en	No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
zh-hans	找不到匹配标准的图

en	Cycle Graph Filter
zh-hans	循环图过滤器

en	Next Update In
zh-hans	下一次更新中

en	Graph Display Timespan
zh-hans	图表显示时间跨度

en	Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
zh-hans	周期轮流刷新频率

en	Number of Graphs per Page
zh-hans	每页图形数

en	Cycle to Previous Graphs
zh-hans	循环到以前的图

en	Prev
zh-hans	上一页

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Stop Cycling
zh-hans	停止循环

en	Resume Cycling
zh-hans	恢复循环

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Cycle to Next Graphs
zh-hans	循环到下一个图形

en	Next
zh-hans	下一个

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Refresh Graphs Now
zh-hans	立即刷新图形

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filter
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save Filter Settings
zh-hans	保存过滤器设置

en	Number of Graph Columns
zh-hans	图表列数

en	Graph Height
zh-hans	图形高度

en	Graph Width
zh-hans	图形宽度

en	Display Graph Legend
zh-hans	显示图例

en	Legend
zh-hans	图例

en	Select Tree to View
zh-hans	选择要查看的树

en	Select Tree Leaf to Display
zh-hans	选择要显示的树分支

en	All Levels
zh-hans	所有级别

en	Top Level
zh-hans	顶层

en	Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
zh-hans	输入正则表达式匹配（仅允许使用字母数字和特殊字符\"(^_|?)\" ）

en	Cycle Graphs
zh-hans	循环图

en	%d Graph
zh-hans	%d 图

en	%d Graphs
zh-hans	%d 图

en	%d Column
zh-hans	%d 列

en	%d Columns
zh-hans	%d 列

en	Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
zh-hans	插件 - >循环图

en	Cycle
zh-hans	循环

en	Delay Interval
zh-hans	延迟间隔

en	This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
zh-hans	这是显示下一个图形之前的几秒钟时间。

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hans	图形时间跨度

en	This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
zh-hans	这是将在页面上显示的默认时间跨度。

en	Column Count
zh-hans	列数

en	In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
zh-hans	在树模式下，这是将要使用的列数。

en	Select the number of graphs to display per page
zh-hans	选择每页显示的图形数量

en	This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
zh-hans	这将为显示的图形设置图形高度。

en	This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
zh-hans	这将为显示的图形设置图形宽度。

en	Display Legend
zh-hans	显示图例

en	Check this to display legend.
zh-hans	选中此项以显示图例。

en	Predefined Rotations
zh-hans	预定义的轮换

en	Rotation Type
zh-hans	轮换类型

en	Select which method to use for custom graph rotation. If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
zh-hans	选择用于自定义图形旋转的方法。 如果您选择“特定列表”，则必须定义图 ID的列表

en	Legacy (All)
zh-hans	继承（全部）

en	Specific List
zh-hans	具体清单

en	Tree Mode
zh-hans	树模式

en	Custom Graph List
zh-hans	自定义图表列表

en	This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
zh-hans	这必须是逗号分隔的图 ID的循环列表。 例如'1,2,3,4'

en	Default Tree
zh-hans	默认树

en	Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
zh-hans	如果选择树形模式，选择图形树进行循环

en	%d Pixels
zh-hans	%d 像素

en	Cycling
zh-hans	循环