en	No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
zh-hant	沒有圖表找到匹配標準

en	Cycle Graph Filter
zh-hant	循環圖

en	Next Update In
zh-hant	下一次更新

en	Graph Display Timespan
zh-hant	圖形顯示Timespan

en	Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
zh-hant	循環旋轉刷新頻率

en	Number of Graphs per Page
zh-hant	每頁圖表數量

en	Cycle to Previous Graphs
zh-hant	循環到上一個圖表

en	Prev
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Stop Cycling
zh-hant	停止騎自行車

en	Resume Cycling
zh-hant	恢復騎自行車

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Cycle to Next Graphs
zh-hant	循環到下一個圖表

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Refresh Graphs Now
zh-hant	立即刷新圖表

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filter
zh-hant	清除篩選

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Save Filter Settings
zh-hant	保存過濾器設置

en	Number of Graph Columns
zh-hant	圖表列數

en	Graph Height
zh-hant	圖形高度

en	Graph Width
zh-hant	圖寬度

en	Display Graph Legend
zh-hant	顯示圖表圖例

en	Legend
zh-hant	說明

en	Select Tree to View
zh-hant	選擇要查看的樹

en	Select Tree Leaf to Display
zh-hant	選擇要顯示的樹葉

en	All Levels
zh-hant	所有級別

en	Top Level
zh-hant	頂層等級

en	Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
zh-hant	輸入正則表達式匹配（僅允許使用字母，數字和特殊字符\“（^ _ |？）\”）

en	Cycle Graphs
zh-hant	循環圖

en	%d Graph
zh-hant	％d圖

en	%d Graphs
zh-hant	％d圖

en	%d Column
zh-hant	％d列

en	%d Columns
zh-hant	%d 行

en	Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
zh-hant	插件 - >循環圖

en	Cycle
zh-hant	週期

en	Delay Interval
zh-hant	延遲間隔

en	This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
zh-hant	這是顯示下一個圖形之前的秒數。

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hant	圖Timespan

en	This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
zh-hant	這是將在頁面上顯示的默認時間跨度。

en	Column Count
zh-hant	資料行數

en	In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
zh-hant	在樹模式下，這是將使用的列數。

en	Select the number of graphs to display per page
zh-hant	選擇每頁顯示的圖表數量

en	This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
zh-hant	這將為顯示的圖形設置圖形高度。

en	This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
zh-hant	這將為顯示的圖形設置圖形寬度。

en	Display Legend
zh-hant	顯示圖例

en	Check this to display legend.
zh-hant	選中此項以顯示圖例。

en	Predefined Rotations
zh-hant	預定義的旋轉

en	Rotation Type
zh-hant	旋轉類型

en	Select which method to use for custom graph rotation. If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
zh-hant	選擇用於自定義圖形旋轉的方法。如果選擇“特定列表”，則必須定義圖形ID列表

en	Legacy (All)
zh-hant	遺產（全部）

en	Specific List
zh-hant	具體清單

en	Tree Mode
zh-hant	樹模式

en	Custom Graph List
zh-hant	自定義圖表列表

en	This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
zh-hant	這必須是一個逗號分隔的圖表ID列表，以便循環顯示。例如'1,2,3,4'

en	Default Tree
zh-hant	默認樹

en	Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
zh-hant	如果選擇了樹模式，則選擇要循環的圖樹

en	%d Pixels
zh-hant	％d像素

en	Cycling
zh-hant	自行车