Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Recovering Image
zh_Hans: 恢复图像

en: True
zh_Hans: 是

en: False
zh_Hans: 否

en: Device Template
zh_Hans: 设备模板

en: Access Point
zh_Hans: 接入点

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: Map Settings
zh_Hans: 地图设置

en: Latitude
zh_Hans: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_Hans: 经度

en: Group ID
zh_Hans: 群组 ID
