Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (200 entries)

en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

en: Syntax or usage error
zh_Hant: 語法或用法錯誤

en: Protocol incompatibility
zh_Hant: 協議不兼容

en: Errors selecting input/output files, dirs
zh_Hant: 選擇輸入/輸出文件，dirs的錯誤

en: Requested action not supported: an attempt was made to manipulate 64-bit files on a platform that cannot support them; or an option was specified that is supported by the client and not by the server.
zh_Hant: 不支持請求的操作：嘗試在不支持它們的平台上操作64位文件;或者指定了客戶端而不是服務器支持的選項。

en: Error starting client-server protocol
zh_Hant: 啟動客戶端 - 服務器協議時出錯

en: Daemon unable to append to log-file
zh_Hant: 守護程序無法附加到日誌文件

en: Error in socket I/O
zh_Hant: 套接字I / O出錯

en: Error in file I/O
zh_Hant: 文件I / O出錯

en: Error in rsync protocol data stream
zh_Hant: rsync協議數據流出錯

en: Errors with program diagnostics
zh_Hant: 程序診斷錯誤

en: Error in IPC code
zh_Hant: IPC代碼出錯

en: Received SIGUSR1 or SIGINT
zh_Hant: 收到SIGUSR1或SIGINT

en: Some error returned by waitpid()
zh_Hant: waitpid（）返回的一些錯誤

en: Error allocating core memory buffers
zh_Hant: 分配核心內存緩衝區時出錯

en: Partial transfer due to error
zh_Hant: 由於錯誤導致的部分轉移

en: Partial transfer due to vanished source files
zh_Hant: 由於源文件消失導致部分傳輸

en: The --max-delete limit stopped deletions
zh_Hant: --max-delete限制停止刪除

en: Timeout in data send/receive
zh_Hant: 數據發送/接收超時

en: Timeout waiting for daemon connection
zh_Hant: 超時等待守護程序連接

en: Unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: Operation was successful
zh_Hant: 操作成功

en: General error in file copy
zh_Hant: 文件複製中的常規錯誤

en: Destination is not directory, but it should be
zh_Hant: 目標不是目錄，但它應該是

en: Maximum symlink level exceeded
zh_Hant: 超出最大符號鏈接級別

en: Connecting to host failed.
zh_Hant: 連接到主機失敗。

en: Connection broken
zh_Hant: 連接壞了

en: File does not exist
zh_Hant: 檔案不存在

en: No permission to access file.
zh_Hant: 無權訪問文件。

en: General error in sftp protocol
zh_Hant: sftp協議中的一般錯誤

en: File transfer protocol mismatch
zh_Hant: 文件傳輸協議不匹配

en: No file matches a given criteria
zh_Hant: 沒有文件符合給定條件

en: Host not allowed to connect
zh_Hant: 主機不允許連接

en: General error in ssh protocol
zh_Hant: ssh協議中的一般錯誤

en: Key exchange failed
zh_Hant: 密鑰交換失敗

en: Reserved
zh_Hant: 預訂

en: MAC error
zh_Hant: MAC錯誤

en: Compression error
zh_Hant: 壓縮錯誤

en: Service not available
zh_Hant: 服務不可用

en: Protocol version not supported
zh_Hant: 協議版本不受支持

en: Host key not verifiable
zh_Hant: 主機密鑰不可驗證

en: Connection failed
zh_Hant: 連接失敗

en: Disconnected by application
zh_Hant: 應用程序斷開連接

en: Too many connections
zh_Hant: 太多聯繫

en: Authentication cancelled by user
zh_Hant: 用戶取消身份驗證

en: No more authentication methods available
zh_Hant: 沒有更多的身份驗證方法

en: Invalid user name
zh_Hant: 無效的用戶名

en: Non Query Based
zh_Hant: 非查詢

en: Graph Templates
zh_Hant: 圖表模板

en: Data Queries
zh_Hant: 數據查詢

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Export Now
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Periodic
zh_Hant: 週期

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每日

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to delete following Graph Export Definitions.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形導出定義。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to disable following Graph Export Definitions.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下圖形導出定義。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Disable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to enable following Graph Export Definitions.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下圖形導出定義。

en: Enable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義

en: Click 'Continue' to run the following Graph Export Definition now. | Click 'Continue' to run following Graph Export Definitions now.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以立即運行以下圖形導出定義。

en: Run Graph Export Definition(s) Now
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義

en: You must select at least one Graph Export Definition.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個圖形導出定義。

en: Return
zh_Hant: 返回

en: Graph Export Definition [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖形匯出定義 [編輯： %s]

en: Graph Export Definition [new]
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義[新]

en: Select Tree(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇樹

en: Trees Selected
zh_Hant: 樹木選擇

en: All Trees Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇所有樹木

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Select Site(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇網站

en: Sites Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇的網站

en: All Sites Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇所有網站

en: Graph Export Definitions
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義

en: Exports
zh_Hant: 輸出

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

[ctx: filter: use]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Export Name
zh_Hant: 導出名稱

en: The name of this Graph Export Definition.
zh_Hant: 此圖形導出定義的名稱。

en: The internal ID of the Graph Export Definition.
zh_Hant: 圖形導出定義的內部ID。

en: Schedule
zh_Hant: 排程

en: The frequency that Graphs will be exported.
zh_Hant: Graphs將導出的頻率。

en: Next Start
zh_Hant: 下一步開始

en: The next time the Graph Export should run.
zh_Hant: 下次運行Graph Export時。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: If enabled, this Graph Export definition will run as required.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則此圖形導出定義將根據需要運行。

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: The current Graph Export Status.
zh_Hant: 當前的圖形導出狀態。

en: Exporting (Sites/Trees)
zh_Hant: 導出（站點/樹）

en: What is being Exported.
zh_Hant: 什麼是出口。

en: Effective User
zh_Hant: 有效的用戶

en: The user that this export will impersonate.
zh_Hant: 此導出將模擬的用戶。

en: Last Runtime
zh_Hant: 最後運行時間

en: The last runtime for the Graph Export.
zh_Hant: 圖形導出的最後一個運行時。

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: The number of Graphs Exported on the last run.
zh_Hant: 上次運行時導出的圖形數。

en: Last Started
zh_Hant: 最後開始

en: The last time that this Graph Export was started.
zh_Hant: 上次啟動此圖表導出的時間。

en: Last Errored
zh_Hant: 最後的錯誤

en: The last time that this Graph Export experienced an error.
zh_Hant: 此圖表導出最後一次出現錯誤。

en: Export Definitions
zh_Hant: 出口定義

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: All Sites
zh_Hant: 所有網站

en: All Trees
zh_Hant: 所有樹木

en: Sec
zh_Hant: 秒

en: No Graph Export Definitions
zh_Hant: 沒有圖表導出定義

en: Export Cacti Graphs Settings
zh_Hant: 導出仙人掌圖設置

en: Graph Exports
zh_Hant: 圖表導出

en: Utilities
zh_Hant: 公用程式

en: General Administration
zh_Hant: 總務局

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export Definition to be enabled.
zh_Hant: 如果希望啟用此圖形導出定義，請選中此復選框。

en: Export Method
zh_Hant: 出口方式

en: Choose which export method to use.
zh_Hant: 選擇要使用的導出方法。

en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

en: Export Command Arguments
zh_Hant: 導出命令參數

en: Arguments to use with non-local export methods. rsync should use
zh_Hant: 與非本地導出方法一起使用的參數。 rsync應該使用

en: Theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti Graph Exports with.
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個可用的主題來為您的Cacti Graph Exports提供皮膚。

en: Presentation Method
zh_Hant: 演示方法

en: Choose which presentation would you want for the html generated pages. If you choose classical presentation; the Graphs will be in a only-one-html page. If you choose tree presentation, the Graph Tree architecture will be kept in the static html pages
zh_Hant: 選擇要為html生成的頁面顯示哪個演示文稿。如果你選擇經典的演示;圖表將只在一個html頁面中。如果選擇樹表示，則圖樹結構將保留在靜態html頁面中

en: Site
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹

en: Export Timing
zh_Hant: 出口時間

en: Timing Method
zh_Hant: 時間方法

en: Choose when to Export Graphs.
zh_Hant: 選擇何時導出圖形。

en: Periodic Export Cycle
zh_Hant: 定期出口周期

en: How often do you wish Cacti to Export Graphs.  This is the unit of Polling Cycles you wish to export Graphs.
zh_Hant: 您希望Cacti多久導出一次圖表。這是您要導出圖表的輪詢週期的單位。

en: Every Polling Cycle
zh_Hant: 每個投票週期

en: Every %d Polling Cycles
zh_Hant: 每%d輪詢週期

en: Hourly at specified minutes
zh_Hant: 每小時指定的分鐘

en: If you want Cacti to export static images on an hourly basis, put the minutes of the hour when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 43 would equal 40 minutes past the hour.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望Cacti每小時導出靜態圖像，請將時間分鐘放在何時進行。 Cacti假設您每5分鐘運行一次數據採集腳本，因此它會將您的值四捨五入到最接近其運行時的值。例如，43等於40小時。

en: Daily at specified time
zh_Hant: 每天在指定時間

en: If you want Cacti to export static images on an daily basis, put here the time when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 21:23 would equal 20 minutes after 9 PM.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望Cacti每天導出靜態圖像，請將此時間放在此處。 Cacti假設您每5分鐘運行一次數據採集腳本，因此它會將您的值四捨五入到最接近其運行時的值。例如，21：23將在晚上9點後等於20分鐘。

en: Use x Threads
zh_Hant: 使用x線程

en: How many background threads do you wish Cacti to use when exporting graphs.  Default is 0 to run all export in poller thread, 1 or more to spawn separate background threads
zh_Hant: 您希望Cacti在導出圖形時使用多少個後台線程。默認值為0以在輪詢器線程中運行所有導出，1或更多以生成單獨的後台線程

en: Graph Selection & Settings
zh_Hant: 圖表選擇和設置

en: The user name to utilize for establishing permissions to Cacti Graphs.  This user name will be used to determine which Graphs/Trees can be exported.  N/A means don't assume any security is in place.
zh_Hant: 用於建立Cacti Graphs權限的用戶名。此用戶名將用於確定可以導出哪些圖/樹。 N / A表示不承擔任何安全措施。

en: The Tree(s) to export.
zh_Hant: 樹出口。

en: Expand Devices/Sites
zh_Hant: 展開設備/站點

en: This setting determines if Tree Devices and Site Templates and Devices will be expanded or not.  If set to expanded, each host will have a sub-folder containing either Graph Templates or Data Query items.
zh_Hant: 此設置確定是否將擴展樹設備和站點模板和設備。如果設置為展開，則每個主機都將具有包含圖表模板或數據查詢項的子文件夾。

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

en: On
zh_Hant: 開

en: The Site for Cacti Graphs to be Exported from.
zh_Hant: 要導出的仙人掌圖的網站。

en: Graph Thumbnail Width
zh_Hant: 圖形縮略圖寬度

en: The default width of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh_Hant: 縮略圖的默認寬度（以像素為單位）。

en: Graph Thumbnail Height
zh_Hant: 圖表縮略圖高度

en: The height of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh_Hant: 縮略圖的高度（以像素為單位）。

en: Default View Thumbnails
zh_Hant: 默認視圖縮略圖

en: Check this if you want the default Graph View to be in Thumbnail mode.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望默認的Graph View處於縮略圖模式，請選中此項。

en: Default Graph Columns
zh_Hant: 默認圖表列

en: The number of columns to use by default when displaying Graphs.
zh_Hant: 顯示圖形時默認使用的列數。

en: Graphs Per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁圖表

en: Choose the number of Graphs Per Page to display.
zh_Hant: 選擇要顯示的每頁圖表數。

en: Maximum Graphs to Export
zh_Hant: 要導出的最大圖表

en: After this number is reached, an error will be generated, but exporting will continue.  Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_Hant: 達到此數字後，將生成錯誤，但導出將繼續。設置為0表示無限制。

en: Export Location Information
zh_Hant: 導出位置信息

en: Export Thumbnails
zh_Hant: 出口時間

en: Check this if you want the export thumbnails mode.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望默認的Graph View處於縮略圖模式，請選中此項。

en: Clear Directory
zh_Hant: 出口目錄

en: Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export to clear the final directory before populating.
zh_Hant: 如果希望啟用此圖形導出定義，請選中此復選框。

en: Export Directory
zh_Hant: 出口目錄

en: This is the directory, either on the local system or on the remote system, that will contain the exported data.
zh_Hant: 這是本地系統或遠程系統上將包含導出數據的目錄。

en: Local Scratch Directory
zh_Hant: 本地Scratch目錄

en: This is the directory that Cacti will temporarily store output prior to sending to the remote site via the transfer method.  The contents of this directory will be deleted after the data is transferred.
zh_Hant: 這是Cacti在通過傳輸方法發送到遠程站點之前臨時存儲輸出的目錄。傳輸數據後，將刪除此目錄的內容。

en: Remote Options
zh_Hant: 遠程選項

en: Sanitize remote directory
zh_Hant: 清理遠程目錄

en: Check this if you want to delete any existing files in the FTP remote directory. This option is in use only when using the PHP built-in ftp functions.
zh_Hant: 如果要刪除FTP遠程目錄中的任何現有文件，請選中此項。僅在使用PHP內置ftp函數時才使用此選項。

en: Remote Host
zh_Hant: 遠程主機

en: Denotes the host to send Exported Graphs to.
zh_Hant: 表示主機將導出的圖形發送到。

en: Remote Port
zh_Hant: 遠端埠號

en: Communication port to use for the export method if non-standard (leave empty for defaults).
zh_Hant: 非標準用於導出方法的通信端口（默認為空）。

en: Use passive mode
zh_Hant: 使用被動模式

en: Check this if you want to connect in passive mode to the FTP server.
zh_Hant: 如果要以被動模式連接到FTP服務器，請選中此項。

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Account to logon on the remote server (leave empty for defaults).
zh_Hant: 帳戶登錄遠程服務器（默認為空）。

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password for the remote ftp account (leave empty for blank).
zh_Hant: 遠程ftp帳戶的密碼（留空為空）。

en: Private Key Path
zh_Hant: 私鑰路徑

en: For SCP and RSYNC, enter the Private Key path if required.
zh_Hant: 對於SCP和RSYNC，如果需要，請輸入私鑰路徑。

en: Exported Cacti Graph Pages
zh_Hant: 導出的仙人掌圖頁

en: (Edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作
