Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (576 entries)

en: Select a Report
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Source Root Domain
ko: 출발지 또는 목적지 IP

en: Destination Root Domain
ko: 대상 IP

en: Source/Destination Root Domain
ko: 출발지 / 도착지 IP

en: UDP/TCP Destination Port
ko: UDP / TCP 대상 포트

en: UDP/TCP Source Port
ko: UDP / TCP 소스 포트

en: UDP/TCP Port
ko: UDP / TCP 포트

en: Source IP
ko: 소스 IP

en: Destination IP
ko: 수신기 IP

en: Source/Destination IP
ko: 출발지 / 도착지 IP

en: Source or Destination IP
ko: 출발지 또는 목적지 IP

en: IP Protocol
ko: IP 프로토콜

en: Input Interface
ko: 입력 인터페이스

en: Output Interface
ko: 출력 인터페이스

en: Input/Output Interface
ko: 입력 / 출력 인터페이스

en: Source AS
ko: 원본 없음

en: Destination AS
ko: 목적지

en: Source/Destination AS
ko: 출발지 / 도착지 AS

en: Source Prefix
ko: 소스 접두사

en: Destination Prefix
ko: 목적지 접두사

en: Source/Destination Prefix
ko: 출발지 / 목적지 접두사

en: Flow Times
ko: 흐름 시간

en: Source/Destination IPs and Ports
ko: 출발지 / 도착지 IP

en: AS Numbers
ko: 번호

en: 132 Columns
ko: 132 열

en: Show IP Accounting Emulation
ko: IP 계정 에뮬레이션 표시

en: Any Part in Range (slow)
ko: 범위 내의 모든 부분

en: End Time in Range (fast)
ko: 종료

en: Start Time in Range (fast)
ko: 시작 시간

en: Entirely in Range (slow)
ko: 완전히 범위 내

en: Return All Lines
ko: 모든 라인 반환

en: Top %d
ko: 상위 % d

en: No Limit
ko: 한도:

en: %s Bytes
ko: %s 바이트

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Source Domain
ko: 소스 포트

en: Flows
ko: 흐름

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Packets
ko: 패킷

en: Destination Domain
ko: 목적지 도메인

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Dest IP
ko: 목적지 IP

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Input IF
ko: 입력 유형

en: Output IF
ko: 출력 형식

en: TOS
ko: 이용약관

en: Destingation Prefix
ko: 목적지 접두사

en: Source IF
ko: 원본 없음

en: Destination IF
ko: 목적지

en: Source Port
ko: 소스 포트

en: Destination Port
ko: 대상 IP

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료시간

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: B/Pk
ko: B / Pk

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: %d Pixels
ko: %d 픽셀

en: General Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: The Saved Filter to display.
ko: 표시 할 저장된 필터입니다.

en: New Filter
ko: 필터

en: Listener
ko: 경청자

en: The Listener to use for the Filter.
ko: 필터에 사용할 리스너입니다.

en: Flow Template ID
ko: 템플릿 ID

en: The Flow Template ID for v9 and IPFIX Flows only.  Note that Template ID's may differ from manufacturer to manufacturer.
ko: v9 및 IPFIX 플로우에만 대한 플로우 템플릿 ID입니다.  템플릿 ID는 제조업체마다 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Stream Address
ko: IP 주소

en: The Stream IP Address or Hostname from the list of registered streams.
ko: 등록된 스트림 목록의 스트림 IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
ko: 이 필터가 미리 정의 된 시간 범위를 기반으로하는 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en: Detailed Filter Criteria
ko: 상세 필터 기준

en: Report Type
ko: 보고서 종류

en: The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
ko: 보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 보고서 유형입니다.

en: Printed
ko: 인쇄 :

en: Statistical
ko: 통계

en: Statistical Report
ko: 통계 보고서

en: The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
ko: 보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 보고서 유형 표시입니다.

en: Printed Report
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
ko: 인쇄 된 보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 인쇄 된 보고서 유형입니다.

en: Range Rules
ko: 일정 관리

en: Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
ko: 이러한 시간 필터 규칙에 따라 데이터 필터링을 제한하십시오.

en: Resolve IP's
ko: 주소 해결 :

en: Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
ko: 주소 해결 :

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Sort Field
ko: 필드 정렬 :

en: The default Sort Field for the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
ko: 필터의 기본 정렬 필드입니다. 이 설정은 모든 예약 된 보고서에 적용됩니다.

en: Maximum Rows
ko: 최대 행

en: The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter.  This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
ko: 필터에 제공 할 최대 행입니다. 이 설정은 모든 예약 된 보고서에 적용됩니다.

en: Minimum Bytes
ko: 최소 바이트 수 :

en: The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter.  Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
ko: 필터에 대해 고려할 최소 총 바이트입니다. 이 바이트 수보다 작은 흐름 합계는 무시됩니다.

en: Charting Options
ko: 차트 옵션

en: Graph Type
ko: 그래프 유형

en: The Graph Type to display by default.  They include Bar, Pie, and Treemap.
ko: 기본적으로 표시할 그래프 유형입니다.  여기에는 Bar, Pie 및 Treemap이 포함됩니다.

en: Bar Chart
ko: 막대 차트

en: Pie Chart
ko: 원형차트

en: Treemap Chart
ko: 트리맵 차트

en: Graph Height
ko: 그래프 높이

en: The Graph Hight to use by default.
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 그래프 높이입니다.

en: Table Panel
ko: 테이블

en: Should the Table Panel be displayed by default.
ko: 테이블 패널이 기본적으로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Bytes Panel
ko: 바이트 바

en: Should the Bytes Panel be displayed by default.
ko: 바이트 패널이 기본적으로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Packets Panel
ko: 패킷 모음

en: Should the Packets Panel be displayed by default.
ko: 패킷 패널이 기본적으로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Flows Panel
ko: 흐름 표시 줄

en: Should the Flows Panel be displayed by default.
ko: 흐름 패널이 기본적으로 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Protocol Filters
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

en: Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
ko: 필터에 대한 특정 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en: TCP Flags
ko: TCP 플래그

en: The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
ko: 필터에서 검색 할 TCP 플래그입니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 TCP 플래그 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: TOS Fields
ko: 서비스 약관

en: The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
ko: 필터에서 검색 할 TOS 필드입니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 TOS 필드 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
ko: 필터에서 선택한 소스 IP를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 목록 또는 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 범위 목록 (예 : 192.168.1.0/24) 일 수 있습니다.

en: Source Ports
ko: 소스 포트

en: Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
ko: 필터에서 선택한 소스 포트를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 소스 포트 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Source Interface
ko: 소스 인터페이스

en: Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
ko: 필터에서 소스 인터페이스를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 소스 인터페이스 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
ko: 필터에서 대상 AS를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 소스 AS의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
ko: 필터에서 선택한 대상 IP를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 목록 또는 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 범위 목록 (예 : 192.168.1.0/24) 일 수 있습니다.

en: Dest Ports
ko: 목적지 항구

en: Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
ko: 필터에서 선택한 대상 포트를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 대상 포트 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Dest Interface
ko: 목적지 인터페이스

en: Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
ko: 필터에서 대상 인터페이스를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 대상 인터페이스 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: Dest AS
ko: 목적지

en: Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter.  This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
ko: 필터에서 대상 AS를 선택하여 필터링합니다. Destimation AS의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en: DNS Cache
ko: DNS 캐시

en: CIDR/Routes
ko: CIDR/경로

en: Autonomous Numbers
ko: 번호

en: AS Blocks
ko: AS 블록

en: AS Sets
ko: AS 세트

en: Route Sets
ko: 경로 집합

en: Domains
ko: WooCommerce 다국어는 쿠키를 사용하여 도메인의 언어를 사용할 때 바구니 정보를 이해하고 도메인 간에 데이터를 전송합니다.

en: Filter Sets
ko: 저장된 필터

en: Peering Sets
ko: 피어링 세트

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Internet Routers
ko: 인터넷 제어

en: Incident Response Teams
ko: 인시던트 대응 팀

en: Auth Agents
ko: 인증 에이전트

en: Organizations
ko: 조직

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Persons
ko: 인원

en: Unable to Delete Flow Filter '%s' as its in use in a Scheduled Report.
ko: 예약된 보고서에서 사용 중인 흐름 필터 '%s'를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Flow Filter '%s' Deleted.
ko: 플로우 필터 '%s'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: DNS Cache has been purged.  It will refill as records come in.
ko: DNS 캐시가 제거되었습니다.  레코드가 들어오면 다시 채워집니다.

en: Internet Route Registry Details
ko: 인터넷 경로 레지스트리 세부 정보

en: Authorized Agent Details
ko: 공인 대리인 세부 정보

en: CIDR/Route
ko: CIDR/경로

en: Autonomous Number
ko: 번호

en: AS Block
ko: AS 블록

en: AS Set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Route Set
ko: 경로 집합

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Filter Set
ko: 저장된 필터

en: Peering Set
ko: 피어링 세트

en: Internet Router
ko: 인터넷 제어

en: Incident Response Team
ko: 인시던트 대응 팀

en: Auth Agent
ko: 인증 에이전트

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Router Set
ko: 경로 집합

en: Remarks
ko: 비고

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정된

en: Registration Date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: MNT By
ko: MNT 기준

en: Admin Contact
ko: 관리자 연락처

en: Changes
ko: 변경

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tech Contact
ko: 기술 연락처

en: MNT Lower
ko: MNT 하강

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Abuse Email
ko: 이메일

en: Fax Number
ko: 팩스번호

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Members By Fef
ko: Fef로 회원

en: Abuse Contacts
ko: 악용사례 연락처

en: MNT Reference
ko: MNT 참조

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: MNT Notify
ko: MNT 알림

en: Authorization
ko: 권한

en: MNT Routes
ko: MNT 노선

en: Member of
ko: 회원

en: Updates Email
ko: 업데이트

en: NOC Handle
ko: NOC 핸들

en: Sponsor Org
ko: 스폰서 조직

en: MP Members
ko: 번호

en: Sub Domain
ko: 소스 포트

en: Pingable
ko: 활성화

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Org Type
ko: 그래프 유형

en: Refer To
ko: 참조

en: MP Peering
ko: MP 피어링

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Holes
ko: 구멍

en: MP Default
ko: 기본값

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소

en: RS Out
ko: RS 출력

en: Organization Name
ko: 기업명

en: AS Name
ko: 이름:

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: IRT Notify
ko: IRT 알림

en: Aggr MTD
ko: 어그르 MTD

en: AS Type
ko: 유형

en: MP Filter
ko: 필터

en: Default Route
ko: 기본값

en: Assignment Size
ko: 할당 크기

en: Export Comps
ko: 보고서

en: RS In
ko: RS 입력

en: Net Name
ko: Net 이름

en: DS Rdata
ko: DS 알데이타

en: Aggr Boundary
ko: 어그르 경계

en: MP Import
ko: MP 가져오기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: RESFful Link
ko: RESFful 링크

en: Peer
ko: 동료

en: Zone Contact
ko: 영역 연락처

en: Inject
ko: 삽입

en: MP Peer
ko: MP 피어

en: Referral By
ko: 추천 작성자

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: MNT Domains
ko: MNT 도메인

en: Origin AS
ko: 오리진 AS

en: MP Export
ko: 보고서

en: Encyption
ko: 만료

en: Geo Feed
ko: 지오 피드

en: Geo Index
ko: 지역 색인

en: Interface Addr
ko: 인터페이스

en: Export Via
ko: 보고서

en: Trouble
ko: 문제

en: Name Servers
ko: 네임 서버

en: Ping Handle
ko: 핑 핸들

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Geo Location
ko: 지리적 위치

en: Local AS
ko: 로컬

en: Import Via
ko: 다음을 통해 가져오기

en: FATAL: Unknown Database Table %s
ko: 치명적: 알 수 없는 데이터베이스 테이블 %s

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Any
ko: 일부

en: Entries
ko: 입력 항목

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Set/Refresh Filters
ko: 필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Purge
ko: 숙청

en: Purge the DNS Cache
ko: DNS 캐시 제거

en: Not Specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: No Matching Entries Found
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following DNS Cache Entriy. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following DNS Cache Entries.
ko[0]: 다음 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Delete DNS Entry | Delete DNS Entries
ko[0]: DNS 항목 삭제

en: Flowview DNS Cache Entries
ko: FlowView 일정

en: Verified
ko: 인증

en: Unverified
ko: 미인증

en: This is the IP Address of the Cache entry.
ko: 캐시 항목의 IP 주소입니다.

en: DNS Hostname
ko: DNS 호스트 이름

en: The DNS Name assigned to the IP Address.
ko: IP 주소에 할당된 DNS 이름입니다.

en: The source of the DNS Hostname.  It can either be DNS, Static Lookup or ARIN.
ko: DNS 호스트 이름의 소스입니다.  DNS, 정적 조회 또는 ARIN일 수 있습니다.

en: Arin Verified
ko: 아린 인증

en: The Arin information for this IP Address is verified, or it's a Local Domain IP Address.
ko: 이 IP 주소에 대한 Arin 정보가 확인되었거나 로컬 도메인 IP 주소입니다.

en: The Arin primary key.  This is not official Arin information.
ko: Arin 기본 키입니다.  이것은 공식적인 Arin 정보가 아닙니다.

en: Autonomous System ID
ko: 자율 시스템 ID

en: The Arin Origin AS.  This is official Arin AS information.
ko: 아린 오리진으로.  이것은 공식 Arin AS 정보입니다.

en: Updated Time
ko: 업데이트된 시간

en: This is the time that the DNS cache was entered or last updated.
ko: DNS 캐시가 입력되었거나 마지막으로 업데이트된 시간입니다.

en: No DNS Cache Entries Found
ko: DNS 캐시 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Flowview Internet Routes
ko: FlowView Listener

en: IP Version
ko: 버전

en: IPv4
ko: IPv4 (IPv4)

en: Route
ko: 경로

en: This is the published Internet Route.
ko: 게시된 인터넷 경로입니다.

en: AS Number
ko: 티켓 번호

en: The Autonomous System Number for the route.
ko: 경로의 자율 시스템 번호입니다.

en: Route Description
ko: 경로 설명

en: The Descrption logged by the Route Maintainer.
ko: Route Maintainer에 의해 기록된 설명입니다.

en: The source database used to publish the route.
ko: 경로를 게시하는 데 사용되는 원본 데이터베이스입니다.

en: Maintained By
ko: 유지 관리 작성자

en: The Internet Carrier who is maintaining the route for the customer.
ko: 고객의 경로를 유지 관리하는 인터넷 통신 사업자입니다.

en: The last time the information on this route was modified.
ko: 이 경로에 대한 정보가 마지막으로 수정된 시간입니다.

en: No Matching Routes Found
ko: 일치하는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Listener Name
ko: 경청자

en: Name of the device to be displayed.
ko: 표시 할 장치의 이름.

en: Collection Method
ko: 컬렉션 Medhod

en: There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
ko: 두 가지 지원 수집 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 레거시 flow-tools 바이너리를 사용하고 두 번째는 Cacti의 자체 PHP 기반 흐름 스트림 서버를 활용합니다.

en: Allowed Host
ko: 허용 된 호스트

en: IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector.  Leave as 0 for any host.
ko: 이 플로우 콜렉터로 전송할 수있는 장치의 IP 주소. 모든 호스트에 대해 0으로 두십시오.

en: Port this collector will listen on.
ko: 이 컬렉터가 듣는 포트.

en: The IP Protocol to use for this listener.
ko: 필터에 사용할 리스너입니다.

en: TCP Protocol
ko: IP 프로토콜

en: UDP Protocol
ko: IP 프로토콜

en: No Flow Template was found for Device ID:%s and Template ID:%s
ko: 장치 ID:%s 및 템플릿 ID:에 대한 흐름 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다%s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners.  After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
ko: 다음 Net-Flow Listener를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 그 후에 Flow-Capture Service를 다시 시작해야합니다.

en: You must select at least one device.
ko: 하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved, and the service restarted.
ko: 저장에 성공했습니다.  Flowview 수신기가 저장되고 서비스가 다시 시작되었습니다.

en: Save Successful.  The Flowview Listener has been saved.  However, the service flow-capture is not running.
ko: 저장에 성공했습니다.  Flowview 리스너가 저장되었습니다.  그러나 서비스 플로우 캡처가 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Listener [edit: %s]
ko: 보고서 : [편집 :  %s]

en: Listener [new]
ko: 신고 : [new]

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Last Updated
ko: 수정일

en: Active Streams update every 5 minutes
ko: 활성 스트림은 5분마다 업데이트됩니다.

en: No Inbound Streams Detected
ko: 감지된 인바운드 스트림 없음

en: Listener Detected Templates
ko: 수신기 감지 템플릿

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template ID
ko: 템플릿 ID

en: Supported
ko: 지원

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Unpack
ko: 풀고

en: No Inbound Stream Templates Detected
ko: 감지된 인바운드 스트림 템플릿 없음

en: FlowView Listeners
ko: FlowView Listener

en: Listeners
ko: 청취자

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Allowed From
ko: 허용에서

en: Observed Listen
ko: 관찰 된 듣기

en: The port security actually observed on the listeners port.
ko: 수신기 포트에서 실제로 관찰된 포트 보안입니다.

en: Streams
ko: 스트림

en: The number of inbound connections from various sources.
ko: 다양한 소스의 인바운드 연결 수입니다.

en: Stream Versions
ko: 버전

en: The Traffic Flow versions being observed.
ko: 관찰 중인 트래픽 흐름 버전입니다.

en: The maximum update time from all streams being collected.  This value is updated every 5 minutes.
ko: 수집되는 모든 스트림의 최대 업데이트 시간입니다.  이 값은 5분마다 업데이트됩니다.

en: Cacti
ko: 선인장

en: No Flowview Listeners
ko: FlowView Listener

en: Send Now
ko: 보내기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
ko: 다음 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
ko: 다음 일정을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
ko: 다음 일정을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You must select at least one Filter.
ko: 하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en: FlowView Filters
ko: 플로우 필터

en: FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
ko: FlowView 필터 [필터 앞에 장치 추가]

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filter Name
ko: 이름 필터

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Every %d Hours
ko: % d 시간마다

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Every Week
ko: 매주

en: Every %d Weeks, 2
ko: 매주 % d 주, 2

en: Every Month
ko: 매월

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: New Schedule
ko: 새로운 스케줄

en: Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
ko: FlowView 일정에 대한 보고서 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
ko: 이 NetFlow 스캔을 보낼지 여부.

en: Name of the query to run.
ko: 실행할 쿼리 이름입니다.

en: Send Interval
ko: 전송 간격

en: How often to send this NetFlow Report?
ko: 얼마나 자주이 NetFlow 보고서를 보내시겠습니까?

en: This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email.  All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
ko: NetFlow Scan 전자 메일을 보내는 첫 번째 날짜 / 시간입니다. 이후의 모든 전자 메일은이 시간과 위에 주어진 간격으로 계산됩니다.

en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
ko: 이 NetFlow Scan을 보낼 전자 메일 주소 (명령 구분)입니다.

en: Format File to Use
ko: 사용할 형식 파일

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko: 사용할 사용자 정의 html 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택합니다. 이 파일에는 보고서를 감싸는 html과 CSS가 모두 포함되어 있습니다. 단순히 CSS 이상을 포함하는 경우 특별한<REPORT> 파일 내부에 태그를 지정합니다. 이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 대체됩니다. 이러한 파일은 'formats'디렉토리에 있습니다.

en: Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
ko: 백그라운드에서 예약 된 보고서 %s을 (를) 보냈습니다.

en: Reports will arrive once Complete.
ko: 완료되면 보고서가 도착합니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
ko: 다음 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
ko: 다음 일정을 보내려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
ko: 다음 일정을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
ko: 다음 일정을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en: You must select at least one schedule.
ko: 하나 이상의 일정을 선택해야합니다.

en: Report: [edit: %s]
ko: 보고서 : [편집 :  %s]

en: Report: [new]
ko: 신고 : [new]

en: Start Date Selector
ko: 시작 날짜 선택기

en: FlowView Schedules
ko: FlowView 일정

en: FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
ko: FlowView 일정 [일정 전에 장치 추가]

en: Schedules
ko: 스케쥴

en: Schedule Title
ko: 스케쥴 제목

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: Next Send
ko: 다음 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Select a Report Type First
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Filter: [edit: %s]
ko: 보고서 : [편집 :  %s]

en: Filter: [new]
ko: 신고 : [new]

en: Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
ko: 정의되지 않은 필터 [세부 정보를 보려면 필터 선택]

en: Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
ko: 통계 보고서 : %s [아래에 지정된 재정의 포함]

en: Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
ko: 인쇄 된 보고서 : %s [아래에 지정된 재정의 포함]

en: Select a Filter
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Select a Listener
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top Sample
ko: 상위 샘플

en: Top %d Samples
ko: 상위 %d개 샘플

en: Show only Domains on Charts Below
ko: 아래 차트에 도메인 만 표시

en: Domains/Hostnames Only
ko: 도메인 만

en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: Clear Filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Create new Flow Filter
ko: 새 Flow File 생성 빈도.

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the Flow Filter
ko: 현재 필터 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the Flow Filter
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save the existing Flow Filter as new Filter
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename the Flow Filter
ko: 흐름 필터 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete the Flow Filter
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Statistical: %s
ko: 통계: %s

en: Printed: %s
ko: 인쇄 : %s

en: Select a Filter First
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Octets
ko: 옥텟

en: Timespan
ko: 시간

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: To
ko: 수신

en: End Date Selector
ko: 종료일 선택기

en: Shift Time Backward
ko: 시간을 뒤로 이동

en: Define Shifting Interval
ko: 이동 간격 정의

en: Shift Time Forward
ko: 시간을 앞으로 이동

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Pie
ko: 원형(Pie)

en: Treemap
ko: 트리맵(Treemap)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Show/Hide
ko: 표시/숨기기

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Save Flow Filter
ko: 필터

en: New Name
ko: Field Name

en: Delete Flow Filter
ko: 보고서 인쇄

en: To Delete this Flow Filter, press Continue.  If the Flow Filter is in use in a Scheduled Report, the operation will be blocked.
ko: 이 플로우 필터를 삭제하려면 계속을 누릅니다.  Flow Filter가 Scheduled Report에서 사용 중인 경우 작업이 차단됩니다.

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Bytes
ko: 상위 %s 바이트 분포 차트

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Bytes
ko: 상위 %s 트리맵 바이트 차트

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Packets
ko: 패킷의 상위 %s개 분포 차트

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Packets
ko: 패킷의 상위 %s 파이 차트

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Packets
ko: 상위 %s 패킷의 트리맵 차트

en: Top %s Distribution Chart of Flows
ko: 흐름의 상위 %s개 분포 차트

en: Top %s Pie Chart of Flows
ko: 흐름의 상위 %s 원형 차트

en: Top %s Treemap Chart of Flows
ko: 상위 %s 트리맵 흐름 차트

en: Rename Layout
ko: 레이아웃 이름 바꾸기

en:  <new>
ko: 신규

en: Filter Settings Saved
ko: 저장된 필터 설정

en: Client/Private (%s)
ko: 클라이언트 / 비공개 (%s)

en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음 (%s)

en: Cacti Flowview
ko: 선인장 Flowview

en: Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
ko: 서브넷 필터 : %s은 (는) 값 CIDR 형식이 아닙니다.

en: unresolved
ko: -미해결-

en: %d - %d Bytes
ko: %d - %d바이트

en: > %d Bytes
ko: > %d 바이트

en: Source DNS
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Source Root DNS
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Dest DNS
ko: 목적지

en: Dest Root DNS
ko: 목적지 항구

en: Root DNS
ko: 루트 DNS

en: Dest Port
ko: 목적지 항구

en: Dest IF
ko: 목적지 IF

en: Dest Prefix
ko: 목적지 접두어

en: Type of Service
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Bytes/Packet
ko: 패킷

en: The Parallel Query Timed Out.  Please contact your administrator
ko: 병렬 쿼리 시간이 초과되었습니다.  관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
ko: 부울 : %s, 숫자 : %s, 16 진수 : %s

en: Low Delay
ko: 낮은 지연

en: Reliability
ko: 신뢰할 수 있음

en: Mincost
ko: 최소 비용

en: Net Control
ko: 넷 컨트롤

en: Internet Control
ko: 인터넷 제어

en: Critic ECP
ko: 비평가 ECP

en: Flash Override
ko: 플래시 무시

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Immediate
ko: 즉시

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Routine
ko: 정기적인

en: Summary Statistics
ko: 요약 통계

en: IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
ko: IP 패킷 크기 분포(%%)

en: Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
ko: %%(Packets per Flow Distribution)

en: Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
ko: 흐름 분포당 옥텟(%%)

en: Flow Time Distribution (%%)
ko: 유동 시간 분포(%%)

en: You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
ko: 통계 보고서 또는 인쇄 된 보고서를 선택해야합니다!

en: You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
ko: 통계 보고서 또는 인쇄 보고서 만 선택해야합니다 (두 가지가 아닌).

en: Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
ko: 날짜가 잘못되었습니다. 종료 날짜 / 시간이 시작 날짜 / 시간보다 빠릅니다!

en: Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
ko: 소스 주소의 IP가 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1'형식이어야 함)

en: Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
ko: 소스 주소에 대한 서브넷이 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'또는 '192.168.0.1/24'형식이어야 함)

en: Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
ko: 도착 IP 주소가 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1'형식이어야 함)

en: Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
ko: 대상 주소에 대한 서브넷이 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'또는 '192.168.0.1/24'형식이어야 함)

en: Invalid value for Source Interface!
ko: 원본 인터페이스에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
ko: 원본 포트 값이 잘못되었습니다! (0 - 65535)

en: Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
ko: 원본 AS 값이 잘못되었습니다. (0 - 65535)

en: Invalid value for Destination Interface!
ko: 대상 인터페이스에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
ko: 대상 포트에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다! (0 - 65535)

en: Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
ko: Destination AS! 값이 잘못되었습니다. (0 - 65535)

en: Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
ko: 프로토콜 값이 잘못되었습니다! (1 - 255)

en: Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
ko: TCP 플래그의 값이 잘못되었습니다! (예 : 0x1b 또는 0x1b / SA 또는 SA / SA)

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
ko: Cutoff Octets에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
ko: 컷오프 라인 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid value for Sort Field!
ko: Sort Field! 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en: FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
ko: %s 유형의 FlowView 차트는  %s입니다.

en: Not Supported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: Total Flows
ko: 최대 흐름 수 :

en: Bytes Exchanged
ko: 교환 된 바이트

en: Packets Examined
ko: 패킷 모음

en: Plugin -> Flow Viewer
ko: 플러그인 -> 플로우 뷰어

en: Plugin -> Flow Admin
ko: 플러그인 -> Flow Admin

en: Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the flowview directory, and change setup your database before installing.
ko: flowview 디렉토리에서 config.php.dist 또는 config_local.php.dist 파일의 이름을 바꾸고 설치하기 전에 데이터베이스 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Please be advised the Flowview plugins Tables are being upgraded in the background.  This may take some time. Check the Cacti log for more information
ko: Flowview 플러그인 테이블이 백그라운드에서 업그레이드되고 있음을 알려드립니다.  시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 Cacti 로그를 확인하세요.

en: The Filter has been Deleted
ko: 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The Filter has been Updated
ko: 필터가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Databases
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Flow Viewer
ko: 플로우 뷰어

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: (save)
ko: 저장

en: (edit)
ko: (편집)

en: (actions)
ko: 작업

en: Name Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Hostname Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
ko: 호스트 이름을 확인하려는 방법.

en: Use Local Server
ko: 로컬 서버 사용

en: Use DNS Servers under Mail/Reporting/DNS
ko: 아래의 DNS 서버 사용

en: Don't Resolve DNS
ko: DNS를 해결하지 마십시오.

en: Local Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름 제거

en: For IPv4 addresses on the local network that do not resolve locally, append this suffix to the resultant ip address.
ko: 로컬로 확인되지 않는 로컬 네트워크의 IPv4 주소의 경우 결과 IP 주소에 이 접미사를 추가합니다.

en: Local IP Range
ko: 로컬 IP 범위

en: Provide the IPv4 ip address range for your local network for hosts that may not be registered in DNS.  These hosts will be mapped to the Local Domain Name above.  This more for home users.  You can use either CIDR or non-CIDR formats.  For examle: 192.168.11.0 or 192.168.11.0/24
ko: DNS에 등록되지 않았을 수 있는 호스트의 로컬 네트워크에 대한 IPv4 IP 주소 범위를 제공합니다.  이러한 호스트는 위의 로컬 도메인 이름에 매핑됩니다.  이것은 가정 사용자를 위한 것입니다.  CIDR 또는 비 CIDR 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다.  예시: 192.168.11.0 또는 192.168.11.0/24

en: Use CIDR or Non-CIDR
ko: CIDR 또는 비 CIDR 사용

en: Use Arin to find Domains and AS Numbers
ko: Arian을 사용하여 등록되지 않은 도메인 찾기

en: Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information.  If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.
ko: 많은 빅 테크 데이터 수집 서비스는 도메인 소유권을 마스킹하여 개인 정보를 수집한다는 사실을 모호하게 만드는 것을 좋아합니다.  이에 대해 우려하고 Cacti 설치가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 Arin을 사용하여 해당 빅 테크 회사의 마스크를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Whois Provider Host
ko: Whois 공급자 호스트

en: Please provide the hostname for resolving whois calls.  If not null, you must have the whois binary in your system path.
ko: whois 통화를 해결하기 위해 호스트 이름을 제공하십시오.  null이 아닌 경우 시스템 경로에 whois 이진 파일이 있어야 합니다.

en: Whois Binary Path
ko: 흐름 도구 이진 경로

en: Please provide the pathname for the 'whois' binary.  The 'whois' binary will be used to find AS information supplementing Arin.
ko: 'whois' 바이너리의 경로 이름을 제공하세요.  'whois' 바이너리는 Arin을 보완하는 AS 정보를 찾는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Enter binary path
ko: 바이너리 경로 입력

en: Data Retention and Report Generation
ko: 데이터 보존 및 보고서 생성

en: Data Retention Policy
ko: 데이터 보존 정책

en: The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
ko: Cacti가 분할 된 흐름 테이블을 유지하는 시간입니다.

en: %d Week
ko: % d주의

en: %d Weeks
ko: % d 주

en: %d Month
ko: % d 개월

en: %d Months
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: %d Year
ko: % d 년

en: Database Partitioning Scheme
ko: 데이터베이스 분할 체계

en: Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
ko: 분당 흐름 수에 따라 하루에 더 많은 테이블이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간 마다

en: Storage Engine for Raw Tables
ko: 원시 테이블용 스토리지 엔진

en: The Aria Engine is perfect for all but the Live raw table.  The Live raw table will always be InnoDB.  Take your pick.
ko: Aria Engine은 Live raw 테이블을 제외한 모든 작업에 적합합니다.  라이브 원시 테이블은 항상 InnoDB입니다.  골라보세요.

en: Aria (Fast, Crash Safe)
ko: Aria (빠르고, 충돌 안전)

en: InnoDB (Slow, High Concurrency)
ko: InnoDB(느림, 높은 동시성)

en: Parallel Queries
ko: 병렬 쿼리Parallel Queries

en: Max Concurrent Threads
ko: 최대 동시 스레드 수

en: The maximum number of threads that will be dispatched to run the FlowView queries.  Note that you can have at most 1 thread per database partition, and you should be careful not to overload your database server with having too many concurrent threads running.
ko: FlowView 쿼리를 실행하기 위해 디스패치될 최대 스레드 수입니다.  데이터베이스 파티션당 최대 1개의 스레드를 가질 수 있으며, 너무 많은 동시 스레드를 실행하여 데이터베이스 서버에 과부하가 걸리지 않도록 주의해야 합니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: %d Threads
ko: %d 스레드

en: Maximum Run Time
ko: 최대 행

en: If the Parallel Query does not finish in this time, exit.
ko: 이 시간 내에 병렬 쿼리가 완료되지 않으면 종료합니다.

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: Cached Data Time to Live
ko: 캐시된 데이터 TTL(Time to Live)

en: How long should FlowView hold onto Cached Query results before purging them?
ko: FlowView는 캐시된 쿼리 결과를 제거하기 전에 얼마나 오래 보유해야 하나요?

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Day
ko: %d일

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: MaxScale Sharding
ko: MaxScale 샤딩

en: Leverage MaxScale to Distribute Query Shards
ko: MaxScale을 활용하여 쿼리 샤드 배포

en: If you have multiple service acting as slaves for MaxScale, you can increase the speed of querying by distributing the parallel queries to multiple MariaDB backend servers.
ko: MaxScale의 슬레이브 역할을 하는 여러 서비스가 있는 경우 병렬 쿼리를 여러 MariaDB 백엔드 서버에 배포하여 쿼리 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: MaxScale Read-Only Port
ko: MaxScale 읽기 전용 포트

en: This should be the port of the Read-Only-Service (readconnroute) service and router.
ko: 이 포트는 Read-Only-Service(readconnroute) 서비스 및 라우터의 포트여야 합니다.

en: Flowview
ko: FlowView
