en	Select a Report
zh-hans	选择报告

en	Summary
zh-hans	概要

en	Source Root Domain
zh-hans	源根域

en	Destination Root Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Source/Destination Root Domain
zh-hans	源/目标根域

en	UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP目标端口

en	UDP/TCP Source Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP源端口

en	UDP/TCP Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP端口

en	Source IP
zh-hans	来源IP

en	Destination IP
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Source/Destination IP
zh-hans	源/目标IP

en	Source or Destination IP
zh-hans	源或目标IP

en	IP Protocol
zh-hans	IP协议

en	Input Interface
zh-hans	输入接口

en	Output Interface
zh-hans	输出接口

en	Input/Output Interface
zh-hans	输入/输出接口

en	Source AS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Destination AS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Source/Destination AS
zh-hans	来源/目标AS

en	IP ToS

en	Source Prefix
zh-hans	来源前缀

en	Destination Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	Source/Destination Prefix
zh-hans	来源/目标前缀

en	Flow Times
zh-hans	流动时间

en	Source/Destination IPs and Ports
zh-hans	源/目标IP

en	AS Numbers
zh-hans	AS编号

en	132 Columns
zh-hans	132列

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh-hans	显示IP计费仿真

en	Any Part in Range (slow)
zh-hans	范围内的任何零件

en	End Time in Range (fast)
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Start Time in Range (fast)
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Entirely in Range (slow)
zh-hans	整个范围

en	Return All Lines
zh-hans	返回所有行

en	Top %d
zh-hans	靠前的 %d

en	No Limit
zh-hans	没有限制

en	%s Bytes

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Source Domain
zh-hans	来源域

en	Flows
zh-hans	流

en	Bytes

en	Packets
zh-hans	包

en	Destination Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Port
zh-hans	port

en	Dest IP
zh-hans	目标IP

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Protocol
zh-hans	协议

en	Input IF
zh-hans	输入接口

en	Output IF
zh-hans	输出接口

en	TOS

en	Destingation Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	Source IF
zh-hans	无来源

en	Destination IF
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Source Port
zh-hans	源端口

en	Destination Port
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	B/Pk

en	Ts

en	Fl

en	Flags
zh-hans	标志

en	Source
zh-hans	来源

en	Destination
zh-hans	目的地

en	%d Pixels
zh-hans	%d像素

en	General Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	The Saved Filter to display.
zh-hans	显示已保存的过滤器。

en	New Filter
zh-hans	新的筛选器

en	Listener
zh-hans	监听

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh-hans	用于过滤器的侦听器。

en	Flow Template ID
zh-hans	模板ID

en	The Flow Template ID for v9 and IPFIX Flows only. Note that Template ID's may differ from manufacturer to manufacturer.
zh-hans	仅限 v9 和 IPFIX 流的流模板 ID。 请注意，模板 ID 可能因制造商而异。

en	Stream Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	The Stream IP Address or Hostname from the list of registered streams.
zh-hans	已注册流列表中的流 IP 地址或主机名。

en	Presets
zh-hans	预置

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh-hans	如果此过滤器基于预定义的时间跨度，请在此处选择它。

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
zh-hans	详细的过滤条件

en	Report Type
zh-hans	报告类型

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的报告类型。

en	Printed
zh-hans	打印

en	Statistical
zh-hans	统计：

en	Statistical Report
zh-hans	选择一个统计报告

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的显示报告类型。

en	Printed Report
zh-hans	您只能选择一份统计报告或一份打印报告（不是两种）！

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh-hans	创建打印报告时默认用于此筛选器的打印报告类型。

en	Range Rules
zh-hans	管理时间表

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh-hans	通过这些时间过滤器规则约束过滤器数据。

en	Resolve IP's
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Sort Field
zh-hans	排序字段：

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器的默认排序字段。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	Maximum Rows
zh-hans	最大行数

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器中要提供的最大行数。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	Minimum Bytes
zh-hans	最小字节数：

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh-hans	过滤器要考虑的最小总字节数。小于此字节总数的任何流总数将被忽略。

en	Charting Options
zh-hans	图表选项

en	Graph Type
zh-hans	图形类型

en	The Graph Type to display by default. They include Bar, Pie, and Treemap.
zh-hans	默认情况下要显示的图形类型。 它们包括 Bar、Pie 和 Treemap。

en	Bar Chart
zh-hans	条形图

en	Pie Chart
zh-hans	饼图

en	Treemap Chart
zh-hans	树状图

en	Graph Height
zh-hans	图形高度

en	The Graph Hight to use by default.
zh-hans	默认情况下要使用的 Graph Hight。

en	Table Panel
zh-hans	表

en	Should the Table Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hans	是否应默认显示表格面板。

en	Bytes Panel
zh-hans	Bytes Bar

en	Should the Bytes Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hans	是否应默认显示“字节”面板。

en	Packets Panel
zh-hans	Packets Bar

en	Should the Packets Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hans	默认情况下是否应显示“数据包”面板。

en	Flows Panel
zh-hans	Flows Bar

en	Should the Flows Panel be displayed by default.
zh-hans	是否应默认显示“流”面板。

en	Protocol Filters
zh-hans	协议

en	Protocols
zh-hans	协议

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh-hans	选择过滤器的特定协议。

en	TCP Flags
zh-hans	TCP标志

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TCP标志。这可以是TCP标志的逗号分隔列表

en	TOS Fields
zh-hans	TOS字段

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TOS字段。这可以是逗号分隔的TOS字段列表

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的源IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Source Ports
zh-hans	源端口

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh-hans	在“过滤器”中选择的“源端口”上进行过滤。这可以是逗号分隔的源端口列表。

en	Source Interface
zh-hans	源接口

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh-hans	在过滤器中选择源接口上进行过滤。这可以是源接口的逗号分隔列表

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是逗号分隔的来源AS的列表

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Dest Ports
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标端口上进行筛选。这可以是以逗号分隔的“目标端口”列表。

en	Dest Interface
zh-hans	目标接口

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标接口上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation接口的逗号分隔列表。

en	Dest AS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation AS的逗号分隔列表

en	DNS Cache
zh-hans	DNS缓存

en	CIDR/Routes
zh-hans	CIDR/路由

en	Autonomous Numbers
zh-hans	AS编号

en	AS Blocks
zh-hans	AS 块

en	AS Sets
zh-hans	AS 集

en	Route Sets
zh-hans	路由集

en	Domains
zh-hans	域

en	Filter Sets
zh-hans	过滤器集

en	Peering Sets
zh-hans	对等互连集

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Internet Routers
zh-hans	互联网控制

en	Incident Response Teams
zh-hans	事件响应团队

en	Auth Agents
zh-hans	身份验证代理

en	Organizations
zh-hans	组织

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	Persons
zh-hans	人数

en	Unable to Delete Flow Filter '%s' as its in use in a Scheduled Report.
zh-hans	无法删除流量过滤器“%s”，因为它正在计划报告中使用。

en	Flow Filter '%s' Deleted.
zh-hans	已删除流量过滤器“%s”。

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	DNS Cache has been purged. It will refill as records come in.
zh-hans	DNS 缓存已被清除。 当记录传入时，它将重新填充。

en	Internet Route Registry Details
zh-hans	Internet Route Registry 详细信息

en	Authorized Agent Details
zh-hans	授权代理详细信息

en	CIDR/Route
zh-hans	CIDR/路由

en	Autonomous Number
zh-hans	AS编号

en	AS Block
zh-hans	AS 块

en	AS Set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	Route Set
zh-hans	路由集

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	Filter Set
zh-hans	过滤器集

en	Peering Set
zh-hans	对等互连集

en	Internet Router
zh-hans	互联网控制

en	Incident Response Team
zh-hans	事件响应团队

en	Auth Agent
zh-hans	身份验证代理

en	Organization
zh-hans	组织

en	Role
zh-hans	角色

en	Person
zh-hans	个人

en	Router Set
zh-hans	路由集

en	Remarks
zh-hans	备注

en	Last Modified
zh-hans	上一次更改

en	Registration Date
zh-hans	注册日期

en	MNT By
zh-hans	MNT 作者

en	Admin Contact
zh-hans	管理员联系人

en	Changes
zh-hans	变更

en	Notify
zh-hans	通知

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Tech Contact
zh-hans	技术联系人

en	MNT Lower
zh-hans	MNT 较低

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Abuse Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Fax Number
zh-hans	传真号码

en	Phone
zh-hans	电话

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Address
zh-hans	地址

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Members By Fef
zh-hans	成员 by fef

en	Abuse Contacts
zh-hans	虐待联系人

en	MNT Reference
zh-hans	MNT 参考

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	MNT Notify
zh-hans	MNT 通知

en	Authorization
zh-hans	授权

en	MNT Routes
zh-hans	MNT 路线

en	Member of
zh-hans	成员

en	Updates Email
zh-hans	更新

en	NOC Handle
zh-hans	NOC手柄

en	Sponsor Org
zh-hans	赞助机构

en	MNT Irt

en	MP Members
zh-hans	AS编号

en	Sub Domain
zh-hans	来源域

en	Pingable
zh-hans	启用

en	Alias
zh-hans	别名

en	Org Type
zh-hans	图形类型

en	Refer To
zh-hans	指

en	MP Peering
zh-hans	MP 对等互连

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Holes
zh-hans	孔洞 Holes

en	MP Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Components
zh-hans	组件

en	RS Out
zh-hans	RS 输出

en	Organization Name
zh-hans	组织名称

en	AS Name
zh-hans	名称：

en	Author
zh-hans	作者

en	IRT Notify
zh-hans	IRT 通知

en	Aggr MTD

en	AS Type
zh-hans	类型

en	MP Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Default Route
zh-hans	默认

en	Assignment Size
zh-hans	分配大小

en	Export Comps
zh-hans	报告

en	RS In
zh-hans	RS 输入

en	Net Name
zh-hans	网络 名称

en	DS Rdata

en	Aggr Boundary
zh-hans	Aggr 边界

en	MP Import
zh-hans	MP 导入

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	RESFful Link
zh-hans	RESFful 链接

en	Peer
zh-hans	代付

en	Zone Contact
zh-hans	区域联系人

en	Inject
zh-hans	注入

en	MP Peer
zh-hans	MP 对等体

en	Referral By
zh-hans	推荐人

en	Form
zh-hans	输入电子邮件名称以发送通知表单

en	MNT Domains
zh-hans	MNT域名

en	Origin AS
zh-hans	原产地 AS

en	MP Export
zh-hans	报告

en	Encyption
zh-hans	到期

en	Geo Feed
zh-hans	地理源

en	Geo Index
zh-hans	地理索引

en	Interface Addr
zh-hans	接口

en	Export Via
zh-hans	报告

en	Trouble
zh-hans	麻烦

en	Name Servers
zh-hans	NS服务器

en	Ping Handle
zh-hans	Ping 手柄

en	Interface
zh-hans	接口

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Signature
zh-hans	签名

en	Geo Location
zh-hans	地理位置

en	Local AS
zh-hans	本地 AS

en	Import Via
zh-hans	导入方式

en	FATAL: Unknown Database Table %s
zh-hans	致命：未知数据库表 %s

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Any
zh-hans	任何

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Purge
zh-hans	清空

en	Purge the DNS Cache
zh-hans	清除 DNS 缓存

en	Not Specified
zh-hans	未指定

en	No Matching Entries Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的条目

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following DNS Cache Entriy.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Delete DNS Entry
zh-hans	删除DNS条目

en	Flowview DNS Cache Entries
zh-hans	FlowView时间表

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Unverified
zh-hans	未验证

en	This is the IP Address of the Cache entry.
zh-hans	这是缓存条目的 IP 地址。

en	DNS Hostname
zh-hans	服务器的DNS 主机名或IP 地址.

en	The DNS Name assigned to the IP Address.
zh-hans	分配给 IP 地址的 DNS 名称。

en	The source of the DNS Hostname. It can either be DNS, Static Lookup or ARIN.
zh-hans	DNS 主机名的来源。 它可以是 DNS、静态查找或 ARIN。

en	Arin Verified
zh-hans	Arin 已核实

en	The Arin information for this IP Address is verified, or it's a Local Domain IP Address.
zh-hans	此 IP 地址的 Arin 信息已验证，或者它是本地域 IP 地址。

en	CIDR ID

en	The Arin primary key. This is not official Arin information.
zh-hans	Arin 主键。 这不是 Arin 的官方信息。

en	Autonomous System ID
zh-hans	自治系统 ID

en	The Arin Origin AS. This is official Arin AS information.
zh-hans	Arin 起源 AS。 这是 Arin AS 的官方信息。

en	Updated Time
zh-hans	更新时间

en	This is the time that the DNS cache was entered or last updated.
zh-hans	这是输入或上次更新 DNS 缓存的时间。

en	No DNS Cache Entries Found
zh-hans	未找到 DNS 缓存条目

en	Flowview Internet Routes
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	IP Version
zh-hans	IP 版本

en	IPv4

en	IPv6

en	Route
zh-hans	路线

en	This is the published Internet Route.
zh-hans	这是已发布的 Internet 路由。

en	AS Number
zh-hans	AS号码

en	The Autonomous System Number for the route.
zh-hans	路由的自治系统编号。

en	Route Description
zh-hans	路线说明

en	The Descrption logged by the Route Maintainer.
zh-hans	路由维护者记录的描述。

en	The source database used to publish the route.
zh-hans	用于发布路由的源数据库。

en	Maintained By
zh-hans	如果设置了此复选框，则将保留有关syslog消息来自何处的统计信息。此统计信息可用于渲染热图等内容。

en	The Internet Carrier who is maintaining the route for the customer.
zh-hans	为客户维护路由的 Internet 运营商。

en	The last time the information on this route was modified.
zh-hans	上次修改此路由的信息的时间。

en	No Matching Routes Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的路由

en	Listener Name
zh-hans	监听

en	Name of the device to be displayed.
zh-hans	要显示的设备的名称。

en	Collection Method
zh-hans	收集方法

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh-hans	有两种支持收集方法，第一种利用旧版流程工具二进制文件，第二种利用Cacti自己的基于PHP的流服务器。

en	Allowed Host
zh-hans	允许的主机

en	IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector. Leave as 0 for any host.
zh-hans	允许发送到此流收集器的设备的IP地址。 任何主机都保留为0。

en	Port this collector will listen on.
zh-hans	这个收集器的端口将监听。

en	The IP Protocol to use for this listener.
zh-hans	用于过滤器的侦听器。

en	TCP Protocol
zh-hans	TCP 协议

en	UDP Protocol
zh-hans	IP协议

en	No Flow Template was found for Device ID:%s and Template ID:%s
zh-hans	未找到设备 ID：%s 和模板 ID：%s 的流模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners. After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh-hans	点击'继续'删除以下Net-Flow监听器。 之后，您将需要重新启动Flow-Capture服务。

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	Save Successful. The Flowview Listener has been saved, and the service restarted.
zh-hans	保存成功。 Flowview 侦听器已保存，服务已重新启动。

en	Save Successful. The Flowview Listener has been saved. However, the service flow-capture is not running.
zh-hans	保存成功。 Flowview 侦听器已保存。 但是，服务流捕获未运行。

en	Listener [edit: %s]
zh-hans	监听器 [编辑： %s]

en	Listener [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Templates
zh-hans	模板

en	Last Updated
zh-hans	最后更新

en	Active Streams update every 5 minutes
zh-hans	活动流每 5 分钟更新一次

en	No Inbound Streams Detected
zh-hans	未检测到入站流

en	Listener Detected Templates
zh-hans	侦听器检测到的模板

en	Ex Addr

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	Template ID
zh-hans	模板ID

en	Field Name
zh-hans	字段名称

en	Supported
zh-hans	已支持

en	Field ID
zh-hans	字段ID

en	Field Type
zh-hans	字段类型

en	Length
zh-hans	长度

en	Unpack
zh-hans	解包 Unpack

en	No Inbound Stream Templates Detected
zh-hans	未检测到入站流模板

en	FlowView Listeners
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	Listeners
zh-hans	监听器

en	Method
zh-hans	方法

en	Allowed From
zh-hans	允许来自

en	Observed Listen
zh-hans	观察听

en	The port security actually observed on the listeners port.
zh-hans	在侦听器端口上实际观察到的端口安全性。

en	Streams
zh-hans	日志流

en	The number of inbound connections from various sources.
zh-hans	来自各种源的入站连接数。

en	Stream Versions
zh-hans	版本

en	The Traffic Flow versions being observed.
zh-hans	正在观察的流量流版本。

en	The maximum update time from all streams being collected. This value is updated every 5 minutes.
zh-hans	从收集的所有流中获取的最长更新时间。 此值每 5 分钟更新一次。

en	Cacti

en	No Flowview Listeners
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	Send Now
zh-hans	现在发送

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en	You must select at least one Filter.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	FlowView Filters
zh-hans	流量过滤器

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh-hans	FlowView过滤器[在过滤器之前添加设备]

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Filter Name
zh-hans	过滤器名称

en	ID

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每隔%d小时

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every %d Weeks, 2
zh-hans	每%d周, 2

en	Every Month
zh-hans	每个月

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	New Schedule
zh-hans	新的时间表

en	Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh-hans	输入FlowView计划的报告标题。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	已启用

en	Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh-hans	是否发送此NetFlow扫描。

en	Name of the query to run.
zh-hans	要运行的查询的名称。

en	Send Interval
zh-hans	发送间隔

en	How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh-hans	多久发送一次这个NetFlow报告？

en	This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email. All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh-hans	这是发送NetFlow扫描电子邮件的第一个日期/时间。 所有未来的电子邮件将从这段时间计算加上上面给出的时间间隔。

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh-hans	将此NetFlow扫描发送到的电子邮件地址（命令分隔）。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hans	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hans	选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh-hans	已在后台发送预定报告%s。

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh-hans	一旦完成，报告将到达。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh-hans	点击“继续”立即发送以下时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en	You must select at least one schedule.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个时间表。

en	Report: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告：[编辑：%s]

en	Report: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hans	开始日期选择器

en	FlowView Schedules
zh-hans	FlowView时间表

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh-hans	FlowView时间表[在时间表之前添加设备]

en	Schedules
zh-hans	时间表

en	Schedule Title
zh-hans	日程表标题

en	Interval
zh-hans	间隔

en	Start Date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Next Send
zh-hans	下一步发送

en	General
zh-hans	基本

en	Select a Report Type First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	过滤器：[编辑：%s]

en	Filter: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh-hans	未定义的过滤器[选择过滤器以获取详细信息]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	统计报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	印刷报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Select a Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Select a Listener
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Exclude
zh-hans	排除

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Top Sample
zh-hans	顶部样本

en	Top %d Samples
zh-hans	前 %d 个示例

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh-hans	在下面的图表上仅显示域

en	Domains/Hostnames Only
zh-hans	仅域

en	Apply Filter
zh-hans	应用过滤器

en	Clear Filter
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Create new Flow Filter
zh-hans	多久创建一个新的Flow File。

en	New
zh-hans	新

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Edit the Flow Filter
zh-hans	编辑当前过滤器

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save the Flow Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Save As
zh-hans	另存为

en	Save the existing Flow Filter as new Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Rename the Flow Filter
zh-hans	重命名流量过滤器

en	Delete the Flow Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Report
zh-hans	报告

en	Statistical: %s
zh-hans	统计：%s

en	Printed: %s
zh-hans	印刷： %s

en	Select a Filter First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Lines
zh-hans	日志默认显示最后多少行

en	Octets
zh-hans	八位位组

en	Timespan
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	To
zh-hans	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hans	结束日期选择器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hans	向后移动时间

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hans	定义移动间隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hans	向前移动时间

en	Graph
zh-hans	图形模板

en	Bar
zh-hans	栏

en	Pie
zh-hans	饼图

en	Treemap
zh-hans	树状图

en	Height
zh-hans	高度

en	Show/Hide
zh-hans	显示隐藏

en	Table
zh-hans	表

en	Save Flow Filter
zh-hans	新的筛选器

en	New Name
zh-hans	新建名称

en	Delete Flow Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	To Delete this Flow Filter, press Continue. If the Flow Filter is in use in a Scheduled Report, the operation will be blocked.
zh-hans	要删除此流量过滤器，请按继续。 如果在计划报告中使用流量过滤器，则该操作将被阻止。

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Bytes
zh-hans	字节数的前%s分布图

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Bytes
zh-hans	前 %s 个饼图字节数

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Bytes
zh-hans	前 %s 个树状图字节图

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Packets
zh-hans	数据包的前%s分布图

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Packets
zh-hans	前 %s 个数据包饼图

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Packets
zh-hans	Top %s Treemap 数据包图

en	Top %s Distribution Chart of Flows
zh-hans	流量的前 %s 分布图

en	Top %s Pie Chart of Flows
zh-hans	前 %s 个饼图流程图

en	Top %s Treemap Chart of Flows
zh-hans	前 %s 条状图流程图

en	Rename Layout
zh-hans	重命名布局

en	<new>
zh-hans	[新建]

en	Filter Settings Saved
zh-hans	过滤器设置已保存

en	Client/Private (%s)
zh-hans	客户/私人（%s）

en	icmp (0)
zh-hans	icmp（0）

en	Unknown (%s)
zh-hans	未知 (%s)

en	Cacti Flowview

en	Netflow - %s

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh-hans	子网筛选器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en	unresolved
zh-hans	未解决

en	%d - %d Bytes
zh-hans	%d - %d 字节

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hans	%d Bytes

en	Source DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Source Root DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Dest DNS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Dest Root DNS
zh-hans	目标端口

en	DNS

en	Root DNS
zh-hans	根DNS

en	Dest Port
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Dest IF
zh-hans	目标接口

en	Dest Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	Type of Service
zh-hans	服务类型

en	Bytes/Packet
zh-hans	包

en	The Parallel Query Timed Out. Please contact your administrator
zh-hans	并行查询超时。 请与您的管理员联系

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh-hans	布尔值：%s，数字：%s，十六进制：%s

en	Low Delay
zh-hans	低延迟

en	Throughput
zh-hans	吞吐量

en	Reliability
zh-hans	可靠性

en	Mincost
zh-hans	最低成本

en	Net Control
zh-hans	网络控制

en	Internet Control
zh-hans	互联网控制

en	Critic ECP
zh-hans	评论家ECP

en	Flash Override
zh-hans	闪存覆盖

en	Flash
zh-hans	闪

en	Immediate
zh-hans	立刻

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Routine
zh-hans	常规

en	Summary Statistics
zh-hans	摘要统计

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	IP数据包大小分布（％）

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每个流量分配的数据包（%%）

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每流量分布的八位字节（%%）

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	流量时间分布（％）

en	You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh-hans	您必须选择一份统计报告或打印报告！

en	You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh-hans	您只能选择一份统计报告或一份打印报告（不是两种）！

en	Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh-hans	日期无效，结束日期/时间早于开始日期/时间！

en	Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hans	源地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hans	无效的源地址子网（<br>）（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hans	目标地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hans	目标地址！<br>无效子网（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh-hans	源接口的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	源端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	源AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh-hans	目标接口的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	目标端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	目标AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh-hans	Protocol的值无效！ （1 - 255）

en	Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh-hans	TCP标志的值无效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh-hans	截止字节的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh-hans	截止线的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh-hans	排序字段的值无效！

en	FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh-hans	FlowView图表 %s 类型是 %s

en	Not Supported
zh-hans	不支持

en	Total Flows
zh-hans	最大流量：

en	Bytes Exchanged
zh-hans	字节交换

en	Packets Examined
zh-hans	Packets Bar

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh-hans	插件 - >流程查看器

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh-hans	插件 - > Flow Admin

en	Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the flowview directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh-hans	请重命名 flowview 目录中的 config.php.dist 或 config_local.php.dist 文件，并在安装之前更改数据库设置。

en	Please be advised the Flowview plugins Tables are being upgraded in the background. This may take some time. Check the Cacti log for more information
zh-hans	请注意，Flowview 插件表正在后台进行升级。 这可能需要一些时间。检查仙人掌日志以获取更多信息

en	The Filter has been Deleted
zh-hans	过滤器已被删除

en	The Filter has been Updated
zh-hans	过滤器已更新

en	Import/Export
zh-hans	导入/导出

en	FlowView

en	Databases
zh-hans	数据库

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Flow Viewer
zh-hans	流量查看器

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘

en	(save)
zh-hans	（保存）

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(actions)
zh-hans	（动作）

en	Name Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Hostname Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh-hans	您希望解析主机名的方法。

en	Use Local Server
zh-hans	使用本地服务器

en	Use DNS Servers under Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh-hans	使用备用DNS服务器

en	Don't Resolve DNS
zh-hans	不要解析DNS

en	Local Domain Name
zh-hans	本地域名

en	For IPv4 addresses on the local network that do not resolve locally, append this suffix to the resultant ip address.
zh-hans	对于本地网络上无法在本地解析的 IPv4 地址，请将此后缀追加到生成的 IP 地址。

en	Local IP Range
zh-hans	本地 IP 范围

en	Provide the IPv4 ip address range for your local network for hosts that may not be registered in DNS. These hosts will be mapped to the Local Domain Name above. This more for home users. You can use either CIDR or non-CIDR formats. For examle: 192.168.11.0 or 192.168.11.0/24
zh-hans	为可能未在 DNS 中注册的主机提供本地网络的 IPv4 IP 地址范围。 这些主机将映射到上面的本地域名。 这更适合家庭用户。 您可以使用 CIDR 格式或非 CIDR 格式。 检查：192.168.11.0 或 192.168.11.0/24

en	Use CIDR or Non-CIDR
zh-hans	使用 CIDR 或非 CIDR

en	Use Arin to find Domains and AS Numbers
zh-hans	使用 Arin 查找未注册的域名

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.
zh-hans	许多大型科技数据收集服务喜欢掩盖他们对域名的所有权，以混淆他们正在收集您的个人信息的事实。 如果您担心这一点并且您的 Cacti 安装可以访问 Internet，您可以使用 Arin 从那些大型科技公司那里移除面具。

en	Whois Provider Host
zh-hans	Whois 提供商托管

en	Please provide the hostname for resolving whois calls. If not null, you must have the whois binary in your system path.
zh-hans	请提供主机名以解决 whois 调用。 如果不为 null，则系统路径中必须具有 whois 二进制文件。

en	whois.radb.net

en	Whois Binary Path
zh-hans	流量工具执行文件路径

en	Please provide the pathname for the 'whois' binary. The 'whois' binary will be used to find AS information supplementing Arin.
zh-hans	请提供“whois”二进制文件的路径名。 “whois”二进制文件将用于查找补充 Arin 的 AS 信息。

en	Enter binary path
zh-hans	输入二进制路径

en	Data Retention and Report Generation
zh-hans	数据保留和报告生成

en	Data Retention Policy
zh-hans	资料保留政策

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh-hans	仙人掌将维护分区流表的时间。

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
zh-hans	数据库分区方案

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh-hans	根据每分钟的流数，您可能每天需要更多表。

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Hourly
zh-hans	每小时

en	Storage Engine for Raw Tables
zh-hans	原始表的存储引擎

en	The Aria Engine is perfect for all but the Live raw table. The Live raw table will always be InnoDB. Take your pick.
zh-hans	Aria Engine 非常适合除 Live raw 表以外的所有内容。 Live raw 表将始终为 InnoDB。 任您挑选。

en	Aria (Fast, Crash Safe)
zh-hans	Aria（快速、碰撞安全）

en	InnoDB (Slow, High Concurrency)
zh-hans	InnoDB（慢速、高并发）

en	Parallel Queries
zh-hans	并行查询

en	Max Concurrent Threads
zh-hans	最大并发线程数

en	The maximum number of threads that will be dispatched to run the FlowView queries. Note that you can have at most 1 thread per database partition, and you should be careful not to overload your database server with having too many concurrent threads running.
zh-hans	为运行 FlowView 查询而调度的最大线程数。 请注意，每个数据库分区最多可以有 1 个线程，并且应注意不要因运行过多的并发线程而使数据库服务器过载。

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	%d Threads
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	Maximum Run Time
zh-hans	最大行数

en	If the Parallel Query does not finish in this time, exit.
zh-hans	如果并行查询在此时间内未完成，请退出。

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d 分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d 分钟

en	Cached Data Time to Live
zh-hans	缓存数据生存时间

en	How long should FlowView hold onto Cached Query results before purging them?
zh-hans	在清除缓存查询结果之前，FlowView 应将缓存查询结果保留多长时间？

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	MaxScale Sharding
zh-hans	MaxScale 分片

en	Leverage MaxScale to Distribute Query Shards
zh-hans	利用 MaxScale 分发查询分片

en	If you have multiple service acting as slaves for MaxScale, you can increase the speed of querying by distributing the parallel queries to multiple MariaDB backend servers.
zh-hans	如果您有多个服务充当 MaxScale 的从属服务器，则可以通过将并行查询分发到多个 MariaDB 后端服务器来提高查询速度。

en	MaxScale Read-Only Port
zh-hans	MaxScale 只读端口

en	This should be the port of the Read-Only-Service (readconnroute) service and router.
zh-hans	这应该是只读服务 （readconnroute） 服务和路由器的端口。

en	Flowview
zh-hans	FlowView