en	Please make sure to properly configure Maps first under Settings > Maps
ko	먼저 설정>지도에서지도를 올바르게 구성했는지 확인하세요.

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Map Templates
ko	지도 템플릿

en	Host Template
ko	호스트 템플릿

en	Up Image
ko	업 이미지

en	Recovering Image
ko	이미지 복구

en	Down Image
ko	다운 이미지

en	Is AP
ko	AP인가

en	True
ko	O

en	False
ko	X

en	Device Template
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Choose the Device Template to base this Map Template type.
ko	이 맵 템플릿 유형을 기반으로하는 장치 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en	Select the Image to Show for an Up Device
ko	Up 장치에 표시 할 이미지 선택

en	Select the Image to Show for a Recovering Device
ko	복구 장치에 대해 표시 할 이미지 선택

en	Select the Image to Show for a Down Device
ko	다운 장치에 표시 할 이미지 선택

en	Access Point
ko	액세스 포인트

en	Does this Device Template Represent an Access Point.
ko	이 장치 템플릿이 액세스 포인트를 나타 냅니까?

en	No
ko	아니오

en	Yes
ko	예

en	Map Template Edit
ko	지도 템플릿 편집

en	Configure Maps
ko	지도 구성

en	View Maps
ko	지도보기

en	Map Settings
ko	지도 설정

en	Overlay Inclusion
ko	오버레이 포함

en	Disable to plot host only, not included in coverage overlay.
ko	커버리지 오버레이에 포함되지 않고 호스트 만 플롯하려면 비활성화합니다.

en	Latitude
ko	위도

en	The devices latitude coordinates
ko	장치 위도 좌표

en	Longitude
ko	경도

en	The devices longitude coordinates
ko	장치 경도 좌표

en	Starting Degree
ko	시작 학위

en	Starting degree for directional area between 0-360
ko	0-360 사이의 방향 영역에 대한 시작 정도

en	Stopping Degree
ko	정지 정도

en	Stopping degree for directional area, must be greater than the Starting Degree
ko	방향 영역의 정지 정도는 시작 정도보다 커야합니다.

en	Specify Radius
ko	반지름 지정

en	Manually specify radius for Access Point. Set to 0 to determine radius based on grouped devices
ko	액세스 포인트의 반경을 수동으로 지정합니다. 그룹화 된 장치를 기반으로 반경을 결정하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en	Group ID
ko	그룹 ID

en	Groups define what devices are included in the coverage overlay. Will be checked against AP device group number. 0 to disable
ko	그룹은 커버리지 오버레이에 포함되는 장치를 정의합니다. AP 장치 그룹 번호에 대해 확인됩니다. 비활성화하려면 0