en	Select a Report
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Source Root Domain
zh-hant	源或目標IP

en	Destination Root Domain
zh-hant	目的 IP

en	Source/Destination Root Domain
zh-hant	來源/目的地IP

en	UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP目標端口

en	UDP/TCP Source Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP源端口

en	UDP/TCP Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP端口

en	Source IP
zh-hant	來源IP

en	Destination IP
zh-hant	目的地IP

en	Source/Destination IP
zh-hant	來源/目的地IP

en	Source or Destination IP
zh-hant	源或目標IP

en	IP Protocol
zh-hant	IP 通訊協定

en	Input Interface
zh-hant	輸入接口

en	Output Interface
zh-hant	輸出接口

en	Input/Output Interface
zh-hant	輸入/輸出接口

en	Source AS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Destination AS
zh-hant	目的地

en	Source/Destination AS
zh-hant	來源/目的地AS

en	IP ToS

en	Source Prefix
zh-hant	來源前綴

en	Destination Prefix
zh-hant	目的地前綴

en	Source/Destination Prefix
zh-hant	源/目標前綴

en	Flow Times
zh-hant	流動時間

en	Source/Destination IPs and Ports
zh-hant	來源/目的地IP

en	AS Numbers
zh-hant	數字

en	132 Columns
zh-hant	132列

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh-hant	顯示IP計費仿真

en	Any Part in Range (slow)
zh-hant	範圍內的任何零件

en	End Time in Range (fast)
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Start Time in Range (fast)
zh-hant	開始時間

en	Entirely in Range (slow)
zh-hant	整個範圍

en	Return All Lines
zh-hant	返回所有行

en	Top %d
zh-hant	前 %d 名

en	No Limit
zh-hant	沒有限制

en	%s Bytes
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Source Domain
zh-hant	來源域名

en	Flows
zh-hant	資料流

en	Bytes
zh-hant	位元組

en	Packets
zh-hant	封包

en	Destination Domain
zh-hant	目標域名

en	Port
zh-hant	端口

en	Dest IP
zh-hant	目的地IP

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Protocol
zh-hant	協議

en	Input IF
zh-hant	所選數據輸入源沒有輸入字段

en	Output IF
zh-hant	輸出字段

en	TOS
zh-hant	服務條款

en	Destingation Prefix
zh-hant	目的地前綴

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Source IF
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Destination IF
zh-hant	目的地

en	Source Port
zh-hant	源端口

en	Destination Port
zh-hant	目的 IP

en	Start Time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	End Time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Active
zh-hant	啟用

en	B/Pk
zh-hant	B / PK

en	Ts
zh-hant	TS

en	Fl
zh-hant	FL

en	Flags
zh-hant	標記

en	Source
zh-hant	來源

en	Destination
zh-hant	目的地

en	%d Pixels
zh-hant	%d圖元

en	General Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	The Saved Filter to display.
zh-hant	顯示已保存的過濾器。

en	New Filter
zh-hant	新篩選器

en	Listener
zh-hant	成員

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh-hant	用於過濾器的偵聽器。

en	Flow Template ID
zh-hant	主題 ID

en	The Flow Template ID for v9 and IPFIX Flows only. Note that Template ID's may differ from manufacturer to manufacturer.
zh-hant	僅限 v9 和IPFIX流的流範本ID。 請注意，範本ID可能因製造商而異。

en	Stream Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	The Stream IP Address or Hostname from the list of registered streams.
zh-hant	已註冊流清單中的流IP位址或主機名。

en	Presets
zh-hant	預設

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh-hant	如果此過濾器基於預定義的時間跨度，請在此處選擇它。

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
zh-hant	詳細的過濾條件

en	Report Type
zh-hant	報表類型

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hant	創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的報告類型。

en	Printed
zh-hant	已列印

en	Statistical
zh-hant	統計

en	Statistical Report
zh-hant	統計報告

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hant	創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的顯示報告類型。

en	Printed Report
zh-hant	打印報告

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh-hant	創建打印報告時默認用於此篩選器的打印報告類型。

en	Range Rules
zh-hant	管理計劃

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh-hant	通過這些時間過濾器規則約束過濾器數據。

en	Resolve IP's
zh-hant	解決地址：

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh-hant	解決地址：

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Sort Field
zh-hant	錯誤：新的排序字段不適合。排序字段不會更改。

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hant	過濾器的默認排序字段。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en	Maximum Rows
zh-hant	最大行數

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hant	過濾器中要提供的最大行數。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en	Minimum Bytes
zh-hant	最小字節數：

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh-hant	過濾器要考慮的最小總字節數。小於此字節總數的任何流總數將被忽略。

en	Charting Options
zh-hant	圖表選項

en	Graph Type
zh-hant	圖表類型

en	The Graph Type to display by default. They include Bar, Pie, and Treemap.
zh-hant	默認情況下要顯示的圖形類型。 它們包括 Bar、Pie 和 Treemap。

en	Bar Chart
zh-hant	長條圖

en	Pie Chart
zh-hant	圓餅圖

en	Treemap Chart
zh-hant	樹狀圖

en	Graph Height
zh-hant	圖形高度

en	The Graph Hight to use by default.
zh-hant	默認情況下要使用的 Graph Hight。

en	Table Panel
zh-hant	表格

en	Should the Table Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hant	是否應預設顯示表格面板。

en	Bytes Panel
zh-hant	Bytes Bar

en	Should the Bytes Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hant	是否應預設顯示「位元組」面板。

en	Packets Panel
zh-hant	數據包吧

en	Should the Packets Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hant	默認情況下是否應顯示「數據包」面板。

en	Flows Panel
zh-hant	流動吧

en	Should the Flows Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hant	是否應預設顯示「流」面板。

en	Protocol Filters
zh-hant	協定

en	Protocols
zh-hant	協定

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh-hant	選擇過濾器的特定協議。

en	TCP Flags
zh-hant	TCP標誌

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh-hant	在過濾器中搜索的TCP標誌。這可以是TCP標誌的逗號分隔列表

en	TOS Fields
zh-hant	TOS領域

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh-hant	在過濾器中搜索的TOS字段。這可以是逗號分隔的TOS字段列表

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的源IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en	Source Ports
zh-hant	源端口

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh-hant	在“過濾器”中選擇的“源端口”上進行過濾。這可以是逗號分隔的源端口列表。

en	Source Interface
zh-hant	源接口

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh-hant	在過濾器中選擇源接口上進行過濾。這可以是源接口的逗號分隔列表

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是逗號分隔的來源AS的列表

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en	Dest Ports
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標端口上進行篩選。這可以是以逗號分隔的“目標端口”列表。

en	Dest Interface
zh-hant	Dest接口

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標接口上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation接口的逗號分隔列表。

en	Dest AS
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation AS的逗號分隔列表

en	DNS Cache
zh-hant	DNS 快取

en	CIDR/Routes
zh-hant	CIDR/路由

en	Autonomous Numbers
zh-hant	數字

en	AS Blocks
zh-hant	AS 塊

en	AS Sets
zh-hant	AS 集

en	Route Sets
zh-hant	路由集

en	Domains
zh-hant	網域

en	Filter Sets
zh-hant	過濾器組

en	Peering Sets
zh-hant	對等互連集

en	Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	Internet Routers
zh-hant	互聯網控制

en	Incident Response Teams
zh-hant	事件回應團隊

en	Auth Agents
zh-hant	身份驗證代理

en	Organizations
zh-hant	主辦單位

en	Roles
zh-hant	角色

en	Persons
zh-hant	人員

en	Unable to Delete Flow Filter '%s' as its in use in a Scheduled Report.
zh-hant	無法刪除流量過濾器「%s」 因為它正在計劃報告中使用。

en	Flow Filter '%s' Deleted.
zh-hant	已刪除流量過濾器「%s」。

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	DNS Cache has been purged. It will refill as records come in.
zh-hant	DNS 快取已被清除。 當記錄傳入時，它將重新填充。

en	Internet Route Registry Details
zh-hant	Internet Route Registry 詳細資訊

en	Authorized Agent Details
zh-hant	授權代理詳細資訊

en	CIDR/Route
zh-hant	CIDR/路由

en	Autonomous Number
zh-hant	數字

en	AS Block
zh-hant	AS 塊

en	AS Set
zh-hant	未設定

en	Route Set
zh-hant	路由集

en	Domain
zh-hant	網域

en	Filter Set
zh-hant	過濾器組

en	Peering Set
zh-hant	對等互連集

en	Internet Router
zh-hant	互聯網控制

en	Incident Response Team
zh-hant	事件回應團隊

en	Auth Agent
zh-hant	身份驗證代理

en	Organization
zh-hant	組織

en	Role
zh-hant	角色

en	Person
zh-hant	人員

en	Router Set
zh-hant	路由集

en	Remarks
zh-hant	備註

en	Last Modified
zh-hant	最後修改

en	Registration Date
zh-hant	註冊日期

en	MNT By
zh-hant	MNT 作者

en	Admin Contact
zh-hant	管理員聯繫人

en	Changes
zh-hant	修訂與更新

en	Notify
zh-hant	通知

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Tech Contact
zh-hant	技術聯繫人

en	MNT Lower
zh-hant	MNT較低

en	Country
zh-hant	國家

en	Abuse Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Fax Number
zh-hant	傳真號碼

en	Phone
zh-hant	電話

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Address
zh-hant	地址

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Members By Fef
zh-hant	成員 by fef

en	Abuse Contacts
zh-hant	虐待連絡人

en	MNT Reference
zh-hant	MNT 參考

en	Members
zh-hant	會員

en	MNT Notify
zh-hant	MNT 通知

en	Authorization
zh-hant	授權

en	MNT Routes
zh-hant	MNT 路線

en	Member of
zh-hant	成員

en	Updates Email
zh-hant	更新

en	NOC Handle
zh-hant	NOC手柄

en	Sponsor Org
zh-hant	贊助機構

en	MNT Irt

en	MP Members
zh-hant	數字

en	Sub Domain
zh-hant	來源域名

en	Pingable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Alias
zh-hant	別名

en	Org Type
zh-hant	圖表類型

en	Refer To
zh-hant	指

en	MP Peering
zh-hant	MP 對等互連

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Holes
zh-hant	孔

en	MP Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Components
zh-hant	組件

en	RS Out
zh-hant	RS 輸出

en	Organization Name
zh-hant	組織名稱

en	AS Name
zh-hant	名稱：

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	IRT Notify
zh-hant	IRT 通知

en	Aggr MTD

en	AS Type
zh-hant	這個類型

en	MP Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Default Route
zh-hant	預設

en	Assignment Size
zh-hant	分配大小

en	Export Comps
zh-hant	報告

en	RS In
zh-hant	RS 輸入

en	Net Name
zh-hant	網絡名稱

en	DS Rdata

en	Aggr Boundary
zh-hant	Aggr 邊界

en	MP Import
zh-hant	MP 匯入

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	RESFful Link
zh-hant	RESFful 連結

en	Peer
zh-hant	對點

en	Zone Contact
zh-hant	區域聯繫人

en	Inject
zh-hant	注入

en	MP Peer
zh-hant	MP 對等體

en	Referral By
zh-hant	推薦人

en	Form
zh-hant	表單

en	MNT Domains
zh-hant	MNT功能變數名稱

en	Origin AS
zh-hant	原產地 AS

en	MP Export
zh-hant	報告

en	Encyption
zh-hant	到期日

en	Geo Feed
zh-hant	地理源

en	Geo Index
zh-hant	地理索引

en	Interface Addr
zh-hant	用戶介面

en	Export Via
zh-hant	報告

en	Trouble
zh-hant	麻煩

en	Name Servers
zh-hant	名稱伺服器

en	Ping Handle
zh-hant	Ping 手柄

en	Interface
zh-hant	界面

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Signature
zh-hant	簽名

en	Geo Location
zh-hant	地理位置

en	Local AS
zh-hant	本地 AS 號碼

en	Import Via
zh-hant	導入方式

en	FATAL: Unknown Database Table %s
zh-hant	致命：未知資料庫表 %s

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge the DNS Cache
zh-hant	清除 DNS 快取

en	Not Specified
zh-hant	未指定外掛

en	No Matching Entries Found
zh-hant	未找到匹配的條目

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following DNS Cache Entriy.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete all following DNS Cache Entries.

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Delete DNS Entry
zh-hant	刪除DNS條目

en	Delete DNS Entries

en	Flowview DNS Cache Entries
zh-hant	FlowView計劃

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	Unverified
zh-hant	未驗證

en	This is the IP Address of the Cache entry.
zh-hant	這是緩存條目的IP位址。

en	DNS Hostname
zh-hant	DNS 主機名

en	The DNS Name assigned to the IP Address.
zh-hant	分配給IP位址的 DNS 名稱。

en	The source of the DNS Hostname. It can either be DNS, Static Lookup or ARIN.
zh-hant	DNS 主機名的來源。 它可以是 DNS、靜態查找或 ARIN。

en	Arin Verified
zh-hant	Arin 已核實

en	The Arin information for this IP Address is verified, or it's a Local Domain IP Address.
zh-hant	此IP位址的Arin資訊已驗證，或者它是本地域IP位址。

en	CIDR ID

en	The Arin primary key. This is not official Arin information.
zh-hant	Arin 主鍵。 這不是 Arin 的官方資訊。

en	Autonomous System ID
zh-hant	自治系統ID

en	The Arin Origin AS. This is official Arin AS information.
zh-hant	Arin 起源 AS。 這是 Arin AS 的官方資訊。

en	Updated Time
zh-hant	更新時間

en	This is the time that the DNS cache was entered or last updated.
zh-hant	這是輸入或上次更新 DNS 快取的時間。

en	No DNS Cache Entries Found
zh-hant	未找到 DNS 快取項目

en	Flowview Internet Routes
zh-hant	FlowView監聽器

en	IP Version
zh-hant	IP 版本

en	IPv4

en	IPv6

en	Route
zh-hant	路線

en	This is the published Internet Route.
zh-hant	這是已發佈的 Internet 路由。

en	AS Number
zh-hant	連接埠

en	The Autonomous System Number for the route.
zh-hant	路由的自治系統編號。

en	Route Description
zh-hant	路線說明

en	The Descrption logged by the Route Maintainer.
zh-hant	路由維護者記錄的描述。

en	The source database used to publish the route.
zh-hant	用於發佈路由的源資料庫。

en	Maintained By
zh-hant	維護者

en	The Internet Carrier who is maintaining the route for the customer.
zh-hant	為客戶維護路由的 Internet 運營商。

en	The last time the information on this route was modified.
zh-hant	上次修改此路由的信息的時間。

en	No Matching Routes Found
zh-hant	未找到匹配的路由

en	Listener Name
zh-hant	成員

en	Name of the device to be displayed.
zh-hant	要顯示的設備的名稱。

en	Collection Method
zh-hant	收集方法

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh-hant	有兩種支持收集方法，第一種利用舊版流程工具二進製文件，第二種利用Cacti自己的基於PHP的流服務器。

en	Allowed Host
zh-hant	允許的主機

en	IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector. Leave as 0 for any host.
zh-hant	允許發送到此流收集器的設備的IP地址。對於任何主機，保留為0。

en	Port this collector will listen on.
zh-hant	端口這個收藏家會聽。

en	The IP Protocol to use for this listener.
zh-hant	用於過濾器的偵聽器。

en	TCP Protocol
zh-hant	IP 通訊協定

en	UDP Protocol
zh-hant	IP 通訊協定

en	No Flow Template was found for Device ID:%s and Template ID:%s
zh-hant	未找到設備 ID：%s 和範本 ID：%s 的流範本

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners. After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Net-Flow偵聽器。之後，您需要重新啟動Flow-Capture服務。

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	Save Successful. The Flowview Listener has been saved, and the service restarted.
zh-hant	保存成功。 Flowview 偵聽器已保存，服務已重新啟動。

en	Save Successful. The Flowview Listener has been saved. However, the service flow-capture is not running.
zh-hant	保存成功。 Flowview 偵聽器已保存。 但是，服務流捕獲未運行。

en	Listener [edit: %s]
zh-hant	監聽器 [編輯： %s]

en	Listener [new]
zh-hant	報告：[新]

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	Last Updated
zh-hant	最後更新

en	Active Streams update every 5 minutes
zh-hant	活動流每 5 分鐘更新一次

en	No Inbound Streams Detected
zh-hant	未檢測到入站流

en	Listener Detected Templates
zh-hant	偵聽器檢測到的範本

en	Ex Addr

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	Template ID
zh-hant	主題 ID

en	Field Name
zh-hant	字段名稱

en	Supported
zh-hant	不支援您的瀏覽器 ！

en	Field ID
zh-hant	欄位 ID

en	Field Type
zh-hant	字段類型

en	Length
zh-hant	長度

en	Unpack
zh-hant	解壓

en	No Inbound Stream Templates Detected
zh-hant	未檢測到入站流範本

en	FlowView Listeners
zh-hant	FlowView監聽器

en	Listeners
zh-hant	成員

en	Method
zh-hant	方法

en	Allowed From
zh-hant	允許來自

en	Observed Listen
zh-hant	觀察聽

en	The port security actually observed on the listeners port.
zh-hant	在偵聽器埠上實際觀察到的埠安全性。

en	Streams
zh-hant	流

en	The number of inbound connections from various sources.
zh-hant	來自各種源的入站連接數。

en	Stream Versions
zh-hant	版本

en	The Traffic Flow versions being observed.
zh-hant	正在觀察的流量流版本。

en	The maximum update time from all streams being collected. This value is updated every 5 minutes.
zh-hant	從收集的所有流中獲取的最長更新時間。 此值每 5 分鐘更新一次。

en	Cacti
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	No Flowview Listeners
zh-hant	FlowView監聽器

en	Send Now
zh-hant	立刻寄出

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en	You must select at least one Filter.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	FlowView Filters
zh-hant	流量過濾器

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh-hant	FlowView過濾器[在過濾器之前添加設備]

en	Filters
zh-hant	篩選

en	Filter Name
zh-hant	過濾條件名稱

en	ID

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Every %d Weeks, 2
zh-hant	每 %d 周，2

en	Every Month
zh-hant	每個月

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	New Schedule
zh-hant	新計畫

en	Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh-hant	輸入FlowView計劃的報告標題。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh-hant	是否將發送此NetFlow Scan。

en	Name of the query to run.
zh-hant	要運行的查詢的名稱。

en	Send Interval
zh-hant	發送間隔

en	How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh-hant	發送此NetFlow報告的頻率如何？

en	This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email. All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh-hant	這是發送NetFlow Scan電子郵件的第一個日期/時間。所有未來的電子郵件將根據此時間加上上面給出的間隔計算出來。

en	Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh-hant	用於發送此NetFlow Scan的電子郵件地址（命令分隔）。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hant	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於“formats”目錄中。

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh-hant	已在後台發送預定報告%s。

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh-hant	一旦完成，報告將到達。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”立即發送以下時間表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en	You must select at least one schedule.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個計劃。

en	Report: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	報告：[編輯：%s]

en	Report: [new]
zh-hant	報告：[新]

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hant	開始日期選擇器

en	FlowView Schedules
zh-hant	FlowView計劃

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh-hant	FlowView時間表[在時間表之前添加設備]

en	Schedules
zh-hant	排程

en	Schedule Title
zh-hant	計畫標題

en	Interval
zh-hant	間隔

en	Start Date
zh-hant	開始日期

en	Next Send
zh-hant	下一步發送

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Select a Report Type First
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	過濾器：[編輯：%s]

en	Filter: [new]
zh-hant	報告：[新]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh-hant	未定義的過濾器[選擇過濾器以獲取詳細信息]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hant	統計報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hant	印刷報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en	Select a Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Select a Listener
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Exclude
zh-hant	排除

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Top Sample
zh-hant	熱門樣本

en	Top %d Samples
zh-hant	前 %d 個示例

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh-hant	在下面的圖表上僅顯示域

en	Domains/Hostnames Only
zh-hant	僅域

en	Apply Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Clear Filter
zh-hant	清除篩選

en	Create new Flow Filter
zh-hant	多久創建一個新的Flow文件。

en	New
zh-hant	新增

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Edit the Flow Filter
zh-hant	編輯當前過濾器

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Save the Flow Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Save As
zh-hant	另存為

en	Save the existing Flow Filter as new Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Rename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	Rename the Flow Filter
zh-hant	重新命名流量篩檢程式

en	Delete the Flow Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Report
zh-hant	報告

en	Statistical: %s
zh-hant	統計：%s

en	Printed: %s
zh-hant	印刷： %s

en	Select a Filter First
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Lines
zh-hant	明細列表

en	Octets
zh-hant	八位位組

en	Timespan
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hant	結束日期選擇器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hant	轉移時間倒退

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hant	定義移位間隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hant	轉移時間

en	Graph
zh-hant	圖表

en	Bar
zh-hant	橫條

en	Pie
zh-hant	圓餅圖

en	Treemap
zh-hant	樹形圖

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Show/Hide
zh-hant	顯示/隱藏

en	Table
zh-hant	表格

en	Save Flow Filter
zh-hant	新篩選器

en	New Name
zh-hant	新名稱

en	Delete Flow Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	To Delete this Flow Filter, press Continue. If the Flow Filter is in use in a Scheduled Report, the operation will be blocked.
zh-hant	要刪除此流量過濾器，請按繼續。 如果在計劃報告中使用流量篩檢程式，則該操作將被阻止。

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Bytes
zh-hant	位元組數的前%s分佈圖

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Bytes
zh-hant	前 %s 個餅圖位元組數

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Bytes
zh-hant	前 %s 個樹狀圖位元組圖

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Packets
zh-hant	數據包的前%s分布圖

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Packets
zh-hant	前 %s 個數據包餅圖

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Packets
zh-hant	Top %s Treemap 數據包圖

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Flows
zh-hant	流量的前 %s 分布圖

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Flows
zh-hant	前 %s 個餅圖流程圖

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Flows
zh-hant	前 %s 條狀圖流程圖

en	Rename Layout
zh-hant	重新命名佈局

en	<new>
zh-hant	[新]

en	Filter Settings Saved
zh-hant	過濾器設置已保存

en	Client/Private (%s)
zh-hant	客戶/私人（%s）

en	icmp (0)
zh-hant	icmp（0）

en	Unknown (%s)
zh-hant	未知 （%s）

en	Cacti Flowview

en	Netflow - %s

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh-hant	子網篩選器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en	unresolved
zh-hant	未解决的

en	%d - %d Bytes
zh-hant	%d - %d 位元組

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hant	％d字節

en	Source DNS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Source Root DNS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Dest DNS
zh-hant	Dest AS

en	Dest Root DNS
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	DNS

en	Root DNS
zh-hant	根DNS

en	Dest Port
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Dest IF
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Dest Prefix
zh-hant	Dest前綴

en	Type of Service
zh-hant	服務種類

en	Bytes/Packet
zh-hant	封包

en	The Parallel Query Timed Out. Please contact your administrator
zh-hant	並行查詢超時。 請與您的管理員聯繫

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh-hant	布爾值：%s，數字：%s，十六進制：%s

en	Low Delay
zh-hant	低延遲

en	Throughput
zh-hant	吞吐量

en	Reliability
zh-hant	可靠性

en	Mincost
zh-hant	最低成本

en	Net Control
zh-hant	網絡控制

en	Internet Control
zh-hant	互聯網控制

en	Critic ECP
zh-hant	評論家ECP

en	Flash Override
zh-hant	閃存覆蓋

en	Flash
zh-hant	快閃

en	Immediate
zh-hant	即時

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先度

en	Routine
zh-hant	常規

en	Summary Statistics
zh-hant	摘要統計

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	IP數據包大小分佈（％）

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	每個流量分配的數據包（％）

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	每流量分佈的八位字節（％）

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	流動時間分佈（％）

en	You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh-hant	您必須選擇統計報告或打印報告！

en	You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh-hant	您必須只選擇統計報告或打印報告（不是兩者）！

en	Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh-hant	日期無效，結束日期/時間早於開始日期/時間！

en	Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hant	源地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hant	源地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hant	目標地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hant	目標地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh-hant	源接口的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	源端口的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	源AS的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh-hant	目標接口的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	目標端口的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	目標AS的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh-hant	協議的值無效！ （1 - 255）

en	Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh-hant	TCP標誌的值無效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh-hant	Cutoff Octets的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh-hant	截止線的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh-hant	排序字段的值無效！

en	FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh-hant	%s類型的 FlowView 圖表是%s

en	Not Supported
zh-hant	僅在“https”站點中受支持

en	Total Flows
zh-hant	最大流量：

en	Bytes Exchanged
zh-hant	字節交換

en	Packets Examined
zh-hant	數據包吧

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh-hant	插件 - >流程查看器

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh-hant	插件 - > Flow Admin

en	Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the flowview directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh-hant	請重命名 flowview 目錄中的 config.php.dist 或 config_local.php.dist 檔，並在安裝之前更改資料庫設置。

en	Please be advised the Flowview plugins Tables are being upgraded in the background. This may take some time. Check the Cacti log for more information
zh-hant	請注意，Flowview 外掛程式表正在後台進行升級。 這可能需要一些時間。檢查仙人掌日誌以獲取更多資訊

en	The Filter has been Deleted
zh-hant	過濾器已被刪除

en	The Filter has been Updated
zh-hant	過濾器已更新

en	Import/Export
zh-hant	匯入/匯出

en	FlowView

en	Databases
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Flow Viewer
zh-hant	流查看器

en	Dashboard
zh-hant	控制台

en	(save)
zh-hant	儲存

en	(edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(actions)
zh-hant	動作

en	Name Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Hostname Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh-hant	您希望解析主機名的方法。

en	Use Local Server
zh-hant	使用本地服務器

en	Use DNS Servers under Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh-hant	使用下面的DNS服務器

en	Don't Resolve DNS
zh-hant	不要解析DNS

en	Local Domain Name
zh-hant	剝離域名

en	For IPv4 addresses on the local network that do not resolve locally, append this suffix to the resultant ip address.
zh-hant	對於本地網路上無法在本地解析的 IPv4 位址，請將此後綴追加到生成的 IP 位址。

en	Local IP Range
zh-hant	本地IP範圍

en	Provide the IPv4 ip address range for your local network for hosts that may not be registered in DNS. These hosts will be mapped to the Local Domain Name above. This more for home users. You can use either CIDR or non-CIDR formats. For examle: 192.168.11.0 or 192.168.11.0/24
zh-hant	為可能未在 DNS 中註冊的主機提供本地網路的 IPv4 IP 位址範圍。 這些主機將映射到上面的本地域名。 這更適合家庭使用者。 您可以使用 CIDR 格式或非 CIDR 格式。 檢查：192.168.11.0 或 192.168.11.0/24

en	Use CIDR or Non-CIDR
zh-hant	使用 CIDR 或非 CIDR

en	Use Arin to find Domains and AS Numbers
zh-hant	使用 Arin 查找未註冊的功能變數名稱

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.
zh-hant	許多大型科技數據收集服務喜歡掩蓋他們對域名的擁有權，以混淆他們正在收集您的個人信息的事實。 如果您擔心這一點並且您的 Cacti 安裝可以存取 Internet，您可以使用 Arin 從那些大型科技公司那裡移除面具。

en	Whois Provider Host
zh-hant	Whois 提供商託管

en	Please provide the hostname for resolving whois calls. If not null, you must have the whois binary in your system path.
zh-hant	請提供主機名以解決 whois 調用。 如果不為 null，則系統路徑中必須具有 whois 二進位檔。

en	whois.radb.net

en	Whois Binary Path
zh-hant	Flow Tools二進制路徑

en	Please provide the pathname for the 'whois' binary. The 'whois' binary will be used to find AS information supplementing Arin.
zh-hant	請提供「whois」二進位文件的路徑名。 “whois”二進位檔將用於查找補充 Arin 的 AS 資訊。

en	Enter binary path
zh-hant	輸入二進位路徑

en	Data Retention and Report Generation
zh-hant	數據保留和報告生成

en	Data Retention Policy
zh-hant	資料保留政策

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh-hant	仙人掌將維護分區流表的時間。

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	最後％d週

en	%d Month
zh-hant	%d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	最後％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	%d年

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
zh-hant	數據庫分區方案

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh-hant	根據每分鐘的流數，您可能每天需要更多表。

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Hourly
zh-hant	每小時

en	Storage Engine for Raw Tables
zh-hant	原始表的儲存引擎

en	The Aria Engine is perfect for all but the Live raw table. The Live raw table will always be InnoDB. Take your pick.
zh-hant	Aria Engine 非常適合除 Live raw 表以外的所有內容。 Live raw 表將始終為 InnoDB。 任您挑選。

en	Aria (Fast, Crash Safe)
zh-hant	Aria（快速、碰撞安全）

en	InnoDB (Slow, High Concurrency)
zh-hant	InnoDB（慢速、高併發）

en	Parallel Queries
zh-hant	並行查詢

en	Max Concurrent Threads
zh-hant	最大併發線程數

en	The maximum number of threads that will be dispatched to run the FlowView queries. Note that you can have at most 1 thread per database partition, and you should be careful not to overload your database server with having too many concurrent threads running.
zh-hant	為運行 FlowView 查詢而調度的最大線程數。 請注意，每個資料庫分區最多可以有1個線程，並且應注意不要因運行過多的併發線程而使資料庫伺服器過載。

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	%d Threads
zh-hant	％d個主題

en	Maximum Run Time
zh-hant	最大行數

en	If the Parallel Query does not finish in this time, exit.
zh-hant	如果並行查詢在此時間內未完成，請退出。

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	Cached Data Time to Live
zh-hant	快取資料存留時間

en	How long should FlowView hold onto Cached Query results before purging them?
zh-hant	在清除緩存查詢結果之前，FlowView 應將緩存查詢結果保留多長時間？

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Day
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	MaxScale Sharding
zh-hant	MaxScale 分片

en	Leverage MaxScale to Distribute Query Shards
zh-hant	利用 MaxScale 分發查詢分片

en	If you have multiple service acting as slaves for MaxScale, you can increase the speed of querying by distributing the parallel queries to multiple MariaDB backend servers.
zh-hant	如果您有多個服務充當 MaxScale 的從屬伺服器，則可以通過將並行查詢分發到多個 MariaDB 後端伺服器來提高查詢速度。

en	MaxScale Read-Only Port
zh-hant	MaxScale 只讀埠

en	This should be the port of the Read-Only-Service (readconnroute) service and router.
zh-hant	這應該是只讀服務 （readconnroute） 服務和路由器的埠。

en	Flowview
zh-hant	FlowView