en	No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
ko	일치하는 기준이 발견 된 그래프가 없습니다

en	Cycle Graph Filter
ko	사이클 그래프

en	Next Update In
ko	다음 업데이트

en	Graph Display Timespan
ko	그래프 표시 시간 간격

en	Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
ko	사이클 회전 재생 빈도

en	Number of Graphs per Page
ko	페이지 당 그래프 수

en	Cycle to Previous Graphs
ko	이전 그래프로 순환

en	Prev
ko	이전

en	Stop
ko	중지

en	Stop Cycling
ko	사이클링 중지

en	Resume Cycling
ko	이력서 순환

en	Start
ko	시작

en	Cycle to Next Graphs
ko	다음 그래프로 순환

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Refresh
ko	새로고침

en	Refresh Graphs Now
ko	그래프 새로 고침

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Clear Filter
ko	필터 지우기

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Save Filter Settings
ko	필터 설정 저장

en	Number of Graph Columns
ko	그래프 열 수

en	Graph Height
ko	그래프 높이

en	Graph Width
ko	그래프 너비

en	Display Graph Legend
ko	그래프 범례 표시

en	Legend
ko	전설

en	Select Tree to View
ko	트리를 선택하여보기

en	Select Tree Leaf to Display
ko	표시 할 트리 리프 선택

en	All Levels
ko	모든 레벨

en	Top Level
ko	Top 회원등급

en	Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
ko	정규 표현식 일치 입력 (알파, 숫자 및 특수 문자 \ "(^ _ |?) \"만 허용)

en	Cycle Graphs
ko	사이클 그래프

en	%d Graph
ko	그래프 % d 개

en	%d Graphs
ko	그래프 % d 개

en	%d Column
ko	% d 열

en	%d Columns
ko	% d 개의 열

en	Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
ko	플러그인 ->주기 그래프

en	Cycle
ko	주기

en	Delay Interval
ko	지연 간격

en	This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
ko	다음 그래프가 표시되기까지의 시간 (초)입니다.

en	Graph Timespan
ko	그래프 시간

en	This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
ko	이것은 페이지에 표시 될 기본 시간 간격입니다.

en	Column Count
ko	열 수

en	In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
ko	트리 모드에서 이것은 사용할 컬럼 수입니다.

en	Select the number of graphs to display per page
ko	페이지 당 표시 할 그래프 수 선택

en	This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
ko	그러면 표시된 그래프의 그래프 높이가 설정됩니다.

en	This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
ko	그러면 표시된 그래프의 그래프 너비가 설정됩니다.

en	Display Legend
ko	범례 표시

en	Check this to display legend.
ko	범례를 표시하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Predefined Rotations
ko	사전 정의 된 순환 게재

en	Rotation Type
ko	회전 유형

en	Select which method to use for custom graph rotation. If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
ko	사용자 정의 그래프 회전에 사용할 메소드를 선택하십시오. '특정 목록'을 선택하면 그래프 ID 목록을 정의해야합니다

en	Legacy (All)
ko	레거시 (전체)

en	Specific List
ko	특정 목록

en	Tree Mode
ko	트리 모드

en	Custom Graph List
ko	맞춤 그래프 목록

en	This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
ko	순환되는 쉼표로 구분 된 그래프 ID 목록이어야합니다. 예를 들어 '1,2,3,4'

en	Default Tree
ko	기본 트리

en	Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
ko	트리 모드가 선택되면 순환 할 그래프 트리를 선택하십시오

en	%d Pixels
ko	% d 픽셀

en	Cycling
ko	사이클링