Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Syntax or usage error
ko: 구문 또는 사용 오류

en: Protocol incompatibility
ko: 프로토콜 비 호환성

en: Errors selecting input/output files, dirs
ko: 입 / 출력 파일, 디렉토리 선택 오류

en: Requested action not supported: an attempt was made to manipulate 64-bit files on a platform that cannot support them; or an option was specified that is supported by the client and not by the server.
ko: 요청 된 동작이 지원되지 않음 : 64 비트 파일을 지원할 수없는 플랫폼에서 64 비트 파일을 조작하려는 시도가있었습니다. 또는 서버가 아닌 클라이언트가 지원하는 옵션이 지정되었습니다.

en: Error starting client-server protocol
ko: 클라이언트 - 서버 프로토콜 시작 오류

en: Daemon unable to append to log-file
ko: 데몬이 로그 파일에 추가 할 수 없음

en: Error in socket I/O
ko: 소켓 I / O 오류

en: Error in file I/O
ko: 파일 I / O 오류

en: Error in rsync protocol data stream
ko: rsync 프로토콜 데이터 스트림의 오류

en: Errors with program diagnostics
ko: 프로그램 진단을 통한 오류

en: Error in IPC code
ko: IPC 코드 오류

en: Received SIGUSR1 or SIGINT
ko: 받은 SIGUSR1 또는 SIGINT

en: Some error returned by waitpid()
ko: waitpid ()에 의해 반환 된 일부 오류

en: Error allocating core memory buffers
ko: 코어 메모리 버퍼 할당 오류

en: Partial transfer due to error
ko: 오류로 인해 부분 전송

en: Partial transfer due to vanished source files
ko: 사라진 소스 파일로 인한 부분 전송

en: The --max-delete limit stopped deletions
ko: --max-delete 제한으로 삭제가 중지되었습니다.

en: Timeout in data send/receive
ko: 데이터 송수신시 제한 시간

en: Timeout waiting for daemon connection
ko: 데몬 연결을 기다리는 시간 초과

en: Unknown error
ko: 알수없는 오류

en: Operation was successful
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: General error in file copy
ko: 파일 사본의 일반 오류

en: Destination is not directory, but it should be
ko: 대상은 디렉토리가 아니지만 있어야합니다.

en: Maximum symlink level exceeded
ko: 최대 심볼릭 링크 레벨 초과

en: Connecting to host failed.
ko: 호스트에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Connection broken
ko: 연결이 끊어짐

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: No permission to access file.
ko: 파일에 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: General error in sftp protocol
ko: SFTP 프로토콜의 일반 오류

en: File transfer protocol mismatch
ko: 파일 전송 프로토콜 불일치

en: No file matches a given criteria
ko: 지정된 기준과 일치하는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Host not allowed to connect
ko: 호스트 연결이 허용되지 않음

en: General error in ssh protocol
ko: ssh 프로토콜의 일반 오류

en: Key exchange failed
ko: 키 교환 실패

en: Reserved
ko: 예약됨

en: MAC error
ko: MAC 오류

en: Compression error
ko: 압축 오류

en: Service not available
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Protocol version not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로토콜 버전

en: Host key not verifiable
ko: 호스트 키를 확인할 수 없음

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결에 실패

en: Disconnected by application
ko: 애플리케이션에 의해 연결 해제 됨

en: Too many connections
ko: 너무 많은 연결

en: Authentication cancelled by user
ko: 사용자가 인증을 취소했습니다.

en: No more authentication methods available
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수있는 인증 방법이 없습니다.

en: Invalid user name
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: Non Query Based
ko: 비 쿼리 기반

en: Graph Templates
ko: 그래프 템플릿

en: Data Queries
ko: 데이터 쿼리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Export Now
ko: 지금 내보내기

en: Periodic
ko: 주기율표

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간 마다

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to delete following Graph Export Definitions.
ko[0]: 다음 그래프 내보내기 정의를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to disable following Graph Export Definitions.
ko[0]: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 그래프 내보내기 정의를 비활성화하십시오.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Disable Graph Export Definition(s)
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Graph Export Definition. | Click 'Continue' to enable following Graph Export Definitions.
ko[0]: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 그래프 내보내기 정의를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable Graph Export Definition(s)
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의

en: Click 'Continue' to run the following Graph Export Definition now. | Click 'Continue' to run following Graph Export Definitions now.
ko[0]: '계속'을 클릭하여 다음 그래프 내보내기 정의를 실행하십시오.

en: Run Graph Export Definition(s) Now
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의

en: You must select at least one Graph Export Definition.
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Graph Export Definition [edit: %s]
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph Export Definition [new]
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의 [신규]

en: Select Tree(s)
ko: 트리 선택

en: Trees Selected
ko: 선택된 나무

en: All Trees Selected
ko: 선택한 모든 나무

en: All
ko: 모두

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select Site(s)
ko: 사이트 선택

en: Sites Selected
ko: 선택한 사이트

en: All Sites Selected
ko: 모든 사이트 선택됨

en: Graph Export Definitions
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의

en: Exports
ko: 내보내기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: %d Seconds
ko: %d 초

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

[ctx: filter: use]
en: Go
ko: 가기

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Export Name
ko: 내보내기 이름

en: The name of this Graph Export Definition.
ko: 이 그래프 내보내기 정의의 이름입니다.

en: The internal ID of the Graph Export Definition.
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의의 내부 ID입니다.

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: The frequency that Graphs will be exported.
ko: 그래프를 내보낼 빈도입니다.

en: Next Start
ko: 다음 시작

en: The next time the Graph Export should run.
ko: 다음에 그래프 내보내기를 실행해야합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: If enabled, this Graph Export definition will run as required.
ko: 활성화 된 경우이 그래프 내보내기 정의가 필요에 따라 실행됩니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: The current Graph Export Status.
ko: 현재 그래프 내보내기 상태.

en: Exporting (Sites/Trees)
ko: 내보내기 (사이트 / 트리)

en: What is being Exported.
ko: 무엇이 수출되고 있는가.

en: Effective User
ko: 효과적인 사용자

en: The user that this export will impersonate.
ko: 이 내보내기가 가장 할 사용자입니다.

en: Last Runtime
ko: 마지막 런타임

en: The last runtime for the Graph Export.
ko: 그래프 내보내기의 마지막 런타임입니다.

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: The number of Graphs Exported on the last run.
ko: 마지막 실행에서 내 보낸 그래프 수입니다.

en: Last Started
ko: 마지막 시작

en: The last time that this Graph Export was started.
ko: 이 그래프 내보내기가 마지막으로 시작된 시간.

en: Last Errored
ko: 최근에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The last time that this Graph Export experienced an error.
ko: 이 그래프 내보내기에 마지막으로 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Export Definitions
ko: 정의 내보내기

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Idle
ko: 게으른

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All Sites
ko: 모든 사이트

en: All Trees
ko: 모든 나무

en: Sec
ko: 초

en: No Graph Export Definitions
ko: 그래프 내보내기 정의 없음

en: Export Cacti Graphs Settings
ko: 선인장 그래프 설정 내보내기

en: Graph Exports
ko: 그래프 내보내기

en: Utilities
ko: 도구

en: General Administration
ko: 일반 행정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export Definition to be enabled.
ko: 이 그래프 내보내기 정의를 활성화하려면이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Export Method
ko: 수출 방법

en: Choose which export method to use.
ko: 사용할 내보낼 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Export Command Arguments
ko: 내보내기 명령 인수

en: Arguments to use with non-local export methods. rsync should use
ko: 비 로컬 내보내기 메소드에서 사용할 인수. rsync에서 사용해야합니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti Graph Exports with.
ko: 사용 가능한 테마 중 하나를 선택하여 Cacti 그래프 내보내기를 스킨하십시오.

en: Presentation Method
ko: 발표 방법

en: Choose which presentation would you want for the html generated pages. If you choose classical presentation; the Graphs will be in a only-one-html page. If you choose tree presentation, the Graph Tree architecture will be kept in the static html pages
ko: html로 생성 된 페이지에 대해 원하는 프리젠 테이션을 선택하십시오. 고전 프리젠 테이션을 선택하면; 그래프는 하나의 HTML 페이지에 포함됩니다. 트리 프리젠 테이션을 선택하면 그래프 트리 아키텍처가 고정 html 페이지에 보관됩니다

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Tree
ko: 나무

en: Export Timing
ko: 내보내기 타이밍

en: Timing Method
ko: 타이밍 방법

en: Choose when to Export Graphs.
ko: 그래프를 내보낼시기를 선택하십시오.

en: Periodic Export Cycle
ko: 주기적 수출주기

en: How often do you wish Cacti to Export Graphs.  This is the unit of Polling Cycles you wish to export Graphs.
ko: 선인장이 얼마나 자주 그래프를 내보내기를 원하십니까? 그래프를 내보내려는 폴링 사이클의 단위입니다.

en: Every Polling Cycle
ko: 모든 폴링주기

en: Every %d Polling Cycles
ko: 매 % d 개의 폴링주기

en: Hourly at specified minutes
ko: 지정된 분당 시간당

en: If you want Cacti to export static images on an hourly basis, put the minutes of the hour when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 43 would equal 40 minutes past the hour.
ko: Cacti에서 매시간마다 정적 이미지를 내보내려면 시간을 설정하십시오. Cacti는 5 분마다 데이터 수집 스크립트를 실행한다고 가정하므로 런타임에 가장 가까운 값으로 값을 반올림합니다. 예를 들어, 43은 한 시간 40 분에 해당합니다.

en: Daily at specified time
ko: 지정된 시간에 매일

en: If you want Cacti to export static images on an daily basis, put here the time when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 21:23 would equal 20 minutes after 9 PM.
ko: Cacti에서 매일 정적 이미지를 내보내려면 시간을 지정하십시오. Cacti는 5 분마다 데이터 수집 스크립트를 실행한다고 가정하므로 런타임에 가장 가까운 값으로 값을 반올림합니다. 예를 들어 21:23은 오후 9시 20 분에 해당합니다.

en: Use x Threads
ko: x 스레드 사용

en: How many background threads do you wish Cacti to use when exporting graphs.  Default is 0 to run all export in poller thread, 1 or more to spawn separate background threads
ko: 선인장이 그래프를 내보낼 때 얼마나 많은 백그라운드 스레드를 사용하길 원하십니까? 폴러 스레드에서 모든 내보내기를 실행하려면 0, 별도의 백그라운드 스레드를 생성하려면 1 이상

en: Graph Selection & Settings
ko: 그래프 선택 및 설정

en: The user name to utilize for establishing permissions to Cacti Graphs.  This user name will be used to determine which Graphs/Trees can be exported.  N/A means don't assume any security is in place.
ko: Cacti Graph에 대한 사용 권한을 설정하는 데 사용할 사용자 이름입니다. 이 사용자 이름은 내보낼 수있는 그래프 / 트리를 결정하는 데 사용됩니다. N / A는 어떤 보안 장치가 있다고 가정하지 않습니다.

en: The Tree(s) to export.
ko: 내보낼 트리 (들).

en: Expand Devices/Sites
ko: 장치 / 사이트 확장

en: This setting determines if Tree Devices and Site Templates and Devices will be expanded or not.  If set to expanded, each host will have a sub-folder containing either Graph Templates or Data Query items.
ko: 이 설정은 트리 장치와 사이트 서식 파일 및 장치를 확장할지 여부를 결정합니다. 확장으로 설정된 경우 각 호스트에는 그래프 템플릿 또는 데이터 쿼리 항목이 포함 된 하위 폴더가 있습니다.

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: The Site for Cacti Graphs to be Exported from.
ko: 선인장 그래프를 내보낼 사이트.

en: Graph Thumbnail Width
ko: 그래프 축소판 너비

en: The default width of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
ko: 축소판 그림의 기본 너비 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Graph Thumbnail Height
ko: 그래프 썸네일 높이

en: The height of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
ko: 썸네일 그래프의 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Default View Thumbnails
ko: 기본보기 축소판

en: Check this if you want the default Graph View to be in Thumbnail mode.
ko: 기본 그래프 뷰를 축소판 그림 모드로 지정하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Default Graph Columns
ko: 기본 그래프 열

en: The number of columns to use by default when displaying Graphs.
ko: 그래프를 표시 할 때 기본적으로 사용할 열 수입니다.

en: Graphs Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 그래프

en: Choose the number of Graphs Per Page to display.
ko: 표시 할 페이지 당 그래프 수를 선택하십시오.

en: Maximum Graphs to Export
ko: 내보낼 최대 그래프

en: After this number is reached, an error will be generated, but exporting will continue.  Set to 0 for no limit.
ko: 이 숫자에 도달하면 오류가 생성되지만 내보내기는 계속됩니다. 제한이 없으면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Export Location Information
ko: 수출 위치 정보

en: Export Thumbnails
ko: 내보내기 타이밍

en: Check this if you want the export thumbnails mode.
ko: 기본 그래프 뷰를 축소판 그림 모드로 지정하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Clear Directory
ko: 내보내기 디렉토리

en: Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export to clear the final directory before populating.
ko: 이 그래프 내보내기 정의를 활성화하려면이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Export Directory
ko: 내보내기 디렉토리

en: This is the directory, either on the local system or on the remote system, that will contain the exported data.
ko: 이것은 내 보낸 데이터가 들어있는 로컬 시스템 또는 원격 시스템의 디렉토리입니다.

en: Local Scratch Directory
ko: 로컬 스크래치 디렉토리

en: This is the directory that Cacti will temporarily store output prior to sending to the remote site via the transfer method.  The contents of this directory will be deleted after the data is transferred.
ko: 이것은 Cacti가 전송 방법을 통해 원격 사이트로 보내기 전에 출력을 임시 저장하는 디렉토리입니다. 이 디렉토리의 내용은 데이터가 전송 된 후 삭제됩니다.

en: Remote Options
ko: 원격 옵션

en: Sanitize remote directory
ko: 원격 디렉토리 살생

en: Check this if you want to delete any existing files in the FTP remote directory. This option is in use only when using the PHP built-in ftp functions.
ko: FTP 원격 디렉토리의 기존 파일을 삭제하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 옵션은 PHP 내장 ftp 함수를 사용할 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Remote Host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: Denotes the host to send Exported Graphs to.
ko: 내 보낸 그래프를 보낼 호스트를 나타냅니다.

en: Remote Port
ko: 원격 포트

en: Communication port to use for the export method if non-standard (leave empty for defaults).
ko: 비표준 인 경우 내보내기 방법에 사용할 통신 포트 (기본값의 경우 비워 두십시오).

en: Use passive mode
ko: 수동 모드 사용

en: Check this if you want to connect in passive mode to the FTP server.
ko: 수동 모드에서 FTP 서버에 연결하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Account to logon on the remote server (leave empty for defaults).
ko: 원격 서버에 로그온 할 계정 (기본값의 경우 비워 두십시오).

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password for the remote ftp account (leave empty for blank).
ko: 원격 FTP 계정의 암호입니다 (비워두면 비워 두십시오).

en: Private Key Path
ko: 개인 키 경로

en: For SCP and RSYNC, enter the Private Key path if required.
ko: SCP 및 RSYNC의 경우 필요하면 개인 키 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Exported Cacti Graph Pages
ko: 수출 Cacti 그래프 페이지

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: Actions
ko: 작업
