Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: Select a Report
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Source Root Domain
zh_Hant: 源或目標IP

en: Destination Root Domain
zh_Hant: 目的 IP

en: Source/Destination Root Domain
zh_Hant: 來源/目的地IP

en: UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh_Hant: UDP / TCP目標端口

en: UDP/TCP Source Port
zh_Hant: UDP / TCP源端口

en: UDP/TCP Port
zh_Hant: UDP / TCP端口

en: Source IP
zh_Hant: 來源IP

en: Destination IP
zh_Hant: 目的地IP

en: Source/Destination IP
zh_Hant: 來源/目的地IP

en: Source or Destination IP
zh_Hant: 源或目標IP

en: IP Protocol
zh_Hant: IP 通訊協定

en: Input Interface
zh_Hant: 輸入接口

en: Output Interface
zh_Hant: 輸出接口

en: Input/Output Interface
zh_Hant: 輸入/輸出接口

en: Source AS
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Destination AS
zh_Hant: 目的地

en: Source/Destination AS
zh_Hant: 來源/目的地AS

en: Source Prefix
zh_Hant: 來源前綴

en: Destination Prefix
zh_Hant: 目的地前綴

en: Source/Destination Prefix
zh_Hant: 源/目標前綴

en: Flow Times
zh_Hant: 流動時間

en: Source/Destination IPs and Ports
zh_Hant: 來源/目的地IP

en: AS Numbers
zh_Hant: 數字

en: 132 Columns
zh_Hant: 132列

en: Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh_Hant: 顯示IP計費仿真

en: Any Part in Range (slow)
zh_Hant: 範圍內的任何零件

en: End Time in Range (fast)
zh_Hant: 結束時間

en: Start Time in Range (fast)
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: Entirely in Range (slow)
zh_Hant: 整個範圍

en: Return All Lines
zh_Hant: 返回所有行

en: Top %d
zh_Hant: 前 %d 名

en: No Limit
zh_Hant: 沒有限制

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Source Domain
zh_Hant: 來源域名

en: Flows
zh_Hant: 資料流

en: Bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組

en: Packets
zh_Hant: 封包

en: Destination Domain
zh_Hant: 目標域名

en: Port
zh_Hant: 端口

en: Dest IP
zh_Hant: 目的地IP

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協議

en: Input IF
zh_Hant: 所選數據輸入源沒有輸入字段

en: Output IF
zh_Hant: 輸出字段

en: TOS
zh_Hant: 服務條款

en: Destingation Prefix
zh_Hant: 目的地前綴

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: Source IF
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Destination IF
zh_Hant: 目的地

en: Source Port
zh_Hant: 源端口

en: Destination Port
zh_Hant: 目的 IP

en: Start Time
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh_Hant: 結束時間

en: Active
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: B/Pk
zh_Hant: B / PK

en: Ts
zh_Hant: TS

en: Fl
zh_Hant: FL

en: Flags
zh_Hant: 標記

en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源

en: Destination
zh_Hant: 目的地

en: %d Pixels
zh_Hant: %d圖元

en: General Filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: The Saved Filter to display.
zh_Hant: 顯示已保存的過濾器。

en: New Filter
zh_Hant: 新篩選器

en: Listener
zh_Hant: 成員

en: The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh_Hant: 用於過濾器的偵聽器。

en: Flow Template ID
zh_Hant: 主題 ID

en: The Flow Template ID for v9 and IPFIX Flows only.  Note that Template ID's may differ from manufacturer to manufacturer.
zh_Hant: 僅限 v9 和IPFIX流的流範本ID。 請注意，範本ID可能因製造商而異。

en: Stream Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: The Stream IP Address or Hostname from the list of registered streams.
zh_Hant: 已註冊流清單中的流IP位址或主機名。

en: Presets
zh_Hant: 預設

en: If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh_Hant: 如果此過濾器基於預定義的時間跨度，請在此處選擇它。

en: Detailed Filter Criteria
zh_Hant: 詳細的過濾條件

en: Report Type
zh_Hant: 報表類型

en: The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh_Hant: 創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的報告類型。

en: Printed
zh_Hant: 已列印

en: Statistical
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Statistical Report
zh_Hant: 統計報告

en: The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh_Hant: 創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的顯示報告類型。

en: Printed Report
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh_Hant: 創建打印報告時默認用於此篩選器的打印報告類型。

en: Range Rules
zh_Hant: 管理計劃

en: Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh_Hant: 通過這些時間過濾器規則約束過濾器數據。

en: Resolve IP's
zh_Hant: 解決地址：

en: Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh_Hant: 解決地址：

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Sort Field
zh_Hant: 錯誤：新的排序字段不適合。排序字段不會更改。

en: The default Sort Field for the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh_Hant: 過濾器的默認排序字段。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en: Maximum Rows
zh_Hant: 最大行數

en: The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh_Hant: 過濾器中要提供的最大行數。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en: Minimum Bytes
zh_Hant: 最小字節數：

en: The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter.  Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 過濾器要考慮的最小總字節數。小於此字節總數的任何流總數將被忽略。

en: Charting Options
zh_Hant: 圖表選項

en: Graph Type
zh_Hant: 圖表類型

en: The Graph Type to display by default.  They include Bar, Pie, and Treemap.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下要顯示的圖形類型。 它們包括 Bar、Pie 和 Treemap。

en: Bar Chart
zh_Hant: 長條圖

en: Pie Chart
zh_Hant: 圓餅圖

en: Treemap Chart
zh_Hant: 樹狀圖

en: Graph Height
zh_Hant: 圖形高度

en: The Graph Hight to use by default.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下要使用的 Graph Hight。

en: Table Panel
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Should the Table Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hant: 是否應預設顯示表格面板。

en: Bytes Panel
zh_Hant: Bytes Bar

en: Should the Bytes Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hant: 是否應預設顯示「位元組」面板。

en: Packets Panel
zh_Hant: 數據包吧

en: Should the Packets Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下是否應顯示「數據包」面板。

en: Flows Panel
zh_Hant: 流動吧

en: Should the Flows Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hant: 是否應預設顯示「流」面板。

en: Protocol Filters
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Protocols
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh_Hant: 選擇過濾器的特定協議。

en: TCP Flags
zh_Hant: TCP標誌

en: The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh_Hant: 在過濾器中搜索的TCP標誌。這可以是TCP標誌的逗號分隔列表

en: TOS Fields
zh_Hant: TOS領域

en: The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh_Hant: 在過濾器中搜索的TOS字段。這可以是逗號分隔的TOS字段列表

en: Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的源IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en: Source Ports
zh_Hant: 源端口

en: Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh_Hant: 在“過濾器”中選擇的“源端口”上進行過濾。這可以是逗號分隔的源端口列表。

en: Source Interface
zh_Hant: 源接口

en: Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh_Hant: 在過濾器中選擇源接口上進行過濾。這可以是源接口的逗號分隔列表

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是逗號分隔的來源AS的列表

en: Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的目標IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en: Dest Ports
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的目標端口上進行篩選。這可以是以逗號分隔的“目標端口”列表。

en: Dest Interface
zh_Hant: Dest接口

en: Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的目標接口上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation接口的逗號分隔列表。

en: Dest AS
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh_Hant: 在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation AS的逗號分隔列表

en: DNS Cache
zh_Hant: DNS 快取

en: CIDR/Routes
zh_Hant: CIDR/路由

en: Autonomous Numbers
zh_Hant: 數字

en: AS Blocks
zh_Hant: AS 塊

en: AS Sets
zh_Hant: AS 集

en: Route Sets
zh_Hant: 路由集

en: Domains
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Filter Sets
zh_Hant: 過濾器組

en: Peering Sets
zh_Hant: 對等互連集

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網絡

en: Internet Routers
zh_Hant: 互聯網控制

en: Incident Response Teams
zh_Hant: 事件回應團隊

en: Auth Agents
zh_Hant: 身份驗證代理

en: Organizations
zh_Hant: 主辦單位

en: Roles
zh_Hant: 角色

en: Persons
zh_Hant: 人員

en: Unable to Delete Flow Filter '%s' as its in use in a Scheduled Report.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除流量過濾器「%s」 因為它正在計劃報告中使用。

en: Flow Filter '%s' Deleted.
zh_Hant: 已刪除流量過濾器「%s」。

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: DNS Cache has been purged.  It will refill as records come in.
zh_Hant: DNS 快取已被清除。 當記錄傳入時，它將重新填充。

en: Internet Route Registry Details
zh_Hant: Internet Route Registry 詳細資訊

en: Authorized Agent Details
zh_Hant: 授權代理詳細資訊

en: CIDR/Route
zh_Hant: CIDR/路由

en: Autonomous Number
zh_Hant: 數字

en: AS Block
zh_Hant: AS 塊

en: AS Set
zh_Hant: 未設定

en: Route Set
zh_Hant: 路由集

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Filter Set
zh_Hant: 過濾器組

en: Peering Set
zh_Hant: 對等互連集

en: Internet Router
zh_Hant: 互聯網控制

en: Incident Response Team
zh_Hant: 事件回應團隊

en: Auth Agent
zh_Hant: 身份驗證代理

en: Organization
zh_Hant: 組織

en: Role
zh_Hant: 角色

en: Person
zh_Hant: 人員

en: Router Set
zh_Hant: 路由集

en: Remarks
zh_Hant: 備註

en: Last Modified
zh_Hant: 最後修改

en: Registration Date
zh_Hant: 註冊日期

en: MNT By
zh_Hant: MNT 作者

en: Admin Contact
zh_Hant: 管理員聯繫人

en: Changes
zh_Hant: 修訂與更新

en: Notify
zh_Hant: 通知

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Tech Contact
zh_Hant: 技術聯繫人

en: MNT Lower
zh_Hant: MNT較低

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: Abuse Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Fax Number
zh_Hant: 傳真號碼

en: Phone
zh_Hant: 電話

en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh_Hant: 地址

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Members By Fef
zh_Hant: 成員 by fef

en: Abuse Contacts
zh_Hant: 虐待連絡人

en: MNT Reference
zh_Hant: MNT 參考

en: Members
zh_Hant: 會員

en: MNT Notify
zh_Hant: MNT 通知

en: Authorization
zh_Hant: 授權

en: MNT Routes
zh_Hant: MNT 路線

en: Member of
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Updates Email
zh_Hant: 更新

en: NOC Handle
zh_Hant: NOC手柄

en: Sponsor Org
zh_Hant: 贊助機構

en: MP Members
zh_Hant: 數字

en: Sub Domain
zh_Hant: 來源域名

en: Pingable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Alias
zh_Hant: 別名

en: Org Type
zh_Hant: 圖表類型

en: Refer To
zh_Hant: 指

en: MP Peering
zh_Hant: MP 對等互連

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Holes
zh_Hant: 孔

en: MP Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Components
zh_Hant: 組件

en: RS Out
zh_Hant: RS 輸出

en: Organization Name
zh_Hant: 組織名稱

en: AS Name
zh_Hant: 名稱：

en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

en: IRT Notify
zh_Hant: IRT 通知

en: AS Type
zh_Hant: 這個類型

en: MP Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Default Route
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Assignment Size
zh_Hant: 分配大小

en: Export Comps
zh_Hant: 報告

en: RS In
zh_Hant: RS 輸入

en: Net Name
zh_Hant: 網絡名稱

en: Aggr Boundary
zh_Hant: Aggr 邊界

en: MP Import
zh_Hant: MP 匯入

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: RESFful Link
zh_Hant: RESFful 連結

en: Peer
zh_Hant: 對點

en: Zone Contact
zh_Hant: 區域聯繫人

en: Inject
zh_Hant: 注入

en: MP Peer
zh_Hant: MP 對等體

en: Referral By
zh_Hant: 推薦人

en: Form
zh_Hant: 表單

en: MNT Domains
zh_Hant: MNT功能變數名稱

en: Origin AS
zh_Hant: 原產地 AS

en: MP Export
zh_Hant: 報告

en: Encyption
zh_Hant: 到期日

en: Geo Feed
zh_Hant: 地理源

en: Geo Index
zh_Hant: 地理索引

en: Interface Addr
zh_Hant: 用戶介面

en: Export Via
zh_Hant: 報告

en: Trouble
zh_Hant: 麻煩

en: Name Servers
zh_Hant: 名稱伺服器

en: Ping Handle
zh_Hant: Ping 手柄

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 界面

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Signature
zh_Hant: 簽名

en: Geo Location
zh_Hant: 地理位置

en: Local AS
zh_Hant: 本地 AS 號碼

en: Import Via
zh_Hant: 導入方式

en: FATAL: Unknown Database Table %s
zh_Hant: 致命：未知資料庫表 %s

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Entries
zh_Hant: 留言

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hant: 設置/刷新過濾器

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Purge
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Purge the DNS Cache
zh_Hant: 清除 DNS 快取

en: Not Specified
zh_Hant: 未指定外掛

en: No Matching Entries Found
zh_Hant: 未找到匹配的條目

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following DNS Cache Entriy. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following DNS Cache Entries.
zh_Hant[0]: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Delete DNS Entry | Delete DNS Entries
zh_Hant[0]: 刪除DNS條目

en: Flowview DNS Cache Entries
zh_Hant: FlowView計劃

en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

en: This is the IP Address of the Cache entry.
zh_Hant: 這是緩存條目的IP位址。

en: DNS Hostname
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名

en: The DNS Name assigned to the IP Address.
zh_Hant: 分配給IP位址的 DNS 名稱。

en: The source of the DNS Hostname.  It can either be DNS, Static Lookup or ARIN.
zh_Hant: DNS 主機名的來源。 它可以是 DNS、靜態查找或 ARIN。

en: Arin Verified
zh_Hant: Arin 已核實

en: The Arin information for this IP Address is verified, or it's a Local Domain IP Address.
zh_Hant: 此IP位址的Arin資訊已驗證，或者它是本地域IP位址。

en: The Arin primary key.  This is not official Arin information.
zh_Hant: Arin 主鍵。 這不是 Arin 的官方資訊。

en: Autonomous System ID
zh_Hant: 自治系統ID

en: The Arin Origin AS.  This is official Arin AS information.
zh_Hant: Arin 起源 AS。 這是 Arin AS 的官方資訊。

en: Updated Time
zh_Hant: 更新時間

en: This is the time that the DNS cache was entered or last updated.
zh_Hant: 這是輸入或上次更新 DNS 快取的時間。

en: No DNS Cache Entries Found
zh_Hant: 未找到 DNS 快取項目

en: Flowview Internet Routes
zh_Hant: FlowView監聽器

en: IP Version
zh_Hant: IP 版本

en: Route
zh_Hant: 路線

en: This is the published Internet Route.
zh_Hant: 這是已發佈的 Internet 路由。

en: AS Number
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: The Autonomous System Number for the route.
zh_Hant: 路由的自治系統編號。

en: Route Description
zh_Hant: 路線說明

en: The Descrption logged by the Route Maintainer.
zh_Hant: 路由維護者記錄的描述。

en: The source database used to publish the route.
zh_Hant: 用於發佈路由的源資料庫。

en: Maintained By
zh_Hant: 維護者

en: The Internet Carrier who is maintaining the route for the customer.
zh_Hant: 為客戶維護路由的 Internet 運營商。

en: The last time the information on this route was modified.
zh_Hant: 上次修改此路由的信息的時間。

en: No Matching Routes Found
zh_Hant: 未找到匹配的路由

en: Listener Name
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Name of the device to be displayed.
zh_Hant: 要顯示的設備的名稱。

en: Collection Method
zh_Hant: 收集方法

en: There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh_Hant: 有兩種支持收集方法，第一種利用舊版流程工具二進製文件，第二種利用Cacti自己的基於PHP的流服務器。

en: Allowed Host
zh_Hant: 允許的主機

en: IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector.  Leave as 0 for any host.
zh_Hant: 允許發送到此流收集器的設備的IP地址。對於任何主機，保留為0。

en: Port this collector will listen on.
zh_Hant: 端口這個收藏家會聽。

en: The IP Protocol to use for this listener.
zh_Hant: 用於過濾器的偵聽器。

en: TCP Protocol
zh_Hant: IP 通訊協定

en: UDP Protocol
zh_Hant: IP 通訊協定

en: No Flow Template was found for Device ID:%s and Template ID:%s
zh_Hant: 未找到設備 ID：%s 和範本 ID：%s 的流範本

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners.  After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Net-Flow偵聽器。之後，您需要重新啟動Flow-Capture服務。

en: You must select at least one device.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved, and the service restarted.
zh_Hant: 保存成功。 Flowview 偵聽器已保存，服務已重新啟動。

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved.  However, the service flow-capture is not running.
zh_Hant: 保存成功。 Flowview 偵聽器已保存。 但是，服務流捕獲未運行。

en: Listener [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 監聽器 [編輯： %s]

en: Listener [new]
zh_Hant: 報告：[新]

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Templates
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Last Updated
zh_Hant: 最後更新

en: Active Streams update every 5 minutes
zh_Hant: 活動流每 5 分鐘更新一次

en: No Inbound Streams Detected
zh_Hant: 未檢測到入站流

en: Listener Detected Templates
zh_Hant: 偵聽器檢測到的範本

en: Template
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Template ID
zh_Hant: 主題 ID

en: Field Name
zh_Hant: 字段名稱

en: Supported
zh_Hant: 不支援您的瀏覽器 ！

en: Field ID
zh_Hant: 欄位 ID

en: Field Type
zh_Hant: 字段類型

en: Length
zh_Hant: 長度

en: Unpack
zh_Hant: 解壓

en: No Inbound Stream Templates Detected
zh_Hant: 未檢測到入站流範本

en: FlowView Listeners
zh_Hant: FlowView監聽器

en: Listeners
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Method
zh_Hant: 方法

en: Allowed From
zh_Hant: 允許來自

en: Observed Listen
zh_Hant: 觀察聽

en: The port security actually observed on the listeners port.
zh_Hant: 在偵聽器埠上實際觀察到的埠安全性。

en: Streams
zh_Hant: 流

en: The number of inbound connections from various sources.
zh_Hant: 來自各種源的入站連接數。

en: Stream Versions
zh_Hant: 版本

en: The Traffic Flow versions being observed.
zh_Hant: 正在觀察的流量流版本。

en: The maximum update time from all streams being collected.  This value is updated every 5 minutes.
zh_Hant: 從收集的所有流中獲取的最長更新時間。 此值每 5 分鐘更新一次。

en: Cacti
zh_Hant: 仙人掌

en: No Flowview Listeners
zh_Hant: FlowView監聽器

en: Send Now
zh_Hant: 立刻寄出

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en: You must select at least one Filter.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en: FlowView Filters
zh_Hant: 流量過濾器

en: FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh_Hant: FlowView過濾器[在過濾器之前添加設備]

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Filter Name
zh_Hant: 過濾條件名稱

en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: Every Hour
zh_Hant: 每隔一小時

en: Every Day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Every %d Weeks, 2
zh_Hant: 每 %d 周，2

en: Every Month
zh_Hant: 每個月

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: New Schedule
zh_Hant: 新計畫

en: Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh_Hant: 輸入FlowView計劃的報告標題。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh_Hant: 是否將發送此NetFlow Scan。

en: Name of the query to run.
zh_Hant: 要運行的查詢的名稱。

en: Send Interval
zh_Hant: 發送間隔

en: How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh_Hant: 發送此NetFlow報告的頻率如何？

en: This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email.  All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh_Hant: 這是發送NetFlow Scan電子郵件的第一個日期/時間。所有未來的電子郵件將根據此時間加上上面給出的間隔計算出來。

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh_Hant: 用於發送此NetFlow Scan的電子郵件地址（命令分隔）。

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hant: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hant: 選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於“formats”目錄中。

en: Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh_Hant: 已在後台發送預定報告%s。

en: Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh_Hant: 一旦完成，報告將到達。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en: Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”立即發送以下時間表。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en: You must select at least one schedule.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個計劃。

en: Report: [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 報告：[編輯：%s]

en: Report: [new]
zh_Hant: 報告：[新]

en: Start Date Selector
zh_Hant: 開始日期選擇器

en: FlowView Schedules
zh_Hant: FlowView計劃

en: FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh_Hant: FlowView時間表[在時間表之前添加設備]

en: Schedules
zh_Hant: 排程

en: Schedule Title
zh_Hant: 計畫標題

en: Interval
zh_Hant: 間隔

en: Start Date
zh_Hant: 開始日期

en: Next Send
zh_Hant: 下一步發送

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Select a Report Type First
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Filter: [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 過濾器：[編輯：%s]

en: Filter: [new]
zh_Hant: 報告：[新]

en: Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh_Hant: 未定義的過濾器[選擇過濾器以獲取詳細信息]

en: Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh_Hant: 統計報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en: Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh_Hant: 印刷報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en: Select a Filter
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Select a Listener
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Exclude
zh_Hant: 排除

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Top Sample
zh_Hant: 熱門樣本

en: Top %d Samples
zh_Hant: 前 %d 個示例

en: Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh_Hant: 在下面的圖表上僅顯示域

en: Domains/Hostnames Only
zh_Hant: 僅域

en: Apply Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Clear Filter
zh_Hant: 清除篩選

en: Create new Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 多久創建一個新的Flow文件。

en: New
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit the Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 編輯當前過濾器

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save the Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Save As
zh_Hant: 另存為

en: Save the existing Flow Filter as new Filter
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

en: Rename the Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 重新命名流量篩檢程式

en: Delete the Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Report
zh_Hant: 報告

en: Statistical: %s
zh_Hant: 統計：%s

en: Printed: %s
zh_Hant: 印刷： %s

en: Select a Filter First
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: Lines
zh_Hant: 明細列表

en: Octets
zh_Hant: 八位位組

en: Timespan
zh_Hant: 時間跨度

en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: From
zh_Hant: 從

en: To
zh_Hant: 到

en: End Date Selector
zh_Hant: 結束日期選擇器

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_Hant: 轉移時間倒退

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_Hant: 定義移位間隔

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_Hant: 轉移時間

en: Graph
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Bar
zh_Hant: 橫條

en: Pie
zh_Hant: 圓餅圖

en: Treemap
zh_Hant: 樹形圖

en: Height
zh_Hant: 高度

en: Show/Hide
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏

en: Table
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Save Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 新篩選器

en: New Name
zh_Hant: 新名稱

en: Delete Flow Filter
zh_Hant: 打印報告

en: To Delete this Flow Filter, press Continue.  If the Flow Filter is in use in a Scheduled Report, the operation will be blocked.
zh_Hant: 要刪除此流量過濾器，請按繼續。 如果在計劃報告中使用流量篩檢程式，則該操作將被阻止。

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Bytes
zh_Hant: 位元組數的前%s分佈圖

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Bytes
zh_Hant: 前 %s 個餅圖位元組數

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Bytes
zh_Hant: 前 %s 個樹狀圖位元組圖

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Packets
zh_Hant: 數據包的前%s分布圖

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Packets
zh_Hant: 前 %s 個數據包餅圖

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Packets
zh_Hant: Top %s Treemap 數據包圖

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Flows
zh_Hant: 流量的前 %s 分布圖

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Flows
zh_Hant: 前 %s 個餅圖流程圖

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Flows
zh_Hant: 前 %s 條狀圖流程圖

en: Rename Layout
zh_Hant: 重新命名佈局

en:  <new>
zh_Hant: [新]

en: Filter Settings Saved
zh_Hant: 過濾器設置已保存

en: Client/Private (%s)
zh_Hant: 客戶/私人（%s）

en: icmp (0)
zh_Hant: icmp（0）

en: Unknown (%s)
zh_Hant: 未知 （%s）

en: Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh_Hant: 子網篩選器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en: unresolved
zh_Hant: 未解决的

en: %d - %d Bytes
zh_Hant: %d - %d 位元組

en: Source DNS
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Source Root DNS
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Dest DNS
zh_Hant: Dest AS

en: Dest Root DNS
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Root DNS
zh_Hant: 根DNS

en: Dest Port
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Dest IF
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Dest Prefix
zh_Hant: Dest前綴

en: Type of Service
zh_Hant: 服務種類

en: Bytes/Packet
zh_Hant: 封包

en: The Parallel Query Timed Out.  Please contact your administrator
zh_Hant: 並行查詢超時。 請與您的管理員聯繫

en: Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh_Hant: 布爾值：%s，數字：%s，十六進制：%s

en: Low Delay
zh_Hant: 低延遲

en: Throughput
zh_Hant: 吞吐量

en: Reliability
zh_Hant: 可靠性

en: Mincost
zh_Hant: 最低成本

en: Net Control
zh_Hant: 網絡控制

en: Internet Control
zh_Hant: 互聯網控制

en: Critic ECP
zh_Hant: 評論家ECP

en: Flash Override
zh_Hant: 閃存覆蓋

en: Flash
zh_Hant: 快閃

en: Immediate
zh_Hant: 即時

en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先度

en: Routine
zh_Hant: 常規

en: Summary Statistics
zh_Hant: 摘要統計

en: IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh_Hant: IP數據包大小分佈（％）

en: Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh_Hant: 每個流量分配的數據包（％）

en: Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh_Hant: 每流量分佈的八位字節（％）

en: Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh_Hant: 流動時間分佈（％）

en: You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh_Hant: 您必須選擇統計報告或打印報告！

en: You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh_Hant: 您必須只選擇統計報告或打印報告（不是兩者）！

en: Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh_Hant: 日期無效，結束日期/時間早於開始日期/時間！

en: Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh_Hant: 源地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en: Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh_Hant: 源地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en: Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh_Hant: 目標地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en: Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh_Hant: 目標地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en: Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh_Hant: 源接口的值無效！

en: Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hant: 源端口的值無效！ （0  -  65535）

en: Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hant: 源AS的值無效！ （0  -  65535）

en: Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh_Hant: 目標接口的值無效！

en: Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hant: 目標端口的值無效！ （0  -  65535）

en: Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hant: 目標AS的值無效！ （0  -  65535）

en: Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh_Hant: 協議的值無效！ （1  -  255）

en: Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh_Hant: TCP標誌的值無效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh_Hant: Cutoff Octets的值無效！

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh_Hant: 截止線的值無效！

en: Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh_Hant: 排序字段的值無效！

en: FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh_Hant: %s類型的 FlowView 圖表是%s

en: Not Supported
zh_Hant: 僅在“https”站點中受支持

en: Total Flows
zh_Hant: 最大流量：

en: Bytes Exchanged
zh_Hant: 字節交換

en: Packets Examined
zh_Hant: 數據包吧

en: Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh_Hant: 插件 - >流程查看器

en: Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh_Hant: 插件 - > Flow Admin

en: Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the flowview directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh_Hant: 請重命名 flowview 目錄中的 config.php.dist 或 config_local.php.dist 檔，並在安裝之前更改資料庫設置。

en: Please be advised the Flowview plugins Tables are being upgraded in the background.  This may take some time. Check the Cacti log for more information
zh_Hant: 請注意，Flowview 外掛程式表正在後台進行升級。 這可能需要一些時間。檢查仙人掌日誌以獲取更多資訊

en: The Filter has been Deleted
zh_Hant: 過濾器已被刪除

en: The Filter has been Updated
zh_Hant: 過濾器已更新

en: Import/Export
zh_Hant: 匯入/匯出

en: Databases
zh_Hant: 資料庫

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: System Administration
zh_Hant: 系統管理

en: Flow Viewer
zh_Hant: 流查看器

en: Dashboard
zh_Hant: 控制台

en: (save)
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: (edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: (actions)
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Name Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: Hostname Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

en: The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh_Hant: 您希望解析主機名的方法。

en: Use Local Server
zh_Hant: 使用本地服務器

en: Use DNS Servers under Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh_Hant: 使用下面的DNS服務器

en: Don't Resolve DNS
zh_Hant: 不要解析DNS

en: Local Domain Name
zh_Hant: 剝離域名

en: For IPv4 addresses on the local network that do not resolve locally, append this suffix to the resultant ip address.
zh_Hant: 對於本地網路上無法在本地解析的 IPv4 位址，請將此後綴追加到生成的 IP 位址。

en: Local IP Range
zh_Hant: 本地IP範圍

en: Provide the IPv4 ip address range for your local network for hosts that may not be registered in DNS.  These hosts will be mapped to the Local Domain Name above.  This more for home users.  You can use either CIDR or non-CIDR formats.  For examle: 192.168.11.0 or 192.168.11.0/24
zh_Hant: 為可能未在 DNS 中註冊的主機提供本地網路的 IPv4 IP 位址範圍。 這些主機將映射到上面的本地域名。 這更適合家庭使用者。 您可以使用 CIDR 格式或非 CIDR 格式。 檢查：192.168.11.0 或 192.168.11.0/24

en: Use CIDR or Non-CIDR
zh_Hant: 使用 CIDR 或非 CIDR

en: Use Arin to find Domains and AS Numbers
zh_Hant: 使用 Arin 查找未註冊的功能變數名稱

en: Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information.  If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.
zh_Hant: 許多大型科技數據收集服務喜歡掩蓋他們對域名的擁有權，以混淆他們正在收集您的個人信息的事實。 如果您擔心這一點並且您的 Cacti 安裝可以存取 Internet，您可以使用 Arin 從那些大型科技公司那裡移除面具。

en: Whois Provider Host
zh_Hant: Whois 提供商託管

en: Please provide the hostname for resolving whois calls.  If not null, you must have the whois binary in your system path.
zh_Hant: 請提供主機名以解決 whois 調用。 如果不為 null，則系統路徑中必須具有 whois 二進位檔。

en: Whois Binary Path
zh_Hant: Flow Tools二進制路徑

en: Please provide the pathname for the 'whois' binary.  The 'whois' binary will be used to find AS information supplementing Arin.
zh_Hant: 請提供「whois」二進位文件的路徑名。 “whois”二進位檔將用於查找補充 Arin 的 AS 資訊。

en: Enter binary path
zh_Hant: 輸入二進位路徑

en: Data Retention and Report Generation
zh_Hant: 數據保留和報告生成

en: Data Retention Policy
zh_Hant: 資料保留政策

en: The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh_Hant: 仙人掌將維護分區流表的時間。

en: %d Month
zh_Hant: %d月

en: %d Year
zh_Hant: %d年

en: Database Partitioning Scheme
zh_Hant: 數據庫分區方案

en: Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh_Hant: 根據每分鐘的流數，您可能每天需要更多表。

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每日

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: Storage Engine for Raw Tables
zh_Hant: 原始表的儲存引擎

en: The Aria Engine is perfect for all but the Live raw table.  The Live raw table will always be InnoDB.  Take your pick.
zh_Hant: Aria Engine 非常適合除 Live raw 表以外的所有內容。 Live raw 表將始終為 InnoDB。 任您挑選。

en: Aria (Fast, Crash Safe)
zh_Hant: Aria（快速、碰撞安全）

en: InnoDB (Slow, High Concurrency)
zh_Hant: InnoDB（慢速、高併發）

en: Parallel Queries
zh_Hant: 並行查詢

en: Max Concurrent Threads
zh_Hant: 最大併發線程數

en: The maximum number of threads that will be dispatched to run the FlowView queries.  Note that you can have at most 1 thread per database partition, and you should be careful not to overload your database server with having too many concurrent threads running.
zh_Hant: 為運行 FlowView 查詢而調度的最大線程數。 請注意，每個資料庫分區最多可以有1個線程，並且應注意不要因運行過多的併發線程而使資料庫伺服器過載。

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Maximum Run Time
zh_Hant: 最大行數

en: If the Parallel Query does not finish in this time, exit.
zh_Hant: 如果並行查詢在此時間內未完成，請退出。

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: Cached Data Time to Live
zh_Hant: 快取資料存留時間

en: How long should FlowView hold onto Cached Query results before purging them?
zh_Hant: 在清除緩存查詢結果之前，FlowView 應將緩存查詢結果保留多長時間？

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Day
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: MaxScale Sharding
zh_Hant: MaxScale 分片

en: Leverage MaxScale to Distribute Query Shards
zh_Hant: 利用 MaxScale 分發查詢分片

en: If you have multiple service acting as slaves for MaxScale, you can increase the speed of querying by distributing the parallel queries to multiple MariaDB backend servers.
zh_Hant: 如果您有多個服務充當 MaxScale 的從屬伺服器，則可以通過將並行查詢分發到多個 MariaDB 後端伺服器來提高查詢速度。

en: MaxScale Read-Only Port
zh_Hant: MaxScale 只讀埠

en: This should be the port of the Read-Only-Service (readconnroute) service and router.
zh_Hant: 這應該是只讀服務 （readconnroute） 服務和路由器的埠。

en: Flowview
zh_Hant: FlowView
