en	Select a Report
zh-hans	选择报告

en	Summary
zh-hans	概要

en	Source Root Domain
zh-hans	源根域

en	Destination Root Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Source/Destination Root Domain
zh-hans	源/目标根域

en	UDP/TCP Destination Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP目标端口

en	UDP/TCP Source Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP源端口

en	UDP/TCP Port
zh-hans	UDP / TCP端口

en	Source IP
zh-hans	来源IP

en	Destination IP
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Source/Destination IP
zh-hans	源/目标IP

en	Source or Destination IP
zh-hans	源或目标IP

en	IP Protocol
zh-hans	IP协议

en	Input Interface
zh-hans	输入接口

en	Output Interface
zh-hans	输出接口

en	Input/Output Interface
zh-hans	输入/输出接口

en	Source AS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Destination AS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Source/Destination AS
zh-hans	来源/目标AS

en	IP ToS

en	Source Prefix
zh-hans	来源前缀

en	Destination Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	Source/Destination Prefix
zh-hans	来源/目标前缀

en	Flow Times
zh-hans	流动时间

en	AS Numbers
zh-hans	AS编号

en	132 Columns
zh-hans	132列

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
zh-hans	显示IP计费仿真

en	Any Part in Range
zh-hans	范围内的任何零件

en	End Time in Range
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Start Time in Range
zh-hans	开始时间

en	Entirely in Range
zh-hans	整个范围

en	Return All Lines
zh-hans	返回所有行

en	Top %d
zh-hans	靠前的 %d

en	No Limit
zh-hans	没有限制

en	%s Bytes

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Source Domain
zh-hans	来源域

en	Flows
zh-hans	流

en	Bytes

en	Packets
zh-hans	包

en	Destination Domain
zh-hans	目标IP

en	Port
zh-hans	port

en	Dest IP
zh-hans	目标IP

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Protocol
zh-hans	协议

en	Input IF
zh-hans	输入接口

en	Output IF
zh-hans	输出接口

en	TOS

en	Destingation Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	N/A

en	Source IF
zh-hans	无来源

en	Destination IF
zh-hans	日志目标

en	Source Port
zh-hans	源端口

en	Destination Port
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Start Time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	End Time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	B/Pk

en	Ts

en	Fl

en	Flags
zh-hans	标志

en	Source
zh-hans	来源

en	Destination
zh-hans	目的地

en	General Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	The Saved Filter to display.
zh-hans	显示已保存的过滤器。

en	New Filter
zh-hans	新的筛选器

en	Listener
zh-hans	监听

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
zh-hans	用于过滤器的侦听器。

en	Presets
zh-hans	预置

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
zh-hans	如果此过滤器基于预定义的时间跨度，请在此处选择它。

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
zh-hans	详细的过滤条件

en	Report Type
zh-hans	报告类型

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的报告类型。

en	Printed
zh-hans	打印

en	Statistical
zh-hans	统计：

en	Statistical Report
zh-hans	选择一个统计报告

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
zh-hans	创建报告时默认用于此筛选器的显示报告类型。

en	Printed Report
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
zh-hans	创建打印报告时默认用于此筛选器的打印报告类型。

en	Range Rules
zh-hans	管理时间表

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
zh-hans	通过这些时间过滤器规则约束过滤器数据。

en	Resolve IP's
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
zh-hans	解析地址：

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No
zh-hans	不

en	Sort Field
zh-hans	排序字段：

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器的默认排序字段。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	Maximum Rows
zh-hans	最大行数

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
zh-hans	过滤器中要提供的最大行数。此设置将应用于所有计划的报告。

en	Minimum Bytes
zh-hans	最小字节数：

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
zh-hans	过滤器要考虑的最小总字节数。小于此字节总数的任何流总数将被忽略。

en	Protocol Filters
zh-hans	协议

en	Protocols
zh-hans	协议

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
zh-hans	选择过滤器的特定协议。

en	TCP Flags
zh-hans	TCP标志

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TCP标志。这可以是TCP标志的逗号分隔列表

en	TOS Fields
zh-hans	TOS字段

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
zh-hans	在过滤器中搜索的TOS字段。这可以是逗号分隔的TOS字段列表

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的源IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Source Ports
zh-hans	源端口

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
zh-hans	在“过滤器”中选择的“源端口”上进行过滤。这可以是逗号分隔的源端口列表。

en	Source Interface
zh-hans	源接口

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
zh-hans	在过滤器中选择源接口上进行过滤。这可以是源接口的逗号分隔列表

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是逗号分隔的来源AS的列表

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标IP上进行筛选。这可以是IPv4或IPv6地址的逗号分隔列表，也可以是CIDR格式（例如192.168.1.0/24）的IPv4或IPv6地址范围的逗号分隔列表。

en	Dest Ports
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标端口上进行筛选。这可以是以逗号分隔的“目标端口”列表。

en	Dest Interface
zh-hans	目标接口

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标接口上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation接口的逗号分隔列表。

en	Dest AS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
zh-hans	在筛选器中选择的目标AS上进行筛选。这可以是Destimation AS的逗号分隔列表

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Device Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Name of the device to be displayed.
zh-hans	要显示的设备的名称。

en	Collection Method
zh-hans	收集方法

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
zh-hans	有两种支持收集方法，第一种利用旧版流程工具二进制文件，第二种利用Cacti自己的基于PHP的流服务器。

en	Allowed Host
zh-hans	允许的主机

en	IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector. Leave as 0 for any host.
zh-hans	允许发送到此流收集器的设备的IP地址。 任何主机都保留为0。

en	Port this collector will listen on.
zh-hans	这个收集器的端口将监听。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners. After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
zh-hans	点击'继续'删除以下Net-Flow监听器。 之后，您将需要重新启动Flow-Capture服务。

en	Also, remember to remove any leftover files from your Net-Flow Capture location.
zh-hans	另外，请记住从Net-Flow Capture位置删除任何剩余的文件。

en	You must select at least one device.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Device [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备 [编辑: %s]

en	Device [new]
zh-hans	设备 [新建]

en	FlowView Listeners
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Listeners
zh-hans	监听器

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Method
zh-hans	方法

en	Allowed From
zh-hans	允许来自

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Observed Listen
zh-hans	观察听

en	Cacti

en	Down
zh-hans	离线

en	Up
zh-hans	启用

en	No Flowview Listeners
zh-hans	FlowView监听器

en	Send Now
zh-hans	现在发送

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en	You must select at least one Filter.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个设备。

en	FlowView Filters
zh-hans	流量过滤器

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
zh-hans	FlowView过滤器[在过滤器之前添加设备]

en	Filters
zh-hans	过滤器

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Filter Name
zh-hans	过滤器名称

en	ID

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每隔%d小时

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every %d Weeks, 2
zh-hans	每%d周, 2

en	Every Month
zh-hans	每个月

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	New Schedule
zh-hans	新的时间表

en	Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
zh-hans	输入FlowView计划的报告标题。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
zh-hans	是否发送此NetFlow扫描。

en	Name of the query to run.
zh-hans	要运行的查询的名称。

en	Send Interval
zh-hans	发送间隔

en	How often to send this NetFlow Report?
zh-hans	多久发送一次这个NetFlow报告？

en	This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email. All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
zh-hans	这是发送NetFlow扫描电子邮件的第一个日期/时间。 所有未来的电子邮件将从这段时间计算加上上面给出的时间间隔。

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
zh-hans	将此NetFlow扫描发送到的电子邮件地址（命令分隔）。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hans	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hans	择要使用的自定义html包装器和CSS文件. 该文件包含html和CSS.以包装您的报告.如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS.你需要在文件中放置一个特殊的<REPORT>标签.此格式标签将被报告内容替换. 这些文件位于'formats'目录.

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
zh-hans	已在后台发送预定报告%s。

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
zh-hans	一旦完成，报告将到达。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”删除下列时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
zh-hans	点击“继续”立即发送以下时间表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以禁用以下计划

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
zh-hans	点击“继续”以启用以下计划

en	You must select at least one schedule.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个时间表。

en	Report: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告：[编辑：％s]

en	Report: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hans	开始日期选择器

en	FlowView Schedules
zh-hans	FlowView时间表

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
zh-hans	FlowView时间表[在时间表之前添加设备]

en	Schedules
zh-hans	时间表

en	Schedule Title
zh-hans	日程表标题

en	Interval
zh-hans	间隔

en	Start Date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	Next Send
zh-hans	下一步发送

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Select a Report Type First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告：[编辑：％s]

en	Filter: [new]
zh-hans	报告：[新]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
zh-hans	未定义的过滤器[选择过滤器以获取详细信息]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	统计报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
zh-hans	印刷报告：%s [包括以下指定的替代项]

en	Select a Filter
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Exclude
zh-hans	排除

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Top Sample
zh-hans	顶部样本

en	Top 2 Samples
zh-hans	顶部样本2

en	Top 3 Samples
zh-hans	顶部样本3

en	Top 4 Samples
zh-hans	顶部样本4

en	Top 5 Samples
zh-hans	顶部样本5

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
zh-hans	在下面的图表上仅显示域

en	Domains Only
zh-hans	仅域

en	Apply Filter
zh-hans	应用过滤器

en	Clear Filter
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Edit Current Filter
zh-hans	编辑当前过滤器

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save Overrides to Selected Filter
zh-hans	将替代保存到选定的过滤器

en	Report
zh-hans	报告

en	Statistical: %s
zh-hans	统计：

en	Printed: %s
zh-hans	打印：

en	Select a Filter First
zh-hans	选择报告打印

en	Lines
zh-hans	日志默认显示最后多少行

en	Octets
zh-hans	八位位组

en	Timespan
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	To
zh-hans	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hans	结束日期选择器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hans	向后移动时间

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hans	定义移动间隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hans	向前移动时间

en	Show/Hide
zh-hans	显示隐藏

en	Table
zh-hans	表

en	Bytes Bar

en	Packets Bar

en	Flows Bar

en	Client/Private (%s)
zh-hans	客户/私人（%s）

en	icmp (0)
zh-hans	icmp（0）

en	Unknown (%s)
zh-hans	未知 (%s)

en	Cacti Flowview

en	Netflow - %s
zh-hans	Netflow - %

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
zh-hans	子网筛选器：%s不是值CIDR格式

en	%d - %d Bytes
zh-hans	%s Bytes

en	> %d Bytes
zh-hans	%d Bytes

en	Source DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Source Root DNS
zh-hans	来源AS

en	Dest DNS
zh-hans	目标AS

en	Dest Root DNS
zh-hans	目标端口

en	DNS

en	Root DNS
zh-hans	根DNS

en	Dest Port
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Dest IF
zh-hans	目标接口

en	Dest Prefix
zh-hans	目标前缀

en	Type of Service
zh-hans	服务类型

en	Bytes/Packet
zh-hans	包

en	-- unresolved --
zh-hans	-未解决-

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
zh-hans	布尔值：%s，数字：%s，十六进制：%s

en	Low Delay
zh-hans	低延迟

en	Throughput
zh-hans	吞吐量

en	Reliability
zh-hans	可靠性

en	Mincost
zh-hans	最低成本

en	Net Control
zh-hans	网络控制

en	Internet Control
zh-hans	互联网控制

en	Critic ECP
zh-hans	评论家ECP

en	Flash Override
zh-hans	闪存覆盖

en	Flash
zh-hans	闪

en	Immediate
zh-hans	立刻

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Routine
zh-hans	常规

en	Summary Statistics
zh-hans	摘要统计

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	IP数据包大小分布（％）

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每个流量分配的数据包（%%）

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	每流量分布的八位字节（%%）

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
zh-hans	流量时间分布（％）

en	You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
zh-hans	您必须选择一份统计报告或打印报告！

en	You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
zh-hans	您只能选择一份统计报告或一份打印报告（不是两种）！

en	Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
zh-hans	日期无效，结束日期/时间早于开始日期/时间！

en	Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hans	源地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hans	无效的源地址子网（<br>）（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
zh-hans	目标地址IP地址无效<br> <br>（必须采用'192.168.0.1'的形式）

en	Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
zh-hans	目标地址！<br>无效子网（必须采用'192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'或'192.168.0.1/24'的形式）

en	Invalid value for Source Interface!
zh-hans	源接口的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	源端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	源AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination Interface!
zh-hans	目标接口的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	目标端口的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
zh-hans	目标AS的值无效！ （0 - 65535）

en	Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
zh-hans	Protocol的值无效！ （1 - 255）

en	Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
zh-hans	TCP标志的值无效！ （例如：0x1b或0x1b / SA或SA / SA）

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
zh-hans	截止字节的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
zh-hans	截止线的值无效！

en	Invalid value for Sort Field!
zh-hans	排序字段的值无效！

en	FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
zh-hans	FlowView图表 %s 类型是 %s

en	Total Flows
zh-hans	最大流量：

en	Bytes Exchanged
zh-hans	字节交换

en	Packets Examined
zh-hans	Packets Bar

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
zh-hans	插件 - >流程查看器

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
zh-hans	插件 - > Flow Admin

en	The Filter has been Deleted
zh-hans	过滤器已被删除

en	The Filter has been Updated
zh-hans	过滤器已更新

en	Import/Export
zh-hans	导入/导出

en	FlowView

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Flow Viewer
zh-hans	流量查看器

en	(view)
zh-hans	（视图）

en	(save)
zh-hans	（保存）

en	(edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(actions)
zh-hans	（动作）

en	Hostname Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
zh-hans	您希望解析主机名的方法。

en	Use Local Server
zh-hans	使用本地服务器

en	Use DNS Server Below
zh-hans	使用备用DNS服务器

en	Don't Resolve DNS
zh-hans	不要解析DNS

en	Use Arin to Find Unregistered Domains

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.

en	Data Retention Policy
zh-hans	资料保留政策

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
zh-hans	仙人掌将维护分区流表的时间。

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
zh-hans	数据库分区方案

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
zh-hans	根据每分钟的流数，您可能每天需要更多表。

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Hourly
zh-hans	每小时

en	Misc
zh-hans	杂项