Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: Select a Report
zh_Hans: 选择报告

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 概要

en: Source Root Domain
zh_Hans: 源根域

en: Destination Root Domain
zh_Hans: 目标IP

en: Source/Destination Root Domain
zh_Hans: 源/目标根域

en: UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh_Hans: UDP / TCP目标端口

en: UDP/TCP Source Port
zh_Hans: UDP / TCP源端口

en: UDP/TCP Port
zh_Hans: UDP / TCP端口

en: Source IP
zh_Hans: 来源IP

en: Destination IP
zh_Hans: 目标IP

en: Source/Destination IP
zh_Hans: 源/目标IP

en: Source or Destination IP
zh_Hans: 源或目标IP

en: IP Protocol
zh_Hans: IP协议

en: Input Interface
zh_Hans: 输入接口

en: Output Interface
zh_Hans: 输出接口

en: Input/Output Interface
zh_Hans: 输入/输出接口

en: Source AS
zh_Hans: 来源AS

en: Destination AS
zh_Hans: 目标AS

en: Source/Destination AS
zh_Hans: 来源/目标AS

en: Source Prefix
zh_Hans: 来源前缀

en: Destination Prefix
zh_Hans: 目标前缀

en: Source/Destination Prefix
zh_Hans: 来源/目标前缀

en: Flow Times
zh_Hans: 流动时间

en: Source/Destination IPs and Ports
zh_Hans: 源/目标IP

en: AS Numbers
zh_Hans: AS编号

en: 132 Columns
zh_Hans: 132列

en: Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh_Hans: 显示IP计费仿真

en: Any Part in Range (slow)
zh_Hans: 范围内的任何零件

en: End Time in Range (fast)
zh_Hans: 结束时间

en: Start Time in Range (fast)
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Entirely in Range (slow)
zh_Hans: 整个范围

en: Return All Lines
zh_Hans: 返回所有行

en: Top %d
zh_Hans: 靠前的 %d

en: No Limit
zh_Hans: 没有限制

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: Source Domain
zh_Hans: 来源域

en: Flows
zh_Hans: 流

en: Packets
zh_Hans: 包

en: Destination Domain
zh_Hans: 目标IP

en: Port
zh_Hans: port

en: Dest IP
zh_Hans: 目标IP

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Input IF
zh_Hans: 输入接口

en: Output IF
zh_Hans: 输出接口

en: Destingation Prefix
zh_Hans: 目标前缀

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Source IF
zh_Hans: 无来源

en: Destination IF
zh_Hans: 目标AS

en: Source Port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Destination Port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: Flags
zh_Hans: 标志

en: Source
zh_Hans: 来源

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目的地

en: %d Pixels
zh_Hans: %d像素

en: General Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

en: The Saved Filter to display.
zh_Hans: 显示已保存的过滤器。

en: New Filter
zh_Hans: 新的筛选器

en: Listener
zh_Hans: 监听

en: The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh_Hans: 用于过滤器的侦听器。

en: Flow Template ID
zh_Hans: 模板ID

en: The Flow Template ID for v9 and IPFIX Flows only.  Note that Template ID's may differ from manufacturer to manufacturer.
zh_Hans: 仅限 v9 和 IPFIX 流的流模板 ID。 请注意，模板 ID 可能因制造商而异。

en: Stream Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: The Stream IP Address or Hostname from the list of registered streams.
zh_Hans: 已注册流列表中的流 IP 地址或主机名。

en: Presets
zh_Hans: 预置

en: If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh_Hans: 如果此过滤器基于预定义的时间跨度，请在此处选择它。

en: Detailed Filter Criteria
zh_Hans: 详细的过滤条件

en: Report Type
zh_Hans: 报告类型

en: The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh_Hans: 创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的报告类型。

en: Printed
zh_Hans: 打印

en: Statistical
zh_Hans: 统计：

en: Statistical Report
zh_Hans: 选择一个统计报告

en: The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh_Hans: 创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的显示报告类型。

en: Printed Report
zh_Hans: 您只能选择一份统计报告或一份打印报告（不是两种）！

en: The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh_Hans: 创建打印报告时默认用于此筛选器的打印报告类型。

en: Range Rules
zh_Hans: 管理时间表

en: Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh_Hans: 通过这些时间过滤器规则约束过滤器数据。

en: Resolve IP's
zh_Hans: 解析地址：

en: Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh_Hans: 解析地址：

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Sort Field
zh_Hans: 排序字段：

en: The default Sort Field for the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh_Hans: 过滤器的默认排序字段。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en: Maximum Rows
zh_Hans: 最大行数

en: The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh_Hans: 过滤器中要提供的最大行数。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en: Minimum Bytes
zh_Hans: 最小字节数：

en: The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter.  Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 过滤器要考虑的最小总字节数。小于此字节总数的任何流总数将被忽略。

en: Charting Options
zh_Hans: 图表选项

en: Graph Type
zh_Hans: 图形类型

en: The Graph Type to display by default.  They include Bar, Pie, and Treemap.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下要显示的图形类型。 它们包括 Bar、Pie 和 Treemap。

en: Bar Chart
zh_Hans: 条形图

en: Pie Chart
zh_Hans: 饼图

en: Treemap Chart
zh_Hans: 树状图

en: Graph Height
zh_Hans: 图形高度

en: The Graph Hight to use by default.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下要使用的 Graph Hight。

en: Table Panel
zh_Hans: 表

en: Should the Table Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hans: 是否应默认显示表格面板。

en: Bytes Panel
zh_Hans: Bytes Bar

en: Should the Bytes Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hans: 是否应默认显示“字节”面板。

en: Packets Panel
zh_Hans: Packets Bar

en: Should the Packets Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下是否应显示“数据包”面板。

en: Flows Panel
zh_Hans: Flows Bar

en: Should the Flows Panel be displayed by default.
zh_Hans: 是否应默认显示“流”面板。

en: Protocol Filters
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Protocols
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh_Hans: 选择过滤器的特定协议。

en: TCP Flags
zh_Hans: TCP标志

en: The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh_Hans: 在过滤器中搜索的TCP标志。这可以是TCP标志的逗号分隔列表

en: TOS Fields
zh_Hans: TOS字段

en: The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh_Hans: 在过滤器中搜索的TOS字段。这可以是逗号分隔的TOS字段列表

en: Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的源IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en: Source Ports
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh_Hans: 在“过滤器”中选择的“源端口”上进行过滤。这可以是逗号分隔的源端口列表。

en: Source Interface
zh_Hans: 源接口

en: Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh_Hans: 在过滤器中选择源接口上进行过滤。这可以是源接口的逗号分隔列表

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是逗号分隔的来源AS的列表

en: Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的目标IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en: Dest Ports
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的目标端口上进行筛选。这可以是以逗号分隔的“目标端口”列表。

en: Dest Interface
zh_Hans: 目标接口

en: Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的目标接口上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation接口的逗号分隔列表。

en: Dest AS
zh_Hans: 目标AS

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh_Hans: 在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation AS的逗号分隔列表

en: DNS Cache
zh_Hans: DNS缓存

en: CIDR/Routes
zh_Hans: CIDR/路由

en: Autonomous Numbers
zh_Hans: AS编号

en: AS Blocks
zh_Hans: AS 块

en: AS Sets
zh_Hans: AS 集

en: Route Sets
zh_Hans: 路由集

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域

en: Filter Sets
zh_Hans: 过滤器集

en: Peering Sets
zh_Hans: 对等互连集

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Internet Routers
zh_Hans: 互联网控制

en: Incident Response Teams
zh_Hans: 事件响应团队

en: Auth Agents
zh_Hans: 身份验证代理

en: Organizations
zh_Hans: 组织

en: Roles
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Persons
zh_Hans: 人数

en: Unable to Delete Flow Filter '%s' as its in use in a Scheduled Report.
zh_Hans: 无法删除流量过滤器“%s”，因为它正在计划报告中使用。

en: Flow Filter '%s' Deleted.
zh_Hans: 已删除流量过滤器“%s”。

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: DNS Cache has been purged.  It will refill as records come in.
zh_Hans: DNS 缓存已被清除。 当记录传入时，它将重新填充。

en: Internet Route Registry Details
zh_Hans: Internet Route Registry 详细信息

en: Authorized Agent Details
zh_Hans: 授权代理详细信息

en: CIDR/Route
zh_Hans: CIDR/路由

en: Autonomous Number
zh_Hans: AS编号

en: AS Block
zh_Hans: AS 块

en: AS Set
zh_Hans: 没有设置

en: Route Set
zh_Hans: 路由集

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域

en: Filter Set
zh_Hans: 过滤器集

en: Peering Set
zh_Hans: 对等互连集

en: Internet Router
zh_Hans: 互联网控制

en: Incident Response Team
zh_Hans: 事件响应团队

en: Auth Agent
zh_Hans: 身份验证代理

en: Organization
zh_Hans: 组织

en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Person
zh_Hans: 个人

en: Router Set
zh_Hans: 路由集

en: Remarks
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Last Modified
zh_Hans: 上一次更改

en: Registration Date
zh_Hans: 注册日期

en: MNT By
zh_Hans: MNT 作者

en: Admin Contact
zh_Hans: 管理员联系人

en: Changes
zh_Hans: 变更

en: Notify
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Tech Contact
zh_Hans: 技术联系人

en: MNT Lower
zh_Hans: MNT 较低

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: Abuse Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Fax Number
zh_Hans: 传真号码

en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Members By Fef
zh_Hans: 成员 by fef

en: Abuse Contacts
zh_Hans: 虐待联系人

en: MNT Reference
zh_Hans: MNT 参考

en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

en: MNT Notify
zh_Hans: MNT 通知

en: Authorization
zh_Hans: 授权

en: MNT Routes
zh_Hans: MNT 路线

en: Member of
zh_Hans: 成员

en: Updates Email
zh_Hans: 更新

en: NOC Handle
zh_Hans: NOC手柄

en: Sponsor Org
zh_Hans: 赞助机构

en: MP Members
zh_Hans: AS编号

en: Sub Domain
zh_Hans: 来源域

en: Pingable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Alias
zh_Hans: 别名

en: Org Type
zh_Hans: 图形类型

en: Refer To
zh_Hans: 指

en: MP Peering
zh_Hans: MP 对等互连

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Holes
zh_Hans: 孔洞  Holes

en: MP Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Components
zh_Hans: 组件

en: RS Out
zh_Hans: RS 输出

en: Organization Name
zh_Hans: 组织名称

en: AS Name
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: IRT Notify
zh_Hans: IRT 通知

en: AS Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: MP Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

en: Default Route
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Assignment Size
zh_Hans: 分配大小

en: Export Comps
zh_Hans: 报告

en: RS In
zh_Hans: RS 输入

en: Net Name
zh_Hans: 网络 名称

en: Aggr Boundary
zh_Hans: Aggr 边界

en: MP Import
zh_Hans: MP 导入

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: RESFful Link
zh_Hans: RESFful 链接

en: Peer
zh_Hans: 代付

en: Zone Contact
zh_Hans: 区域联系人

en: Inject
zh_Hans: 注入

en: MP Peer
zh_Hans: MP 对等体

en: Referral By
zh_Hans: 推荐人

en: Form
zh_Hans: 输入电子邮件名称以发送通知表单

en: MNT Domains
zh_Hans: MNT域名

en: Origin AS
zh_Hans: 原产地 AS

en: MP Export
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Encyption
zh_Hans: 到期

en: Geo Feed
zh_Hans: 地理源

en: Geo Index
zh_Hans: 地理索引

en: Interface Addr
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Export Via
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Trouble
zh_Hans: 麻烦

en: Name Servers
zh_Hans: NS服务器

en: Ping Handle
zh_Hans: Ping 手柄

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Signature
zh_Hans: 签名

en: Geo Location
zh_Hans: 地理位置

en: Local AS
zh_Hans: 本地 AS

en: Import Via
zh_Hans: 导入方式

en: FATAL: Unknown Database Table %s
zh_Hans: 致命：未知数据库表 %s

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

en: Entries
zh_Hans: 条目

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清空

en: Purge the DNS Cache
zh_Hans: 清除 DNS 缓存

en: Not Specified
zh_Hans: 未指定

en: No Matching Entries Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的条目

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following DNS Cache Entriy. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following DNS Cache Entries.
zh_Hans[0]: 点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Delete DNS Entry | Delete DNS Entries
zh_Hans[0]: 删除DNS条目

en: Flowview DNS Cache Entries
zh_Hans: FlowView时间表

en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

en: Unverified
zh_Hans: 未验证

en: This is the IP Address of the Cache entry.
zh_Hans: 这是缓存条目的 IP 地址。

en: DNS Hostname
zh_Hans: 服务器的DNS 主机名或IP 地址.

en: The DNS Name assigned to the IP Address.
zh_Hans: 分配给 IP 地址的 DNS 名称。

en: The source of the DNS Hostname.  It can either be DNS, Static Lookup or ARIN.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名的来源。 它可以是 DNS、静态查找或 ARIN。

en: Arin Verified
zh_Hans: Arin 已核实

en: The Arin information for this IP Address is verified, or it's a Local Domain IP Address.
zh_Hans: 此 IP 地址的 Arin 信息已验证，或者它是本地域 IP 地址。

en: The Arin primary key.  This is not official Arin information.
zh_Hans: Arin 主键。 这不是 Arin 的官方信息。

en: Autonomous System ID
zh_Hans: 自治系统 ID

en: The Arin Origin AS.  This is official Arin AS information.
zh_Hans: Arin 起源 AS。 这是 Arin AS 的官方信息。

en: Updated Time
zh_Hans: 更新时间

en: This is the time that the DNS cache was entered or last updated.
zh_Hans: 这是输入或上次更新 DNS 缓存的时间。

en: No DNS Cache Entries Found
zh_Hans: 未找到 DNS 缓存条目

en: Flowview Internet Routes
zh_Hans: FlowView监听器

en: IP Version
zh_Hans: IP 版本

en: Route
zh_Hans: 路线

en: This is the published Internet Route.
zh_Hans: 这是已发布的 Internet 路由。

en: AS Number
zh_Hans: AS号码

en: The Autonomous System Number for the route.
zh_Hans: 路由的自治系统编号。

en: Route Description
zh_Hans: 路线说明

en: The Descrption logged by the Route Maintainer.
zh_Hans: 路由维护者记录的描述。

en: The source database used to publish the route.
zh_Hans: 用于发布路由的源数据库。

en: Maintained By
zh_Hans: 如果设置了此复选框，则将保留有关syslog消息来自何处的统计信息。此统计信息可用于渲染热图等内容。

en: The Internet Carrier who is maintaining the route for the customer.
zh_Hans: 为客户维护路由的 Internet 运营商。

en: The last time the information on this route was modified.
zh_Hans: 上次修改此路由的信息的时间。

en: No Matching Routes Found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的路由

en: Listener Name
zh_Hans: 监听

en: Name of the device to be displayed.
zh_Hans: 要显示的设备的名称。

en: Collection Method
zh_Hans: 收集方法

en: There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh_Hans: 有两种支持收集方法，第一种利用旧版流程工具二进制文件，第二种利用Cacti自己的基于PHP的流服务器。

en: Allowed Host
zh_Hans: 允许的主机

en: IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector.  Leave as 0 for any host.
zh_Hans: 允许发送到此流收集器的设备的IP地址。 任何主机都保留为0。

en: Port this collector will listen on.
zh_Hans: 这个收集器的端口将监听。

en: The IP Protocol to use for this listener.
zh_Hans: 用于过滤器的侦听器。

en: TCP Protocol
zh_Hans: TCP 协议

en: UDP Protocol
zh_Hans: IP协议

en: No Flow Template was found for Device ID:%s and Template ID:%s
zh_Hans: 未找到设备 ID：%s 和模板 ID：%s 的流模板

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners.  After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh_Hans: 点击'继续'删除以下Net-Flow监听器。 之后，您将需要重新启动Flow-Capture服务。

en: You must select at least one device.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个设备。

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved, and the service restarted.
zh_Hans: 保存成功。 Flowview 侦听器已保存，服务已重新启动。

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved.  However, the service flow-capture is not running.
zh_Hans: 保存成功。 Flowview 侦听器已保存。 但是，服务流捕获未运行。

en: Listener [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 监听器 [编辑： %s]

en: Listener [new]
zh_Hans: 报告：[新]

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Templates
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Last Updated
zh_Hans: 最后更新

en: Active Streams update every 5 minutes
zh_Hans: 活动流每 5 分钟更新一次

en: No Inbound Streams Detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到入站流

en: Listener Detected Templates
zh_Hans: 侦听器检测到的模板

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Template ID
zh_Hans: 模板ID

en: Field Name
zh_Hans: 字段名称

en: Supported
zh_Hans: 已支持

en: Field ID
zh_Hans: 字段ID

en: Field Type
zh_Hans: 字段类型

en: Length
zh_Hans: 长度

en: Unpack
zh_Hans: 解包  Unpack

en: No Inbound Stream Templates Detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到入站流模板

en: FlowView Listeners
zh_Hans: FlowView监听器

en: Listeners
zh_Hans: 监听器

en: Method
zh_Hans: 方法

en: Allowed From
zh_Hans: 允许来自

en: Observed Listen
zh_Hans: 观察听

en: The port security actually observed on the listeners port.
zh_Hans: 在侦听器端口上实际观察到的端口安全性。

en: Streams
zh_Hans: 日志流

en: The number of inbound connections from various sources.
zh_Hans: 来自各种源的入站连接数。

en: Stream Versions
zh_Hans: 版本

en: The Traffic Flow versions being observed.
zh_Hans: 正在观察的流量流版本。

en: The maximum update time from all streams being collected.  This value is updated every 5 minutes.
zh_Hans: 从收集的所有流中获取的最长更新时间。 此值每 5 分钟更新一次。

en: No Flowview Listeners
zh_Hans: FlowView监听器

en: Send Now
zh_Hans: 现在发送

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en: You must select at least one Filter.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个设备。

en: FlowView Filters
zh_Hans: 流量过滤器

en: FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh_Hans: FlowView过滤器[在过滤器之前添加设备]

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: Filter Name
zh_Hans: 过滤器名称

en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

en: Every Hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hans: 每隔%d小时

en: Every Day
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Every %d Weeks, 2
zh_Hans: 每%d周, 2

en: Every Month
zh_Hans: 每个月

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: New Schedule
zh_Hans: 新的时间表

en: Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh_Hans: 输入FlowView计划的报告标题。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh_Hans: 是否发送此NetFlow扫描。

en: Name of the query to run.
zh_Hans: 要运行的查询的名称。

en: Send Interval
zh_Hans: 发送间隔

en: How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh_Hans: 多久发送一次这个NetFlow报告？

en: This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email.  All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh_Hans: 这是发送NetFlow扫描电子邮件的第一个日期/时间。 所有未来的电子邮件将从这段时间计算加上上面给出的时间间隔。

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh_Hans: 将此NetFlow扫描发送到的电子邮件地址（命令分隔）。

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hans: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hans: 选择要使用的自定义html包装和CSS文件。此文件同时包含html和CSS，用于包装您的报告。如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS，则需要在文件中放置一个特殊的＜REPORT＞标记。此格式标记将被报告内容替换。这些文件位于“formats”目录中。

en: Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh_Hans: 已在后台发送预定报告%s。

en: Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh_Hans: 一旦完成，报告将到达。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en: Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”立即发送以下时间表。

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh_Hans: 点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en: You must select at least one schedule.
zh_Hans: 您必须至少选择一个时间表。

en: Report: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 报告：[编辑：%s]

en: Report: [new]
zh_Hans: 报告：[新]

en: Start Date Selector
zh_Hans: 开始日期选择器

en: FlowView Schedules
zh_Hans: FlowView时间表

en: FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh_Hans: FlowView时间表[在时间表之前添加设备]

en: Schedules
zh_Hans: 时间表

en: Schedule Title
zh_Hans: 日程表标题

en: Interval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Start Date
zh_Hans: 开始日期

en: Next Send
zh_Hans: 下一步发送

en: General
zh_Hans: 基本

en: Select a Report Type First
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Filter: [edit: %s]
zh_Hans: 过滤器：[编辑：%s]

en: Filter: [new]
zh_Hans: 报告：[新]

en: Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh_Hans: 未定义的过滤器[选择过滤器以获取详细信息]

en: Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh_Hans: 统计报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en: Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh_Hans: 印刷报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en: Select a Filter
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Select a Listener
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Exclude
zh_Hans: 排除

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Top Sample
zh_Hans: 顶部样本

en: Top %d Samples
zh_Hans: 前 %d 个示例

en: Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh_Hans: 在下面的图表上仅显示域

en: Domains/Hostnames Only
zh_Hans: 仅域

en: Apply Filter
zh_Hans: 应用过滤器

en: Clear Filter
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Create new Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 多久创建一个新的Flow File。

en: New
zh_Hans: 新

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit the Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 编辑当前过滤器

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save the Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Save As
zh_Hans: 另存为

en: Save the existing Flow Filter as new Filter
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Rename the Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 重命名流量过滤器

en: Delete the Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Statistical: %s
zh_Hans: 统计：%s

en: Printed: %s
zh_Hans: 印刷： %s

en: Select a Filter First
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: Lines
zh_Hans: 日志默认显示最后多少行

en: Octets
zh_Hans: 八位位组

en: Timespan
zh_Hans: 时间跨度

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: To
zh_Hans: 到

en: End Date Selector
zh_Hans: 结束日期选择器

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_Hans: 向后移动时间

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_Hans: 定义移动间隔

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_Hans: 向前移动时间

en: Graph
zh_Hans: 图形模板

en: Bar
zh_Hans: 栏

en: Pie
zh_Hans: 饼图

en: Treemap
zh_Hans: 树状图

en: Height
zh_Hans: 高度

en: Show/Hide
zh_Hans: 显示隐藏

en: Table
zh_Hans: 表

en: Save Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 新的筛选器

en: New Name
zh_Hans: 新建名称

en: Delete Flow Filter
zh_Hans: 选择报告打印

en: To Delete this Flow Filter, press Continue.  If the Flow Filter is in use in a Scheduled Report, the operation will be blocked.
zh_Hans: 要删除此流量过滤器，请按继续。 如果在计划报告中使用流量过滤器，则该操作将被阻止。

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Bytes
zh_Hans: 字节数的前%s分布图

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Bytes
zh_Hans: 前 %s 个饼图字节数

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Bytes
zh_Hans: 前 %s 个树状图字节图

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Packets
zh_Hans: 数据包的前%s分布图

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Packets
zh_Hans: 前 %s 个数据包饼图

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Packets
zh_Hans: Top %s Treemap 数据包图

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Flows
zh_Hans: 流量的前 %s 分布图

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Flows
zh_Hans: 前 %s 个饼图流程图

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Flows
zh_Hans: 前 %s 条状图流程图

en: Rename Layout
zh_Hans: 重命名布局

en:  <new>
zh_Hans: [新建]

en: Filter Settings Saved
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置已保存

en: Client/Private (%s)
zh_Hans: 客户/私人（%s）

en: icmp (0)
zh_Hans: icmp（0）

en: Unknown (%s)
zh_Hans: 未知 (%s)

en: Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh_Hans: 子网筛选器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en: unresolved
zh_Hans: 未解决

en: %d - %d Bytes
zh_Hans: %d - %d 字节

en: > %d Bytes
zh_Hans: %d Bytes

en: Source DNS
zh_Hans: 来源AS

en: Source Root DNS
zh_Hans: 来源AS

en: Dest DNS
zh_Hans: 目标AS

en: Dest Root DNS
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Root DNS
zh_Hans: 根DNS

en: Dest Port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Dest IF
zh_Hans: 目标接口

en: Dest Prefix
zh_Hans: 目标前缀

en: Type of Service
zh_Hans: 服务类型

en: Bytes/Packet
zh_Hans: 包

en: The Parallel Query Timed Out.  Please contact your administrator
zh_Hans: 并行查询超时。 请与您的管理员联系

en: Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh_Hans: 布尔值：%s，数字：%s，十六进制：%s

en: Low Delay
zh_Hans: 低延迟

en: Throughput
zh_Hans: 吞吐量

en: Reliability
zh_Hans: 可靠性

en: Mincost
zh_Hans: 最低成本

en: Net Control
zh_Hans: 网络控制

en: Internet Control
zh_Hans: 互联网控制

en: Critic ECP
zh_Hans: 评论家ECP

en: Flash Override
zh_Hans: 闪存覆盖

en: Flash
zh_Hans: 闪

en: Immediate
zh_Hans: 立刻

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Routine
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Summary Statistics
zh_Hans: 摘要统计

en: IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh_Hans: IP数据包大小分布（％）

en: Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh_Hans: 每个流量分配的数据包（%%）

en: Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh_Hans: 每流量分布的八位字节（%%）

en: Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh_Hans: 流量时间分布（％）

en: You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh_Hans: 您必须选择一份统计报告或打印报告！

en: You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh_Hans: 您只能选择一份统计报告或一份打印报告（不是两种）！

en: Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh_Hans: 日期无效，结束日期/时间早于开始日期/时间！

en: Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh_Hans: 源地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en: Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh_Hans: 无效的源地址子网（<br>）（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en: Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh_Hans: 目标地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en: Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh_Hans: 目标地址！<br>无效子网（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en: Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh_Hans: 源接口的值无效！

en: Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hans: 源端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en: Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hans: 源AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en: Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh_Hans: 目标接口的值无效！

en: Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hans: 目标端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en: Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh_Hans: 目标AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en: Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh_Hans: Protocol的值无效！ （1 - 255）

en: Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh_Hans: TCP标志的值无效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh_Hans: 截止字节的值无效！

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh_Hans: 截止线的值无效！

en: Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh_Hans: 排序字段的值无效！

en: FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh_Hans: FlowView图表 %s 类型是 %s

en: Not Supported
zh_Hans: 不支持

en: Total Flows
zh_Hans: 最大流量：

en: Bytes Exchanged
zh_Hans: 字节交换

en: Packets Examined
zh_Hans: Packets Bar

en: Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh_Hans: 插件 - &gt;流程查看器

en: Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh_Hans: 插件 - > Flow Admin

en: Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the flowview directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh_Hans: 请重命名 flowview 目录中的 config.php.dist 或 config_local.php.dist 文件，并在安装之前更改数据库设置。

en: Please be advised the Flowview plugins Tables are being upgraded in the background.  This may take some time. Check the Cacti log for more information
zh_Hans: 请注意，Flowview 插件表正在后台进行升级。 这可能需要一些时间。检查仙人掌日志以获取更多信息

en: The Filter has been Deleted
zh_Hans: 过滤器已被删除

en: The Filter has been Updated
zh_Hans: 过滤器已更新

en: Import/Export
zh_Hans: 导入/导出

en: Databases
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: Normal User
zh_Hans: 普通用户

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: Flow Viewer
zh_Hans: 流量查看器

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表盘

en: (save)
zh_Hans: （保存）

en: (edit)
zh_Hans: (编辑)

en: (actions)
zh_Hans: （动作）

en: Name Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

en: Hostname Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

en: The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh_Hans: 您希望解析主机名的方法。

en: Use Local Server
zh_Hans: 使用本地服务器

en: Use DNS Servers under Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh_Hans: 使用备用DNS服务器

en: Don't Resolve DNS
zh_Hans: 不要解析DNS

en: Local Domain Name
zh_Hans: 本地域名

en: For IPv4 addresses on the local network that do not resolve locally, append this suffix to the resultant ip address.
zh_Hans: 对于本地网络上无法在本地解析的 IPv4 地址，请将此后缀追加到生成的 IP 地址。

en: Local IP Range
zh_Hans: 本地 IP 范围

en: Provide the IPv4 ip address range for your local network for hosts that may not be registered in DNS.  These hosts will be mapped to the Local Domain Name above.  This more for home users.  You can use either CIDR or non-CIDR formats.  For examle: 192.168.11.0 or 192.168.11.0/24
zh_Hans: 为可能未在 DNS 中注册的主机提供本地网络的 IPv4 IP 地址范围。 这些主机将映射到上面的本地域名。 这更适合家庭用户。 您可以使用 CIDR 格式或非 CIDR 格式。 检查：192.168.11.0 或 192.168.11.0/24

en: Use CIDR or Non-CIDR
zh_Hans: 使用 CIDR 或非 CIDR

en: Use Arin to find Domains and AS Numbers
zh_Hans: 使用 Arin 查找未注册的域名

en: Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information.  If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.
zh_Hans: 许多大型科技数据收集服务喜欢掩盖他们对域名的所有权，以混淆他们正在收集您的个人信息的事实。 如果您担心这一点并且您的 Cacti 安装可以访问 Internet，您可以使用 Arin 从那些大型科技公司那里移除面具。

en: Whois Provider Host
zh_Hans: Whois 提供商托管

en: Please provide the hostname for resolving whois calls.  If not null, you must have the whois binary in your system path.
zh_Hans: 请提供主机名以解决 whois 调用。 如果不为 null，则系统路径中必须具有 whois 二进制文件。

en: Whois Binary Path
zh_Hans: 流量工具执行文件路径

en: Please provide the pathname for the 'whois' binary.  The 'whois' binary will be used to find AS information supplementing Arin.
zh_Hans: 请提供“whois”二进制文件的路径名。 “whois”二进制文件将用于查找补充 Arin 的 AS 信息。

en: Enter binary path
zh_Hans: 输入二进制路径

en: Data Retention and Report Generation
zh_Hans: 数据保留和报告生成

en: Data Retention Policy
zh_Hans: 资料保留政策

en: The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh_Hans: 仙人掌将维护分区流表的时间。

en: %d Week
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: Database Partitioning Scheme
zh_Hans: 数据库分区方案

en: Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh_Hans: 根据每分钟的流数，您可能每天需要更多表。

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Hourly
zh_Hans: 每小时

en: Storage Engine for Raw Tables
zh_Hans: 原始表的存储引擎

en: The Aria Engine is perfect for all but the Live raw table.  The Live raw table will always be InnoDB.  Take your pick.
zh_Hans: Aria Engine 非常适合除 Live raw 表以外的所有内容。 Live raw 表将始终为 InnoDB。 任您挑选。

en: Aria (Fast, Crash Safe)
zh_Hans: Aria（快速、碰撞安全）

en: InnoDB (Slow, High Concurrency)
zh_Hans: InnoDB（慢速、高并发）

en: Parallel Queries
zh_Hans: 并行查询

en: Max Concurrent Threads
zh_Hans: 最大并发线程数

en: The maximum number of threads that will be dispatched to run the FlowView queries.  Note that you can have at most 1 thread per database partition, and you should be careful not to overload your database server with having too many concurrent threads running.
zh_Hans: 为运行 FlowView 查询而调度的最大线程数。 请注意，每个数据库分区最多可以有 1 个线程，并且应注意不要因运行过多的并发线程而使数据库服务器过载。

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: %d Threads
zh_Hans: %d 线程

en: Maximum Run Time
zh_Hans: 最大行数

en: If the Parallel Query does not finish in this time, exit.
zh_Hans: 如果并行查询在此时间内未完成，请退出。

en: %d Minute
zh_Hans: %d  分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: Cached Data Time to Live
zh_Hans: 缓存数据生存时间

en: How long should FlowView hold onto Cached Query results before purging them?
zh_Hans: 在清除缓存查询结果之前，FlowView 应将缓存查询结果保留多长时间？

en: %d Hours
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d Day
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hans: %d 天

en: MaxScale Sharding
zh_Hans: MaxScale 分片

en: Leverage MaxScale to Distribute Query Shards
zh_Hans: 利用 MaxScale 分发查询分片

en: If you have multiple service acting as slaves for MaxScale, you can increase the speed of querying by distributing the parallel queries to multiple MariaDB backend servers.
zh_Hans: 如果您有多个服务充当 MaxScale 的从属服务器，则可以通过将并行查询分发到多个 MariaDB 后端服务器来提高查询速度。

en: MaxScale Read-Only Port
zh_Hans: MaxScale 只读端口

en: This should be the port of the Read-Only-Service (readconnroute) service and router.
zh_Hans: 这应该是只读服务 （readconnroute） 服务和路由器的端口。

en: Flowview
zh_Hans: FlowView
