Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: One or more panels was removed due to insufficient permissions. Contact administrator.
ko: 하나 이상의 패널이 권한 부족으로 인해 제거되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Hide red/yellow/green square notifications
ko: 빨간색/노란색/녹색 사각형 알림 숨기기

en: Important period - disabled
ko: 중요 기간 - 사용 안 함

en: Important period - 15 minutes
ko: 중요 기간 - 15분

en: Important period - 1 hour
ko: 중요 기간 - 1시간

en: Important period - 4 hours
ko: 중요 기간 - 4시간

en: Important period - 1 day
ko: 중요 기간 - 1일

en: Less panels on a line
ko: 라인의 패널 수 감소

en: Cancel sharing
ko: 공유 취소

en: Share empty dashboard not allowed
ko: 빈 대시보드 공유가 허용되지 않음

en: Cannot use shared dashboard - dashboard limit reached.
ko: 공유 대시보드를 사용할 수 없음 - 대시보드 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: Select prepared panels from the "Panels menu". Panel can be grayed out. It is due to permissions, ask administrator
ko: "패널 메뉴"에서 준비된 패널을 선택합니다. 패널이 회색으로 표시될 수 있습니다. 권한 때문입니다, 관리자에게 물어보세요

en: Add any Cacti Graph, use icon
ko: Cacti 그래프를 추가하고 아이콘을 사용하십시오.

en: You can create own panels. More info in file <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md
ko: 자체 패널을 만들 수 있습니다. <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md 파일에 대한 자세한 정보

en: You can share dashboards to other users:
ko: 대시보드를 다른 사용자와 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: use "Share this dashboard" option in Actions menu - Every user can use it as template.
ko: 작업 메뉴에서 "이 대시보드 공유" 옵션 사용 - 모든 사용자가 템플릿으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use shared dashboard using the Actions menu:
ko: 작업 메뉴를 사용하여 공유 대시보드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use "Use shared dashboard (user/dashboard name) -  It prepares the same dashboard like shared but with your permissions.
ko: "공유 대시보드 사용(사용자/대시보드 이름) 사용 - 공유와 동일한 대시보드를 준비하지만 권한이 있습니다.

en: You can create up to 9 dashboards. Every dashboard can be named, use icon
ko: 대시보드는 최대 9개까지 만들 수 있습니다. 모든 대시보드의 이름을 지정할 수 있으며 아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Intopage can be displayed in console or in separated tab. You can change it in Action menu
ko: Intopage는 콘솔 또는 분리된 탭에 표시할 수 있습니다. 작업 메뉴에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en: If you want to copy text from panel, you have to disable drag and drop function, use icon
ko: 패널에서 텍스트를 복사하려면 드래그 앤 드롭 기능을 비활성화하고 아이콘을 사용해야합니다.

en: Show red/yellow/green square notifications
ko: 빨간색/노란색/녹색 사각형 알림 표시

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Intropage Panel Library Refreshed from Panel Library
ko: Intropage 패널 라이브러리가 패널 라이브러리에서 새로 고쳐짐

en: Dashboard has been added, please wait few poller cycle for data
ko: 대시보드가 추가되었으니 데이터를 위해 폴러 주기가 거의 없을 때까지 기다려 주십시오.

en: Error - trying share non-shared dashboard
ko: 오류 - 공유되지 않은 대시보드 공유 시도

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s Min
ko: %s 분

en: %s Hrs
ko: %s 시

en: Show Details
ko: 세부 정보 보이기

en: System Panel Update Frequencies (All Authorized Users)
ko: 시스템 패널 업데이트 빈도(권한이 있는 모든 사용자)

en: [edit: %s]
ko: [편집: %s]

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: For wide screen
ko: 와이드 스크린용

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Every Minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every %d Minutes
ko: 매 %d 분

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Important period
ko: 중요한 기간

en: From now to past. Affects row coloring, older events will not be highlighted, only displayed
ko: 지금부터 과거까지. 행 색상에 영향을 미치며 이전 이벤트는 강조 표시되지 않고 표시만 됩니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15 분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: How many lines in panel
ko: 패널의 줄 수

en: %d lines
ko: %d 라인

en: For Trend charts, what should be the default timespan for those charts.
ko: 추세 차트의 경우 해당 차트의 기본 시간 범위는 얼마여야 합니다.

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d Hour
ko: %d 시간

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Every Week
ko: 매주

en: Every Month
ko: 매월

en: Quick
ko: 빨리

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Changed
ko: 변경 됨

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Extended
ko: 확장

en: DNS Check - Any DNS name
ko: DNS 확인 - 모든 DNS 이름

en: Upcoming Maint Schedule warning days
ko: 다가오는 유지 보수 일정 경고일

en: How many days before a scheduled maintenance schedule should a warning be displayed?
ko: 예약된 유지 관리 일정이 시작되기 며칠 전에 경고를 표시해야 합니까?

en: Network stats in
ko: 네트워크 통계

en: bytes or bits
ko: bytes 또는 bits

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Bits
ko: 비트

en: If this event has occurred, trigger the selected Normal, Warning, or Alert status color.
ko: 이 이벤트가 발생한 경우 선택한 정상, 경고 또는 경고 상태 색상을 트리거합니다.

en: Alarm when device bulk_walk_size is not optimized
ko: 장치 bulk_walk_size이 최적화되지 않은 경우 경보

en: Polling times above these thresholds will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
ko: 이러한 임계값을 초과하는 폴링 시간은 경고 또는 경고 상태 색을 트리거합니다.

en: 5s  / 10s Yellow / Red
ko: 5초 / 10초 옐로우 / 레드

en: The ratio of failed availability checks to successful checks to trigger as Warning or Alert status color.
ko: 실패한 가용성 검사와 성공한 검사의 비율로, 경고 또는 경고 상태 색으로 트리거됩니다.

en: 0.2 / 0.4 Yellow / Red
ko: 0.2 / 0.4 옐로우 / 레드

en: 0.5 / 0.5++ Yellow / Red
ko: 0.5 / 0.5++ 옐로우 / 레드

en: Ping latency above these levels will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
ko: 이 수준을 초과하는 Ping 대기 시간은 경고 또는 경고 상태 색상을 트리거합니다.

en: 10ms  / 20ms Yellow / Red
ko: 10ms / 20ms 옐로우 / 레드

en: 20ms  / 50ms Yellow / Red
ko: 20ms / 50ms 옐로우 / 레드

en: Availability below these levels will trigger either a Yellow or a Red status color.
ko: 이 수준 이하의 가용성은 노란색 또는 빨간색 상태 색상으로 트리거됩니다.

en: Yellow / Red
ko: 옐로우 / 레드

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Panels that provide alerting.
ko: 경고를 제공하는 패널입니다.

en: Host alerts (up/down/recovering) in last 30 minutes
ko: 지난 30분 동안의 호스트 경고(작동/중단/복구)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: State
ko: 주

en: More records, use detail window
ko: 더 많은 레코드, 세부 정보 창 사용

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Skipping DB tables checks. Database too large
ko: DB 테이블 검사를 건너뜁니다. 데이터베이스가 너무 큼

en: DB: OK
ko: DB: 알겠습니다

en: Max connection reached: %s / %s
ko: 최대 연결 도달: %s/%s

en: You can increase Max connection via command line tools or permanently in config file
ko: 명령줄 도구를 통해 또는 구성 파일에서 영구적으로 최대 연결을 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Aborted clients/connects - Run 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' or ' log_error_verbosity = 1;' (depends on your MySQL/MariaDB version) from the mysql CLI and set in server.cnf to silence.
ko: 중단된 클라이언트/연결 - 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' 또는 ' log_error_verbosity = 1;'을 실행합니다. (MySQL/MariaDB 버전에 따라 다름) mysql CLI에서 server.cnf로 설정하여 silence 합니다.

en: You should run check and repair table commands
ko: check 및 repair table 명령을 실행해야 합니다.

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices: %s
ko: 최적화되지 않은 Bulk Walk Size 장치: %s

en: Please have a look to device parameter "Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions". You can improve your poller performance
ko: 장치 매개변수 "Bulk Walk Maximum Rerepeats"를 살펴보십시오. 폴러 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다

en: Reindex last run
ko: 마지막 실행 다시 인덱싱

en: RRD Checker last run
ko: RRD 검사기 마지막 실행

en: RRD Cleaner last run
ko: RRD 클리너 마지막 실행

en: It is recommended to run this tool at least occasionally
ko: 이 도구는 적어도 가끔씩은 실행하는 것이 좋습니다

en: %s: not run yet
ko: %s: 아직 실행되지 않음

en: DS stats:
ko: DS 통계:

en: Panel needs DS stats enabled.
ko: 패널에는 DS 통계가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: DS all records
ko: DS 모든 레코드

en: DS null records
ko: DS null 레코드

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices - %s
ko: 최적화되지 않은 Bulk Walk Size 디바이스 - %s

en: The busiest
ko: 가장 바쁜 곳

en: Panels that finds the busiest hosts.
ko: 가장 바쁜 호스트를 찾는 패널입니다.

en: Busiest CPU
ko: 가장 바쁜 CPU

en: Busiest ucd/net - Load
ko: 가장 바쁜 ucd/net - 로드

en: Busiest Hard Drive Space
ko: 가장 바쁜 하드 드라이브 공간

en: Devices with the highest Hard Drive Space used (Host MIB)
ko: 사용된 하드 드라이브 공간이 가장 많은 장치(호스트 MIB)

en: Busiest uptime
ko: 가장 바쁜 가동 시간

en: Busiest Interface in/out traffic
ko: 가장 바쁜 인터페이스 인/아웃 트래픽

en: Busiest Interface error
ko: 가장 바쁜 인터페이스 오류

en: Devices with the highest errors/discards (Interface)
ko: 오류/폐기가 가장 높은 장치(인터페이스)

en: Busiest Interface utilization
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 인터페이스 사용률

en: Ports with the highest interface utilization
ko: 인터페이스 사용률이 가장 높은 포트

en: Please enable and configure DS stats
ko: DS 통계를 활성화하고 구성하십시오.

en: Ask admin to enable DS stats
ko: 관리자에게 DS 통계를 활성화하도록 요청

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Peak
ko: 최고점

en: Average of all allowed DS
ko: 허용되는 모든 DS의 평균

en: Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device with this template.
ko: 데이터를 기다리는 중이거나 이 템플릿이 있는 장치에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Uptime
ko: 운영 시간

en: Average of all allowed hosts
ko: 허용된 모든 호스트의 평균

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Time interval last 5 minutes
ko: 시간 간격 지난 5분

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB CPU utilization (last hour)
ko: 가장 바쁜 30 호스트 관리 정보 베이스(MIB) CPU 사용률(지난 시간)

en: Install TopX plugin for more DS statistics
ko: 더 많은 DS 통계를 위해 TopX 플러그인 설치

en: Busiest 30 ucd/net Load (last hour)
ko: 가장 바쁜 30 ucd/net 로드(마지막 시간)

en: Busiest 30 Host MIB Hard Drive space (last hour)
ko: 가장 바쁜 30 호스트 MIB 하드 드라이브 공간(마지막 시간)

en: Busiest traffic (in+out)
ko: 가장 바쁜 트래픽(in+out)

en: Busiest interface utilization
ko: 가장 바쁜 인터페이스 사용률

en: Data Sources
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: IPs
ko: IP

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving ok.
ko: DNS 호스트 이름(%s)이 확인되었습니다.

en: DNS resolv time: %s ms
ko: DNS 확인 시간: %sms

en: DNS hostname (%s) resolving failed.
ko: DNS 호스트 이름(%s)을 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: Webseer plugin no longer supported, use plugin servcheck instead
ko: Webseer 플러그인은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 대신 플러그인 servcheck를 사용하십시오.

en: Last log messages
ko: 마지막 로그 메시지

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Last log records
ko: 마지막 로그 레코드

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Total Time
ko: 총 시간

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Idle
ko: 게으른

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Average Time
ko: 평균 시간

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Incoming
ko: 수신

en: Stored
ko: 저장량

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Avg CPU
ko: 평균 CPU

en: Max CPU
ko: 최대 CPU

en: Spine
ko: 스파인

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Processes/Frequency: %s / %s
ko: 프로세스/주파수: %s / %s

en: Triggered
ko: 발동

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Thresholds
ko: 설정값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Bottom Ping
ko: 하단 핑

en: Current
ko: 현재 비번

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Availability
ko: 예약가능 상태설정

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Timespan Last 1 Day
ko: Timespan 지난 1일

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간
