en	Syntax or usage error
zh-hans	语法或用法错误

en	Protocol incompatibility
zh-hans	协议不兼容

en	Errors selecting input/output files, dirs
zh-hans	选择输入/输出文件，dirs的错误

en	Requested action not supported: an attempt was made to manipulate 64-bit files on a platform that cannot support them; or an option was specified that is supported by the client and not by the server.
zh-hans	不支持请求的操作：尝试在不支持它们的平台上操作64位文件;或者指定了客户端而不是服务器支持的选项。

en	Error starting client-server protocol
zh-hans	启动客户端 - 服务器协议时出错

en	Daemon unable to append to log-file
zh-hans	守护程序无法附加到日志文件

en	Error in socket I/O
zh-hans	套接字I / O出错

en	Error in file I/O
zh-hans	文件I / O出错

en	Error in rsync protocol data stream
zh-hans	rsync协议数据流出错

en	Errors with program diagnostics
zh-hans	程序诊断错误

en	Error in IPC code
zh-hans	IPC代码出错

en	Received SIGUSR1 or SIGINT
zh-hans	收到SIGUSR1或SIGINT

en	Some error returned by waitpid()
zh-hans	waitpid（）返回的一些错误

en	Error allocating core memory buffers
zh-hans	分配核心内存缓冲区时出错

en	Partial transfer due to error
zh-hans	由于错误导致的部分转移

en	Partial transfer due to vanished source files
zh-hans	由于源文件消失导致部分传输

en	The --max-delete limit stopped deletions
zh-hans	--max-delete限制停止删除

en	Timeout in data send/receive
zh-hans	数据发送/接收超时

en	Timeout waiting for daemon connection
zh-hans	超时等待守护程序连接

en	Unknown error
zh-hans	未知的RRDtool错误

en	Operation was successful
zh-hans	操作成功

en	General error in file copy
zh-hans	文件复制中的常规错误

en	Destination is not directory, but it should be
zh-hans	目标不是目录，但它应该是

en	Maximum symlink level exceeded
zh-hans	超出最大符号链接级别

en	Connecting to host failed.
zh-hans	连接到主机失败。

en	Connection broken
zh-hans	连接坏了

en	File does not exist
zh-hans	错误：无法清除日志，文件不存在。

en	No permission to access file.
zh-hans	无权访问文件。

en	General error in sftp protocol
zh-hans	sftp协议中的一般错误

en	File transfer protocol mismatch
zh-hans	文件传输协议不匹配

en	No file matches a given criteria
zh-hans	没有文件符合给定条件

en	Host not allowed to connect
zh-hans	主机不允许连接

en	General error in ssh protocol
zh-hans	ssh协议中的一般错误

en	Key exchange failed
zh-hans	密钥交换失败

en	MAC error
zh-hans	MAC错误

en	Compression error
zh-hans	压缩错误

en	Service not available
zh-hans	服务不可用

en	Protocol version not supported
zh-hans	协议版本不受支持

en	Host key not verifiable
zh-hans	主机密钥不可验证

en	Connection failed
zh-hans	连接失败

en	Disconnected by application
zh-hans	应用程序断开连接

en	Too many connections
zh-hans	太多联系

en	Authentication cancelled by user
zh-hans	用户取消身份验证

en	No more authentication methods available
zh-hans	没有更多的身份验证方法

en	Invalid user name
zh-hans	无效的用户名

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除以下图形导出定义。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以停用以下图形导出定义。

en	Disable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下图形导出定义。

en	Enable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	Click 'Continue' to run the following Graph Export Definition now.
zh-hans	点击“继续”立即运行以下图形导出定义。

en	Run Graph Export Definition(s) Now
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	General Administration

en	Export Command Arguments
zh-hans	导出命令参数

en	Arguments to use with non-local export methods. rsync should use
zh-hans	与非本地导出方法一起使用的参数。 rsync应该使用

en	Use x Threads
zh-hans	使用x线程

en	How many background threads do you wish Cacti to use when exporting graphs. Default is 0 to run all export in poller thread, 1 or more to spawn separate background threads
zh-hans	您希望Cacti在导出图形时使用多少个后台线程。默认值为0以在轮询器线程中运行所有导出，1或更多以生成单独的后台线程

en	Export Thumbnails
zh-hans	导出时间

en	Check this if you want the export thumbnails mode.
zh-hans	如果您希望默认图形视图处于缩略图模式，请选中此项。

en	Clear Directory
zh-hans	导出目录

en	Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export to clear the final directory before populating.
zh-hans	如果希望启用此图形导出定义，请选中此复选框。