en	About Cacti
zh-hant	關於仙人掌

en	Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
zh-hant	Cacti旨在成為基於RRDtool框架的完整圖形解決方案。其目標是通過處理創建有意義的圖形所需的所有必要細節，使網絡管理員的工作更輕鬆。

en	Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
zh-hant	有關信息，支持和更新，請參閱官方％sCacti網站％s。

en	Active Developers
zh-hant	仙人掌開發人員

en	Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.

en	Honorable Mentions
zh-hant	控制台菜單部分

en	Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.

en	Emeritus Members
zh-hant	群組成員

en	Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers. We continue to wish them the best.

en	Thanks
zh-hant	謝謝

en	A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
zh-hant	非常感謝％sTobi Oetiker％s，％sRRDtool％s的創建者和非常受歡迎的％sMRTG％s。

en	The users of Cacti
zh-hant	仙人掌的用戶

en	Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
zh-hant	特別是那些花時間創建問題報告或以其他方式幫助解決Cacti相關問題的人。任何為支持Cacti做出貢獻的人也是如此。

en	License
zh-hant	授權

en	Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
zh-hant	Cacti根據GNU GPL許可：

en	This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh-hant	這個程序是免費軟件;您可以根據自由軟件基金會發布的GNU通用公共許可證的條款重新分發和/或修改它;許可證的第2版，或（根據您的選擇）任何更高版本。

en	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh-hant	本程序的發布是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保;甚至沒有適銷性或特定用途適用性的暗示保證。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱GNU通用公共許可證。

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Convert to Normal Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE1圖表

en	Place Graphs on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
zh-hant	遷移聚合以使用模板

en	Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
zh-hant	從聚合創建新聚合

en	Associate with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate相關聯

en	Disassociate with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate解除關聯

en	Place on a Tree (%s)
zh-hant	放在樹上（％s）

en	Override Values for Graph Item
zh-hant	覆蓋圖表項的值

en	Override this Value
zh-hant	覆蓋此值

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
zh-hant	選定的聚合圖表表示來自多個圖表模板的元素。

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.
zh-hant	為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，首先為圖形模板'％s'創建聚合模板。

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
zh-hant	選定的聚合圖表表示來自多個圖表模板的元素。

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist.
zh-hant	為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，它們只能使用一個圖模板。請按“返回”，然後僅選擇使用相同圖表模板的聚合圖。

en	There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
zh-hant	目前沒有為選定的舊聚合定義聚合模板。

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
zh-hant	為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，首先為圖形模板'％s'創建聚合模板。

en	You currently have no reports defined.
zh-hant	您目前沒有定義報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Delete Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Delete Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregate to a Templated Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregates to Templated Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Aggregate Template
zh-hant	聚合模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Combine the following Aggregates into an Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Combine Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	聚合圖

en	Aggregate Name
zh-hant	匯總名稱：

en	New Aggregate
zh-hant	新聚合

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graphs on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖。

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Report Name
zh-hant	報告名稱

en	Timespan
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Align
zh-hant	對齊

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graph to a Normal Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graphs to Normal Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖組合到單個聚合圖中。

en	Convert Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Convert Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graph with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下圖表與聚合圖表相關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graphs with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下圖表與聚合圖表相關聯。

en	Associate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate相關聯

en	Associate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate相關聯

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graph from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消以下圖表與聚合的關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graphs from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消以下圖表與聚合的關聯。

en	Disassociate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate解除關聯

en	Disassociate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hant	與Aggregate解除關聯

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Aggregate Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下聚合圖放在樹枝下。

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Destination Branch:
zh-hant	目的地分支：

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hant	[編輯：％s]

en	Aggregate Graph does not Exist
zh-hant	聚合圖設置

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資料

en	Items
zh-hant	項目

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
zh-hant	聚合圖設置

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
zh-hant	關閉圖形調試模式

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode
zh-hant	打開圖形調試模式

en	Show Item Details
zh-hant	顯示項目明細

en	Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
zh-hant	匯總預覽[％s]

en	Aggregate Preview %s
zh-hant	匯總預覽[％s]

en	RRDtool Command:
zh-hant	RRDtool命令：

en	RRDtool Says:
zh-hant	RRDtool說：

en	Not Checked
zh-hant	檢查

en	Aggregate Graph %s
zh-hant	聚合圖％s

en	Prefix Replacement Values
zh-hant	替換模式

en	You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	您可以將這些替換值用於聚合圖中的前綴

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	All Items
zh-hant	所有項目

en	Graph Configuration
zh-hant	圖形配置

en	Show
zh-hant	顯示

en	Hide Item Details
zh-hant	隱藏項目明細

en	Matching Graphs
zh-hant	匹配圖

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Part of Aggregate
zh-hant	聚合的一部分

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Graph Title
zh-hant	圖標題

en	ID

en	Included in Aggregate
zh-hant	包含在Aggregate中

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	No Graphs Found
zh-hant	找不到圖表

en	[ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh-hant	[自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en	Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	聚合圖

en	Template
zh-hant	模板

en	Any
zh-hant	任何

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	The title for the Aggregate Graphs
zh-hant	聚合圖的標題

en	The internal database identifier for this object
zh-hant	此對象的內部數據庫標識符

en	The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
zh-hant	此聚合圖表所基於的聚合模板

en	No Aggregate Graphs Found
zh-hant	找不到聚合圖

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Template
zh-hant	從模板創建聚合

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Templates
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
zh-hant	聚合模板[編輯：％s]

en	Aggregate Template [new]
zh-hant	聚合模板[新]

en	Aggregate Templates
zh-hant	聚合模板

en	Templates
zh-hant	模板

en	Has Graphs
zh-hant	有圖表

en	Template Title
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
zh-hant	無法刪除正在使用的聚合模板。在使用中定義為由Aggregate引用。

en	Deletable
zh-hant	可刪除

en	Graphs Using
zh-hant	圖表使用

en	Graph Template
zh-hant	圖模板

en	No Aggregate Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到聚合模板

en	Failed to verify token

en	2FA Verification
zh-hant	刪除驗證

en	2nd Factor Authentication
zh-hant	Web基本身份驗證

en	Enter your token
zh-hant	輸入關鍵字

en	Token

en	Verify
zh-hant	全部驗證

en	You cannot use a previously entered password!
zh-hant	您不能使用以前輸入的密碼！

en	Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
zh-hant	您的新密碼不匹配，請重新輸入。

en	Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
zh-hant	您當前的密碼不正確。請再試一次。

en	Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
zh-hant	您的新密碼不能與舊密碼相同。請再試一次。

en	Forced password change
zh-hant	強制密碼更改

en	Password requirements include:
zh-hant	密碼要求包括：

en	Must be at least %d characters in length
zh-hant	長度必須至少為％d個字符

en	Must include mixed case
zh-hant	必須包括混合案例

en	Must include at least 1 number
zh-hant	必須至少包含1個號碼

en	Must include at least 1 special character
zh-hant	必須包含至少1個特殊字符

en	Cannot be reused for %d password changes
zh-hant	％d密碼更改無法重複使用

en	There are problems with the Change Password page. Contact your Cacti administrator right away.

en	Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
zh-hant	請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en	Please enter your new Cacti password.
zh-hant	請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en	Change Password
zh-hant	更改密碼

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Current password
zh-hant	當前密碼

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Confirm password
zh-hant	確認新密碼

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled. Using Guest Account
zh-hant	用戶已通過身份驗證，但模板帳戶已禁用。使用訪客帳戶

en	Access Denied! Guest user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! User account disabled.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	You do not have access to any area of Cacti. Contact your administrator.
zh-hant	如果你覺得這是一個錯誤。請聯繫您的Cacti管理員。

en	Login to Cacti
zh-hant	登錄Cacti

en	User Login
zh-hant	用戶登錄

en	Enter your Username and Password below
zh-hant	在下面輸入您的用戶名和密碼

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Realm
zh-hant	領域

en	Keep me signed in
zh-hant	保持登錄狀態

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	Invalid User Name/Password Please Retype
zh-hant	無效的用戶名/密碼請重新輸入

en	User Account Disabled
zh-hant	用戶帳戶已禁用

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	2FA

en	User Account Details
zh-hant	用戶帳戶明細

en	Tree View
zh-hant	樹狀圖

en	List View
zh-hant	清單檢視

en	Preview View
zh-hant	預覽視圖

en	User Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The login name for this user.
zh-hant	此用戶的登錄名。

en	Full Name
zh-hant	全名

en	A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh-hant	此用戶的更具描述性的名稱，可包括空格或特殊字符。

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	An Email Address you be reached at.
zh-hant	您將收到的電子郵件地址。

en	Clear User Settings
zh-hant	清除用戶設置

en	Return all User Settings to Default values.
zh-hant	將所有用戶設置恢復為默認值。

en	Clear Private Data
zh-hant	清除私人數據

en	Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
zh-hant	清除私有數據，包括列大小調整。

en	Logout Everywhere
zh-hant	註銷無處不在

en	Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
zh-hant	清除所有登錄會話令牌。

en	User Settings
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	2FA Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	2FA Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Whether 2FA is enabled for this user.
zh-hant	此用戶的登錄名。

en	2FA QA Code

en	The 2FA QA Code to be scanned with Google Authenticator, Authy or any compatible 2FA app

en	2FA App Token

en	The token generated by Google Authenticator, Auth or any compatible 2FA app

en	Verify App Token
zh-hant	全部驗證

en	Verify the 2FA App token entered above

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Enabling...

en	Private Data Cleared
zh-hant	私人數據已清除

en	Your Private Data has been cleared.
zh-hant	您的私人數據已被清除。

en	All your login sessions have been cleared.
zh-hant	您的所有登錄會話都已清除。

en	User Sessions Cleared
zh-hant	用戶會話已清除

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Incorrect resetlink hash

en	Reset password token was sent. Check your mailbox

en	Please enter your Cacti username or email address.
zh-hant	請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en	Reset password problem.

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	驗證密碼

en	Send reset token by email
zh-hant	傳送測試郵件

en	Add Device
zh-hant	增加設備

en	Delete Device
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Up
zh-hant	向上

en	Added manually through device automation interface.
zh-hant	通過設備自動化界面手動添加。

en	Device %s Added to Cacti
zh-hant	添加到仙人掌

en	Device %s Not Added to Cacti
zh-hant	沒有添加到仙人掌

en	Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
zh-hant	從 Cacti 自動化數據庫中刪除的設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Device to Cacti.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Devices to Cacti.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Add Discovered Device
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Add Discovered Devices
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Poller
zh-hant	輪詢

en	Device Template
zh-hant	設備模板

en	Availability Method
zh-hant	可用性方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以添加以下發現的設備。

en	Remove Discovered Device
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Remove Discovered Devices
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	Imported Device
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Device Name
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	IP

en	Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	SNMP Name
zh-hant	SNMP名稱

en	Location
zh-hant	地點

en	Contact
zh-hant	聯絡

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	OS
zh-hant	作業系統

en	Uptime
zh-hant	運行時間

en	SNMP

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Last Check
zh-hant	最後檢查

en	Not Detected
zh-hant	沒有檢測到

en	No Devices Found
zh-hant	未找到裝置

en	Removed from Cacti
zh-hant	從群組中刪除

en	Not In Cacti
zh-hant	關於仙人掌

en	Invalid Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	Discovery Filters
zh-hant	發現過濾器

en	Reset fields to defaults
zh-hant	將字段重置為默認值

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Export to a file
zh-hant	導出到文件

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge Discovered Devices
zh-hant	清除發現的設備

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	複製

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Import Graph Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Graph Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Import Results
zh-hant	匯入結果

en	Cacti has Imported the following Graph Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	NOTE:

en	ERROR:
zh-hant	錯誤:

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Delete Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Delete Graph Rules
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Enable Graph Rule
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Enable Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Disable Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Disable Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Export Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Export Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph Rule
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Duplicate Graph Rules
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Title Format
zh-hant	標題格式:

en	Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hant	規則選擇[編輯：％s]

en	Rule
zh-hant	規則名稱

en	Matching Devices
zh-hant	匹配設備

en	Matching Objects
zh-hant	匹配對象

en	Rule Selection [new]
zh-hant	規則選擇[新]

en	Device Selection Criteria
zh-hant	設備選擇標準

en	Graph Creation Criteria
zh-hant	圖形創建標準

en	SQL Debug Output
zh-hant	調試輸出寬度

en	Graph Rules
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Data Query
zh-hant	數據查詢

en	Rule Name
zh-hant	規則名稱

en	The name of this rule.
zh-hant	此規則的名稱。

en	The internal database ID for this rule. Useful in performing debugging and automation.
zh-hant	此規則的內部數據庫ID。在執行調試和自動化時很有用。

en	Graph Type
zh-hant	圖表類型

en	No Graph Rules Found
zh-hant	找不到圖表規則

en	Change Network Settings
zh-hant	變更設定

en	Discover Now
zh-hant	立即發現

en	Cancel Discovery
zh-hant	取消發現

en	Manual
zh-hant	手動

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hant	每週

en	Monthly
zh-hant	每月

en	Monthly on Day
zh-hant	每月一次

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入顏色

en	If the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Text
zh-hant	網絡發現範圍[新]

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Network Discovery Rule
zh-hant	新的網絡發現範圍

en	Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
zh-hant	無法為網絡'％s'正在進行的發現重新啟動發現

en	Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
zh-hant	無法為禁用的網絡'％s'執行發現

en	ERROR: You must specify the day of the week. Disabling Network %s!.
zh-hant	錯誤：您必須指定星期幾。禁用網絡％s！。

en	ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month. Disabling Network %s!
zh-hant	錯誤：您必須同時指定月份和月份。禁用網絡％s！

en	ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week. Disabling Network %s!
zh-hant	錯誤：您必須指定月份，月份周和星期幾。禁用網絡％s！

en	ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
zh-hant	錯誤：網絡'％s'無效。

en	Update this Field
zh-hant	更新此字段

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下網絡。

en	Delete Network
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Networks
zh-hant	網路

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下網絡。

en	Disable Network
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Disable Networks
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下網絡。

en	Enable Network
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Enable Networks
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Discover Network
zh-hant	立即發現

en	Discover Networks
zh-hant	立即發現

en	Perform a Dry Run. Do not add Devices

en	Enable Debug Logging
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以取消進行網絡發現。

en	Cancel Network Discovery
zh-hant	取消發現

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發現以下網絡。

en	Export Network
zh-hant	網絡

en	Export Networks
zh-hant	出口顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Network.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Networks.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Network
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Networks
zh-hant	複製

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Network. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Networks. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Change Network
zh-hant	更改密碼

en	Change Networks
zh-hant	網路

en	SNMP Get
zh-hant	SNMP獲取

en	General Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Give this Network a meaningful name.
zh-hant	為此網絡提供有意義的名稱。

en	New Network Discovery Range
zh-hant	新的網絡發現範圍

en	Data Collector
zh-hant	數據收集器

en	Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
zh-hant	選擇用於從此設備收集數據的Cacti Data Collector / Poller。

en	Associated Site
zh-hant	相關網站

en	Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
zh-hant	選擇您希望將發現的設備與之關聯的仙人掌網站。

en	Subnet Range
zh-hant	子網範圍

en	Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas. You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
zh-hant	輸入以逗號分隔的有效網絡範圍。您可以使用IP地址，網絡範圍（如192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0），或使用通配符（如192.168。*。*）

en	IP Addresses to Ignore
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Enter valid comma separated list command of IP Addresses from this range to ignore.

en	Comma delimited list of IP Addresses to not scan

en	Total IP Addresses
zh-hant	IP地址總數

en	Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
zh-hant	此網絡範圍中的可尋址IP地址總數。

en	Alternate DNS Servers
zh-hant	備用DNS服務器

en	A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
zh-hant	用於DNS解析的備用DNS服務器的空格分隔列表。如果為空，則輪詢器操作系統將用於解析DNS名稱。

en	Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
zh-hant	輸入DNS服務器的IP或FQDN

en	Discovery Threads
zh-hant	發現主題

en	Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
zh-hant	定義用於發現此網絡範圍的線程數。

en	%d Thread
zh-hant	％d線程

en	%d Threads
zh-hant	％d個主題

en	Run Limit
zh-hant	運行限制

en	After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
zh-hant	在選定的運行限制之後，將終止發現過程。

en	%d Minute
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Hour
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d Hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	Enable this Network Range.
zh-hant	啟用此網絡範圍。

en	Enable NetBIOS
zh-hant	啟用NetBIOS

en	Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
zh-hant	使用NetBIOS嘗試解析主機的主機名。

en	Automatically Add to Cacti
zh-hant	自動添加到仙人掌

en	For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
zh-hant	對於使用SNMP可訪問且與設備規則匹配的任何新發現的設備，請將它們添加到Cacti。

en	Allow same sysName on different hosts
zh-hant	在不同的主機上允許相同的sysName

en	When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
zh-hant	發現設備時，允許在不同主機上添加重複的系統名稱

en	Rerun Data Queries
zh-hant	重新運行數據查詢

en	If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
zh-hant	如果找到先前添加到Cacti的設備，請重新運行其數據查詢。

en	Discovery Timing
zh-hant	發現時間

en	Schedule Type
zh-hant	計劃類型

en	Define the collection frequency.
zh-hant	定義收集頻率。

en	Starting Date/Time
zh-hant	開始日期/時間

en	What time will this Network discover item start?
zh-hant	這個網絡發現項目什麼時候開始？

en	Rerun Every
zh-hant	每次都重新運行

en	Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
zh-hant	每X重新運行此網絡範圍。

en	Days of Week
zh-hant	星期中的數日

en	What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hant	本週的哪一天將發現此網絡範圍。

en	Sunday
zh-hant	星期日

en	Monday
zh-hant	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-hant	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-hant	星期四

en	Friday
zh-hant	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-hant	星期六

en	Months of Year
zh-hant	一年中的幾個月

en	What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hant	將發現此網絡範圍的年度幾個月。

en	January
zh-hant	一月

en	February
zh-hant	二月

en	March
zh-hant	三月

en	April
zh-hant	四月

en	May
zh-hant	五月

en	June
zh-hant	六月

en	July
zh-hant	七月

en	August
zh-hant	八月

en	September
zh-hant	九月

en	October
zh-hant	十月

en	November
zh-hant	十一月

en	December
zh-hant	十二月

en	Days of Month
zh-hant	幾個月的日子

en	What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hant	本月的哪一天將發現此網絡範圍。

en	Last
zh-hant	最後一個

en	Week(s) of Month
zh-hant	每月一周

en	What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hant	本月的哪個週將發現此網絡範圍。

en	First
zh-hant	第一個

en	Second
zh-hant	秒

en	Third
zh-hant	協力廠商集成

en	Day(s) of Week
zh-hant	一周的一天

en	Notification Settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Notification Enabled
zh-hant	通知已啟用

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
zh-hant	如果選中，則掃描自動化網絡時，報告將發送到通知電子郵件帳戶。

en	Notification Email
zh-hant	通知電郵

en	The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
zh-hant	用於向其發送通知電子郵件的電子郵件帳戶。

en	Notification From Name
zh-hant	來自姓名的通知

en	The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
zh-hant	電子郵件帳戶名稱，用作通知電子郵件的發件人名稱。如果留空，Cacti將使用默認的自動化通知名稱（如果已指定），否則，它將使用Cacti系統默認的電子郵件名稱

en	Notification From Email Address
zh-hant	來自電子郵件地址的通知

en	The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址將用作發件人電子郵件通知電子郵件。如果留空，Cacti將使用默認的自動化通知電子郵件地址（如果已指定），否則，它將使用Cacti系統默認電子郵件地址

en	Reachability Settings
zh-hant	可達性設置

en	SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
zh-hant	選擇用於發現此網絡範圍的SNMP選項。

en	Ping Method
zh-hant	Ping方法

en	The type of ping packet to send.
zh-hant	要發送的ping數據包的類型。

en	Ping Port
zh-hant	平港

en	TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.
zh-hant	TCP或UDP端口嘗試連接。

en	Ping Timeout Value
zh-hant	Ping超時值

en	The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging. This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
zh-hant	用於主機ICMP和UDP ping的超時值。此主機SNMP超時值適用於SNMP ping。

en	Ping Retry Count
zh-hant	Ping重試計數

en	After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
zh-hant	在初始失敗之後，Cacti將在失敗之前嘗試ping重試次數。

en	Select the days(s) of the week
zh-hant	選擇一周的天數

en	Select the month(s) of the year
zh-hant	選擇一年中的月份

en	Select the day(s) of the month
zh-hant	選擇當月的日期

en	Select the week(s) of the month
zh-hant	選擇一個月的周

en	Select the day(s) of the week
zh-hant	選擇一周的日期

en	every X Days
zh-hant	每隔X天

en	every X Weeks
zh-hant	每X週一次

en	every X Days.
zh-hant	每隔X天。

en	every X.
zh-hant	每一個X.

en	every X Weeks.
zh-hant	每X週一次。

en	Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
zh-hant	網絡發現範圍[編輯：％s]

en	Network Discovery Range [new]
zh-hant	網絡發現範圍[新]

en	Network Filters
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	Networks
zh-hant	網路

en	Network Name
zh-hant	網路名稱

en	Schedule
zh-hant	排程

en	Total IPs
zh-hant	總IP數

en	The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
zh-hant	此網絡發現的當前狀態

en	Progress
zh-hant	進度

en	Pending/Running/Done
zh-hant	待/運行/完成

en	Up/SNMP Hosts
zh-hant	Up / SNMP主機

en	Threads
zh-hant	線程

en	Last Runtime
zh-hant	最後運行時間

en	Next Start
zh-hant	下一步開始

en	Last Started
zh-hant	最後開始

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	No Networks Found
zh-hant	找不到網絡

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	%d Seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	Clear Filtered
zh-hant	清除已過濾

en	Import Networks
zh-hant	導入顏色

en	Import SNMP Options from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入顏色

en	If the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import SNMP Options from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following SNMP Options
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Delete SNMP Option
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Delete SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Duplicate SNMP Option
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Duplicate SNMP Options
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	Name Format
zh-hant	名稱格式

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following SNMP Option.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following SNMP Options.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	Export SNMP Option
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	Export SNMP Options
zh-hant	SNMP選項

en	SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	Automation Item does not exist. Can not Duplicate.
zh-hant	自動化項目不存在。不能重複。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en	SNMP Option:
zh-hant	SNMP選項：

en	SNMP Version: %s
zh-hant	SNMP版本： ％s

en	SNMP Community/Username: %s
zh-hant	SNMP社區/用戶名： ％s

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Remove SNMP Item
zh-hant	刪除SNMP項目

en	SNMP Options [edit: %s]
zh-hant	SNMP選項[編輯：％s]

en	SNMP Options [new]
zh-hant	SNMP選項[新]

en	Sequence
zh-hant	序列

en	Sequence of Item.
zh-hant	項目順序。

en	SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh-hant	SNMP選項集[編輯：％s]

en	SNMP Option Set [new]
zh-hant	SNMP選項集[新]

en	Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
zh-hant	填寫此SNMP選項集的名稱。

en	Item
zh-hant	項目

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	Port
zh-hant	端口

en	Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	Retries
zh-hant	重試

en	Max OIDS
zh-hant	最大的OIDS

en	Auth Username
zh-hant	驗證用戶名

en	Auth Password
zh-hant	驗證密碼

en	Auth Protocol
zh-hant	驗證協議

en	Priv Passphrase

en	Priv Protocol
zh-hant	特權協議

en	Context
zh-hant	上下文

en	Action
zh-hant	動作

en	Item # %d
zh-hant	項目＃％d

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	Move Down
zh-hant	下移

en	Move Up
zh-hant	上移

en	No SNMP Items
zh-hant	沒有SNMP項目

en	Delete SNMP Option Item
zh-hant	刪除SNMP選項

en	SNMP Rules
zh-hant	SNMP規則

en	SNMP Option Sets
zh-hant	SNMP選項集

en	SNMP Option Set
zh-hant	SNMP選項集

en	Networks Using
zh-hant	網絡使用

en	SNMP Entries
zh-hant	SNMP條目

en	V1 Entries
zh-hant	V1條目

en	V2 Entries
zh-hant	V2條目

en	V3 Entries
zh-hant	V3條目

en	No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh-hant	找不到SNMP選項集

en	Import Device Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Device Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Device Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Device Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following Device Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Device Rules
zh-hant	導入預覽結果

en	The Graph Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	The Tree Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Delete Device Rule
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Delete Device Rules
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Device Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Export Device Rule
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Export Device Rules
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Graph Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hant	圖名：％s

en	Remove Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	The Graph Rule has been removed from the Device Rule
zh-hant	從此設備生成的圖表總數。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule(s) will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Tree Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hant	樹規則項

en	Remove Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	The Tree Rule has been removed from the Device Automation Rule

en	Matching Settings
zh-hant	仙人掌設置

en	Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
zh-hant	選擇將與設備匹配的設備模板。

en	Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
zh-hant	選擇要用於發現的設備的可用性方法。

en	System Description Match
zh-hant	系統描述匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysDescr字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	System Name Match
zh-hant	系統名稱匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysName字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	System OID Match
zh-hant	系統OID匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hant	這是一個唯一的字符串，它將與設備sysOid字符串匹配，以將其與此自動化模板配對。除了任何SQL Where表達式之外，還可以使用任何Perl正則表達式。

en	Device Creation Defaults
zh-hant	設備默認值

en	Device Description Pattern
zh-hant	設備描述

en	Represents the final desired Device description to be used in Cacti. The following replacement values can be used: |sysName|, |ipAddress|, |dnsName|, |dnsShortName|, |sysLocation|. The following functions can also be used: CONCAT(), SUBSTRING(), SUBSTRING_INDEX(). See the MySQL/MariaDB documentation for examples on how to use these functions. An example would be: CONCAT('|sysName|', SUBSTRING('|sysLocation|',1,3)). Take care to include quoting around the variables names when used in the supported MySQL/MariaDB function examples.

en	Populate Location with sysLocation

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned if a Device is found that will be added to Cacti, its Location will be updated to match the Devices sysLocation.
zh-hant	如果選中，則掃描自動化網絡時，報告將發送到通知電子郵件帳戶。

en	Device Rules [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備[編輯：％s]

en	Device Rules for [Deleted Template]
zh-hant	[已刪除模板]的自動化模板

en	Device Rules [new]
zh-hant	設備模板[新]

en	Associated Graph Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Graph Rule Name
zh-hant	圖名稱

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作

en	No Associated Graph Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Add Graph Rule
zh-hant	圖規則

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Add Graph Rule to Device Rule
zh-hant	將圖形模板添加到設備

en	Associated Tree Rules
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Tree Rule Name
zh-hant	規則名稱

en	Exit On Match
zh-hant	系統OID匹配

en	No Associated Tree Rules
zh-hant	沒有關聯數據查詢。

en	Add Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Add Tree Rule to Device Rule
zh-hant	將數據查詢添加到設備模板

en	Delete Item from Device Rule
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Device Rules
zh-hant	設備規則

en	Template Name
zh-hant	模板名稱

en	System ObjectId Match
zh-hant	系統ObjectId匹配

en	Order
zh-hant	訂單

en	Unknown Template
zh-hant	未知的模板

en	No Automation Device Templates Found
zh-hant	未找到自動化設備模板

en	Import Tree Rules from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Import Tree Rules from Text
zh-hant	從文本導入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hant	如果您將包含模板數據的XML文件作為文本，則可以將其粘貼到此框中以將其導入。

en	Cacti has Imported the following Tree Rules
zh-hant	Cacti已導入以下物品：

en	Import Tree Rules
zh-hant	導入預覽結果

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Delete Tree Rule
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Delete Tree Rules
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下規則。

en	Enable Tree Rule
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Enable Tree Rules
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下規則。

en	Disable Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Disable Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Export Tree Rule
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Export Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Tree Rule.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Tree Rules.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Tree Rule
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Created Trees
zh-hant	創建樹木

en	Don't Show
zh-hant	不顯示

en	Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hant	樹規則選擇[編輯：％s]

en	Tree Rules Selection [new]
zh-hant	樹規則選擇[新]

en	Object Selection Criteria
zh-hant	對象選擇標準

en	Tree Creation Criteria
zh-hant	樹創建標準

en	Change Leaf Type
zh-hant	改變葉子類型

en	WARNING:
zh-hant	警告：

en	You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
zh-hant	您正在將葉類型更改為“設備”，它不支持基於圖形的對象匹配/創建。

en	By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
zh-hant	通過更改葉類型，將自動刪除所有無效規則，並且無法恢復。

en	Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh-hant	你確定要繼續嗎？

en	Tree Rules
zh-hant	樹規則

en	Hook into Tree
zh-hant	鉤到樹上

en	At Subtree
zh-hant	在Subtree

en	This Type
zh-hant	這個類型

en	Using Grouping
zh-hant	使用分組

en	ROOT
zh-hant	根部

en	No Tree Rules Found
zh-hant	找不到樹規則

en	Cacti System Warning
zh-hant	仙人掌系統警告

en	WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hant	警告：仙人掌守護進程PID[

en	Cacti System Notice
zh-hant	仙人掌系統工具

en	Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hant	注意：Cacti 守護進程 PID[

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following CDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following CDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF。

en	Delete CDEF
zh-hant	刪除CDEF

en	Delete CDEFs
zh-hant	刪除CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following CDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following CDEFs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate CDEF
zh-hant	重複的CDEF

en	Duplicate CDEFs
zh-hant	重複的CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF項。

en	CDEF Name: %s
zh-hant	CDEF名稱：％s

en	Remove CDEF Item
zh-hant	刪除CDEF項目

en	CDEF Preview
zh-hant	CDEF預覽

en	CDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh-hant	CDEF項目[編輯：％s]

en	CDEF Item Type
zh-hant	CDEF項目類型

en	Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
zh-hant	選擇這是什麼類型的CDEF項目。

en	CDEF Item Value
zh-hant	CDEF項目價值

en	Enter a value for this CDEF item.
zh-hant	輸入此CDEF項的值。

en	CDEF [edit: %s]
zh-hant	CDEF [編輯：％s]

en	CDEF [new]
zh-hant	CDEF [新]

en	CDEF Items
zh-hant	CDEF項目

en	Item Value
zh-hant	物品價值

en	Delete CDEF Item
zh-hant	刪除CDEF項目

en	CDEFs

en	CDEF Name
zh-hant	CDEF名稱

en	The name of this CDEF.
zh-hant	此CDEF的名稱。

en	CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的CDEF無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en	The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
zh-hant	使用此CDEF的圖表數量。

en	Templates Using
zh-hant	模板使用

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
zh-hant	使用此CDEF的圖表模板數。

en	No CDEFs
zh-hant	沒有CDEF

en	Highlights

en	Full
zh-hant	全名

en	Change Log [%s]
zh-hant	1改變

en	Version %s
zh-hant	版本 %s

en	Unnamed Color
zh-hant	未命名的顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Colors.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色

en	Delete Color
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete Colors
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Import Colors
zh-hant	導入顏色

en	Import Colors from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入顏色

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
zh-hant	請指定包含顏色信息的CSV文件的位置。

en	Select a File
zh-hant	選擇一個檔案

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hant	覆蓋現有數據？

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
zh-hant	是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只更新重複行。

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hant	允許更新現有行？

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hant	所需的文件格式說明

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hant	該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en	name - The Color Name
zh-hant	name - 顏色名稱

en	hex - The Hex Value
zh-hant	十六進制 - 十六進制值

en	Colors [edit: %s]
zh-hant	顏色[編輯：％s]

en	Colors [new]
zh-hant	顏色[新]

en	Colors
zh-hant	顏色

en	Named Colors
zh-hant	命名顏色

en	Export Colors
zh-hant	出口顏色

en	Hex
zh-hant	魔女

en	The Hex Value for this Color.
zh-hant	此顏色的十六進制值。

en	Color Name
zh-hant	顏色名稱

en	The name of this Color definition.
zh-hant	此顏色定義的名稱。

en	Named Color
zh-hant	命名顏色

en	Is this color a named color which are read only.
zh-hant	此顏色是否為只讀的命名顏色。

en	Color
zh-hant	顏色

en	The Color as shown on the screen.
zh-hant	屏幕上顯示的顏色。

en	Colors in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hant	使用的顏色無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en	The number of Graph using this Color.
zh-hant	使用此顏色的Graph數量。

en	The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
zh-hant	使用此顏色的圖表模板數。

en	No Colors Found
zh-hant	找不到顏色

en	Sync Aggregates
zh-hant	骨料

en	Color Item
zh-hant	顏色項目

en	No Items
zh-hant	沒有課程

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Color Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Delete Color Template
zh-hant	刪除顏色模板

en	Delete Color Templates
zh-hant	刪除顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Color Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Color Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Duplicate Color Template
zh-hant	重複的顏色模板

en	Duplicate Color Templates
zh-hant	重複的顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Template to its Aggregates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Templates to its Aggregates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en	Synchronize Color Template
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Synchronize Color Templates
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en	Color Name:
zh-hant	顏色名稱

en	Color Hex:
zh-hant	顏色十六進制

en	Remove Color Item
zh-hant	刪除顏色項目

en	Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
zh-hant	顏色模板項[編輯報告項目：％s]

en	Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
zh-hant	顏色模板項[新報告項目：％s]

en	Color Template Items [new]
zh-hant	顏色模板項[新]

en	Color Template Items [edit: %s]
zh-hant	顏色模板項[編輯：％s]

en	Delete Color Item
zh-hant	刪除顏色項目

en	Color Template [edit: %s]
zh-hant	顏色模板[編輯：％s]

en	Color Template [new]
zh-hant	彩色模板[新]

en	Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
zh-hant	顏色模板'％s'已推出％d個聚集模板，而％d個非模板聚集被推出

en	Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
zh-hant	顏色模板'％s'沒有使用此顏色模板的聚合模板或圖形。

en	Color Templates
zh-hant	顏色模板

en	Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的顏色模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由聚合模板引用。

en	No Color Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到顏色模板

en	Run Check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	Delete Check
zh-hant	刪除檢查

en	Data Source debug started.
zh-hant	數據源調試

en	Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hant	數據源調試收到無效的數據源ID。

en	All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
zh-hant	所有RRDfile修復成功。

en	One or more RRDfile repairs failed. See Cacti log for errors.
zh-hant	一個或多個RRDfile修復失敗。有關錯誤，請參閱仙人掌日誌。

en	Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
zh-hant	修復後重新運行自動數據源調試。

en	Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hant	數據源修復收到無效的數據源ID。

en	Data Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	The Data Source to Debug
zh-hant	要調試的數據源

en	User
zh-hant	使用者

en	The User who requested the Debug.
zh-hant	請求調試的用戶。

en	Started
zh-hant	已開始

en	The Date that the Debug was Started.
zh-hant	調試啟動的日期。

en	The Data Source internal ID.
zh-hant	數據源內部ID。

en	The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
zh-hant	數據源調試檢查的狀態。

en	Writable
zh-hant	可寫入

en	Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
zh-hant	確定Data Collector或Web站點是否具有寫訪問權限。

en	Exists
zh-hant	存在

en	Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
zh-hant	確定數據源是否位於輪詢器高速緩存中。

en	Active
zh-hant	啟用

en	Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
zh-hant	確定數據源是否已啟用。

en	RRD Match
zh-hant	RRD匹配

en	Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
zh-hant	確定RRDfile是否與數據源模板匹配。

en	Valid Data
zh-hant	有效數據

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
zh-hant	確定RRDfile是否已獲得良好的最新數據。

en	RRD Updated
zh-hant	RRD更新

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
zh-hant	確定RRDfile是否已正確寫入。

en	Issues
zh-hant	您正在運行的以下 add-ons 版本尚未使用 Gravity 表單 %s 進行測試。請在更新 Gravity 表單之前更新或確認相容性，否則可能會遇到問題：

en	Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
zh-hant	發現數據源的任何摘要問題。

en	Data Sources
zh-hant	數據源

en	Not Debugging
zh-hant	調試

en	No Checks
zh-hant	沒有檢查

en	Not Found
zh-hant	未找到

en	Not Checked Yet
zh-hant	沒有檢查

en	Issues found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hant	發現了問題！等待RRDfile更新

en	No Initial found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hant	沒有找到初始！等待RRDfile更新

en	Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
zh-hant	RRD文件是否已更新？

en	RRDfile Owner
zh-hant	RRDfile所有者

en	Website runs as
zh-hant	網站運行為

en	Poller runs as
zh-hant	Poller像

en	Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
zh-hant	RRA文件夾是否可由poller寫入？

en	Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
zh-hant	RRD文件是否可由poller寫入？

en	Does the RRDfile Exist?
zh-hant	RRD文件是否存在？

en	Is the Data Source set as Active?
zh-hant	數據源是否設置為活動？

en	Did the poller receive valid data?
zh-hant	輪詢器是否收到有效數據？

en	Was the RRDfile updated?
zh-hant	RRD文件是否已更新？

en	First Check TimeStamp
zh-hant	首先檢查TimeStamp

en	Second Check TimeStamp
zh-hant	第二次檢查TimeStamp

en	Were we able to convert the title?
zh-hant	我們能夠轉換標題嗎？

en	Data Source matches the RRDfile?
zh-hant	未對數據源進行調查

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
zh-hant	數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en	Refresh Now
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
zh-hant	數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
zh-hant	數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en	Rerun Analysis
zh-hant	重新運行分析

en	Check
zh-hant	檢查

en	Value
zh-hant	值

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	<not set>
zh-hant	設為預設

en	Data Source Repair Recommendations
zh-hant	數據源字段

en	Issue
zh-hant	問題

en	For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
zh-hant	對於attrbitute'％s'，問題發現'％s'

en	Apply Suggested Fixes
zh-hant	重新申請建議的名稱

en	Repair Steps [ %s ]
zh-hant	修復步驟[％s]

en	Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
zh-hant	修復步驟[從命令行運行修復]

en	Command
zh-hant	命令

en	Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
zh-hant	等待數據源檢查完成

en	All Devices
zh-hant	所有設備

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
zh-hant	數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en	No Device
zh-hant	裝置：

en	Delete All Checks
zh-hant	刪除檢查

en	Run All

en	Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人資料

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Failed
zh-hant	失敗

en	Debugging
zh-hant	調試

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Input Method.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Input Methods.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Delete Data Input Method
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Delete Data Input Methods
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Input Method.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Input Methods.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入方法

en	Duplicate Data Input Method
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Duplicate Data Input Methods
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入法

en	Input Name
zh-hant	輸入名稱：

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入字段。

en	Field Name: %s
zh-hant	字段名稱：％s

en	Friendly Name: %s
zh-hant	友好名稱：％s

en	Remove Data Input Field
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入字段

en	This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
zh-hant	此腳本似乎沒有輸入值，因此無需添加任何內容。

en	Output Fields [edit: %s]
zh-hant	輸出字段[編輯：％s]

en	Output Field
zh-hant	輸出字段

en	Input Fields [edit: %s]
zh-hant	輸入字段[編輯：％s]

en	Input Field
zh-hant	輸入欄

en	Data Input Method [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據輸入方法[編輯：％s]

en	Data Input Method [new]
zh-hant	數據輸入方法[新]

en	SNMP Query
zh-hant	SNMP查詢

en	Script Query
zh-hant	腳本查詢

en	Script Server Query
zh-hant	腳本服務器

en	White List Verification Succeeded.
zh-hant	白名單驗證成功。

en	White List Verification Failed. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hant	白名單驗證失敗。運行CLI腳本input_whitelist.php進行更正。

en	Input String does not exist in White List. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hant	白名單中不存在輸入字符串。運行CLI腳本input_whitelist.php進行更正。

en	Input Fields
zh-hant	輸入欄位

en	Friendly Name
zh-hant	友好名稱

en	Field Order
zh-hant	欄位順序

en	(Not In Use)
zh-hant	（未使用）

en	No Input Fields
zh-hant	輸入欄位

en	Output Fields
zh-hant	輸出字段

en	Update RRA
zh-hant	更新RRA

en	Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
zh-hant	存在數據源時，無法刪除輸出字段

en	No Output Fields
zh-hant	沒有輸出字段

en	Delete Data Input Field
zh-hant	刪除數據輸入字段

en	Data Input Methods
zh-hant	數據輸入方法

en	Input Methods
zh-hant	輸入法

en	Data Input Name
zh-hant	數據輸入名稱

en	The name of this Data Input Method.
zh-hant	此數據輸入法的名稱。

en	The internal database ID for this Data Input Method. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此數據模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的數據輸入無法刪除。使用中定義為由數據源或數據模板引用。

en	Data Sources Using
zh-hant	數據源使用

en	The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
zh-hant	使用此數據輸入方法的數據源的數量。

en	The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
zh-hant	使用此數據輸入方法的數據模板的數量。

en	Data Input Method
zh-hant	數據輸入法

en	The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
zh-hant	用於收集此數據輸入方法的信息的方法。

en	No Data Input Methods Found
zh-hant	找不到數據輸入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Delete Data Query
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Delete Data Queries
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Query.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Queries.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Data Query
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Duplicate Data Queries
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢圖表關聯。

en	Graph Name: %s
zh-hant	圖名：％s

en	Remove Data Query Graph Template
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hant	相關圖形/數據模板[編輯：％s]

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
zh-hant	相關圖形/數據模板[編輯：％s]

en	Associated Data Templates
zh-hant	關聯數據模板

en	Data Template - %s
zh-hant	數據模板 - ％s

en	If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
zh-hant	如果此圖形模板需要左側的數據模板數據源，請選擇正確的XML輸出列，然後在此處選中或切換映射。

en	Suggested Values - Graphs
zh-hant	建議值 - 圖表

en	Equation
zh-hant	方程式

en	No Suggested Values Found
zh-hant	未找到建議值

en	Field Name
zh-hant	字段名稱

en	Suggested Value
zh-hant	建議價值

en	Add Graph Title Suggested Name
zh-hant	添加圖表標題建議名稱

en	Suggested Values - Data Sources
zh-hant	建議值 - 數據源

en	Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
zh-hant	添加數據源名稱建議名稱

en	The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist. Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.

en	Data Queries [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據查詢[編輯：％s]

en	Data Queries [new]
zh-hant	數據查詢[新]

en	Successfully located XML file
zh-hant	成功找到XML文件

en	Could not locate XML file.
zh-hant	找不到XML文件。

en	Associated Graph Templates
zh-hant	關聯圖模板

en	Graph Template Name
zh-hant	圖形模板名稱

en	Mapping ID
zh-hant	映射ID

en	Association Read Only until XML file located
zh-hant	關聯只讀，直到找到XML文件

en	Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
zh-hant	帶圖表的映射圖模板是只讀的

en	No Graph Templates Defined.
zh-hant	沒有定義圖表模板。

en	Delete Associated Graph
zh-hant	刪除關聯圖表

en	Data Queries
zh-hant	數據查詢

en	Data Query Name
zh-hant	數據查詢名稱

en	The name of this Data Query.
zh-hant	此數據查詢的名稱。

en	The internal ID for this Graph Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的內部ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的數據查詢無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en	The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
zh-hant	使用此數據查詢的圖表數量。

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
zh-hant	使用此數據查詢的圖表模板數。

en	The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
zh-hant	用於收集與此數據查詢關聯的數據源的數據的數據輸入方法。

en	No Data Queries Found
zh-hant	沒有找到數據查詢

en	Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources. Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profile
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profiles
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profile
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profiles
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile. Check Cacti Log for errors.
zh-hant	一個或多個RRDfile修復失敗。有關錯誤，請參閱仙人掌日誌。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件RRA。

en	Profile Name: %s
zh-hant	個人資料名稱：％s

en	Remove Data Source Profile RRA
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件RRA

en	Each Insert is New Row
zh-hant	每個Insert都是New Row

en	(Some Elements Read Only)
zh-hant	（有些元素只讀）

en	RRA [edit: %s %s]
zh-hant	RRA [編輯：％s％s]

en	Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據源配置文件[編輯：％s]

en	Data Source Profile [new]
zh-hant	數據源簡介[新]

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
zh-hant	數據源配置文件RRA（按保存更新時間盤）

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
zh-hant	數據源配置文件RRA（只讀）

en	Data Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hant	圖Timespan

en	Steps
zh-hant	步驟

en	Rows
zh-hant	行

en	Select Consolidation Function(s)
zh-hant	選擇合併功能

en	Delete Data Source Profile Item
zh-hant	刪除數據源配置文件項

en	%s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
zh-hant	每個數據源的％s KBytes和標頭的％s字節

en	%s KBytes per Data Source
zh-hant	每個數據源的％s KBytes

en	Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.

en	%d Years
zh-hant	％d年

en	1 Year
zh-hant	1 年

en	%d Month
zh-hant	％d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	％d個月

en	%d Week
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	％d週

en	%d Day
zh-hant	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hant	%d 天

en	1 Hour
zh-hant	1小時

en	Data Source Profiles
zh-hant	數據源配置文件

en	Profiles
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	Has Data Sources
zh-hant	有數據來源

en	Data Source Profile Name
zh-hant	數據源配置文件名稱

en	Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
zh-hant	這是所有新數據模板的默認配置文件嗎？

en	Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的配置文件無法刪除。使用中定義為由數據源或數據模板引用。

en	Read Only
zh-hant	唯讀

en	Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
zh-hant	數據源正在使用的配置文件現在變為只讀。

en	Poller Interval
zh-hant	輪詢間隔

en	The Polling Frequency for the Profile
zh-hant	配置文件的輪詢頻率

en	Heartbeat
zh-hant	心跳

en	The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
zh-hant	數據存儲為未知之前沒有良好數據的時間量（以秒為單位）

en	The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
zh-hant	使用此配置文件的數據源數量。

en	The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
zh-hant	使用此配置文件的數據模板數。

en	No Data Source Profiles Found
zh-hant	未找到任何數據源配置文件

en	Change Device
zh-hant	更改設備

en	Reapply Suggested Names
zh-hant	重新申請建議的名稱

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Delete Data Source
zh-hant	刪除數據源

en	Delete Data Sources
zh-hant	刪除數據源

en	The following Graph is using this Data Source.
zh-hant	下圖是使用這些數據源：

en	The following Graphs are using this Data Source.

en	The following Graph is using these Data Sources.
zh-hant	下圖是使用這些數據源：

en	The following Graphs are using these Data Sources.

en	Leave the Graph Untouched
zh-hant	保持<strong>圖形</strong>不變。

en	Leave all Graphs untouched.

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference this Data Source.
zh-hant	刪除引用此數據源的所有<strong>圖形項</strong> 。

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference these Data Sources

en	Delete all Graphs that reference this Data Source.
zh-hant	刪除引用此數據源的所有<strong>圖形</strong> 。

en	Delete all Graphs that reference these Data Sources

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下數據源。

en	Disable Data Source
zh-hant	禁用數據源

en	Disable Data Sources
zh-hant	禁用數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下數據源。

en	Enable Data Source
zh-hant	啟用數據源

en	Enable Data Sources
zh-hant	啟用數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源

en	Change Device for Data Source
zh-hant	更改數據源配置文件

en	Change Device for Data Sources
zh-hant	更改設備設置

en	New Device
zh-hant	新設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Data Source.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Data Sources.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的名稱重新應用於以下數據源。

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Source
zh-hant	重新應用建議的數據源命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Sources
zh-hant	重新應用建議的數據源命名

en	Custom Data [data input: %s]
zh-hant	自定義數據[數據輸入：％s]

en	(From Device: %s)
zh-hant	（來自設備：％s）

en	(From Data Template)
zh-hant	（來自數據模板）

en	Nothing Entered
zh-hant	沒有輸入

en	No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
zh-hant	所選數據輸入源沒有輸入字段

en	Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據模板選擇[編輯：％s]

en	Data Template Selection [new]
zh-hant	數據模板選擇[新]

en	Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
zh-hant	關閉數據源調試模式。

en	Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
zh-hant	打開數據源調試模式。

en	Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
zh-hant	關閉數據源信息模式。

en	Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
zh-hant	打開數據源信息模式。

en	Edit Graph: '%s'.
zh-hant	編輯圖表模板。

en	Edit Device.
zh-hant	編輯設備。

en	Edit Data Template.
zh-hant	編輯數據模板。

en	Disable Data Source.
zh-hant	禁用數據源

en	Enable Data Source.
zh-hant	啟用數據源

en	Selected Data Template
zh-hant	選定的數據模板

en	The name given to this data template. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	為此數據模板指定的名稱。請注意，您只能將圖形模板更改為100％兼容的圖形模板，這意味著它包含相同的數據源。

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
zh-hant	選擇此數據源所屬的設備。

en	Supplemental Data Template Data
zh-hant	補充數據模板數據

en	Data Source Fields
zh-hant	數據源字段

en	Data Source Item Fields
zh-hant	數據源項目字段

en	Custom Data
zh-hant	自定義數據

en	Data Source Item %s
zh-hant	數據源項％s

en	New
zh-hant	新增

en	Data Source Debug
zh-hant	數據源調試

en	RRDtool Tune Info

en	External
zh-hant	外部

en	1 Minute
zh-hant	1 分鐘

en	Data Sources [ All Devices ]
zh-hant	數據源[無設備]

en	Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hant	數據源[無設備]

en	Data Sources [ %s ]
zh-hant	數據來源[％s]

en	Bad Indexes
zh-hant	索引

en	Note that this query may take some time to run.
zh-hant	請注意，此查詢可能需要一些時間才能運行。

en	Orphaned
zh-hant	孤

en	Data Source Name
zh-hant	數據源名稱

en	The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
zh-hant	此數據源的名稱。通常以編程方式從數據模板定義生成。

en	The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此數據源的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
zh-hant	使用此數據查詢的圖表模板數。

en	The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
zh-hant	為此數據源收集數據的頻率。

en	If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
zh-hant	如果圖表不再使用此數據源，則可以將其刪除。

en	Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
zh-hant	是否將為此數據源收集數據。受控於數據模板級別。

en	The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
zh-hant	此數據源所基於的數據模板。

en	Damaged Data Source Name
zh-hant	數據源名稱

en	No Data Sources Found
zh-hant	沒有找到數據源

en	No Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	Aggregates
zh-hant	骨料

en	No Aggregates
zh-hant	骨料

en	Change Profile
zh-hant	更改資料

en	Field "%s" is missing an Output Field. Select the Output Field associated with this Data Source, and press Save again.

en	The Poller Cache operation has been launched in background for Data Template ID %d.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Delete Data Template
zh-hant	刪除數據模板

en	Delete Data Templates
zh-hant	刪除數據模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Data Template
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Duplicate Data Templates
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile the following Data Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile following Data Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Change Profile for Data Template
zh-hant	更改圖表模板

en	Change Profile for Data Templates
zh-hant	更改圖表模板

en	NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
zh-hant	注意：此更改僅影響將來的數據源，並且不會更改現有數據源。

en	New Data Source Profile
zh-hant	新數據源配置文件

en	Update database for existing Data Sources?

en	WARNING: This change will not change either the step or the heartbeat of existing RRDfiles. After this change, a Rebuild Poller Cache operation will take place in background to update the data collection cycle for the impacted Data Sources. It is strongly suggested that you either delete all the impacted RRDfiles afterwards, or use the splice_rrd.php CLI script to preserve old data and repopulate the new RRDfiles with the legacy data. Otherwise, this change will have no on the data and may in fact lead to a loss of fidelity if you are increasing the time between data collection cycles.

en	Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hant	數據模板[編輯：％s]

en	Edit Data Input Method.
zh-hant	編輯數據輸入法。

en	Data Templates [new]
zh-hant	數據模板[新]

en	This field is always templated.
zh-hant	該字段始終是模板化的。

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
zh-hant	如果您希望允許用戶在創建數據源期間覆蓋右側的值，請選中此復選框。

en	Data Templates in use can not be modified
zh-hant	正在使用的數據模板無法修改

en	Data Source Item [%s]
zh-hant	數據來源項目[％s]

en	This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
zh-hant	此值被禁用，因為它的值是從設備或特殊數據查詢對象派生的，該對象跟踪關鍵數據數據查詢關聯。

en	This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
zh-hant	此值被禁用，因為它是從設備派生的並且是只讀的。

en	Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
zh-hant	如果此字段為空，則將從設備派生值。

en	Custom Data Warning Message
zh-hant	自定義數據[數據輸入：％s]

en	WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
zh-hant	警告：可能會發生數據丟失

en	After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will lose their Custom Data. This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
zh-hant	取消選中此復選框然後保存數據模板後，任何基於此數據模板的現有數據源都將丟失其自定義數據。這可能會導致數據收集和圖表損壞

en	Data Templates
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Method
zh-hant	方法

en	Data Template Name
zh-hant	數據模板名稱

en	The name of this Data Template.
zh-hant	此數據模板的名稱。

en	The internal database ID for this Data Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此數據模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
zh-hant	正在使用的數據模板無法刪除。在使用中定義為由數據源引用。

en	The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
zh-hant	使用此數據模板的數據源數量。

en	Input Method
zh-hant	輸入法

en	The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
zh-hant	用於將Data放入數據源RRD文件的方法。

en	Profile Name
zh-hant	配置檔名稱

en	The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
zh-hant	此數據模板的默認數據源配置文件。

en	Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
zh-hant	輪詢器運行時，不會更新基於非活動數據模板的數據源。

en	No Data Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到數據模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following GPRINT Preset.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除後續GPRINT預設。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following GPRINT Presets.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除後續GPRINT預設。

en	Delete GPRINT Preset
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	Delete GPRINT Presets
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
zh-hant	GPRINT預設[編輯：％s]

en	GPRINT Presets [new]
zh-hant	GPRINT預設[新]

en	GPRINT Presets
zh-hant	GPRINT預設

en	GPRINTs

en	GRPINTs
zh-hant	GPRINTs

en	GPRINT Preset Name
zh-hant	GPRINT預設名稱

en	The name of this GPRINT Preset.
zh-hant	此GPRINT預設的名稱。

en	Format
zh-hant	格式

en	The GPRINT format string.
zh-hant	GPRINT格式字符串。

en	GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的GPRINT無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en	The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
zh-hant	使用此GPRINT的圖表數量。

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
zh-hant	使用此GPRINT的圖表模板數。

en	No GPRINT Presets
zh-hant	沒有GPRINT預設

en	GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
zh-hant	聚合圖設置

en	Graph Utility View for Graph: %s
zh-hant	圖表工具視圖

en	Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
zh-hant	圖形詳細信息，縮放和調試實用程序

en	CSV Export
zh-hant	CSV匯出

en	Edit Graph Template
zh-hant	編輯圖表模板。

en	Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
zh-hant	單擊以實時查看此圖表

en	Graph Source/Properties
zh-hant	圖源/屬性

en	Graph Data
zh-hant	圖數據

en	The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
zh-hant	Cacti Poller尚未運行。

en	Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
zh-hant	您的管理員已禁用實時。

en	The Image Cache Directory does not exist. Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh-hant	圖像緩存目錄不存在。請先創建並設置權限，然後嘗試打開另一個實時圖表。

en	The Image Cache Directory is not writable. Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh-hant	圖像緩存目錄不可寫。請設置權限，然後嘗試打開另一個實時圖表。

en	Cacti Real-time Graphing
zh-hant	仙人掌實時圖形

en	Thumbnails
zh-hant	縮略圖

en	%d seconds left.
zh-hant	％d秒左。

en	seconds left.
zh-hant	幾秒鐘。

en	Change Settings
zh-hant	變更設定

en	Full Sync Graphs
zh-hant	同步圖

en	Quick Sync Graphs
zh-hant	同步圖

en	Cur:
zh-hant	CUR：

en	Avg:
zh-hant	平均：

en	Max:
zh-hant	最大:

en	Min:
zh-hant	閔：

en	Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
zh-hant	圖形模板項[編輯圖：％s]

en	Data Template Filter
zh-hant	數據模板項

en	This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
zh-hant	此過濾器將限制數據源下拉列表中可見的數據源。

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
zh-hant	圖表模板“%s”的同步導致 %s 次修復！

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
zh-hant	圖表模板“%s”的同步導致沒有修復。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Delete Graph Template
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Delete Graph Templates
zh-hant	刪除圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph Template
zh-hant	重複的圖表模板

en	Duplicate Graph Templates
zh-hant	重複的圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize the following Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize following Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Resize Graph Template
zh-hant	新圖模板

en	Resize Graph Templates
zh-hant	圖表模板

en	Template Class
zh-hant	基於模板

en	Graph Height
zh-hant	圖形高度

en	Graph Width
zh-hant	圖寬度

en	Image Format
zh-hant	圖片格式

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Template. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Templates
zh-hant	將圖表同步到圖表模板

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Templates. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以使您的圖表與以下圖表模板同步。如果您的圖形與圖形模板的多個版本一起存在並希望使它們在外觀上都很常見，則此功能非常重要。

en	Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
zh-hant	圖表模板項[編輯：％s]

en	Graph Item Inputs
zh-hant	圖表項輸入

en	No Inputs
zh-hant	沒有輸入

en	Graph Template [edit: %s]
zh-hant	圖表模板[編輯：％s]

en	Graph Template [new]
zh-hant	圖表模板[新]

en	Graph Template Options
zh-hant	圖形模板選項

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
zh-hant	如果您希望允許用戶在創建圖表期間覆蓋右側的值，請選中此復選框。

en	Graph Templates
zh-hant	圖表模板

en	Class
zh-hant	經典

en	VDEFs
zh-hant	VDEFS

en	The name of this Graph Template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Class of this Graph Template
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Version of this Graph Template
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
zh-hant	圖表正在使用的模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖引用。

en	Graph Items
zh-hant	圖形項目

en	The number of Graph Items in this Graph Template.
zh-hant	使用此圖表模板的圖表數量。

en	The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
zh-hant	使用此圖表模板的圖表數量。

en	The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
zh-hant	生成的圖形的默認圖像格式。

en	The default size of the resulting Graphs.
zh-hant	生成的圖形的默認大小。

en	Vertical Label
zh-hant	垂直標籤

en	The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
zh-hant	結果圖的垂直標籤。

en	No Graph Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到圖表模板

en	Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
zh-hant	圖表項輸入[編輯圖：％s]

en	Associated Graph Items
zh-hant	相關圖表項

en	Item #%s
zh-hant	項目＃％s

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hant	圖形預覽過濾器

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
zh-hant	[應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾]

en	Graph List View Filters
zh-hant	圖表列表視圖過濾器

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
zh-hant	[自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en	View
zh-hant	查看

en	View Graphs
zh-hant	查看圖表

en	Add to a Report
zh-hant	添加到報告中

en	Report
zh-hant	報告

en	All Graphs & Templates
zh-hant	所有圖表和模板

en	Not Templated
zh-hant	沒有模板化

en	Graph Name
zh-hant	圖名稱

en	The Title of this Graph. Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules. The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
zh-hant	該圖的標題。通常以編程方式從“圖表模板”定義或“建議命名”規則生成。標題的最大長度在Settings-> Visual下控制。

en	Site Name
zh-hant	網站名稱

en	The Site Name for this Graph.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	Site Location
zh-hant	地點

en	The Site Location for this Graph.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	The device for this Graph.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	Source Type
zh-hant	來源類型

en	The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hant	此Graph基於的基礎源。

en	Source Name
zh-hant	來源名稱

en	The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hant	此圖表所基於的圖表模板或數據查詢。

en	The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
zh-hant	未處於預覽模式時此圖表的大小。

en	Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
zh-hant	選擇“報告”以將選定的圖形添加到。

en	Preview Mode
zh-hant	預覽模式

en	Add Selected Graphs to Report
zh-hant	將所選圖表添加到報告中

en	Ok
zh-hant	確定

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Start Date
zh-hant	開始日期

en	End Date
zh-hant	結束日期

en	Step
zh-hant	步驟

en	Total Rows
zh-hant	總行數

en	Graph ID
zh-hant	圖表ID

en	Host ID
zh-hant	主機識別碼

en	Nth Percentile

en	Summation
zh-hant	合計

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	Summary Details
zh-hant	摘要細節

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Change Graph Template
zh-hant	更改圖表模板

en	Convert to Graph Template
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Apply Automation Rules
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Create Aggregate Graph
zh-hant	創建聚合圖

en	Create Aggregate from Template
zh-hant	從模板創建聚合

en	No Device -
zh-hant	裝置：

en	Created graph: %s
zh-hant	創建圖：％s

en	ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
zh-hant	錯誤：沒有數據源關聯。檢查模板

en	Data Sources [No Device]
zh-hant	數據源[無設備]

en	Data Sources [%s]
zh-hant	數據來源[％s]

en	Data Template
zh-hant	數據模板

en	Graph Items [graph: %s]
zh-hant	圖表項[圖：％s]

en	Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
zh-hant	選擇要與此圖表項關聯的數據源。

en	There were not Aggregate Templates found for the selected Graphs
zh-hant	目前沒有為選定的舊聚合定義聚合模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下頁面。

en	Delete Graph
zh-hant	刪除圖表

en	Delete Graphs
zh-hant	刪除圖表

en	The following Data Source is used by this Graph.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are used by this Graph.

en	The following Data Source is used by these Graphs.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are used by these Graphs.

en	Delete Method
zh-hant	刪除顏色

en	Delete the Data Sources referenced by this Graph
zh-hant	刪除其他地方未使用的這些圖表引用的所有數據源。

en	Delete the Data Sources reference by these Graphs.

en	Leave the Data Source untouched.
zh-hant	保持數據源不變。

en	Leave the Data Sources untouched

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graph. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇一個圖表模板，然後單擊“繼續”以更改以下圖表的圖表模板。請注意，僅顯示兼容的圖表模板。兼容性由具有相同數據源的人識別。

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graphs. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇一個圖表模板，然後單擊“繼續”以更改以下圖表的圖表模板。請注意，僅顯示兼容的圖表模板。兼容性由具有相同數據源的人識別。

en	New Graph Template
zh-hant	新圖模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Duplicate Graph
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Duplicate Graphs
zh-hant	重複的圖表

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graph to a Graph Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graphs to Graph Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下聚合圖表模板。

en	Convert Graph to Template
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Convert Graphs to Templates
zh-hant	轉換為圖形模板

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph to the new Device.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”將選定的圖表添加到下面的報告中。

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graphs to the new Device.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”將選定的圖表添加到下面的報告中。

en	Change Graph to new Device
zh-hant	更改圖表關聯設備

en	Change Graphs to new Device
zh-hant	更改圖表關聯設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的命名重新應用於以下圖表。

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將建議的命名重新應用於以下圖表。

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graph
zh-hant	將建議的命名重新應用於圖表

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graphs
zh-hant	將建議的命名重新應用於圖表

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將自動化規則應用於以下圖表。

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將自動化規則應用於以下圖表。

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graph
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graphs
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	The following Data Source is in use by this Graph.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	The following Data Source is in use by these Graphs.
zh-hant	這些圖表正在使用以下數據源。

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graph.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graphs.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以從選定的圖形創建聚合圖。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graphs on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Place Graph on Report
zh-hant	將圖表放在報告上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Place Graph on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Place Graphs on Tree
zh-hant	將圖放在樹上

en	Destination Branch
zh-hant	目的地分支

en	Graph Items [new]
zh-hant	圖形項目[新]

en	Graph Items [edit: %s]
zh-hant	圖表項[編輯：％s]

en	Graph [edit: %s]
zh-hant	圖[編輯：％s]

en	Graph [new]
zh-hant	圖[新]

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
zh-hant	關閉圖形調試模式。

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
zh-hant	打開圖形調試模式。

en	Edit Graph Template.
zh-hant	編輯圖表模板。

en	Edit Data Source: '%s'.
zh-hant	數據來源[％s]

en	Unlock Graph.
zh-hant	解鎖圖表。

en	Lock Graph.
zh-hant	鎖定圖。

en	View Timespans.
zh-hant	時間跨度

en	Selected Graph Template
zh-hant	選定的圖形模板

en	Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇要應用於此圖表的圖表模板。請注意，您只能將圖形模板更改為100 %%兼容的圖形模板，這意味著它包含相同的數據源。

en	Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
zh-hant	選擇此圖表所屬的設備。

en	Supplemental Graph Template Data
zh-hant	補充圖表模板數據

en	Graph Fields
zh-hant	圖形字段

en	Graph Item Fields
zh-hant	圖表項目字段

en	Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh-hant	[自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en	Graph Management [ All Devices ]
zh-hant	[所有設備]的新圖表

en	Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hant	用戶組管理[編輯：％s]

en	Graph Management [ %s ]
zh-hant	圖形管理

en	Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Non Templated
zh-hant	沒有模板化

en	The internal database ID for this Graph. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此圖的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	The image format of the Graph.
zh-hant	生成的圖形的默認圖像格式。

en	Empty Graph
zh-hant	複製圖

en	Default Settings Saved
zh-hant	默認設置已保存

en	New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
zh-hant	[％s]的新圖表

en	New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
zh-hant	[所有設備]的新圖表

en	New Graphs for None Host Type
zh-hant	無主機類型的新圖

en	Filter Settings Saved
zh-hant	過濾器設置已保存

en	Graph Types
zh-hant	圖表類型

en	Graph Template Based
zh-hant	基於圖表模板

en	Save Filters
zh-hant	儲存過濾條件

en	Edit this Device
zh-hant	編輯此設備

en	Create New Device
zh-hant	創建新設備

en	(Select a graph type to create)
zh-hant	（選擇要創建的圖表類型）

en	Create
zh-hant	創建

en	Select All
zh-hant	全選

en	Select All Rows
zh-hant	選擇所有行

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'. Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
zh-hant	為 ID 為“%s”的數據查詢“%s”解析數據查詢資源 XML 文件時出錯

en	Data Query [%s]
zh-hant	數據查詢[％s]

en	From there you can get more information.
zh-hant	從那裡你可以獲得更多信息。

en	This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
zh-hant	此數據查詢返回0行，可能執行此數據查詢時出現問題。

en	You can run this Data Query in debug mode
zh-hant	您可以在調試模式下運行此數據查詢

en	The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
zh-hant	由於數據查詢沒有關聯的圖表模板，索引被禁用。

en	Search Returned no Rows.
zh-hant	搜索返回沒有行。

en	Error in Data Query. This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
zh-hant	數據查詢錯誤。這可能是由於以下原因： 文件權限，或丟失或格式不正確的數據查詢 XML 文件。

en	Select a Graph Type to Create
zh-hant	選擇要創建的圖表類型

en	Make selection default
zh-hant	選擇默認

en	Set Default
zh-hant	設為預設

en	WARNING: Cacti Page:%s for User:%s Generated a Fatal Error %d!

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached. The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable. The http error was '%s'. Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.

en	Cacti GitHub Site

en	Open a ticket at

en	The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.

en	Change Device Settings
zh-hant	更改設備設置

en	Clear Statistics
zh-hant	明確統計

en	Sync to Device Template
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Place Device on Report
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Data Query Re-indexed.
zh-hant	數據查詢索引

en	Device Data Query Re-indexed. Verbose output displayed.
zh-hant	設備數據查詢重新索引。顯示詳細輸出。

en	Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
zh-hant	為設備啟用設備調試。

en	Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
zh-hant	設備已禁用

en	Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
zh-hant	刷新設備的輪詢緩存。

en	ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
zh-hant	錯誤：設備[

en	Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds. There were %d items updated.
zh-hant	設備重新索引在％0.2f秒內完成。有％d個項目已更新。

en	Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Delete Devices
zh-hant	刪除設備

en	Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched. Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
zh-hant	保持所有圖形和數據源不變。但是，數據源將被禁用。

en	Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
zh-hant	刪除所有關聯的圖形和數據源。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Enable Device
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Enable Devices
zh-hant	啟用設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en	Disable Device
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Disable Devices
zh-hant	禁用設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Change Devices
zh-hant	更改設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Device.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Devices.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備。

en	Clear Statistics for Device
zh-hant	清除設備統計信息

en	Clear Statistics for Devices
zh-hant	清除設備統計信息

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Device to its Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將以下設備同步到其設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices to their Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以將以下設備同步到其設備模板。

en	Synchronize Device Template
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Synchronize Devices Templates
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下報告。

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Devices on a Report.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en	Place Devices on Report
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Devices on Tree %s.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Place Device on Tree
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Place Devices on Tree
zh-hant	將設備放在樹上

en	Device [new]
zh-hant	設備[新]

en	Device [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備[編輯：％s]

en	Disable Device Debug
zh-hant	禁用設備調試

en	Enable Device Debug
zh-hant	啟用設備調試

en	Repopulate Poller Cache
zh-hant	重建輪詢器緩存

en	View Poller Cache
zh-hant	查看輪詢器緩存

en	[ In state since '%s', Uptime since '%s' ]

en	Create Graphs for this Device
zh-hant	為此設備創建圖表

en	Re-Index Device
zh-hant	重新索引方法

en	Data Source List
zh-hant	數據源列表

en	Graph List
zh-hant	圖表列表

en	Contacting Device
zh-hant	聯繫設備

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Is Being Graphed
zh-hant	正在被繪製

en	Not Being Graphed
zh-hant	沒有被繪製

en	Delete Graph Template Association
zh-hant	刪除圖形模板關聯

en	No associated graph templates.
zh-hant	沒有關聯的圖表模板。

en	Add Graph Template
zh-hant	添加圖表模板

en	Add Graph Template to Device
zh-hant	將圖形模板添加到設備

en	Data Query Debug Information
zh-hant	數據查詢調試信息

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Hide
zh-hant	隱藏

en	Associated Data Queries
zh-hant	關聯數據查詢

en	Re-Index Method
zh-hant	重新索引方法

en	[%d Items, %d Rows]
zh-hant	[％d項目，％d行]

en	Fail
zh-hant	失敗

en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Reload Query
zh-hant	重新加載查詢

en	Verbose Query
zh-hant	詳細查詢

en	Remove Query
zh-hant	刪除查詢

en	No Associated Data Queries.
zh-hant	沒有關聯數據查詢。

en	Add Data Query
zh-hant	添加數據查詢

en	Add Data Query to Device
zh-hant	將數據查詢添加到設備

en	Delete Item from Device Template
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Undefined
zh-hant	未定義

en	Site
zh-hant	網站

en	Export Devices
zh-hant	導出設備

en	Not Up
zh-hant	不起來

en	Recovering
zh-hant	正在復原

en	Service Check
zh-hant	刪除檢查

en	Device Description
zh-hant	設備描述

en	The name by which this Device will be referred to.
zh-hant	引用此設備的名稱。

en	Hostname
zh-hant	主機名稱

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh-hant	IP地址或主機名。如果是主機名，則必須由DNS或主機文件解析。

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此設備的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	The number of threads to use to collect information for this Device. Applies to spine only.
zh-hant	用於輪詢此設備的並發線程數。這僅適用於Spine輪詢器。

en	The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
zh-hant	從此設備生成的圖表總數。

en	The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
zh-hant	從此設備生成的數據源總數。

en	The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results. If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up. When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
zh-hant	基於ping結果的設備監控狀態。如果此設備是特殊類型的設備，通過使用主機名“localhost”，或由於設置不執行可用性檢查，它將始終保持為Up。使用cmd.php數據收集器時，沒有圖形的設備不會被數據收集器ping，並將保持“未知”狀態。

en	The site associated to this Device
zh-hant	與本網站相關的城市。

en	The Availability/Reachability method used to communicate with the device. In some cases, the Availability/Reachability method will be 'none', which is not uncommon for some devices

en	In State
zh-hant	州

en	The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
zh-hant	此設備已處於當前狀態的時間量。

en	The current amount of time that the host has been up.
zh-hant	主機已啟動的當前時間。

en	Poll Time
zh-hant	民意調查時間

en	The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
zh-hant	從此設備收集數據所需的時間。

en	Current (ms)
zh-hant	電流（ms）

en	The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
zh-hant	到達設備的當前ping時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en	Average (ms)
zh-hant	平均（ms）

en	The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh-hant	自從為此設備清除計數器以來到達設備的平均ping時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en	Availability
zh-hant	可用性

en	The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh-hant	自從為此設備清除計數器以來，基於ping結果的可用性百分比。

en	Create Date
zh-hant	創建聚合

en	The Date that the Device was added to Cacti.
zh-hant	調試啟動的日期。

en	Sync Devices
zh-hant	同步設備

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Delete Device Template
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Delete Device Templates
zh-hant	刪除設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Duplicate Device Template
zh-hant	重複的設備模板

en	Duplicate Device Templates
zh-hant	重複的設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Templates.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備模板。

en	Sync Device Template
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Sync Device Templates
zh-hant	同步到設備模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Graph Template Name: %s
zh-hant	圖形模板名稱：％s

en	Remove Graph Template
zh-hant	新圖模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢將與設備模板解除關聯。

en	Data Query Name: %s
zh-hant	數據查詢名稱：％s

en	Remove Data Query
zh-hant	刪除查詢

en	Device Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hant	設備模板[編輯：％s]

en	Device Templates [new]
zh-hant	設備模板[新]

en	Default Submit Button
zh-hant	默認提交按鈕

en	Add Graph Template to Device Template
zh-hant	將圖表模板添加到設備模板

en	No associated data queries.
zh-hant	沒有關聯的數據查詢。

en	Add Data Query to Device Template
zh-hant	將數據查詢添加到設備模板

en	Device Templates
zh-hant	設備模板

en	Has Devices
zh-hant	有設備

en	Device Template Name
zh-hant	設備模板名稱

en	The name of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Device Class
zh-hant	設備規則

en	The Class of this Device Template. The Class Name should be representative of it's function.

en	The version of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	The author of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Copyright
zh-hant	右

en	The copyright of this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	The internal database ID for this Device Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此設備模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
zh-hant	正在使用的設備模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由設備引用。

en	Devices Using
zh-hant	設備使用

en	The number of Devices using this Device Template.
zh-hant	使用此設備模板的設備數量。

en	Unassigned

en	No Device Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	Not Logged In
zh-hant	未登入

en	You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh-hant	您必須登錄才能訪問Cacti的這個區域。

en	FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh-hant	致命：您必須登錄才能訪問Cacti的這個區域。

en	Login Again
zh-hant	再次登錄

en	Permission Denied
zh-hant	存取被拒

en	If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
zh-hant	如果你覺得這是一個錯誤。請聯繫您的Cacti管理員。

en	You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
zh-hant	您無權訪問此Cacti部分。

en	Installation In Progress
zh-hant	正在安裝中

en	Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
zh-hant	此時只有具有安裝/升級權限的Cacti管理員才能登錄

en	There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
zh-hant	正在進行安裝或升級。

en	The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
zh-hant	此數據收集器最後一次與主Cacti站點完全同步。

en	The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status

en	Save Successful.
zh-hant	保存成功。

en	Save Failed.
zh-hant	保存失敗。

en	Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
zh-hant	由於字段輸入錯誤而保存失敗（檢查紅色字段）。

en	Passwords do not match, please retype.
zh-hant	密碼不匹配，請重新輸入。

en	You must select at least one field.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個字段。

en	You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
zh-hant	您必須已啟用內置用戶身份驗證才能使用此功能。

en	XML parse error.
zh-hant	XML解析錯誤。

en	The directory highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid directory.
zh-hant	突出顯示的目錄不存在。請輸入有效目錄。

en	The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
zh-hant	Cacti日誌文件必須具有擴展名“.log”

en	Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
zh-hant	方法的數據輸入似乎未列入白名單。

en	Data Source does not exist.
zh-hant	數據源不存在。

en	Username already in use.
zh-hant	用戶名已在使用中。

en	The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
zh-hant	SNMP v3隱私密碼短語不匹配

en	The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
zh-hant	SNMP v3身份驗證密碼不匹配

en	XML: Cacti version does not exist.
zh-hant	XML：Cacti版本不存在。

en	XML: Hash version does not exist.
zh-hant	XML：哈希版本不存在。

en	XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
zh-hant	XML：使用較新版本的Cacti生成。

en	XML: Cannot locate type code.
zh-hant	XML：找不到類型代碼。

en	Username already exists.
zh-hant	使用者名稱已存在。

en	Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh-hant	指定模板或來賓用戶不允許更改用戶名。

en	User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh-hant	指定的模板或訪客用戶不允許刪除用戶。

en	User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
zh-hant	指定的圖形導出用戶不允許用戶刪除。

en	Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile. Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
zh-hant	數據模板包括已刪除的數據源配置文請使用現有數據源配置文件重新保存數據模板。

en	Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh-hant	圖表模板包括已刪除的GPrint前綴。請運行數據庫修復腳本以識別和/或更正。

en	Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh-hant	圖表模板包括已刪除的CDEF。請運行數據庫修復腳本以識別和/或更正。

en	Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hant	圖表模板包括已刪除的數據輸入法。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en	Data Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hant	導出期間未找到數據模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en	Device Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hant	導出期間未找到設備模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en	Data Query not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hant	導出期間未找到數據查詢。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en	Graph Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hant	導出期間未找到圖形模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en	Graph not found. Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
zh-hant	找不到圖表。它已被刪除或您的數據庫需要修復。

en	SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
zh-hant	SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases必須為8個字符或更大。

en	Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh-hant	某些圖表未更新。無法更改基於數據查詢的圖形的設備。

en	Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh-hant	無法更改基於數據查詢的圖形的設備。

en	Some settings not saved. Check messages below. Check red fields for errors.
zh-hant	某些設置未保存。檢查下面的消息。檢查紅色字段是否有錯誤。

en	The file highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid file name.
zh-hant	突出顯示的文件不存在。請輸入有效的文件名。

en	All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
zh-hant	所有用戶設置都已恢復為默認值。

en	Suggested Field Name was not entered. Please enter a field name and try again.
zh-hant	未輸入建議的字段名稱。請輸入字段名稱，然後重試。

en	Suggested Value was not entered. Please enter a suggested value and try again.
zh-hant	未輸入建議值。請輸入建議值，然後重試。

en	You must select at least one object from the list.
zh-hant	您必須從列表中選擇至少一個對象。

en	Device Template updated. Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
zh-hant	設備模板已更新。請記住同步模板以將所有更改推送到使用此設備模板的設備。

en	Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hant	保存成功。設置已復製到遠程數據收集器。

en	Save Failed. Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
zh-hant	保存失敗。最小值必須小於最大值。

en	Unable to change password. User account not found.
zh-hant	無法更改密碼。找不到用戶帳戶。

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hant	數據輸入已保存。在創建圖形或數據源之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hant	數據輸入已保存。在數據收集器開始使用任何新的或修改的數據輸入輸入字段之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hant	數據輸入字段已保存。在創建圖形或數據源之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hant	數據輸入字段已保存。在數據收集器開始使用任何新的或修改的數據輸入輸入字段之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en	Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
zh-hant	指定的日誌文件不是Cacti日誌或歸檔文件。

en	Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
zh-hant	指定的日誌文件是Cacti存檔文件，已被刪除。

en	Cacti log purged successfully
zh-hant	仙人掌日誌成功清除

en	If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
zh-hant	如果強制更改密碼，則還必須允許用戶更改其密碼。

en	You are not allowed to change your password.
zh-hant	無法成功更改您的密碼。

en	Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
zh-hant	無法確定密碼字段的大小，請檢查db用戶的權限

en	Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
zh-hant	無法增加密碼字段的大小，請求db用戶的檢查權限

en	LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
zh-hant	不支持基於LDAP / AD的密碼更改。

en	Password successfully changed.
zh-hant	密碼修改成功。

en	Unable to clear log, no write permissions
zh-hant	無法清除日誌，沒有寫入權限

en	Unable to clear log, file does not exist
zh-hant	無法清除日誌，文件不存在

en	CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
zh-hant	CSRF超時，刷新頁面。

en	CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
zh-hant	CSRF超時是由於不活動，頁面刷新而發生的。

en	Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
zh-hant	時間戳無效。將來選擇時間戳。

en	Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
zh-hant	數據收集器已同步以進行脫機操作

en	Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
zh-hant	嘗試同步時找不到數據收集器

en	Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
zh-hant	無法與遠程數據收集器建立MySQL連接。

en	Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
zh-hant	必須從主Cacti服務器啟動Data Collector同步。

en	Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
zh-hant	同步不包括Central Cacti數據庫服務器。

en	When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
zh-hant	保存遠程數據收集器時，數據庫主機名必須與所有其他數據庫唯一。

en	Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
zh-hant	對於每個遠程數據收集器，您的遠程數據庫主機名必須是“localhost”以外的其他名稱。

en	Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
zh-hant	此頁面上的路徑變量僅在本地保存。

en	Report Saved
zh-hant	報告已保存

en	Report Save Failed
zh-hant	報告保存失敗

en	Report Item Saved
zh-hant	報告項目已保存

en	Report Item Save Failed
zh-hant	報告項目保存失敗

en	Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
zh-hant	未找到圖表嘗試添加到報告

en	Unable to Add Graphs. Current user is not owner
zh-hant	無法添加圖表。當前用戶不是所有者

en	Unable to Add all Graphs. See error message for details.
zh-hant	無法添加所有圖表。有關詳細信息，請參見錯

en	You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個圖表才能添加到報告中。

en	All Graphs have been added to the Report. Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
zh-hant	所有圖表都已添加到報告中。跳過了具有相同Timespan的重複圖表。

en	Poller Resource Cache cleared. Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
zh-hant	輪詢資源緩存已清除。主數據收集器將在下一個輪詢器啟動時重建，遠程數據收集器將在之後同步。

en	Permission Denied. You do not have permission to the requested action.
zh-hant	沒有權限。您無權執行所請求的操作。

en	Page is not defined. Therefore, it can not be displayed.
zh-hant	頁面未定義。因此，它無法顯示。

en	Unexpected error occurred
zh-hant	發生意外錯誤

en	Function
zh-hant	功能

en	Special Data Source
zh-hant	特殊數據源

en	Custom String
zh-hant	自定義字串

en	Current Graph Item Data Source
zh-hant	當前圖表項目數據源

en	Script/Command
zh-hant	腳本/命令

en	Script Server
zh-hant	腳本服務器

en	Stream Data
zh-hant	圖數據

en	Stream Data Query
zh-hant	圖數據

en	Index Count
zh-hant	指數

en	Verify All
zh-hant	全部驗證

en	All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
zh-hant	所有重新索引都將是手動或通過腳本或設備自動化進行管理。

en	When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh-hant	當設備SNMP正常運行時間向後時，將執行重新索引。

en	When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh-hant	當數據查詢索引計數更改時，將執行重新索引。

en	Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed. Very expensive.
zh-hant	每個輪詢週期，都將執行重新索引。非常貴。

en	SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
zh-hant	SNMP字段名稱（下拉列表）

en	SNMP Field Value (From User)
zh-hant	SNMP字段值（來自用戶）

en	SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
zh-hant	SNMP輸出類型（下拉列表）

en	Normal
zh-hant	一般

en	Light
zh-hant	淺色

en	Mono
zh-hant	單

en	North
zh-hant	北

en	South
zh-hant	南方

en	West
zh-hant	西

en	East
zh-hant	東

en	Left
zh-hant	左

en	Right
zh-hant	右

en	Justified
zh-hant	左右對齊

en	Center
zh-hant	置中

en	Top -> Down
zh-hant	頂部 - >下來

en	Bottom -> Up
zh-hant	底部 - >向上

en	Numeric
zh-hant	数字

en	Timestamp
zh-hant	時間戳記

en	Duration
zh-hant	持續時間

en	Warnings, Errors, Device and Tree Creation

en	Low Level plus Graph Creation/Non-Creation Events

en	All Events plus Global Log Level Specific Trace Events

en	Not In Use
zh-hant	未使用

en	Version %d
zh-hant	版本％d

en	[None]
zh-hant	[無]

en	MD5

en	SHA
zh-hant	Ш

en	SHA-224

en	SHA-256

en	SHA-392

en	SHA-512

en	DES

en	AES

en	AES-128

en	AES-192

en	AES-192-C
zh-hant	AES-192

en	AES-256

en	AES-256-C
zh-hant	AES-256

en	Logfile Only
zh-hant	僅限日誌文件

en	Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
zh-hant	Logfile和Syslog / Eventlog

en	Syslog/Eventlog Only
zh-hant	僅限Syslog / Eventlog

en	Ping and SNMP Uptime
zh-hant	Ping和SNMP正常運行時間

en	Ping or SNMP Uptime
zh-hant	Ping或SNMP正常運行時間

en	SNMP Uptime
zh-hant	SNMP正常運行時間

en	SNMP Desc
zh-hant	SNMP描述

en	SNMP getNext

en	Ping

en	Stream Device
zh-hant	同步設備

en	ICMP Ping

en	TCP Ping

en	TCP Ping Closed
zh-hant	TCP Ping

en	UDP Ping

en	NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
zh-hant	NONE - 僅在選中時才顯示Syslog

en	LOW - Statistics and Errors
zh-hant	LOW - 統計和錯誤

en	MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
zh-hant	MEDIUM - 統計，錯誤和結果

en	HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
zh-hant	HIGH - 統計，錯誤，結果和主要I / O事件

en	DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
zh-hant	調試 - 統計，錯誤，結果，I / O和程序流程

en	DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
zh-hant	DEVEL - 開發人員DEBUG等級

en	Selected Poller Interval
zh-hant	選定的輪詢間隔

en	Every %d Seconds
zh-hant	每％％d秒

en	Every Minute
zh-hant	每分鐘

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hant	每 %d 分鐘

en	Every Hour
zh-hant	每隔一小時

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hant	每個％d小時

en	Every %d Day
zh-hant	每％1天

en	%0.1f Minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d Year
zh-hant	％d年

en	Disabled/Manual
zh-hant	禁用/手動

en	Every day
zh-hant	每天

en	1 Thread
zh-hant	％d線程

en	Cacti Builtin Authentication
zh-hant	內置身份驗證

en	Web Basic Authentication
zh-hant	Web基本身份驗證

en	LDAP/AD User Domains
zh-hant	用戶域名

en	LDAP

en	Active Directory
zh-hant	活動目錄

en	LDAPS

en	LDAP + TLS
zh-hant	服務器支持的加密。 TLS僅受協議版本3支持。

en	Hard
zh-hant	困難

en	Demand
zh-hant	提出需求

en	Allow
zh-hant	允許

en	Try
zh-hant	嘗試

en	No Searching
zh-hant	沒有搜索

en	Anonymous Searching
zh-hant	匿名搜索

en	Specific Searching
zh-hant	具體搜索

en	Enabled (strict mode)
zh-hant	啟用（嚴格模式）

en	Operator
zh-hant	客服人員

en	Another CDEF
zh-hant	另一個CDEF

en	Inherit Parent Sorting
zh-hant	繼承父排序

en	Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
zh-hant	手動訂購（無排序）

en	Alphabetic Ordering
zh-hant	按字母順序排序

en	Natural Ordering
zh-hant	自然排序

en	Numeric Ordering
zh-hant	數字訂購

en	Header
zh-hant	頁首

en	Graph
zh-hant	圖表

en	Data Query Index
zh-hant	數據查詢索引

en	Current Graph Item Polling Interval
zh-hant	當前圖表項目輪詢間隔

en	All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有數據源（不包括重複項）

en	All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有數據源（包括重複項）

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有類似的數據源（不包含重複項）

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
zh-hant	所有類似的數據源（不包括重複項）輪詢間隔

en	All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有類似的數據源（包含重複項）

en	Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
zh-hant	當前數據源項：最大值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Function
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Y-intercept
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Slope
zh-hant	當前數據源項目：最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Correlation Coefficient

en	Graph: Lower Limit
zh-hant	圖表：下限

en	Graph: Upper Limit
zh-hant	圖：上限

en	Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有數據源的計數（不包括重複項）

en	Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有數據源的計數（包括重複項）

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有類似數據源的計數（不包括重複項）

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hant	所有類似數據源的數量（包括重複數據）

en	Apache License 2.0

en	Creative Commons

en	GNU General Public License

en	MIT License
zh-hant	授權

en	Eclipse Public License version 2.0

en	Main Console
zh-hant	控制台

en	Console Page
zh-hant	控制台頁面頂部

en	New Graphs
zh-hant	新圖

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Sites
zh-hant	網站

en	Trees
zh-hant	樹木

en	Data Collection
zh-hant	數據採集

en	Data Collectors
zh-hant	數據收集者

en	Aggregate
zh-hant	聚合

en	Automation
zh-hant	自動控制

en	Discovered Devices
zh-hant	發現的設備

en	Presets
zh-hant	預設

en	Data Profiles
zh-hant	數據配置文件

en	Import/Export
zh-hant	匯入/匯出

en	Import Packages
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Import Templates
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Export Templates
zh-hant	導出模板

en	Create Packages
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	Repositories
zh-hant	重試

en	Public Keys
zh-hant	發佈

en	Configuration
zh-hant	組態

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	User Groups
zh-hant	用戶群組

en	User Domains
zh-hant	用戶域名

en	Utilities
zh-hant	公用程式

en	System Utilities
zh-hant	系統工具

en	RRDfile Cleaner
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	SNMP Managers
zh-hant	SNMP條目

en	External Links
zh-hant	外部連結

en	User Log
zh-hant	用戶登錄

en	Troubleshooting
zh-hant	故障排除

en	RRDfile Checker
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	Technical Info
zh-hant	การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en	Change Log
zh-hant	1改變

en	Support
zh-hant	技術支援

en	Access Points, Controllers

en	Application Related
zh-hant	應用自動化規則

en	Cacti Related
zh-hant	仙人掌報告

en	Database Related
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Facilities Related

en	Generic Device
zh-hant	通用日誌級別

en	HPC/Grid Computing
zh-hant	網格選項

en	Hypervisor Related

en	ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.

en	Licensing Related

en	Linux Related

en	Load Balancer
zh-hant	負載均衡

en	Network Switch
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	Network Router
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	NAS/SAN Related

en	Network Firewalls
zh-hant	網絡過濾器

en	Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.

en	Printer Related
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Storage Related

en	Telco Related
zh-hant	選取範本

en	Web Server Related

en	Windows Related

en	UPS Related

en	Amon Server Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	AMQP Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	CPU Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Disk Stats
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	Disk I/O Stats

en	Health Stats
zh-hant	下一步開始

en	Webserver Stats
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	Kafka Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Kernel Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Kernel Memory
zh-hant	系統內存

en	Linux CPU Stats

en	Linux Kernel Params

en	MongoDB Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	MariaDB/MySQL Stats

en	Memory Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Mosquitto Stats
zh-hant	提升狀態

en	Network Stats
zh-hant	網路

en	Process Stats
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	QOS Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Swap Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Syslog Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	System Stats
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	Unspecified
zh-hant	左右對齊

en	All Lines
zh-hant	所有線路

en	%d Lines
zh-hant	％d行

en	Console Access
zh-hant	控制台訪問

en	Realtime Graphs
zh-hant	實時圖表

en	Update Profile
zh-hant	更新個人信息

en	Users/Groups
zh-hant	用戶群組

en	Settings/Utilities
zh-hant	設置/公用事業

en	Installation/Upgrades
zh-hant	安裝/升級

en	Sites/Devices/Data
zh-hant	網站/設備/數據

en	Spike Handling
zh-hant	秒殺設置

en	Package Management
zh-hant	尖峰管理

en	Log Administration
zh-hant	日誌管理

en	Log Viewing
zh-hant	日誌查看

en	Reports Administration
zh-hant	日誌管理

en	Reports Creation
zh-hant	報告創建

en	Show Graph Action Icons
zh-hant	顯示圖表標題

en	Show User Help Links
zh-hant	顯示用戶幫助鏈接

en	Plugin Administration
zh-hant	日誌管理

en	Normal User
zh-hant	普通用戶

en	Template Editor
zh-hant	主題編輯器

en	General Administration
zh-hant	總務局

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	CDEF

en	CDEF Item
zh-hant	CDEF項目

en	GPRINT Preset
zh-hant	GPRINT預設

en	Data Input Field
zh-hant	數據輸入字段

en	Data Source Profile
zh-hant	數據源配置文件

en	Data Template Item
zh-hant	數據模板項

en	Graph Template Item
zh-hant	圖表模板項目

en	Graph Template Input
zh-hant	圖表模板輸入

en	VDEF

en	VDEF Item
zh-hant	VDEF項目

en	Last Half Hour
zh-hant	上半小時

en	Last Hour
zh-hant	前1小時

en	Last %d Hours
zh-hant	最後％d小時

en	Last Day
zh-hant	最後一天

en	Last %d Days
zh-hant	最近 %d 天

en	Last Week
zh-hant	上週

en	Last %d Weeks
zh-hant	最後％d週

en	Last Month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Last %d Months
zh-hant	最後％d個月

en	Last Year
zh-hant	去年

en	Last %d Years
zh-hant	最後％d年

en	Day Shift
zh-hant	白班

en	This Day
zh-hant	最後一天

en	This Week
zh-hant	本週

en	This Month
zh-hant	本月

en	This Year
zh-hant	今年

en	Previous Day
zh-hant	前一天

en	Previous Week
zh-hant	上個禮拜

en	Previous Month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Previous Year
zh-hant	上一年

en	%d Min
zh-hant	％d分鐘

en	Month Number, Day, Year
zh-hant	月號，日，年

en	Month Name, Day, Year
zh-hant	月份名稱，日期，年份

en	Day, Month Number, Year
zh-hant	日，月號，年

en	Day, Month Name, Year
zh-hant	日，月名，年份

en	Year, Month Number, Day
zh-hant	年，月號，日

en	Year, Month Name, Day
zh-hant	年，月名，日

en	After Boost
zh-hant	升壓之後

en	%d MBytes
zh-hant	％d MBytes

en	1 GByte

en	%s GBytes
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	%d GBytes
zh-hant	％d GBytes

en	2,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	2,000個數據源項目

en	5,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	5,000個數據源項目

en	10,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	10,000個數據源項

en	15,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	15,000個數據源項目

en	25,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	25,000個數據源項目

en	50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
zh-hant	50,000個數據源項（默認）

en	100,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	100,000個數據源項

en	200,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	200,000個數據源項目

en	400,000 Data Source Items
zh-hant	400,000個數據源項目

en	2 Hours
zh-hant	2小時

en	4 Hours
zh-hant	4個小時

en	6 Hours
zh-hant	6個小時

en	%s Hours
zh-hant	％s小時

en	%d GByte
zh-hant	％d GBytes

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限

en	%s Minutes

en	1 Megabyte
zh-hant	1兆字節

en	%d Megabytes
zh-hant	％d兆字節

en	Send Now
zh-hant	立刻寄出

en	Take Ownership
zh-hant	取得所有權

en	Inline PNG Image
zh-hant	內聯PNG圖像

en	Inline JPEG Image
zh-hant	內聯JPEG圖像

en	Inline GIF Image
zh-hant	內聯GIF圖像

en	Attached PNG Image
zh-hant	附PNG圖片

en	Attached JPEG Image
zh-hant	附加的JPEG圖像

en	Attached GIF Image
zh-hant	附加GIF圖像

en	Inline PNG Image, LN Style
zh-hant	內聯PNG圖像，LN樣式

en	Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
zh-hant	內聯JPEG圖像，LN樣式

en	Inline GIF Image, LN Style
zh-hant	內聯GIF圖像，LN樣式

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹

en	Horizontal Rule
zh-hant	水平尺規

en	left
zh-hant	左

en	center
zh-hant	置中

en	right
zh-hant	右

en	Minute(s)
zh-hant	分鐘

en	Hour(s)
zh-hant	小時

en	Day(s)
zh-hant	日

en	Week(s)
zh-hant	週

en	Month(s), Day of Month
zh-hant	月（月），月份日

en	Month(s), Day of Week
zh-hant	月（星期），星期幾

en	Year(s)
zh-hant	年份：%s

en	Keep Graph Types
zh-hant	保持圖表類型

en	Keep Type and STACK
zh-hant	保持類型和堆疊

en	Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
zh-hant	轉換為AREA / STACK圖

en	Convert to LINE1 Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE1圖表

en	Convert to LINE2 Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE2圖表

en	Convert to LINE3 Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE3圖表

en	Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE1圖表

en	Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE2圖表

en	Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
zh-hant	轉換為LINE3圖表

en	No Totals
zh-hant	沒有總計

en	Print All Legend Items
zh-hant	打印所有圖例項目

en	Print Totaling Legend Items Only
zh-hant	打印總計僅限圖例項目

en	Total Similar Data Sources
zh-hant	總類似數據源

en	Total All Data Sources
zh-hant	所有數據源總數

en	No Reordering
zh-hant	沒有重新排序

en	Data Source, Graph
zh-hant	數據源，圖表

en	Graph, Data Source
zh-hant	圖，數據源

en	Base Graph Order
zh-hant	有圖表

en	contains
zh-hant	包含

en	does not contain
zh-hant	不包含

en	begins with
zh-hant	開始於

en	does not begin with
zh-hant	不是以

en	ends with
zh-hant	结束於

en	does not end with
zh-hant	結尾非結束於

en	matches
zh-hant	符合

en	is not equal to
zh-hant	不等於

en	is less than
zh-hant	小於

en	is less than or equal
zh-hant	小於等於

en	is greater than
zh-hant	大於

en	is greater than or equal
zh-hant	大於或等於

en	is unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	is not unknown
zh-hant	不是未知數

en	is empty
zh-hant	為空

en	is not empty
zh-hant	不為空

en	matches regular expression
zh-hant	符合規則運算式

en	does not match regular expression
zh-hant	與正則表達式不匹配

en	Fixed String
zh-hant	固定字符串

en	Every 1 Hour
zh-hant	每1小時一次

en	Every Day
zh-hant	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hant	每週

en	Every %d Weeks
zh-hant	每個％d週

en	Jan
zh-hant	一月

en	Feb
zh-hant	二月

en	Mar
zh-hant	三月

en	Apr
zh-hant	四月

en	May
zh-hant	五月

en	Jun
zh-hant	六月

en	Jul
zh-hant	七月

en	Aug
zh-hant	八月

en	Sep
zh-hant	九月

en	Oct
zh-hant	十月

en	Nov
zh-hant	十一月

en	Dec
zh-hant	十二月

en	Use the First Handler Found
zh-hant	使用 PHP GetText 處理程序

en	Use the PHP GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 PHP GetText 處理程序

en	Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 Oscarotero GetText 處理程序

en	Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
zh-hant	使用 MonoTranslator GetText 處理程序

en	Sun
zh-hant	星期日

en	Mon
zh-hant	星期一

en	Tue
zh-hant	星期二

en	Wed
zh-hant	星期三

en	Thu
zh-hant	星期四

en	Fri
zh-hant	星期五

en	Sat
zh-hant	星期六

en	Arabic
zh-hant	阿拉伯語

en	Bulgarian
zh-hant	保加利亞語

en	Chinese (China)
zh-hant	中文（中國）

en	Chinese (Taiwan)
zh-hant	中文（台灣）

en	Dutch
zh-hant	荷蘭語

en	English
zh-hant	英文

en	French
zh-hant	法語

en	German
zh-hant	德語

en	Greek
zh-hant	希臘語

en	Hebrew
zh-hant	希伯來文

en	Hindi
zh-hant	印地文

en	Italian
zh-hant	義大利文

en	Japanese
zh-hant	日語

en	Korean
zh-hant	韓語

en	Polish
zh-hant	波蘭語

en	Portuguese
zh-hant	葡萄牙語

en	Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-hant	葡萄牙文（巴西）

en	Russian
zh-hant	俄語

en	Spanish
zh-hant	西班牙語

en	Swedish
zh-hant	瑞典語

en	Turkish
zh-hant	土耳其語

en	Vietnamese
zh-hant	越南語

en	Classic
zh-hant	經典

en	Modern
zh-hant	現代

en	Dark
zh-hant	暗色

en	Paper-plane
zh-hant	紙飛機

en	Paw
zh-hant	爪子

en	Sunrise
zh-hant	日出

en	[Fail]
zh-hant	失敗

en	[Warning]
zh-hant	警告：

en	[Restart]
zh-hant	受限

en	[Success]
zh-hant	成功！

en	[Skipped]
zh-hant	[跳過]

en	User Profile (Edit)
zh-hant	用戶個人資料（編輯）

en	Tree Mode
zh-hant	樹模式

en	List Mode
zh-hant	列表模式

en	Console
zh-hant	控制台

en	Graph Management
zh-hant	圖形管理

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	Create New Graphs
zh-hant	創建新圖

en	Create Graphs from Data Query
zh-hant	從數據查詢創建圖表

en	(Remove)
zh-hant	移除

en	View Log
zh-hant	檢視日誌

en	Graph Trees
zh-hant	圖樹

en	Graph Template Items
zh-hant	圖形模板項

en	Round Robin Archives

en	Data Input Fields
zh-hant	數據輸入字段

en	(Remove Item)
zh-hant	（除去項目）

en	RRD Cleaner
zh-hant	RRD清潔工

en	List unused Files
zh-hant	列出未使用的文件

en	RRD Check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	Technical Support
zh-hant	การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en	View User Log
zh-hant	查看用戶日誌

en	Clear User Log
zh-hant	清除用戶日誌

en	Purge User Log
zh-hant	清除用戶日誌

en	View Data Query Cache
zh-hant	查看數據查詢緩存

en	Clear Log
zh-hant	清除日誌

en	Boost Status
zh-hant	提升狀態

en	View SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hant	查看SNMP代理緩存

en	View SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh-hant	查看SNMP代理通知日誌

en	VDEF Items
zh-hant	VDEF項目

en	View SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hant	查看SNMP通知接收器

en	Cacti Settings
zh-hant	仙人掌設置

en	External Link
zh-hant	外部連結

en	(Action)
zh-hant	動作

en	Cacti Help
zh-hant	仙人掌之家

en	Export Results
zh-hant	導出結果

en	Package Cacti Template
zh-hant	重複的數據模板

en	Package Repositories
zh-hant	包文件

en	Package Public Keys
zh-hant	包文件

en	Reporting
zh-hant	统计报告

en	Report Add
zh-hant	報告添加

en	Report Delete
zh-hant	報告刪除

en	Report Edit
zh-hant	報告編輯

en	Report Edit Item
zh-hant	報告編輯項目

en	Color Template Items
zh-hant	顏色模板項目

en	Aggregate Items
zh-hant	聚合項目

en	Graph Rule Items
zh-hant	圖規則項

en	Tree Rule Items
zh-hant	樹規則項

en	years
zh-hant	％d年

en	days
zh-hant	天

en	hrs
zh-hant	小時

en	mins
zh-hant	分鐘

en	secs
zh-hant	秒

en	hours
zh-hant	小時

en	minutes
zh-hant	分鐘

en	seconds
zh-hant	秒

en	SNMP Version
zh-hant	SNMP版本

en	Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh-hant	選擇此主機的SNMP版本。

en	SNMP Community String
zh-hant	SNMP社區字符串

en	Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh-hant	填寫此設備的SNMP讀取社區。

en	SNMP Security Level
zh-hant	SNMP安全級別

en	SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
zh-hant	查詢設備時使用的SNMP v3安全級別。

en	SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP身份驗證協議（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3授權協議。

en	SNMP Username (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP用戶名（v3）

en	SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh-hant	此設備的SNMP v3用戶名。

en	SNMP Password (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP密碼（v3）

en	SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh-hant	此設備的SNMP v3密碼。

en	SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP隱私協議（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3隱私協議。

en	SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP隱私密碼（v3）

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh-hant	選擇SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en	SNMP Context (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP上下文（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
zh-hant	輸入要用於此設備的SNMP上下文。

en	SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh-hant	SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh-hant	輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3引擎ID。將此字段留空以使用每個SNMPv3通知接收器定義的SNMP引擎ID。

en	SNMP Port
zh-hant	SNMP端口

en	Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
zh-hant	輸入用於SNMP的UDP端口號（默認值為161）。

en	SNMP Timeout
zh-hant	SNMP超時

en	The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh-hant	Cacti等待SNMP響應的最大毫秒數（不支持php-snmp）。

en	SNMP Retries
zh-hant	SNMP重試

en	The maximum number of times SNMP will attempt to contact the remote device before giving up.
zh-hant	Cacti在將設備標記為關閉之前嘗試ping設備的次數。

en	Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
zh-hant	每次獲取請求的最大OID

en	The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh-hant	指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數。

en	%d OID
zh-hant	最大OID

en	%d OID's
zh-hant	最大OID

en	Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
zh-hant	批量步行最大重複次數

en	For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
zh-hant	對於 SNMPv2 和 SNMPv3 設備，SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions 大小。默認為“重新索引時自動檢測”。對於超大型交換機、高性能服務器、巨型幀網絡或高延遲 WAN 連接，增加此值可能會提高輪詢器性能。更多的數據被打包到一個 SNMP 數據包中，這可以減少數據查詢的運行時間。然而，一些設備可能會完全拒絕響應設置過大的 max-repetition 大小的數據包。對於功率較低的物聯網類型設備或較小的嵌入式 IT 設備來說尤其如此。還應特別注意整個網絡路徑 MTU，因為設置過高的值可能會導致數據包碎片。

en	Auto Detect on Re-Index
zh-hant	重新索引時自動檢測

en	Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
zh-hant	第一次重新索引時自動檢測/設置

en	%d Repetition
zh-hant	網格選項

en	%d Repetitions
zh-hant	網格選項

en	The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh-hant	在放棄之前通過SNMP讀取串到達設備的最大嘗試次數。

en	A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
zh-hant	此數據存儲和輪詢配置文件的有用名稱。

en	New Profile
zh-hant	新設定檔

en	Polling Interval
zh-hant	輪詢間隔

en	The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
zh-hant	從數據源收集數據的頻率？

en	How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data. Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs. This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
zh-hant	在RRDtool記錄未知數據之前，數據可以丟失多長時間。如果您的數據源不穩定並且您希望繼承舊數據而不是在圖表中顯示間隙，請增加此值。此值乘以X-Files因子以確定實際的時間量。

en	X-Files Factor
zh-hant	X檔案因子

en	The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
zh-hant	仍然可以認為已知的未知數據量。

en	Consolidation Functions
zh-hant	合併功能

en	How data is to be entered in RRAs.
zh-hant	如何在RRA中輸入數據。

en	Is this the default storage profile?
zh-hant	這是默認存儲配置文件嗎？

en	RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
zh-hant	RRDfile大小（以字節為單位）

en	Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
zh-hant	根據所有RRA中的行數和所選的合併函數數，在RRD文件中整數的大小。

en	New Profile RRA
zh-hant	新概況RRA

en	Aggregation Level
zh-hant	聚合級別

en	The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification. The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
zh-hant	在RRA規範中填充行之前所需的樣本數。第一個RRA應始終具有值1。

en	How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
zh-hant	RRA中保留了多少代數據。

en	Default Timespan
zh-hant	默認時間跨度

en	When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
zh-hant	在根據相關RRA查看圖表時，為該圖表顯示默認Timespan。

en	Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
zh-hant	基於聚合級別，行和輪詢間隔，將在RRA中保留的數據量

en	RRA Size (in Bytes)
zh-hant	RRA大小（以字節為單位）

en	Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
zh-hant	根據行數和所選的合併函數數，RRD文件中此RRA的大小。

en	A useful name for this CDEF.
zh-hant	這個CDEF的有用名稱。

en	The name of this Color.
zh-hant	此顏色的名稱。

en	Hex Value
zh-hant	十六進位制顏色值

en	The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
zh-hant	此顏色的十六進制值;有效範圍：000000-FFFFFF。

en	Any named color should be read only.
zh-hant	任何命名顏色都應該是只讀的。

en	Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
zh-hant	為此數據輸入方法輸入有意義的名稱。

en	Input Type
zh-hant	輸入類型

en	Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
zh-hant	選擇您希望用於收集此數據輸入方法的數據的方法。

en	Input String
zh-hant	輸入字符串

en	The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in <> brackets.
zh-hant	發送到腳本的數據，包括腳本的完整路徑和<>括號中的輸入源。

en	White List Check
zh-hant	白名單檢查

en	The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method. If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
zh-hant	對特定輸入法進行空白驗證檢查的結果。如果輸入字符串更改，並且白名單文件未更新，則不允許創建圖形。

en	Field [%s]
zh-hant	字段[％s]

en	Choose the associated field from the %s field.
zh-hant	從％s字段中選擇關聯字段。

en	Enter a name for this %s field. Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
zh-hant	輸入此％s字段的名稱。注意：如果在腳本中使用名稱值對，例如：NAME：VALUE，則重要的是名稱與輸出字段名稱匹配，與腳本輸出名稱相同。

en	Update RRDfile
zh-hant	更新RRD文件

en	Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
zh-hant	是否要將此輸出字段中的數據輸入RRD文件。

en	Regular Expression Match
zh-hant	正則表達式匹配

en	If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
zh-hant	如果要將某個正則表達式與輸入數據進行匹配，請在此處輸入（preg_match格式）。

en	Allow Empty Input
zh-hant	允許空輸入

en	Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
zh-hant	如果要在用戶的此字段中允許NULL輸入，請在此處進行檢查。

en	Special Type Code
zh-hant	特殊類型代碼

en	If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
zh-hant	如果此字段應由主機模板專門處理，請在此處指明。此字段的有效關鍵字為％s

en	The name given to this data template.
zh-hant	為此數據模板指定的名稱。

en	Choose a name for this data source. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh-hant	選擇此數據源的名稱。它可以包含替換變量，例如| host_description |或| query_fieldName |。有關支持的替換標籤的完整列表，請參閱Cacti文檔。

en	Data Source Path
zh-hant	數據源路徑

en	The full path to the RRDfile.
zh-hant	RRD文件的完整路徑。

en	The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
zh-hant	用於收集此數據源的數據的腳本/源。

en	Select the Data Source Profile. The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
zh-hant	選擇數據源配置文件。數據源配置文件控制生成的數據源的輪詢間隔，數據聚合和保留策略。

en	The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
zh-hant	預期更新之間的時間量（以秒為單位）。

en	Data Source Active
zh-hant	數據源有效

en	Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
zh-hant	Cacti是否應該收集此數據源的數據。

en	Internal Data Source Name
zh-hant	內部數據源名稱

en	Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
zh-hant	選擇唯一名稱來表示RRDfile中的這段數據。

en	Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
zh-hant	最小值（“最小值”為“U”）

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的最小數據值。

en	Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
zh-hant	最大值（“U”表示無最大值）

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hant	允許收集的數據的最大值。

en	Data Source Type
zh-hant	數據源類型

en	How data is represented in the RRA.
zh-hant	如何在RRA中表示數據。

en	The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
zh-hant	在將數據輸入為“未知”之前可以通過的最長時間。 （通常2x300 = 600）

en	Not Selected
zh-hant	未選擇

en	When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
zh-hant	收集數據時，此字段的數據將放入此數據源。

en	Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh-hant	輸入此GPRINT預設的名稱，確保它是您識別的內容。

en	GPRINT Text
zh-hant	GPRINT文本

en	Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
zh-hant	在此處輸入自定義GPRINT字符串。

en	Common Options
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Title (--title)
zh-hant	標題（ - 標題）

en	The name that is printed on the graph. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh-hant	圖表上打印的名稱。它可以包含替換變量，例如| host_description |或| query_fieldName |。有關支持的替換標籤的完整列表，請參閱Cacti文檔。

en	Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
zh-hant	垂直標籤（ - 垂直標籤）

en	The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
zh-hant	標籤垂直打印在圖表的左側。

en	Image Format (--imgformat)
zh-hant	圖像格式（ - imgformat）

en	The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG. The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
zh-hant	生成的圖形類型; PNG，GIF或SVG。圖形圖像類型的選擇非常依賴於RRDtool。

en	Height (--height)
zh-hant	高度（ - 高度）

en	The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh-hant	圖中圖形區域的高度（以像素為單位）。此區域不包括圖例，軸圖例或標題。

en	Width (--width)
zh-hant	寬度（ - 寬度）

en	The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh-hant	圖中圖形區域的寬度（以像素為單位）。此區域不包括圖例，軸圖例或標題。

en	Base Value (--base)
zh-hant	基值（ - 基數）

en	Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
zh-hant	內存應設置為1024，流量測量設置為1000。

en	Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
zh-hant	斜率模式（ - 斜率模式）

en	Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
zh-hant	使用斜率模式可以犧牲一些屏幕分辨率來平衡圖形的形狀。

en	Scaling Options
zh-hant	縮放選項

en	Auto Scale
zh-hant	自動縮放

en	Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
zh-hant	自動縮放y軸而不是定義上限和下限。注意：如果檢查，則忽略上限和下限。

en	Auto Scale Options
zh-hant	自動縮放選項

en	Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
zh-hant	使用<br> --alt-autoscale可以擴展到絕對最小值和最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-max使用給定的下限縮放到最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-min使用給定的上限縮放到最小值<br> --alt-autoscale（帶限制）使用下限和上限進行縮放（默認為RRDtool） <br>

en	Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
zh-hant	使用--alt-autoscale（忽略給定的限制）

en	Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
zh-hant	使用--alt-autoscale-max（接受下限）

en	Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
zh-hant	使用--alt-autoscale-min（接受上限）

en	Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
zh-hant	使用--alt-autoscale（接受兩個限制，RRDtool默認值）

en	Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
zh-hant	對數縮放（ - 對數）

en	Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
zh-hant	使用對數y軸縮放

en	SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
zh-hant	用於對數縮放的SI單位（ - 單位= si）

en	Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
zh-hant	使用SI單位進行對數縮放而不是使用指數表示法。 <br>注意：線性圖表默認使用SI表示法。

en	Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
zh-hant	剛性邊界模式（ - 剛）

en	Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
zh-hant	如果圖形包含有效範圍之外的值，請不要展開下限和上限。

en	Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
zh-hant	上限（ - 上限）

en	The maximum vertical value for the graph.
zh-hant	圖表的最大垂直值。

en	Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
zh-hant	下限（ - 下限）

en	The minimum vertical value for the graph.
zh-hant	圖表的最小垂直值。

en	Grid Options
zh-hant	網格選項

en	Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
zh-hant	單位網格值（ - 單位/ - y網格）

en	Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option. In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval. Labels are placed every label factor lines.
zh-hant	在數字的Y軸上設置指數值。注意：不推薦使用此選項，並將其替換為--y-grid選項。在此選項中，Y軸網格線出現在每個網格步長間隔。標籤放置在每個標籤因子線上。

en	Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
zh-hant	單位指數值（ - 單位指數）

en	What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
zh-hant	Cacti應該在Y軸上使用什麼單元。使用3以“k”或-6顯示所有內容，以“u”（微）顯示所有內容。

en	Unit Length (--units-length <length>)
zh-hant	單位長度（ - 單位長度<長度>）

en	How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
zh-hant	RRDtool假設y軸標籤應該有多少位？一旦開始擺弄y軸標籤，您可能必須使用此選項以留出足夠的空間。

en	No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
zh-hant	沒有Gridfit（--no-gridfit）

en	In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
zh-hant	為了避免抗鋸齒模糊效果，RRDtool將指針捕捉到設備分辨率像素，這樣可以獲得更加清晰的外觀。如果這不符合您的喜好，您可以使用此開關關閉此行為。 <br> <strong>注意：</strong>默認情況下，PDF，EPS，SVG輸出的Gridfitting處於關閉狀態。

en	Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
zh-hant	替代Y網格（--alt-y-grid）

en	The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
zh-hant	該算法可確保您始終擁有一個網格，即網格線足夠但不太多，並且網格是公制。即使圖形從69.998變為70.001，此參數也將確保顯示足夠的小數。 <br> <strong>注意：</strong>此參數可能會干擾--alt-autoscale選項。

en	Axis Options
zh-hant	軸選項

en	Right Axis (--right-axis <scale:shift>)
zh-hant	右軸（ - 右軸<比例：移位>）

en	A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
zh-hant	第二個軸將繪製在圖形的右側。它通過刻度和移位參數與左軸相連。

en	Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label <string>)
zh-hant	右軸標籤（ - right-axis-label <string>）

en	The label for the right axis.
zh-hant	右軸的標籤。

en	Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format <format>)
zh-hant	右軸格式（ - right-axis-format <format>）

en	By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically. If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
zh-hant	默認情況下，軸標籤的格式會自動確定。如果您想自己執行此操作，請將此選項與PRINT和GPRINT命令中使用的相同％lf參數一起使用。

en	Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter <formatname>)
zh-hant	右軸格式化程序（--right-axis-formatter <formatname>）

en	When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length and --right-axis-format. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh-hant	設置右軸標籤時，請將規則應用於數據格式。支持的格式包括“numeric”，其中數據被視為數字，“timestamp”，其中值被解釋為UNIX時間戳（自1970年1月以來的秒數）並使用strftime格式表示（默認為“％Y-％m-％d％H ：％女士”）。另請參見--units-length和--right-axis-format。最後是“持續時間”，其中值被解釋為持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。格式化遵循valstrfduration限定PRINT / GPRINT的規則。

en	Left Axis Format (--left-axis-format <format>)
zh-hant	左軸格式化程序（ - left-axis-formatter <formatname>）

en	Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)
zh-hant	左軸格式化程序（ - left-axis-formatter <formatname>）

en	When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh-hant	設置左軸標籤時，請將規則應用於數據格式。支持的格式包括“numeric”，其中數據被視為數字，“timestamp”，其中值被解釋為UNIX時間戳（自1970年1月以來的秒數）並使用strftime格式表示（默認為“％Y-％m-％d％H ：％女士”）。另見--units-length。最後是“持續時間”，其中值被解釋為持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。格式化遵循valstrfduration限定PRINT / GPRINT的規則。

en	Legend Options
zh-hant	圖例選項

en	Auto Padding
zh-hant	自動填充

en	Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
zh-hant	填充文本，以便圖例和圖形數據始終排列。注意：由於開銷較大，這可能會導致圖形渲染時間更長。此外，自動填充在所有類型的圖表上可能都不准確，一致的標籤通常會有所幫助。

en	Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
zh-hant	動態標籤（ - 動態標籤）

en	Draw line markers as a line.
zh-hant	將線標記繪製為一條線。

en	Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
zh-hant	強制規則圖例（--force-rules-legend）

en	Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
zh-hant	強制生成HRULE和VRULE圖例。

en	Tab Width (--tabwidth <pixels>)
zh-hant	標籤寬度（ - tabwidth <pixels>）

en	By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
zh-hant	默認情況下，標籤寬度為40像素，使用此選項進行更改。

en	Legend Position (--legend-position=<position>)
zh-hant	圖例位置（--legend-position = <position>）

en	Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
zh-hant	將圖例放在圖表的給定側。

en	Legend Direction (--legend-direction=<direction>)
zh-hant	圖例方向（--legend-direction = <direction>）

en	Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
zh-hant	將圖例項目放在給定的垂直順序中。

en	Graph Item Type
zh-hant	圖表項目類型

en	How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
zh-hant	如何在圖表上以可視方式顯示此項目的數據。

en	The data source to use for this graph item.
zh-hant	用於此圖形項的數據源。

en	Primary Color
zh-hant	主要管理員

en	The color to use for the canvas item and legend.
zh-hant	用於圖例的顏色。

en	Primary Opacity
zh-hant	主要管理員

en	The opacity of the primary color.
zh-hant	顏色的不透明度/ alpha通道。

en	Gradient Color
zh-hant	命名顏色

en	The gradient color to use for the canvas item.
zh-hant	用於此圖形項的數據源。

en	Gradient Opacity

en	The opacity of the gradient color.
zh-hant	顏色的不透明度/ alpha通道。

en	Gradient Height
zh-hant	圖形高度

en	The Gradient Height parameter can create three different behaviors. If it is > 0, then the gradient is a fixed height, starting at the line going down. If it is < 0, then the gradient starts at a fixed height above the x-axis, going down to the x-axis. If it is == 0, then the gradient goes from the top of the area fill to x-axis.

en	Consolidation Function
zh-hant	合併功能

en	How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
zh-hant	如何在圖表上統計表示此項目的數據。

en	CDEF Function
zh-hant	CDEF功能

en	A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
zh-hant	CDEF（數學）函數，適用於圖形或圖例上的此項目。

en	VDEF Function
zh-hant	VDEF功能

en	A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
zh-hant	VDEF（數學）函數，適用於圖表圖例上的此項目。

en	Shift Data
zh-hant	轉移數據

en	Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
zh-hant	在時間軸（x軸）上按“值”字段中指定的量偏移數據。

en	[HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item. [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line. [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
zh-hant	[HRULE | VRULE]：圖表項的值。 [TICK]：刻度線的分數。 [SHIFT]：以秒為單位的時間偏移量。

en	GPRINT Type
zh-hant	GPRINT類型

en	If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
zh-hant	如果此圖形項是GPRINT，則可以選擇在此處選擇其他格式。您可以在“GPRINT Presets”下定義其他類型。

en	Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
zh-hant	文字對齊（TEXTALIGN）

en	All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here. You may use this command multiple times in a single graph. This command does not produce tabular layout.Note: You may want to insert a <HR> on the preceding graph item. Note: A <HR> on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
zh-hant	所有後續圖例線將按照此處給出的方式對齊。您可以在單個圖形中多次使用此命令。此命令不會生成表格佈局。 注意：您可能希望在前面的圖形項上插入<HR>。 注意：此圖例行上的<HR>將廢棄此設置！

en	Text Format
zh-hant	文字格式

en	Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
zh-hant	將顯示在此圖表項目的圖例上的文本。

en	Legend for Export/Hover

en	A Legend to be displayed when Hovering over the Graph and also used for Graph Export. Hover requires RRDtool 1.9.1 and above. It may work for RRDtool 1.8+, but not for Thold Legends.

en	Insert Hard Return
zh-hant	插入硬回車

en	Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
zh-hant	將圖例強製到此項目後的下一行。

en	Line Width (decimal)
zh-hant	線寬（十進制）

en	In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here. You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
zh-hant	如果選擇了LINE，請在此處指定線寬。您必須包含小數精度，例如2.00

en	Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
zh-hant	破折號（短劃線[= on_s [，off_s [，on_s，off_s] ...]]）

en	The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
zh-hant	破折號修改器啟用虛線樣式。

en	Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
zh-hant	Dash Offset（破折號偏移=偏移）

en	The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
zh-hant	dash-offset參數指定筆劃開始的模式的偏移量。

en	The name given to this graph template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Class of this Graph Template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	The Version given to this Graph Template.
zh-hant	此圖表模板的名稱。

en	Multiple Instances
zh-hant	多個實例

en	Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
zh-hant	如果每個設備可以有多個此類型的圖表，請選中此復選框。

en	Test Data Sources
zh-hant	有數據來源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hant	如果您希望在創建數據源之前對其進行測試，請選中此復選框。啟用測試數據源後，如果數據源未返回有效數據，則不會創建圖表。如果您希望擁有一個更通用的設備模板，該模板可以包含更多可以根據設備本身的特性有選擇地應用的圖形模板，則此設置很重要。注意：如果你有一個長時間運行的腳本作為數據源，創建圖表的時間將會增加。

en	Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh-hant	輸入此圖表項輸入的名稱，確保它是您識別的內容。

en	Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
zh-hant	輸入此圖表項輸入的描述以描述此輸入的用途。

en	Field Type
zh-hant	字段類型

en	How data is to be represented on the graph.
zh-hant	如何在圖表上顯示數據。

en	General Device Options
zh-hant	常規設備選項

en	Give this host a meaningful description.
zh-hant	為此主機提供有意義的描述。

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device. IPv6 address insert into brackets (example: [2001:abcd:1234::1])
zh-hant	此設備的標準主機名或IP地址。

en	The physical location of the Device. This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
zh-hant	設備的物理位置。這種自由格式文本可以是房間，機架位置等。

en	Poller Association
zh-hant	Poller協會

en	Device Site Association
zh-hant	設備站點關聯

en	What Site is this Device associated with.
zh-hant	此設備與哪個網站相關聯。

en	Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
zh-hant	選擇用於定義與此設備關聯的默認圖表模板和數據查詢的設備模板。

en	Number of Collection Threads
zh-hant	收集線程數

en	The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device. This applies to the Spine poller only.
zh-hant	用於輪詢此設備的並發線程數。這僅適用於Spine輪詢器。

en	Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh-hant	選中此框可禁用此主機的所有檢查。

en	Availability/Reachability Options
zh-hant	可用性/可達性選項

en	Downed Device Detection
zh-hant	下降的設備檢測

en	The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh-hant	Cacti將使用該方法確定主機是否可用於輪詢。 <br> <i>注意：建議始終至少選擇SNMP。</i>

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Set
zh-hant	更改設備SNMP選項

en	If a Device goes down, use this SNMP Option Set to attempt to re-establish communication with the device and update the devices settings based upon the first matching SNMP Options Set.

en	The type of ping packet to sent. <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i> <br><i>NOTE: TCP Ping Closed - Even if the tcp ping is not successful, the device can be considered UP.</i>
zh-hant	要發送的ping數據包的類型。 <br> <i>注意：Linux / UNIX上的ICMP需要root權限。</i>

en	Additional Options
zh-hant	附加功能

en	Created
zh-hant	創建

en	Date/time the device was added

en	Notes
zh-hant	備註

en	Enter notes to this host.
zh-hant	為此主機輸入備註。

en	External ID
zh-hant	外部ID

en	External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
zh-hant	用於將Cacti數據鏈接到外部監控系統的外部ID。

en	A useful name for this host template.
zh-hant	此主機模板的有用名稱。

en	The Version given to this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	A suitable Class for the Device Template.
zh-hant	此模板的有用名稱。

en	Tags

en	A series of space delimited tags to help with searching for this Device Template.

en	The original author of this Device Template.
zh-hant	這棵樹的原作者。

en	Author Email
zh-hant	作者

en	The original author's Email address.
zh-hant	這棵樹的原作者。

en	A the author's desired copyright for this Device Template.
zh-hant	此設備模板的名稱。

en	Installation Instructions
zh-hant	安裝選項：

en	Brief installation instructions provided by the Device Template author.

en	A name for this data query.
zh-hant	此數據查詢的名稱。

en	A description for this data query.
zh-hant	此數據查詢的說明。

en	XML Path
zh-hant	XML路徑

en	The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
zh-hant	包含此數據查詢定義的XML文件的完整路徑。

en	Choose the input method for this Data Query. This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
zh-hant	選擇此數據查詢的輸入方法。此輸入方法定義如何為與數據查詢關聯的每個設備收集數據。

en	Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
zh-hant	選擇要用於此數據查詢圖表模板項的圖表模板。

en	A name for this associated graph.
zh-hant	此關聯圖的名稱。

en	A useful name for this graph tree.
zh-hant	此圖樹的有用名稱。

en	Sorting Type
zh-hant	排序類型

en	Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
zh-hant	選擇如何對此樹中的項目進行排序。

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Should this Tree be published for users to access?
zh-hant	是否應發布此樹供用戶訪問？

en	An Email Address where the User can be reached.
zh-hant	可以聯繫到用戶的電子郵件地址。

en	Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
zh-hant	輸入該用戶的密碼兩次。請記住，密碼區分大小寫！

en	Determines if user is able to login.
zh-hant	確定用戶是否能夠登錄。

en	Locked
zh-hant	已上鎖

en	Determines if the user account is locked.
zh-hant	確定用戶帳戶是否已鎖定。

en	Account Options
zh-hant	賬戶選項

en	Set any user account specific options here.
zh-hant	在此處設置任何用戶帳戶特定選項。

en	Must Change Password at Next Login
zh-hant	必須在下次登錄時更改密碼

en	Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
zh-hant	維護自定義圖表和用戶設置

en	Graph Options
zh-hant	圖表選項

en	Set any graph specific options here.
zh-hant	在此處設置任何圖表特定選項。

en	User Has Rights to Tree View
zh-hant	用戶有樹視圖的權限

en	User Has Rights to List View
zh-hant	用戶有權列出視圖

en	User Has Rights to Preview View
zh-hant	用戶有權預覽視圖

en	Login Options
zh-hant	登入選項

en	What to do when this user logs in.
zh-hant	該用戶登錄時該怎麼做。

en	Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
zh-hant	顯示用戶將瀏覽器指向的頁面。

en	Show the default console screen.
zh-hant	顯示默認控制台屏幕。

en	Show the default graph screen.
zh-hant	顯示默認圖表屏幕。

en	Authentication Realm
zh-hant	身份驗證領域

en	Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled. Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
zh-hant	僅在啟用了LDAP或Web基本身份驗證時使用。將其更改為未啟用的域將有效地禁用用戶。

en	Import Template from Local File
zh-hant	從本地文件導入模板

en	If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hant	如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en	Data Source Overrides
zh-hant	數據源配置文件

en	Create New from Template
zh-hant	從模板創建新

en	Graph/Data Template Overrides
zh-hant	圖形模板選項

en	Remove Orphaned Graph Items
zh-hant	刪除孤立圖項

en	If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
zh-hant	如果選中，Cacti將從圖形模板和未包含在導入的圖形模板中的關聯圖形中刪除任何圖形項目。

en	Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Graph Template Image Format
zh-hant	圖形模板圖像格式

en	The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	用於所有新圖表模板的默認圖像格式。

en	Graph Template Height
zh-hant	圖模板高度

en	The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	Graph Template Width
zh-hant	圖形模板寬度

en	The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	General SNMP Entity Options
zh-hant	常規SNMP實體選項

en	Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
zh-hant	為此SNMP實體提供有意義的描述。

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
zh-hant	此設備的標準主機名或IP地址。

en	Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
zh-hant	禁用SNMP通知接收器

en	Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
zh-hant	如果您暫時不想向此主機發送SNMP通知，請選中此框。

en	Maximum Log Size
zh-hant	最大日誌大小

en	Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
zh-hant	需要存儲此接收器的最大天數通知日誌條目。

en	SNMP Message Type
zh-hant	SNMP消息類型

en	SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
zh-hant	SNMP陷阱始終未被確認。要發送已確認的SNMP通知，正式稱為“INFORMS”，將需要SNMPv2或更高版本。

en	The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
zh-hant	聚合圖的新標題。

en	Prefix
zh-hant	標題

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
zh-hant	所有GPRINT線的前綴，用於區分不同的主機。

en	Include Prefix Text
zh-hant	包括索引

en	Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
zh-hant	將源圖GPRINT標題文本包含在匯總圖中。

en	Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
zh-hant	使用此選項可創建例如STACKed圖。 <br> AREA / STACK：第一個圖形保留AREA / STACK項目，其他圖形轉換為STACK <br> LINE1：所有項目都轉換為LINE1項目<br> LINE2：所有項目都轉換為LINE2項目<br> LINE3：所有項目都轉換為LINE3項目

en	Totaling
zh-hant	總計

en	Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
zh-hant	在此處選擇任何總計選項時，請檢查“總計”列中應總計的項目。

en	Total Type
zh-hant	總類型

en	Which type of totaling shall be performed.
zh-hant	應執行哪種類型的總計。

en	Prefix for GPRINT Totals
zh-hant	GPRINT總計的前綴

en	A Prefix for all totaling GPRINT lines.
zh-hant	所有總計 GPRINT線的前綴。

en	Reorder Type
zh-hant	重新排序類型

en	Reordering of Graphs.
zh-hant	圖的重新排序。

en	Please name this Aggregate Graph.
zh-hant	請命名此Aggregate Graph。

en	Propagation Enabled
zh-hant	傳播已啟用

en	Is this to carry the template?
zh-hant	這是攜帶模板嗎？

en	Aggregate Graph Settings
zh-hant	聚合圖設置

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts. You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
zh-hant	所有GPRINT線的前綴，用於區分不同的主機。您可以在此前綴中同時使用Host和Data Query替換變量。

en	Aggregate Template Name
zh-hant	聚合模板名稱

en	Please name this Aggregate Template.
zh-hant	請命名此聚合模板。

en	Source Graph Template
zh-hant	源圖模板

en	The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
zh-hant	此聚合模板所基於的圖形模板。

en	Aggregate Template Settings
zh-hant	聚合模板設置

en	The name of this Color Template.
zh-hant	此顏色模板的名稱。

en	A nice Color
zh-hant	一個很好的顏色

en	A useful name for this Template.
zh-hant	此模板的有用名稱。

en	Operation
zh-hant	手術

en	Logical operation to combine rules.
zh-hant	用於組合規則的邏輯操作。

en	The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
zh-hant	應用於此規則項的字段名稱。

en	Operator.
zh-hant	客服人員

en	Matching Pattern
zh-hant	匹配模式

en	The Pattern to be matched against.
zh-hant	要匹配的模式。

en	Sequence.
zh-hant	序列

en	A useful name for this Rule.
zh-hant	此規則的有用名稱。

en	Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
zh-hant	選擇要應用於此規則的數據查詢。

en	Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
zh-hant	選擇要應用於此規則的任何可用圖表類型。

en	Enable Rule
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Check this box to enable this rule.
zh-hant	選中此框以啟用此規則。

en	Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
zh-hant	為新樹項選擇一個樹。

en	Leaf Item Type
zh-hant	葉子項目類型

en	The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
zh-hant	要動態添加到樹中的項類型。

en	Graph Grouping Style
zh-hant	圖表分組樣式

en	Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
zh-hant	選擇在樹上為此特定主機繪製圖形時的分組方式。

en	Optional: Sub-Tree Item
zh-hant	可選：子樹項

en	Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
zh-hant	選擇要掛鉤的子樹項。 <br>確保執行此規則時它仍然存在！

en	Header Type
zh-hant	頁首類型

en	Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
zh-hant	選擇一個對像以構建新的子標題。

en	Propagate Changes
zh-hant	傳播變化

en	Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
zh-hant	將此表單上的所有選項（“標題”除外）傳播到所有子標題“項目”。

en	The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
zh-hant	要匹配的字符串模式（正則表達式）。 <br>封閉&#39;/&#39; <strong>不能</strong>提供！

en	Replacement Pattern
zh-hant	替換模式

en	The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
zh-hant	替換字符串模式用作樹標題。 <br>第一場比賽請參考比賽，例如<strong>\ $ {1}</strong> ！

en	T
zh-hant	Ť

en	G

en	M

en	K
zh-hant	克爾謝希爾省

en	Paths
zh-hant	路徑

en	Logging
zh-hant	記錄

en	Device Defaults
zh-hant	設備默認值

en	Data
zh-hant	數據

en	Visual
zh-hant	視覺

en	Authentication
zh-hant	認證

en	Performance
zh-hant	效能

en	Spikes
zh-hant	釘鞋

en	Mail/Reporting/DNS/Proxy
zh-hant	郵件/報告/ DNS

en	Time Spanning/Shifting
zh-hant	時間跨越/轉移

en	Graph Thumbnail Settings
zh-hant	圖表縮略圖設置

en	Tree Settings
zh-hant	樹設置

en	Graph Fonts
zh-hant	圖形字體

en	PHP Mail() Function
zh-hant	PHP Mail（）函數

en	Sendmail
zh-hant	發郵件

en	SMTP

en	Required Tool Paths
zh-hant	必需的工具路徑

en	snmpwalk Binary Path
zh-hant	snmpwalk二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmpwalk binary.
zh-hant	snmpwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en	snmpget Binary Path
zh-hant	snmpget二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmpget binary.
zh-hant	snmpget二進製文件的路徑。

en	snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh-hant	snmpbulkwalk二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh-hant	你的snmpbulkwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en	snmpgetnext Binary Path
zh-hant	snmpgetnext二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
zh-hant	snmpgetnext二進製文件的路徑。

en	snmptrap Binary Path
zh-hant	snmptrap二進制路徑

en	The path to your snmptrap binary.
zh-hant	snmptrap二進製文件的路徑。

en	RRDtool Binary Path
zh-hant	RRDtool二進制路徑

en	The path to the rrdtool binary.
zh-hant	rrdtool二進製文件的路徑。

en	PHP Binary Path
zh-hant	PHP二進制路徑

en	The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
zh-hant	PHP二進製文件的路徑（可能需要php重新編譯才能獲取此文件）。

en	FPing Binary Path
zh-hant	PHP二進制路徑

en	The path to the FPing binary file which provides for a more precise ping command.

en	Cacti Log Path
zh-hant	仙人掌日誌路徑

en	The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to <path_cacti>/log/cacti.log)
zh-hant	Cacti日誌文件的路徑（如果為空，則默認為<path_cacti> /log/cacti.log）

en	Poller Standard Error Log Path
zh-hant	輪詢器標準錯誤日誌路徑

en	If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
zh-hant	如果您遇到Cacti數據收集器的問題，請設置此文件路徑，並將Data Collector標準錯誤重定向到此文件

en	Boost Debug Log
zh-hant	提升調試日誌

en	This is the Log file where Boost will write its information to. It much be located in the same directory as the Cacti Log file.

en	Alternate Poller Path
zh-hant	替代輪詢路徑

en	Spine Binary File Location
zh-hant	脊椎二進製文件位置

en	The path to Spine binary.
zh-hant	Spine二進制的路徑。

en	Spine Config File Path
zh-hant	脊椎配置文件路徑

en	The path to Spine configuration file. By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
zh-hant	Spine配置文件的路徑。默認情況下，在Spine的cwd中，如果未指定，則為/ etc。

en	RRDfile Auto Clean
zh-hant	RRDfile自動清理

en	Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
zh-hant	當從Cacti中刪除相應的數據源時，自動存檔或刪除RRD文件

en	RRDfile Auto Clean Method
zh-hant	RRDfile自動清理方法

en	The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
zh-hant	刪除數據源後用於從Cacti清除RRDfiles的方法。

en	Archive
zh-hant	檔案

en	Archive directory
zh-hant	檔案目錄

en	This is the directory where RRDfiles are moved for archiving
zh-hant	這是移動 RRD文件以進行存檔的目錄

en	Log Settings
zh-hant	日誌設置

en	Log Destination
zh-hant	記錄目的地

en	How will Cacti handle event logging.
zh-hant	Cacti將如何處理事件記錄。

en	Generic Log Level
zh-hant	通用日誌級別

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh-hant	您希望將哪些詳細信息發送到日誌文件。警告：處於NONE或LOW以外的任何其他狀態可能會迅速耗盡磁盤空間。

en	Expand log details
zh-hant	展開設備

en	What level of expansion do you want on the log file? Increase expansion can slow search results

en	Log Input Validation Issues
zh-hant	日誌輸入驗證問題

en	Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
zh-hant	記錄何時訪問請求字段而不進行適當的輸入驗證

en	Data Source Tracing
zh-hant	數據源使用

en	A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
zh-hant	僅限開發人員選項，用於跟踪數據源的創建，主要圍繞檢查唯一性

en	Log Ignored General Errors

en	Cacti will mask certain errors that are often times considered fatal and that would otherwise disable plugins and additionally confuse some users. If you wish to see these errors instead, check the checkbox.

en	Selective File Debug
zh-hant	選擇性文件調試

en	Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh-hant	無論通用日誌級別設置如何，選擇您希望在調試模式下放置哪些文件。所選的任何文件都將被視為處於調試模式。

en	Selective Plugin Debug
zh-hant	選擇性插件調試

en	Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh-hant	無論通用日誌級別設置如何，選擇您希望在調試模式下放置哪些插件。此插件使用的任何文件都將被視為處於調試模式。

en	Selective Device Debug
zh-hant	選擇性設備調試

en	A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection. This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
zh-hant	您希望在數據收集期間處於調試模式的設備ID的逗號分隔列表。此調試級別僅在Cacti輪詢過程中就位。

en	Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
zh-hant	系統日誌/事件日誌項目選擇

en	When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
zh-hant	使用Syslog / Eventlog進行日誌記錄時，會將Cacti日誌消息轉發到Syslog / Eventlog。

en	Statistics
zh-hant	統計

en	Warnings
zh-hant	警告

en	Errors
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Log Rotation
zh-hant	日誌保留

en	Rotate the Cacti Log
zh-hant	旋轉仙人掌日誌

en	This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
zh-hant	此選項將定期旋轉Cacti Log。

en	Rotation Frequency
zh-hant	旋轉頻率

en	At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
zh-hant	您希望以什麼頻率輪換日誌？

en	Log Retention
zh-hant	日誌保留

en	How many log files do you wish to retain? Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
zh-hant	您希望保留多少個日誌文件？使用0永遠不會刪除任何日誌。 （0-365）

en	Internationalization (i18n)
zh-hant	國際化 (i18n)

en	Language Support
zh-hant	語言支持

en	Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
zh-hant	選擇“啟用”以允許Cacti的本地化。嚴格模式要求系統上安裝的所有插件都支持所請求的語言。如果不是這一切，那麼一切都將以英文顯示。

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Default language for this system.
zh-hant	此系統的默認語言。

en	Auto Language Detection
zh-hant	自動語言檢測

en	Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
zh-hant	允許自動確定用戶的“默認”語言，並在登錄時提供該語言，如果Cacti支持該語言。如果禁用，則默認語言將一直有效，直到用戶選擇另一種語言。

en	Preferred Language Processor
zh-hant	首選語言處理器

en	Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors. If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
zh-hant	Cacti 包括對多個備用語言翻譯處理器的支持。默認使用 PHP 內置支持，但並非所有 Linux 變體都包含內置語言支持。如果未選中，Cacti 將選擇找到的第一個。

en	Client TimeZone Support
zh-hant	MySQL - TimeZone支持

en	How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.

en	Date Display Format
zh-hant	日期顯示格式

en	The System default date format to use in Cacti.
zh-hant	要在Cacti中使用的系統默認日期格式。

en	Date Separator
zh-hant	日期分隔符

en	The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh-hant	要在Cacti中使用的系統默認日期分隔符。

en	Other Settings
zh-hant	其他設置

en	Show only site specific locations
zh-hant	在此處設置任何圖表特定選項。

en	Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.

en	Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
zh-hant	已檢查圖表/數據源

en	Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
zh-hant	是否應該默認選中具有圖表並具有數據源。

en	RRDtool Version
zh-hant	RRDtool版本

en	The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
zh-hant	您已安裝的RRDtool版本。

en	Enable Gradient Support
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.

en	Graph Permission Method
zh-hant	圖表權限方法

en	There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions. The first is 'Permissive'. Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them. Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph. These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs. So, two additional options are available. They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs. And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
zh-hant	有兩種方法可用於確定用戶的圖形權限。第一個是'寬容'。在“允許”設置下，用戶只需訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板即可訪問適用於它們的圖形。在“限制性”下，用戶必須能夠訪問圖表，設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表。

en	Permissive
zh-hant	寬容

en	Restrictive
zh-hant	限制性

en	Device Based
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Graph/Data Source Creation Method
zh-hant	圖形/數據源創建方法

en	If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs. If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
zh-hant	如果設置為“簡單”，則只能從“新建圖形”創建圖形和數據源。如果支持高級，舊版圖形和數據源創建。

en	Simple
zh-hant	簡單

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Show Form/Setting Help Inline
zh-hant	顯示表格/設置幫助內聯

en	When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline. Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
zh-hant	選中後，表單和設置幫助將以內嵌方式顯示。否則，將鼠標懸停在幫助按鈕上時會顯示。

en	Local Page Help Only
zh-hant	取得說明

en	By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net. However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server. If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.

en	Deletion Verification
zh-hant	刪除驗證

en	Prompt user before item deletion.
zh-hant	在刪除項目之前提示用戶。

en	Data Source Preservation Preset
zh-hant	圖形/數據源創建方法

en	When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs. Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
zh-hant	啟用後，Cacti將在刪除圖形時將單選按鈕設置為刪除圖形的相關數據源。注意：如果其他圖形中使用了數據源，則Cacti不允許刪除數據源。

en	Graphs Auto Unlock
zh-hant	圖匹配規則

en	When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs. This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
zh-hant	啟用後，Cacti將不會鎖定圖表。這樣可以更快地手動修改與圖形相關的數據源。

en	Hide Cacti Dashboard
zh-hant	隱藏仙人掌儀表板

en	For use with Cacti's External Link Support. Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
zh-hant	用於Cacti的外部鏈接支持。使用此設置，您可以隱藏仙人掌儀表板，這樣您就可以只顯示自己的頁面。

en	Enable Drag-N-Drop
zh-hant	啟用Drag-N-Drop

en	Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop. If checked this option will be enabled. Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
zh-hant	Cacti的一些接口支持Drag-N-Drop。如果選中，將啟用此選項。注意：對於有視力障礙的用戶，可能會禁用此選項。

en	GitHub/GitLab API Settings

en	Base API Repository URL

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub or GitLab enter the GitHub or GitLab API url here. The default is https://api.github.com/. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	GitHub User Account
zh-hant	用戶帳戶明細

en	The User account that holds your GitHub/GitLab repositories. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	Personal Access Token
zh-hant	成功 - 令牌

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub without overly restricted rate limiting, enter your Personal Access Token here.

en	Enable Unsafe Plugin Installs
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	If you would like to allow the installation of Cacti Plugins from their 'develop' branch, check this checkbox.

en	Packaging Defaults
zh-hant	包文件

en	Author Name
zh-hant	作者

en	The name of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.
zh-hant	Cacti將用作新用戶帳戶模板的用戶名。

en	Author Email Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件

en	The Email address of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.

en	Template/Package Copyright

en	The default copyright that you would like to use for your packaged Device Templates and Packages.

en	Site Security
zh-hant	SMTP 安全性

en	Force Connections over HTTPS
zh-hant	通過HTTPS強制連接

en	When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
zh-hant	選中後，任何訪問Cacti的嘗試都將重定向到HTTPS，以確保高安全性。

en	Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
zh-hant	允許不安全的JavaScript eval（）調用

en	Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls. If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
zh-hant	某些Cacti插件需要使用不安全的JavaScript eval（）調用。如果選擇此選項，則仙人掌中將允許它們。

en	Content-Security Alternate Sources
zh-hant	內容安全替代來源

en	Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself. This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site. Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com. These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
zh-hant	將允許在 Web 服務器本身之外訪問的空格分隔的域名。這對於選擇使用 CDN 或託管站點的用戶來說很重要。來源可以包括通配符，例如：*.mydomain.com，或協議，例如：https://*.example.com。這些替代源僅包括圖像、CSS 和 JavaScript 類型。

en	Remote Agent
zh-hant	遠程代理超時

en	When using multiple Data Collectors, there are the Settings for Communicating between Data Collectors

en	TCP Port
zh-hant	SMTP 通訊埠

en	The TCP Port used for communicating with the Remote Data Collectors. The protocol will match the Central Cacti web server (either HTTP or HTTPS). Leave blank to use the default ports.

en	The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request. On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
zh-hant	Central Cacti Web服務器在放棄請求之前等待遠程數據收集器響應以獲取各種設備信息的時間（以秒為單位）。在與Central Cacti Data Collector以外的Data Collector關聯的設備上，必須使用Remote Agent來收集設備信息。

en	Logging Level
zh-hant	記錄

en	The Logging level for Automation activities. Levels are Low, Medium and High.

en	Force Serial Automation Scans

en	When enabled, Cacti Automation will scan one network at a time not in Parallel. This setting can be useful when your Cacti Web Servers have limited cores for performing Automation checks.

en	Enable Automatic Graph Creation
zh-hant	啟用自動圖表創建

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph. This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object. Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hant	禁用時，Cacti Automation不會主動創建任何圖表。這在調整設備設置時非常有用，以避免每次保存對象時都創建新的圖形。仍然可以手動調用自動化規則。

en	Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
zh-hant	啟用自動樹項目創建

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item. This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object. Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hant	禁用時，Cacti Automation不會主動創建任何樹項。在調整“設備”或“圖形”設置時，這非常有用，以避免每次保存對象時都創建新的樹條目。仍然可以手動調用規則。

en	Automation Notification To Email
zh-hant	電子郵件的自動化通知

en	The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
zh-hant	如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則發送自動化通知電子郵件的電子郵件地址。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用Primary Cacti Admins Email帳戶。

en	Automation Notification From Name
zh-hant	名稱的自動化通知

en	The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
zh-hant	如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則用於自動化通知的電子郵件名稱將發送電子郵件。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用系統默認的“從名稱”。

en	Automation Notification From Email
zh-hant	電子郵件中的自動化通知

en	The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
zh-hant	如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則用於自動化通知的電子郵件地址將發送電子郵件。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用系統默認的“來自電子郵件地址”。

en	Graph Template Defaults
zh-hant	基於圖表模板

en	Graph Template Test Data Source
zh-hant	圖，數據源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hant	如果您希望在創建新的和新導入的圖形模板之前測試數據源，請選中此復選框。啟用測試數據源後，如果數據源未返回有效數據，則不會創建圖表。如果您希望擁有一個更通用的設備模板，該模板可以包含更多可以根據設備本身的特性有選擇地應用的圖形模板，則此設置很重要。注意：如果你有一個長時間運行的腳本作為數據源，創建圖表的時間將會增加。

en	The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hant	用於所有新圖表模板的默認圖像格式。

en	The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hant	所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en	General Defaults
zh-hant	一般默認值

en	The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備上使用的默認設備模板。

en	The default Site for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認站點。

en	The default Poller for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認輪詢器。

en	Device Threads
zh-hant	設備線程

en	The default number of Device Threads. This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
zh-hant	設備線程的默認數量。這僅適用於使用Spine Data Collector時。

en	%s Thread
zh-hant	％d線程

en	%s Threads
zh-hant	％d個主題

en	Re-index Method for Data Queries
zh-hant	數據查詢的重新索引方法

en	The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
zh-hant	用於所有數據查詢的默認重新索引方法。

en	Default Interface Speed
zh-hant	默認圖表類型

en	If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
zh-hant	如果Cacti無法確定由於ifSpeed或ifHighSpeed未設置或為零而導致的接口速度，那麼您希望在生成的RRDfiles上獲得什麼最大值。

en	100 Mbps Ethernet
zh-hant	100 Mbps以太網

en	1 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	1 Gbps以太網

en	10 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	10 Gbps以太網

en	25 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	25 Gbps以太網

en	40 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	40 Gbps以太網

en	56 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	56 Gbps以太網

en	100 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hant	100 Gbps以太網

en	SNMP Defaults
zh-hant	SNMP默認值

en	Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP版本。

en	Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP讀取社區。

en	Security Level
zh-hant	安全級別

en	Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP v3安全級別。

en	Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	驗證協議（v3）

en	Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMPv3授權協議。

en	Auth User (v3)
zh-hant	驗證用戶（v3）

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP v3授權用戶。

en	Auth Passphrase (v3)
zh-hant	Auth Passphrase（v3）

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP v3授權密碼。

en	Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hant	隱私協議（第3版）

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMPv3隱私協議。

en	Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hant	隱私密碼（v3）。

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
zh-hant	輸入所有新設備的SNMP v3上下文。

en	Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP v3引擎ID。將此字段留空以使用每個SNMPv3通知接收器定義的SNMP引擎ID。

en	Port Number
zh-hant	連接埠

en	Default UDP Port for all new Devices. Typically 161.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認UDP端口。通常是161。

en	Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP超時（以毫秒為單位）。

en	Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認SNMP重試次數。

en	Availability/Reachability
zh-hant	可用性/可達性

en	Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices. The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認可用性/可訪問性。 Cacti將使用該方法確定設備是否可用於輪詢。 <br> <i>注意：建議始終至少選擇SNMP。</i>

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Retry Frequency

en	When a Device is Down, and has an SNMP Recovery Options Set established, how often do you wish to try to reciver the Device using the SNMP Options Set specified?

en	Ping Type
zh-hant	Ping類型

en	Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認Ping類型。

en	Default Ping Port for all new Devices. With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port. With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認Ping端口。使用TCP，Cacti將嘗試同步端口。使用UDP，Cacti要求成功連接或“端口無法訪問”錯誤，以確定設備是否已啟動。

en	Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices. The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging. ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second. TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
zh-hant	所有新設備的默認Ping超時值（以毫秒為單位）。用於設備SNMP，ICMP，UDP和TCP ping的超時值。 ICMP Pings將四捨五入到最接近的秒數。 Windows上的TCP和UDP連接超時由操作系統控制，因此不建議在Windows上使用。

en	The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
zh-hant	Cacti在將設備標記為關閉之前嘗試ping設備的次數。

en	Up/Down Settings
zh-hant	上/下設置

en	Failure Count
zh-hant	失敗計數

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
zh-hant	在記錄錯誤並將設備報告為關閉之前，設備必須關閉的輪詢間隔數。

en	Recovery Count
zh-hant	恢復計數

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
zh-hant	在將設備返回到up狀態並發出通知之前，設備必須保持的輪詢間隔數。

en	Theme Settings
zh-hant	主題設定

en	Theme
zh-hant	佈景主題

en	Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
zh-hant	請選擇一個可用的主題來為您的仙人掌提供皮膚。

en	Table Settings
zh-hant	表格設定

en	Rows Per Page
zh-hant	每頁行數

en	. This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:

en	The default number of rows to display on for a table.
zh-hant	表格的默認行數。

en	Autocomplete Enabled
zh-hant	已啟用自動填充功能

en	In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly. If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically. Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
zh-hant	在非常大的系統中，選擇列表會顯著降低用戶界面的速度。如果啟用此選項，Cacti將使用自動完成回調系統地填充選擇列表。注意：在Classic主題上強制禁用自動完成功能。

en	Autocomplete Rows
zh-hant	自動完成行

en	The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
zh-hant	從基於自動填充的選擇模式匹配返回的默認行數。

en	Autocomplete Delay
zh-hant	自動完成行

en	The number of milliseconds to wait before initiating a call to the server for autocomplete. Any value less than 500 will assume 500ms

en	Minimum Tree Width
zh-hant	最小長度

en	The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
zh-hant	要收縮的樹的最小寬度。

en	Maximum Tree Width
zh-hant	最大標題長度

en	The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
zh-hant	要擴展到的最大樹的寬度，此後，樹枝將在頁面上滾動。

en	Filter Settings
zh-hant	篩選器設定

en	Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
zh-hant	從設備下拉列表中剝離域

en	When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
zh-hant	在查看設備名稱過濾器下拉菜單時，選中此選項將從主機名剝離到域。

en	Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
zh-hant	圖形/數據源/數據查詢設置

en	Maximum Title Length
zh-hant	最大標題長度

en	The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
zh-hant	允許的最大圖形或數據源標題。

en	Data Source Field Length
zh-hant	數據源字段長度

en	The maximum Data Query field length.
zh-hant	最大數據查詢字段長度。

en	Graph Creation
zh-hant	圖形創建

en	Default Graph Type
zh-hant	默認圖表類型

en	When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
zh-hant	創建圖形時，您想要預先選擇哪種圖表類型？

en	All Types
zh-hant	所有類型

en	By Template/Data Query
zh-hant	通過模板/數據查詢

en	Log Management
zh-hant	日誌管理

en	Default Log Tail Lines
zh-hant	默認日誌尾線

en	Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
zh-hant	Cacti日誌文件的默認行數為tail。

en	Maximum number of rows per page
zh-hant	每頁的最大行數

en	User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
zh-hant	選擇“所有行”時，用戶定義的CLOG尾部行數。

en	Log Tail Refresh
zh-hant	記錄尾部刷新

en	How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
zh-hant	您希望Cacti日誌顯示更新的頻率。

en	Log Viewer Settings
zh-hant	日誌查看器設置

en	Exclusion Regex
zh-hant	排除正則表達式

en	Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display. For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'
zh-hant	任何與此正則表達式匹配的字符串都將從用戶顯示中排除。 例如，如果要排除包含“管理員”或“登錄”字樣的所有日誌行，則應鍵入“（管理員||登錄名）”

en	Real-time Graphs
zh-hant	實時圖表

en	Enable Real-time Graphing
zh-hant	啟用實時圖形

en	When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
zh-hant	選中某個選項後，用戶可以將Cacti置於實時模式。

en	This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
zh-hant	您希望在默認圖表上看到此時間跨度。

en	Minimum Refresh Interval
zh-hant	刷新間隔

en	This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates. This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes. If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
zh-hant	這是圖表更新之間支持的最短時間。此值還用於設置某些 RRDfile 屬性。如果您的設備緩存數據並且不提供實時更新，您可能需要增加默認的最小刷新間隔以防止創建有間隙的圖形。

en	Cache Directory
zh-hant	緩存目錄

en	This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached. This cache will be managed by the poller. Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
zh-hant	這是將緩存RRD文件和PNG文件的Web服務器上的位置。此緩存將由輪詢器管理。確保您對此文件夾具有正確的讀寫權限

en	RRDtool Graph Options
zh-hant	圖表選項

en	Custom Watermark
zh-hant	自定義數據

en	Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
zh-hant	文本位於每個圖形的底部中心。

en	Custom Date Format
zh-hant	自定義日期格式

en	To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
zh-hant	格式化 |date_time| 時使用在圖表上

en	Disable RRDtool Watermark
zh-hant	RRDtool圖形水印

en	Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
zh-hant	如果您的 RRDtool 版本支持它，您可以通過選中此選項禁用圖形上的 RRDtool 廣告。

en	Font Selection Method
zh-hant	字體選擇方法

en	How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
zh-hant	您希望默認情況下如何處理字體？

en	System
zh-hant	取得系統報表

en	Default Font
zh-hant	預設字型

en	When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
zh-hant	不使用基於主題的字體控件時，Pangon font-config字體名稱用於所有圖形。 （可選）您可以基於每個對象留空和控製字體設置。

en	Enter Valid Font Config Value
zh-hant	輸入有效字體配置值

en	Title Font Size
zh-hant	標題字體大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Titles
zh-hant	Graph Titles使用的字體大小

en	Title Font Setting
zh-hant	標題字體設置

en	The font to use for Graph Titles. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hant	用於圖表標題的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en	Legend Font Size
zh-hant	圖例字體大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
zh-hant	Graph Legend項目使用的字體大小

en	Legend Font Setting
zh-hant	圖例字體設置

en	The font to use for Graph Legends. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hant	Graph Legends使用的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en	Axis Font Size
zh-hant	軸字體大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Axis
zh-hant	用於Graph Axis的字體大小

en	Axis Font Setting
zh-hant	軸字體設置

en	The font to use for Graph Axis items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hant	用於Graph Axis項目的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en	Unit Font Size
zh-hant	單位字體大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Units
zh-hant	圖形單位使用的字體大小

en	Unit Font Setting
zh-hant	單位字體設置

en	The font to use for Graph Unit items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hant	用於圖表單元項的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en	Business Hours Settings
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	Start of Business Day

en	The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm

en	End of Business Day

en	The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm

en	Hide Weekends
zh-hant	％d週

en	Only show business hours during weekdays.

en	Show business hours

en	Display business hours on rrd graphs.

en	Color to use for business hours

en	The color to be shown for business hours

en	Maximum number of days to show business hours
zh-hant	每頁的最大行數

en	After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. Recommended: 62 days

en	Data Collection Enabled
zh-hant	數據收集已啟用

en	If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
zh-hant	如果您希望完全停止輪詢過程，請取消選中此框。

en	SNMP Agent Support Enabled
zh-hant	SNMP代理支持已啟用

en	If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information. It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
zh-hant	如果選中此選項，Cacti將使用Cacti設備和系統信息填充SNMP代理表。它不啟用SNMP代理本身。

en	Poller Type
zh-hant	輪詢類型

en	The poller type to use. This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
zh-hant	要使用的輪詢器類型。此設置將在下一輪詢間隔生效。

en	The polling interval in use. This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated. NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache. Failure to do so, may result in lost data.
zh-hant	正在使用的輪詢間隔。此設置將影響檢查和更新RRD文件的頻率。 注意：如果更改此值，則必須重新填充輪詢器緩存。如果不這樣做，可能會導致數據丟失。

en	Cron/Daemon Interval
zh-hant	Cron 間隔

en	The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started. You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector. For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
zh-hant	Cacti 數據收集器的啟動頻率。您可以使用 crontab、計劃任務（適用於 Windows）或 cactid systemd 服務來控制啟動 Cacti 數據收集器。有關使用 cactid 守護程序的說明，請查看服務目錄中的 README.md 文件。

en	Balance Process Load
zh-hant	平衡過程負荷

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，Cacti將嘗試通過平均分配每個進程的輪詢項來平衡每個輪詢器進程的負載。

en	Debug Output Width
zh-hant	調試輸出寬度

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，Cacti將檢查超出Cacti存儲能力的輸出，並在找到時發出警告。

en	Disable increasing OID Check
zh-hant	禁用增加OID檢查

en	Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
zh-hant	控制在行走OID樹時禁用檢查增加OID。

en	Remote Agent Timeout
zh-hant	遠程代理超時

en	SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
zh-hant	SNMP Bulkwalk獲取大小

en	How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request? For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
zh-hant	每個snmpbulkwalk請求應該返回多少個OID？對於具有大型SNMP樹的設備，增加此大小將提高WAN上的重新索引性能。

en	SNMP Get OID Limit
zh-hant	SNMP獲取

en	The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request. For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level. You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
zh-hant	每個 snmpget 請求發出的默認最大 SNMP Get OID 數。對於設備，此設置在設備級別進行控制。只有在腳本或插件中原生使用 Cacti 的 SNMP API 時，才應使用此設置。

en	Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle

en	This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.

en	Data Collector Replication
zh-hant	數據收集器信息

en	Poller Sync Interval
zh-hant	輪詢器同步間隔

en	The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller. This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
zh-hant	創建輪詢器時使用的默認輪詢同步間隔。此設置將影響遠程輪詢器的檢查和更新頻率。

en	Disable Resource Cache Replication
zh-hant	重建資源緩存

en	By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache. Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector. This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade. If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
zh-hant	默認情況下，主仙人掌數據收集器會將整個網站和插件緩存到資源緩存中。然後，遠程數據收集器會定期使用主仙人掌數據收集器的任何更新來更新主題。該資源緩存實質上允許遠程數據收集器進行自我升級。如果您不想使用此選項，則可以使用此設置禁用它。

en	Disable Automatic Full Sync on Upgrade

en	By default, upon upgrading the Main Cacti system, it will perform a Full Sync to all Data Collectors. This process may be time consuming. Therefore, to allow upgrades to be completed quicker, we provide this option. Note that if this is disabled, the Cacti administrator must force this process from the Data Collectors interface after upgrade.

en	Additional Data Collector Settings
zh-hant	遠程數據收集器狀態：

en	Invalid Data Logging
zh-hant	無效的數據記錄

en	How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged? Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hant	您如何記錄Spine輸出錯誤？選項是：'詳細'，類似於cmd.php日誌記錄; 'Summary'，它提供每個Device的輸出錯誤數量;和'無'，它不提供錯誤計數。

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Detailed
zh-hant	詳細

en	Number of PHP Script Servers
zh-hant	PHP腳本服務器的數量

en	The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process. Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted. This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
zh-hant	每個Spine進程運行的並發腳本服務器進程數。接受1到10之間的設置。如果您運行多個線程和腳本服務器腳本，此參數將有所幫助。

en	Script and Script Server Timeout Value
zh-hant	腳本和腳本服務器超時值

en	The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete. This timeout value is in seconds and valid for both cmd.php and spine Data Collectors.
zh-hant	Cacti等待腳本完成的最長時間。此超時值以秒為單位

en	Poller Output Not Empty Debouncing

en	If you are having issues with some data sources, your Email could be flooded with 'Poller Output Not Empty' warnings. If this is happening, you can debounce the setting based upon this interval.

en	Periodic All Device Re-Index

en	Re-Index All Device Schedule
zh-hant	重新索引方法

en	At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices. This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.

en	Weekly on Sunday

en	Monthly on Sunday
zh-hant	每月一次

en	Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
zh-hant	圖例字體設置

en	Report Generation Timeout
zh-hant	遠程代理超時

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	Cacti的Reports Generation腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	%s Minute
zh-hant	%s Minutes

en	Data Source Statistics Timeout
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	Cacti的數據源統計腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	RRDChecker Timeout
zh-hant	DNS超時

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile Check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	Cacti的Spikekill腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	%s Hour
zh-hant	％s小時

en	Poller Commands Timeout
zh-hant	後台命令超時

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed. This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hant	Cacti的Background Commands腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	Poller Command Concurrent Processes
zh-hant	並發進程

en	The number of concurrent Poller Command processes. The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.

en	1 Process
zh-hant	1流程

en	%d Processes
zh-hant	％d進程

en	Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
zh-hant	維護後台生成超時

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	仙人掌維護腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
zh-hant	Spikekill背景生成超時

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hant	Cacti的Spikekill腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en	Data Collector Defaults
zh-hant	數據收集者

en	These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level. The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
zh-hant	這些設置在數據收集器級別維護。此處的值僅是首次創建數據收集器時使用的默認值。

en	1h count warning threshold

en	When this count of guarded ratio (below) is reached in one hour, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable.

en	1 hour guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded ratio poller run/max time (in percent).

en	24 hours guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded average ratio poller run/max time (in percent). When it is reached, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable

en	Data Collector Processes
zh-hant	默認數據收集器進程

en	The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector. NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector. Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector. Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance. Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter. When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead. When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
zh-hant	每個Data Collector要執行的默認並發進程數。注意：從Cacti 1.2開始，此設置在Data Collector中維護。繼續前進，此值僅是Data Collector的預設值。使用cmd.php時使用更高的數字將提高性能。使用threads參數可以最好地解決Spine中的性能改進。使用Spine時，我們建議使用較低的數字並利用線程。使用cmd.php時，使用的CPU核心數不應超過2倍。

en	Spine Specific Execution Parameters
zh-hant	脊柱特定執行參數

en	How would you like Spine output errors logged? The options are: 'Detailed' which is similar to cmd.php logging; 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device; and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hant	您如何記錄Spine輸出錯誤？選項是：'詳細'，類似於cmd.php日誌記錄; 'Summary'，它提供每個Device的輸出錯誤數量;和'無'，它不提供錯誤計數。

en	Threads per Process
zh-hant	每個進程的默認線程數

en	The Default Threads allowed per process. NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset. Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance. However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers). You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
zh-hant	每個進程允許的默認線程。注意：從Cacti 1.2+開始，此設置在Data Collector中維護，這只是預設。使用Spine時使用更高的數字將提高性能。但是，請確保您有足夠的MySQL / MariaDB連接以支持以下等式：connections = data collectorors * processes *（threads + script servers）。您還必須確保為用戶登錄連接提供足夠的備用連接。

en	Authentication Method
zh-hant	認證方法

en	<blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used. If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources. Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
zh-hant	<blockquote> <i>內置身份驗證</i> - Cacti處理用戶身份驗證，允許您創建用戶並授予他們對Cacti內不同區域的權限。 <br><br> <i>Web基本身份驗證</i> - 身份驗證由Web服務器處理。如果定義了模板用戶，則可以在首次登錄時自動添加或創建用戶，否則將使用定義的訪客權限。 <br><br> <i>LDAP身份驗證</i> - 允許對LDAP服務器進行身份驗證。如果定義了模板用戶，將在首次登錄時自動創建用戶，否則將使用定義的訪客權限。如果未啟用PHPs LDAP模塊，則LDAP身份驗證不會顯示為可選選項。 <br><br> <i>多個LDAP / AD域身份驗證</i> - 允許管理員支持來自不同LDAP / AD目錄的多個不同組以訪問Cacti資源。與LDAP身份驗證一樣，PHP LDAP模塊也需要使用此方法。 </blockquote>

en	Support Authentication Cookies
zh-hant	支持身份驗證Cookie

en	If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in. The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use. Note, the client must use HTTPS to leverage this feature.
zh-hant	如果用戶進行身份驗證並選擇“保持登錄狀態”，則將在用戶的計算機上創建一個身份驗證cookie，允許該用戶保持登錄狀態。身份驗證cookie在不使用90天后過期。

en	Special Users
zh-hant	特殊用戶

en	Primary Admin
zh-hant	主要管理員

en	The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues. To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
zh-hant	當Cacti系統遇到問題時將自動接收電子郵件的主管理帳戶的名稱。要接收這些電子郵件，請確保您的郵件設置正確，並且管理帳戶具有已設置的電子郵件地址。

en	No User
zh-hant	使用者：

en	Guest User
zh-hant	遊客

en	The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
zh-hant	用於查看圖表的訪客用戶的名稱;默認為“無用戶”。

en	User Template
zh-hant	使用者範本

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default. This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
zh-hant	Cacti將用作新Web Basic和LDAP用戶模板的用戶名;默認為'來賓'。被選中時，將禁止此用戶帳戶登錄。

en	Account Locking
zh-hant	帳戶鎖定

en	Lock Accounts
zh-hant	鎖定帳戶

en	Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
zh-hant	在1小時內多次嘗試失敗後鎖定一個帳戶。

en	1 Attempt
zh-hant	嘗試1次

en	%d Attempts
zh-hant	嘗試%d次

en	Auto Unlock
zh-hant	自動解鎖

en	An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes. Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met. Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
zh-hant	在這麼多分鐘後，帳戶將自動解鎖。即使輸入了正確的密碼，在達到此時間限制之前，帳戶也不會解鎖。最多1440分鐘（1天）

en	1 Day
zh-hant	1天

en	2FA Timeout
zh-hant	已逾時

en	How long the Two Factor Auth token lasts before being rechecked up to a max of 1 week

en	Pwned Checks (Online)

en	Pwned Check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	Check password against haveibeenpwned.com

en	Pwned Threshold
zh-hant	閾值

en	Block use of a password once it reaches this reported usage level

en	Basic Authentication Settings
zh-hant	Web基本身份驗證

en	Basic Auth Login Failure Message
zh-hant	基本身份驗證映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users. It can include both text and HTML.
zh-hant	使用基本身份驗證時，如果將用戶名映射到有效的 Cacti 帳戶時出現問題，則會向用戶顯示此處包含的消息。它可以包括文本和 HTML。

en	Basic Auth Mapfile
zh-hant	基本身份驗證映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
zh-hant	使用基本身份驗證時，如果需要將基本帳戶轉換為其他登錄帳戶，則可以在此處指定CSV文件，以將基本帳戶映射到所需的登錄帳戶。

en	Local Account Complexity Requirements
zh-hant	本地帳戶複雜性要求

en	Minimum Length
zh-hant	最小長度

en	This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
zh-hant	這是允許密碼的最小長度。

en	Require Mix Case
zh-hant	需要混合案例

en	This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
zh-hant	這將要求新密碼包含小寫和大寫字符。

en	Require Number
zh-hant	需要號碼

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
zh-hant	這將要求新密碼包含至少1個數字字符。

en	Require Special Character
zh-hant	需要特殊角色

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
zh-hant	這將要求新密碼包含至少1個特殊字符。

en	Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
zh-hant	舊密碼強制複雜性

en	This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login. If not met, it will force a password change.
zh-hant	這將要求所有舊密碼在登錄時也滿足新的複雜性要求。如果不滿足，將強制更改密碼。

en	Expire Inactive Accounts
zh-hant	使非活動帳戶過期

en	This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled. The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
zh-hant	這是禁用非活動帳戶之前的最大天數。管理員帳戶已從此政策中排除。

en	Expire Password
zh-hant	過期密碼

en	This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
zh-hant	這是密碼設置為過期之前的最大天數。

en	Password History
zh-hant	密碼歷史

en	Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
zh-hant	記住這些舊密碼並禁止重複使用它們。

en	1 Change
zh-hant	1改變

en	%d Changes
zh-hant	％d更改

en	Account Email Notification
zh-hant	仙人掌系統工具

en	Send email to new user
zh-hant	Sendmail選項

en	When an admin creates a new account and an email address is entered, send an informational email to it.

en	Subject of new user message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for new user message.

en	Email body for new user message

en	This is the message that will be send to new user account. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	New user created. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To login and set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Send email when an admin changes a user password

en	When an admin changes the password of an account and the email address for that account is entered, send an informational email to that address.

en	Subject of reset password message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used when admin change user password or user use 'Forgot password'.

en	Cacti - password reset

en	Email body for reset password message

en	This is the message that will be sent when a user requests a password reset. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	User's password has been reset. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Reset link validity

en	How long the resetlink is valid in minutes

en	URL Linking
zh-hant	URL鏈接

en	Server Base URL
zh-hant	服務器基本URL

en	This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
zh-hant	這是將用於指向Cacti站點的鏈接的服務器位置。

en	Emailing Options
zh-hant	電子郵件選項

en	Notify Primary Admin of Issues
zh-hant	通知主要管理員問題

en	In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email? The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
zh-hant	如果Cacti服務器遇到問題，是否應通過電子郵件通知主管理員？主管理員的Cacti用戶帳戶在Cacti設置頁面的Authentication選項卡下指定。它默認為“admin”帳戶。

en	Test Email
zh-hant	測試電子郵件

en	This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
zh-hant	這是一個電子郵件帳戶，用於發送測試郵件以確保一切正常。

en	Mail Services
zh-hant	郵件服務

en	Which mail service to use in order to send mail
zh-hant	使用哪種郵件服務才能發送郵件

en	Ping Mail Server
zh-hant	Ping郵件服務器

en	Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
zh-hant	在發送測試電子郵件之前ping郵件服務器？

en	From Email Address
zh-hant	寄件者電子郵件

en	This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
zh-hant	這是電子郵件將顯示的電子郵件地址。

en	From Name
zh-hant	寄件者名稱

en	This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
zh-hant	這是電子郵件將顯示的實際名稱。

en	Word Wrap
zh-hant	自動換行

en	This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
zh-hant	這是在電子郵件中的一行自動換行之前允許的字符數。 （0 =已禁用）

en	Sendmail Options
zh-hant	Sendmail選項

en	Sendmail Path
zh-hant	Sendmail路徑

en	This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
zh-hant	這是您服務器上sendmail的路徑。 （僅在選擇Sendmail作為郵件服務時使用）

en	SMTP Options
zh-hant	SMTP 設定

en	SMTP Hostname
zh-hant	SMTP主機名

en	This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
zh-hant	這是您將向其發送電子郵件的SMTP服務器的主機名/ IP。對於故障轉移，請使用分號分隔主機。

en	SMTP Port
zh-hant	SMTP 通訊埠

en	The port on the SMTP Server to use.
zh-hant	要使用的SMTP服務器上的端口。

en	SMTP Username
zh-hant	SMTP 使用者名稱

en	The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh-hant	通過SMTP發送時要進行身份驗證的用戶名。 （如果不需要身份驗證，請留空。）

en	SMTP Password
zh-hant	SMTP 密碼

en	The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh-hant	通過SMTP發送時進行身份驗證的密碼。 （如果不需要身份驗證，請留空。）

en	SMTP Security
zh-hant	SMTP 安全性

en	The encryption method to use for the Email.
zh-hant	用於電子郵件的加密方法。

en	SSL

en	TLS

en	SMTP Timeout
zh-hant	SMTP超時

en	Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
zh-hant	請輸入SMTP超時（以秒為單位）。

en	Reporting Presets
zh-hant	報告預設

en	Default Graph Image Format
zh-hant	默認圖形圖像格式

en	When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
zh-hant	創建新報表時，應使用內嵌圖形的圖像類型。

en	Maximum E-Mail Size
zh-hant	最大電子郵件大小

en	The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
zh-hant	電子郵件消息的最大大小，包括所有附件。

en	Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
zh-hant	仙人掌報告的輪詢記錄水平

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh-hant	您希望將哪些詳細信息發送到日誌文件。警告：處於NONE或LOW以外的任何其他狀態可能會迅速耗盡磁盤空間。

en	Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
zh-hant	啟用Lotus Notes（R）調整

en	Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
zh-hant	為特定處理Lotus Notes郵件客戶端啟用代碼調整。

en	DNS Options
zh-hant	DNS選項

en	Primary DNS IP Address
zh-hant	主DNS IP地址

en	Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hant	輸入主DNS IP地址以用於反向查找。

en	Secondary DNS IP Address
zh-hant	輔助DNS IP地址

en	Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hant	輸入用於反向查找的輔助DNS IP地址。

en	DNS Timeout
zh-hant	DNS超時

en	Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds. Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh-hant	請輸入DNS超時（以毫秒為單位）。 Cacti使用基於PHP的DNS解析器。

en	Internet Proxy Settings
zh-hant	一般設定

en	Internet Proxy Address
zh-hant	輸入站點地址

en	For either core Cacti Services or Plugins that require internet access, enter the proxy server and port here in the following format IP:PORT. For example 192.168.1.1:8080.

en	Internet Proxy User

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a username, enter it here.

en	Internet Proxy Password

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a password, enter it here.

en	On-demand RRD Update Settings
zh-hant	按需RRD更新設置

en	Enable On-demand RRD Updating
zh-hant	啟用按需RRD更新

en	Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti? If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle. When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
zh-hant	是否應該在Cacti中按需啟用RRD更新？如果禁用，則此更改將在下一個輪詢週期之後生效。如果您有遠程數據收集器，則需要啟用此設置。

en	System Level RRD Updater
zh-hant	系統級RRD更新程序

en	Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
zh-hant	在RRD按需更新可以清除之前，必須始終通過輪詢器運行

en	How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
zh-hant	應該多久促進更新所有RRD

en	When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
zh-hant	啟用boost時，RRD文件僅在用戶請求時或此時間段過後才會更新。

en	Number of Boost Processes
zh-hant	Boost進程數

en	The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
zh-hant	用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en	Maximum Records
zh-hant	最大記錄

en	If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
zh-hant	如果boost輸出表超過此大小，則在記錄中將進行更新。

en	Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
zh-hant	每次傳遞的最大數據源項目

en	To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass. Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised. If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number. The default value is 50000.
zh-hant	為了優化性能，boost RRD更新程序需要知道應該在一次傳遞中檢索多少數據源項。請注意不要設置太高，因為主要更新期間的圖形性能可能會受到影響。如果在更新期間遇到圖形或輪詢緩慢，請降低此數字。默認值為50000。

en	Maximum Argument Length
zh-hant	最大參數長度

en	When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length. This varies by operating system and kernel level. For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
zh-hant	當boost向RRDtool發送更新命令時，它不得超過操作系統Maximum Argument Length。這取決於操作系統和內核級別。例如：Windows 2000 &lt;= 2048，FreeBSD &lt;= 65535，Linux 2.6.22-- &lt;= 131072，Linux 2.6.23 ++無限制

en	Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
zh-hant	Boost和Poller的內存限制

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
zh-hant	Cacti Poller和Boosts Poller的最大內存量

en	Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
zh-hant	最大RRD更新腳本運行時間

en	If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
zh-hant	如果boost poller刪除了此運行時，則會在cacti日誌中發出警告，

en	Enable Direct Population of Boost Table
zh-hant	啟用poller_output_boost表的直接填充

en	Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost table with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh-hant	允許將記錄直接插入到輪詢器輸出增強中，結果是每個輪詢週期減少25％的時間。

en	Enable Boost Debugging
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	If set, Boost will log debug information directly to the Boost log file. Please note, enabling can cause a high I/O rate on the local file system.

en	Image Caching
zh-hant	圖像緩存

en	Enable Image Caching
zh-hant	啟用圖像緩存

en	Should image caching be enabled?
zh-hant	應該啟用圖像緩存嗎？

en	Location for Image Files
zh-hant	圖像文件的位置

en	Specify the location where Boost should place your image files. These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
zh-hant	指定Boost放置圖像文件的位置。輪詢器到期時，這些文件將被輪詢器自動清除。

en	Data Sources Statistics
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
zh-hant	啟用數據源統計信息收集

en	Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
zh-hant	是否應該為此Cacti系統收集數據源統計信息？

en	Data Collection Method
zh-hant	數據採集

en	Data Source Statistics can use a legacy method where it will determine peak and average values, or an advanced mode which will calculated several additional statistical values in addition to peak and average. Using All Statistical Metrics can place additional CPU and IO load on the system.

en	Peak/Average Only

en	All Statistical Metrics
zh-hant	明確統計

en	Calculate Peaks Stats in Addition to Average Stats

en	This option will double the data collection time. If will use the MAX consolidation function and calculate statistics from the max values in each of the respective time ranges.

en	Number of DSStats Processes
zh-hant	Boost進程數

en	The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
zh-hant	用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en	Daily Update Frequency
zh-hant	每日更新頻率

en	How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
zh-hant	Daily Stats應該多久更新一次？

en	Hourly Average Window
zh-hant	每小時平均窗口

en	The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average. Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
zh-hant	表示每小時平均值的連續小時數。請記住，設置太高會導致內存表非常大

en	Maintenance Time
zh-hant	維護時間

en	What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated? Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
zh-hant	什麼時候應該更新每週，每月和每年的數據？格式為HH：MM [am / pm]

en	Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
zh-hant	數據源統計數據收集器的內存限制

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
zh-hant	Cacti Poller和數據源統計輪詢器的最大內存量

en	Data Source Retention Settings
zh-hant	數據存儲設置

en	Save Historical Data in Database Tables

en	Check this setting in order to keep a table for each day, week, month, and year data. The times that these tables will be created will be based upon the following formula: Daily - One partition per day, Weekly - One Partition per Week, Monthly - One partition per Month, Yearly - One Partition per Year. All tables will have the following suffixes by type Daily: YYYYDDD, Weekly: YYYYWW, Monthly: YYYYMM, and Yearly: YYYY suffixes.

en	Daily Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep daily statistics.

en	Weekly Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep weekly statistics.

en	Monthly Partition Retention

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep monthly statistics.

en	Yearly Partition Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep yearly statistics.

en	RRDfile Check
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	Enable RRDfile Check
zh-hant	啟用規則

en	Should RRDfile Check be enabled for this Cacti system?
zh-hant	是否應該為此Cacti系統收集數據源統計信息？

en	Number of RRDfile Check Processes
zh-hant	Boost進程數

en	The number of concurrent RRDfile Check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
zh-hant	用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en	Check Frequency
zh-hant	頻率

en	How frequent should RRD be checked ?
zh-hant	Daily Stats應該多久更新一次？

en	Data Storage Settings
zh-hant	數據存儲設置

en	Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
zh-hant	選擇RRD是存儲在本地還是由外部RRDtool代理服務器處理。

en	Local
zh-hant	本地

en	RRDtool Proxy Server
zh-hant	RRDtool代理服務器

en	Structure RRDfile Paths
zh-hant	結構化RRD路徑

en	Enable Structured Paths
zh-hant	結構化RRD路徑

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Directory Pattern
zh-hant	找到目錄

en	Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths. 'Device ID' is the default. The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs. After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.

en	Device ID
zh-hant	裝置

en	Device ID/Data Query ID
zh-hant	刪除數據查詢

en	Device Hash/Device ID
zh-hant	設備名稱

en	Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID

en	Max Device Hash Directories

en	The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.

en	Proxy Server
zh-hant	代理服務器

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
zh-hant	RRDtool代理服務器的DNS主機名或IP地址。

en	Proxy Port Number
zh-hant	代理端口號

en	TCP port for encrypted communication.
zh-hant	用於加密通信的TCP端口。

en	RSA Fingerprint
zh-hant	RSA指紋

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
zh-hant	代理正在使用的當前公共RSA密鑰的指紋。這是建立可信連接所必需的。

en	RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
zh-hant	RRDtool代理服務器 - 備份

en	Load Balancing
zh-hant	負載均衡

en	If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
zh-hant	如果主代理和備份代理都是可接收的，則此選項允許將所有請求分散到RRDtool。

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
zh-hant	如果代理在MSR模式下運行，則RRDtool備份代理服務器的DNS主機名或IP地址。

en	TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
zh-hant	用於與備份代理進行加密通信的TCP端口。

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
zh-hant	備份代理正在使用的當前公共RSA密鑰的指紋。這需要建立可信連接。

en	Spike Kill Settings
zh-hant	秒殺設置

en	Removal Method
zh-hant	去除方法

en	There are two removal methods. The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples. The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average. The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'. Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
zh-hant	有兩種刪除方法。第一個標準偏差將從樣本的平均值中移除任何X個標準偏差的樣本。第二種方法Variance將刪除比方差平均值高X％的任何樣本。方差方法考慮了一定數量的“異常值”。這些是需要從方差平均值計算中排除的特殊樣本，如尖峰。

en	Standard Deviation
zh-hant	標準偏差

en	Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
zh-hant	基於方差的w /異常值被刪除

en	Replacement Method
zh-hant	更換方法

en	There are three replacement methods. The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question. The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'. The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
zh-hant	有三種替代方法。第一種方法用所討論的數據源的平均值替換峰值。第二種方法用'NaN'替換尖峰。最後一個用最後已知的良好值替換尖峰。

en	Average
zh-hant	平均

en	NaN's
zh-hant	NaN的

en	Last Known Good
zh-hant	最後知道的好

en	Number of Standard Deviations
zh-hant	標準偏差數

en	Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded. A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on. We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
zh-hant	任何高於平均值的標準差都將被排除在外。一個好的數字將取決於要操作的數據類型。我們建議使用不低於5個標準偏差的數字。

en	%d Standard Deviations
zh-hant	％d標準偏差

en	Variance Percentage
zh-hant	差異百分比

en	This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample. For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
zh-hant	該值表示從樣本中移除異常值後高於調整後樣本平均值的百分比。例如，調整後的平均值為50的100 %%的方差百分比將從圖表中刪除高於100的任何樣本。

en	Variance Number of Outliers
zh-hant	異常值的方差數

en	This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average. If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
zh-hant	該值表示在計算方差平均值之前將從樣本集中移除的高和低平均樣本的數量。如果選擇異常值為5，則會刪除最高和最低5個平均值。

en	%d High/Low Samples
zh-hant	％d高/低樣品

en	Max Kills Per RRA
zh-hant	最大殺死每RRA

en	This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hant	此值表示要從圖形RRA中刪除的最大尖峰數。

en	%d Spikes
zh-hant	％d尖峰

en	Absolute Maximum Value

en	This value represents the maximum raw value of any data point to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hant	此值表示要從圖形RRA中刪除的最大尖峰數。

en	1 Thousand
zh-hant	％d線程

en	10 Thousand

en	100 Thousand

en	1 Million

en	2.5 Million (20 Megabits)

en	7.5 Million (60 Megabits)

en	10 Million

en	12.5 Million (100 Megabits)

en	31.3 Million (250 Megabits)

en	75 Million (600 Megabits)

en	100 Million

en	125 Million (1 Gigabit)

en	1 Billion

en	1.25 Billion (10 Gigabits)

en	12.5 Billion (100 Gigabits)

en	DS Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Specifies the DSes inside an RRD upon which Spikekill will operate. A string of comma-separated values that contains index numbers or names of desired DSes. If left blank, all DSes will match. An example is "5,traffic_*", which would match DS index 5 as well as any DS whose name begins with "traffic_".

en	RRDfile Backup Directory
zh-hant	RRDfile備份目錄

en	If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
zh-hant	如果此目錄不為空，則原始RRDfiles將備份到此位置。

en	Batch Spike Kill Settings
zh-hant	Batch Spike Kill設置

en	Removal Schedule
zh-hant	搬遷時間表

en	Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs? If so, select the frequency below.
zh-hant	您是否希望定期從圖表中刪除尖峰？如果是，請選擇以下頻率。

en	Once a Day
zh-hant	一天一次

en	Every Other Day
zh-hant	每個另一天

en	Base Time
zh-hant	基準時間

en	The Base Time for Spike removal to occur. For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
zh-hant	發生尖峰移除的基準時間。例如，如果您使用'12：00am'並且您每天選擇一次，則批量刪除將在每天大約午夜開始。

en	Graph Templates to Spike Kill
zh-hant	秒殺的圖表模板

en	When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
zh-hant	執行批量峰值刪除時，只會執行下面選擇的模板。

en	Backup Retention
zh-hant	數據保留

en	When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile. How long should these backup files be retained?
zh-hant	當SpikeKill消除圖形中的峰值時，它將備份RRDfile。這些備份文件應保留多長時間？

en	Default View Mode
zh-hant	默認查看模式

en	Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
zh-hant	首次訪問“圖形”頁面時，默認情況下要顯示哪種圖形模式？

en	TimeZone Support
zh-hant	MySQL - TimeZone支持

en	How would you like Cacti to present dates? This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.

en	Cacti Server Timezone
zh-hant	Cacti Server v％s - 維護

en	My Browsers Timezone

en	User Language
zh-hant	用戶語言

en	Defines the preferred GUI language.
zh-hant	定義首選的GUI語言。

en	Show Graph Title
zh-hant	顯示圖表標題

en	Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
zh-hant	在頁面上顯示圖表標題，以便可以使用瀏覽器進行搜索。

en	Hide Disabled
zh-hant	隱藏已禁用

en	Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
zh-hant	在“控制台”選項卡外查看時隱藏已禁用的設備和圖表。

en	Show Device Aggregates
zh-hant	骨料

en	If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
zh-hant	如果設備數據源包含在聚合圖中，請將該圖與其他設備圖一起顯示

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling
zh-hant	啟用水平滾動

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
zh-hant	啟用表的水平滾動，禁用響應列的可見性。

en	The date format to use in Cacti.
zh-hant	在Cacti中使用的日期格式。

en	The date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh-hant	在Cacti中使用的日期分隔符。

en	Page Refresh
zh-hant	頁面刷新

en	The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
zh-hant	自動頁面刷新之間的秒數。

en	Preview Graphs Per Page
zh-hant	每頁預覽圖表

en	The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
zh-hant	預覽模式下在一個頁面上顯示的圖形數量。

en	Default Time Range
zh-hant	默認時間範圍

en	The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
zh-hant	在極少數情況下使用的默認RRA。

en	The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh-hant	查看圖表和其他特定時間數據時顯示的默認Timespan。

en	Default Timeshift
zh-hant	默認時間轉換

en	The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh-hant	查看圖表和其他特定時間數據時顯示的默認Timeshift。

en	Allow Graph to extend to Future
zh-hant	允許圖表擴展到Future

en	When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
zh-hant	顯示圖表時，允許圖表日期延伸到“未來”

en	First Day of the Week
zh-hant	本週的第一天

en	The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
zh-hant	每週圖表顯示的第一天

en	Start of Daily Shift
zh-hant	每日班次開始

en	Start Time of the Daily Shift.
zh-hant	每日班次的開始時間。

en	End of Daily Shift
zh-hant	每日班次結束

en	End Time of the Daily Shift.
zh-hant	每日班次的結束時間。

en	Thumbnail Sections
zh-hant	縮略圖部分

en	Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
zh-hant	Cacti的哪些部分默認顯示縮略圖。

en	Preview Thumbnail Columns
zh-hant	預覽縮略圖列

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
zh-hant	在預覽模式下顯示縮略圖時使用的列數。

en	1 Column
zh-hant	1 欄

en	%d Columns
zh-hant	%d 行

en	Tree View Thumbnail Columns
zh-hant	樹視圖縮略圖列

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
zh-hant	在樹模式下顯示縮略圖時使用的列數。

en	Thumbnail Height
zh-hant	縮圖高度

en	The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh-hant	縮略圖的高度（以像素為單位）。

en	Thumbnail Width
zh-hant	縮圖寬度

en	The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh-hant	縮略圖的寬度（以像素為單位）。

en	Default Tree
zh-hant	默認樹

en	The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
zh-hant	在樹模式下顯示圖形時使用的默認圖形樹。

en	Graphs Per Page
zh-hant	每頁圖表

en	Expand Devices
zh-hant	展開設備

en	Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
zh-hant	選擇是否展開樹上設備使用的圖表模板和數據查詢。

en	Tree History
zh-hant	密碼歷史

en	If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
zh-hant	如果啟用，則仙人掌將記住兩次登錄之間以及返回到“圖形”頁面時的樹歷史記錄。

en	Use Custom Fonts
zh-hant	使用自定義字體

en	Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
zh-hant	選擇是使用自己的自定義字體和字體大小還是使用系統默認值。

en	Title Font File
zh-hant	標題字體文件

en	The font file to use for Graph Titles
zh-hant	用於圖表標題的字體文件

en	Legend Font File
zh-hant	圖例字體文件

en	The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
zh-hant	用於圖例圖例項目的字體文件

en	Axis Font File
zh-hant	軸字體文件

en	The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
zh-hant	用於Graph Axis項的字體文件

en	Unit Font File
zh-hant	單位字體文件

en	The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
zh-hant	用於圖表單元項的字體文件

en	Realtime View Mode
zh-hant	實時查看模式

en	How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
zh-hant	您如何查看實時圖表？

en	Inline
zh-hant	內嵌

en	New Window
zh-hant	新視窗

en	System Setting
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	1 Week
zh-hant	1周

en	Auto Log Out Time
zh-hant	自動註銷

en	For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out. Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser. Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
zh-hant	對於僅具有控制台訪問權限的用戶，此用戶在自動註銷之前可以保持登錄狀態的時間。請注意，如果您已經超過一個小時沒有活動，則可能需要刷新瀏覽器。另請注意，此設置在啟用身份驗證 Cookie 時沒有影響。

en	You are now logged into Cacti. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
zh-hant	您現在已登錄Cacti 。您可以按照這些基本步驟開始使用。

en	Create devices for network
zh-hant	為網絡創建設備

en	Create graphs for your new devices
zh-hant	為您的新設備創建圖表

en	View your new graphs
zh-hant	查看新圖表

en	Offline
zh-hant	離線

en	Online
zh-hant	線上

en	Recovery
zh-hant	復原

en	Remote Data Collector Status:
zh-hant	遠程數據收集器狀態：

en	Number of Offline Records:
zh-hant	離線記錄數：

en	NOTE: You are logged into a Remote Data Collector. When 'online', you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it. Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services 'On Demand Updating' feature, and we always recommend using Spine. When the Remote Data Collector is 'offline', the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information. However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable. Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
zh-hant	注意：您已登錄到遠程數據收集器。當“在線”時 ，您將能夠查看和控制主要仙人掌網站的大部分內容，就像您已登錄它一樣。此外，重要的是要注意遠程數據收集器需要使用Cacti的性能提升服務“按需更新”功能，我們始終建議使用Spine。當遠程數據收集器處於“脫機”狀態時 ，遠程數據收集器網站將包含更少的信息。但是，它將緩存所有更新，直到可以訪問主仙人掌數據庫和Web服務器。然後它會將它的Boost表輸出轉儲回Main Cacti數據庫進行更新。

en	NOTE: None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors. Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time. However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in 'online' mode.
zh-hant	注意：到目前為止，Core Cacti插件均未經過重新設計，無法與遠程數據收集器配合使用。因此，需要直接訪問設備的插件（如MacTrack和HMIB）目前無法與遠程數據收集器配合使用。但是，只要遠程數據收集器處於“在線”模式，Thold等插件就能正常工作。

en	Path for %s
zh-hant	％s的路徑

en	New Poller
zh-hant	新的Poller

en	Cacti Install Help
zh-hant	主動/安裝

en	Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
zh-hant	Cacti Server v％s - 維護

en	Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
zh-hant	Cacti Server v％s - 安裝嚮導

en	Refresh current page
zh-hant	刷新間隔

en	Initializing
zh-hant	初始化

en	Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
zh-hant	請等待Cacti Version％s的安裝系統初始化。您必須啟用JavaScript才能使用此功能。

en	FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 7.4 or later.
zh-hant	致命：我們無法繼續此安裝。為了安裝Cacti，PHP必須是5.4或更高版本。

en	See the PHP Manual: JavaScript Object Notation.
zh-hant	請參閱PHP手冊： JavaScript對象表示法 。

en	The php-json module must also be installed.
zh-hant	您已安裝的RRDtool版本。

en	See the PHP Manual: Disable Functions.
zh-hant	請參閱PHP手冊： 禁用功能 。

en	The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
zh-hant	shell_exec（）和/或exec（）函數當前被阻止。

en	Display Graphs from this Aggregate
zh-hant	顯示此聚合的圖形

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
zh-hant	為下面的聚合圖選擇的圖表表示來自多個圖模板的圖。 Aggregate不支持從多個圖表模板創建聚合圖。

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
zh-hant	為聚合圖選擇的圖不使用圖模板。 Aggregate不支持從非模板化圖形創建聚合圖。

en	There was some error in MySQL/MariaDB. Can not continue.

en	You must pass at least a single Graph to this function
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個圖表才能添加到報告中。

en	Graph Item
zh-hant	圖項目

en	CF Type
zh-hant	CF型

en	GPrint
zh-hant	刪除GPRINT預設

en	Item Color
zh-hant	項目顏色

en	Color Template
zh-hant	彩色模板

en	Skip
zh-hant	跳過

en	Aggregate Items are not modifiable
zh-hant	聚合項目不可修改

en	Aggregate Items are not editable
zh-hant	聚合項目不可編輯

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	No Matching Devices
zh-hant	沒有匹配的設備

en	Objects
zh-hant	各式物品

en	A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question. Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
zh-hant	藍色字體顏色表示該規則將應用於相關對象。其他對像不受此規則約束。

en	Matching Objects [ %s ]&nbsp;
zh-hant	匹配對象[％s]

en	Device Status
zh-hant	設備狀態

en	There are no Objects that match this rule.
zh-hant	沒有符合此規則的對象。

en	Error in data query
zh-hant	數據查詢錯誤

en	Matching Items
zh-hant	匹配項目

en	Attempted SQL Injection found in Tree Automation for the field variable.

en	Resulting Branch
zh-hant	結果分支

en	No Items Found
zh-hant	找不到任何項目

en	Show Matching Device SQL Query
zh-hant	沒有匹配的設備

en	Field
zh-hant	欄位

en	Pattern
zh-hant	模式

en	No Device Selection Criteria
zh-hant	沒有設備選擇標準

en	Show Matching Objects SQL Query
zh-hant	匹配對象

en	No Graph Creation Criteria
zh-hant	沒有圖表創建標準

en	Warning matching Graph Rule returned no matches

en	Propagate Change
zh-hant	宣傳變革

en	Search Pattern
zh-hant	搜索模式

en	Replace Pattern
zh-hant	替換模式

en	No Tree Creation Criteria
zh-hant	沒有樹創建標準

en	Device Match Rule
zh-hant	設備匹配規則

en	Create Graph Rule
zh-hant	創建圖規則

en	Graph Match Rule
zh-hant	圖匹配規則

en	Create Tree Rule (Device)
zh-hant	創建樹規則（設備）

en	Create Tree Rule (Graph)
zh-hant	創建樹規則（圖）

en	Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
zh-hant	規則項[編輯％s的規則項：％s]

en	Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
zh-hant	規則項[％s的新規則項：％s]

en	Added by Cacti Automation
zh-hant	由Cacti Automation添加

en	ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
zh-hant	錯誤：不再支持採用 range1-range2 形式的 IP 範圍。

en	The file is too big.

en	Incomplete file transfer.

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hant	尚未選取檔案

en	Temporary folder missing.

en	Failed to write file to disk

en	File upload stopped by extension

en	Invalid file extension.

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s!

en	Imported
zh-hant	匯入

en	Updated
zh-hant	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s!
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s Failed!
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	The Automation Network Rule does not include any SNMP Options!

en	The Automation Network Rule import columns do not match the database schema

en	The Device Template related to the Network Rule is not loaded in this Cacti System. Please edit this Network and set the Device Template, or Import the Device Template and then re-import this Automation Rule.

en	Unknown Device Template
zh-hant	未知的模板

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hant	默認自動化網絡

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network Rule Import data is either for another object type or not JSON formatted.

en	Template column '
zh-hant	模板政策

en	Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again

en	ERROR: Device ID is Blank
zh-hant	錯誤：設備ID為空

en	ERROR: Device[
zh-hant	錯誤：設備[

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
zh-hant	錯誤：無法連接到遠程收集器。

en	Device is Disabled
zh-hant	設備已禁用

en	Device Availability Check Bypassed
zh-hant	設備可用性檢查旁路

en	SNMP Information
zh-hant	SNMP信息

en	SNMP not in use
zh-hant	SNMP未使用

en	SNMP error
zh-hant	SNMP錯誤

en	Session
zh-hant	課堂

en	No session
zh-hant	課堂

en	Host
zh-hant	主機

en	System:
zh-hant	取得系統報表

en	Uptime:
zh-hant	運行時間

en	Hostname:
zh-hant	主機名稱：

en	Location:
zh-hant	地點:

en	Contact:
zh-hant	聯繫方式：

en	Ping Results
zh-hant	Ping結果

en	No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
zh-hant	無Ping或SNMP可用性檢查正在使用中

en	New Branch
zh-hant	新科

en	Web Basic

en	Device:(Hide Disabled)
zh-hant	設備已禁用

en	Graph:(%s%s)
zh-hant	圖表 :

en	Device:(%s%s)
zh-hant	裝置：

en	Template:(%s%s)
zh-hant	模板

en	Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh-hant	設備模板：

en	Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh-hant	設備模板：

en	Restricted By:
zh-hant	受限

en	Granted By:
zh-hant	授予方：

en	Granted
zh-hant	已授權權限數

en	Restricted
zh-hant	受限

en	Branch:
zh-hant	科：

en	Device:
zh-hant	裝置：

en	Your account has been locked. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! Login Disabled.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Access Denied! Login Failed.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
zh-hant	已配置Web基本身份驗證，但未從Web服務器傳遞用戶名。請確保您在Web服務器上啟用了身份驗證。

en	%s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
zh-hant	％s由Web Server進行身份驗證，但模板和來賓用戶都未在Cacti中定義。

en	Access Denied! LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hant	LDAP搜索錯誤：％s

en	Access Denied! LDAP Error: %s
zh-hant	LDAP錯誤：％s

en	Access Denied! No password provided by user.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問！用戶未提供密碼。

en	LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hant	LDAP搜索錯誤：％s

en	Access Denied! Template user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hant	訪問被拒絕，請與您聯繫Cacti管理員。

en	Access Denied! Login failed.
zh-hant	拒絕訪問，禁用用戶帳戶。

en	Reset password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements. Therefore, you must change your password now.
zh-hant	您的Cacti管理員已強制使用複雜的密碼登錄，而您當前的Cacti密碼不符合新要求。因此，您必須立即更改密碼。

en	Password must be at least %d characters!
zh-hant	密碼必須至少為％d個字符！

en	Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
zh-hant	您的密碼必須至少包含1個數字字符！

en	Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
zh-hant	您的密碼必須包含小寫和大寫字符的混合！

en	Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
zh-hant	您的密碼必須包含至少1個特殊字符！

en	This password appears to be a well known password, please use a different one

en	Cacti Login Failure
zh-hant	Cacti Log清除

en	Authentication was previously not set. Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
zh-hant	之前未設置身份驗證。嘗試設置為本地身份驗證，但未找到管理員帳戶。

en	Unknown error
zh-hant	未知的秒

en	ERROR: Unable to find user
zh-hant	無法找到用戶DN

en	2FA failed to be disabled
zh-hant	將過濾器應用於表格

en	2FA is now disabled
zh-hant	路徑不可寫

en	2FA secret failed to be generated/updated

en	2FA secret has needs verification
zh-hant	刪除驗證

en	ERROR: Code was not verified, please try again

en	2FA has been enabled and verified

en	%s MBytes
zh-hant	％d MBytes

en	%s KBytes
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	%s Bytes
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	%s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
zh-hant	％s - WEBUI注意：從Web管理界面清除Cacti日誌。

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以清除日誌文件。 <br><br><br>注意：如果將日誌記錄設置為Cacti和Syslog，則日誌信息將保留在Syslog中。

en	Purge Log
zh-hant	清除日誌

en	Log Filters
zh-hant	日誌過濾器

en	- Admin Filter active
zh-hant	- 管理員過濾器有效

en	- Admin Unfiltered

en	- Admin view
zh-hant	- 管理員視圖

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
zh-hant	記錄[總行數：％d％s - 過濾器有效]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
zh-hant	記錄[總行數：％d％s - 未過濾]

en	Entries
zh-hant	留言

en	File
zh-hant	檔案

en	Head Lines
zh-hant	％d行

en	Tail Lines
zh-hant	尾線

en	Expand Log
zh-hant	展開設備

en	Expand
zh-hant	展開設備

en	System Default
zh-hant	設為預設

en	Raw Log
zh-hant	檢視日誌

en	Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Warnings++
zh-hant	警告

en	Errors++
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Debug
zh-hant	除錯

en	SQL Calls
zh-hant	SQL調用

en	AutoM8
zh-hant	自動

en	Non Stats
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Boost
zh-hant	促進

en	Device Up/Down
zh-hant	設備使用

en	Recaches
zh-hant	符合

en	Security Issues
zh-hant	安全性

en	Threshold
zh-hant	閾值

en	Display
zh-hant	顯示

en	Newest First
zh-hant	最新優先

en	Oldest First
zh-hant	最舊優先

en	Matches
zh-hant	符合

en	Does Not Match
zh-hant	密碼不匹配

en	Automation Execution for Data Query complete
zh-hant	完成數據查詢的自動化執行

en	Plugin Hooks complete
zh-hant	插件掛鉤完成

en	Running Data Query [%s].
zh-hant	運行數據查詢[％s]。

en	Found Type = '%s' [%s].
zh-hant	找到Type ='％s'[％s]。

en	Unknown Type = '%s'.
zh-hant	未知類型='％s'。

en	WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed. Re-mapping issues may occur!
zh-hant	警告：排序字段關聯已更改。可能會出現重新映射問題！

en	Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
zh-hant	更新數據查詢排序緩存完成

en	Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
zh-hant	找到要轉換的％s表

en	Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
zh-hant	檢測到索引更改！ CurrentIndex：％s，PreviousIndex：％s

en	Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s. No action taken.
zh-hant	檢測到索引刪除！ PreviousIndex：％s

en	Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
zh-hant	檢測到索引刪除！ PreviousIndex：％s

en	Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
zh-hant	與本地數據的索引關聯完成

en	Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
zh-hant	找到已更改的％s和％s孤立的本地數據ID以重新映射。

en	Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
zh-hant	將圖表重新映射到新索引

en	Done updating Data Source Title Cache
zh-hant	重複的數據源配置文件

en	Done updating Graph Title Cache
zh-hant	完成更新圖標題緩存

en	Index Association with Local Data complete
zh-hant	與本地數據的索引關聯完成

en	Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
zh-hant	更新重新索引緩存完成。曾經有

en	Update Poller Cache for Query complete
zh-hant	更新輪詢器緩存以查詢完成

en	No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
zh-hant	未檢測到索引更改，跳過重新索引和輪詢器緩存重新填充

en	Automation Executing for Data Query complete
zh-hant	自動化執行數據查詢完成

en	Plugin hooks complete
zh-hant	插件掛鉤完成

en	Checking for Sort Field change. No changes detected.
zh-hant	檢查排序字段更改。未檢測到任何更改

en	Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
zh-hant	檢測到新的排序字段：'％s'舊排序字段'％s'

en	ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable. Sort Field will not change.
zh-hant	錯誤：新的排序字段不適合。排序字段不會更改。

en	New Sort Field validated. Sort Field be updated.
zh-hant	新的排序字段已驗證。排序字段將更新。

en	Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
zh-hant	無法在'％s'找到數據查詢XML文件

en	Found data query XML file at '%s'
zh-hant	在'％s'找到數據查詢XML文件

en	Error parsing XML file into an array.
zh-hant	將XML文件解析為數組時出錯。

en	XML file parsed ok.
zh-hant	XML文件解析好了。

en	Invalid field <index_order>%s</index_order>
zh-hant	字段<index_order>％s </ index_order>無效

en	Must contain <direction>input</direction> or <direction>input-output</direction> fields only
zh-hant	必須僅包含<direction>輸入</ direction>或<direction>輸入輸出</ direction>字段

en	Data Query returned no indexes.
zh-hant	錯誤：數據查詢未返回任何索引。

en	<arg_num_indexes> exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh-hant	XML文件中缺少<arg_num_indexes>，不支持“索引計數已更改”

en	Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
zh-hant	執行num'索引'％s'的腳本

en	Found number of indexes: %s
zh-hant	找到索引數：％s

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh-hant	XML文件中缺少<arg_num_indexes>，不支持“索引計數已更改”

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
zh-hant	XML文件中缺少<arg_num_indexes>，通過計算arg_index條目模擬“索引計數已更改”

en	ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh-hant	錯誤：數據查詢未返回任何索引。

en	Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
zh-hant	執行索引列表'％s'的腳本，索引計數：％s

en	Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
zh-hant	單擊以顯示“索引”的數據查詢輸出

en	Found index: %s
zh-hant	找到索引：％s

en	Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
zh-hant	單擊以顯示字段'％s'的數據查詢輸出

en	Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
zh-hant	排序字段未返回任何數據。無法繼續重新索引。

en	Executing script query '%s'
zh-hant	執行腳本查詢'％s'

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
zh-hant	找到項目[％s ='％s']索引：％s

en	Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
zh-hant	總計：％f，Delta：％f，％s

en	Invalid host_id: %s
zh-hant	無效的host_id：％s

en	Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
zh-hant	選擇了自動批量步行大小。

en	Failed to load SNMP session.
zh-hant	無法加載SNMP會話。

en	Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
zh-hant	測試批量步行大小 %d，響應為 %2.4f。

en	Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
zh-hant	選擇的批量步行大小為 %d。

en	Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
zh-hant	將批量步行大小保存到設備。

en	Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
zh-hant	批量步行大小固定為 %d。

en	Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hant	執行SNMP獲取索引數量@'％s'索引計數：％s

en	<oid_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
zh-hant	XML文件中缺少<oid_num_indexes>，通過計算oid_index條目模擬“索引計數已更改”

en	Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hant	執行SNMP walk for index列表@'％s'索引計數：％s

en	No SNMP data returned
zh-hant	沒有返回SNMP數據

en	Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hant	在OID找到的索引：'％s'值：'％s'

en	List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hant	過濾索引列表@'％s'索引計數：％s

en	Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hant	在OID找到過濾的索引：'％s'值：'％s'

en	Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hant	過濾索引列表@'％s'索引計數：％s

en	Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hant	在OID找到過濾的索引：'％s'值：'％s'

en	Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
zh-hant	修復'％s'錯誤的'方法'字段，因為'rewrite_index'或'oid_suffix'已定義

en	Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hant	插入字段'％s'的索引數據[value ='％s']

en	Located input field '%s' [get]
zh-hant	位於輸入字段'％s'[get]

en	Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
zh-hant	找到OID重寫規則：'s /％s /％s /'

en	oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'
zh-hant	OID的oid_rewrite：'％s'新的OID：'％s'

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hant	執行SNMP獲取數據@'％s'[value ='％s']

en	Field '%s' %s
zh-hant	字段'％s'％s

en	Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
zh-hant	執行SNMP獲取％s oids（％s）

en	Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
zh-hant	返回的排序字段不是數據。無法繼續重新索引OID [％s]

en	Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hant	找到數據的結果@'％s'[value ='％s']

en	Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh-hant	設置數據@'％s'的結果[key ='％s'，value ='％s']

en	Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh-hant	數據的跳過結果@'％s'[key ='％s'，value ='％s']

en	Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
zh-hant	獲得SNMP獲取數據的結果@'％s'[value ='％s']（索引：％s）

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
zh-hant	執行SNMP獲取數據@'％s'[value ='$ value']

en	Located input field '%s' [walk]
zh-hant	位於輸入字段'％s'[walk]

en	Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
zh-hant	執行SNMP walk for data @'％s'

en	No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
zh-hant	找到項目[％s ='％s']索引：％s [來自％s]

en	Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
zh-hant	找到OCTET STRING'％s'解碼值：'％s'

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
zh-hant	找到項目[％s ='％s']索引：％s [來自regexp oid parse]

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
zh-hant	找到項目[％s ='％s']索引：％s [來自regexp oid value parse]

en	Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'

en	Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)

en	rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
zh-hant	OID的oid_rewrite：'％s'新的OID：'％s'

en	Update graph data query cache complete
zh-hant	更新數據查詢排序緩存完成

en	Re-Indexing Data Query complete
zh-hant	重新索引數據查詢完成

en	Unknown Index
zh-hant	未知索引

en	You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
zh-hant	您必須為數據源'％s'選擇XML輸出列，並將復選框切換到右側

en	Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use. Please correct your Graph Template
zh-hant	您的圖表模板尚未使用數據模板。請更正您的圖表模板

en	Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hant	無法確定密碼字段長度，無法繼續，因為可能會損壞密碼

en	Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hant	無法更改密碼字段長度，無法繼續，因為可能會損壞密碼

en	Data Source ID %s does not exist
zh-hant	數據源不存在

en	Debug not completed after 5 pollings
zh-hant	5次輪詢後調試未完成

en	Failed fields:
zh-hant	失敗的字段：

en	Data Source is not set as Active
zh-hant	數據源未設置為活動

en	RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller. Folder owner: %s. Poller runs as: %s
zh-hant	Poller無法寫入RRD文件夾。 RRD所有者：

en	RRDfile is not writable by Poller. RRDfile owner: %s. Poller runs as %s
zh-hant	Poller無法寫入RRD文件。 RRD所有者：

en	RRDfile does not match Data Source
zh-hant	RRD文件與數據配置文件不匹配

en	RRDfile not updated after polling
zh-hant	輪詢後RRD文件未更新

en	Data Source returned Bad Results for
zh-hant	數據源返回錯誤結果

en	Data Source was not polled
zh-hant	未對數據源進行調查

en	No issues found
zh-hant	沒有發現問題

en	RRDfile not created yet
zh-hant	輪詢後RRD文件未更新

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
zh-hant	設置保存到Data Collector％d失敗。

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
zh-hant	設置保存到Data Collector％d失敗。

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' does not allow nulls and variable is null

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' with Value '%s' Failed REGEX '%s'

en	One or more fields failed validation

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Information
zh-hant	PHP 資訊

en	Message Not Found.
zh-hant	未找到信息。

en	Error %s is not readable
zh-hant	錯誤％s無法讀取

en	Logged in a Guest
zh-hant	登入

en	Logged in as
zh-hant	登入

en	Login as Regular User
zh-hant	以普通用戶身份登錄

en	guest
zh-hant	客人

en	User Community
zh-hant	用戶社區

en	Documentation
zh-hant	文件

en	Logged in as %s
zh-hant	已使用 %s 名義登入

en	Edit Profile
zh-hant	編輯個人資料

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Leaf
zh-hant	葉子

en	Non Query Based
zh-hant	非查詢

en	Link %s
zh-hant	連結 %s

en	Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
zh-hant	郵件程序錯誤：沒有<b>TO</b>地址集！ <br>如果使用“ <i>測試郵件”</i>鏈接，請設置“ <b>警報電子郵件”</b>設置。

en	Authentication failed: %s
zh-hant	身份驗證失敗：％s

en	HELO failed: %s
zh-hant	HELO失敗了：％s

en	Connect failed: %s
zh-hant	連接失敗：％s

en	SMTP error:
zh-hant	SMTP錯誤：

en	This is a test message generated from Cacti. This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
zh-hant	這是Cacti生成的測試消息。發送此消息是為了測試郵件設置的配置。

en	Your email settings are currently set as follows
zh-hant	您的電子郵件設置目前設置如下

en	Checking Configuration...<br>
zh-hant	檢查配置...... <br>

en	PHP's Mailer Class
zh-hant	PHP的郵件程序類

en	Method: SMTP
zh-hant	方法：SMTP

en	Not Shown for Security Reasons
zh-hant	未顯示安全原因

en	Security
zh-hant	安全性

en	Ping Results:
zh-hant	Ping結果

en	Bypassed
zh-hant	旁路

en	Creating Message Text...
zh-hant	創建消息文本...

en	Sending Message...
zh-hant	發送消息......

en	Cacti Test Message
zh-hant	仙人掌測試消息

en	Success!
zh-hant	成功！

en	Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
zh-hant	由於ping失敗而未發送消息。

en	Since Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s! See the Cacti logfile for more details.
zh-hant	由於以下錯誤，Cacti禁用了插件％s：％s！有關更多詳細信息，請參閱Cacti日誌文件。

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s has an invalid hostname:%s. Is it not reachable via DNS!

en	Failed to Contact Remote Agent %s Reason: %s. See Cacti Log for details.

en	- Dev %s
zh-hant	（來自設備：％s）

en	- Beta %s
zh-hant	- Beta％s

en	Version %s %s
zh-hant	版本％s％s

en	WARNING: Key Cacti Include File "%s" missing. Please locate and replace this file as we checked in "%s"

en	System Device
zh-hant	同步設備

en	Aggregated Device
zh-hant	聚合設備

en	Not Applicable
zh-hant	不適用

en	Damaged Graph
zh-hant	數據源，圖表

en	Remote Server
zh-hant	刪除StdDev

en	Get Page Help
zh-hant	取得說明

en	Templates Selected
zh-hant	選擇模板

en	Enter keyword
zh-hant	輸入關鍵字

en	Data Query:
zh-hant	數據查詢：

en	CSV Export of Graph Data
zh-hant	圖形數據的CSV導出

en	Time Graph View
zh-hant	時間圖表視圖

en	Edit Device
zh-hant	編輯設備

en	Kill Spikes in Graphs
zh-hant	殺死圖表中的尖峰

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一個

en	%d to %d of %s [ %s ]
zh-hant	％s的％d到％d [％s]

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	All %d %s
zh-hant	全部％d％s

en	Current Page: %s
zh-hant	當前的數值

en	No %s Found
zh-hant	沒有 %s 找到

en	Seq#

en	Consolidation
zh-hant	合併功能

en	Legend
zh-hant	圖例選項

en	When exporting or showing the values while hovering over the Graph, what legend to you want displayed? If empty, it will default to data_source_name (consolidation function). This does not work for some Cacti items such as TOTAL_ALL_DATA_SOURCES for example.

en	No Source
zh-hant	資料來源

en	Choose an action
zh-hant	選擇一個動作

en	Execute Action
zh-hant	執行動作

en	Logs
zh-hant	記錄

en	Metric
zh-hant	受限

en	Select a Single Template
zh-hant	選取範本

en	Sort Column
zh-hant	1 欄

en	Sort Order
zh-hant	排序訂購

en	Ascending
zh-hant	排序樹升序

en	Descending
zh-hant	排序樹降序

en	CF
zh-hant	CDEF

en	Maximum
zh-hant	最大記錄

en	Measure

en	25th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	50th Percentile (Median)
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	75th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	90th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	95th Percentile
zh-hant	Nth Percentile

en	Total/Sum/Bandwidth

en	Enable Data Source Statistics to Sort Graphs
zh-hant	啟用數據源統計信息收集

en	Standard Deviations
zh-hant	標準偏差

en	Variance Outliers
zh-hant	方差異常值

en	Kills Per RRA
zh-hant	殺死每個RRA

en	Absolute Max Value

en	Remove StdDev
zh-hant	刪除StdDev

en	Remove Variance
zh-hant	刪除差異

en	Gap Fill Range
zh-hant	間隙填充範圍

en	Float Range
zh-hant	浮動範圍

en	Absolute Maximum

en	Dry Run StdDev

en	Dry Run Variance
zh-hant	幹運行方差

en	Dry Run Gap Fill Range
zh-hant	幹運行間隙填充範圍

en	Dry Run Float Range
zh-hant	幹運行浮動範圍

en	Dry Run Absolute Maximum

en	Charts
zh-hant	圖表

en	Client
zh-hant	客戶

en	Contribute to the Cacti Project
zh-hant	旋轉仙人掌日誌

en	Panels

en	Help in Developing
zh-hant	幫助開發

en	Donation & Sponsoring
zh-hant	捐贈與讚助

en	Cacti Home
zh-hant	仙人掌之家

en	Keyboard
zh-hant	鍵盤

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hant	雜項

en	Cacti Project Page
zh-hant	仙人掌項目

en	RRDProxy
zh-hant	RRD代理

en	Shortcuts
zh-hant	快捷鍵

en	Spine
zh-hant	脊柱

en	Help in Translating
zh-hant	幫助翻譯

en	Clear Current Filter
zh-hant	清除電流濾波器

en	Clipboard
zh-hant	剪貼板

en	Failed to find data to copy!
zh-hant	無法找到要復制的數據！

en	Clipboard ID
zh-hant	剪貼板ID

en	Copy operation is unavailable at this time
zh-hant	此時復制操作不可用

en	Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
zh-hant	抱歉，您的剪貼板目前無法更新

en	Clipboard has been updated
zh-hant	剪貼板已更新

en	Compact Mode
zh-hant	縮放模式

en	Dark Color Mode
zh-hant	找不到顏色

en	Error:
zh-hant	錯誤:

en	Sorry, we could not process your last action.
zh-hant	抱歉，我們無法處理您的上一個操作。

en	Reason:
zh-hant	原因：

en	Action failed
zh-hant	行動失敗了

en	The response to the last action was unexpected.
zh-hant	對最後一次行動的回應是出乎意料的。

en	Help
zh-hant	說明

en	Ignore System Color
zh-hant	項目顏色

en	Cacti
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Light Color Mode
zh-hant	列表模式

en	Note, we could not process all your actions. Details are below.
zh-hant	請注意，我們無法處理您的所有操作。詳情如下。

en	Some Actions failed
zh-hant	一些行動失敗了

en	No file selected
zh-hant	尚未選取檔案

en	Passphrases match
zh-hant	密碼匹配

en	Passphrase matches but too short
zh-hant	密碼短語但匹配太短

en	Passphrases do not match
zh-hant	密碼短語不匹配

en	Passphrase too short and not matching
zh-hant	密碼太短而且不匹配

en	Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
zh-hant	密碼長度最少為8個字符

en	Passphrase too short
zh-hant	密碼太短了

en	Password Validation Passes
zh-hant	密碼驗證通過

en	Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
zh-hant	再次單擊可使此圖表脫離實時

en	Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
zh-hant	單擊以實時查看此圖表

en	Report a bug
zh-hant	回報臭蟲

en	Enter a search term
zh-hant	輸入搜索字詞

en	Enter a regular expression
zh-hant	輸入正則表達式

en	Select to Search
zh-hant	選擇一個檔案

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	The Operation was successful. Details are below.
zh-hant	該行動是成功的。詳情如下。

en	Operation successful
zh-hant	操作成功

en	Click to Show/Hide Filter
zh-hant	單擊以顯示/隱藏篩選器

en	SpikeKill Results
zh-hant	SpikeKill結果

en	Standard Mode
zh-hant	掃描模式

en	Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
zh-hant	允許或限製表列以超出當前窗口限制。

en	Connection Failed
zh-hant	連線失敗

en	Connection Successful
zh-hant	操作成功

en	Use System Color
zh-hant	項目顏色

en	Utility View
zh-hant	實用視圖

en	3rd Mouse Button
zh-hant	第三個鼠標按鈕

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Begin with
zh-hant	首先

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Copy graph
zh-hant	複製圖

en	Copy graph link
zh-hant	複製圖錶鍊接

en	End with
zh-hant	結束日期

en	Zoom Mode
zh-hant	縮放模式

en	Open in new tab
zh-hant	打開一個新標籤

en	Always Off
zh-hant	總是關閉

en	Always On
zh-hant	永遠在線

en	Quick
zh-hant	快

en	Save graph
zh-hant	保存圖表

en	Timestamps
zh-hant	時間戳

en	2x
zh-hant	2 倍

en	4x
zh-hant	4 倍

en	8x
zh-hant	8X

en	16x

en	32x
zh-hant	32X

en	Zoom In
zh-hant	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-hant	縮小

en	Zoom Out Factor
zh-hant	縮小因子

en	Zoom Out Positioning
zh-hant	縮小定位

en	Zoom Window Out of Range

en	Zoom Dates before January 1, 1993 are not supported in Cacti! Pick a more recent date.

en	Version %s | %s
zh-hant	版本％s％s

en	Apply filter to table
zh-hant	將過濾器應用於表格

en	Reset filter to default values
zh-hant	將過濾器重置為默認值

en	File Found
zh-hant	找到檔案

en	Path is a Directory and not a File
zh-hant	路徑是目錄而不是文件

en	File is Not Found
zh-hant	找不到文件

en	Enter a valid file path
zh-hant	輸入有效的文件路徑

en	Directory Found
zh-hant	找到目錄

en	Path is a File and not a Directory
zh-hant	路徑是文件而不是目錄

en	Directory is Not found
zh-hant	找不到目錄

en	Enter a valid directory path
zh-hant	輸入有效的目錄路徑

en	Cacti Color (%s)
zh-hant	仙人掌顏色（％s）

en	NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
zh-hant	沒有字體驗證可能

en	Proceed with action

en	Return to previous page

en	Warning Unsaved Form Data
zh-hant	警告未保存的表單數據

en	Unsaved Changes Detected
zh-hant	檢測到未保存的更改

en	You have unsaved changes on this form. If you press 'Continue' these changes will be discarded. Press 'Cancel' to continue editing the form.
zh-hant	您在此表單上有未保存的更改。如果按“繼續”，這些更改將被丟棄。按“取消”繼續編輯表單。

en	Attempted SQL Injection

en	There was a SQL Injection attempted on the page

en	A client attempted to create a SQL Injection into Cacti likely from an external host with the address %s

en	Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
zh-hant	必須通過％s創建數據查詢數據源

en	Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
zh-hant	將當前的圖形，列，縮略圖，預設和時間偏移首選項保存到您的配置文件

en	Columns
zh-hant	列

en	%d Column
zh-hant	％d列

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	From
zh-hant	從

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hant	開始日期選擇器

en	To
zh-hant	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hant	結束日期選擇器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hant	轉移時間倒退

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hant	定義移位間隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hant	轉移時間

en	Refresh selected time span
zh-hant	刷新選定的時間跨度

en	Return to the default time span
zh-hant	返回默認時間範圍

en	Window
zh-hant	窗戶

en	Interval
zh-hant	間隔

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Create Graph from %s
zh-hant	從％s創建圖表

en	Create %s Graphs from %s
zh-hant	從％s創建％s圖

en	Graph [Template: %s]
zh-hant	圖[模板：％s]

en	Graph Items [Template: %s]
zh-hant	圖表項[模板：％s]

en	Data Source [Template: %s]
zh-hant	數據源[模板：％s]

en	Custom Data [Template: %s]
zh-hant	自定義數據[模板：％s]

en	New Report
zh-hant	新的報表

en	Give this Report a descriptive Name
zh-hant	為此報告提供描述性名稱

en	Enable Report
zh-hant	啟用報告

en	Check this box to enable this Report.
zh-hant	選中此框以啟用此報告。

en	Output Formatting
zh-hant	輸出格式

en	Use Custom Format HTML
zh-hant	使用自定義格式HTML

en	Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
zh-hant	如果要為報告使用自定義html和CSS，請選中此框。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hant	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於“formats”目錄中。

en	Default Text Font Size
zh-hant	默認文本字體大小

en	Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
zh-hant	定義報告中所有文本的默認字體大小，包括報告標題。

en	Default Object Alignment
zh-hant	默認對像對齊

en	Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
zh-hant	定義文本和圖形的默認對齊方式。

en	Graph Linked
zh-hant	圖鏈接

en	Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
zh-hant	圖表是否應該鏈接回Cacti網站？

en	Graph Settings
zh-hant	圖表設置