Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
ko: 일치하는 기준이 발견 된 그래프가 없습니다

en: Cycle Graph Filter
ko: 사이클 그래프

en: Next Update In
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: Graph Display Timespan
ko: 그래프 표시 시간 간격

en: Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
ko: 사이클 회전 재생 빈도

en: Number of Graphs per Page
ko: 페이지 당 그래프 수

en: Cycle to Previous Graphs
ko: 이전 그래프로 순환

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Cycling
ko: 사이클링 중지

en: Resume Cycling
ko: 이력서 순환

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Cycle to Next Graphs
ko: 다음 그래프로 순환

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh Graphs Now
ko: 그래프 새로 고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정 저장

en: Number of Graph Columns
ko: 그래프 열 수

en: Graph Height
ko: 그래프 높이

en: Graph Width
ko: 그래프 너비

en: Display Graph Legend
ko: 그래프 범례 표시

en: Legend
ko: 리뷰 대상

en: Select Tree to View
ko: 트리를 선택하여보기

en: Select Tree Leaf to Display
ko: 표시 할 트리 리프 선택

en: All Levels
ko: 모든 레벨

en: Top Level
ko: Top 회원등급

en: Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
ko: 정규 표현식 일치 입력 (알파, 숫자 및 특수 문자 \ "(^ _ |?) \"만 허용)

en: Cycle Graphs
ko: 사이클 그래프

en: %d Graph
ko: 그래프 % d 개

en: %d Graphs
ko: 그래프 % d 개

en: %d Column
ko: %d 열

en: %d Columns
ko: %d 열

en: Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
ko: 플러그인 ->주기 그래프

en: Cycle
ko: 주기

en: Delay Interval
ko: 지연 간격

en: This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
ko: 다음 그래프가 표시되기까지의 시간 (초)입니다.

en: Graph Timespan
ko: 그래프 시간

en: This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
ko: 이것은 페이지에 표시 될 기본 시간 간격입니다.

en: Column Count
ko: 열 수

en: In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
ko: 트리 모드에서 이것은 사용할 컬럼 수입니다.

en: Select the number of graphs to display per page
ko: 페이지 당 표시 할 그래프 수 선택

en: This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
ko: 그러면 표시된 그래프의 그래프 높이가 설정됩니다.

en: This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
ko: 그러면 표시된 그래프의 그래프 너비가 설정됩니다.

en: Display Legend
ko: 범례 표시

en: Check this to display legend.
ko: 범례를 표시하려면이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Predefined Rotations
ko: 사전 정의 된 순환 게재

en: Rotation Type
ko: 회전 유형

en: Select which method to use for custom graph rotation.  If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
ko: 사용자 정의 그래프 회전에 사용할 메소드를 선택하십시오. '특정 목록'을 선택하면 그래프 ID 목록을 정의해야합니다

en: Legacy (All)
ko: 레거시 (전체)

en: Specific List
ko: 특정 목록

en: Tree Mode
ko: 트리 모드

en: Custom Graph List
ko: 맞춤 그래프 목록

en: This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
ko: 순환되는 쉼표로 구분 된 그래프 ID 목록이어야합니다. 예를 들어 '1,2,3,4'

en: Default Tree
ko: 기본 트리

en: Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
ko: 트리 모드가 선택되면 순환 할 그래프 트리를 선택하십시오

en: %d Pixels
ko: % d 픽셀

en: Cycling
ko: 사이클링
