Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
zh_Hant: 沒有圖表找到匹配標準

en: Cycle Graph Filter
zh_Hant: 循環圖

en: Next Update In
zh_Hant: 下一次更新

en: Graph Display Timespan
zh_Hant: 圖形顯示Timespan

en: Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
zh_Hant: 循環旋轉刷新頻率

en: Number of Graphs per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁圖表數量

en: Cycle to Previous Graphs
zh_Hant: 循環到上一個圖表

en: Prev
zh_Hant: 上一頁

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stop Cycling
zh_Hant: 停止騎自行車

en: Resume Cycling
zh_Hant: 恢復騎自行車

en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

en: Cycle to Next Graphs
zh_Hant: 循環到下一個圖表

en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一頁

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh Graphs Now
zh_Hant: 立即刷新圖表

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Clear Filter
zh_Hant: 清除篩選

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save Filter Settings
zh_Hant: 保存過濾器設置

en: Number of Graph Columns
zh_Hant: 圖表列數

en: Graph Height
zh_Hant: 圖形高度

en: Graph Width
zh_Hant: 圖寬度

en: Display Graph Legend
zh_Hant: 顯示圖表圖例

en: Legend
zh_Hant: 說明

en: Select Tree to View
zh_Hant: 選擇要查看的樹

en: Select Tree Leaf to Display
zh_Hant: 選擇要顯示的樹葉

en: All Levels
zh_Hant: 所有級別

en: Top Level
zh_Hant: 頂層等級

en: Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
zh_Hant: 輸入正則表達式匹配（僅允許使用字母，數字和特殊字符\“（^ _ |？）\”）

en: Cycle Graphs
zh_Hant: 循環圖

en: %d Graph
zh_Hant: %d圖

en: %d Graphs
zh_Hant: %d圖表

en: %d Columns
zh_Hant: %d 行

en: Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
zh_Hant: 插件 - >循環圖

en: Cycle
zh_Hant: 週期

en: Delay Interval
zh_Hant: 延遲間隔

en: This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
zh_Hant: 這是顯示下一個圖形之前的秒數。

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hant: 圖Timespan

en: This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
zh_Hant: 這是將在頁面上顯示的默認時間跨度。

en: Column Count
zh_Hant: 資料行數

en: In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
zh_Hant: 在樹模式下，這是將使用的列數。

en: Select the number of graphs to display per page
zh_Hant: 選擇每頁顯示的圖表數量

en: This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
zh_Hant: 這將為顯示的圖形設置圖形高度。

en: This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
zh_Hant: 這將為顯示的圖形設置圖形寬度。

en: Display Legend
zh_Hant: 顯示圖例

en: Check this to display legend.
zh_Hant: 選中此項以顯示圖例。

en: Predefined Rotations
zh_Hant: 預定義的旋轉

en: Rotation Type
zh_Hant: 旋轉類型

en: Select which method to use for custom graph rotation.  If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
zh_Hant: 選擇用於自定義圖形旋轉的方法。如果選擇“特定列表”，則必須定義圖形ID列表

en: Legacy (All)
zh_Hant: 遺產（全部）

en: Specific List
zh_Hant: 具體清單

en: Tree Mode
zh_Hant: 樹模式

en: Custom Graph List
zh_Hant: 自定義圖表列表

en: This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
zh_Hant: 這必須是一個逗號分隔的圖表ID列表，以便循環顯示。例如'1,2,3,4'

en: Default Tree
zh_Hant: 默認樹

en: Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
zh_Hant: 如果選擇了樹模式，則選擇要循環的圖樹

en: %d Pixels
zh_Hant: %d圖元

en: Cycling
zh_Hant: 自行车
