en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Syntax or usage error
zh-hans	语法或用法错误

en	Protocol incompatibility
zh-hans	协议不兼容

en	Errors selecting input/output files, dirs
zh-hans	选择输入/输出文件，dirs的错误

en	Requested action not supported: an attempt was made to manipulate 64-bit files on a platform that cannot support them; or an option was specified that is supported by the client and not by the server.
zh-hans	不支持请求的操作：尝试在不支持它们的平台上操作64位文件;或者指定了客户端而不是服务器支持的选项。

en	Error starting client-server protocol
zh-hans	启动客户端 - 服务器协议时出错

en	Daemon unable to append to log-file
zh-hans	守护程序无法附加到日志文件

en	Error in socket I/O
zh-hans	套接字I / O出错

en	Error in file I/O
zh-hans	文件I / O出错

en	Error in rsync protocol data stream
zh-hans	rsync协议数据流出错

en	Errors with program diagnostics
zh-hans	程序诊断错误

en	Error in IPC code
zh-hans	IPC代码出错

en	Received SIGUSR1 or SIGINT
zh-hans	收到SIGUSR1或SIGINT

en	Some error returned by waitpid()
zh-hans	waitpid（）返回的一些错误

en	Error allocating core memory buffers
zh-hans	分配核心内存缓冲区时出错

en	Partial transfer due to error
zh-hans	由于错误导致的部分转移

en	Partial transfer due to vanished source files
zh-hans	由于源文件消失导致部分传输

en	The --max-delete limit stopped deletions
zh-hans	--max-delete限制停止删除

en	Timeout in data send/receive
zh-hans	数据发送/接收超时

en	Timeout waiting for daemon connection
zh-hans	超时等待守护程序连接

en	Unknown error
zh-hans	未知的RRDtool错误

en	Operation was successful
zh-hans	操作成功

en	General error in file copy
zh-hans	文件复制中的常规错误

en	Destination is not directory, but it should be
zh-hans	目标不是目录，但它应该是

en	Maximum symlink level exceeded
zh-hans	超出最大符号链接级别

en	Connecting to host failed.
zh-hans	连接到主机失败。

en	Connection broken
zh-hans	连接坏了

en	File does not exist
zh-hans	文件不存在

en	No permission to access file.
zh-hans	无权访问文件。

en	General error in sftp protocol
zh-hans	sftp协议中的一般错误

en	File transfer protocol mismatch
zh-hans	文件传输协议不匹配

en	No file matches a given criteria
zh-hans	没有文件符合给定条件

en	Host not allowed to connect
zh-hans	主机不允许连接

en	General error in ssh protocol
zh-hans	ssh协议中的一般错误

en	Key exchange failed
zh-hans	密钥交换失败

en	Reserved
zh-hans	预留

en	MAC error
zh-hans	MAC错误

en	Compression error
zh-hans	压缩错误

en	Service not available
zh-hans	服务不可用

en	Protocol version not supported
zh-hans	协议版本不受支持

en	Host key not verifiable
zh-hans	主机密钥不可验证

en	Connection failed
zh-hans	连接失败

en	Disconnected by application
zh-hans	应用程序断开连接

en	Too many connections
zh-hans	太多联系

en	Authentication cancelled by user
zh-hans	用户取消身份验证

en	No more authentication methods available
zh-hans	没有更多的身份验证方法

en	Invalid user name
zh-hans	无效的用户名

en	Non Query Based
zh-hans	非基于查询

en	Graph Templates
zh-hans	图模板

en	Data Queries
zh-hans	数据查询

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Export Now
zh-hans	立即导出

en	Periodic
zh-hans	定期

en	Daily
zh-hans	每日

en	Hourly
zh-hans	每小时

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除以下图形导出定义。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以停用以下图形导出定义。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Disable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下图形导出定义。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Enable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	Click 'Continue' to run the following Graph Export Definition now.
zh-hans	点击“继续”立即运行以下图形导出定义。

en	Click 'Continue' to run following Graph Export Definitions now.

en	Run Graph Export Definition(s) Now
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	You must select at least one Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个图形导出定义。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Graph Export Definition [edit: %s]
zh-hans	图表导出定义[编辑：%s]

en	Graph Export Definition [new]
zh-hans	图表导出定义[新建]

en	Select Tree(s)
zh-hans	选择树

en	Trees Selected
zh-hans	树被选择

en	All Trees Selected
zh-hans	选择所有树

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	None
zh-hans	没有

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Select Site(s)
zh-hans	选择网站

en	Sites Selected
zh-hans	选择的网站

en	All Sites Selected
zh-hans	所有选定的站点

en	Graph Export Definitions
zh-hans	图表导出定义

en	Exports
zh-hans	导出

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	Go
zh-hans	启动

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Export Name
zh-hans	导出名称

en	The name of this Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	此图形导出定义的名称。

en	ID

en	The internal ID of the Graph Export Definition.
zh-hans	图形导出定义的内部ID。

en	Schedule
zh-hans	计划表

en	The frequency that Graphs will be exported.
zh-hans	图形将被导出的频率。

en	Next Start
zh-hans	下一步开始

en	The next time the Graph Export should run.
zh-hans	下一次图导出应该运行。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	If enabled, this Graph Export definition will run as required.
zh-hans	如果启用，此图形导出定义将根据需要运行。

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	The current Graph Export Status.
zh-hans	当前的图形导出状态。

en	Exporting (Sites/Trees)
zh-hans	导出（网站/树）

en	What is being Exported.
zh-hans	什么将被导出。

en	Effective User
zh-hans	有效的用户

en	The user that this export will impersonate.
zh-hans	该导出将模拟的用户。

en	Last Runtime
zh-hans	上次运行时间

en	The last runtime for the Graph Export.
zh-hans	图表导出的最后一个运行时间。

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图表

en	The number of Graphs Exported on the last run.
zh-hans	最后一次运行导出的图形数量。

en	Last Started
zh-hans	最后开始

en	The last time that this Graph Export was started.
zh-hans	上次图形导出已启动。

en	Last Errored
zh-hans	最后的错误

en	The last time that this Graph Export experienced an error.
zh-hans	上次图表导出出现错误。

en	Export Definitions
zh-hans	导出定义

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Idle
zh-hans	闲

en	Running
zh-hans	运行

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	All Sites
zh-hans	所有网站

en	All Trees
zh-hans	所有树

en	Sec
zh-hans	秒

en	No Graph Export Definitions
zh-hans	没有图表导出定义

en	Export Cacti Graphs Settings
zh-hans	导出Cacti 图形设置

en	Graph Exports
zh-hans	图表导出

en	Utilities
zh-hans	实用程序

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export Definition to be enabled.
zh-hans	如果希望启用此图形导出定义，请选中此复选框。

en	Export Method
zh-hans	导出方法

en	Choose which export method to use.
zh-hans	选择使用哪种导出方法。

en	Local
zh-hans	本地

en	FTP

en	SFTP

en	FTP NC
zh-hans	SFTP

en	SCP

en	RSYNC
zh-hans	SCP

en	Export Command Arguments
zh-hans	导出命令参数

en	Arguments to use with non-local export methods. rsync should use
zh-hans	与非本地导出方法一起使用的参数。 rsync应该使用

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti Graph Exports with.
zh-hans	请选择其中一个可用的主题以使用Cacti 图形导出。

en	Presentation Method
zh-hans	演示方法

en	Choose which presentation would you want for the html generated pages. If you choose classical presentation; the Graphs will be in a only-one-html page. If you choose tree presentation, the Graph Tree architecture will be kept in the static html pages
zh-hans	为html生成的页面选择你想要的演示文稿。 如果您选择经典演示文稿; 图表将只在一个html页面中。 如果您选择树演示文稿，图表树架构将保留在静态html页面中

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	Tree
zh-hans	树

en	Export Timing
zh-hans	导出时间

en	Timing Method
zh-hans	时间方法

en	Choose when to Export Graphs.
zh-hans	选择何时导出图表。

en	Periodic Export Cycle
zh-hans	周期性的导出周期

en	How often do you wish Cacti to Export Graphs. This is the unit of Polling Cycles you wish to export Graphs.
zh-hans	您希望Cacti导出图表的频率如何？ 这是您希望导出图表的轮询周期的单位。

en	Every Polling Cycle
zh-hans	每个轮询周期

en	Every %d Polling Cycles
zh-hans	每 %d 轮询周期

en	Hourly at specified minutes
zh-hans	每小时在指定的分钟

en	If you want Cacti to export static images on an hourly basis, put the minutes of the hour when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 43 would equal 40 minutes past the hour.
zh-hans	如果您希望Cacti每小时输出一次静态图像，请将时间分钟放在这样做。 Cacti假设您每5分钟运行一次数据收集脚本，因此它会将您的价值四舍五入到最接近其运行时间的那个值。 例如，43将等于过去一小时40分钟。

en	Daily at specified time
zh-hans	每天在指定的时间

en	If you want Cacti to export static images on an daily basis, put here the time when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 21:23 would equal 20 minutes after 9 PM.
zh-hans	如果您希望Cacti 每天输出静态图像，请在此处填写时间。 Cacti假设您每5分钟运行一次数据收集脚本，因此它会将您的价值四舍五入到最接近其运行时间的那个值。 例如，21点23分将等于晚上9点20分钟后。

en	Use x Threads
zh-hans	使用x线程

en	How many background threads do you wish Cacti to use when exporting graphs. Default is 0 to run all export in poller thread, 1 or more to spawn separate background threads
zh-hans	您希望Cacti在导出图形时使用多少个后台线程。默认值为0以在轮询器线程中运行所有导出，1或更多以生成单独的后台线程

en	Graph Selection & Settings
zh-hans	图表选择和设置

en	The user name to utilize for establishing permissions to Cacti Graphs. This user name will be used to determine which Graphs/Trees can be exported. N/A means don't assume any security is in place.
zh-hans	用于为Cacti图形建立权限的用户名。 此用户名将用于确定可以导出哪些图形/树。 不适用意味着不承担任何安全措施。

en	The Tree(s) to export.
zh-hans	导出的树

en	Expand Devices/Sites
zh-hans	展开设备/站点

en	This setting determines if Tree Devices and Site Templates and Devices will be expanded or not. If set to expanded, each host will have a sub-folder containing either Graph Templates or Data Query items.
zh-hans	此设置确定树设备和站点模板和设备是否将被展开。 如果设置为展开，则每个主机都将有一个包含图形模板或数据查询项目的子文件夹。

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	On
zh-hans	打开

en	The Site for Cacti Graphs to be Exported from.
zh-hans	Cacti图形的导出网站。

en	Graph Thumbnail Width
zh-hans	图表缩略图宽度

en	The default width of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh-hans	缩略图图形的默认宽度（以像素为单位）。

en	Graph Thumbnail Height
zh-hans	图缩略图高度

en	The height of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh-hans	缩略图图形的高度（以像素为单位）。

en	Default View Thumbnails
zh-hans	默认查看缩略图

en	Check this if you want the default Graph View to be in Thumbnail mode.
zh-hans	如果您希望默认图形视图处于缩略图模式，请选中此项。

en	Default Graph Columns
zh-hans	默认图形列

en	The number of columns to use by default when displaying Graphs.
zh-hans	显示图形时默认使用的列数。

en	Graphs Per Page
zh-hans	每页图表数

en	Choose the number of Graphs Per Page to display.
zh-hans	选择要显示的每页图形数量。

en	Maximum Graphs to Export
zh-hans	导出最大图表数

en	After this number is reached, an error will be generated, but exporting will continue. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh-hans	达到此数字后，将会生成错误，但导出将继续。 无限制设置为0。

en	Export Location Information
zh-hans	导出位置信息

en	Export Thumbnails
zh-hans	导出时间

en	Check this if you want the export thumbnails mode.
zh-hans	如果您希望默认图形视图处于缩略图模式，请选中此项。

en	Clear Directory
zh-hans	导出目录

en	Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export to clear the final directory before populating.
zh-hans	如果希望启用此图形导出定义，请选中此复选框。

en	Export Directory
zh-hans	导出目录

en	This is the directory, either on the local system or on the remote system, that will contain the exported data.
zh-hans	这是包含导出数据的本地系统或远程系统上的目录。

en	Local Scratch Directory
zh-hans	本地临时目录

en	This is the directory that Cacti will temporarily store output prior to sending to the remote site via the transfer method. The contents of this directory will be deleted after the data is transferred.
zh-hans	这是Cacti在通过传输方法发送到远程站点之前临时存储输出的目录。 数据传输后，该目录的内容将被删除。

en	Remote Options
zh-hans	远程选项

en	Sanitize remote directory
zh-hans	清理远程目录

en	Check this if you want to delete any existing files in the FTP remote directory. This option is in use only when using the PHP built-in ftp functions.
zh-hans	如果要删除FTP远程目录中的任何现有文件，请选中此项。 该选项仅在使用PHP内置的ftp功能时才能使用。

en	Remote Host
zh-hans	远程主机

en	Denotes the host to send Exported Graphs to.
zh-hans	表示主机将导出的图发送到。

en	Remote Port
zh-hans	远程端口

en	Communication port to use for the export method if non-standard (leave empty for defaults).
zh-hans	非标准时用于导出方法的通信端口（默认为空）。

en	Use passive mode
zh-hans	使用被动模式

en	Check this if you want to connect in passive mode to the FTP server.
zh-hans	如果要以被动模式连接到FTP服务器，请检查此选项。

en	User
zh-hans	用户

en	Account to logon on the remote server (leave empty for defaults).
zh-hans	帐户登录到远程服务器（默认为空）。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Password for the remote ftp account (leave empty for blank).
zh-hans	远程ftp帐户的密码（留空为空）。

en	Private Key Path
zh-hans	私钥关键路径

en	For SCP and RSYNC, enter the Private Key path if required.
zh-hans	对于SCP和RSYNC，如果需要，输入私钥路径。

en	Exported Cacti Graph Pages
zh-hans	导出的Cacti 图表页面

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作