en	Select a Report
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Source Root Domain
zh-hant	源或目標IP

en	Destination Root Domain
zh-hant	目的 IP

en	Source/Destination Root Domain
zh-hant	來源/目的地IP

en	UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP目標端口

en	UDP/TCP Source Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP源端口

en	UDP/TCP Port
zh-hant	UDP / TCP端口

en	Source IP
zh-hant	來源IP

en	Destination IP
zh-hant	目的地IP

en	Source/Destination IP
zh-hant	來源/目的地IP

en	Source or Destination IP
zh-hant	源或目標IP

en	IP Protocol
zh-hant	IP 通訊協定

en	Input Interface
zh-hant	輸入接口

en	Output Interface
zh-hant	輸出接口

en	Input/Output Interface
zh-hant	輸入/輸出接口

en	Source AS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Destination AS
zh-hant	目的地AS

en	Source/Destination AS
zh-hant	來源/目的地AS

en	IP ToS

en	Source Prefix
zh-hant	來源前綴

en	Destination Prefix
zh-hant	目的地前綴

en	Source/Destination Prefix
zh-hant	源/目標前綴

en	Flow Times
zh-hant	流動時間

en	AS Numbers
zh-hant	AS號碼

en	132 Columns
zh-hant	132列

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh-hant	顯示IP計費仿真

en	Any Part in Range
zh-hant	範圍內的任何零件

en	End Time in Range
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Start Time in Range
zh-hant	開始時間

en	Entirely in Range
zh-hant	整個範圍

en	Return All Lines
zh-hant	返回所有行

en	Top %d
zh-hant	最高％d

en	No Limit
zh-hant	沒有限制

en	%s Bytes
zh-hant	％s字節

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Source Domain
zh-hant	來源域名

en	Flows
zh-hant	資料流

en	Bytes
zh-hant	位元組

en	Packets
zh-hant	封包

en	Destination Domain
zh-hant	目標域名

en	Port
zh-hant	端口

en	Dest IP
zh-hant	目的地IP

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Protocol
zh-hant	協議

en	Input IF
zh-hant	輸入類型

en	Output IF
zh-hant	輸出格式

en	TOS
zh-hant	服務條款

en	Destingation Prefix
zh-hant	目的地前綴

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Source IF
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Destination IF
zh-hant	目的 IP

en	Source Port
zh-hant	源端口

en	Destination Port
zh-hant	目的 IP

en	Start Time
zh-hant	開始時間

en	End Time
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Active
zh-hant	啟用

en	B/Pk
zh-hant	B / PK

en	Ts
zh-hant	TS

en	Fl
zh-hant	FL

en	Flags
zh-hant	標記

en	Source
zh-hant	來源

en	Destination
zh-hant	目的地

en	General Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	The Saved Filter to display.
zh-hant	顯示已保存的過濾器。

en	New Filter
zh-hant	新篩選器

en	Listener
zh-hant	成員

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh-hant	用於過濾器的偵聽器。

en	Presets
zh-hant	預設

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh-hant	如果此過濾器基於預定義的時間跨度，請在此處選擇它。

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
zh-hant	詳細的過濾條件

en	Report Type
zh-hant	報表類型

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hant	創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的報告類型。

en	Printed
zh-hant	印刷：

en	Statistical
zh-hant	統計

en	Statistical Report
zh-hant	統計報告

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hant	創建報告時默認用於此篩選器的顯示報告類型。

en	Printed Report
zh-hant	打印報告

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh-hant	創建打印報告時默認用於此篩選器的打印報告類型。

en	Range Rules
zh-hant	管理計劃

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh-hant	通過這些時間過濾器規則約束過濾器數據。

en	Resolve IP's
zh-hant	解決地址：

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh-hant	解決地址：

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Sort Field
zh-hant	排序字段：

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hant	過濾器的默認排序字段。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en	Maximum Rows
zh-hant	最大行數

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hant	過濾器中要提供的最大行數。此設置將應用於所有計劃的報告。

en	Minimum Bytes
zh-hant	最小字節數：

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh-hant	過濾器要考慮的最小總字節數。小於此字節總數的任何流總數將被忽略。

en	Protocol Filters
zh-hant	協定

en	Protocols
zh-hant	協定

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh-hant	選擇過濾器的特定協議。

en	TCP Flags
zh-hant	TCP標誌

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh-hant	在過濾器中搜索的TCP標誌。這可以是TCP標誌的逗號分隔列表

en	TOS Fields
zh-hant	TOS領域

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh-hant	在過濾器中搜索的TOS字段。這可以是逗號分隔的TOS字段列表

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的源IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en	Source Ports
zh-hant	源端口

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh-hant	在“過濾器”中選擇的“源端口”上進行過濾。這可以是逗號分隔的源端口列表。

en	Source Interface
zh-hant	源接口

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh-hant	在過濾器中選擇源接口上進行過濾。這可以是源接口的逗號分隔列表

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是逗號分隔的來源AS的列表

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標IP上進行篩選。這可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗號分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址範圍的逗號分隔列表。

en	Dest Ports
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標端口上進行篩選。這可以是以逗號分隔的“目標端口”列表。

en	Dest Interface
zh-hant	Dest接口

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標接口上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation接口的逗號分隔列表。

en	Dest AS

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh-hant	在篩選器中選擇的目標AS上進行篩選。這可以是Destimation AS的逗號分隔列表

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Device Name
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Name of the device to be displayed.
zh-hant	要顯示的設備的名稱。

en	Collection Method
zh-hant	收集方法

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh-hant	有兩種支持收集方法，第一種利用舊版流程工具二進製文件，第二種利用Cacti自己的基於PHP的流服務器。

en	Allowed Host
zh-hant	允許的主機

en	IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector. Leave as 0 for any host.
zh-hant	允許發送到此流收集器的設備的IP地址。對於任何主機，保留為0。

en	Port this collector will listen on.
zh-hant	端口這個收藏家會聽。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners. After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Net-Flow偵聽器。之後，您需要重新啟動Flow-Capture服務。

en	Also, remember to remove any leftover files from your Net-Flow Capture location.
zh-hant	另外，請記住從Net-Flow Capture位置刪除任何剩余文件。

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Device [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備[編輯：％s]

en	Device [new]
zh-hant	設備[新]

en	FlowView Listeners
zh-hant	FlowView監聽器

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Listeners
zh-hant	成員

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Method
zh-hant	方法

en	Allowed From
zh-hant	允許來自

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Observed Listen
zh-hant	觀察聽

en	Cacti
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	No Flowview Listeners
zh-hant	FlowView監聽器

en	Send Now
zh-hant	立刻寄出

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en	You must select at least one Filter.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en	FlowView Filters
zh-hant	流量過濾器

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh-hant	FlowView過濾器[在過濾器之前添加設備]

en	Filters
zh-hant	篩選

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Filter Name
zh-hant	過濾條件名稱

en	ID

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Every %d Weeks, 2
zh-hant	每個％d週，2

en	Every Month
zh-hant	每個月

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	New Schedule
zh-hant	新計畫

en	Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh-hant	輸入FlowView計劃的報告標題。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh-hant	是否將發送此NetFlow Scan。

en	Name of the query to run.
zh-hant	要運行的查詢的名稱。

en	Send Interval
zh-hant	發送間隔

en	How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh-hant	發送此NetFlow報告的頻率如何？

en	This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email. All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh-hant	這是發送NetFlow Scan電子郵件的第一個日期/時間。所有未來的電子郵件將根據此時間加上上面給出的間隔計算出來。

en	Email Addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件信箱

en	Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh-hant	用於發送此NetFlow Scan的電子郵件地址（命令分隔）。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hant	格式化要使用的文件

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含html和CSS，用於包裝報表。如果它包含的不只是CSS，則需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>文件內部的標籤。此格式標籤將由報告內容替換。這些文件位於“格式”目錄中。

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh-hant	已在後台發送預定報告%s。

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh-hant	一旦完成，報告將到達。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”立即發送以下時間表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下計劃。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下計劃。

en	You must select at least one schedule.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個計劃。

en	Report: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	報告：[編輯：％s]

en	Report: [new]
zh-hant	報告：[新]

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hant	開始日期選擇器

en	FlowView Schedules
zh-hant	FlowView計劃

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh-hant	FlowView時間表[在時間表之前添加設備]

en	Schedules
zh-hant	排程

en	Schedule Title
zh-hant	計畫標題

en	Interval
zh-hant	間隔

en	Start Date
zh-hant	開始日期

en	Next Send
zh-hant	下一步發送

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Select a Report Type First
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
zh-hant	報告：[編輯：％s]

en	Filter: [new]
zh-hant	報告：[新]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh-hant	未定義的過濾器[選擇過濾器以獲取詳細信息]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hant	統計報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hant	印刷報告：%s [包括以下指定的替代項]

en	Select a Filter
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Exclude
zh-hant	排除

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Top Sample
zh-hant	熱門樣本

en	Top 2 Samples
zh-hant	前2個樣本

en	Top 3 Samples
zh-hant	前3個樣本

en	Top 4 Samples
zh-hant	前4個樣本

en	Top 5 Samples
zh-hant	前5個樣本

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh-hant	在下面的圖表上僅顯示域

en	Domains Only
zh-hant	僅域

en	Apply Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Clear Filter
zh-hant	清除篩選

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Edit Current Filter
zh-hant	編輯當前過濾器

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Save Overrides to Selected Filter
zh-hant	將替代保存到選定的過濾器

en	Report
zh-hant	報告

en	Statistical: %s
zh-hant	統計

en	Printed: %s
zh-hant	印刷：

en	Select a Filter First
zh-hant	打印報告

en	Lines
zh-hant	明細列表

en	Octets
zh-hant	八位位組

en	Timespan
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hant	結束日期選擇器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hant	向後移動時間

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hant	定義換檔間隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hant	向前移動時間

en	Show/Hide
zh-hant	顯示/隱藏

en	Table
zh-hant	表格

en	Bytes Bar

en	Packets Bar
zh-hant	數據包吧

en	Flows Bar
zh-hant	流動吧

en	Client/Private (%s)
zh-hant	客戶/私人（%s）

en	icmp (0)
zh-hant	icmp（0）

en	Unknown (%s)
zh-hant	未知

en	Cacti Flowview

en	Netflow - %s
zh-hant	淨流量 - ％

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh-hant	子網篩選器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en	%d - %d Bytes
zh-hant	％s字節

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hant	％s字節

en	Source DNS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Source Root DNS
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Dest DNS
zh-hant	Dest AS

en	Dest Root DNS
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	DNS
zh-hant	DSR

en	Root DNS
zh-hant	根DNS

en	Dest Port
zh-hant	目的通訊埠

en	Dest IF

en	Dest Prefix
zh-hant	Dest前綴

en	Type of Service
zh-hant	服務種類

en	Bytes/Packet
zh-hant	封包

en	-- unresolved --
zh-hant	-未解決-

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh-hant	布爾值：%s，數字：%s，十六進制：%s

en	Low Delay
zh-hant	低延遲

en	Throughput
zh-hant	吞吐量

en	Reliability
zh-hant	可靠性

en	Mincost
zh-hant	最低成本

en	Net Control
zh-hant	網絡控制

en	Internet Control
zh-hant	互聯網控制

en	Critic ECP
zh-hant	評論家ECP

en	Flash Override
zh-hant	閃存覆蓋

en	Flash
zh-hant	快閃

en	Immediate
zh-hant	即時

en	Priority
zh-hant	優先度

en	Routine
zh-hant	常規

en	Summary Statistics
zh-hant	摘要統計

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	IP數據包大小分佈（％）

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	每個流量分配的數據包（％）

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	每流量分佈的八位字節（％）

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh-hant	流動時間分佈（％）

en	You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh-hant	您必須選擇統計報告或打印報告！

en	You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh-hant	您必須只選擇統計報告或打印報告（不是兩者）！

en	Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh-hant	日期無效，結束日期/時間早於開始日期/時間！

en	Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hant	源地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hant	源地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hant	目標地址的IP無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hant	目標地址的子網無效！ <br> （必須採用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh-hant	源接口的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	源端口的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	源AS的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh-hant	目標接口的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	目標端口的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hant	目標AS的值無效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh-hant	協議的值無效！ （1 - 255）

en	Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh-hant	TCP標誌的值無效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh-hant	Cutoff Octets的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh-hant	截止線的值無效！

en	Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh-hant	排序字段的值無效！

en	FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh-hant	％s類型的FlowView圖表是％s

en	Total Flows
zh-hant	最大流量：

en	Bytes Exchanged
zh-hant	字節交換

en	Packets Examined
zh-hant	數據包吧

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh-hant	插件 - >流程查看器

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh-hant	插件 - > Flow Admin

en	The Filter has been Deleted
zh-hant	過濾器已被刪除

en	The Filter has been Updated
zh-hant	過濾器已更新

en	Import/Export
zh-hant	匯入/匯出

en	FlowView

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Flow Viewer
zh-hant	流查看器

en	(view)
zh-hant	(視圖)

en	(save)
zh-hant	儲存

en	(edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	(actions)
zh-hant	動作

en	Hostname Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh-hant	您希望解析主機名的方法。

en	Use Local Server
zh-hant	使用本地服務器

en	Use DNS Server Below
zh-hant	使用下面的DNS服務器

en	Don't Resolve DNS
zh-hant	不要解析DNS

en	Use Arin to Find Unregistered Domains

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.

en	Data Retention Policy
zh-hant	資料保留政策

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh-hant	仙人掌將維護分區流表的時間。

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Month
zh-hant	％d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	％d年

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
zh-hant	數據庫分區方案

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh-hant	根據每分鐘的流數，您可能每天需要更多表。

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Hourly
zh-hant	每小時

en	Misc
zh-hant	雜項