en	Please make sure to properly configure Maps first under Settings > Maps
zh-hant	請確保首先在“設置”>“地圖”下正確配置“地圖”

en	Host Template
zh-hant	主機模板

en	Up Image
zh-hant	上圖

en	Recovering Image
zh-hant	恢復影像

en	Down Image
zh-hant	下圖

en	Is AP
zh-hant	是AP

en	Choose the Device Template to base this Map Template type.
zh-hant	選擇設備模板作為此地圖模板類型的基礎。

en	Select the Image to Show for an Up Device
zh-hant	選擇要顯示向上設備的圖像

en	Select the Image to Show for a Recovering Device
zh-hant	選擇要為恢復設備顯示的圖像

en	Select the Image to Show for a Down Device
zh-hant	選擇要顯示關閉設備的圖像

en	Does this Device Template Represent an Access Point.
zh-hant	此設備模板代表一個接入點嗎？

en	Map Template Edit
zh-hant	地圖模板編輯

en	Configure Maps
zh-hant	配置地圖

en	View Maps
zh-hant	查看地圖

en	Overlay Inclusion
zh-hant	疊加包含

en	Disable to plot host only, not included in coverage overlay.
zh-hant	僅禁用繪製主機，不包括在覆蓋圖疊加中。

en	The devices latitude coordinates
zh-hant	設備緯度坐標

en	The devices longitude coordinates
zh-hant	設備經度坐標

en	Starting Degree
zh-hant	起始學位

en	Starting degree for directional area between 0-360
zh-hant	0-360之間的定向區域的起始度

en	Stopping Degree
zh-hant	停止度

en	Stopping degree for directional area, must be greater than the Starting Degree
zh-hant	定向區域的停止度，必須大於開始度

en	Specify Radius
zh-hant	指定半徑

en	Manually specify radius for Access Point. Set to 0 to determine radius based on grouped devices
zh-hant	手動為接入點指定半徑。設置為0以確定基於分組設備的半徑

en	Groups define what devices are included in the coverage overlay. Will be checked against AP device group number. 0 to disable
zh-hant	組定義了覆蓋圖中包括哪些設備。將對照AP設備組號進行檢查。 0禁用