Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: Device Driver
ko: 장치 드라이버

en: Application
ko: 신청서

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Runnable
ko: 실행 파일

en: Not Runnable
ko: 실행 불가

en: Invalid
ko: 유효하지 않은

en: Present
ko: 현재

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Testing
ko: 테스트

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Running Process History
ko: 프로세스 기록 실행 중

en: OS Type
ko: OS 유형

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Process
ko: WordPress에 내장 된 admin-ajax.php를 사용하여 추적 프로그램을 처리합니다.

en: Entries
ko: 입력 항목

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근 확인

en: Use Time (d:h:m)
ko: 사용 시간 (d : h : m)

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Edit Device
ko: 장치 편집

en: No Process History Found
ko: 프로세스 기록 없음

en: Running Processes
ko: 프로세스 실행

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Memory (MB)
ko: 메모리 (MB)

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: No Running Software Found
ko: 실행중인 소프트웨어 없음

en: Total CPU [h]:
ko: 총 CPU [h] :

en: Total Size [MB]:
ko: 총 크기 [MB] :

en: Avg. CPU [h]:
ko: 평균 CPU [h] :

en: Avg. Size [MB]:
ko: 평균 크기 [MB] :

en: Hardware Inventory
ko: 하드웨어 인벤토리

en: Hardware Description
ko: 하드웨어 설명

en: Hardware Type
ko: 하드웨어 유형

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: No Hardware Found
ko: 하드웨어를 찾을 수 없음

en: Storage Inventory
ko: 저장소 인벤토리

en: Volumes
ko: 볼륨

en: Storage Description
ko: 스토리지 설명

en: Storage Type
ko: 저장방식

en: Percent Used
ko: 사용 된 비율

en: Used (MB)
ko: 사용 된 (MB)

en: Total (MB)
ko: 총 (MB)

en: No Storage Devices Found
ko: 저장 장치 없음

en: Device Filter
ko: 장치 필터

en: Recovering
ko: 복구 중

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Uptime(d:h:m)
ko: 가동 시간 (d : h : m)

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: CPU %%%
ko: CPU %

en: CPUs
ko: CPU

en: Total Mem
ko: 총 Mem

en: Used Mem
ko: 사용한 Mem

en: Total Swap
ko: 총 스왑

en: Used Swap
ko: 스왑 사용

en: View Storage
ko: 저장소보기

en: View Hardware
ko: 하드웨어보기

en: View Processes
ko: 프로세스보기

en: View Software Inventory
ko: 소프트웨어 인벤토리보기

en: View Graphs
ko: 그래프보기

en: No Graphs Defined
ko: 정의 된 그래프 없음

en: No Devices Found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Software Inventory
ko: 소프트웨어 인벤토리

en: Applications
ko: 지원서

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: No Software Packages Found
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Storage
ko: 저장고

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Use History
ko: 사용 기록

en: Inventory
ko: 목록

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Summary Filter
ko: 요약 필터

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: All Records
ko: 모든 기록

en: %d Records
ko: 레코드 % d 개

en: %d Record
ko: % d 기록

en: NOTE: Import the Host MIB Device Package to view Graphs.
ko: 참고 : 그래프를 보려면 호스트 MIB 장치 패키지를 가져옵니다.

en: Device Type Summary Statistics
ko: 장치 유형 요약 통계

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Logins
ko: 로그인

en: Avg CPU
ko: 평균 CPU

en: Max CPU
ko: 최대 CPU

en: Avg Mem
ko: 평균 메모리

en: Max Mem
ko: 최대 Mem

en: Avg Swap
ko: 평균 스왑

en: Max Swap
ko: 최대 스왑

en: Avg Proc
ko: 평균 Proc

en: Max Proc
ko: 최대 Proc

en: View Devices
ko: 장치보기

en: No Device Types
ko: 장치 유형 없음

en: Process Summary Filter
ko: 프로세스 요약 필터

en: Process Summary Statistics
ko: 프로세스 요약 통계

en: Process Name
ko: 프로세스 이름

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Avg Memory
ko: 평균 메모리

en: Max Memory
ko: 최대 메모리

en: %s Hrs
ko: %s 시

en: No Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
ko: 맞춤 그래프 목록 적용 - 목록에서 필터링

en: Graph Preview Filters
ko: 그래프 미리보기 필터

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Host Type(s)
ko: 다음 호스트 유형을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Delete Host Type(s)
ko: 호스트 유형 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Host Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new Host Type(s).  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
ko: 다음 호스트 유형을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 호스트 유형에 대한 설명을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 아래 값을 변경하지 마십시오. 원래 이름이 새 접미어로 복제됩니다.

en: Host Type Prefix:
ko: 호스트 유형 접두사 :

en: Duplicate Host Type(s)
ko: 중복 호스트 유형

en: New Type
ko: 새 용도분류

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
ko: 추가 된 기기 유형이 % d 개 있습니다!

en: No New Host Types Found!
ko: 새로운 호스트 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Import Results
ko: 결과 가져 오기

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
ko: Cacti는 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: Import Host MIB OS Types
ko: 호스트 MIB OS 유형 가져 오기

en: Import Device Types from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 장치 유형 가져 오기

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
ko: 장치 유형 정보가 들어있는 CSV 파일의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
ko: 기존 데이터 덮어 쓰기?

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
ko: 가져 오기 프로세스에서 기존 데이터를 덮어 쓸 수 있습니까? 유의하시기 바랍니다, 이것은 이전 행을 삭제하는 것을 의미하지 않고 중복 된 행만 대체합니다.

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
ko: 기존 행을 업데이트하도록 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Required File Format Notes
ko: 필수 파일 형식 메모

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
ko: 파일에는 다음 열 머리글이있는 머리글 행이 있어야합니다.

en: A common name for the Host Type.  For example, Windows 7
ko: 호스트 유형에 대한 공통 이름. 예를 들어, Windows 7

en: The OS version for the Host Type
ko: 호스트 유형의 OS 버전

en: A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
ko: 이 장치를 고유하게 식별하는 SNMP sysDescr의 고유 한 문자 집합

en: The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
ko: 이 장치를 다음 장치와 구별하는 공급 업체별 snmp sysObjectID

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following two fields:
ko: 이 테이블의 기본 키는 다음 두 필드의 조합입니다.

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
ko: 따라서 중복 장치 유형을 가져 오려고하면 기존 데이터가 새 정보로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The Host Type is determined by scanning its snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the Host Types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used aggregate Host data.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch for your Hosts.
ko: 호스트 유형은 snmp 에이전트에서 sysObjectID 및 sysDescription을 검색하고 호스트 유형 데이터베이스의 값과 비교하여 결정됩니다. 데이터베이스에서 _ 견되는 첫 x 째 일치는 집계 호스트 데이터에 사용됩니다. 따라서 호스트에 대해 유효한 sysObjectID, sysDescrMatch를 선택하는 것이 매우 중요합니다.

en: Device Scanning Function Options
ko: 장치 검색 기능 옵션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Give this Host Type a meaningful name.
ko: 이 호스트 유형에 의미있는 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Fill in the name for the version of this Host Type.
ko: 이 호스트 유형의 버전 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: System Description Match
ko: 시스템 설명 일치

en: Vendor snmp Object ID
ko: 공급 업체 snmp 개체 ID

en: Host MIB OS Types [edit: %s]
ko: 호스트 MIB OS 유형 [편집 :  %s]

en: Host MIB OS Types [new]
ko: 호스트 MIB OS 유형 [신규]

en: Host MIB OS Type Filters
ko: 호스트 MIB OS 유형 필터

en: OS Types
ko: OS 유형

en: Host Type Name
ko: 호스트 유형 이름

en: OS Version
ko: OS 버전

en: SNMP Sys Description Match
ko: SNMP 시스템 설명 일치

en: No Host Types Found
ko: 호스트 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Choose an action:
ko: 작업선택

en: Rescan
ko: 새로 고침

en: Scan for New or Unknown Device Types
ko: 새 장치 또는 알 수없는 장치 유형 검색

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Host Types from a CSV File
ko: CSV 파일에서 호스트 유형 가져 오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Host Types to Share with Others
ko: 다른 사람과 공유 할 호스트 유형 내보내기

en: Host MIB Viewer
ko: 플러그인 -> 호스트 MIB 뷰어

en: Host MIB Admin
ko: 플러그인 -> 호스트 MIB Admin

en: Host MIB
ko: 호스트 MIB 그래프

en: Host MIB General Settings
ko: 호스트 MIB 일반 설정

en: Host MIB Poller Enabled
ko: 호스트 MIB 폴러가 활성화 됨

en: Check this box, if you want Host MIB polling to be enabled.  Otherwise, the poller will not function.
ko: 호스트 MIB 폴링을 사용 가능하게하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 폴러가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Automatically Discover Cacti Devices
ko: Cacti 장치 자동 검색

en: Do you wish to automatically scan for and add devices which support the Host Resource MIB from the Cacti host table?
ko: 호스트 리소스 테이블을 지원하는 장치를 Cacti 호스트 테이블에서 자동으로 검색하고 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Automatically Purge Devices
ko: 자동으로 장치 제거

en: Do you wish to automatically purge devices that are removed from the Cacti system?
ko: Cacti 시스템에서 제거 된 장치를 자동으로 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Default Row Count
ko: 기본 행 수

en: How many rows do you wish to see on the HMIB OS Type by default?
ko: 기본적으로 HMIB OS 유형에서 몇 행을 보시겠습니까?

en: Default Top Host Types
ko: 기본 상위 호스트 유형

en: How many processes do you wish to see on the HMIB Dashboard by default?
ko: HMIB Dashboard에서 기본적으로 몇 개의 프로세스를보고 싶습니까?

en: %d Types
ko: 유형 % d 개

en: Default Top Processes
ko: 기본 상위 프로세스

en: %d Processes
ko: 프로세스 % d 개

en: Maximum Concurrent Collectors
ko: 최대 동시 컬렉터

en: What is the maximum number of concurrent collector process that you want to run at one time?
ko: 한 번에 실행할 동시 콜렉터 프로세스의 최대 수는 얼마입니까?

en: %d Process
ko: 프로세스 % d 개

en: Host Auto Discovery Frequency
ko: 호스트 자동 발견 빈도

en: Auto Discovery Frequency
ko: 자동 발견 빈도

en: How often do you want to look for new Cacti Devices?
ko: 새로운 Cacti 장치를 얼마나 자주 찾고 싶습니까?

en: Host Graph Automation
ko: 호스트 그래프 자동화

en: Automatically Add New Graphs
ko: 새 그래프 자동 추가

en: How often do you want to check for new objects to graph?
ko: 얼마나 자주 그래프에 새 객체가 있는지 확인하고 싶습니까?

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: %d Hour
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Day
ko: % d 일

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: Host MIB Table Collection Frequencies
ko: 호스트 MIB 테이블 수집 주파수

en: Running Programs Frequency
ko: 러닝 프로그램 주파수

en: How often do you want to scan running software?
ko: 실행중인 소프트웨어를 얼마나 자주 검사 하시겠습니까?

en: Running Programs CPU/Memory Frequency
ko: 실행중인 프로그램 CPU / 메모리 주파수

en: How often do you want to scan running software for performance data?
ko: 성능 데이터를 찾기 위해 실행중인 소프트웨어를 얼마나 자주 검사 하시겠습니까?

en: Installed Software Frequency
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어 빈도

en: How often do you want to scan for installed software?
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어를 얼마나 자주 검사 하시겠습니까?

en: Storage Frequency
ko: 저장 빈도

en: How often do you want to scan for Storage performance data?
ko: 얼마나 자주 스토리지 성능 데이터를 스캔 하시겠습니까?

en: Device Frequency
ko: 장치 주파수

en: How often do you want to scan for Device performance data?
ko: 얼마나 자주 디바이스 성능 데이터를 스캔 하시겠습니까?

en: Processor Frequency
ko: 프로세서 주파수

en: How often do you want to scan for Processor performance data?
ko: 프로세서 성능 데이터를 얼마나 자주 스캔 하시겠습니까?

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: General Administration
ko: 일반 관리

en: Host MIB Inventory Summary
ko: 호스트 MIB 인벤토리 요약

en: Host MIB Details
ko: 호스트 MIB 세부 정보

en: Host MIB Storage
ko: 호스트 MIB 저장소

en: Host MIB Hardware
ko: 호스트 MIB 하드웨어

en: Host MIB Running Processes
ko: 프로세스를 호스트하는 호스트 MIB

en: Host MIB Process Use History
ko: 호스트 MIB 프로세스 사용 내역

en: Host MIB Software Inventory
ko: 호스트 MIB 소프트웨어 인벤토리

en: Host MIB Graphs
ko: 호스트 MIB 그래프

en: Host MIB OS Types
ko: 호스트 MIB OS 유형

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)
