en	%s Bytes
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hant	％d字節

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	最後％d週

en	%d Months
zh-hant	最後％d個月

en	%d Threads
zh-hant	％d個主題