Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Map Templates
zh_Hant: 地圖模板

en: True
zh_Hant: 真

en: False
zh_Hant: 假

en: Device Template
zh_Hant: 設備模板

en: Access Point
zh_Hant: 無線基地台

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: Map Settings
zh_Hant: 地圖設定

en: Latitude
zh_Hant: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_Hant: 經度

en: Group ID
zh_Hant: 群組 ID
