Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Operating System
zh_Hant: 作業系統

en: Device Driver
zh_Hant: 設備驅動

en: Application
zh_Hant: 應用程式

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: Runnable
zh_Hant: 可運行

en: Not Runnable
zh_Hant: 不可運行

en: Invalid
zh_Hant: 無效

en: Present
zh_Hant: 出席

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Testing
zh_Hant: 測試

en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

en: Running Process History
zh_Hant: 運行流程歷史

en: OS Type
zh_Hant: OS 類型

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Template
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Process
zh_Hant: 程序

en: Entries
zh_Hant: 留言

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Last Seen
zh_Hant: 最近一次登入

en: Use Time (d:h:m)
zh_Hant: 使用時間（d：h：m）

en: History
zh_Hant: 歷史

en: Edit Device
zh_Hant: 編輯設備

en: No Process History Found
zh_Hant: 找不到過程歷史記錄

en: Running Processes
zh_Hant: 並發進程

en: Path
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Parameters
zh_Hant: 參數

en: CPU (Hrs)
zh_Hant: CPU（小時）

en: Memory (MB)
zh_Hant: 記憶（MB）

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Processes
zh_Hant: 商品/物料的流動程序

en: No Running Software Found
zh_Hant: 找不到運行的軟件

en: Total CPU [h]:
zh_Hant: 總CPU [h]：

en: Total Size [MB]:
zh_Hant: 總大小[MB]：

en: Avg. CPU [h]:
zh_Hant: 平均。 CPU [h]：

en: Avg. Size [MB]:
zh_Hant: 平均。大小[MB]：

en: Hardware Inventory
zh_Hant: 硬件清單

en: Hardware Description
zh_Hant: 硬件描述

en: Hardware Type
zh_Hant: 硬件類型

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: No Hardware Found
zh_Hant: 找不到硬件

en: Storage Inventory
zh_Hant: 存儲庫存

en: Volumes
zh_Hant: 容量

en: Storage Description
zh_Hant: 存儲說明

en: Storage Type
zh_Hant: 存儲類型(Storage Type)

en: Percent Used
zh_Hant: 使用百分比

en: Used (MB)
zh_Hant: 二手（MB）

en: Total (MB)
zh_Hant: 總計（MB）

en: Alloc (KB)
zh_Hant: Alloc（KB）

en: No Storage Devices Found
zh_Hant: 找不到存儲設備

en: Device Filter
zh_Hant: 設備過濾器

en: Recovering
zh_Hant: 正在復原

en: Up
zh_Hant: 向上

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Uptime(d:h:m)
zh_Hant: 的正常運行時間（d：H：M）

en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: CPU %%%
zh_Hant: 中央處理器 ％

en: CPUs
zh_Hant: CPU的

en: Total Mem
zh_Hant: 總記憶

en: Used Mem
zh_Hant: 二手Mem

en: Total Swap
zh_Hant: 總掉期

en: Used Swap
zh_Hant: 使用交換

en: View Storage
zh_Hant: 查看存儲

en: View Hardware
zh_Hant: 查看硬件

en: View Processes
zh_Hant: 查看流程

en: View Software Inventory
zh_Hant: 查看軟件清單

en: View Graphs
zh_Hant: 查看圖表

en: No Graphs Defined
zh_Hant: 沒有圖表定義

en: No Devices Found
zh_Hant: 未找到裝置

en: Software Inventory
zh_Hant: 軟件清單

en: Applications
zh_Hant: 應用

en: Package
zh_Hant: 方案

en: Installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: No Software Packages Found
zh_Hant: 找不到軟件包

en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存空間

en: Hardware
zh_Hant: 硬體

en: Use History
zh_Hant: 使用歷史

en: Inventory
zh_Hant: 在庫

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Summary Filter
zh_Hant: 摘要過濾器

en: Top
zh_Hant: 頂部

en: All Records
zh_Hant: 所有記錄

en: %d Records
zh_Hant: %d 提單記錄

en: %d Record
zh_Hant: %d記錄

en: NOTE: Import the Host MIB Device Package to view Graphs.
zh_Hant: 注意：導入主機MIB設備軟件包以查看圖。

en: Device Type Summary Statistics
zh_Hant: 設備類型摘要統計

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Logins
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Avg CPU
zh_Hant: 平均CPU

en: Max CPU
zh_Hant: 最大CPU

en: Avg Mem
zh_Hant: 平均記憶

en: Avg Swap
zh_Hant: 平均交換

en: View Devices
zh_Hant: 查看設備

en: No Device Types
zh_Hant: 沒有設備類型

en: Process Summary Filter
zh_Hant: 流程摘要過濾器

en: Process Summary Statistics
zh_Hant: 流程摘要統計

en: Process Name
zh_Hant: 流程名稱

en: Hosts
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Avg Memory
zh_Hant: 平均記憶

en: Max Memory
zh_Hant: 最大記憶

en: %s Hrs
zh_Hant: %s 時

en: No Processes
zh_Hant: 商品/物料的流動程序

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh_Hant: [應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾]

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_Hant: 圖形預覽過濾器

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Host Type(s)
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下主機類型

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Delete Host Type(s)
zh_Hant: 刪除主機類型

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Host Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new Host Type(s).  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以復制以下主機類型。您可以選擇更改新主機類型的描述。否則，請勿更改以下值，並使用新後綴複製原始名稱。

en: Host Type Prefix:
zh_Hant: 主機類型前綴：

en: Duplicate Host Type(s)
zh_Hant: 重複的主機類型

en: New Type
zh_Hant: 新增類型

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
zh_Hant: 添加了%d設備類型！

en: No New Host Types Found!
zh_Hant: 找不到新的主機類型！

en: Import Results
zh_Hant: 匯入結果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hant: Cacti已導入以下物品：

en: Import Host MIB OS Types
zh_Hant: 導入主機MIB操作系統類型

en: Import Device Types from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入設備類型

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh_Hant: 請指定包含設備類型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hant: 覆蓋現有數據？

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh_Hant: 是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只替換重複行。

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hant: 允許更新現有行？

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hant: 所需的文件格式說明

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hant: 該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en: A common name for the Host Type.  For example, Windows 7
zh_Hant: 主機類型的通用名稱。例如，Windows 7

en: The OS version for the Host Type
zh_Hant: 主機類型的操作系統版本

en: A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh_Hant: snmp sysDescr中唯一一組唯一標識此設備的字符

en: The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh_Hant: 特定於供應商的snmp sysObjectID，用於區分此設備與下一個設備

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following two fields:
zh_Hant: 此表的主鍵是以下兩個字段的組合：

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh_Hant: 因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備類型，將使用新信息更新現有數據。

en: The Host Type is determined by scanning its snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the Host Types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used aggregate Host data.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch for your Hosts.
zh_Hant: 通過掃描其snmp代理程序以查找sysObjectID和sysDescription並將其與主機類型數據庫中的值進行比較來確定主機類型。在數據庫中找到的第一個匹配項使用聚合主機數據。因此，為主機選擇有效的sysObjectID，sysDescrMatch非常重要。

en: Device Scanning Function Options
zh_Hant: 設備掃描功能選項

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Give this Host Type a meaningful name.
zh_Hant: 為此主機類型提供有意義的名稱。

en: Fill in the name for the version of this Host Type.
zh_Hant: 填寫此主機類型版本的名稱。

en: System Description Match
zh_Hant: 系統描述匹配

en: Vendor snmp Object ID
zh_Hant: 供應商snmp對象ID

en: Host MIB OS Types [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 主機MIB作業系統類型[編輯：%s]

en: Host MIB OS Types [new]
zh_Hant: 主機MIB操作系統類型[新]

en: Host MIB OS Type Filters
zh_Hant: 主機MIB OS類型過濾器

en: OS Types
zh_Hant: 操作系統類型

en: Host Type Name
zh_Hant: 主機類型名稱

en: OS Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: SNMP Sys Description Match
zh_Hant: SNMP Sys描述匹配

en: No Host Types Found
zh_Hant: 找不到主機類型

en: Choose an action:
zh_Hant: 選擇一個動作

en: Rescan
zh_Hant: 重新掃描

en: Scan for New or Unknown Device Types
zh_Hant: 掃描新的或未知的設備類型

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Host Types from a CSV File
zh_Hant: 從CSV文件導入主機類型

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Export Host Types to Share with Others
zh_Hant: 導出主機類型以與他人共享

en: Host MIB Viewer
zh_Hant: 插件 - >主機MIB查看器

en: Host MIB Admin
zh_Hant: 插件 - >主機MIB管理員

en: Host MIB
zh_Hant: 主機MIB圖

en: Host MIB General Settings
zh_Hant: 主機MIB常規設置

en: Host MIB Poller Enabled
zh_Hant: 主機MIB輪詢器已啟用

en: Check this box, if you want Host MIB polling to be enabled.  Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh_Hant: 如果要啟用主機MIB輪詢，請選中此框。否則，輪詢器將無法運行。

en: Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh_Hant: 自動發現仙人掌設備

en: Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the Host Resource MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh_Hant: 您是否希望從Cacti主機表中自動掃描並添加支持Host Resource MIB的設備？

en: Automatically Purge Devices
zh_Hant: 自動清除設備

en: Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh_Hant: 您是否希望自動清除從Cacti系統中移除的設備？

en: Default Row Count
zh_Hant: 默認行數

en: How many rows do you wish to see on the HMIB OS Type by default?
zh_Hant: 默認情況下，您希望在HMIB OS類型上看到多少行？

en: Default Top Host Types
zh_Hant: 默認主機類型

en: How many processes do you wish to see on the HMIB Dashboard by default?
zh_Hant: 默認情況下，您希望在HMIB儀表板上看到多少個進程？

en: %d Types
zh_Hant: %d類型

en: Default Top Processes
zh_Hant: 默認頂級進程

en: Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh_Hant: 最大並發收集器

en: What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh_Hant: 您希望一次運行的最大並發收集器進程數是多少？

en: %d Process
zh_Hant: %d流程

en: Host Auto Discovery Frequency
zh_Hant: 主機自動發現頻率

en: Auto Discovery Frequency
zh_Hant: 自動發現頻率

en: How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh_Hant: 您多久想尋找新的Cacti設備？

en: Host Graph Automation
zh_Hant: 主機圖自動化

en: Automatically Add New Graphs
zh_Hant: 自動添加新圖表

en: How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh_Hant: 您想多久檢查一下要繪製的新對象？

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: %d Hour
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Day
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: Host MIB Table Collection Frequencies
zh_Hant: 主機MIB表收集頻率

en: Running Programs Frequency
zh_Hant: 運行程序頻率

en: How often do you want to scan running software?
zh_Hant: 您經常要掃描正在運行的軟件嗎？

en: Running Programs CPU/Memory Frequency
zh_Hant: 運行程序CPU /內存頻率

en: How often do you want to scan running software for performance data?
zh_Hant: 您希望多久掃描運行的軟件以獲取性能數據？

en: Installed Software Frequency
zh_Hant: 已安裝的軟件頻率

en: How often do you want to scan for installed software?
zh_Hant: 您希望多久掃描一次已安裝的軟件？

en: Storage Frequency
zh_Hant: 存儲頻率

en: How often do you want to scan for Storage performance data?
zh_Hant: 您希望多久掃描一次存儲性能數據？

en: Device Frequency
zh_Hant: 設備頻率

en: How often do you want to scan for Device performance data?
zh_Hant: 您希望多久掃描一次設備性能數據？

en: Processor Frequency
zh_Hant: 處理器頻率

en: How often do you want to scan for Processor performance data?
zh_Hant: 您希望多久掃描一次處理器性能數據？

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: General Administration
zh_Hant: 總務局

en: Host MIB Inventory Summary
zh_Hant: 主機MIB庫存摘要

en: Host MIB Details
zh_Hant: 主機MIB詳細信息

en: Host MIB Storage
zh_Hant: 主機MIB存儲

en: Host MIB Hardware
zh_Hant: 主機MIB硬件

en: Host MIB Running Processes
zh_Hant: 主機MIB運行進程

en: Host MIB Process Use History
zh_Hant: 主機MIB進程使用歷史記錄

en: Host MIB Software Inventory
zh_Hant: 主機MIB軟件清單

en: Host MIB Graphs
zh_Hant: 主機MIB圖

en: Host MIB OS Types
zh_Hant: 主機MIB操作系統類型

en: (Edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)
