en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Operating System
zh-hans	操作系统

en	Device Driver
zh-hans	设备驱动

en	Application
zh-hans	应用

en	Running
zh-hans	运行

en	Runnable
zh-hans	可运行

en	Not Runnable
zh-hans	不可运行

en	Invalid
zh-hans	无效

en	Present
zh-hans	当下

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Testing
zh-hans	测试

en	Down
zh-hans	宕机

en	Running Process History
zh-hans	运行过程历史

en	OS Type
zh-hans	OS类型

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Process
zh-hans	处理

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Last Seen
zh-hans	最后一次露面

en	Use Time (d:h:m)
zh-hans	使用时间 (d:h:m)

en	History
zh-hans	历史

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	No Process History Found
zh-hans	找不到过程历史记录

en	Running Processes
zh-hans	运行进程

en	Path
zh-hans	路径

en	Parameters

en	CPU (Hrs)

en	Memory (MB)

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Processes
zh-hans	流程...

en	No Running Software Found
zh-hans	没有找到运行的软件

en	Total CPU [h]:
zh-hans	总 CPU [h]:

en	Total Size [MB]:
zh-hans	总大小 [MB]:

en	Avg. CPU [h]:
zh-hans	平均. CPU [h]:

en	Avg. Size [MB]:
zh-hans	平均大小 [MB]:

en	Hardware Inventory
zh-hans	硬件清单

en	Hardware Description
zh-hans	硬件描述

en	Hardware Type
zh-hans	硬件类型

en	Errors
zh-hans	错误

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	No Hardware Found
zh-hans	找不到硬件

en	Storage Inventory
zh-hans	存储清单

en	Volumes
zh-hans	卷

en	Storage Description
zh-hans	存储说明

en	Storage Type
zh-hans	存储类型

en	Percent Used
zh-hans	使用百分比

en	Used (MB)
zh-hans	使用（MB）

en	Total (MB)
zh-hans	总计（MB）

en	Alloc (KB)
zh-hans	分配 (KB)

en	No Storage Devices Found
zh-hans	找不到存储设备

en	Device Filter
zh-hans	设备过滤器

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复

en	Up
zh-hans	启动

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Uptime(d:h:m)
zh-hans	正常运行时间(d:h:m)

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	CPU %

en	CPUs

en	Total Mem
zh-hans	总内存

en	Used Mem
zh-hans	使用的内存

en	Total Swap
zh-hans	总Swap

en	Used Swap
zh-hans	使用的Swap

en	View Storage
zh-hans	查看存储

en	View Hardware
zh-hans	查看硬件

en	View Processes
zh-hans	查看进程

en	View Software Inventory
zh-hans	查看软件清单

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图形

en	No Graphs Defined
zh-hans	没有定义的图形

en	No Devices Found
zh-hans	未找到设备

en	Software Inventory
zh-hans	软件清单

en	Applications
zh-hans	应用

en	Package
zh-hans	包

en	Installed
zh-hans	安装

en	No Software Packages Found
zh-hans	找不到软件包

en	Summary
zh-hans	概要

en	Storage
zh-hans	存储

en	Hardware
zh-hans	硬件

en	Use History
zh-hans	使用历史

en	Inventory
zh-hans	库存

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	Summary Filter
zh-hans	摘要过滤器

en	Top
zh-hans	顶部

en	All Records
zh-hans	所有记录

en	%d Records
zh-hans	%d 记录

en	%d Record
zh-hans	%d 记录

en	NOTE: Import the Host MIB Device Package to view Graphs.
zh-hans	注意：导入主机MIB设备软件包以查看图。

en	Device Type Summary Statistics
zh-hans	设备类型汇总统计

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Logins
zh-hans	登录

en	CPUS

en	Avg CPU
zh-hans	平均CPU

en	Max CPU
zh-hans	最大CPU

en	Avg Mem
zh-hans	平均内存

en	Max Mem
zh-hans	最大内存

en	Avg Swap
zh-hans	平均 Swap

en	Max Swap
zh-hans	最大Swap

en	Avg Proc
zh-hans	平均进程

en	Max Proc
zh-hans	最大进程

en	View Devices
zh-hans	查看设备

en	No Device Types
zh-hans	没有设备类型

en	Process Summary Filter
zh-hans	进程摘要过滤器

en	Process Summary Statistics
zh-hans	进程汇总统计

en	Process Name
zh-hans	进程名称

en	Num Paths
zh-hans	数字路径

en	Hosts
zh-hans	主机

en	Avg Memory
zh-hans	平均内存

en	Max Memory
zh-hans	最大内存

en	No Processes
zh-hans	没有进程

en	Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh-hans	自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hans	图预览过滤器

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Host Type(s)
zh-hans	点击“继续”以删除以下主机类型

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete Host Type(s)
zh-hans	删除主机类型

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Host Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new Host Type(s). Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以复制以下主机类型。 您可以选择更改新主机类型的描述。 否则，请勿更改下面的值，原始名称将被复制为新的后缀。

en	Host Type Prefix:
zh-hans	主机类型前缀：

en	Duplicate Host Type(s)
zh-hans	重复主机类型

en	New Type
zh-hans	新类型

en	There were %d Device Types Added!
zh-hans	有 %d 设备类型已添加！

en	No New Host Types Found!
zh-hans	找不到新的主机类型！

en	Import Results
zh-hans	导入结果

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目：

en	Import Host MIB OS Types
zh-hans	导入主机MIB操作系统类型

en	Import Device Types from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入设备类型

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh-hans	请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hans	覆盖现有数据？

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh-hans	是否允许导入过程覆盖现有数据？ 请注意，这并不意味着删除旧的行，只能替换重复的行。

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hans	允许更新现有的行？

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hans	必需的文件格式注释

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hans	该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行。

en	A common name for the Host Type. For example, Windows 7
zh-hans	主机类型的通用名称。 例如，Windows 7

en	The OS version for the Host Type
zh-hans	主机类型的操作系统版本

en	A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh-hans	snmp sysDescr中唯一标识此设备的一组独特字符

en	The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh-hans	供应商特定的snmp sysObjectID区分这个设备和下一个

en	The primary key for this table is a combination of the following two fields:
zh-hans	此表的主键是以下两个字段的组合：

en	Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh-hans	因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备类型，则现有数据将使用新信息进行更新。

en	The Host Type is determined by scanning its snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the Host Types database. The first match that is found in the database is used aggregate Host data. Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch for your Hosts.
zh-hans	主机类型是通过扫描sysObjectID和sysDescription的snmp代理并将其与主机类型数据库中的值进行比较来确定的。 在数据库中找到的第一个匹配使用聚合主机数据。 因此，为您的主机选择有效的sysObjectID，sysDescrMatch是非常重要的。

en	Device Scanning Function Options
zh-hans	设备扫描功能选项

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Give this Host Type a meaningful name.
zh-hans	给这个主机类型一个有意义的名字。

en	Fill in the name for the version of this Host Type.
zh-hans	填写此主机类型版本的名称。

en	System Description Match
zh-hans	系统描述匹配

en	Provide key information to help HMIB detect the type of Host. SQL Where expressions are supported. SQL Where wildcard character is the '%' sign. Regular Expressions have been removed due to compatibility issues.
zh-hans	提供关键信息以帮助HMIB检测主机的类型。 SQL在哪里支持表达式。 SQL通配符是'％'符号。 由于兼容性问题，正则表达式已被删除。

en	Vendor snmp Object ID
zh-hans	供应商snmp对象ID

en	Host MIB OS Types [edit: %s]
zh-hans	主机MIB操作系统类型[编辑：%s]

en	Host MIB OS Types [new]
zh-hans	主机MIB操作系统类型[新建]

en	Host MIB OS Type Filters

en	OS Types
zh-hans	OS类型

en	Host Type Name
zh-hans	主机类型名称

en	OS Version
zh-hans	OS版本

en	SNMP ObjectID
zh-hans	SNMP对象ID

en	SNMP Sys Description Match
zh-hans	SNMP系统描述匹配

en	No Host Types Found
zh-hans	没有找到主机类型

en	Choose an action:
zh-hans	选择一个动作：

en	Rescan
zh-hans	重新扫描

en	Scan for New or Unknown Device Types
zh-hans	扫描新的或未知的设备类型

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Import Host Types from a CSV File
zh-hans	从CSV文件导入主机类型

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Export Host Types to Share with Others
zh-hans	导出主机类型以与其他人共享

en	Host MIB Viewer
zh-hans	插件 - >主机MIB查看器

en	Host MIB Admin
zh-hans	插件 - >主机MIB管理

en	Host MIB
zh-hans	主机MIB图形

en	Host MIB General Settings
zh-hans	主机MIB常规设置

en	Host MIB Poller Enabled
zh-hans	主机MIB轮询器已启用

en	Check this box, if you want Host MIB polling to be enabled. Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh-hans	如果希望启用主机MIB轮询，请选中此框。 否则，轮询器将无法运行。

en	Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh-hans	自动发现 Cacti设备

en	Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the Host Resource MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh-hans	您是否希望自动扫描并添加支持来自Cacti主机表的主机资源MIB的设备？

en	Automatically Purge Devices
zh-hans	自动清除设备

en	Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh-hans	您是否希望自动清除从Cacti系统中移除的设备？

en	Default Row Count
zh-hans	默认行数

en	How many rows do you wish to see on the HMIB OS Type by default?
zh-hans	默认情况下，您希望在HMIB OS类型上看到多少行？

en	Default Top Host Types
zh-hans	默认顶级主机类型

en	How many processes do you wish to see on the HMIB Dashboard by default?
zh-hans	默认情况下，您希望在HMIB仪表板上看到多少个进程？

en	%d Types
zh-hans	%d 类型

en	Default Top Processes
zh-hans	默认顶部流程

en	%d Processes
zh-hans	%d 个进程

en	Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh-hans	最大并发收集器

en	What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh-hans	您想同时运行的并发收集器进程的最大数量是多少？

en	%d Process
zh-hans	%d 进程

en	Host Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hans	主机自动发现频率

en	Auto Discovery Frequency
zh-hans	自动发现频率

en	How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh-hans	您想多久查找一次新的Cacti 设备？

en	Host Graph Automation
zh-hans	主机图形自动化

en	Automatically Add New Graphs
zh-hans	自动添加新图

en	How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh-hans	你想多久检查一次新的对象来绘制图表？

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	Host MIB Table Collection Frequencies
zh-hans	主机MIB表收集频率

en	Running Programs Frequency
zh-hans	运行程序频率

en	How often do you want to scan running software?
zh-hans	你想多久扫描一次正在运行的软件？

en	Running Programs CPU/Memory Frequency
zh-hans	运行程序CPU /内存频率

en	How often do you want to scan running software for performance data?
zh-hans	您希望扫描正在运行的软件以获得性能数据的频率？

en	Installed Software Frequency
zh-hans	安装软件频率

en	How often do you want to scan for installed software?
zh-hans	您想多久扫描一次安装的软件？

en	Storage Frequency
zh-hans	存储频率

en	How often do you want to scan for Storage performance data?
zh-hans	您希望扫描存储性能数据的频率如何？

en	Device Frequency
zh-hans	设备频率数据？

en	How often do you want to scan for Device performance data?
zh-hans	您希望扫描设备性能数据的频率如何？

en	Processor Frequency
zh-hans	处理器频率

en	How often do you want to scan for Processor performance data?
zh-hans	您希望扫描处理器性能数据的频率如何？

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	Host MIB Inventory Summary
zh-hans	主机MIB清单摘要

en	Host MIB Details
zh-hans	主机MIB详细信息

en	Host MIB Storage
zh-hans	主机MIB存储

en	Host MIB Hardware
zh-hans	主机MIB硬件

en	Host MIB Running Processes
zh-hans	主机MIB运行进程

en	Host MIB Process Use History
zh-hans	主机MIB进程使用历史

en	Host MIB Software Inventory
zh-hans	主机MIB软件清单

en	Host MIB Graphs
zh-hans	主机MIB图形

en	Host MIB OS Types
zh-hans	主机MIB OS类型

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)