en	Destination Root Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh-hans	显示IP计费仿真

en	Any Part in Range
zh-hans	范围内的任何零件

en	End Time in Range
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Start Time in Range
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Entirely in Range
zh-hans	整个范围

en	Return All Lines
zh-hans	返回所有行

en	Destination Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Destingation Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	Source IF
zh-hans	无来源

en	Destination IF
zh-hans	日志目标

en	General Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤

en	The Saved Filter to display.
zh-hans	显示已保存的过滤器。

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh-hans	用于过滤器的侦听器。

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh-hans	如果此过滤器基于预定义的时间跨度，请在此处选择它。

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
zh-hans	详细的过滤条件

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的报告类型。

en	Statistical
zh-hans	统计：

en	Statistical Report
zh-hans	选择一个统计报告

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的显示报告类型。

en	Printed Report
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh-hans	创建打印报告时默认用于此筛选器的打印报告类型。

en	Range Rules
zh-hans	管理时间表

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh-hans	通过这些时间过滤器规则约束过滤器数据。

en	Resolve IP's
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Sort Field
zh-hans	排序字段：

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器的默认排序字段。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器中要提供的最大行数。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	Minimum Bytes
zh-hans	最小字节数：

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh-hans	过滤器要考虑的最小总字节数。小于此字节总数的任何流总数将被忽略。

en	Protocol Filters
zh-hans	协议

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh-hans	选择过滤器的特定协议。

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TCP标志。这可以是TCP标志的逗号分隔列表

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TOS字段。这可以是逗号分隔的TOS字段列表

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的源IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh-hans	在“过滤器”中选择的“源端口”上进行过滤。这可以是逗号分隔的源端口列表。

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh-hans	在过滤器中选择源接口上进行过滤。这可以是源接口的逗号分隔列表

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是逗号分隔的来源AS的列表

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Dest Ports
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标端口上进行筛选。这可以是以逗号分隔的“目标端口”列表。

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标接口上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation接口的逗号分隔列表。

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation AS的逗号分隔列表

en	Collection Method
zh-hans	收集方法

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh-hans	有两种支持收集方法，第一种利用旧版流程工具二进制文件，第二种利用Cacti自己的基于PHP的流服务器。

en	Observed Listen
zh-hans	观察听

en	No Flowview Listeners
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en	You must select at least one Filter.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	FlowView Filters
zh-hans	流量过滤器

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh-hans	FlowView过滤器[在过滤器之前添加设备]

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh-hans	已在后台发送预定报告%s。

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh-hans	一旦完成，报告将到达。

en	Report: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告：[编辑：％s]

en	Report: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh-hans	FlowView时间表[在时间表之前添加设备]

en	Select a Report Type First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告：[编辑：％s]

en	Filter: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh-hans	未定义的过滤器[选择过滤器以获取详细信息]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	统计报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	印刷报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Select a Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh-hans	在下面的图表上仅显示域

en	Domains Only
zh-hans	仅域

en	Edit Current Filter
zh-hans	编辑当前过滤器

en	Save Overrides to Selected Filter
zh-hans	将替代保存到选定的过滤器

en	Statistical: %s
zh-hans	统计：

en	Printed: %s
zh-hans	打印：

en	Select a Filter First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Lines
zh-hans	日志默认显示最后多少行

en	Octets
zh-hans	八位位组

en	Client/Private (%s)
zh-hans	客户/私人（%s）

en	icmp (0)
zh-hans	icmp（0）

en	Netflow - %s
zh-hans	Netflow - %

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh-hans	子网筛选器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en	%d - %d Bytes
zh-hans	%s Bytes

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hans	%d Bytes

en	Source DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Source Root DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Dest DNS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Dest Root DNS
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Root DNS
zh-hans	根DNS

en	Bytes/Packet
zh-hans	包

en	-- unresolved --
zh-hans	-未解决-

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh-hans	布尔值：%s，数字：%s，十六进制：%s

en	Reliability
zh-hans	可靠性

en	Mincost
zh-hans	最低成本

en	Net Control
zh-hans	网络控制

en	Internet Control
zh-hans	互联网控制

en	Critic ECP
zh-hans	评论家ECP

en	Flash Override
zh-hans	闪存覆盖

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	IP数据包大小分布（％）

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每个流量分配的数据包（%%）

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每流量分布的八位字节（%%）

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	流量时间分布（％）

en	Total Flows
zh-hans	最大流量：

en	Bytes Exchanged
zh-hans	字节交换

en	Packets Examined
zh-hans	Packets Bar

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh-hans	插件 - >流程查看器

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh-hans	插件 - > Flow Admin

en	Hostname Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Use Local Server
zh-hans	使用本地服务器

en	Use DNS Server Below
zh-hans	使用备用DNS服务器

en	Don't Resolve DNS
zh-hans	不要解析DNS

en	Use Arin to Find Unregistered Domains

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.

en	Data Retention Policy
zh-hans	资料保留政策

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh-hans	仙人掌将维护分区流表的时间。

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
zh-hans	数据库分区方案

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh-hans	根据每分钟的流数，您可能每天需要更多表。