Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Operating System
zh_Hans: 操作系统

en: Device Driver
zh_Hans: 设备驱动

en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行

en: Runnable
zh_Hans: 可运行

en: Not Runnable
zh_Hans: 不可运行

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: Present
zh_Hans: 当下

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Testing
zh_Hans: 测试

en: Down
zh_Hans: 宕机

en: Running Process History
zh_Hans: 运行过程历史

en: OS Type
zh_Hans: OS类型

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Process
zh_Hans: 处理

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Last Seen
zh_Hans: 最后一次露面

en: Use Time (d:h:m)
zh_Hans: 使用时间 (d:h:m)

en: History
zh_Hans: 历史

en: Edit Device
zh_Hans: 编辑设备

en: No Process History Found
zh_Hans: 找不到过程历史记录

en: Running Processes
zh_Hans: 运行进程

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 流程...

en: No Running Software Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到运行的软件

en: Total CPU [h]:
zh_Hans: 总 CPU [h]:

en: Total Size [MB]:
zh_Hans: 总大小 [MB]:

en: Avg. CPU [h]:
zh_Hans: 平均. CPU [h]:

en: Avg. Size [MB]:
zh_Hans: 平均大小 [MB]:

en: Hardware Inventory
zh_Hans: 硬件清单

en: Hardware Description
zh_Hans: 硬件描述

en: Hardware Type
zh_Hans: 硬件类型

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: No Hardware Found
zh_Hans: 找不到硬件

en: Storage Inventory
zh_Hans: 存储清单

en: Volumes
zh_Hans: 卷

en: Storage Description
zh_Hans: 存储说明

en: Storage Type
zh_Hans: 存储类型

en: Percent Used
zh_Hans: 使用百分比

en: Used (MB)
zh_Hans: 使用（MB）

en: Total (MB)
zh_Hans: 总计（MB）

en: Alloc (KB)
zh_Hans: 分配 (KB)

en: No Storage Devices Found
zh_Hans: 找不到存储设备

en: Device Filter
zh_Hans: 设备过滤器

en: Recovering
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Up
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Uptime(d:h:m)
zh_Hans: 正常运行时间(d:h:m)

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Total Mem
zh_Hans: 总内存

en: Used Mem
zh_Hans: 使用的内存

en: Total Swap
zh_Hans: 总Swap

en: Used Swap
zh_Hans: 使用的Swap

en: View Storage
zh_Hans: 查看存储

en: View Hardware
zh_Hans: 查看硬件

en: View Processes
zh_Hans: 查看进程

en: View Software Inventory
zh_Hans: 查看软件清单

en: View Graphs
zh_Hans: 查看图形

en: No Devices Found
zh_Hans: 未找到设备

en: Software Inventory
zh_Hans: 软件清单

en: Applications
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Package
zh_Hans: 包

en: Installed
zh_Hans: 安装

en: No Software Packages Found
zh_Hans: 找不到软件包

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 概要

en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储

en: Hardware
zh_Hans: 硬件

en: Use History
zh_Hans: 使用历史

en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 库存

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Summary Filter
zh_Hans: 摘要过滤器

en: Top
zh_Hans: 顶部

en: All Records
zh_Hans: 所有记录

en: %d Records
zh_Hans: %d 记录

en: %d Record
zh_Hans: %d 记录

en: Device Type Summary Statistics
zh_Hans: 设备类型汇总统计

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Logins
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Avg CPU
zh_Hans: 平均CPU

en: Max CPU
zh_Hans: 最大CPU

en: Avg Mem
zh_Hans: 平均内存

en: Max Mem
zh_Hans: 最大内存

en: Avg Swap
zh_Hans: 平均 Swap

en: Max Swap
zh_Hans: 最大Swap

en: Avg Proc
zh_Hans: 平均进程

en: Max Proc
zh_Hans: 最大进程

en: View Devices
zh_Hans: 查看设备

en: No Device Types
zh_Hans: 没有设备类型

en: Process Summary Filter
zh_Hans: 进程摘要过滤器

en: Process Summary Statistics
zh_Hans: 进程汇总统计

en: Process Name
zh_Hans: 进程名称

en: Num Paths
zh_Hans: 数字路径

en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Avg Memory
zh_Hans: 平均内存

en: Max Memory
zh_Hans: 最大内存

en: No Processes
zh_Hans: 没有进程

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh_Hans: 自定义图表列表已应用 - 从列表中过滤

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_Hans: 图预览过滤器

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 重复

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Host Type(s)
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以删除以下主机类型

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Delete Host Type(s)
zh_Hans: 删除主机类型

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Host Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new Host Type(s).  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以复制以下主机类型。 您可以选择更改新主机类型的描述。 否则，请勿更改下面的值，原始名称将被复制为新的后缀。

en: Host Type Prefix:
zh_Hans: 主机类型前缀：

en: Duplicate Host Type(s)
zh_Hans: 重复主机类型

en: New Type
zh_Hans: 新类型

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
zh_Hans: 有 %d 设备类型已添加！

en: No New Host Types Found!
zh_Hans: 找不到新的主机类型！

en: Import Results
zh_Hans: 导入结果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hans: Cacti 导入了以下条目：

en: Import Host MIB OS Types
zh_Hans: 导入主机MIB操作系统类型

en: Import Device Types from Local File
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入设备类型

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh_Hans: 请指定包含设备类型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hans: 覆盖现有数据？

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh_Hans: 是否允许导入过程覆盖现有数据？ 请注意，这并不意味着删除旧的行，只能替换重复的行。

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hans: 允许更新现有的行？

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hans: 必需的文件格式注释

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hans: 该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行。

en: A common name for the Host Type.  For example, Windows 7
zh_Hans: 主机类型的通用名称。 例如，Windows 7

en: The OS version for the Host Type
zh_Hans: 主机类型的操作系统版本

en: A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh_Hans: snmp sysDescr中唯一标识此设备的一组独特字符

en: The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh_Hans: 供应商特定的snmp sysObjectID区分这个设备和下一个

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following two fields:
zh_Hans: 此表的主键是以下两个字段的组合：

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh_Hans: 因此，如果您尝试导入重复的设备类型，则现有数据将使用新信息进行更新。

en: The Host Type is determined by scanning its snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the Host Types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used aggregate Host data.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch for your Hosts.
zh_Hans: 主机类型是通过扫描sysObjectID和sysDescription的snmp代理并将其与主机类型数据库中的值进行比较来确定的。 在数据库中找到的第一个匹配使用聚合主机数据。 因此，为您的主机选择有效的sysObjectID，sysDescrMatch是非常重要的。

en: Device Scanning Function Options
zh_Hans: 设备扫描功能选项

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Give this Host Type a meaningful name.
zh_Hans: 给这个主机类型一个有意义的名字。

en: Fill in the name for the version of this Host Type.
zh_Hans: 填写此主机类型版本的名称。

en: System Description Match
zh_Hans: 系统描述匹配

en: Provide key information to help HMIB detect the type of Host.  SQL Where expressions are supported.  SQL Where wildcard character is the '%' sign. Regular Expressions have been removed due to compatibility issues.
zh_Hans: 提供关键信息以帮助HMIB检测主机的类型。 SQL在哪里支持表达式。 SQL通配符是'％'符号。 由于兼容性问题，正则表达式已被删除。

en: Vendor snmp Object ID
zh_Hans: 供应商snmp对象ID

en: Host MIB OS Types [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 主机MIB操作系统类型[编辑：%s]

en: Host MIB OS Types [new]
zh_Hans: 主机MIB操作系统类型[新建]

en: OS Types
zh_Hans: OS类型

en: Host Type Name
zh_Hans: 主机类型名称

en: OS Version
zh_Hans: OS版本

en: SNMP ObjectID
zh_Hans: SNMP对象ID

en: SNMP Sys Description Match
zh_Hans: SNMP系统描述匹配

en: No Host Types Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到主机类型

en: Choose an action:
zh_Hans: 选择一个动作：

en: Rescan
zh_Hans: 重新扫描

en: Scan for New or Unknown Device Types
zh_Hans: 扫描新的或未知的设备类型

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import Host Types from a CSV File
zh_Hans: 从CSV文件导入主机类型

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Export Host Types to Share with Others
zh_Hans: 导出主机类型以与其他人共享

en: Host MIB General Settings
zh_Hans: 主机MIB常规设置

en: Host MIB Poller Enabled
zh_Hans: 主机MIB轮询器已启用

en: Check this box, if you want Host MIB polling to be enabled.  Otherwise, the poller will not function.
zh_Hans: 如果希望启用主机MIB轮询，请选中此框。 否则，轮询器将无法运行。

en: Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
zh_Hans: 自动发现 Cacti设备

en: Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the Host Resource MIB from the Cacti host table?
zh_Hans: 您是否希望自动扫描并添加支持来自Cacti主机表的主机资源MIB的设备？

en: Automatically Purge Devices
zh_Hans: 自动清除设备

en: Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
zh_Hans: 您是否希望自动清除从Cacti系统中移除的设备？

en: Default Row Count
zh_Hans: 默认行数

en: How many rows do you wish to see on the HMIB OS Type by default?
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，您希望在HMIB OS类型上看到多少行？

en: Default Top Host Types
zh_Hans: 默认顶级主机类型

en: How many processes do you wish to see on the HMIB Dashboard by default?
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，您希望在HMIB仪表板上看到多少个进程？

en: %d Types
zh_Hans: %d 类型

en: Default Top Processes
zh_Hans: 默认顶部流程

en: %d Processes
zh_Hans: %d 个进程

en: Maximum Concurrent Collectors
zh_Hans: 最大并发收集器

en: What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
zh_Hans: 您想同时运行的并发收集器进程的最大数量是多少？

en: %d Process
zh_Hans: %d 进程

en: Host Auto Discovery Frequency
zh_Hans: 主机自动发现频率

en: Auto Discovery Frequency
zh_Hans: 自动发现频率

en: How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
zh_Hans: 您想多久查找一次新的Cacti 设备？

en: Host Graph Automation
zh_Hans: 主机图形自动化

en: Automatically Add New Graphs
zh_Hans: 自动添加新图

en: How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
zh_Hans: 你想多久检查一次新的对象来绘制图表？

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: %d Hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: Host MIB Table Collection Frequencies
zh_Hans: 主机MIB表收集频率

en: Running Programs Frequency
zh_Hans: 运行程序频率

en: How often do you want to scan running software?
zh_Hans: 你想多久扫描一次正在运行的软件？

en: Running Programs CPU/Memory Frequency
zh_Hans: 运行程序CPU /内存频率

en: How often do you want to scan running software for performance data?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描正在运行的软件以获得性能数据的频率？

en: Installed Software Frequency
zh_Hans: 安装软件频率

en: How often do you want to scan for installed software?
zh_Hans: 您想多久扫描一次安装的软件？

en: Storage Frequency
zh_Hans: 存储频率

en: How often do you want to scan for Storage performance data?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描存储性能数据的频率如何？

en: Device Frequency
zh_Hans: 设备频率数据？

en: How often do you want to scan for Device performance data?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描设备性能数据的频率如何？

en: Processor Frequency
zh_Hans: 处理器频率

en: How often do you want to scan for Processor performance data?
zh_Hans: 您希望扫描处理器性能数据的频率如何？

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d分钟

en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: General Administration
zh_Hans: 基本管理

en: Host MIB Inventory Summary
zh_Hans: 主机MIB清单摘要

en: Host MIB Details
zh_Hans: 主机MIB详细信息

en: Host MIB Storage
zh_Hans: 主机MIB存储

en: Host MIB Hardware
zh_Hans: 主机MIB硬件

en: Host MIB Running Processes
zh_Hans: 主机MIB运行进程

en: Host MIB Process Use History
zh_Hans: 主机MIB进程使用历史

en: Host MIB Software Inventory
zh_Hans: 主机MIB软件清单

en: Host MIB Graphs
zh_Hans: 主机MIB图形

en: Host MIB OS Types
zh_Hans: 主机MIB OS类型

en: (Edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)
