en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Operating System
zh-hant	作業系統

en	Device Driver
zh-hant	設備驅動

en	Application
zh-hant	應用程式

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	Runnable
zh-hant	可運行

en	Not Runnable
zh-hant	不可運行

en	Invalid
zh-hant	無效

en	Present
zh-hant	出席

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Testing
zh-hant	測試

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Running Process History
zh-hant	運行流程歷史

en	OS Type
zh-hant	OS 類型

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Process
zh-hant	程序

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Last Seen
zh-hant	最近一次登入

en	Use Time (d:h:m)
zh-hant	使用時間（d：h：m）

en	History
zh-hant	歷史

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	編輯設備

en	No Process History Found
zh-hant	找不到過程歷史記錄

en	Running Processes
zh-hant	並發進程

en	Path
zh-hant	路徑

en	Parameters
zh-hant	參數

en	CPU (Hrs)
zh-hant	CPU（小時）

en	Memory (MB)
zh-hant	記憶（MB）

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Processes
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	No Running Software Found
zh-hant	找不到運行的軟件

en	Total CPU [h]:
zh-hant	總CPU [h]：

en	Total Size [MB]:
zh-hant	總大小[MB]：

en	Avg. CPU [h]:
zh-hant	平均。 CPU [h]：

en	Avg. Size [MB]:
zh-hant	平均。大小[MB]：

en	Hardware Inventory
zh-hant	硬件清單

en	Hardware Description
zh-hant	硬件描述

en	Hardware Type
zh-hant	硬件類型

en	Errors
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	No Hardware Found
zh-hant	找不到硬件

en	Storage Inventory
zh-hant	存儲庫存

en	Volumes
zh-hant	容量

en	Storage Description
zh-hant	存儲說明

en	Storage Type
zh-hant	存儲類型(Storage Type)

en	Percent Used
zh-hant	使用百分比

en	Used (MB)
zh-hant	二手（MB）

en	Total (MB)
zh-hant	總計（MB）

en	Alloc (KB)
zh-hant	Alloc（KB）

en	No Storage Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到存儲設備

en	Device Filter
zh-hant	設備過濾器

en	Recovering
zh-hant	正在復原

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	Uptime(d:h:m)
zh-hant	的正常運行時間（d：H：M）

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	CPU %%%
zh-hant	中央處理器 ％

en	CPUs
zh-hant	CPU的

en	Total Mem
zh-hant	總記憶

en	Used Mem
zh-hant	二手Mem

en	Total Swap
zh-hant	總掉期

en	Used Swap
zh-hant	使用交換

en	View Storage
zh-hant	查看存儲

en	View Hardware
zh-hant	查看硬件

en	View Processes
zh-hant	查看流程

en	View Software Inventory
zh-hant	查看軟件清單

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	No Graphs Defined
zh-hant	沒有圖表定義

en	No Devices Found
zh-hant	未找到裝置

en	Software Inventory
zh-hant	軟件清單

en	Applications
zh-hant	應用

en	Package
zh-hant	方案

en	Installed
zh-hant	已安裝

en	No Software Packages Found
zh-hant	找不到軟件包

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Storage
zh-hant	儲存空間

en	Hardware
zh-hant	硬體

en	Use History
zh-hant	使用歷史

en	Inventory
zh-hant	在庫

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Summary Filter
zh-hant	摘要過濾器

en	Top
zh-hant	頂部

en	All Records
zh-hant	所有記錄

en	%d Records
zh-hant	%d 提單記錄

en	%d Record
zh-hant	%d記錄

en	NOTE: Import the Host MIB Device Package to view Graphs.
zh-hant	注意：導入主機MIB設備軟件包以查看圖。

en	Device Type Summary Statistics
zh-hant	設備類型摘要統計

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Logins
zh-hant	登入

en	CPUS

en	Avg CPU
zh-hant	平均CPU

en	Max CPU
zh-hant	最大CPU

en	Avg Mem
zh-hant	平均記憶

en	Max Mem

en	Avg Swap
zh-hant	平均交換

en	Max Swap

en	Avg Proc

en	Max Proc

en	View Devices
zh-hant	查看設備

en	No Device Types
zh-hant	沒有設備類型

en	Process Summary Filter
zh-hant	流程摘要過濾器

en	Process Summary Statistics
zh-hant	流程摘要統計

en	Process Name
zh-hant	流程名稱

en	Num Paths

en	Hosts
zh-hant	主機

en	Avg Memory
zh-hant	平均記憶

en	Max Memory
zh-hant	最大記憶

en	%s Hrs
zh-hant	%s 時

en	%s MB

en	No Processes
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hant	[應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾]

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hant	圖形預覽過濾器

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Host Type(s)
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下主機類型

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete Host Type(s)
zh-hant	刪除主機類型

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Host Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new Host Type(s). Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下主機類型。您可以選擇更改新主機類型的描述。否則，請勿更改以下值，並使用新後綴複製原始名稱。

en	Host Type Prefix:
zh-hant	主機類型前綴：

en	Duplicate Host Type(s)
zh-hant	重複的主機類型

en	New Type
zh-hant	新增類型

en	There were %d Device Types Added!
zh-hant	添加了%d設備類型！

en	No New Host Types Found!
zh-hant	找不到新的主機類型！

en	Import Results
zh-hant	匯入結果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Host MIB OS Types
zh-hant	導入主機MIB操作系統類型

en	Import Device Types from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入設備類型

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh-hant	請指定包含設備類型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hant	覆蓋現有數據？

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh-hant	是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只替換重複行。

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hant	允許更新現有行？

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hant	所需的文件格式說明

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hant	該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en	A common name for the Host Type. For example, Windows 7
zh-hant	主機類型的通用名稱。例如，Windows 7

en	The OS version for the Host Type
zh-hant	主機類型的操作系統版本

en	A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh-hant	snmp sysDescr中唯一一組唯一標識此設備的字符

en	The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh-hant	特定於供應商的snmp sysObjectID，用於區分此設備與下一個設備

en	The primary key for this table is a combination of the following two fields:
zh-hant	此表的主鍵是以下兩個字段的組合：

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh-hant	因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備類型，將使用新信息更新現有數據。

en	The Host Type is determined by scanning its snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the Host Types database. The first match that is found in the database is used aggregate Host data. Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch for your Hosts.
zh-hant	通過掃描其snmp代理程序以查找sysObjectID和sysDescription並將其與主機類型數據庫中的值進行比較來確定主機類型。在數據庫中找到的第一個匹配項使用聚合主機數據。因此，為主機選擇有效的sysObjectID，sysDescrMatch非常重要。

en	Device Scanning Function Options
zh-hant	設備掃描功能選項

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Give this Host Type a meaningful name.
zh-hant	為此主機類型提供有意義的名稱。

en	Fill in the name for the version of this Host Type.
zh-hant	填寫此主機類型版本的名稱。

en	System Description Match
zh-hant	系統描述匹配

en	Provide key information to help HMIB detect the type of Host. SQL Where expressions are supported. SQL Where wildcard character is the '%' sign. Regular Expressions have been removed due to compatibility issues.
zh-hant	提供關鍵信息以幫助HMIB檢測主機類型。 SQL支持表達式的位置。 SQL其中通配符是'％'符號。由於兼容性問題，已刪除正則表達式。

en	Vendor snmp Object ID
zh-hant	供應商snmp對象ID

en	Host MIB OS Types [edit: %s]
zh-hant	主機MIB作業系統類型[編輯：%s]

en	Host MIB OS Types [new]
zh-hant	主機MIB操作系統類型[新]

en	Host MIB OS Type Filters
zh-hant	主機MIB OS類型過濾器

en	OS Types
zh-hant	操作系統類型

en	Host Type Name
zh-hant	主機類型名稱

en	OS Version
zh-hant	版本

en	SNMP ObjectID

en	SNMP Sys Description Match
zh-hant	SNMP Sys描述匹配

en	No Host Types Found
zh-hant	找不到主機類型

en	Choose an action:
zh-hant	選擇一個動作

en	Rescan
zh-hant	重新掃描

en	Scan for New or Unknown Device Types
zh-hant	掃描新的或未知的設備類型

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Import Host Types from a CSV File
zh-hant	從CSV文件導入主機類型

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Export Host Types to Share with Others
zh-hant	導出主機類型以與他人共享

en	Host MIB Viewer
zh-hant	插件 - >主機MIB查看器

en	Host MIB Admin
zh-hant	插件 - >主機MIB管理員

en	Host MIB
zh-hant	主機MIB圖

en	Host MIB General Settings
zh-hant	主機MIB常規設置

en	Host MIB Poller Enabled
zh-hant	主機MIB輪詢器已啟用

en	Check this box, if you want Host MIB polling to be enabled. Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh-hant	如果要啟用主機MIB輪詢，請選中此框。否則，輪詢器將無法運行。

en	Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh-hant	自動發現仙人掌設備

en	Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the Host Resource MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh-hant	您是否希望從Cacti主機表中自動掃描並添加支持Host Resource MIB的設備？

en	Automatically Purge Devices
zh-hant	自動清除設備

en	Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh-hant	您是否希望自動清除從Cacti系統中移除的設備？

en	Default Row Count
zh-hant	默認行數

en	How many rows do you wish to see on the HMIB OS Type by default?
zh-hant	默認情況下，您希望在HMIB OS類型上看到多少行？

en	Default Top Host Types
zh-hant	默認主機類型

en	How many processes do you wish to see on the HMIB Dashboard by default?
zh-hant	默認情況下，您希望在HMIB儀表板上看到多少個進程？

en	%d Types
zh-hant	%d類型

en	Default Top Processes
zh-hant	默認頂級進程

en	%d Processes
zh-hant	％d進程

en	Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh-hant	最大並發收集器

en	What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh-hant	您希望一次運行的最大並發收集器進程數是多少？

en	%d Process
zh-hant	%d流程

en	Host Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hant	主機自動發現頻率

en	Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hant	自動發現頻率

en	How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh-hant	您多久想尋找新的Cacti設備？

en	Host Graph Automation
zh-hant	主機圖自動化

en	Automatically Add New Graphs
zh-hant	自動添加新圖表

en	How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh-hant	您想多久檢查一下要繪製的新對象？

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	%d Hour
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Day
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	Host MIB Table Collection Frequencies
zh-hant	主機MIB表收集頻率

en	Running Programs Frequency
zh-hant	運行程序頻率

en	How often do you want to scan running software?
zh-hant	您經常要掃描正在運行的軟件嗎？

en	Running Programs CPU/Memory Frequency
zh-hant	運行程序CPU /內存頻率

en	How often do you want to scan running software for performance data?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描運行的軟件以獲取性能數據？

en	Installed Software Frequency
zh-hant	已安裝的軟件頻率

en	How often do you want to scan for installed software?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次已安裝的軟件？

en	Storage Frequency
zh-hant	存儲頻率

en	How often do you want to scan for Storage performance data?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次存儲性能數據？

en	Device Frequency
zh-hant	設備頻率

en	How often do you want to scan for Device performance data?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次設備性能數據？

en	Processor Frequency
zh-hant	處理器頻率

en	How often do you want to scan for Processor performance data?
zh-hant	您希望多久掃描一次處理器性能數據？

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	General Administration
zh-hant	總務局

en	Host MIB Inventory Summary
zh-hant	主機MIB庫存摘要

en	Host MIB Details
zh-hant	主機MIB詳細信息

en	Host MIB Storage
zh-hant	主機MIB存儲

en	Host MIB Hardware
zh-hant	主機MIB硬件

en	Host MIB Running Processes
zh-hant	主機MIB運行進程

en	Host MIB Process Use History
zh-hant	主機MIB進程使用歷史記錄

en	Host MIB Software Inventory
zh-hant	主機MIB軟件清單

en	Host MIB Graphs
zh-hant	主機MIB圖

en	Host MIB OS Types
zh-hant	主機MIB操作系統類型

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)