en	Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
zh-hant	Cacti旨在成為基於RRDtool框架的完整圖形解決方案。其目標是通過處理創建有意義的圖形所需的所有必要細節，使網絡管理員的工作更輕鬆。

en	Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
zh-hant	有關信息，支持和更新，請參閱官方％sCacti網站％s。

en	Active Developers
zh-hant	仙人掌開發人員

en	Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.

en	Honorable Mentions
zh-hant	控制台菜單部分

en	Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.

en	Emeritus Members
zh-hant	群組成員

en	Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers. We continue to wish them the best.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.
zh-hant	為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，首先為圖形模板'％s'創建聚合模板。

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist.
zh-hant	為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，它們只能使用一個圖模板。請按“返回”，然後僅選擇使用相同圖表模板的聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Delete Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Delete Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregate to a Templated Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregates to Templated Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Combine the following Aggregates into an Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Combine Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	聚合圖

en	Aggregate Name
zh-hant	匯總名稱：

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graphs on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graph to a Normal Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graphs to Normal Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Convert Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Convert Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graph with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下圖表與聚合圖表相關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graphs with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下圖表與聚合圖表相關聯。

en	Associate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate相關聯

en	Associate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate相關聯

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graph from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消以下圖表與聚合的關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graphs from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消以下圖表與聚合的關聯。

en	Disassociate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate解除關聯

en	Disassociate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate解除關聯

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Aggregate Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖放在樹枝下。

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	您可以將這些替換值用於聚合圖中的前綴

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Template
zh-hant	從模板創建聚合

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Templates
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Failed to verify token

en	2FA Verification
zh-hant	刪除驗證

en	2nd Factor Authentication
zh-hant	Web基本身份驗證

en	Enter your token
zh-hant	輸入關鍵字

en	Token

en	Verify
zh-hant	全部驗證

en	There are problems with the Change Password page. Contact your Cacti administrator right away.

en	Confirm password
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled. Using Guest Account
zh-hant	用戶已通過身份驗證，但模板帳戶已禁用。使用訪客帳戶

en	Access Denied! Guest user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! User account disabled.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	User Account Disabled
zh-hant	用戶帳戶已禁用

en	2FA

en	2FA Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	2FA Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Whether 2FA is enabled for this user.
zh-hant	此用戶的登錄名。

en	2FA QA Code

en	The 2FA QA Code to be scanned with Google Authenticator, Authy or any compatible 2FA app

en	2FA App Token

en	The token generated by Google Authenticator, Auth or any compatible 2FA app

en	Verify App Token
zh-hant	全部驗證

en	Verify the 2FA App token entered above

en	Enabling...

en	Incorrect resetlink hash

en	Reset password token was sent. Check your mailbox

en	Please enter your Cacti username or email address.
zh-hant	請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en	Reset password problem.

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	驗證密碼

en	Send reset token by email
zh-hant	傳送測試郵件

en	Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
zh-hant	從 Cacti 自動化數據庫中刪除的設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Device to Cacti.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Devices to Cacti.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Add Discovered Device
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Add Discovered Devices
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Remove Discovered Device
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Remove Discovered Devices
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Imported Device
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Removed from Cacti
zh-hant	從群組中刪除

en	Not In Cacti
zh-hant	關於仙人掌

en	Invalid Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	Import Graph Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Graph Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following Graph Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	NOTE:

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Delete Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Delete Graph Rules
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Enable Graph Rule
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Enable Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Disable Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Disable Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Export Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Export Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph Rule
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Duplicate Graph Rules
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Rule
zh-hant	規則名稱

en	SQL Debug Output
zh-hant	調試輸出寬度

en	Change Network Settings
zh-hant	變更設定

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入顏色

en	If the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Text
zh-hant	網絡發現範圍[新]

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Network Discovery Rule
zh-hant	新的網絡發現範圍

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下網絡。

en	Delete Network
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Networks
zh-hant	網路

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下網絡。

en	Disable Network
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Disable Networks
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下網絡。

en	Enable Network
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Enable Networks
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Discover Network
zh-hant	立即發現

en	Discover Networks
zh-hant	立即發現

en	Perform a Dry Run. Do not add Devices

en	Enable Debug Logging
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	Cancel Network Discovery
zh-hant	取消發現

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Export Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	Export Networks
zh-hant	出口顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Network
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Networks
zh-hant	複製

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Network. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Networks. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Change Network
zh-hant	更改密碼

en	Change Networks
zh-hant	網路

en	IP Addresses to Ignore
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Enter valid comma separated list command of IP Addresses from this range to ignore.

en	Comma delimited list of IP Addresses to not scan

en	Import Networks
zh-hant	導入顏色

en	Import SNMP Options from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入顏色

en	If the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import SNMP Options from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following SNMP Options
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Delete SNMP Option
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Delete SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Duplicate SNMP Option
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Duplicate SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Export SNMP Option
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Export SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	Import Device Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Device Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Device Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Device Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following Device Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Device Rules
zh-hant	導入預覽結果

en	The Graph Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	The Tree Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Delete Device Rule
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Delete Device Rules
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Device Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Export Device Rule
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Export Device Rules
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Graph Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hant	圖名：％s

en	Remove Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	The Graph Rule has been removed from the Device Rule
zh-hant	從此設備生成的圖表總數。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule(s) will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Tree Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hant	樹規則項

en	Remove Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	The Tree Rule has been removed from the Device Automation Rule

en	Matching Settings
zh-hant	仙人掌設置

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysDescr字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysName字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysOid字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	Device Creation Defaults
zh-hant	設備默認值

en	Device Description Pattern
zh-hant	設備描述

en	Represents the final desired Device description to be used in Cacti. The following replacement values can be used: |sysName|, |ipAddress|, |dnsName|, |dnsShortName|, |sysLocation|. The following functions can also be used: CONCAT(), SUBSTRING(), SUBSTRING_INDEX(). See the MySQL/MariaDB documentation for examples on how to use these functions. An example would be: CONCAT('|sysName|', SUBSTRING('|sysLocation|',1,3)). Take care to include quoting around the variables names when used in the supported MySQL/MariaDB function examples.

en	Populate Location with sysLocation

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned if a Device is found that will be added to Cacti, its Location will be updated to match the Devices sysLocation.
zh-hant	如果選中，則掃描自動化網絡時，報告將發送到通知電子郵件帳戶。

en	Device Rules [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備[編輯：％s]

en	Device Rules for [Deleted Template]
zh-hant	[已刪除模板]的自動化模板

en	Device Rules [new]
zh-hant	設備模板[新]

en	Associated Graph Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Graph Rule Name
zh-hant	圖名稱

en	No Associated Graph Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Add Graph Rule
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Add Graph Rule to Device Rule
zh-hant	將圖形模板添加到設備

en	Associated Tree Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Tree Rule Name
zh-hant	規則名稱

en	Exit On Match
zh-hant	系統OID匹配

en	No Associated Tree Rules
zh-hant	沒有關聯數據查詢。

en	Add Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Add Tree Rule to Device Rule
zh-hant	將數據查詢添加到設備模板

en	Delete Item from Device Rule
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Import Tree Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Tree Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following Tree Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Tree Rules
zh-hant	導入預覽結果

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Delete Tree Rule
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Delete Tree Rules
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Enable Tree Rule
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Enable Tree Rules
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Disable Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Disable Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Export Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Export Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Tree Rule
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hant	警告：仙人掌守護進程PID[

en	Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hant	注意：Cacti 守護進程 PID[

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following CDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following CDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF。

en	Delete CDEF
zh-hant	刪除CDEF

en	Delete CDEFs
zh-hant	刪除CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following CDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following CDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate CDEF
zh-hant	重複的CDEF

en	Duplicate CDEFs
zh-hant	重複的CDEF

en	Highlights

en	Full
zh-hant	全名

en	Change Log [%s]
zh-hant	1改變

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Colors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色

en	Delete Color
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Colors
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Color Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Delete Color Template
zh-hant	刪除顏色模板

en	Delete Color Templates
zh-hant	刪除顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Color Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Color Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Duplicate Color Template
zh-hant	重複的顏色模板

en	Duplicate Color Templates
zh-hant	重複的顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Template to its Aggregates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Templates to its Aggregates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en	Synchronize Color Template
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Synchronize Color Templates
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
zh-hant	確定RRDfile是否已正確寫入。

en	For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
zh-hant	對於attrbitute'％s'，問題發現'％s'

en	Run All

en	Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Input Method.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Input Methods.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Delete Data Input Method
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Delete Data Input Methods
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Input Method.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Input Methods.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Duplicate Data Input Method
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Duplicate Data Input Methods
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Input Name
zh-hant	輸入名稱：

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Delete Data Query
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Delete Data Queries
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Query.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Queries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Data Query
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Duplicate Data Queries
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist. Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.

en	Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources. Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profile
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profiles
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profile
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profiles
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Delete Data Source
zh-hant	刪除數據源

en	Delete Data Sources
zh-hant	刪除數據源

en	The following Graph is using this Data Source.
zh-hant	下圖是使用這些數據源：

en	The following Graphs are using this Data Source.

en	The following Graph is using these Data Sources.
zh-hant	下圖是使用這些數據源：

en	The following Graphs are using these Data Sources.

en	Leave the Graph Untouched
zh-hant	保持<strong>圖形</strong>不變。

en	Leave all Graphs untouched.

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference this Data Source.
zh-hant	刪除引用此數據源的所有<strong>圖形項</strong> 。

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference these Data Sources

en	Delete all Graphs that reference this Data Source.
zh-hant	刪除引用此數據源的所有<strong>圖形</strong> 。

en	Delete all Graphs that reference these Data Sources

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下數據源。

en	Disable Data Source
zh-hant	禁用數據源

en	Disable Data Sources
zh-hant	禁用數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Enable Data Source
zh-hant	啟用數據源

en	Enable Data Sources
zh-hant	啟用數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Change Device for Data Source
zh-hant	更改數據源配置文件

en	Change Device for Data Sources
zh-hant	更改設備設置

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下數據源。

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Source
zh-hant	重新應用建議的數據源命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Sources
zh-hant	重新應用建議的數據源命名

en	Note that this query may take some time to run.
zh-hant	請注意，此查詢可能需要一些時間才能運行。

en	The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
zh-hant	此數據源的名稱。通常以編程方式從數據模板定義生成。

en	Field "%s" is missing an Output Field. Select the Output Field associated with this Data Source, and press Save again.

en	The Poller Cache operation has been launched in background for Data Template ID %d.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Delete Data Template
zh-hant	刪除數據模板

en	Delete Data Templates
zh-hant	刪除數據模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Data Template
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Duplicate Data Templates
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Change Profile for Data Template
zh-hant	更改圖表模板

en	Change Profile for Data Templates
zh-hant	更改圖表模板

en	New Data Source Profile
zh-hant	新數據源配置文件

en	Update database for existing Data Sources?

en	WARNING: This change will not change either the step or the heartbeat of existing RRDfiles. After this change, a Rebuild Poller Cache operation will take place in background to update the data collection cycle for the impacted Data Sources. It is strongly suggested that you either delete all the impacted RRDfiles afterwards, or use the splice_rrd.php CLI script to preserve old data and repopulate the new RRDfiles with the legacy data. Otherwise, this change will have no on the data and may in fact lead to a loss of fidelity if you are increasing the time between data collection cycles.

en	This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
zh-hant	此值被禁用，因為它的值是從設備或特殊數據查詢對象派生的，該對象跟踪關鍵數據數據查詢關聯。

en	This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
zh-hant	此值被禁用，因為它是從設備派生的並且是只讀的。

en	Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
zh-hant	如果此字段為空，則將從設備派生值。

en	Custom Data Warning Message
zh-hant	自定義數據[數據輸入：％s]

en	WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
zh-hant	警告：可能會發生數據丟失

en	After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will lose their Custom Data. This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
zh-hant	取消選中此復選框然後保存數據模板後，任何基於此數據模板的現有數據源都將丟失其自定義數據。這可能會導致數據收集和圖表損壞

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following GPRINT Preset.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除後續GPRINT預設。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following GPRINT Presets.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除後續GPRINT預設。

en	Delete GPRINT Preset
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	Delete GPRINT Presets
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	GRPINTs
zh-hant	GPRINTs

en	GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
zh-hant	聚合圖設置

en	Graph Utility View for Graph: %s
zh-hant	圖表工具視圖

en	Edit Graph Template
zh-hant	編輯圖表模板。

en	Full Sync Graphs
zh-hant	同步圖

en	Quick Sync Graphs
zh-hant	同步圖

en	Data Template Filter
zh-hant	數據模板項

en	This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
zh-hant	此過濾器將限制數據源下拉列表中可見的數據源。

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
zh-hant	圖表模板“%s”的同步導致 %s 次修復！

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
zh-hant	圖表模板“%s”的同步導致沒有修復。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Delete Graph Template
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Delete Graph Templates
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph Template
zh-hant	重複的圖表模板

en	Duplicate Graph Templates
zh-hant	重複的圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Resize Graph Template
zh-hant	新圖模板

en	Resize Graph Templates
zh-hant	圖表模板

en	Template Class
zh-hant	基於模板

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Template. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Templates
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Templates. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Class
zh-hant	經典

en	The Class of this Graph Template
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Version of this Graph Template
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The number of Graph Items in this Graph Template.
zh-hant	使用此圖表模板的圖表數量。

en	The Title of this Graph. Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules. The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
zh-hant	該圖的標題。通常以編程方式從“圖表模板”定義或“建議命名”規則生成。標題的最大長度在Settings-> Visual下控制。

en	The Site Name for this Graph.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	Site Location
zh-hant	地點

en	The Site Location for this Graph.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	There were not Aggregate Templates found for the selected Graphs
zh-hant	目前沒有為選定的舊聚合定義聚合模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下頁面。

en	Delete Graph
zh-hant	刪除圖表

en	Delete Graphs
zh-hant	刪除圖表

en	The following Data Source is used by this Graph.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are used by this Graph.

en	The following Data Source is used by these Graphs.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are used by these Graphs.

en	Delete Method
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete the Data Sources referenced by this Graph
zh-hant	刪除其他地方未使用的這些圖表引用的所有數據源。

en	Delete the Data Sources reference by these Graphs.

en	Leave the Data Source untouched.
zh-hant	保持數據源不變。

en	Leave the Data Sources untouched

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graph. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇一個圖表模板，然後單擊“繼續”以更改以下圖表的圖表模板。請注意，僅顯示兼容的圖表模板。兼容性由具有相同數據源的人識別。

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graphs. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇一個圖表模板，然後單擊“繼續”以更改以下圖表的圖表模板。請注意，僅顯示兼容的圖表模板。兼容性由具有相同數據源的人識別。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Duplicate Graphs
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graph to a Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graphs to Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Convert Graph to Template
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Convert Graphs to Templates
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph to the new Device.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”將選定的圖表添加到下面的報告中。

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graphs to the new Device.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”將選定的圖表添加到下面的報告中。

en	Change Graph to new Device
zh-hant	更改圖表關聯設備

en	Change Graphs to new Device
zh-hant	更改圖表關聯設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的命名重新應用於以下圖表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的命名重新應用於以下圖表。

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graph
zh-hant	將建議的命名重新應用於圖表

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graphs
zh-hant	將建議的命名重新應用於圖表

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將自動化規則應用於以下圖表。

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graph
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graphs
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	The following Data Source is in use by this Graph.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	The following Data Source is in use by these Graphs.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graphs on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Place Graph on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Place Graph on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Place Graphs on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	View Timespans.
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Non Templated
zh-hant	沒有模板化

en	The image format of the Graph.
zh-hant	生成的圖形的默認圖像格式。

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'. Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
zh-hant	由於數據查詢沒有關聯的圖表模板，索引被禁用。

en	Error in Data Query. This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
zh-hant	數據查詢錯誤。這可能是由於以下原因： 文件權限，或丟失或格式不正確的數據查詢 XML 文件。

en	WARNING: Cacti Page:%s for User:%s Generated a Fatal Error %d!

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached. The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable. The http error was '%s'. Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.

en	Cacti GitHub Site

en	Open a ticket at

en	The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.

en	Place Device on Report
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Device Data Query Re-indexed. Verbose output displayed.
zh-hant	設備數據查詢重新索引。顯示詳細輸出。

en	Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
zh-hant	為設備啟用設備調試。

en	Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
zh-hant	刷新設備的輪詢緩存。

en	Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Delete Devices
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Enable Device
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Enable Devices
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Disable Devices
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Change Devices
zh-hant	更改設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Clear Statistics for Device
zh-hant	清除設備統計信息

en	Clear Statistics for Devices
zh-hant	清除設備統計信息

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Device to its Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將以下設備同步到其設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices to their Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將以下設備同步到其設備模板。

en	Synchronize Device Template
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Synchronize Devices Templates
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Devices on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Place Devices on Report
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Devices on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Place Device on Tree
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Place Devices on Tree
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	[ In state since '%s', Uptime since '%s' ]

en	Service Check
zh-hant	刪除檢查

en	The number of threads to use to collect information for this Device. Applies to spine only.
zh-hant	用於輪詢此設備的並發線程數。這僅適用於Spine輪詢器。

en	The site associated to this Device
zh-hant	與本網站相關的城市。

en	The Availability/Reachability method used to communicate with the device. In some cases, the Availability/Reachability method will be 'none', which is not uncommon for some devices

en	Create Date
zh-hant	創建聚合

en	The Date that the Device was added to Cacti.
zh-hant	調試啟動的日期。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Delete Device Template
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Delete Device Templates
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Duplicate Device Template
zh-hant	重複的設備模板

en	Duplicate Device Templates
zh-hant	重複的設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Sync Device Template
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Sync Device Templates
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Remove Graph Template
zh-hant	新圖模板

en	Remove Data Query
zh-hant	刪除查詢

en	Device Class
zh-hant	設備規則

en	The Class of this Device Template. The Class Name should be representative of it's function.

en	The version of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	The author of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Copyright
zh-hant	右

en	The copyright of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Unassigned

en	The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
zh-hant	此數據收集器最後一次與主Cacti站點完全同步。

en	The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hant	數據輸入已保存。在數據收集器開始使用任何新的或修改的數據輸入輸入字段之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hant	數據輸入字段已保存。在數據收集器開始使用任何新的或修改的數據輸入輸入字段之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Stream Data
zh-hant	圖數據

en	Stream Data Query
zh-hant	圖數據

en	Warnings, Errors, Device and Tree Creation

en	Low Level plus Graph Creation/Non-Creation Events

en	All Events plus Global Log Level Specific Trace Events

en	SHA-224

en	SHA-256

en	SHA-392

en	SHA-512

en	AES-128

en	AES-192

en	AES-192-C
zh-hant	AES-192

en	AES-256

en	AES-256-C
zh-hant	AES-256

en	Stream Device
zh-hant	同步設備

en	TCP Ping Closed
zh-hant	TCP Ping

en	%0.1f Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	1 Thread
zh-hant	％d線程

en	Cacti Builtin Authentication
zh-hant	內置身份驗證

en	LDAP/AD User Domains
zh-hant	用戶域名

en	LDAP + TLS
zh-hant	服務器支持的加密。 TLS僅受協議版本3支持。

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Function
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Y-intercept
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Slope
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Correlation Coefficient

en	Apache License 2.0

en	Creative Commons

en	GNU General Public License

en	MIT License
zh-hant	授權

en	Eclipse Public License version 2.0

en	Import Packages
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Create Packages
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Repositories
zh-hant	重試

en	Public Keys
zh-hant	發佈

en	SNMP Managers
zh-hant	SNMP條目

en	User Log
zh-hant	用戶登錄

en	RRDfile Checker
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	Technical Info
zh-hant	การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en	Change Log
zh-hant	1改變

en	Access Points, Controllers

en	Application Related
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Cacti Related
zh-hant	仙人掌報告

en	Database Related
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Facilities Related

en	Generic Device
zh-hant	通用日誌級別

en	HPC/Grid Computing
zh-hant	網格選項

en	Hypervisor Related

en	ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.

en	Licensing Related

en	Linux Related

en	Load Balancer
zh-hant	負載均衡

en	Network Switch
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	Network Router
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	NAS/SAN Related

en	Network Firewalls
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.

en	Printer Related
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Storage Related

en	Telco Related
zh-hant	選取範本

en	Web Server Related

en	Windows Related

en	UPS Related

en	Amon Server Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	AMQP Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	CPU Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Disk Stats
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	Disk I/O Stats

en	Health Stats
zh-hant	下一步開始

en	Webserver Stats
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	Kafka Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Kernel Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Kernel Memory
zh-hant	系統內存

en	Linux CPU Stats

en	Linux Kernel Params

en	MongoDB Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	MariaDB/MySQL Stats

en	Memory Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Mosquitto Stats
zh-hant	提升狀態

en	Network Stats
zh-hant	網路

en	Process Stats
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	QOS Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Swap Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Syslog Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	System Stats
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	Unspecified
zh-hant	左右對齊

en	Package Management
zh-hant	尖峰管理

en	Show User Help Links
zh-hant	顯示用戶幫助鏈接

en	Use the First Handler Found
zh-hant	使用 PHP GetText 處理程序

en	Use the PHP GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 PHP GetText 處理程序

en	Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 Oscarotero GetText 處理程序

en	Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 MonoTranslator GetText 處理程序

en	[Restart]
zh-hant	受限

en	RRD Check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	Cacti Help
zh-hant	仙人掌之家

en	Package Cacti Template
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Package Repositories
zh-hant	包文件

en	Package Public Keys
zh-hant	包文件

en	years
zh-hant	％d年

en	The maximum number of times SNMP will attempt to contact the remote device before giving up.
zh-hant	Cacti在將設備標記為關閉之前嘗試ping設備的次數。

en	%d OID's
zh-hant	最大OID

en	Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
zh-hant	批量步行最大重複次數

en	For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
zh-hant	對於 SNMPv2 和 SNMPv3 設備，SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions 大小。默認為“重新索引時自動檢測”。對於超大型交換機、高性能服務器、巨型幀網絡或高延遲 WAN 連接，增加此值可能會提高輪詢器性能。更多的數據被打包到一個 SNMP 數據包中，這可以減少數據查詢的運行時間。然而，一些設備可能會完全拒絕響應設置過大的 max-repetition 大小的數據包。對於功率較低的物聯網類型設備或較小的嵌入式 IT 設備來說尤其如此。還應特別注意整個網絡路徑 MTU，因為設置過高的值可能會導致數據包碎片。

en	Auto Detect on Re-Index
zh-hant	重新索引時自動檢測

en	Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
zh-hant	第一次重新索引時自動檢測/設置

en	%d Repetition
zh-hant	網格選項

en	%d Repetitions
zh-hant	網格選項

en	Left Axis Format (--left-axis-format <format>)
zh-hant	左軸格式化程序（ - left-axis-formatter <formatname>）

en	Primary Color
zh-hant	主要管理員

en	The color to use for the canvas item and legend.
zh-hant	用於圖例的顏色。

en	Primary Opacity
zh-hant	主要管理員

en	The opacity of the primary color.
zh-hant	顏色的不透明度/ alpha通道。

en	Gradient Color
zh-hant	命名顏色

en	The gradient color to use for the canvas item.
zh-hant	用於此圖形項的數據源。

en	Gradient Opacity

en	The opacity of the gradient color.
zh-hant	顏色的不透明度/ alpha通道。

en	Gradient Height
zh-hant	圖形高度

en	The Gradient Height parameter can create three different behaviors. If it is > 0, then the gradient is a fixed height, starting at the line going down. If it is < 0, then the gradient starts at a fixed height above the x-axis, going down to the x-axis. If it is == 0, then the gradient goes from the top of the area fill to x-axis.

en	Legend for Export/Hover

en	A Legend to be displayed when Hovering over the Graph and also used for Graph Export. Hover requires RRDtool 1.9.1 and above. It may work for RRDtool 1.8+, but not for Thold Legends.

en	The Class of this Graph Template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Version given to this Graph Template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hant	如果您希望在創建數據源之前對其進行測試，請選中此復選框。啟用測試數據源後，如果數據源未返回有效數據，則不會創建圖表。如果您希望擁有一個更通用的設備模板，該模板可以包含更多可以根據設備本身的特性有選擇地應用的圖形模板，則此設置很重要。注意：如果你有一個長時間運行的腳本作為數據源，創建圖表的時間將會增加。

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device. IPv6 address insert into brackets (example: [2001:abcd:1234::1])
zh-hant	此設備的標準主機名或IP地址。

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Set
zh-hant	更改設備SNMP選項

en	If a Device goes down, use this SNMP Option Set to attempt to re-establish communication with the device and update the devices settings based upon the first matching SNMP Options Set.

en	The type of ping packet to sent. <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i> <br><i>NOTE: TCP Ping Closed - Even if the tcp ping is not successful, the device can be considered UP.</i>
zh-hant	要發送的ping數據包的類型。 <br> <i>注意：Linux / UNIX上的ICMP需要root權限。</i>

en	Created
zh-hant	創建

en	Date/time the device was added

en	The Version given to this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	A suitable Class for the Device Template.
zh-hant	此模板的有用名稱。

en	Tags

en	A series of space delimited tags to help with searching for this Device Template.

en	The original author of this Device Template.
zh-hant	這棵樹的原作者。

en	Author Email
zh-hant	作者

en	The original author's Email address.
zh-hant	這棵樹的原作者。

en	A the author's desired copyright for this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Installation Instructions
zh-hant	安裝選項：

en	Brief installation instructions provided by the Device Template author.

en	Data Source Overrides
zh-hant	數據源配置文件

en	Graph/Data Template Overrides
zh-hant	圖形模板選項

en	Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	用於所有新圖表模板的默認圖像格式。

en	The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	Mail/Reporting/DNS/Proxy
zh-hant	郵件/報告/ DNS

en	FPing Binary Path
zh-hant	PHP二進制路徑

en	The path to the FPing binary file which provides for a more precise ping command.

en	This is the Log file where Boost will write its information to. It much be located in the same directory as the Cacti Log file.

en	Expand log details
zh-hant	展開設備

en	What level of expansion do you want on the log file? Increase expansion can slow search results

en	Log Ignored General Errors

en	Cacti will mask certain errors that are often times considered fatal and that would otherwise disable plugins and additionally confuse some users. If you wish to see these errors instead, check the checkbox.

en	Log Rotation
zh-hant	日誌保留

en	Internationalization (i18n)
zh-hant	國際化 (i18n)

en	Preferred Language Processor
zh-hant	首選語言處理器

en	Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors. If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
zh-hant	Cacti 包括對多個備用語言翻譯處理器的支持。默認使用 PHP 內置支持，但並非所有 Linux 變體都包含內置語言支持。如果未選中，Cacti 將選擇找到的第一個。

en	Client TimeZone Support
zh-hant	MySQL - TimeZone支持

en	How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.

en	Show only site specific locations
zh-hant	在此處設置任何圖表特定選項。

en	Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.

en	Enable Gradient Support
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.

en	There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions. The first is 'Permissive'. Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them. Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph. These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs. So, two additional options are available. They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs. And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
zh-hant	有兩種方法可用於確定用戶的圖形權限。第一個是'寬容'。在“允許”設置下，用戶只需訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板即可訪問適用於它們的圖形。在“限制性”下，用戶必須能夠訪問圖表，設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表。

en	Device Based
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Local Page Help Only
zh-hant	取得說明

en	By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net. However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server. If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.

en	GitHub/GitLab API Settings

en	Base API Repository URL

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub or GitLab enter the GitHub or GitLab API url here. The default is https://api.github.com/. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	GitHub User Account
zh-hant	用戶帳戶明細

en	The User account that holds your GitHub/GitLab repositories. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	Personal Access Token
zh-hant	成功 - 令牌

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub without overly restricted rate limiting, enter your Personal Access Token here.

en	Enable Unsafe Plugin Installs
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	If you would like to allow the installation of Cacti Plugins from their 'develop' branch, check this checkbox.

en	Packaging Defaults
zh-hant	包文件

en	Author Name
zh-hant	作者

en	The name of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.
zh-hant	Cacti將用作新用戶帳戶模板的用戶名。

en	Author Email Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件

en	The Email address of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.

en	Template/Package Copyright

en	The default copyright that you would like to use for your packaged Device Templates and Packages.

en	Content-Security Alternate Sources
zh-hant	內容安全替代來源

en	Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself. This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site. Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com. These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
zh-hant	將允許在 Web 服務器本身之外訪問的空格分隔的域名。這對於選擇使用 CDN 或託管站點的用戶來說很重要。來源可以包括通配符，例如：*.mydomain.com，或協議，例如：https://*.example.com。這些替代源僅包括圖像、CSS 和 JavaScript 類型。

en	Remote Agent
zh-hant	遠程代理超時

en	When using multiple Data Collectors, there are the Settings for Communicating between Data Collectors

en	TCP Port
zh-hant	SMTP 通訊埠

en	The TCP Port used for communicating with the Remote Data Collectors. The protocol will match the Central Cacti web server (either HTTP or HTTPS). Leave blank to use the default ports.

en	Logging Level
zh-hant	記錄

en	The Logging level for Automation activities. Levels are Low, Medium and High.

en	Force Serial Automation Scans

en	When enabled, Cacti Automation will scan one network at a time not in Parallel. This setting can be useful when your Cacti Web Servers have limited cores for performing Automation checks.

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hant	如果您希望在創建新的和新導入的圖形模板之前測試數據源，請選中此復選框。啟用測試數據源後，如果數據源未返回有效數據，則不會創建圖表。如果您希望擁有一個更通用的設備模板，該模板可以包含更多可以根據設備本身的特性有選擇地應用的圖形模板，則此設置很重要。注意：如果你有一個長時間運行的腳本作為數據源，創建圖表的時間將會增加。

en	The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Retry Frequency

en	When a Device is Down, and has an SNMP Recovery Options Set established, how often do you wish to try to reciver the Device using the SNMP Options Set specified?

en	. This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:

en	Autocomplete Delay
zh-hant	自動完成行

en	The number of milliseconds to wait before initiating a call to the server for autocomplete. Any value less than 500 will assume 500ms

en	This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates. This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes. If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
zh-hant	這是圖表更新之間支持的最短時間。此值還用於設置某些 RRDfile 屬性。如果您的設備緩存數據並且不提供實時更新，您可能需要增加默認的最小刷新間隔以防止創建有間隙的圖形。

en	To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
zh-hant	格式化 |date_time| 時使用在圖表上

en	Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
zh-hant	如果您的 RRDtool 版本支持它，您可以通過選中此選項禁用圖形上的 RRDtool 廣告。

en	Business Hours Settings
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	Start of Business Day

en	The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm

en	End of Business Day

en	The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm

en	Hide Weekends
zh-hant	％d週

en	Only show business hours during weekdays.

en	Show business hours

en	Display business hours on rrd graphs.

en	Color to use for business hours

en	The color to be shown for business hours

en	Maximum number of days to show business hours
zh-hant	每頁的最大行數

en	After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. Recommended: 62 days

en	The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started. You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector. For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
zh-hant	Cacti 數據收集器的啟動頻率。您可以使用 crontab、計劃任務（適用於 Windows）或 cactid systemd 服務來控制啟動 Cacti 數據收集器。有關使用 cactid 守護程序的說明，請查看服務目錄中的 README.md 文件。

en	The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request. For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level. You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
zh-hant	每個 snmpget 請求發出的默認最大 SNMP Get OID 數。對於設備，此設置在設備級別進行控制。只有在腳本或插件中原生使用 Cacti 的 SNMP API 時，才應使用此設置。

en	Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle

en	This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.

en	Data Collector Replication
zh-hant	數據收集器信息

en	By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache. Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector. This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade. If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
zh-hant	默認情況下，主仙人掌數據收集器會將整個網站和插件緩存到資源緩存中。然後，遠程數據收集器會定期使用主仙人掌數據收集器的任何更新來更新主題。該資源緩存實質上允許遠程數據收集器進行自我升級。如果您不想使用此選項，則可以使用此設置禁用它。

en	Disable Automatic Full Sync on Upgrade

en	By default, upon upgrading the Main Cacti system, it will perform a Full Sync to all Data Collectors. This process may be time consuming. Therefore, to allow upgrades to be completed quicker, we provide this option. Note that if this is disabled, the Cacti administrator must force this process from the Data Collectors interface after upgrade.

en	The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete. This timeout value is in seconds and valid for both cmd.php and spine Data Collectors.
zh-hant	Cacti等待腳本完成的最長時間。此超時值以秒為單位

en	Poller Output Not Empty Debouncing

en	If you are having issues with some data sources, your Email could be flooded with 'Poller Output Not Empty' warnings. If this is happening, you can debounce the setting based upon this interval.

en	Periodic All Device Re-Index

en	Re-Index All Device Schedule
zh-hant	重新索引方法

en	At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices. This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.

en	Weekly on Sunday

en	Monthly on Sunday
zh-hant	每月一次

en	Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
zh-hant	圖例字體設置

en	RRDChecker Timeout
zh-hant	DNS超時

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile Check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	Cacti的Spikekill腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	Poller Commands Timeout
zh-hant	後台命令超時

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed. This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hant	Cacti的Background Commands腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	Poller Command Concurrent Processes
zh-hant	並發進程

en	The number of concurrent Poller Command processes. The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.

en	These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level. The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
zh-hant	這些設置在數據收集器級別維護。此處的值僅是首次創建數據收集器時使用的默認值。

en	1h count warning threshold

en	When this count of guarded ratio (below) is reached in one hour, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable.

en	1 hour guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded ratio poller run/max time (in percent).

en	24 hours guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded average ratio poller run/max time (in percent). When it is reached, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable

en	Spine Specific Execution Parameters
zh-hant	脊柱特定執行參數

en	How would you like Spine output errors logged? The options are: 'Detailed' which is similar to cmd.php logging; 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device; and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hant	您如何記錄Spine輸出錯誤？選項是：'詳細'，類似於cmd.php日誌記錄; 'Summary'，它提供每個Device的輸出錯誤數量;和'無'，它不提供錯誤計數。

en	If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in. The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use. Note, the client must use HTTPS to leverage this feature.
zh-hant	如果用戶進行身份驗證並選擇“保持登錄狀態”，則將在用戶的計算機上創建一個身份驗證cookie，允許該用戶保持登錄狀態。身份驗證cookie在不使用90天后過期。

en	2FA Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	How long the Two Factor Auth token lasts before being rechecked up to a max of 1 week

en	Pwned Checks (Online)

en	Pwned Check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	Check password against haveibeenpwned.com

en	Pwned Threshold
zh-hant	閾值

en	Block use of a password once it reaches this reported usage level

en	Basic Authentication Settings
zh-hant	Web基本身份驗證

en	Basic Auth Login Failure Message
zh-hant	基本身份驗證映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users. It can include both text and HTML.
zh-hant	使用基本身份驗證時，如果將用戶名映射到有效的 Cacti 帳戶時出現問題，則會向用戶顯示此處包含的消息。它可以包括文本和 HTML。

en	Account Email Notification
zh-hant	仙人掌系統工具

en	Send email to new user
zh-hant	Sendmail選項

en	When an admin creates a new account and an email address is entered, send an informational email to it.

en	Subject of new user message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for new user message.

en	Email body for new user message

en	This is the message that will be send to new user account. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	New user created. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To login and set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Send email when an admin changes a user password

en	When an admin changes the password of an account and the email address for that account is entered, send an informational email to that address.

en	Subject of reset password message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used when admin change user password or user use 'Forgot password'.

en	Cacti - password reset

en	Email body for reset password message

en	This is the message that will be sent when a user requests a password reset. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	User's password has been reset. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Reset link validity

en	How long the resetlink is valid in minutes

en	The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
zh-hant	電子郵件消息的最大大小，包括所有附件。

en	Internet Proxy Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Internet Proxy Address
zh-hant	輸入站點地址

en	For either core Cacti Services or Plugins that require internet access, enter the proxy server and port here in the following format IP:PORT. For example 192.168.1.1:8080.

en	Internet Proxy User

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a username, enter it here.

en	Internet Proxy Password

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a password, enter it here.

en	If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
zh-hant	如果boost poller刪除了此運行時，則會在cacti日誌中發出警告，

en	Enable Direct Population of Boost Table
zh-hant	啟用poller_output_boost表的直接填充

en	Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost table with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh-hant	允許將記錄直接插入到輪詢器輸出增強中，結果是每個輪詢週期減少25％的時間。

en	Enable Boost Debugging
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	If set, Boost will log debug information directly to the Boost log file. Please note, enabling can cause a high I/O rate on the local file system.

en	Data Collection Method
zh-hant	數據採集

en	Data Source Statistics can use a legacy method where it will determine peak and average values, or an advanced mode which will calculated several additional statistical values in addition to peak and average. Using All Statistical Metrics can place additional CPU and IO load on the system.

en	Peak/Average Only

en	All Statistical Metrics
zh-hant	明確統計

en	Calculate Peaks Stats in Addition to Average Stats

en	This option will double the data collection time. If will use the MAX consolidation function and calculate statistics from the max values in each of the respective time ranges.

en	Number of DSStats Processes
zh-hant	Boost進程數

en	The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
zh-hant	用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en	Data Source Retention Settings
zh-hant	數據存儲設置

en	Save Historical Data in Database Tables

en	Check this setting in order to keep a table for each day, week, month, and year data. The times that these tables will be created will be based upon the following formula: Daily - One partition per day, Weekly - One Partition per Week, Monthly - One partition per Month, Yearly - One Partition per Year. All tables will have the following suffixes by type Daily: YYYYDDD, Weekly: YYYYWW, Monthly: YYYYMM, and Yearly: YYYY suffixes.

en	Daily Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep daily statistics.

en	Weekly Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep weekly statistics.

en	Monthly Partition Retention

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep monthly statistics.

en	Yearly Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep yearly statistics.

en	RRDfile Check
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	Enable RRDfile Check
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Should RRDfile Check be enabled for this Cacti system?
zh-hant	是否應該為此Cacti系統收集數據源統計信息？

en	Number of RRDfile Check Processes
zh-hant	Boost進程數

en	The number of concurrent RRDfile Check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
zh-hant	用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en	Check Frequency
zh-hant	頻率

en	How frequent should RRD be checked ?
zh-hant	Daily Stats應該多久更新一次？

en	Structure RRDfile Paths
zh-hant	結構化RRD路徑

en	Enable Structured Paths
zh-hant	結構化RRD路徑

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Directory Pattern
zh-hant	找到目錄

en	Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths. 'Device ID' is the default. The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs. After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.

en	Device ID
zh-hant	裝置

en	Device ID/Data Query ID
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Device Hash/Device ID
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID

en	Max Device Hash Directories

en	The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.

en	Absolute Maximum Value

en	This value represents the maximum raw value of any data point to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hant	此值表示要從圖形RRA中刪除的最大尖峰數。

en	1 Thousand
zh-hant	％d線程

en	10 Thousand

en	100 Thousand

en	1 Million

en	2.5 Million (20 Megabits)

en	7.5 Million (60 Megabits)

en	10 Million

en	12.5 Million (100 Megabits)

en	31.3 Million (250 Megabits)

en	75 Million (600 Megabits)

en	100 Million

en	125 Million (1 Gigabit)

en	1 Billion

en	1.25 Billion (10 Gigabits)

en	12.5 Billion (100 Gigabits)

en	DS Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Specifies the DSes inside an RRD upon which Spikekill will operate. A string of comma-separated values that contains index numbers or names of desired DSes. If left blank, all DSes will match. An example is "5,traffic_*", which would match DS index 5 as well as any DS whose name begins with "traffic_".

en	TimeZone Support
zh-hant	MySQL - TimeZone支持

en	How would you like Cacti to present dates? This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.

en	Cacti Server Timezone
zh-hant	Cacti Server v％s - 維護

en	My Browsers Timezone

en	For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out. Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser. Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
zh-hant	對於僅具有控制台訪問權限的用戶，此用戶在自動註銷之前可以保持登錄狀態的時間。請注意，如果您已經超過一個小時沒有活動，則可能需要刷新瀏覽器。另請注意，此設置在啟用身份驗證 Cookie 時沒有影響。

en	Cacti Install Help
zh-hant	主動/安裝

en	FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 7.4 or later.
zh-hant	致命：我們無法繼續此安裝。為了安裝Cacti，PHP必須是5.4或更高版本。

en	There was some error in MySQL/MariaDB. Can not continue.

en	You must pass at least a single Graph to this function
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個圖表才能添加到報告中。

en	GPrint
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	Aggregate Items are not modifiable
zh-hant	聚合項目不可修改

en	Matching Objects [ %s ]&nbsp;
zh-hant	匹配對象[％s]

en	Attempted SQL Injection found in Tree Automation for the field variable.

en	Show Matching Device SQL Query
zh-hant	沒有匹配的設備

en	Show Matching Objects SQL Query
zh-hant	匹配對象

en	Warning matching Graph Rule returned no matches

en	ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
zh-hant	錯誤：不再支持採用 range1-range2 形式的 IP 範圍。

en	The file is too big.

en	Incomplete file transfer.

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hant	尚未選取檔案

en	Temporary folder missing.

en	Failed to write file to disk

en	File upload stopped by extension

en	Invalid file extension.

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s!

en	Imported
zh-hant	匯入

en	Updated
zh-hant	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s!
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s Failed!
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	The Automation Network Rule does not include any SNMP Options!

en	The Automation Network Rule import columns do not match the database schema

en	The Device Template related to the Network Rule is not loaded in this Cacti System. Please edit this Network and set the Device Template, or Import the Device Template and then re-import this Automation Rule.

en	Unknown Device Template
zh-hant	未知的模板

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hant	默認自動化網絡

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network Rule Import data is either for another object type or not JSON formatted.

en	Template column '
zh-hant	模板政策

en	Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again

en	No session
zh-hant	課堂

en	Your account has been locked. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! Login Disabled.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Access Denied! Login Failed.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Access Denied! LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hant	LDAP搜索錯誤：％s

en	Access Denied! LDAP Error: %s
zh-hant	LDAP錯誤：％s

en	Access Denied! No password provided by user.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問！用戶未提供密碼。

en	Access Denied! Template user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! Login failed.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Reset password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	This password appears to be a well known password, please use a different one

en	Cacti Login Failure
zh-hant	Cacti Log清除

en	Authentication was previously not set. Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
zh-hant	之前未設置身份驗證。嘗試設置為本地身份驗證，但未找到管理員帳戶。

en	Unknown error
zh-hant	未知的秒

en	ERROR: Unable to find user
zh-hant	無法找到用戶DN

en	2FA failed to be disabled
zh-hant	將過濾器應用於表格

en	2FA is now disabled
zh-hant	路徑不可寫

en	2FA secret failed to be generated/updated

en	2FA secret has needs verification
zh-hant	刪除驗證

en	ERROR: Code was not verified, please try again

en	2FA has been enabled and verified

en	Head Lines
zh-hant	％d行

en	Expand Log
zh-hant	展開設備

en	Expand
zh-hant	展開設備

en	System Default
zh-hant	設為預設

en	Raw Log
zh-hant	檢視日誌

en	Warnings++
zh-hant	警告

en	Errors++
zh-hant	錯誤

en	AutoM8
zh-hant	自動

en	Non Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Device Up/Down
zh-hant	設備使用

en	Recaches
zh-hant	符合

en	Security Issues
zh-hant	安全性

en	Matches
zh-hant	符合

en	Does Not Match
zh-hant	密碼不匹配

en	Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
zh-hant	更新重新索引緩存完成。曾經有

en	Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
zh-hant	選擇了自動批量步行大小。

en	Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
zh-hant	測試批量步行大小 %d，響應為 %2.4f。

en	Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
zh-hant	選擇的批量步行大小為 %d。

en	Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
zh-hant	將批量步行大小保存到設備。

en	Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
zh-hant	批量步行大小固定為 %d。

en	List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hant	過濾索引列表@'％s'索引計數：％s

en	Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hant	在OID找到過濾的索引：'％s'值：'％s'

en	No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.

en	Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'

en	Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)

en	rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
zh-hant	OID的oid_rewrite：'％s'新的OID：'％s'

en	Update graph data query cache complete
zh-hant	更新數據查詢排序緩存完成

en	RRDfile not created yet
zh-hant	輪詢後RRD文件未更新

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
zh-hant	設置保存到Data Collector％d失敗。

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' does not allow nulls and variable is null

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' with Value '%s' Failed REGEX '%s'

en	One or more fields failed validation

en	Information
zh-hant	PHP 資訊

en	Logged in a Guest
zh-hant	登入

en	Since Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s has an invalid hostname:%s. Is it not reachable via DNS!

en	Failed to Contact Remote Agent %s Reason: %s. See Cacti Log for details.

en	- Dev %s
zh-hant	（來自設備：％s）

en	WARNING: Key Cacti Include File "%s" missing. Please locate and replace this file as we checked in "%s"

en	System Device
zh-hant	同步設備

en	Remote Server
zh-hant	刪除StdDev

en	Seq#

en	Consolidation
zh-hant	合併功能

en	Legend
zh-hant	圖例選項

en	When exporting or showing the values while hovering over the Graph, what legend to you want displayed? If empty, it will default to data_source_name (consolidation function). This does not work for some Cacti items such as TOTAL_ALL_DATA_SOURCES for example.

en	Metric
zh-hant	受限

en	Select a Single Template
zh-hant	選取範本

en	Sort Column
zh-hant	1 欄

en	Sort Order
zh-hant	排序訂購

en	Ascending
zh-hant	排序樹升序

en	Descending
zh-hant	排序樹降序

en	CF
zh-hant	CDEF

en	Maximum
zh-hant	最大記錄

en	Measure

en	25th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	50th Percentile (Median)
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	75th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	90th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	95th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	Total/Sum/Bandwidth

en	Enable Data Source Statistics to Sort Graphs
zh-hant	啟用數據源統計信息收集

en	Absolute Max Value

en	Absolute Maximum

en	Dry Run Absolute Maximum

en	Contribute to the Cacti Project
zh-hant	旋轉仙人掌日誌

en	Panels

en	Help in Developing
zh-hant	幫助開發

en	Donation & Sponsoring
zh-hant	捐贈與讚助

en	RRDProxy
zh-hant	RRD代理

en	Help in Translating
zh-hant	幫助翻譯

en	Select to Search
zh-hant	選擇一個檔案

en	Zoom Window Out of Range

en	Zoom Dates before January 1, 1993 are not supported in Cacti! Pick a more recent date.

en	Version %s | %s
zh-hant	版本％s％s

en	Proceed with action

en	Return to previous page

en	Attempted SQL Injection

en	There was a SQL Injection attempted on the page

en	A client attempted to create a SQL Injection into Cacti likely from an external host with the address %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下報告。

en	Delete Report
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Reports
zh-hant	刪除用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以獲取以下報告的所有權。

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Reports.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以獲取以下報告的所有權。

en	Take Report Ownership
zh-hant	取得所有權

en	Take Reports Ownership
zh-hant	取得所有權

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Reports.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Report
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Reports
zh-hant	複製

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Reports.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下報告。

en	Enable Reports
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Reports.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Disable Report
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Disable Reports
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Report now.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”立即發送以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Reports now.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”立即發送以下報告。

en	Send Report Now
zh-hant	發送報告

en	Send Reports Now
zh-hant	發送報告

en	Select a Tree Branch to use for Graphs and Devices. Devices will be considered as Branches.
zh-hant	選擇要用於圖形和設備的樹枝。設備將被視為分支。

en	Should all Branch Graphs be rendered?
zh-hant	是否應該呈現所有子分支圖形？

en	Select a Site to filter for Devices and Graphs.
zh-hant	選擇設備以指定圖表

en	Select a Device Template to use to filter for Devices or Graphs.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的設備模板。

en	Select a Device to be used to filter for of select for Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hant	在設備類型的情況下，選擇要用於過濾的設備。

en	Select a Graph Template for the Device to be used to filter for or select Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hant	為要用於過濾的設備選擇圖表模板，或在設備類型的情況下選擇圖表。

en	A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select Graphs to include from the Tree or Device.
zh-hant	Perl兼容的正則表達式（REGEXP），用於選擇要包含在樹中的圖形。

en	Report Items %s
zh-hant	沒有報告項目

en	Graph: %s
zh-hant	圖表 :

en	Using CSS
zh-hant	使用 CSS

en	Device: %s
zh-hant	（來自設備：％s）

en	, Graph Template: All Templates
zh-hant	將圖表模板添加到設備模板

en	, Graph Template: %s
zh-hant	圖[模板：％s]

en	, Using RegEx: "%s"
zh-hant	, 使用正則表達式：“%s”

en	Cacti regular expressions are limited to 50 characters only for security reasons.

en	Cacti regular expressions can not includes the semi-color character.

en	Down (Thold)
zh-hant	下載

en	New Graph Template: %s
zh-hant	圖[模板：％s]

en	New Data Query: %s
zh-hant	數據查詢[％s]

en	This version of Cacti (%s) does not appear to have a valid version code, please contact the Cacti Development Team to ensure this is corrected. If you are seeing this error in a release, please raise a report immediately on GitHub
zh-hant	此版本的Cacti（％s）似乎沒有有效的版本代碼，請聯繫Cacti開發團隊以確保其受到管理。如果您在發布中看到此錯誤，請立即在GitHub上提交報告

en	PHP Recommendations (
zh-hant	PHP建議

en	Restart Required
zh-hant	必须

en	The specified value appears to be different in the running config versus the INI file.

en	If SELinux is enabled on your server, you can either permanently disable this, or temporarily disable it and then add the appropriate permissions using the SELinux command-line tools.
zh-hant	如果您的服務器上啟用了SELinux，您可以永久禁用它，或者暫時禁用它，然後使用SELinux命令行工具添加適當的權限。

en	Therefore, several versions ago, Cacti was enhanced to provide Whitelist capabilities on the these types of Data Input Methods. Though this does secure Cacti more thoroughly, it does increase the amount of work required by the Cacti administrator to import and manage Templates and Packages.
zh-hant	因此，在多個版本之前，Cacti進行了增強，可以在這些類型的數據輸入法上提供白名單功能。儘管這樣做確實可以更徹底地保護Cacti，但是它確實增加了Cacti管理員導入和管理模板和軟件包所需的工作量。

en	The way that the Whitelisting works is that when you first import a Data Input Method, or you re-import a Data Input Method, and the script and or arguments change in any way, the Data Input Method, and all the corresponding Data Sources will be immediately disabled until the administrator validates that the Data Input Method is valid.
zh-hant	白名單的工作方式是，當您首次導入數據輸入法或重新導入數據輸入法，並且腳本和/或參數以任何方式發生變化時，數據輸入法以及所有相應的數據源都會立即禁用，直到管理員確認數據輸入法有效。

en	Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable. The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior. However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect. In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
zh-hant	不建議更新您已經修改過的模板。模板的升級不會刪除對圖形和數據模板的修改，並可能導致意外行為。但是，如果您沒有對任何圖形、數據查詢或數據模板進行更改，則重新導入包應該沒有任何影響。在這種情況下，您必須在更新後從模板“同步圖表”。

en	YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
zh-hant	您必須手動更改CACTI數據庫以修改已經進行的任何升級更改。 安裝人員沒有辦法自動為您做這件事

en	Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
zh-hant	降級只應在絕對必要時執行，這樣做可能會破壞您的安裝

en	The following General Install Options will be applied.

en	EULA

en	GPL License Accepted
zh-hant	接受GPL許可協議

en	Install Type
zh-hant	安裝類型

en	New Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	Default Theme
zh-hant	默認樹

en	Install Language
zh-hant	用戶語言

en	Default Poller Interval
zh-hant	選定的輪詢間隔

en	%d Device Packages to be Installed

en	Device Packages
zh-hant	設備燙髮

en	No Device Packages to be Installed

en	%d Tables to be Upgraded
zh-hant	要添加的項目類型。

en	Table Upgrades
zh-hant	升級

en	No Tables to be Upgraded
zh-hant	要添加的項目類型。

en	Device/Graph Automation
zh-hant	設備自動化模板

en	The following Device and Graph Automation rules will be applied. These rules allow you to quickly setup monitoring of your network or networks.

en	Automation Is Enabled
zh-hant	傳播已啟用

en	Automation Mode
zh-hant	自動控制

en	Automation Is Disabled
zh-hant	自動控制

en	IP Address Range
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Using a Custom SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Using the Default SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Device Package
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	The following Device Packages will be Installed or Upgraded

en	Package:
zh-hant	包文件

en	The following Tables will be Upgraded to InnoDB and Converted to utf8mb4 for performance and internationalization.

en	Table:
zh-hant	表格

en	The Add Default Device Command is: '%s'

en	WARNING: Default Device Failed to be Added error to follow.

en	Default Device Added to Cacti.
zh-hant	添加到仙人掌

en	Output: %s.
zh-hant	輸出字段

en	%s - N/A
zh-hant	%s Minutes

en	No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
zh-hant	嘗試同步時找不到數據收集器

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法設置版本

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法設置引薦選項

en	Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法啟動TLS通信

en	Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法綁定，LDAP結果：％s

en	Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
zh-hant	連接超時

en	Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
zh-hant	訪問不足

en	Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法找到組DN進行比較

en	Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法創建LDAP連接對象

en	Invalid Password provided. Login failed.
zh-hant	提供的密碼無效。登錄失敗。

en	Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	意外錯誤％s（Ldap錯誤：％s）

en	IPv6 support seems to be missing!

en	IPv6 support appears to be missing!

en	TCP Ping Success Connection Refused (%s ms)
zh-hant	TCP Ping成功（％s ms）

en	TCP Ping Failed: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh-hant	TCP ping：socket_connect（），原因：％s

en	TCP Ping Failed: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh-hant	TCP ping：socket_select（）失敗，原因：％s

en	'%s' versions '%s' above or in range are required to install '%s'.
zh-hant	％s版本％s或以上是％s所必需的。

en	'%s' must first be installed before '%s' is installed.
zh-hant	％s是必需的，並且未安裝。

en	The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	Data for Plugin %s including Tables and Settings has been removed.

en	Data for Plugin %s including Tables and Settings has not been removed due to missing removal function.

en	The Archive for Plugin '%s' has been removed.

en	Restore failed! The Plugin '%s' archive Restore failed. Unable to create directory '%s'.

en	Restore failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Unable to create directory '%s'.

en	Restore failed! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore failed. Unable to create directory %s

en	Load failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Unable to create directory %s

en	Restore succeeded! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore succeeded.

en	Load succeeded! The available Plugin '%s' Load succeeded.

en	Restore failed! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore failed. Check the cacti.log for warnings.

en	Load failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Check the cacti.log for warnings.

en	Restore failed! Unable to locate the archive record for Plugin '%s' in the database.

en	Load failed! Unable to locate the available record for Plugin '%s' in the database.

en	The Plugin '%s' has been archived successfully.
zh-hant	仙人掌日誌成功清除

en	The Plugin '%s' archiving process has failed. Check the Cacti log for errors.
zh-hant	一個或多個RRDfile修復失敗。有關錯誤，請參閱仙人掌日誌。

en	The Plugin '%s' archiving process has failed due to the plugin directory being missing.

en	Unable to retrieve Cacti Plugins due to the Base API Repository URL or User not being set in Configuration > Settings > General > GitHub/GitLab API Settings.

en	No plugins found at GitHub/GitLab location.

en	The Cacti plugin %s has not releases
zh-hant	Cacti Poller尚未運行。

en	Unable to get archive from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	Unable to get %s from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	Unable to get develop repo data for plugin %s from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	There were '%s' Plugins found at The Cacti Groups GitHub site and '%s' Plugins Tags/Releases were retrieved and updated in %0.2f seconds.

en	Unable to reach The Cacti Groups GitHub site. No plugin data retrieved in %0.2f seconds.

en	Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
zh-hant	添加到仙人掌

en	Device not found! Unable to add to Report
zh-hant	未找到圖表嘗試添加到報告

en	Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
zh-hant	設備“%s”未添加到報告中，因為它已存在於報告中。

en	WARNING: RRDtool Crashed execution the following command line %s. %s

en	RRDtool Command Crashed
zh-hant	RRDtool命令：

en	The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
zh-hant	必需的RRD步長為'％s'

en	The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'. Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.

en	The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hant	仙人掌RRA id'％s'的XFF應為'％s'

en	The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect. The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti RRA id'％s'的行數應為'％s'

en	The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
zh-hant	RRD文件中缺少RRA'％s'

en	Errors Found
zh-hant	沒有 %s 找到

en	Optional Tuning Recommendations
zh-hant	數據源字段

en	Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
zh-hant	圖形創建

en	NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure

en	Your Start Date '%s' is before January 1993. Please pick a more recent Start Date.

en	Your End Date '%s' is before January 1993. Please pick a more recent End Date.

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the join_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the systems memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default of 262,144. When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80% if the database is hosted on the Cacti web server and less if you intend to have very large RRDfiles or hundreds of thousands to millions long term.

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the sort_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the system memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default setting of 2,097,152. A sort buffer performs sorts for some queries using ORDER BY or GROUP BY. Configuring sort_buffer_size decides how much memory will be allocated for sort queries. The sort_buffer_size may need to be adjusted from the default if the workload requires a significant number of sort queries. The sort_buffer_size is defined on a per-session variable. Use the same equation as that of the join_buffer_size to determine the per connection possible memory.

en	InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible. Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory. Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value. We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size. If you database is very large or remote, you can consider increasing this size. If remote, it can by as high as 80% of the systems memory. However, cautions must be taken to reduce the swappiness of the system, or to remove swap to keep the system from swapping.
zh-hant	InnoDB將盡可能多地保存系統內存中的表和索引。因此，你應該使innodb_buffer_pool足夠大，以便在內存中保存盡可能多的表和索引。檢查/ var / lib / mysql / cacti目錄的大小將有助於確定此值。我們建議您的系統總內存佔25 %%，但您的要求會因係統大小而異。

en	This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accommodate abrupt system crashes. However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
zh-hant	除非您的Cacti實例在ZFS或FusionI / O上運行，並且兩者都具有內部日記功能以適應突然的系統崩潰，否則此設置應保持為ON。但是，如果您的電源非常好，並且系統很少宕機並且有備份，那麼將此設置設置為OFF可以使數據庫性能提高近50％。

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hant	％s會將innodb_buffer_pool劃分為內存區域以提高性能。最大值為64.當你的innodb_buffer_pool小於1GB時，你應該使用池大小除以128MB。繼續使用此公式，最大值為64。

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hant	％s會將innodb_buffer_pool劃分為內存區域以提高性能。最大值為64.當你的innodb_buffer_pool小於1GB時，你應該使用池大小除以128MB。繼續使用此公式，最大值為64。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled. Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
zh-hant	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本時，如果啟用了原子寫入，則應關閉此設置。因此，請啟用原子寫入而不是雙寫入緩衝區，因為它會提高性能。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
zh-hant	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本時，您可以在雙寫緩衝區上使用原子寫入來提高性能。

en	PHP %s is the minimum version
zh-hant	PHP％s是最小版本

en	External Link ID '%s' with Title '%s' attempted to inject an invalid URL and was blocked!

en	Your contentfile is not a valid URL. Please enter a value URL

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following External Link.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following External Links.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶域。

en	Delete External Link
zh-hant	外部連結

en	Delete External Links
zh-hant	外部連結

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following External Link.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following External Links.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶域。

en	Disable External Link
zh-hant	外部連結

en	Disable External Links
zh-hant	外部連結

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following External Link.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following External Links.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶域。

en	Enable External Link
zh-hant	外部連結

en	Enable External Links
zh-hant	外部連結

en	a Session Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	an Account Suspension
zh-hant	賬戶選項

en	a change in state of the Remote Data Collector
zh-hant	此數據收集器的狀態。

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to %s.
zh-hant	由於會話超時，您已退出Cacti。

en	Cookies have been cleared
zh-hant	您的所有登錄會話都已清除。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Notification Receivers.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下通知接收器

en	Delete Notification Receiver
zh-hant	％s通知接收者

en	Delete Notification Receivers
zh-hant	％s通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receiver
zh-hant	禁用SNMP通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receivers
zh-hant	禁用SNMP通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receiver
zh-hant	禁用SNMP通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receivers
zh-hant	％s通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Object the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Objects to the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Disable Forwarding Object
zh-hant	禁用通知對象

en	Disable Forwarding Objects
zh-hant	禁用通知對象

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Object to this Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Objects Notification Receivers.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Enable Forwarding Object
zh-hant	禁用通知對象

en	Enable Forwarding Objects
zh-hant	禁用通知對象

en	There were errors packaging your Templates. Errors Follow.

en	A Critical Template file '%s' is missing. Please locate this file before packaging

en	Package Templates
zh-hant	數據模板

en	What would you like to Package?
zh-hant	你想要出口什麼？

en	%s Device Package
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	%s Graph Template Package
zh-hant	圖形模板名稱

en	%s Data Query Package
zh-hant	數據查詢名稱

en	Available Templates
zh-hant	可用模板[％s]

en	%s to Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Choose the exact items to export in the Package.
zh-hant	選擇要導出到XML的模板。

en	Package Information
zh-hant	PHP 資訊

en	The Package Description.
zh-hant	設備描述

en	The license type for this package.
zh-hant	此用戶的登錄名。

en	The version number to publish for this Package.
zh-hant	用於電子郵件的加密方法。

en	The Classification of the Package.
zh-hant	屏幕上顯示的顏色。

en	Assign various searchable attributes to the Package.

en	Some Packages require additional changes outside of Cacti's scope such as setting up an SNMP Agent Extension on the Devices to be monitored. You should add those instructions here..

en	Author Information
zh-hant	輪詢信息

en	The Registered Authors Name.

en	The Registered Authors Home Page.

en	The Registered Authors Email Address.

en	Package
zh-hant	包文件

en	Package Contents Include

en	Script or Resource File '%s' does not exist. Please repackage after locating and installing this file

en	Key Generation Required to Use Tool

en	Packaging Key Information Not Found

en	In order to use this Packaging Tool, you must first run the genkey.php script in the cli directory. Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.

en	The Web Server must have write access to the '%s' directory

en	Unable to initialize SQLite3

en	Cacti Template has Errors. Unable to parse entire template.

en	Data Query Graph Templates
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Resource Files
zh-hant	資源不可寫

en	Script Files
zh-hant	劇本

en	Unable to create package temporary directory %s.

en	The Package %s Imported Successfully
zh-hant	仙人掌日誌成功清除

en	The Package %s Import Failed

en	Package %s
zh-hant	包文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Import the following Package.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Import all following Packages.

en	The following Selected Package will be skipped as no Files or Template Items were selected.

en	The following selected Packages will be skipped as no Files or Template Items were selected.

en	Files to be Imported

en	The Files in the list below will be imported.
zh-hant	選擇如何對此樹中的項目進行排序。

en	Template Items to be Imported
zh-hant	顏色模板項[編輯報告項目：％s]

en	The Template Items in the list below will be imported.
zh-hant	選擇如何對此樹中的項目進行排序。

en	Import Package
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Import Packages

en	You must select either a File or a Template Item to import before proceeding

en	Unable to obtain the public key for this package. Contact the package author to receive a new package.

en	You have not Trusted this Package Author '%s'. If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox. Otherwise, feel free to reach the author at the following Email address '%s'.

en	Repo File Missing or Damaged

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable at the URL Location in the package.manifest.

en	Something is wrong with your Package Repository

en	The Signature for one or more packages is not Trusted.<br>

en	<b>Author:</b> &lt;%s&gt; %s.<br>

en	Package %s
zh-hant	包文件

en	Press 'Ok' to start Trusting the Signer, or escape to cancel.

en	Some Packages Not Trusted

en	All Packages Trusted

en	All Package Signatures Validated

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable at the URL Location or the package.manifest file is missing.

en	Error in Package
zh-hant	數據查詢錯誤

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.

en	The package "%s" download or validation failed

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available

en	The package download or validation failed

en	Package XML File Damaged.
zh-hant	包文件

en	The XML files appears to be invalid and does not contain a public key. Please contact the package author to obtain a revised package.

en	Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing

en	The XML files for the package does not exist

en	Packages Details
zh-hant	包文件

en	Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Filename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	Differences

en	Unchanged
zh-hant	[不變]

en	Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Packages
zh-hant	包文件

en	Template Type
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Changes/Diffferences
zh-hant	更改設備

en	Orphans
zh-hant	孤

en	File Differences for:

en	Local Package Import File
zh-hant	包文件

en	The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.

en	Package Signature
zh-hant	包文件

en	Automatically Trust Signer
zh-hant	自動添加到仙人掌

en	If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.

en	Replace Suggested Value Patterns
zh-hant	替換模式

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Local Package File
zh-hant	包文件

en	Package Location
zh-hant	地點

en	Select the Location of the Packages that you wish to Import.
zh-hant	選擇要從Cacti導出的模板類型。

en	Package Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Local Package Import
zh-hant	包文件

en	Package Import Preferences
zh-hant	匯入

en	Repository Based Package Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Not Set
zh-hant	未選擇

en	No Packages Found
zh-hant	找不到頁面

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on GitHub or the '%s' file is missing or it could be an invalid branch. Valid Package Locations are normally: https://github.com/Author/RepoName/.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on the Local Cacti Server. But not data returned from the manifest file.

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on the Local Cacti Server or the package.manifest file is missing.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following .
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Package Repositories.

en	Delete Public Key
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Delete Public Keys

en	Home Page
zh-hant	首頁

en	Support EMail Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件

en	Key Type
zh-hant	字段類型

en	No Package Public Keys Found
zh-hant	找不到頁面

en	GitHub Based

en	File Based
zh-hant	字段名稱

en	Direct URL

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on GitHub.

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on GitHub or the package.manifest file is missing or it could be an invalid branch. Valid Package Locations are normally: https://github.com/Author/RepoName/.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable at the URL Location.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on the Local Cacti Server.

en	Delete Package Repository
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Package Repositories

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Package Repository.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following Package Repositories.

en	Disable Package Repository
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Disable Package Repositories

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Package Repository.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下報告。

en	Enabled Package Repository
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Enable Package Repositories

en	Click 'Continue' to make the following the following Package Repository the default one.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使以下用戶域成為默認用戶域。

en	Make Selected Repository Default
zh-hant	使選定域默認

en	Package Repository [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備[編輯：％s]

en	Package Repository [new]

en	Enter a meaningful name for this Package Repository.
zh-hant	為此數據輸入方法輸入有意義的名稱。

en	Repository Type
zh-hant	重新排序類型

en	Choose what Package Repository type this is.
zh-hant	選擇這是什麼類型的CDEF項目。

en	Either the full path on the Cacti Web Server to the Repository or a URL to the Repository. For example: https://github.com/Cacti/packages/

en	Branch
zh-hant	科：

en	For GitHub based repositories, the branch to include such as 'develop', 'master', etc.

en	API Key (optional)

en	For GitHub based repositories, the optional API key required to access the repository.

en	If this checkbox is checked, you will be able to import packages from this Repository.
zh-hant	如果選中此復選框，則用戶將能夠使用此域登錄。

en	If this checkbox is checked, this will be the first Repository shown to the user.
zh-hant	如果選中此復選框，則用戶將能夠使用此域登錄。

en	No Package Repositories Found
zh-hant	沒有找到數據查詢

en	Loaded Plugins
zh-hant	外掛

en	Available Plugins
zh-hant	停用外掛程式

en	Check Configuration
zh-hant	組態

en	Install Prompt Confirmation
zh-hant	運行時配置

en	Remove Plugin Data
zh-hant	刪除查詢

en	Archive Restore
zh-hant	檔案目錄

en	Archive Delete
zh-hant	歸檔所有

en	Install from Downloaded Plugins
zh-hant	安裝外掛

en	View the Plugins Readme File

en	View the Plugins ChangeLog File

en	Fetch Latest Plugin Archives

en	Remote Enable
zh-hant	遠程代理超時

en	Remote Disable
zh-hant	隱藏已禁用

en	Drag and Drop

en	Disabled Naming Errors
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Disabled Invalid Directory
zh-hant	RRDfile備份目錄

en	Disabled No INFO File
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Disabled Directory Missing
zh-hant	插件目錄丟失了！

en	Loaded, Not Installed
zh-hant	未安裝

en	Installed/Active
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Installed/Inactive
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Installed or Active
zh-hant	數據源有效

en	Installable
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Disabled by Error
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Archived
zh-hant	檔案

en	The action '%s' on Plugin '%s' can not be performed due to the Plugin in it's current state.

en	The action '%s' '%s' on Plugin '%s' can not be taken as the Plugin is integrated.

en	The fetch latest plugins process has been launched into background.

en	The fetch latest plugins process has already been started.

en	Plugin '%s' has passed it's Configuration Check test and can not be Installed

en	Plugin '%s' Check Configuration function returned a null response which is invalid. Please check with Plugin Developer for an update.

en	Uninstalling this Plugin and may remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hant	卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en	Removing Plugin Data and Settings for will remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Remove Data and Settings for this Plugin, click 'Remove Data' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hant	卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en	Are you sure you want to Remove all Plugin Data and Settings?
zh-hant	您確定要卸載嗎？

en	Restoring this Plugin Archive will overwrite the current Plugin directory. If you really want to Restore this Plugin Archive, click 'Restore' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hant	卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en	Are you sure you want to Restore this Archive?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除規則'％s'嗎？

en	Deleting this Plugin Archive is not reversible without a table restore. If you really want to Delete the Plugin Archive, click 'Delete' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hant	卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en	Are you sure you want to Delete this Archive?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除規則'％s'嗎？

en	Loaded on Disk

en	Loaded and Not Installed
zh-hant	未安裝

en	Installed and Active
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Installed and Inactive
zh-hant	安裝Cacti Server v％s

en	Plugin Errors
zh-hant	插件錯誤

en	Available for Install
zh-hant	可用圖表

en	Tag Type
zh-hant	總類型

en	Non Develop
zh-hant	裝置：

en	Develop

en	Newer Than Installed
zh-hant	未安裝

en	Check Latest

en	Fetch the list of the latest Cacti Plugins

en	Restore Archive
zh-hant	限制性

en	Delete Archive
zh-hant	刪除網站

en	Remove Data
zh-hant	刪除查詢

en	Plugin Reame File
zh-hant	外掛名稱

en	Plugin ChangeLog File
zh-hant	插件管理

en	Actions available include 'Restore', 'Delete'.
zh-hant	可用的操作包括“安裝”，“激活”，“禁用”，“啟用”，“卸載”。

en	Main / Remote Status

en	The Status of this available Plugin. Loadable means it is currently not installed and can be loaded.

en	The Cacti version ranges required to use this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的版本。

en	Installed Version
zh-hant	已安裝

en	The compressed size of this Plugin in bytes.
zh-hant	這個插件的版本。

en	Archive Date
zh-hant	檔案

en	The date that this Plugin was Archived.
zh-hant	調試啟動的日期。

en	Installed/Upgraded
zh-hant	安裝/升級

en	The date that this Plugin was last Installed or Upgraded.
zh-hant	上次編輯此樹的日期。

en	Cacti Releases
zh-hant	仙人掌報告

en	The Cacti Releases that are eligible to use this Plugin. The format of the allowed versions follows common naming.

en	The currently installed version of this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的版本。

en	The Available version for install for this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的版本。

en	Last Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	The date the release was published or develop was last pushed.
zh-hant	上次編輯此樹的日期。

en	The date that this Plugin was last installed or upgraded.
zh-hant	上次編輯此樹的日期。

en	Plugin Requires
zh-hant	版本要求

en	Not Compatible, '%s'
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	New Version
zh-hant	SNMP版本

en	Cacti Upgrade Required
zh-hant	Cacti Log清除

en	Compatible
zh-hant	不兼容

en	Load this Plugin from available Cacti Plugins

en	Load this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Loadable
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	Upgrade this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Upgrade
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	Downgrade this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Downgrade
zh-hant	確認降級

en	Replace Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Same Version
zh-hant	仙人掌版

en	Upgrade Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Unable to Restore the Archive due to Plugin Dependencies not being met.

en	Not Compatible, Dependencies
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	Unable to Load due to a bad Cacti version.

en	Not Compatible, Cacti Version
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	View the Plugins ChangeLog

en	Not Loaded
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Load this Plugin from the archive

en	Downgrade this Plugin from the archive

en	Restore Plugin from the archive

en	Upgrade Plugin from the archive

en	Compatible, Upgradable
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	Unable to Restore the archive due to Plugin Dependencies not being met.

en	Unable to Restore the archive due to a bad Cacti version.

en	Delete this Plugin archive

en	Unable to Install Plugin! %s
zh-hant	無法卸載。此插件需要：％s

en	Plugin '%s' can not be archived before it's been Installed.
zh-hant	插件無法安裝。

en	Remove Plugin Data Tables and Settings

en	Unable to Uninstall. This Plugin is required by: '%s'
zh-hant	無法卸載。此插件需要：％s

en	Plugin already archived and is Unchanged in the archive.

en	archive the Plugin in its current state.

en	Check Plugins Configuration
zh-hant	檢查配置...... <br>

en	A Plugin can not be archived when it has Configuration Issues.

en	Plugin already archived and Unchanged in the archive.

en	Archive the Plugin in its current state.

en	Plugin was Disabled due to a Plugin Error. Click to Re-enable the Plugin. Search for 'DISABLING' in the Cacti log to find the reason.

en	Enable Plugin Locally
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for Poller[%d]! The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
zh-hant	警告：％s與Poller Interval不同步！輪詢間隔為'％d'秒，最大值為'％d'秒，但自上次輪詢以來已經過了％d秒！

en	WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for Poller[%d], please investigate.
zh-hant	警告：檢測到'％d'超出輪詢週期，請進行調查。

en	WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for Poller[%d]. Issues: %d, %s.
zh-hant	警告：輪詢器輸出表不為空。問題：％d，％s。

en	ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for Poller[%d]. Poller can not continue!
zh-hant	錯誤：主幹路徑：％s無效。 Poller無法繼續！

en	Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for Poller[%d]. Exiting.
zh-hant	超出％d秒的最大運行時間。退出。

en	WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
zh-hant	警告：仙人掌輪詢週期超過輪詢間隔

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s with Name:%s is in Heartbeat Status

en	Poller in Heartbeat Mode

en	WARNING: 24 hours Poller[%d] avg. run time is %f seconds (more than %d % of time limit)

en	WARNING: In last hour Poller[%d] run time %d times reached more than %d % of time limit

en	NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added. Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
zh-hant	注意：已添加第二個仙人掌數據收集器。因此，自動啟用增強功能！

en	WARNING: Main Cacti database %s offline or in recovery
zh-hant	警告：主 Cacti 數據庫離線或正在恢復

en	WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
zh-hant	警告：檢測到 Poller Boost Overrun，可能 Boost Poller 崩潰

en	Use Cacti Log Level
zh-hant	通用日誌級別

en	Custom Log Level
zh-hant	通用日誌級別

en	In Cases where you need to perform debugging for a single Data Collector Only, you can change it's log level here.

en	Remote Database Retries
zh-hant	遠程數據庫用戶

en	The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶名。

en	Remote Database SSL Information
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL權限

en	Starting in MariaDB 11.4 and above, SSL is autonegotiated between the client and server. So, this option may not be required

en	If the remote database uses SSL to connect, and it's prior to MariaDB 11.4, check the checkbox below to enter the details.
zh-hant	如果遠程數據庫使用SSL進行連接，請選中下面的複選框。

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database. This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hant	保存用於連接到遠程數據庫的 SSL 證書頒發機構的文件。這是一個可選參數，如果數據庫提供程序使用 --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA 選項啟動 SSL，則可能需要該參數。

en	Remote Database SSL Authorities directory
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL權限

en	The file path to the directory that contains the trusted SSL Certificate Authority certificates. This is an optional parameter that can used instead of giving the path to an individual Certificate Authority file. This parameter can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hant	保存用於連接到遠程數據庫的 SSL 證書頒發機構的文件。這是一個可選參數，如果數據庫提供程序使用 --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA 選項啟動 SSL，則可能需要該參數。

en	Provides a way to disable verification of the server's SSL certificate Common Name against the server's hostname when connecting. This verification is enabled by default.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collectors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Delete Data Collector
zh-hant	刪除Data Collector

en	Delete Data Collectors
zh-hant	刪除Data Collector

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Data Collector。

en	Disable Data Collector
zh-hant	禁用Data Collector

en	Disable Data Collectors
zh-hant	禁用Data Collector

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Enable Data Collector
zh-hant	啟用Data Collector

en	Enable Data Collectors
zh-hant	啟用Data Collector

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以同步遠程數據收集器以進行脫機操作。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以同步遠程數據收集器以進行脫機操作。

en	Resync Data Collector
zh-hant	新數據收集器

en	Resync Data Collectors
zh-hant	數據收集者

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for following Data Collectors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	RRD check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data

en	RRDcheck Problems
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	Host Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Local Data ID
zh-hant	有效數據

en	Message

en	No RRDcheck Problems Found
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	Age
zh-hant	八月

en	%d hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d day

en	%d days
zh-hant	天

en	Messages

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Changing Permission Model Warning

en	Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.

en	After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs. NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.

en	Disable Site
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Check this box to disable all checks for hosts in this site.
zh-hant	選中此框可禁用此主機的所有檢查。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Sites.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Delete Site
zh-hant	刪除網站

en	Delete Sites
zh-hant	刪除網站

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Sites.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Site
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Sites
zh-hant	複製

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Site.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下頁面。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Sites.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下頁面。

en	Enable Site
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Enable Sites
zh-hant	可用站點

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Site.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Sites.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下頁面。

en	Disable Sites
zh-hant	可用站點

en	Monitoring State
zh-hant	監控

en	The state of this Site.
zh-hant	本網站的名稱。

en	Database Tables
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Database Permissions
zh-hant	使用者權限

en	Database Queries
zh-hant	數據查詢

en	Background Processes
zh-hant	％d進程

en	Poller Stats
zh-hant	輪詢

en	Include Poller
zh-hant	包括索引

en	Info Length
zh-hant	索引長度

en	%d Chars
zh-hant	％d更改

en	Queries
zh-hant	數據查詢

en	Refresh Values
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Reset Refresh
zh-hant	頁面刷新

en	Process ID
zh-hant	1流程

en	The Connection ID of the running process.

en	Query ID
zh-hant	查詢名稱

en	The Query ID of the currently running Query.

en	The MariaDB/MySQL user currently running the Query.

en	Run Time
zh-hant	運行限制

en	The Runtime of the current query in seconds.
zh-hant	請輸入SMTP超時（以秒為單位）。

en	Query Length
zh-hant	索引長度

en	The total string length of the Query.
zh-hant	本網站的郵政編碼或郵政編碼。

en	Query State
zh-hant	查詢名稱

en	The MariaDB/MySQL process state.

en	Query Details
zh-hant	摘要細節

en	The Query Details for the current query upto a maximum string length.

en	No Database Queries Found
zh-hant	沒有找到數據查詢

en	Cacti Poller
zh-hant	仙人掌之家

en	Cacti Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	RTM Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	Automation Process
zh-hant	過程中的大約：

en	HMIB Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	MikroTik Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	WebSeer Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	Service Check Process
zh-hant	刪除檢查

en	MacTrack Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	Task Type
zh-hant	這個類型

en	Poller:
zh-hant	輪詢

en	Collector
zh-hant	收藏家

en	The Type of Task. Generally represents the plugin and task within the plugin.

en	Task Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The name of the Task.
zh-hant	此規則的名稱。

en	Task ID

en	The ID of the Task which is often times the LSF clusterid or the License Service ID, but can be other metrics as well.

en	Run/Update Time
zh-hant	更新個人信息

en	The Process runtime or times since last heartbeat.

en	The Process ID for the task.
zh-hant	右軸的標籤。

en	The background process timeout in seconds when a Cacti process. Otherwise controlled by the individual plugins.

en	Start Time
zh-hant	上次開始時間：

en	Time the background process started for a Cacti process. The start time may or may not be supported for various plugins.

en	Last Updated
zh-hant	最後更新

en	Time the process last registered its status to the status tables.

en	> 1 Year
zh-hant	1 年

en	No Cacti or Plugin Background Processes Found

en	Worst 20 Polling Time Devices
zh-hant	輪詢時間

en	Avg Polling Time
zh-hant	輪詢時間

en	Actual Polling Time
zh-hant	輪詢時間

en	No host found
zh-hant	沒有 %s 找到

en	Worst 20 failed/total polls ratio

en	Failed/Total polls

en	Permission Name
zh-hant	權限

en	Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hant	當前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hant	當前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
zh-hant	為網頁用戶和其他各種連接假設 100 個備用連接。

en	The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
zh-hant	如果有大量用戶圖表查看活動，所需的最低限度可能會有很大差異。

en	Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
zh-hant	每個瀏覽器選項卡最多可以使用 10 個連接，具體取決於瀏覽器。

en	%s GB
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)

en	Max Total Memory Possible
zh-hant	允許的最大輪詢內存：

en	Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory. Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles. See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.

en	Max Core Memory Possible
zh-hant	允許的最大輪詢內存：

en	Reduce Total Core Memory

en	Calculation Formula

en	Max Connection Memory Possible

en	Reduce Total Client Memory

en	The Template Import Succeeded.

en	Error in Template
zh-hant	非模板化

en	See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax. The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s

en	The Template XML file "%s" validation failed

en	Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]

en	File Name
zh-hant	字段名稱

en	Not Readable
zh-hant	可寫入

en	Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Dependencies
zh-hant	包括依賴項

en	Damaged
zh-hant	數據源，圖表

en	Met: %d

en	Unmet: %d

en	Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Trees.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Delete Tree
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Delete Trees
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish following Trees.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Publish Tree
zh-hant	發布樹

en	Publish Trees
zh-hant	發布樹

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish following Trees.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Un-Publish Tree
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	Un-Publish Trees
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock following Trees.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Un-Lock Tree
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	Un-Lock Trees
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	You are not allowed to delete the current login account
zh-hant	無法成功更改您的密碼。

en	You are not allowed to disable the current login account
zh-hant	無法成功更改您的密碼。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Users.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下頁面。

en	Delete User
zh-hant	刪除用戶

en	Delete Users
zh-hant	刪除用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Template Username
zh-hant	模板用戶名：

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Users.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下頁面。

en	Enable User
zh-hant	啟用用戶

en	Enable Users
zh-hant	啟用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Users.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下頁面。

en	Disable User
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Disable Users
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the User settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original User Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使用所選模板用戶設置和權限覆蓋用戶設置。將保留原始用戶的全名，密碼，域和啟用狀態，所有其他字段將從模板用戶覆蓋。

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the Users settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original Users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使用所選模板用戶設置和權限覆蓋用戶設置。將保留原始用戶的全名，密碼，域和啟用狀態，所有其他字段將從模板用戶覆蓋。

en	Replace User Settings for User
zh-hant	重置用戶設置

en	Replace User Settings for Users
zh-hant	重置用戶設置

en	Template User
zh-hant	模板用戶：

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“限制性”，意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖表或設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“允許的”意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板中的至少一個才能訪問圖形

en	Group
zh-hant	群組

en	< 1 Week Ago
zh-hant	1周

en	< 1 Month Ago

en	> 1 Month Ago

en	> 2 Months Ago
zh-hant	％d個月

en	> 4 Months Ago
zh-hant	％d個月

en	LDAP/AD
zh-hant	LDAP

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Domains.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶域。

en	Delete User Domain
zh-hant	刪除用戶域

en	Delete User Domains
zh-hant	刪除用戶域

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Domains.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶域。

en	Disable User Domain
zh-hant	禁用用戶域

en	Disable User Domains
zh-hant	禁用用戶域

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Domains.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶域。

en	Enable User Domain
zh-hant	啟用用戶域

en	Enable User Domains
zh-hant	啟用用戶域

en	A space delimited list of DNS hostnames or IP address of for valid LDAP servers. Cacti will attempt to use the LDAP servers from left to right to authenticate a user.
zh-hant	有效 LDAP 服務器的 DNS 主機名或 IP 地址的空格分隔列表。 Cacti 將嘗試從左到右使用 LDAP 服務器來驗證用戶。

en	The "Distinguished Name" syntax, applicable for both OpenLDAP and Windows AD configurations, offers flexibility in defining user identity. For OpenLDAP, the format follows this structure: "uid=<username>,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local". Windows AD provides an alternative syntax: "<username>@win2kdomain.local", commonly known as "userPrincipalName (UPN)". In this context, "<username>" represents the specific username provided during the login prompt. This is particularly pertinent when operating in "No Searching" mode, or "Require Group Membership" enabled.

en	This refers to the specific attribute within the LDAP directory that holds the usernames of group members. It is crucial to ensure that the attribute value aligns with the configuration specified in the "Distinguished Name" or that the actual attribute value is searchable using the settings outlined in the "Distinguished Name".

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶組

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Groups.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Delete User Group
zh-hant	刪除用戶組

en	Delete User Groups
zh-hant	刪除用戶組

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Copy User Group
zh-hant	複製用戶組

en	Copy User Groups
zh-hant	複製用戶組

en	Group Prefix
zh-hant	組前綴：

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Groups.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Enable User Group
zh-hant	啟用用戶組

en	Enable User Groups
zh-hant	啟用用戶組

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Groups.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶組。

en	Disable User Group
zh-hant	禁用用戶組

en	Disable User Groups
zh-hant	禁用用戶組

en	User Log Purged.
zh-hant	用戶語言

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the User Log.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以清除日誌文件。 <br><br><br>注意：如果將日誌記錄設置為Cacti和Syslog，則日誌信息將保留在Syslog中。

en	The Poller Cache Rebuild Operation has been started in background

en	The Poller Cache Rebuild Operation has already been started.

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild In Process - Press Go to Check Status ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Crashed without Unregistering ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Timed out but is Running ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Timed out and Crashed ]

en	The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools. Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache. There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，將重新生成輪詢器緩存。如果在崩潰後遇到問題並且已經運行數據庫修復工具，則僅在發生數據庫崩潰時使用此選項。或者，如果您遇到特定設備的問題，只需重新保存該設備即可重建其輪詢器緩存。還有一個與此命令等效的命令行界面，建議用於大型系統。 注意：在大型系統上，此命令可能需要幾分鐘到幾小時才能完成，因此不應從Cacti UI運行。您可以在命令行中運行'php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help'以獲取更多信息。

en	NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI. You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.

en	Approximate in Process:
zh-hant	過程中的大約：

en	Previous Runtime Statistics
zh-hant	運行時統計信息

en	Last End Time:
zh-hant	上次開始時間：

en	Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)

en	Previous Runtime Timers:
zh-hant	詳細的運行時間計時器：

en	Process: %d
zh-hant	1流程

en	Status: Running, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Status: Idle, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following VDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following VDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en	Delete VDEF
zh-hant	刪除VDEF

en	Delete VDEFs
zh-hant	刪除VDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following VDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following VDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate VDEF
zh-hant	重複VDEF

en	Duplicate VDEFs
zh-hant	重複VDEF