.

en	Analyze last %s log lines:
ko	로그인 실패

en	Errors:
ko	오류

en	Warnings:
ko	경고

en	Log Size: Larger than 2GB
ko	파일이 2GB보다 큽니다.

en	Log Size: OK
ko	로그 크기 OK

en	Log Size: Quite Large
ko	로그 크기가 매우 큽니다.

en	Log Size:
ko	로그 크기

en	Last log lines:
ko	최근 10 번의 로그인

en	Skipping DB tables checks. Database too large
ko	DB 테이블 검사를 건너뜁니다. 데이터베이스가 너무 큼

en	Table %s status %s
ko	테이블 %s 상태 %s

en	DB: Problems
ko	DB 문제

en	DB: OK
ko	DB: 알겠습니다

en	Max connection reached: %s / %s
ko	최대 연결 도달: %s/%s

en	You can increase Max connection via command line tools or permanently in config file
ko	명령줄 도구를 통해 또는 구성 파일에서 영구적으로 최대 연결을 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en	Connection errors: %s - try to restart SQL service, check SQL log, ...
ko	연결 오류 - SQL 서비스를 다시 시작하십시오.

en	Aborted clients/connects: %s
ko	중단된 클라이언트/연결: %s - 로그를 확인합니다.

en	Aborted clients/connects - Run 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' or ' log_error_verbosity = 1;' (depends on your MySQL/MariaDB version) from the mysql CLI and set in server.cnf to silence.
ko	중단된 클라이언트/연결 - 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' 또는 ' log_error_verbosity = 1;'을 실행합니다. (MySQL/MariaDB 버전에 따라 다름) mysql CLI에서 server.cnf로 설정하여 silence 합니다.

en	Connection errors: %s
ko	연결 오류 : %s

en	Damaged tables: %s
ko	손상된 테이블 : %s

en	You should run check and repair table commands
ko	check 및 repair table 명령을 실행해야 합니다.

en	Memory tables: %s
ko	메모리 테이블 : %s

en	All tables: %s
ko	모든 테이블 : %s

en	N/A

en	Devices with the same IP and port: %s
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices: %s
ko	최적화되지 않은 Bulk Walk Size 장치: %s

en	Please have a look to device parameter "Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions". You can improve your poller performance
ko	장치 매개변수 "Bulk Walk Maximum Rerepeats"를 살펴보십시오. 폴러 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다

en	Reindex last run
ko	마지막 실행 다시 인덱싱

en	RRD Checker last run
ko	RRD 검사기 마지막 실행

en	RRD Cleaner last run
ko	RRD 클리너 마지막 실행

en	%s: %s

en	It is recommended to run this tool at least occasionally
ko	이 도구는 적어도 가끔씩은 실행하는 것이 좋습니다

en	%s: not run yet
ko	%s: 아직 실행되지 않음

en	Orphaned Data Sources: %s
ko	고아 데이터 원본 : %s

en	Datasource - bad indexes: %s
ko	데이터 소스 - 잘못된 색인 : %s

en	Thold logonly alert/warning: %s
ko	보류 로그 전용 경고/경고: %s

en	Devices with the same description: %s
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Devices in more than one tree: %s
ko	두 개 이상의 트리에있는 장치 : %s

en	Devices without graphs: %s
ko	그래프가없는 호스트 : %s

en	Devices without tree: %s
ko	트리가없는 호스트 : %s

en	Devices with default public/private community: %s
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티가있는 호스트 : %s

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts: %s
ko	플러그인 모니터 - 모니터링되지 않는 호스트 : %s

en	Found %s problems
ko	%s 문제 발견

en	Everything OK
ko	전부 괜찮아

en	DS stats:
ko	DS 통계:

en	Panel needs DS stats enabled.
ko	패널에는 DS 통계가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en	DS all records
ko	DS 모든 레코드

en	DS null records
ko	DS null 레코드

en	Analyze Cacti Log Details [ Warnings/Errors ]
ko	선인장 로그 세부 정보 분석 [ 경고/오류 ]

en	Errors
ko	오류

en	Warnings
ko	경고

en	WARNING: File is Larger than 2GB
ko	파일이 2GB보다 큽니다.

en	Log Size
ko	로그 크기

en	Analyze Logins Detail
ko	분석 로그 - 라인 수

en	User
ko	사용자

en	Result
ko	결과

en	Active Users in Last 2 Hours:
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	No Active Users
ko	온라인 사용자

en	View Full User Log
ko	전체 사용자 로그 보기

en	Analyze Tree, Graphs, Hosts
ko	트리 / 호스트 / 그래프 분석

en	Devices with the same IP and port - %s
ko	같은 IP 및 포트 %s를 사용하는 장치

en	Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices - %s
ko	최적화되지 않은 Bulk Walk Size 디바이스 - %s

en	Data maintenance
ko	정비가 시작되면

en	Orphaned Data Sources - %s
ko	고아 데이터 원본 %s

en	Datasources with bad indexes - %s
ko	데이터 소스 - 잘못된 인덱스 %s :

en	Thold logonly alert/warning - %s
ko	보류 로그 전용 경고/경고 - %s:

en	Devices with the same description - %s
ko	동일한 설명이있는 장치 %s

en	Devices in more than one tree - %s
ko	두 개 이상의 트리 %s 장치

en	Devices without Graphs - %s
ko	그래프가없는 호스트 %s

en	Devices without tree - %s
ko	트리가없는 호스트 %s

en	Devices with default public/private community - %s
ko	기본 공개 / 비공개 커뮤니티 %s이 (가)있는 호스트

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts - %s
ko	플러그인 모니터 - 모니터링되지 않은 호스트 %s

en	The busiest
ko	가장 바쁜 곳

en	Panels that finds the busiest hosts.
ko	가장 바쁜 호스트를 찾는 패널입니다.

en	Busiest CPU
ko	가장 바쁜 CPU

en	Devices with the busiest CPU (Host MIB)
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Busiest ucd/net - Load
ko	가장 바쁜 ucd/net - 로드

en	Devices with the highest Load (ucd/net)
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Busiest Hard Drive Space
ko	가장 바쁜 하드 드라이브 공간

en	Devices with the highest Hard Drive Space used (Host MIB)
ko	사용된 하드 드라이브 공간이 가장 많은 장치(호스트 MIB)

en	Busiest uptime
ko	가장 바쁜 가동 시간

en	Devices with the highest uptime
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Busiest Interface in/out traffic
ko	가장 바쁜 인터페이스 인/아웃 트래픽

en	Devices with the highest in/out traffic (Interface)
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Busiest Interface error
ko	가장 바쁜 인터페이스 오류

en	Devices with the highest errors/discards (Interface)
ko	오류/폐기가 가장 높은 장치(인터페이스)

en	Busiest Interface utilization
ko	가장 많이 사용되는 인터페이스 사용률

en	Ports with the highest interface utilization
ko	인터페이스 사용률이 가장 높은 포트

en	Please enable and configure DS stats
ko	DS 통계를 활성화하고 구성하십시오.

en	Ask admin to enable DS stats
ko	관리자에게 DS 통계를 활성화하도록 요청

en	Average
ko	평균

en	Peak
ko	최고점

en	Average of all allowed DS
ko	허용되는 모든 DS의 평균

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device with this template.
ko	데이터를 기다리는 중이거나 이 템플릿이 있는 장치에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts or there isn't any host with this template
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Uptime
ko	운영 시간

en	Average of all allowed hosts
ko	허용된 모든 호스트의 평균

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Direction
ko	방향

en	Time interval last 5 minutes
ko	시간 간격 지난 5분

en	Busiest 30 Host MIB CPU utilization (last hour)
ko	가장 바쁜 30 호스트 관리 정보 베이스(MIB) CPU 사용률(지난 시간)

en	Install TopX plugin for more DS statistics
ko	더 많은 DS 통계를 위해 TopX 플러그인 설치

en	Busiest 30 ucd/net Load (last hour)
ko	가장 바쁜 30 ucd/net 로드(마지막 시간)

en	Busiest 30 Host MIB Hard Drive space (last hour)
ko	가장 바쁜 30 호스트 MIB 하드 드라이브 공간(마지막 시간)

en	Busiest traffic (in+out)
ko	가장 바쁜 트래픽(in+out)

en	Busiest interface utilization
ko	가장 바쁜 인터페이스 사용률

en	Graphical Panels
ko	인트로 패널

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti and it's plugins in a Graphical way.
ko	선인장과 플러그인에 대한 정보를 그래픽 방식으로 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	Data Sources
ko	데이터 원본

en	Graph of Data Sources
ko	패널 그래프 데이터 소스 허용

en	Device Templates
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Graph of Device Templates
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Devices by Status
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Graph of Devices by Status (up,down,...)
ko	상태별 장치 그래프(위, 아래,...)

en	Datasources:
ko	데이터 소스:

en	Device Templates:
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Devices:
ko	장치

en	Down
ko	아래로

en	Recovering
ko	복구 중

en	Data Type
ko	데이터 유형

en	Total
ko	합계

en	No untemplated datasources found
ko	샘플링되지 않은 데이터 소스가 없습니다.

en	Devices
ko	장치

en	Device Count
ko	최대 장치 다운

en	All
ko	모두

en	Up
ko	위로

en	Template Name
ko	템플릿 이름

en	Total Devices
ko	장치

en	No device templates found
ko	기기 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	MacTrack Panels
ko	마이트 락 사이트

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's MacTrack plugins.
ko	Cacti의 MacTrack 플러그인에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	MacTrack Plugin
ko	패널 MacTrack 플러그인 허용

en	Various MacTrack collection and site statistics.
ko	다양한 MacTrack 수집 및 사이트 통계.

en	MacTrack Sites
ko	마이트 락 사이트

en	Various MacTrack Site statistics.
ko	다양한 MacTrack 사이트 통계.

en	MacTrack Plugin not Installed/Running
ko	Mactrack 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중입니다.

en	All: %s
ko	전체 : %s

en	Up: %s
ko	최대 : %s

en	Down: %s
ko	아래로 : %s

en	Error: %s
ko	오류: %s

en	Unknown: %s
ko	알 수 없음 : %s

en	Disabled: %s
ko	사용 중지됨 : %s

en	MacTrack
ko	막달레락

en	Error
ko	오류

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	You don't have plugin permission
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Site
ko	사이트

en	IPs
ko	IP

en	Ports
ko	포트

en	Ports up
ko	포트 업

en	MACs
ko	맥

en	Device Errors
ko	기기 오류

en	No mactrack sites found
ko	mactrack 사이트가 없습니다.

en	Miscellaneous Panels
ko	기타 패널

en	Panels that general non-categorized data about Cacti's.
ko	Cacti's에 대한 분류되지 않은 데이터를 일반화하는 패널.

en	NTP/DNS Status
ko	NTP 상태

en	Checking your Cacti system clock for drift from a known baseline and DNS resolving check
ko	알려진 기준선에서 드리프트가 있는지 Cacti 시스템 시계를 확인합니다.

en	Maint Plugin Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Maint Plugin details on upcoming schedules
ko	향후 일정에 대한 Maint 플러그인 세부 정보

en	Webseer Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Plugin webseer URL Service Check Details
ko	플러그인 웹시어 URL 서비스 확인 내용

en	Servcheck plugin Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Plugin ServCheck Details
ko	플러그인 웹시어 URL 서비스 확인 내용

en	No NTP server configured
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Wrong NTP server configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Failed to get NTP time from %s
ko	$ ntp_server에서 NTP 시간을 가져 오는 데 실패했습니다.

en	Please check time as it is off by more
ko	더 많이 떨어져 있으므로 시간을 확인하십시오

en	than %s seconds from NTP server %s.
ko	NTP 서버 %s에서 %s초 이상.

en	Localtime is equal to NTP server
ko	현지 시간은 NTP 서버와 같습니다.

en	Unable to contact the NTP server indicated.
ko	표시된 NTP 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 구성을 확인하십시오.

en	Please check your configuration.
ko	구성을 확인하십시오.

en	No DNS hostname configured
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	Wrong DNS hostname configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
ko	NTP 서버가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en	DNS hostname (%s) resolving ok.
ko	DNS 호스트 이름(%s)이 확인되었습니다.

en	DNS resolv time: %s ms
ko	DNS 확인 시간: %sms

en	DNS hostname (%s) resolving failed.
ko	DNS 호스트 이름(%s)을 확인하지 못했습니다.

en	Maint plugin is not installed/enabled
ko	Mactrack 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중입니다.

en	Plugin Webseer isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Webseer plugin no longer supported, use plugin servcheck instead
ko	Webseer 플러그인은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 대신 플러그인 servcheck를 사용하십시오.

en	Number of checks (all/disabled):
ko	확인 횟수:

en	Status (up/down):
ko	호스트

en	Last log messages
ko	마지막 로그 메시지

en	URL

en	HTTP code
ko	HTTP 코드

en	OK
ko	확인

en	Webseer Plugin - Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Plugin Servcheck isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Status (ok/error):
ko	호스트

en	Last log records
ko	마지막 로그 레코드

en	Test
ko	테스트

en	Type
ko	유형

en	Servcheck Plugin - Details
ko	Webseer 플러그인 - 세부 정보

en	Poller Panels
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's polling process.
ko	Cacti의 투표 프로세스에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Poller Information
ko	폴러 정보

en	Various information about your Cacti poller.
ko	선인장 폴러에 대한 다양한 정보.

en	Poller Statistics
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Various Cacti poller statistics.
ko	다양한 선인장 폴러 통계.

en	Poller Output Items
ko	폴러 출력 항목 : %s

en	ID

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Total Time
ko	총 시간

en	New/Idle
ko	신규 / 유휴

en	Running
ko	실행 중

en	Idle
ko	게으른

en	Unkn/down
ko	Unkn / down

en	%s Secs
ko	%s초

en	(ok)
ko	확인

en	(all)
ko	(모든)

en	ID:

en	Seconds
ko	초

en	Poller Details
ko	패널 폴러 통계 허용

en	Average Time
ko	평균 시간

en	Max Time
ko	최대 시간

en	Poller output items
ko	폴러 출력 항목 %s :

en	Items
ko	아이템

en	Syslog Panels
ko	패널 다시로드

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's Syslog message processing.
ko	Cacti의 Syslog 메시지 처리에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Syslog Details
ko	세부 정보 보이기

en	Various Syslog Plugin statistics.
ko	다양한 Syslog 플러그인 통계.

en	Incoming
ko	수신

en	Stored
ko	저장량

en	Messages
ko	메시지

en	Syslog plugin not installed/running
ko	Thold 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en	System Panels
ko	인트로 패널

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti system performance.
ko	Cacti 시스템 성능에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Information
ko	정보

en	Various system information about the Cacti system itself.
ko	선인장 시스템 자체에 대한 다양한 시스템 정보.

en	Administrative Alerts
ko	관리 경고

en	Extra admin notify panel for all users
ko	모든 사용자를 위한 추가 관리자 알림 패널

en	Boost Statistics
ko	부스트 통계

en	Information about Cacti's performance boost process.
ko	Cacti의 성능 향상 프로세스에 대한 정보입니다.

en	24 Hour Extremes
ko	24 시간 극단적 인

en	Table with 24 hours of Polling Extremes (longest poller run, down hosts)
ko	24시간 폴링 익스트림 테이블(가장 긴 폴러 실행, 호스트 다운)

en	CPU Utilization
ko	CPU 사용률

en	CPU utilization Graph (only Linux).
ko	CPU 사용률

en	CPU Load:
ko	CPU로드 :

en	This function is not implemented on Windows platforms
ko	이 기능은 Windows 플랫폼에 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Avg CPU
ko	평균 CPU

en	Max CPU
ko	최대 CPU

en	Cacti Version:
ko	선인장 버전 :

en	Poller Type:
ko	폴러 유형 :

en	Spine
ko	스파인

en	Spine version:
ko	척추 버전 :

en	You are using incorrect spine version!
ko	잘못된 척추 버전을 사용 중입니다!

en	Poller Type:
ko	폴러 유형 :

en	Running on:
ko	실행 중

en	Overrun Warning
ko	오버런 경고

en	Timed Out
ko	시간 초과

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Never Run
ko	실행 안 함

en	Boost Status is: %s
ko	부스트 통계

en	Processes/Frequency: %s / %s
ko	프로세스/주파수: %s / %s

en	Pending Records Threshold: %s
ko	보류중인 보완 레코드 : %s

en	Approximate Next Start Time: %s
ko	다음 시작 시간 : %s

en	Pending/Archived Records: %s / %s
ko	보관 처리 된 부스트 기록 : %s

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size: %s
ko	현재 부스트 표 크기 : %s

en	Avg Bytes/Record: %s
ko	평균 바이트 / 레코드 : %s

en	Last run duration/updates: %s / %s
ko	마지막 실행 시간 : %s

en	Poller Run
ko	폴러 정보

en	Down Hosts
ko	호스트

en	Triggered
ko	발동

en	Poller out. itms
ko	폴러 출력 항목 %s :

en	48 Hour Extreme Polling
ko	24 시간 극단적 인

en	Long Running Poller
ko	장기적으로 폴러

en	Max Device Down
ko	최대 장치 다운

en	Max Thold Triggered
ko	트리거 된 Tholds

en	Poller Output Item
ko	폴러 출력 항목 : %s

en	Failed Polls
ko	로그인 실패

en	Threshold Panels
ko	임계 값

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti Thresholding Plugin.
ko	Cacti 임계값 플러그인에 대한 정보를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en	Last Threshold Events
ko	임계 값

en	Threshold Plugin Latest Events
ko	임계 값

en	Threshold
ko	임계값

en	Threshold Plugin Graph (all, trigerred, ...)
ko	임계값 플러그인 그래프(모두, 트리거됨, ...)

en	Plugin Thold isn't installed or started
ko	플러그인 Thold가 설치 또는 시작되지 않았습니다.

en	Without events yet
ko	아직 이벤트가없는 경우

en	Thresholds:
ko	임계값

en	Thold plugin not installed/running
ko	Thold 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en	Trigerred
ko	발동

en	Breached
ko	위반 한

en	Threshold Details
ko	임계 값

en	Thresholds
ko	설정값

en	Breached:
ko	위반 한

en	Triggered:
ko	발동

en	You don't have permission to Thresholds
ko	권한이 없습니다.

en	Description
ko	설명

en	Top/Bottom 5 Panels
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Panels that provide information trending information about Cacti data collection.
ko	선인장 데이터 수집에 대한 정보 동향 정보를 제공하는 패널.

en	Bottom Ping
ko	하단 핑

en	Devices with the worst ping response
ko	같은 설명이있는 기기 : %s

en	Bottom Availability
ko	예약가능 상태설정

en	Devices with the worst availability/reachability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Bottom Polling Time
ko	폴러 정보

en	Devices with the worst polling time
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Bottom Polling Ratio
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Devices with the worst polling ratio
ko	같은 IP 및 포트를 가진 장치 : %s

en	Current
ko	현재 비번

en	Hostname
ko	호스트명

en	Availability/Reachability
ko	가용성/접근성

en	Polling Time
ko	폴러 정보

en	Ratio
ko	비율

en	Top 20 Hosts with Worst Ping
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Availability
ko	Top5 최악의 가용성

en	Availability
ko	예약가능 상태설정

en	Top 20 Hosts Worst Polling Time
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Polling Ratio
ko	최악의 폴링 시간 Top5

en	Intropage Viewer
ko	인트로 패널

en	Intropage Administration
ko	소개 페이지 옵션

en	System Administration
ko	시스템 관리

en	Timespan Last 1 Hour
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	Timespan Last %d Hours
ko	지난 2시간 동안의 활성 사용자:

en	Timespan Last 1 Day
ko	Timespan 지난 1일

en	%d Seconds
ko	%d 초

en	%d Hours
ko	%d 시간

en	%d Day
ko	% d 일 전