Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (3803 entries)

en: About Cacti
zh_Hant: 關於仙人掌

en: Thanks
zh_Hant: 謝謝

en: A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
zh_Hant: 非常感謝％sTobi Oetiker％s，％sRRDtool％s的創建者和非常受歡迎的％sMRTG％s。

en: The users of Cacti
zh_Hant: 仙人掌的用戶

en: Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
zh_Hant: 特別是那些花時間創建問題報告或以其他方式幫助解決Cacti相關問題的人。任何為支持Cacti做出貢獻的人也是如此。

en: License
zh_Hant: 授權

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
zh_Hant: Cacti根據GNU GPL許可：

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_Hant: 這個程序是免費軟件;您可以根據自由軟件基金會發布的GNU通用公共許可證的條款重新分發和/或修改它;許可證的第2版，或（根據您的選擇）任何更高版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_Hant: 本程序的發布是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保;甚至沒有適銷性或特定用途適用性的暗示保證。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱GNU通用公共許可證。

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Convert to Normal Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE1圖表

en: Place Graphs on Report
zh_Hant: 將圖表放在報告上

en: Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
zh_Hant: 遷移聚合以使用模板

en: Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
zh_Hant: 從聚合創建新聚合

en: Associate with Aggregate
zh_Hant: 與Aggregate相關聯

en: Disassociate with Aggregate
zh_Hant: 與Aggregate解除關聯

en: Place on a Tree (%s)
zh_Hant: 放在樹上（％s）

en: Override Values for Graph Item
zh_Hant: 覆蓋圖表項的值

en: Override this Value
zh_Hant: 覆蓋此值

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 選定的聚合圖表表示來自多個圖表模板的元素。

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
zh_Hant: 選定的聚合圖表表示來自多個圖表模板的元素。

en: There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
zh_Hant: 目前沒有為選定的舊聚合定義聚合模板。

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
zh_Hant: 為了將下面的聚合圖遷移到基於模板的聚合，首先為圖形模板&#39;％s&#39;創建聚合模板。

en: You currently have no reports defined.
zh_Hant: 您目前沒有定義報告。

en: Aggregate Template:
zh_Hant: 聚合模板：

en: Aggregate Name:
zh_Hant: 匯總名稱：

en: New Aggregate
zh_Hant: 新聚合

en: Destination Branch:
zh_Hant: 目的地分支：

en: [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: [編輯：％s]

en: Aggregate Graph does not Exist
zh_Hant: 聚合圖設置

en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

en: Items
zh_Hant: 項目

en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
zh_Hant: 聚合圖設置

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
zh_Hant: 關閉圖形調試模式

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode
zh_Hant: 打開圖形調試模式

en: Show Item Details
zh_Hant: 顯示項目明細

en: Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
zh_Hant: 匯總預覽[％s]

en: Aggregate Preview %s
zh_Hant: 匯總預覽[％s]

en: RRDtool Command:
zh_Hant: RRDtool命令：

en: RRDtool Says:
zh_Hant: RRDtool說：

en: Not Checked
zh_Hant: 檢查

en: Aggregate Graph %s
zh_Hant: 聚合圖％s

en: Prefix Replacement Values
zh_Hant: 替換模式

en: Total
zh_Hant: 總計

en: All Items
zh_Hant: 所有項目

en: Graph Configuration
zh_Hant: 圖形配置

en: Show
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Hide Item Details
zh_Hant: 隱藏項目明細

en: Matching Graphs
zh_Hant: 匹配圖

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Part of Aggregate
zh_Hant: 聚合的一部分

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hant: 設置/刷新過濾器

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Graph Title
zh_Hant: 圖標題

en: Included in Aggregate
zh_Hant: 包含在Aggregate中

en: Size
zh_Hant: 尺寸

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: No Graphs Found
zh_Hant: 找不到圖表

en:  [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh_Hant: [自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en: Aggregate Graphs
zh_Hant: 聚合圖

en: Template
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: The title for the Aggregate Graphs
zh_Hant: 聚合圖的標題

en: The internal database identifier for this object
zh_Hant: 此對象的內部數據庫標識符

en: Aggregate Template
zh_Hant: 聚合模板

en: The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
zh_Hant: 此聚合圖表所基於的聚合模板

en: No Aggregate Graphs Found
zh_Hant: 找不到聚合圖

en: Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 聚合模板[編輯：％s]

en: Aggregate Template [new]
zh_Hant: 聚合模板[新]

en: Aggregate Templates
zh_Hant: 聚合模板

en: Templates
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Has Graphs
zh_Hant: 有圖表

en: Template Title
zh_Hant: 模版標題

en: Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除正在使用的聚合模板。在使用中定義為由Aggregate引用。

en: Deletable
zh_Hant: 可刪除

en: Graphs Using
zh_Hant: 圖表使用

en: Graph Template
zh_Hant: 圖模板

en: No Aggregate Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到聚合模板

en: You cannot use a previously entered password!
zh_Hant: 您不能使用以前輸入的密碼！

en: Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_Hant: 您的新密碼不匹配，請重新輸入。

en: Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您當前的密碼不正確。請再試一次。

en: Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您的新密碼不能與舊密碼相同。請再試一次。

en: Forced password change
zh_Hant: 強制密碼更改

en: Password requirements include:
zh_Hant: 密碼要求包括：

en: Must be at least %d characters in length
zh_Hant: 長度必須至少為％d個字符

en: Must include mixed case
zh_Hant: 必須包括混合案例

en: Must include at least 1 number
zh_Hant: 必須至少包含1個號碼

en: Must include at least 1 special character
zh_Hant: 必須包含至少1個特殊字符

en: Cannot be reused for %d password changes
zh_Hant: ％d密碼更改無法重複使用

en: Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en: Please enter your new Cacti password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您當前的密碼和新密碼<br>仙人掌密碼。

en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名

en: Current password
zh_Hant: 當前密碼

en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Return
zh_Hant: 返回

en: You do not have access to any area of Cacti.  Contact your administrator.
zh_Hant: 如果你覺得這是一個錯誤。請聯繫您的Cacti管理員。

en: Login to Cacti
zh_Hant: 登錄Cacti

en: User Login
zh_Hant: 用戶登錄

en: Enter your Username and Password below
zh_Hant: 在下面輸入您的用戶名和密碼

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Realm
zh_Hant: 領域

en: Keep me signed in
zh_Hant: 保持登錄狀態

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Invalid User Name/Password Please Retype
zh_Hant: 無效的用戶名/密碼請重新輸入

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: User Account Details
zh_Hant: 用戶帳戶明細

en: Tree View
zh_Hant: 樹狀圖

en: List View
zh_Hant: 清單檢視

en: Preview View
zh_Hant: 預覽視圖

en: User Name
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: The login name for this user.
zh_Hant: 此用戶的登錄名。

en: Full Name
zh_Hant: 全名

en: A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_Hant: 此用戶的更具描述性的名稱，可包括空格或特殊字符。

en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: An Email Address you be reached at.
zh_Hant: 您將收到的電子郵件地址。

en: Clear User Settings
zh_Hant: 清除用戶設置

en: Return all User Settings to Default values.
zh_Hant: 將所有用戶設置恢復為默認值。

en: Clear Private Data
zh_Hant: 清除私人數據

en: Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
zh_Hant: 清除私有數據，包括列大小調整。

en: Logout Everywhere
zh_Hant: 註銷無處不在

en: Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
zh_Hant: 清除所有登錄會話令牌。

en: User Settings
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Private Data Cleared
zh_Hant: 私人數據已清除

en: Your Private Data has been cleared.
zh_Hant: 您的私人數據已被清除。

en: All your login sessions have been cleared.
zh_Hant: 您的所有登錄會話都已清除。

en: User Sessions Cleared
zh_Hant: 用戶會話已清除

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重置

en: Add Device
zh_Hant: 增加設備

en: Delete Device
zh_Hant: 刪除設備

en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

en: Up
zh_Hant: 向上

en: Added manually through device automation interface.
zh_Hant: 通過設備自動化界面手動添加。

en: Device %s Added to Cacti
zh_Hant: 添加到仙人掌

en: Device %s Not Added to Cacti
zh_Hant: 沒有添加到仙人掌

en: Device Template:
zh_Hant: 設備模板

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: Device Name
zh_Hant: 設備名稱

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網絡

en: SNMP Name
zh_Hant: SNMP名稱

en: Location
zh_Hant: 地點

en: Contact
zh_Hant: 聯絡

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: OS
zh_Hant: 作業系統

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Last Check
zh_Hant: 最後檢查

en: Not Detected
zh_Hant: 沒有檢測到

en: No Devices Found
zh_Hant: 未找到裝置

en: Discovery Filters
zh_Hant: 發現過濾器

en: Reset fields to defaults
zh_Hant: 將字段重置為默認值

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Export to a file
zh_Hant: 導出到文件

en: Purge
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Purge Discovered Devices
zh_Hant: 清除發現的設備

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Import Results
zh_Hant: 匯入結果

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: ERROR:
zh_Hant: 錯誤:

en: Title Format:
zh_Hant: 標題格式:

en: Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 規則選擇[編輯：％s]

en: Matching Devices
zh_Hant: 匹配設備

en: Matching Objects
zh_Hant: 匹配對象

en: Rule Selection [new]
zh_Hant: 規則選擇[新]

en: Device Selection Criteria
zh_Hant: 設備選擇標準

en: Graph Creation Criteria
zh_Hant: 圖形創建標準

en: Graph Rules
zh_Hant: 圖規則

en: Data Query
zh_Hant: 數據查詢

en: Rule Name
zh_Hant: 規則名稱

en: The name of this rule.
zh_Hant: 此規則的名稱。

en: The internal database ID for this rule.  Useful in performing debugging and automation.
zh_Hant: 此規則的內部數據庫ID。在執行調試和自動化時很有用。

en: Graph Type
zh_Hant: 圖表類型

en: No Graph Rules Found
zh_Hant: 找不到圖表規則

en: Discover Now
zh_Hant: 立即發現

en: Cancel Discovery
zh_Hant: 取消發現

en: Manual
zh_Hant: 手動

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_Hant: 每月

en: Monthly on Day
zh_Hant: 每月一次

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hant: Cacti已導入以下物品：

en: Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
zh_Hant: 無法為網絡&#39;％s&#39;正在進行的發現重新啟動發現

en: Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
zh_Hant: 無法為禁用的網絡&#39;％s&#39;執行發現

en: ERROR: You must specify the day of the week.  Disabling Network %s!.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：您必須指定星期幾。禁用網絡％s！。

en: ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：您必須同時指定月份和月份。禁用網絡％s！

en: ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：您必須指定月份，月份周和星期幾。禁用網絡％s！

en: ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：網絡&#39;％s&#39;無效。

en: Update this Field
zh_Hant: 更新此字段

en: Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”以取消進行網絡發現。

en: SNMP Get
zh_Hant: SNMP獲取

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Give this Network a meaningful name.
zh_Hant: 為此網絡提供有意義的名稱。

en: New Network Discovery Range
zh_Hant: 新的網絡發現範圍

en: Data Collector
zh_Hant: 數據收集器

en: Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於從此設備收集數據的Cacti Data Collector / Poller。

en: Associated Site
zh_Hant: 相關網站

en: Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
zh_Hant: 選擇您希望將發現的設備與之關聯的仙人掌網站。

en: Subnet Range
zh_Hant: 子網範圍

en: Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas.  You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
zh_Hant: 輸入以逗號分隔的有效網絡範圍。您可以使用IP地址，網絡範圍（如192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0），或使用通配符（如192.168。*。*）

en: Total IP Addresses
zh_Hant: IP地址總數

en: Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
zh_Hant: 此網絡範圍中的可尋址IP地址總數。

en: Alternate DNS Servers
zh_Hant: 備用DNS服務器

en: A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
zh_Hant: 用於DNS解析的備用DNS服務器的空格分隔列表。如果為空，則輪詢器操作系統將用於解析DNS名稱。

en: Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
zh_Hant: 輸入DNS服務器的IP或FQDN

en: Discovery Threads
zh_Hant: 發現主題

en: Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
zh_Hant: 定義用於發現此網絡範圍的線程數。

en: %d Thread
zh_Hant: ％d線程

en: %d Threads
zh_Hant: ％d個主題

en: Run Limit
zh_Hant: 運行限制

en: After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
zh_Hant: 在選定的運行限制之後，將終止發現過程。

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Hour
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: Enable this Network Range.
zh_Hant: 啟用此網絡範圍。

en: Enable NetBIOS
zh_Hant: 啟用NetBIOS

en: Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
zh_Hant: 使用NetBIOS嘗試解析主機的主機名。

en: Automatically Add to Cacti
zh_Hant: 自動添加到仙人掌

en: For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
zh_Hant: 對於使用SNMP可訪問且與設備規則匹配的任何新發現的設備，請將它們添加到Cacti。

en: Allow same sysName on different hosts
zh_Hant: 在不同的主機上允許相同的sysName

en: When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
zh_Hant: 發現設備時，允許在不同主機上添加重複的系統名稱

en: Rerun Data Queries
zh_Hant: 重新運行數據查詢

en: If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
zh_Hant: 如果找到先前添加到Cacti的設備，請重新運行其數據查詢。

en: Discovery Timing
zh_Hant: 發現時間

en: Schedule Type
zh_Hant: 計劃類型

en: Define the collection frequency.
zh_Hant: 定義收集頻率。

en: Starting Date/Time
zh_Hant: 開始日期/時間

en: What time will this Network discover item start?
zh_Hant: 這個網絡發現項目什麼時候開始？

en: Rerun Every
zh_Hant: 每次都重新運行

en: Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
zh_Hant: 每X重新運行此網絡範圍。

en: Days of Week
zh_Hant: 星期中的數日

en: What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hant: 本週的哪一天將發現此網絡範圍。

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Months of Year
zh_Hant: 一年中的幾個月

en: What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hant: 將發現此網絡範圍的年度幾個月。

en: January
zh_Hant: 一月

en: February
zh_Hant: 二月

en: March
zh_Hant: 三月

en: April
zh_Hant: 四月

en: May
zh_Hant: 五月

en: June
zh_Hant: 六月

en: July
zh_Hant: 七月

en: August
zh_Hant: 八月

en: September
zh_Hant: 九月

en: October
zh_Hant: 十月

en: November
zh_Hant: 十一月

en: December
zh_Hant: 十二月

en: Days of Month
zh_Hant: 幾個月的日子

en: What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hant: 本月的哪一天將發現此網絡範圍。

en: Last
zh_Hant: 最後一個

en: Week(s) of Month
zh_Hant: 每月一周

en: What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_Hant: 本月的哪個週將發現此網絡範圍。

en: First
zh_Hant: 第一個

en: Second
zh_Hant: 秒

en: Third
zh_Hant: 協力廠商集成

en: Day(s) of Week
zh_Hant: 一周的一天

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 通知設定

en: Notification Enabled
zh_Hant: 通知已啟用

en: If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
zh_Hant: 如果選中，則掃描自動化網絡時，報告將發送到通知電子郵件帳戶。

en: Notification Email
zh_Hant: 通知電郵

en: The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
zh_Hant: 用於向其發送通知電子郵件的電子郵件帳戶。

en: Notification From Name
zh_Hant: 來自姓名的通知

en: The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email.  If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
zh_Hant: 電子郵件帳戶名稱，用作通知電子郵件的發件人名稱。如果留空，Cacti將使用默認的自動化通知名稱（如果已指定），否則，它將使用Cacti系統默認的電子郵件名稱

en: Notification From Email Address
zh_Hant: 來自電子郵件地址的通知

en: The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email.  If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址將用作發件人電子郵件通知電子郵件。如果留空，Cacti將使用默認的自動化通知電子郵件地址（如果已指定），否則，它將使用Cacti系統默認電子郵件地址

en: Reachability Settings
zh_Hant: 可達性設置

en: SNMP Options
zh_Hant: SNMP選項

en: Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於發現此網絡範圍的SNMP選項。

en: Ping Method
zh_Hant: Ping方法

en: The type of ping packet to send.
zh_Hant: 要發送的ping數據包的類型。

en: Ping Port
zh_Hant: 平港

en: TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.
zh_Hant: TCP或UDP端口嘗試連接。

en: Ping Timeout Value
zh_Hant: Ping超時值

en: The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging.  This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
zh_Hant: 用於主機ICMP和UDP ping的超時值。此主機SNMP超時值適用於SNMP ping。

en: Ping Retry Count
zh_Hant: Ping重試計數

en: After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
zh_Hant: 在初始失敗之後，Cacti將在失敗之前嘗試ping重試次數。

en: Select the days(s) of the week
zh_Hant: 選擇一周的天數

en: Select the month(s) of the year
zh_Hant: 選擇一年中的月份

en: Select the day(s) of the month
zh_Hant: 選擇當月的日期

en: Select the week(s) of the month
zh_Hant: 選擇一個月的周

en: Select the day(s) of the week
zh_Hant: 選擇一周的日期

en: every X Days
zh_Hant: 每隔X天

en: every X Weeks
zh_Hant: 每X週一次

en: every X Days.
zh_Hant: 每隔X天。

en: every X.
zh_Hant: 每一個X.

en: every X Weeks.
zh_Hant: 每X週一次。

en: Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 網絡發現範圍[編輯：％s]

en: Network Discovery Range [new]
zh_Hant: 網絡發現範圍[新]

en: Network Filters
zh_Hant: 網絡過濾器

en: Networks
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network Name
zh_Hant: 網路名稱

en: Schedule
zh_Hant: 排程

en: Total IPs
zh_Hant: 總IP數

en: The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
zh_Hant: 此網絡發現的當前狀態

en: Progress
zh_Hant: 進度

en: Pending/Running/Done
zh_Hant: 待/運行/完成

en: Up/SNMP Hosts
zh_Hant: Up / SNMP主機

en: Threads
zh_Hant: 線程

en: Last Runtime
zh_Hant: 最後運行時間

en: Next Start
zh_Hant: 下一步開始

en: Last Started
zh_Hant: 最後開始

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從不

en: No Networks Found
zh_Hant: 找不到網絡

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: Clear Filtered
zh_Hant: 清除已過濾

en: Name Format:
zh_Hant: 名稱格式：

en: Automation Item does not exist.  Can not Duplicate.
zh_Hant: 自動化項目不存在。不能重複。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en: SNMP Option:
zh_Hant: SNMP選項：

en: SNMP Version: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: SNMP版本： <b>％s</b>

en: SNMP Community/Username: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: SNMP社區/用戶名： <b>％s</b>

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Remove SNMP Item
zh_Hant: 刪除SNMP項目

en: SNMP Options [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項[編輯：％s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項[新]

en: Sequence
zh_Hant: 序列

en: Sequence of Item.
zh_Hant: 項目順序。

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集[編輯：％s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集[新]

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
zh_Hant: 填寫此SNMP選項集的名稱。

en: Item
zh_Hant: 項目

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

en: Port
zh_Hant: 端口

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 已逾時

en: Retries
zh_Hant: 重試

en: Max OIDS
zh_Hant: 最大的OIDS

en: Auth Username
zh_Hant: 驗證用戶名

en: Auth Password
zh_Hant: 驗證密碼

en: Auth Protocol
zh_Hant: 驗證協議

en: Priv Protocol
zh_Hant: 特權協議

en: Context
zh_Hant: 上下文

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Item#%d
zh_Hant: 項目＃％d

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: Move Down
zh_Hant: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_Hant: 上移

en: No SNMP Items
zh_Hant: 沒有SNMP項目

en: Delete SNMP Option Item
zh_Hant: 刪除SNMP選項

en: SNMP Rules
zh_Hant: SNMP規則

en: SNMP Option Sets
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集

en: SNMP Option Set
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集

en: Networks Using
zh_Hant: 網絡使用

en: SNMP Entries
zh_Hant: SNMP條目

en: V1 Entries
zh_Hant: V1條目

en: V2 Entries
zh_Hant: V2條目

en: V3 Entries
zh_Hant: V3條目

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh_Hant: 找不到SNMP選項集

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Device Template
zh_Hant: 設備模板

en: Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
zh_Hant: 選擇將與設備匹配的設備模板。

en: Availability Method
zh_Hant: 可用性方法

en: Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
zh_Hant: 選擇要用於發現的設備的可用性方法。

en: System Description Match
zh_Hant: 系統描述匹配

en: System Name Match
zh_Hant: 系統名稱匹配

en: System OID Match
zh_Hant: 系統OID匹配

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Device Rules
zh_Hant: 設備規則

en: Template Name
zh_Hant: 模板名稱

en: System ObjectId Match
zh_Hant: 系統ObjectId匹配

en: Order
zh_Hant: 訂單

en: Unknown Template
zh_Hant: 未知的模板

en: No Automation Device Templates Found
zh_Hant: 未找到自動化設備模板

en: Created Trees
zh_Hant: 創建樹木

en: Don't Show
zh_Hant: 不顯示

en: Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 樹規則選擇[編輯：％s]

en: Tree Rules Selection [new]
zh_Hant: 樹規則選擇[新]

en: Object Selection Criteria
zh_Hant: 對象選擇標準

en: Tree Creation Criteria
zh_Hant: 樹創建標準

en: Change Leaf Type
zh_Hant: 改變葉子類型

en: WARNING:
zh_Hant: 警告：

en: You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
zh_Hant: 您正在將葉類型更改為“設備”，它不支持基於圖形的對象匹配/創建。

en: By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
zh_Hant: 通過更改葉類型，將自動刪除所有無效規則，並且無法恢復。

en: Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_Hant: 你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Tree Rules
zh_Hant: 樹規則

en: Hook into Tree
zh_Hant: 鉤到樹上

en: At Subtree
zh_Hant: 在Subtree

en: This Type
zh_Hant: 這個類型

en: Using Grouping
zh_Hant: 使用分組

en: ROOT
zh_Hant: 根部

en: No Tree Rules Found
zh_Hant: 找不到樹規則

en: Cacti System Warning
zh_Hant: 仙人掌系統警告

en: Cacti System Notice
zh_Hant: 仙人掌系統工具

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下CDEF項。

en: CDEF Name: %s
zh_Hant: CDEF名稱：％s

en: Remove CDEF Item
zh_Hant: 刪除CDEF項目

en: CDEF Preview
zh_Hant: CDEF預覽

en: CDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: CDEF項目[編輯：％s]

en: CDEF Item Type
zh_Hant: CDEF項目類型

en: Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
zh_Hant: 選擇這是什麼類型的CDEF項目。

en: CDEF Item Value
zh_Hant: CDEF項目價值

en: Enter a value for this CDEF item.
zh_Hant: 輸入此CDEF項的值。

en: CDEF [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: CDEF [編輯：％s]

en: CDEF [new]
zh_Hant: CDEF [新]

en: CDEF Items
zh_Hant: CDEF項目

en: Item Value
zh_Hant: 物品價值

en: Item #%d
zh_Hant: 項目＃％d

en: Delete CDEF Item
zh_Hant: 刪除CDEF項目

en: CDEF Name
zh_Hant: CDEF名稱

en: The name of this CDEF.
zh_Hant: 此CDEF的名稱。

en: CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的CDEF無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en: The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
zh_Hant: 使用此CDEF的圖表數量。

en: Templates Using
zh_Hant: 模板使用

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
zh_Hant: 使用此CDEF的圖表模板數。

en: No CDEFs
zh_Hant: 沒有CDEF

en: Version %s
zh_Hant: 版本 %s

en: Unnamed Color
zh_Hant: 未命名的顏色

en: Import Colors
zh_Hant: 導入顏色

en: Import Colors from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入顏色

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
zh_Hant: 請指定包含顏色信息的CSV文件的位置。

en: Select a File
zh_Hant: 選擇一個檔案

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hant: 覆蓋現有數據？

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
zh_Hant: 是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只更新重複行。

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hant: 允許更新現有行？

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hant: 所需的文件格式說明

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hant: 該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en: <strong>name</strong> - The Color Name
zh_Hant: <strong>name</strong> - 顏色名稱

en: <strong>hex</strong> - The Hex Value
zh_Hant: <strong>十六進制</strong> - 十六進制值

en: Colors [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 顏色[編輯：％s]

en: Colors [new]
zh_Hant: 顏色[新]

en: Colors
zh_Hant: 顏色

en: Named Colors
zh_Hant: 命名顏色

en: Export Colors
zh_Hant: 出口顏色

en: Hex
zh_Hant: 魔女

en: The Hex Value for this Color.
zh_Hant: 此顏色的十六進制值。

en: Color Name
zh_Hant: 顏色名稱

en: The name of this Color definition.
zh_Hant: 此顏色定義的名稱。

en: Named Color
zh_Hant: 命名顏色

en: Is this color a named color which are read only.
zh_Hant: 此顏色是否為只讀的命名顏色。

en: Color
zh_Hant: 顏色

en: The Color as shown on the screen.
zh_Hant: 屏幕上顯示的顏色。

en: Colors in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 使用的顏色無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en: The number of Graph using this Color.
zh_Hant: 使用此顏色的Graph數量。

en: The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
zh_Hant: 使用此顏色的圖表模板數。

en: No Colors Found
zh_Hant: 找不到顏色

en: Sync Aggregates
zh_Hant: 骨料

en: Color Item
zh_Hant: 顏色項目

en: Item # %d
zh_Hant: 項目＃％d

en: No Items
zh_Hant: 沒有課程

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下顏色模板顏色。

en: Color Name:
zh_Hant: 顏色名稱

en: Color Hex:
zh_Hant: 顏色十六進制

en: Remove Color Item
zh_Hant: 刪除顏色項目

en: Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
zh_Hant: 顏色模板項[編輯報告項目：％s]

en: Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
zh_Hant: 顏色模板項[新報告項目：％s]

en: Color Template Items [new]
zh_Hant: 顏色模板項[新]

en: Color Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 顏色模板項[編輯：％s]

en: Delete Color Item
zh_Hant: 刪除顏色項目

en: Color Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 顏色模板[編輯：％s]

en: Color Template [new]
zh_Hant: 彩色模板[新]

en: Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
zh_Hant: 顏色模板'％s'已推出％d個聚集模板，而％d個非模板聚集被推出

en: Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
zh_Hant: 顏色模板'％s'沒有使用此顏色模板的聚合模板或圖形。

en: Color Templates
zh_Hant: 顏色模板

en: Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的顏色模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由聚合模板引用。

en: No Color Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到顏色模板

en: Run Check
zh_Hant: 運行檢查

en: Delete Check
zh_Hant: 刪除檢查

en: Data Source debug started.
zh_Hant: 數據源調試

en: Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh_Hant: 數據源調試收到無效的數據源ID。

en: All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
zh_Hant: 所有RRDfile修復成功。

en: One or more RRDfile repairs failed.  See Cacti log for errors.
zh_Hant: 一個或多個RRDfile修復失敗。有關錯誤，請參閱仙人掌日誌。

en: Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
zh_Hant: 修復後重新運行自動數據源調試。

en: Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh_Hant: 數據源修復收到無效的數據源ID。

en: Data Source
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: The Data Source to Debug
zh_Hant: 要調試的數據源

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: The User who requested the Debug.
zh_Hant: 請求調試的用戶。

en: Started
zh_Hant: 已開始

en: The Date that the Debug was Started.
zh_Hant: 調試啟動的日期。

en: The Data Source internal ID.
zh_Hant: 數據源內部ID。

en: The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
zh_Hant: 數據源調試檢查的狀態。

en: Writable
zh_Hant: 可寫入

en: Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
zh_Hant: 確定Data Collector或Web站點是否具有寫訪問權限。

en: Exists
zh_Hant: 存在

en: Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
zh_Hant: 確定數據源是否位於輪詢器高速緩存中。

en: Active
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
zh_Hant: 確定數據源是否已啟用。

en: RRD Match
zh_Hant: RRD匹配

en: Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
zh_Hant: 確定RRDfile是否與數據源模板匹配。

en: Valid Data
zh_Hant: 有效數據

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
zh_Hant: 確定RRDfile是否已獲得良好的最新數據。

en: RRD Updated
zh_Hant: RRD更新

en: Issues
zh_Hant: 您正在運行的以下 add-ons 版本尚未使用 Gravity 表單 %s 進行測試。請在更新 Gravity 表單之前更新或確認相容性，否則可能會遇到問題：

en: Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
zh_Hant: 發現數據源的任何摘要問題。

en: Data Sources
zh_Hant: 數據源

en: Not Debugging
zh_Hant: 調試

en: No Checks
zh_Hant: 沒有檢查

en: Not Found
zh_Hant: 未找到

en: Not Checked Yet
zh_Hant: 沒有檢查

en: Issues found!  Waiting on RRDfile update
zh_Hant: 發現了問題！等待RRDfile更新

en: No Initial found!  Waiting on RRDfile update
zh_Hant: 沒有找到初始！等待RRDfile更新

en: Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
zh_Hant: RRD文件是否已更新？

en: RRDfile Owner
zh_Hant: RRDfile所有者

en: Website runs as
zh_Hant: 網站運行為

en: Poller runs as
zh_Hant: Poller像

en: Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
zh_Hant: RRA文件夾是否可由poller寫入？

en: Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
zh_Hant: RRD文件是否可由poller寫入？

en: Does the RRDfile Exist?
zh_Hant: RRD文件是否存在？

en: Is the Data Source set as Active?
zh_Hant: 數據源是否設置為活動？

en: Did the poller receive valid data?
zh_Hant: 輪詢器是否收到有效數據？

en: Was the RRDfile updated?
zh_Hant: RRD文件是否已更新？

en: First Check TimeStamp
zh_Hant: 首先檢查TimeStamp

en: Second Check TimeStamp
zh_Hant: 第二次檢查TimeStamp

en: Were we able to convert the title?
zh_Hant: 我們能夠轉換標題嗎？

en: Data Source matches the RRDfile?
zh_Hant: 未對數據源進行調查

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
zh_Hant: 數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en: Refresh Now
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
zh_Hant: 數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
zh_Hant: 數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en: Rerun Analysis
zh_Hant: 重新運行分析

en: Check
zh_Hant: 檢查

en: Value
zh_Hant: 值

en: Results
zh_Hant: 結果

en: <not set>
zh_Hant: 設為預設

en: Data Source Repair Recommendations
zh_Hant: 數據源字段

en: Issue
zh_Hant: 問題

en: Apply Suggested Fixes
zh_Hant: 重新申請建議的名稱

en: Repair Steps [ %s ]
zh_Hant: 修復步驟[％s]

en: Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
zh_Hant: 修復步驟[從命令行運行修復]

en: Command
zh_Hant: 命令

en: Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
zh_Hant: 等待數據源檢查完成

en: All Devices
zh_Hant: 所有設備

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
zh_Hant: 數據源問題排查工具[％s]

en: No Device
zh_Hant: 裝置：

en: Delete All Checks
zh_Hant: 刪除檢查

en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人資料

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Debugging
zh_Hant: 調試

en: Input Name:
zh_Hant: 輸入名稱：

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據輸入字段。

en: Field Name: %s
zh_Hant: 字段名稱：％s

en: Friendly Name: %s
zh_Hant: 友好名稱：％s

en: Remove Data Input Field
zh_Hant: 刪除數據輸入字段

en: This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
zh_Hant: 此腳本似乎沒有輸入值，因此無需添加任何內容。

en: Output Fields [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 輸出字段[編輯：％s]

en: Output Field
zh_Hant: 輸出字段

en: Input Fields [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 輸入字段[編輯：％s]

en: Input Field
zh_Hant: 輸入欄

en: Data Input Method [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據輸入方法[編輯：％s]

en: Data Input Method [new]
zh_Hant: 數據輸入方法[新]

en: SNMP Query
zh_Hant: SNMP查詢

en: Script Query
zh_Hant: 腳本查詢

en: Script Server Query
zh_Hant: 腳本服務器

en: White List Verification Succeeded.
zh_Hant: 白名單驗證成功。

en: White List Verification Failed.  Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh_Hant: 白名單驗證失敗。運行CLI腳本input_whitelist.php進行更正。

en: Input String does not exist in White List.  Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh_Hant: 白名單中不存在輸入字符串。運行CLI腳本input_whitelist.php進行更正。

en: Input Fields
zh_Hant: 輸入欄位

en: Friendly Name
zh_Hant: 友好名稱

en: Field Order
zh_Hant: 欄位順序

en: (Not In Use)
zh_Hant: （未使用）

en: No Input Fields
zh_Hant: 輸入欄位

en: Output Fields
zh_Hant: 輸出字段

en: Update RRA
zh_Hant: 更新RRA

en: Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
zh_Hant: 存在數據源時，無法刪除輸出字段

en: No Output Fields
zh_Hant: 沒有輸出字段

en: Delete Data Input Field
zh_Hant: 刪除數據輸入字段

en: Data Input Methods
zh_Hant: 數據輸入方法

en: Input Methods
zh_Hant: 輸入法

en: Data Input Name
zh_Hant: 數據輸入名稱

en: The name of this Data Input Method.
zh_Hant: 此數據輸入法的名稱。

en: The internal database ID for this Data Input Method.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此數據模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的數據輸入無法刪除。使用中定義為由數據源或數據模板引用。

en: Data Sources Using
zh_Hant: 數據源使用

en: The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據輸入方法的數據源的數量。

en: The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據輸入方法的數據模板的數量。

en: Data Input Method
zh_Hant: 數據輸入法

en: The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
zh_Hant: 用於收集此數據輸入方法的信息的方法。

en: No Data Input Methods Found
zh_Hant: 找不到數據輸入方法

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢圖表關聯。

en: Graph Name: %s
zh_Hant: 圖名：％s

en: Remove Data Query Graph Template
zh_Hant: 轉換為圖形模板

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 相關圖形/數據模板[編輯：％s]

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
zh_Hant: 相關圖形/數據模板[編輯：％s]

en: Associated Data Templates
zh_Hant: 關聯數據模板

en: Data Template - %s
zh_Hant: 數據模板 - ％s

en: If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
zh_Hant: 如果此圖形模板需要左側的數據模板數據源，請選擇正確的XML輸出列，然後在此處選中或切換映射。

en: Suggested Values - Graphs
zh_Hant: 建議值 - 圖表

en: Equation
zh_Hant: 方程式

en: No Suggested Values Found
zh_Hant: 未找到建議值

en: Field Name
zh_Hant: 字段名稱

en: Suggested Value
zh_Hant: 建議價值

en: Add Graph Title Suggested Name
zh_Hant: 添加圖表標題建議名稱

en: Suggested Values - Data Sources
zh_Hant: 建議值 - 數據源

en: Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
zh_Hant: 添加數據源名稱建議名稱

en: Data Queries [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據查詢[編輯：％s]

en: Data Queries [new]
zh_Hant: 數據查詢[新]

en: Successfully located XML file
zh_Hant: 成功找到XML文件

en: Could not locate XML file.
zh_Hant: 找不到XML文件。

en: Associated Graph Templates
zh_Hant: 關聯圖模板

en: Graph Template Name
zh_Hant: 圖形模板名稱

en: Mapping ID
zh_Hant: 映射ID

en: Association Read Only until XML file located
zh_Hant: 關聯只讀，直到找到XML文件

en: Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
zh_Hant: 帶圖表的映射圖模板是只讀的

en: No Graph Templates Defined.
zh_Hant: 沒有定義圖表模板。

en: Delete Associated Graph
zh_Hant: 刪除關聯圖表

en: Data Queries
zh_Hant: 數據查詢

en: Data Query Name
zh_Hant: 數據查詢名稱

en: The name of this Data Query.
zh_Hant: 此數據查詢的名稱。

en: The internal ID for this Graph Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此圖表模板的內部ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的數據查詢無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en: The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據查詢的圖表數量。

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據查詢的圖表模板數。

en: The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
zh_Hant: 用於收集與此數據查詢關聯的數據源的數據的數據輸入方法。

en: No Data Queries Found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到數據查詢

en: Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile.  Check Cacti Log for errors.
zh_Hant: 一個或多個RRDfile修復失敗。有關錯誤，請參閱仙人掌日誌。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據源配置文件RRA。

en: Profile Name: %s
zh_Hant: 個人資料名稱：％s

en: Remove Data Source Profile RRA
zh_Hant: 刪除數據源配置文件RRA

en: Each Insert is New Row
zh_Hant: 每個Insert都是New Row

en: (Some Elements Read Only)
zh_Hant: （有些元素只讀）

en: RRA [edit: %s %s]
zh_Hant: RRA [編輯：％s％s]

en: Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件[編輯：％s]

en: Data Source Profile [new]
zh_Hant: 數據源簡介[新]

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件RRA（按保存更新時間盤）

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件RRA（只讀）

en: Data Retention
zh_Hant: 數據保留

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hant: 圖Timespan

en: Steps
zh_Hant: 步驟

en: Rows
zh_Hant: 行

en: Select Consolidation Function(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇合併功能

en: Delete Data Source Profile Item
zh_Hant: 刪除數據源配置文件項

en: %s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
zh_Hant: 每個數據源的％s KBytes和標頭的％s字節

en: %s KBytes per Data Source
zh_Hant: 每個數據源的％s KBytes

en: %d Years
zh_Hant: ％d年

en: 1 Year
zh_Hant: 1 年

en: %d Month
zh_Hant: ％d月

en: %d Months
zh_Hant: ％d個月

en: %d Week
zh_Hant: ％d週

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hant: ％d週

en: %d Day
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: 1 Hour
zh_Hant: 1小時

en: Data Source Profiles
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件

en: Profiles
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

en: Has Data Sources
zh_Hant: 有數據來源

en: Data Source Profile Name
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件名稱

en: Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
zh_Hant: 這是所有新數據模板的默認配置文件嗎？

en: Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的配置文件無法刪除。使用中定義為由數據源或數據模板引用。

en: Read Only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

en: Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
zh_Hant: 數據源正在使用的配置文件現在變為只讀。

en: Poller Interval
zh_Hant: 輪詢間隔

en: The Polling Frequency for the Profile
zh_Hant: 配置文件的輪詢頻率

en: Heartbeat
zh_Hant: 心跳

en: The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
zh_Hant: 數據存儲為未知之前沒有良好數據的時間量（以秒為單位）

en: The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
zh_Hant: 使用此配置文件的數據源數量。

en: The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
zh_Hant: 使用此配置文件的數據模板數。

en: No Data Source Profiles Found
zh_Hant: 未找到任何數據源配置文件

en: Change Device
zh_Hant: 更改設備

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh_Hant: 重新申請建議的名稱

en: New Device:
zh_Hant: 新設備：

en: Custom Data [data input: %s]
zh_Hant: 自定義數據[數據輸入：％s]

en: (From Device: %s)
zh_Hant: （來自設備：％s）

en: (From Data Template)
zh_Hant: （來自數據模板）

en: Nothing Entered
zh_Hant: 沒有輸入

en: No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
zh_Hant: 所選數據輸入源沒有輸入字段

en: Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據模板選擇[編輯：％s]

en: Data Template Selection [new]
zh_Hant: 數據模板選擇[新]

en: Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_Hant: 關閉數據源調試模式。

en: Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_Hant: 打開數據源調試模式。

en: Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
zh_Hant: 關閉數據源信息模式。

en: Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
zh_Hant: 打開數據源信息模式。

en: Edit Graph: '%s'.
zh_Hant: 編輯圖表模板。

en: Edit Device.
zh_Hant: 編輯設備。

en: Edit Data Template.
zh_Hant: 編輯數據模板。

en: Disable Data Source.
zh_Hant: 禁用數據源

en: Enable Data Source.
zh_Hant: 啟用數據源

en: Selected Data Template
zh_Hant: 選定的數據模板

en: The name given to this data template.  Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 為此數據模板指定的名稱。請注意，您只能將圖形模板更改為100％兼容的圖形模板，這意味著它包含相同的數據源。

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
zh_Hant: 選擇此數據源所屬的設備。

en: Supplemental Data Template Data
zh_Hant: 補充數據模板數據

en: Data Source Fields
zh_Hant: 數據源字段

en: Data Source Item Fields
zh_Hant: 數據源項目字段

en: Custom Data
zh_Hant: 自定義數據

en: Data Source Item %s
zh_Hant: 數據源項％s

en: New
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Data Source Debug
zh_Hant: 數據源調試

en: External
zh_Hant: 外部

en: 1 Minute
zh_Hant: 1 分鐘

en: Data Sources [ All Devices ]
zh_Hant: 數據源[無設備]

en: Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
zh_Hant: 數據源[無設備]

en: Data Sources [ %s ]
zh_Hant: 數據來源[％s]

en: Bad Indexes
zh_Hant: 索引

en: Orphaned
zh_Hant: 孤

en: Data Source Name
zh_Hant: 數據源名稱

en: The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此數據源的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據查詢的圖表模板數。

en: The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
zh_Hant: 為此數據源收集數據的頻率。

en: If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
zh_Hant: 如果圖表不再使用此數據源，則可以將其刪除。

en: Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
zh_Hant: 是否將為此數據源收集數據。受控於數據模板級別。

en: The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
zh_Hant: 此數據源所基於的數據模板。

en: Damaged Data Source Name
zh_Hant: 數據源名稱

en: No Data Sources Found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到數據源

en: No Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Aggregates
zh_Hant: 骨料

en: No Aggregates
zh_Hant: 骨料

en: Change Profile
zh_Hant: 更改資料

en: NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 注意：此更改僅影響將來的數據源，並且不會更改現有數據源。

en: Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據模板[編輯：％s]

en: Edit Data Input Method.
zh_Hant: 編輯數據輸入法。

en: Data Templates [new]
zh_Hant: 數據模板[新]

en: This field is always templated.
zh_Hant: 該字段始終是模板化的。

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望允許用戶在創建數據源期間覆蓋右側的值，請選中此復選框。

en: Data Templates in use can not be modified
zh_Hant: 正在使用的數據模板無法修改

en: Data Source Item [%s]
zh_Hant: 數據來源項目[％s]

en: Data Templates
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: Data Template Name
zh_Hant: 數據模板名稱

en: The name of this Data Template.
zh_Hant: 此數據模板的名稱。

en: The internal database ID for this Data Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此數據模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的數據模板無法刪除。在使用中定義為由數據源引用。

en: The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
zh_Hant: 使用此數據模板的數據源數量。

en: Input Method
zh_Hant: 輸入法

en: The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
zh_Hant: 用於將Data放入數據源RRD文件的方法。

en: Profile Name
zh_Hant: 配置檔名稱

en: The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
zh_Hant: 此數據模板的默認數據源配置文件。

en: Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
zh_Hant: 輪詢器運行時，不會更新基於非活動數據模板的數據源。

en: No Data Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到數據模板

en: GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: GPRINT預設[編輯：％s]

en: GPRINT Presets [new]
zh_Hant: GPRINT預設[新]

en: GPRINT Presets
zh_Hant: GPRINT預設

en: GPRINT Preset Name
zh_Hant: GPRINT預設名稱

en: The name of this GPRINT Preset.
zh_Hant: 此GPRINT預設的名稱。

en: Format
zh_Hant: 格式

en: The GPRINT format string.
zh_Hant: GPRINT格式字符串。

en: GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的GPRINT無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en: The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
zh_Hant: 使用此GPRINT的圖表數量。

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
zh_Hant: 使用此GPRINT的圖表模板數。

en: No GPRINT Presets
zh_Hant: 沒有GPRINT預設

en: Viewing Graph
zh_Hant: 查看圖表

en: Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
zh_Hant: 圖形詳細信息，縮放和調試實用程序

en: CSV Export
zh_Hant: CSV匯出

en: Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
zh_Hant: 單擊以實時查看此圖表

en: Utility View
zh_Hant: 實用視圖

en: Graph Utility View
zh_Hant: 圖表工具視圖

en: Graph Source/Properties
zh_Hant: 圖源/屬性

en: Graph Data
zh_Hant: 圖數據

en: RRDtool Graph Syntax
zh_Hant: RRDtool圖形語法

en: The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
zh_Hant: Cacti Poller尚未運行。

en: Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
zh_Hant: 您的管理員已禁用實時。

en: The Image Cache Directory does not exist.  Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_Hant: 圖像緩存目錄不存在。請先創建並設置權限，然後嘗試打開另一個實時圖表。

en: The Image Cache Directory is not writable.  Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_Hant: 圖像緩存目錄不可寫。請設置權限，然後嘗試打開另一個實時圖表。

en: Cacti Real-time Graphing
zh_Hant: 仙人掌實時圖形

en: Thumbnails
zh_Hant: 縮略圖

en: %d seconds left.
zh_Hant: ％d秒左。

en:  seconds left.
zh_Hant: 幾秒鐘。

en: Change Settings
zh_Hant: 變更設定

en: Cur:
zh_Hant: CUR：

en: Avg:
zh_Hant: 平均：

en: Max:
zh_Hant: 最大:

en: Min:
zh_Hant: 閔：

en: Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖形模板項[編輯圖：％s]

en: Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表模板項[編輯：％s]

en: Graph Item Inputs
zh_Hant: 圖表項輸入

en: No Inputs
zh_Hant: 沒有輸入

en: Graph Template [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表模板[編輯：％s]

en: Graph Template [new]
zh_Hant: 圖表模板[新]

en: Graph Template Options
zh_Hant: 圖形模板選項

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望允許用戶在創建圖表期間覆蓋右側的值，請選中此復選框。

en: Graph Templates
zh_Hant: 圖表模板

en: VDEFs
zh_Hant: VDEFS

en: The name of this Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 此圖表模板的名稱。

en: Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
zh_Hant: 圖表正在使用的模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖引用。

en: The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 使用此圖表模板的圖表數量。

en: Image Format
zh_Hant: 圖片格式

en: The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hant: 生成的圖形的默認圖像格式。

en: The default size of the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hant: 生成的圖形的默認大小。

en: Vertical Label
zh_Hant: 垂直標籤

en: The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
zh_Hant: 結果圖的垂直標籤。

en: No Graph Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到圖表模板

en: Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表項輸入[編輯圖：％s]

en: Associated Graph Items
zh_Hant: 相關圖表項

en: Item #%s
zh_Hant: 項目＃％s

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_Hant: 圖形預覽過濾器

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
zh_Hant: [應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾]

en: Graph List View Filters
zh_Hant: 圖表列表視圖過濾器

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
zh_Hant: [自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en: View
zh_Hant: 查看

en: View Graphs
zh_Hant: 查看圖表

en: Add to a Report
zh_Hant: 添加到報告中

en: Report
zh_Hant: 報告

en: All Graphs & Templates
zh_Hant: 所有圖表和模板

en: Not Templated
zh_Hant: 沒有模板化

en: Graph Name
zh_Hant: 圖名稱

en: The device for this Graph.
zh_Hant: 該組的名稱。

en: Source Type
zh_Hant: 來源類型

en: The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
zh_Hant: 此Graph基於的基礎源。

en: Source Name
zh_Hant: 來源名稱

en: The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
zh_Hant: 此圖表所基於的圖表模板或數據查詢。

en: The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
zh_Hant: 未處於預覽模式時此圖表的大小。

en: Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
zh_Hant: 選擇“報告”以將選定的圖形添加到。

en: Report Name
zh_Hant: 報告名稱

en: Timespan
zh_Hant: 時間跨度

en: Align
zh_Hant: 對齊

en: Preview Mode
zh_Hant: 預覽模式

en: Add Selected Graphs to Report
zh_Hant: 將所選圖表添加到報告中

en: Ok
zh_Hant: 確定

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Start Date
zh_Hant: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh_Hant: 結束日期

en: Step
zh_Hant: 步驟

en: Total Rows
zh_Hant: 總行數

en: Graph ID
zh_Hant: 圖表ID

en: Host ID
zh_Hant: 主機識別碼

en: Summation
zh_Hant: 合計

en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

en: Summary Details
zh_Hant: 摘要細節

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Change Graph Template
zh_Hant: 更改圖表模板

en: Convert to Graph Template
zh_Hant: 轉換為圖形模板

en: Apply Automation Rules
zh_Hant: 應用自動化規則

en: Create Aggregate Graph
zh_Hant: 創建聚合圖

en: Create Aggregate from Template
zh_Hant: 從模板創建聚合

en: No Device -
zh_Hant: 裝置：

en: Created graph: %s
zh_Hant: 創建圖：％s

en: ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
zh_Hant: 錯誤：沒有數據源關聯。檢查模板

en: Data Sources [No Device]
zh_Hant: 數據源[無設備]

en: Data Sources [%s]
zh_Hant: 數據來源[％s]

en: Data Template
zh_Hant: 數據模板

en: Graph Items [graph: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表項[圖：％s]

en: Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
zh_Hant: 選擇要與此圖表項關聯的數據源。

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”將自動化規則應用於以下圖表。

en: Graph Items [new]
zh_Hant: 圖形項目[新]

en: Graph Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表項[編輯：％s]

en: Graph [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖[編輯：％s]

en: Graph [new]
zh_Hant: 圖[新]

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
zh_Hant: 關閉圖形調試模式。

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
zh_Hant: 打開圖形調試模式。

en: Edit Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 編輯圖表模板。

en: Edit Data Source: '%s'.
zh_Hant: 數據來源[％s]

en: Unlock Graph.
zh_Hant: 解鎖圖表。

en: Lock Graph.
zh_Hant: 鎖定圖。

en: Selected Graph Template
zh_Hant: 選定的圖形模板

en: Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 選擇要應用於此圖表的圖表模板。請注意，您只能將圖形模板更改為100 %%兼容的圖形模板，這意味著它包含相同的數據源。

en: Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
zh_Hant: 選擇此圖表所屬的設備。

en: Supplemental Graph Template Data
zh_Hant: 補充圖表模板數據

en: Graph Fields
zh_Hant: 圖形字段

en: Graph Item Fields
zh_Hant: 圖表項目字段

en: Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh_Hant: [自定義圖表列表已應用 - 從列表中過濾]

en: Graph Management [ All Devices ]
zh_Hant: [所有設備]的新圖表

en: Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
zh_Hant: 用戶組管理[編輯：％s]

en: Graph Management [ %s ]
zh_Hant: 圖形管理

en: The internal database ID for this Graph.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此圖的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Empty Graph
zh_Hant: 複製圖

en: Default Settings Saved
zh_Hant: 默認設置已保存

en: New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
zh_Hant: [％s]的新圖表

en: New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
zh_Hant: [所有設備]的新圖表

en: New Graphs for None Host Type
zh_Hant: 無主機類型的新圖

en: Filter Settings Saved
zh_Hant: 過濾器設置已保存

en: Graph Types
zh_Hant: 圖表類型

en: Graph Template Based
zh_Hant: 基於圖表模板

en: Save Filters
zh_Hant: 儲存過濾條件

en: Edit this Device
zh_Hant: 編輯此設備

en: Create New Device
zh_Hant: 創建新設備

en: New Graph Template
zh_Hant: 新圖模板

en: (Select a graph type to create)
zh_Hant: （選擇要創建的圖表類型）

en: Create
zh_Hant: 創建

en: Select All
zh_Hant: 全選

en: Select All Rows
zh_Hant: 選擇所有行

en: Data Query [%s]
zh_Hant: 數據查詢[％s]

en: From there you can get more information.
zh_Hant: 從那裡你可以獲得更多信息。

en: This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
zh_Hant: 此數據查詢返回0行，可能執行此數據查詢時出現問題。

en: You can run this Data Query in debug mode
zh_Hant: 您可以在調試模式下運行此數據查詢

en: Search Returned no Rows.
zh_Hant: 搜索返回沒有行。

en: Select a Graph Type to Create
zh_Hant: 選擇要創建的圖表類型

en: Make selection default
zh_Hant: 選擇默認

en: Set Default
zh_Hant: 設為預設

en: Change Device Settings
zh_Hant: 更改設備設置

en: Clear Statistics
zh_Hant: 明確統計

en: Sync to Device Template
zh_Hant: 同步到設備模板

en: Data Query Re-indexed.
zh_Hant: 數據查詢索引

en: Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
zh_Hant: 設備已禁用

en: ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：設備[

en: Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds.  There were %d items updated.
zh_Hant: 設備重新索引在％0.2f秒內完成。有％d個項目已更新。

en: Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched.  Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
zh_Hant: 保持所有圖形和數據源不變。但是，數據源將被禁用。

en: Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
zh_Hant: 刪除所有關聯的圖形和數據源。

en: Disable Device
zh_Hant: 禁用設備

en: Device [new]
zh_Hant: 設備[新]

en: Device [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 設備[編輯：％s]

en: Disable Device Debug
zh_Hant: 禁用設備調試

en: Enable Device Debug
zh_Hant: 啟用設備調試

en: Repopulate Poller Cache
zh_Hant: 重建輪詢器緩存

en: View Poller Cache
zh_Hant: 查看輪詢器緩存

en: Create Graphs for this Device
zh_Hant: 為此設備創建圖表

en: Re-Index Device
zh_Hant: 重新索引方法

en: Data Source List
zh_Hant: 數據源列表

en: Graph List
zh_Hant: 圖表列表

en: Contacting Device
zh_Hant: 聯繫設備

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Is Being Graphed
zh_Hant: 正在被繪製

en: Not Being Graphed
zh_Hant: 沒有被繪製

en: Delete Graph Template Association
zh_Hant: 刪除圖形模板關聯

en: No associated graph templates.
zh_Hant: 沒有關聯的圖表模板。

en: Add Graph Template
zh_Hant: 添加圖表模板

en: Add Graph Template to Device
zh_Hant: 將圖形模板添加到設備

en: Data Query Debug Information
zh_Hant: 數據查詢調試信息

en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Hide
zh_Hant: 隱藏

en: Associated Data Queries
zh_Hant: 關聯數據查詢

en: Re-Index Method
zh_Hant: 重新索引方法

en:  [%d Items, %d Rows]
zh_Hant: [％d項目，％d行]

en: Fail
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

en: Reload Query
zh_Hant: 重新加載查詢

en: Verbose Query
zh_Hant: 詳細查詢

en: Remove Query
zh_Hant: 刪除查詢

en: No Associated Data Queries.
zh_Hant: 沒有關聯數據查詢。

en: Add Data Query
zh_Hant: 添加數據查詢

en: Add Data Query to Device
zh_Hant: 將數據查詢添加到設備

en: Undefined
zh_Hant: 未定義

en: Site
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Export Devices
zh_Hant: 導出設備

en: Not Up
zh_Hant: 不起來

en: Recovering
zh_Hant: 正在復原

en: Device Description
zh_Hant: 設備描述

en: The name by which this Device will be referred to.
zh_Hant: 引用此設備的名稱。

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Either an IP address, or hostname.  If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh_Hant: IP地址或主機名。如果是主機名，則必須由DNS或主機文件解析。

en: The internal database ID for this Device.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此設備的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
zh_Hant: 從此設備生成的圖表總數。

en: The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
zh_Hant: 從此設備生成的數據源總數。

en: The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results.  If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up.  When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
zh_Hant: 基於ping結果的設備監控狀態。如果此設備是特殊類型的設備，通過使用主機名“localhost”，或由於設置不執行可用性檢查，它將始終保持為Up。使用cmd.php數據收集器時，沒有圖形的設備不會被數據收集器ping，並將保持“未知”狀態。

en: In State
zh_Hant: 州

en: The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
zh_Hant: 此設備已處於當前狀態的時間量。

en: The current amount of time that the host has been up.
zh_Hant: 主機已啟動的當前時間。

en: Poll Time
zh_Hant: 民意調查時間

en: The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
zh_Hant: 從此設備收集數據所需的時間。

en: Current (ms)
zh_Hant: 電流（ms）

en: The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
zh_Hant: 到達設備的當前ping時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en: Average (ms)
zh_Hant: 平均（ms）

en: The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_Hant: 自從為此設備清除計數器以來到達設備的平均ping時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en: Availability
zh_Hant: 可用性

en: The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_Hant: 自從為此設備清除計數器以來，基於ping結果的可用性百分比。

en: Sync Devices
zh_Hant: 同步設備

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形模板將與設備模板解除關聯。

en: Graph Template Name: %s
zh_Hant: 圖形模板名稱：％s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下數據查詢將與設備模板解除關聯。

en: Data Query Name: %s
zh_Hant: 數據查詢名稱：％s

en: Device Templates [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 設備模板[編輯：％s]

en: Device Templates [new]
zh_Hant: 設備模板[新]

en: Default Submit Button
zh_Hant: 默認提交按鈕

en: Add Graph Template to Device Template
zh_Hant: 將圖表模板添加到設備模板

en: No associated data queries.
zh_Hant: 沒有關聯的數據查詢。

en: Add Data Query to Device Template
zh_Hant: 將數據查詢添加到設備模板

en: Delete Item from Device Template
zh_Hant: 刪除設備模板

en: Device Templates
zh_Hant: 設備模板

en: Has Devices
zh_Hant: 有設備

en: Device Template Name
zh_Hant: 設備模板名稱

en: The name of this Device Template.
zh_Hant: 此設備模板的名稱。

en: The internal database ID for this Device Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此設備模板的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的設備模板無法刪除。使用中定義為由設備引用。

en: Devices Using
zh_Hant: 設備使用

en: The number of Devices using this Device Template.
zh_Hant: 使用此設備模板的設備數量。

en: No Device Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到設備模板

en: Not Logged In
zh_Hant: 未登入

en: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_Hant: 您必須登錄才能訪問Cacti的這個區域。

en: FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_Hant: 致命：您必須登錄才能訪問Cacti的這個區域。

en: Login Again
zh_Hant: 再次登錄

en: Permission Denied
zh_Hant: 存取被拒

en: If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
zh_Hant: 如果你覺得這是一個錯誤。請聯繫您的Cacti管理員。

en: You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
zh_Hant: 您無權訪問此Cacti部分。

en: Installation In Progress
zh_Hant: 正在安裝中

en: Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
zh_Hant: 此時只有具有安裝/升級權限的Cacti管理員才能登錄

en: There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
zh_Hant: 正在進行安裝或升級。

en: Save Successful.
zh_Hant: 保存成功。

en: Save Failed.
zh_Hant: 保存失敗。

en: Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
zh_Hant: 由於字段輸入錯誤而保存失敗（檢查紅色字段）。

en: Passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_Hant: 密碼不匹配，請重新輸入。

en: You must select at least one field.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個字段。

en: You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
zh_Hant: 您必須已啟用內置用戶身份驗證才能使用此功能。

en: XML parse error.
zh_Hant: XML解析錯誤。

en: The directory highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid directory.
zh_Hant: 突出顯示的目錄不存在。請輸入有效目錄。

en: The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
zh_Hant: Cacti日誌文件必須具有擴展名“.log”

en: Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
zh_Hant: 方法的數據輸入似乎未列入白名單。

en: Data Source does not exist.
zh_Hant: 數據源不存在。

en: Username already in use.
zh_Hant: 用戶名已在使用中。

en: The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
zh_Hant: SNMP v3隱私密碼短語不匹配

en: The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
zh_Hant: SNMP v3身份驗證密碼不匹配

en: XML: Cacti version does not exist.
zh_Hant: XML：Cacti版本不存在。

en: XML: Hash version does not exist.
zh_Hant: XML：哈希版本不存在。

en: XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
zh_Hant: XML：使用較新版本的Cacti生成。

en: XML: Cannot locate type code.
zh_Hant: XML：找不到類型代碼。

en: Username already exists.
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_Hant: 指定模板或來賓用戶不允許更改用戶名。

en: User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_Hant: 指定的模板或訪客用戶不允許刪除用戶。

en: User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
zh_Hant: 指定的圖形導出用戶不允許用戶刪除。

en: Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile.  Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
zh_Hant: 數據模板包括已刪除的數據源配置文請使用現有數據源配置文件重新保存數據模板。

en: Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_Hant: 圖表模板包括已刪除的GPrint前綴。請運行數據庫修復腳本以識別和/或更正。

en: Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_Hant: 圖表模板包括已刪除的CDEF。請運行數據庫修復腳本以識別和/或更正。

en: Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hant: 圖表模板包括已刪除的數據輸入法。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en: Data Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hant: 導出期間未找到數據模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en: Device Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hant: 導出期間未找到設備模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en: Data Query not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hant: 導出期間未找到數據查詢。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en: Graph Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_Hant: 導出期間未找到圖形模板。請運行數據庫修復腳本進行識別。

en: Graph not found.  Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
zh_Hant: 找不到圖表。它已被刪除或您的數據庫需要修復。

en: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
zh_Hant: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases必須為8個字符或更大。

en: Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_Hant: 某些圖表未更新。無法更改基於數據查詢的圖形的設備。

en: Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_Hant: 無法更改基於數據查詢的圖形的設備。

en: Some settings not saved. Check messages below.  Check red fields for errors.
zh_Hant: 某些設置未保存。檢查下面的消息。檢查紅色字段是否有錯誤。

en: The file highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid file name.
zh_Hant: 突出顯示的文件不存在。請輸入有效的文件名。

en: All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
zh_Hant: 所有用戶設置都已恢復為默認值。

en: Suggested Field Name was not entered.  Please enter a field name and try again.
zh_Hant: 未輸入建議的字段名稱。請輸入字段名稱，然後重試。

en: Suggested Value was not entered.  Please enter a suggested value and try again.
zh_Hant: 未輸入建議值。請輸入建議值，然後重試。

en: You must select at least one object from the list.
zh_Hant: 您必須從列表中選擇至少一個對象。

en: Device Template updated.  Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
zh_Hant: 設備模板已更新。請記住同步模板以將所有更改推送到使用此設備模板的設備。

en: Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
zh_Hant: 保存成功。設置已復製到遠程數據收集器。

en: Save Failed.  Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
zh_Hant: 保存失敗。最小值必須小於最大值。

en: Unable to change password.  User account not found.
zh_Hant: 無法更改密碼。找不到用戶帳戶。

en: Data Input Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 數據輸入已保存。在創建圖形或數據源之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en: Data Input Field Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 數據輸入字段已保存。在創建圖形或數據源之前，必須更新引用此數據輸入方法的數據模板。

en: Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
zh_Hant: 指定的日誌文件不是Cacti日誌或歸檔文件。

en: Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
zh_Hant: 指定的日誌文件是Cacti存檔文件，已被刪除。

en: Cacti log purged successfully
zh_Hant: 仙人掌日誌成功清除

en: If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
zh_Hant: 如果強制更改密碼，則還必須允許用戶更改其密碼。

en: You are not allowed to change your password.
zh_Hant: 無法成功更改您的密碼。

en: Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
zh_Hant: 無法確定密碼字段的大小，請檢查db用戶的權限

en: Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
zh_Hant: 無法增加密碼字段的大小，請求db用戶的檢查權限

en: LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支持基於LDAP / AD的密碼更改。

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 密碼修改成功。

en: Unable to clear log, no write permissions
zh_Hant: 無法清除日誌，沒有寫入權限

en: Unable to clear log, file does not exist
zh_Hant: 無法清除日誌，文件不存在

en: CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
zh_Hant: CSRF超時，刷新頁面。

en: CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
zh_Hant: CSRF超時是由於不活動，頁面刷新而發生的。

en: Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
zh_Hant: 時間戳無效。將來選擇時間戳。

en: Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
zh_Hant: 數據收集器已同步以進行脫機操作

en: Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
zh_Hant: 嘗試同步時找不到數據收集器

en: Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 無法與遠程數據收集器建立MySQL連接。

en: Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
zh_Hant: 必須從主Cacti服務器啟動Data Collector同步。

en: Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
zh_Hant: 同步不包括Central Cacti數據庫服務器。

en: When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
zh_Hant: 保存遠程數據收集器時，數據庫主機名必須與所有其他數據庫唯一。

en: Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 對於每個遠程數據收集器，您的遠程數據庫主機名必須是“localhost”以外的其他名稱。

en: Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
zh_Hant: 此頁面上的路徑變量僅在本地保存。

en: Report Saved
zh_Hant: 報告已保存

en: Report Save Failed
zh_Hant: 報告保存失敗

en: Report Item Saved
zh_Hant: 報告項目已保存

en: Report Item Save Failed
zh_Hant: 報告項目保存失敗

en: Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
zh_Hant: 未找到圖表嘗試添加到報告

en: Unable to Add Graphs.  Current user is not owner
zh_Hant: 無法添加圖表。當前用戶不是所有者

en: Unable to Add all Graphs.  See error message for details.
zh_Hant: 無法添加所有圖表。有關詳細信息，請參見錯

en: You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個圖表才能添加到報告中。

en: All Graphs have been added to the Report.  Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
zh_Hant: 所有圖表都已添加到報告中。跳過了具有相同Timespan的重複圖表。

en: Poller Resource Cache cleared.  Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
zh_Hant: 輪詢資源緩存已清除。主數據收集器將在下一個輪詢器啟動時重建，遠程數據收集器將在之後同步。

en: Permission Denied.  You do not have permission to the requested action.
zh_Hant: 沒有權限。您無權執行所請求的操作。

en: Page is not defined.  Therefore, it can not be displayed.
zh_Hant: 頁面未定義。因此，它無法顯示。

en: Unexpected error occurred
zh_Hant: 發生意外錯誤

en: Function
zh_Hant: 功能

en: Special Data Source
zh_Hant: 特殊數據源

en: Custom String
zh_Hant: 自定義字串

en: Current Graph Item Data Source
zh_Hant: 當前圖表項目數據源

en: Script/Command
zh_Hant: 腳本/命令

en: Script Server
zh_Hant: 腳本服務器

en: Index Count
zh_Hant: 指數

en: Verify All
zh_Hant: 全部驗證

en: All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
zh_Hant: 所有重新索引都將是手動或通過腳本或設備自動化進行管理。

en: When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_Hant: 當設備SNMP正常運行時間向後時，將執行重新索引。

en: When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_Hant: 當數據查詢索引計數更改時，將執行重新索引。

en: Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed.  Very expensive.
zh_Hant: 每個輪詢週期，都將執行重新索引。非常貴。

en: SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
zh_Hant: SNMP字段名稱（下拉列表）

en: SNMP Field Value (From User)
zh_Hant: SNMP字段值（來自用戶）

en: SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
zh_Hant: SNMP輸出類型（下拉列表）

en: Normal
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Light
zh_Hant: 淺色

en: Mono
zh_Hant: 單

en: North
zh_Hant: 北

en: South
zh_Hant: 南方

en: West
zh_Hant: 西

en: East
zh_Hant: 東

en: Left
zh_Hant: 左

en: Right
zh_Hant: 右

en: Justified
zh_Hant: 左右對齊

en: Center
zh_Hant: 置中

en: Top -> Down
zh_Hant: 頂部 - &gt;下來

en: Bottom -> Up
zh_Hant: 底部 - &gt;向上

en: Numeric
zh_Hant: 数字

en: Timestamp
zh_Hant: 時間戳記

en: Duration
zh_Hant: 持續時間

en: Not In Use
zh_Hant: 未使用

en: Version %d
zh_Hant: 版本％d

en: [None]
zh_Hant: [無]

en: SHA
zh_Hant: Ш

en: Logfile Only
zh_Hant: 僅限日誌文件

en: Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
zh_Hant: Logfile和Syslog / Eventlog

en: Syslog/Eventlog Only
zh_Hant: 僅限Syslog / Eventlog

en: Ping and SNMP Uptime
zh_Hant: Ping和SNMP正常運行時間

en: Ping or SNMP Uptime
zh_Hant: Ping或SNMP正常運行時間

en: SNMP Uptime
zh_Hant: SNMP正常運行時間

en: SNMP Desc
zh_Hant: SNMP描述

en: NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
zh_Hant: NONE  - 僅在選中時才顯示Syslog

en: LOW - Statistics and Errors
zh_Hant: LOW  - 統計和錯誤

en: MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
zh_Hant: MEDIUM  - 統計，錯誤和結果

en: HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
zh_Hant: HIGH  - 統計，錯誤，結果和主要I / O事件

en: DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
zh_Hant: 調試 - 統計，錯誤，結果，I / O和程序流程

en: DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
zh_Hant: DEVEL  - 開發人員DEBUG等級

en: Selected Poller Interval
zh_Hant: 選定的輪詢間隔

en: Every %d Seconds
zh_Hant: 每％％d秒

en: Every Minute
zh_Hant: 每分鐘

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hant: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every Hour
zh_Hant: 每隔一小時

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: Every %d Day
zh_Hant: 每％1天

en: %d Year
zh_Hant: ％d年

en: Disabled/Manual
zh_Hant: 禁用/手動

en: Every day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Web Basic Authentication
zh_Hant: Web基本身份驗證

en: Active Directory
zh_Hant: 活動目錄

en: Hard
zh_Hant: 困難

en: Demand
zh_Hant: 提出需求

en: Allow
zh_Hant: 允許

en: Try
zh_Hant: 嘗試

en: No Searching
zh_Hant: 沒有搜索

en: Anonymous Searching
zh_Hant: 匿名搜索

en: Specific Searching
zh_Hant: 具體搜索

en: Enabled (strict mode)
zh_Hant: 啟用（嚴格模式）

en: Operator
zh_Hant: 客服人員

en: Another CDEF
zh_Hant: 另一個CDEF

en: Inherit Parent Sorting
zh_Hant: 繼承父排序

en: Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
zh_Hant: 手動訂購（無排序）

en: Alphabetic Ordering
zh_Hant: 按字母順序排序

en: Natural Ordering
zh_Hant: 自然排序

en: Numeric Ordering
zh_Hant: 數字訂購

en: Header
zh_Hant: 頁首

en: Graph
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Data Query Index
zh_Hant: 數據查詢索引

en: Current Graph Item Polling Interval
zh_Hant: 當前圖表項目輪詢間隔

en: All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有數據源（不包括重複項）

en: All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有數據源（包括重複項）

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有類似的數據源（不包含重複項）

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
zh_Hant: 所有類似的數據源（不包括重複項）輪詢間隔

en: All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有類似的數據源（包含重複項）

en: Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
zh_Hant: 當前數據源項目：最小值

en: Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
zh_Hant: 當前數據源項：最大值

en: Graph: Lower Limit
zh_Hant: 圖表：下限

en: Graph: Upper Limit
zh_Hant: 圖：上限

en: Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有數據源的計數（不包括重複項）

en: Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有數據源的計數（包括重複項）

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有類似數據源的計數（不包括重複項）

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_Hant: 所有類似數據源的數量（包括重複數據）

en: Main Console
zh_Hant: 控制台

en: Console Page
zh_Hant: 控制台頁面頂部

en: New Graphs
zh_Hant: 新圖

en: New Device
zh_Hant: 新設備

en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Sites
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Trees
zh_Hant: 樹木

en: Data Collection
zh_Hant: 數據採集

en: Data Collectors
zh_Hant: 數據收集者

en: Aggregate
zh_Hant: 聚合

en: Automation
zh_Hant: 自動控制

en: Discovered Devices
zh_Hant: 發現的設備

en: Presets
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Data Profiles
zh_Hant: 數據配置文件

en: Import/Export
zh_Hant: 匯入/匯出

en: Import Templates
zh_Hant: 匯入範本

en: Export Templates
zh_Hant: 導出模板

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User Groups
zh_Hant: 用戶群組

en: User Domains
zh_Hant: 用戶域名

en: Utilities
zh_Hant: 公用程式

en: System Utilities
zh_Hant: 系統工具

en: RRDfile Cleaner
zh_Hant: RRDfile清理器

en: External Links
zh_Hant: 外部連結

en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hant: 故障排除

en: Support
zh_Hant: 技術支援

en: All Lines
zh_Hant: 所有線路

en: %d Lines
zh_Hant: ％d行

en: Console Access
zh_Hant: 控制台訪問

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_Hant: 實時圖表

en: Update Profile
zh_Hant: 更新個人信息

en: Users/Groups
zh_Hant: 用戶群組

en: Settings/Utilities
zh_Hant: 設置/公用事業

en: Installation/Upgrades
zh_Hant: 安裝/升級

en: Sites/Devices/Data
zh_Hant: 網站/設備/數據

en: Spike Handling
zh_Hant: 秒殺設置

en: Log Administration
zh_Hant: 日誌管理

en: Log Viewing
zh_Hant: 日誌查看

en: Reports Administration
zh_Hant: 日誌管理

en: Reports Creation
zh_Hant: 報告創建

en: Show Graph Action Icons
zh_Hant: 顯示圖表標題

en: Plugin Administration
zh_Hant: 日誌管理

en: Normal User
zh_Hant: 普通用戶

en: Template Editor
zh_Hant: 主題編輯器

en: General Administration
zh_Hant: 總務局

en: System Administration
zh_Hant: 系統管理

en: CDEF Item
zh_Hant: CDEF項目

en: GPRINT Preset
zh_Hant: GPRINT預設

en: Data Input Field
zh_Hant: 數據輸入字段

en: Data Source Profile
zh_Hant: 數據源配置文件

en: Data Template Item
zh_Hant: 數據模板項

en: Graph Template Item
zh_Hant: 圖表模板項目

en: Graph Template Input
zh_Hant: 圖表模板輸入

en: VDEF Item
zh_Hant: VDEF項目

en: Last Half Hour
zh_Hant: 上半小時

en: Last Hour
zh_Hant: 前1小時

en: Last %d Hours
zh_Hant: 最後％d小時

en: Last Day
zh_Hant: 最後一天

en: Last %d Days
zh_Hant: 最近 %d 天

en: Last Week
zh_Hant: 上週

en: Last %d Weeks
zh_Hant: 最後％d週

en: Last Month
zh_Hant: 上個月

en: Last %d Months
zh_Hant: 最後％d個月

en: Last Year
zh_Hant: 去年

en: Last %d Years
zh_Hant: 最後％d年

en: Day Shift
zh_Hant: 白班

en: This Day
zh_Hant: 最後一天

en: This Week
zh_Hant: 本週

en: This Month
zh_Hant: 本月

en: This Year
zh_Hant: 今年

en: Previous Day
zh_Hant: 前一天

en: Previous Week
zh_Hant: 上個禮拜

en: Previous Month
zh_Hant: 上個月

en: Previous Year
zh_Hant: 上一年

en: %d Min
zh_Hant: ％d分鐘

en: Month Number, Day, Year
zh_Hant: 月號，日，年

en: Month Name, Day, Year
zh_Hant: 月份名稱，日期，年份

en: Day, Month Number, Year
zh_Hant: 日，月號，年

en: Day, Month Name, Year
zh_Hant: 日，月名，年份

en: Year, Month Number, Day
zh_Hant: 年，月號，日

en: Year, Month Name, Day
zh_Hant: 年，月名，日

en: After Boost
zh_Hant: 升壓之後

en: %d MBytes
zh_Hant: ％d MBytes

en: %s GBytes
zh_Hant: ％s GBytes

en: %d GBytes
zh_Hant: ％d GBytes

en: 2,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 2,000個數據源項目

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 5,000個數據源項目

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 10,000個數據源項

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 15,000個數據源項目

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 25,000個數據源項目

en: 50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
zh_Hant: 50,000個數據源項（默認）

en: 100,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 100,000個數據源項

en: 200,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 200,000個數據源項目

en: 400,000 Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 400,000個數據源項目

en: 2 Hours
zh_Hant: 2小時

en: 4 Hours
zh_Hant: 4個小時

en: 6 Hours
zh_Hant: 6個小時

en: %s Hours
zh_Hant: ％s小時

en: %d GByte
zh_Hant: ％d GBytes

en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: 1 Megabyte
zh_Hant: 1兆字節

en: %d Megabytes
zh_Hant: ％d兆字節

en: Send Now
zh_Hant: 立刻寄出

en: Take Ownership
zh_Hant: 取得所有權

en: Inline PNG Image
zh_Hant: 內聯PNG圖像

en: Inline JPEG Image
zh_Hant: 內聯JPEG圖像

en: Inline GIF Image
zh_Hant: 內聯GIF圖像

en: Attached PNG Image
zh_Hant: 附PNG圖片

en: Attached JPEG Image
zh_Hant: 附加的JPEG圖像

en: Attached GIF Image
zh_Hant: 附加GIF圖像

en: Inline PNG Image, LN Style
zh_Hant: 內聯PNG圖像，LN樣式

en: Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
zh_Hant: 內聯JPEG圖像，LN樣式

en: Inline GIF Image, LN Style
zh_Hant: 內聯GIF圖像，LN樣式

en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_Hant: 水平尺規

en: left
zh_Hant: 左

en: center
zh_Hant: 置中

en: right
zh_Hant: 右

en: Minute(s)
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: Hour(s)
zh_Hant: 小時

en: Day(s)
zh_Hant: 日

en: Week(s)
zh_Hant: 週

en: Month(s), Day of Month
zh_Hant: 月（月），月份日

en: Month(s), Day of Week
zh_Hant: 月（星期），星期幾

en: Year(s)
zh_Hant: 年份：%s

en: Keep Graph Types
zh_Hant: 保持圖表類型

en: Keep Type and STACK
zh_Hant: 保持類型和堆疊

en: Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為AREA / STACK圖

en: Convert to LINE1 Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE1圖表

en: Convert to LINE2 Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE2圖表

en: Convert to LINE3 Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE3圖表

en: Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE1圖表

en: Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE2圖表

en: Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
zh_Hant: 轉換為LINE3圖表

en: No Totals
zh_Hant: 沒有總計

en: Print All Legend Items
zh_Hant: 打印所有圖例項目

en: Print Totaling Legend Items Only
zh_Hant: 打印總計僅限圖例項目

en: Total Similar Data Sources
zh_Hant: 總類似數據源

en: Total All Data Sources
zh_Hant: 所有數據源總數

en: No Reordering
zh_Hant: 沒有重新排序

en: Data Source, Graph
zh_Hant: 數據源，圖表

en: Graph, Data Source
zh_Hant: 圖，數據源

en: Base Graph Order
zh_Hant: 有圖表

en: contains
zh_Hant: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_Hant: 不包含

en: begins with
zh_Hant: 開始於

en: does not begin with
zh_Hant: 不是以

en: ends with
zh_Hant: 结束於

en: does not end with
zh_Hant: 結尾非結束於

en: matches
zh_Hant: 符合

en: is not equal to
zh_Hant: 不等於

en: is less than
zh_Hant: 小於

en: is less than or equal
zh_Hant: 小於等於

en: is greater than
zh_Hant: 大於

en: is greater than or equal
zh_Hant: 大於或等於

en: is unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: is not unknown
zh_Hant: 不是未知數

en: is empty
zh_Hant: 為空

en: is not empty
zh_Hant: 不為空

en: matches regular expression
zh_Hant: 符合規則運算式

en: does not match regular expression
zh_Hant: 與正則表達式不匹配

en: Fixed String
zh_Hant: 固定字符串

en: Every 1 Hour
zh_Hant: 每1小時一次

en: Every Day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Every Week
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Every %d Weeks
zh_Hant: 每個％d週

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jan
zh_Hant: 一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Feb
zh_Hant: 二月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Mar
zh_Hant: 三月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Apr
zh_Hant: 四月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: May
zh_Hant: 五月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jun
zh_Hant: 六月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jul
zh_Hant: 七月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Aug
zh_Hant: 八月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Sep
zh_Hant: 九月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Oct
zh_Hant: 十月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Nov
zh_Hant: 十一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Dec
zh_Hant: 十二月

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sun
zh_Hant: 星期日

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Mon
zh_Hant: 星期一

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Tue
zh_Hant: 星期二

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Wed
zh_Hant: 星期三

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Thu
zh_Hant: 星期四

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Fri
zh_Hant: 星期五

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sat
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Arabic
zh_Hant: 阿拉伯語

en: Bulgarian
zh_Hant: 保加利亞語

en: Chinese (China)
zh_Hant: 中文（中國）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_Hant: 中文（台灣）

en: Dutch
zh_Hant: 荷蘭語

en: English
zh_Hant: 英文

en: French
zh_Hant: 法語

en: German
zh_Hant: 德語

en: Greek
zh_Hant: 希臘語

en: Hebrew
zh_Hant: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh_Hant: 印地文

en: Italian
zh_Hant: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_Hant: 日語

en: Korean
zh_Hant: 韓語

en: Polish
zh_Hant: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙文（巴西）

en: Russian
zh_Hant: 俄語

en: Spanish
zh_Hant: 西班牙語

en: Swedish
zh_Hant: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh_Hant: 土耳其語

en: Vietnamese
zh_Hant: 越南語

en: Classic
zh_Hant: 經典

en: Modern
zh_Hant: 現代

en: Dark
zh_Hant: 暗色

en: Paper-plane
zh_Hant: 紙飛機

en: Paw
zh_Hant: 爪子

en: Sunrise
zh_Hant: 日出

en: [Fail]
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: [Warning]
zh_Hant: 警告：

en: [Success]
zh_Hant: 成功！

en: [Skipped]
zh_Hant: [跳過]

en: User Profile (Edit)
zh_Hant: 用戶個人資料（編輯）

en: Tree Mode
zh_Hant: 樹模式

en: List Mode
zh_Hant: 列表模式

en: Console
zh_Hant: 控制台

en: Graph Management
zh_Hant: 圖形管理

en: (Edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: Graph Items
zh_Hant: 圖形項目

en: Create New Graphs
zh_Hant: 創建新圖

en: Create Graphs from Data Query
zh_Hant: 從數據查詢創建圖表

en: (Remove)
zh_Hant: 移除

en: View Log
zh_Hant: 檢視日誌

en: Graph Trees
zh_Hant: 圖樹

en: Graph Template Items
zh_Hant: 圖形模板項

en: Data Input Fields
zh_Hant: 數據輸入字段

en: (Remove Item)
zh_Hant: （除去項目）

en: RRD Cleaner
zh_Hant: RRD清潔工

en: List unused Files
zh_Hant: 列出未使用的文件

en: Technical Support
zh_Hant: การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en: View User Log
zh_Hant: 查看用戶日誌

en: Clear User Log
zh_Hant: 清除用戶日誌

en: Purge User Log
zh_Hant: 清除用戶日誌

en: View Data Query Cache
zh_Hant: 查看數據查詢緩存

en: Clear Log
zh_Hant: 清除日誌

en: Boost Status
zh_Hant: 提升狀態

en: View SNMP Agent Cache
zh_Hant: 查看SNMP代理緩存

en: View SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh_Hant: 查看SNMP代理通知日誌

en: VDEF Items
zh_Hant: VDEF項目

en: View SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hant: 查看SNMP通知接收器

en: Cacti Settings
zh_Hant: 仙人掌設置

en: External Link
zh_Hant: 外部連結

en: (Action)
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Export Results
zh_Hant: 導出結果

en: Reporting
zh_Hant: 统计报告

en: Report Add
zh_Hant: 報告添加

en: Report Delete
zh_Hant: 報告刪除

en: Report Edit
zh_Hant: 報告編輯

en: Report Edit Item
zh_Hant: 報告編輯項目

en: Color Template Items
zh_Hant: 顏色模板項目

en: Aggregate Items
zh_Hant: 聚合項目

en: Graph Rule Items
zh_Hant: 圖規則項

en: Tree Rule Items
zh_Hant: 樹規則項

en: days
zh_Hant: 天

en: hrs
zh_Hant: 小時

en: mins
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: secs
zh_Hant: 秒

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: SNMP Version
zh_Hant: SNMP版本

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh_Hant: 選擇此主機的SNMP版本。

en: SNMP Community String
zh_Hant: SNMP社區字符串

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh_Hant: 填寫此設備的SNMP讀取社區。

en: SNMP Security Level
zh_Hant: SNMP安全級別

en: SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
zh_Hant: 查詢設備時使用的SNMP v3安全級別。

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP身份驗證協議（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3授權協議。

en: SNMP Username (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP用戶名（v3）

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh_Hant: 此設備的SNMP v3用戶名。

en: SNMP Password (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP密碼（v3）

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh_Hant: 此設備的SNMP v3密碼。

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP隱私協議（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3隱私協議。

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP隱私密碼（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en: SNMP Context (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP上下文（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
zh_Hant: 輸入要用於此設備的SNMP上下文。

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_Hant: 輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3引擎ID。將此字段留空以使用每個SNMPv3通知接收器定義的SNMP引擎ID。

en: SNMP Port
zh_Hant: SNMP端口

en: Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
zh_Hant: 輸入用於SNMP的UDP端口號（默認值為161）。

en: SNMP Timeout
zh_Hant: SNMP超時

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh_Hant: Cacti等待SNMP響應的最大毫秒數（不支持php-snmp）。

en: Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
zh_Hant: 每次獲取請求的最大OID

en: The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh_Hant: 指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數。

en: %d OID
zh_Hant: 最大OID

en: SNMP Retries
zh_Hant: SNMP重試

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh_Hant: 在放棄之前通過SNMP讀取串到達設備的最大嘗試次數。

en: A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
zh_Hant: 此數據存儲和輪詢配置文件的有用名稱。

en: New Profile
zh_Hant: 新設定檔

en: Polling Interval
zh_Hant: 輪詢間隔

en: The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
zh_Hant: 從數據源收集數據的頻率？

en: How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data.  Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs.  This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
zh_Hant: 在RRDtool記錄未知數據之前，數據可以丟失多長時間。如果您的數據源不穩定並且您希望繼承舊數據而不是在圖表中顯示間隙，請增加此值。此值乘以X-Files因子以確定實際的時間量。

en: X-Files Factor
zh_Hant: X檔案因子

en: The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
zh_Hant: 仍然可以認為已知的未知數據量。

en: Consolidation Functions
zh_Hant: 合併功能

en: How data is to be entered in RRAs.
zh_Hant: 如何在RRA中輸入數據。

en: Is this the default storage profile?
zh_Hant: 這是默認存儲配置文件嗎？

en: RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
zh_Hant: RRDfile大小（以字節為單位）

en: Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
zh_Hant: 根據所有RRA中的行數和所選的合併函數數，在RRD文件中整數的大小。

en: New Profile RRA
zh_Hant: 新概況RRA

en: Aggregation Level
zh_Hant: 聚合級別

en: The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification.  The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
zh_Hant: 在RRA規範中填充行之前所需的樣本數。第一個RRA應始終具有值1。

en: How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
zh_Hant: RRA中保留了多少代數據。

en: Default Timespan
zh_Hant: 默認時間跨度

en: When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
zh_Hant: 在根據相關RRA查看圖表時，為該圖表顯示默認Timespan。

en: Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
zh_Hant: 基於聚合級別，行和輪詢間隔，將在RRA中保留的數據量

en: RRA Size (in Bytes)
zh_Hant: RRA大小（以字節為單位）

en: Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
zh_Hant: 根據行數和所選的合併函數數，RRD文件中此RRA的大小。

en: A useful name for this CDEF.
zh_Hant: 這個CDEF的有用名稱。

en: The name of this Color.
zh_Hant: 此顏色的名稱。

en: Hex Value
zh_Hant: 十六進位制顏色值

en: The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
zh_Hant: 此顏色的十六進制值;有效範圍：000000-FFFFFF。

en: Any named color should be read only.
zh_Hant: 任何命名顏色都應該是只讀的。

en: Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
zh_Hant: 為此數據輸入方法輸入有意義的名稱。

en: Input Type
zh_Hant: 輸入類型

en: Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
zh_Hant: 選擇您希望用於收集此數據輸入方法的數據的方法。

en: Input String
zh_Hant: 輸入字符串

en: The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in &lt;&gt; brackets.
zh_Hant: 發送到腳本的數據，包括腳本的完整路徑和&lt;&gt;括號中的輸入源。

en: White List Check
zh_Hant: 白名單檢查

en: The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method.  If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
zh_Hant: 對特定輸入法進行空白驗證檢查的結果。如果輸入字符串更改，並且白名單文件未更新，則不允許創建圖形。

en: Field [%s]
zh_Hant: 字段[％s]

en: Choose the associated field from the %s field.
zh_Hant: 從％s字段中選擇關聯字段。

en: Enter a name for this %s field.  Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
zh_Hant: 輸入此％s字段的名稱。注意：如果在腳本中使用名稱值對，例如：NAME：VALUE，則重要的是名稱與輸出字段名稱匹配，與腳本輸出名稱相同。

en: Update RRDfile
zh_Hant: 更新RRD文件

en: Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
zh_Hant: 是否要將此輸出字段中的數據輸入RRD文件。

en: Regular Expression Match
zh_Hant: 正則表達式匹配

en: If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
zh_Hant: 如果要將某個正則表達式與輸入數據進行匹配，請在此處輸入（preg_match格式）。

en: Allow Empty Input
zh_Hant: 允許空輸入

en: Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
zh_Hant: 如果要在用戶的此字段中允許NULL輸入，請在此處進行檢查。

en: Special Type Code
zh_Hant: 特殊類型代碼

en: If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
zh_Hant: 如果此字段應由主機模板專門處理，請在此處指明。此字段的有效關鍵字為％s

en: The name given to this data template.
zh_Hant: 為此數據模板指定的名稱。

en: Choose a name for this data source.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_Hant: 選擇此數據源的名稱。它可以包含替換變量，例如| host_description |或| query_fieldName |。有關支持的替換標籤的完整列表，請參閱Cacti文檔。

en: Data Source Path
zh_Hant: 數據源路徑

en: The full path to the RRDfile.
zh_Hant: RRD文件的完整路徑。

en: The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
zh_Hant: 用於收集此數據源的數據的腳本/源。

en: Select the Data Source Profile.  The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 選擇數據源配置文件。數據源配置文件控制生成的數據源的輪詢間隔，數據聚合和保留策略。

en: The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
zh_Hant: 預期更新之間的時間量（以秒為單位）。

en: Data Source Active
zh_Hant: 數據源有效

en: Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
zh_Hant: Cacti是否應該收集此數據源的數據。

en: Internal Data Source Name
zh_Hant: 內部數據源名稱

en: Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
zh_Hant: 選擇唯一名稱來表示RRDfile中的這段數據。

en: Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
zh_Hant: 最小值（“最小值”為“U”）

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hant: 允許收集的最小數據值。

en: Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
zh_Hant: 最大值（“U”表示無最大值）

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_Hant: 允許收集的數據的最大值。

en: Data Source Type
zh_Hant: 數據源類型

en: How data is represented in the RRA.
zh_Hant: 如何在RRA中表示數據。

en: The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
zh_Hant: 在將數據輸入為“未知”之前可以通過的最長時間。 （通常2x300 = 600）

en: Not Selected
zh_Hant: 未選擇

en: When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
zh_Hant: 收集數據時，此字段的數據將放入此數據源。

en: Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_Hant: 輸入此GPRINT預設的名稱，確保它是您識別的內容。

en: GPRINT Text
zh_Hant: GPRINT文本

en: Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
zh_Hant: 在此處輸入自定義GPRINT字符串。

en: Common Options
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Title (--title)
zh_Hant: 標題（ - 標題）

en: The name that is printed on the graph.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_Hant: 圖表上打印的名稱。它可以包含替換變量，例如| host_description |或| query_fieldName |。有關支持的替換標籤的完整列表，請參閱Cacti文檔。

en: Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
zh_Hant: 垂直標籤（ - 垂直標籤）

en: The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
zh_Hant: 標籤垂直打印在圖表的左側。

en: Image Format (--imgformat)
zh_Hant: 圖像格式（ -  imgformat）

en: The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG.  The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
zh_Hant: 生成的圖形類型; PNG，GIF或SVG。圖形圖像類型的選擇非常依賴於RRDtool。

en: Height (--height)
zh_Hant: 高度（ - 高度）

en: The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_Hant: 圖中圖形區域的高度（以像素為單位）。此區域不包括圖例，軸圖例或標題。

en: Width (--width)
zh_Hant: 寬度（ - 寬度）

en: The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_Hant: 圖中圖形區域的寬度（以像素為單位）。此區域不包括圖例，軸圖例或標題。

en: Base Value (--base)
zh_Hant: 基值（ - 基數）

en: Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
zh_Hant: 內存應設置為1024，流量測量設置為1000。

en: Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
zh_Hant: 斜率模式（ - 斜率模式）

en: Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
zh_Hant: 使用斜率模式可以犧牲一些屏幕分辨率來平衡圖形的形狀。

en: Scaling Options
zh_Hant: 縮放選項

en: Auto Scale
zh_Hant: 自動縮放

en: Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
zh_Hant: 自動縮放y軸而不是定義上限和下限。注意：如果檢查，則忽略上限和下限。

en: Auto Scale Options
zh_Hant: 自動縮放選項

en: Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
zh_Hant: 使用<br> --alt-autoscale可以擴展到絕對最小值和最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-max使用給定的下限縮放到最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-min使用給定的上限縮放到最小值<br> --alt-autoscale（帶限制）使用下限和上限進行縮放（默認為RRDtool） <br>

en: Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
zh_Hant: 使用--alt-autoscale（忽略給定的限制）

en: Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
zh_Hant: 使用--alt-autoscale-max（接受下限）

en: Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
zh_Hant: 使用--alt-autoscale-min（接受上限）

en: Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
zh_Hant: 使用--alt-autoscale（接受兩個限制，RRDtool默認值）

en: Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
zh_Hant: 對數縮放（ - 對數）

en: Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
zh_Hant: 使用對數y軸縮放

en: SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
zh_Hant: 用於對數縮放的SI單位（ - 單位= si）

en: Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
zh_Hant: 使用SI單位進行對數縮放而不是使用指數表示法。 <br>注意：線性圖表默認使用SI表示法。

en: Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
zh_Hant: 剛性邊界模式（ - 剛）

en: Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
zh_Hant: 如果圖形包含有效範圍之外的值，請不要展開下限和上限。

en: Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
zh_Hant: 上限（ - 上限）

en: The maximum vertical value for the graph.
zh_Hant: 圖表的最大垂直值。

en: Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
zh_Hant: 下限（ - 下限）

en: The minimum vertical value for the graph.
zh_Hant: 圖表的最小垂直值。

en: Grid Options
zh_Hant: 網格選項

en: Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
zh_Hant: 單位網格值（ - 單位/  -  y網格）

en: Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option.  In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval.  Labels are placed every label factor lines.
zh_Hant: 在數字的Y軸上設置指數值。注意：不推薦使用此選項，並將其替換為--y-grid選項。在此選項中，Y軸網格線出現在每個網格步長間隔。標籤放置在每個標籤因子線上。

en: Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
zh_Hant: 單位指數值（ - 單位指數）

en: What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
zh_Hant: Cacti應該在Y軸上使用什麼單元。使用3以“k”或-6顯示所有內容，以“u”（微）顯示所有內容。

en: Unit Length (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)
zh_Hant: 單位長度（ - 單位長度&lt;長度&gt;）

en: How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
zh_Hant: RRDtool假設y軸標籤應該有多少位？一旦開始擺弄y軸標籤，您可能必須使用此選項以留出足夠的空間。

en: No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
zh_Hant: 沒有Gridfit（--no-gridfit）

en: In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
zh_Hant: 為了避免抗鋸齒模糊效果，RRDtool將指針捕捉到設備分辨率像素，這樣可以獲得更加清晰的外觀。如果這不符合您的喜好，您可以使用此開關關閉此行為。 <br> <strong>注意：</strong>默認情況下，PDF，EPS，SVG輸出的Gridfitting處於關閉狀態。

en: Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
zh_Hant: 替代Y網格（--alt-y-grid）

en: The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
zh_Hant: 該算法可確保您始終擁有一個網格，即網格線足夠但不太多，並且網格是公制。即使圖形從69.998變為70.001，此參數也將確保顯示足夠的小數。 <br> <strong>注意：</strong>此參數可能會干擾--alt-autoscale選項。

en: Axis Options
zh_Hant: 軸選項

en: Right Axis (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)
zh_Hant: 右軸（ - 右軸&lt;比例：移位&gt;）

en: A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
zh_Hant: 第二個軸將繪製在圖形的右側。它通過刻度和移位參數與左軸相連。

en: Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)
zh_Hant: 右軸標籤（ -  right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;）

en: The label for the right axis.
zh_Hant: 右軸的標籤。

en: Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)
zh_Hant: 右軸格式（ -  right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;）

en: By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically.  If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下，軸標籤的格式會自動確定。如果您想自己執行此操作，請將此選項與PRINT和GPRINT命令中使用的相同％lf參數一起使用。

en: Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_Hant: 右軸格式化程序（--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;）

en: When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length and --right-axis-format.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_Hant: 設置右軸標籤時，請將規則應用於數據格式。支持的格式包括“numeric”，其中數據被視為數字，“timestamp”，其中值被解釋為UNIX時間戳（自1970年1月以來的秒數）並使用strftime格式表示（默認為“％Y-％m-％d％H ：％女士”）。另請參見--units-length和--right-axis-format。最後是“持續時間”，其中值被解釋為持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。格式化遵循valstrfduration限定PRINT / GPRINT的規則。

en: Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_Hant: 左軸格式化程序（ -  left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;）

en: When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_Hant: 設置左軸標籤時，請將規則應用於數據格式。支持的格式包括“numeric”，其中數據被視為數字，“timestamp”，其中值被解釋為UNIX時間戳（自1970年1月以來的秒數）並使用strftime格式表示（默認為“％Y-％m-％d％H ：％女士”）。另見--units-length。最後是“持續時間”，其中值被解釋為持續時間（以毫秒為單位）。格式化遵循valstrfduration限定PRINT / GPRINT的規則。

en: Legend Options
zh_Hant: 圖例選項

en: Auto Padding
zh_Hant: 自動填充

en: Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
zh_Hant: 填充文本，以便圖例和圖形數據始終排列。注意：由於開銷較大，這可能會導致圖形渲染時間更長。此外，自動填充在所有類型的圖表上可能都不准確，一致的標籤通常會有所幫助。

en: Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
zh_Hant: 動態標籤（ - 動態標籤）

en: Draw line markers as a line.
zh_Hant: 將線標記繪製為一條線。

en: Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
zh_Hant: 強制規則圖例（--force-rules-legend）

en: Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
zh_Hant: 強制生成HRULE和VRULE圖例。

en: Tab Width (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)
zh_Hant: 標籤寬度（ -  tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;）

en: By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
zh_Hant: 默認情況下，標籤寬度為40像素，使用此選項進行更改。

en: Legend Position (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)
zh_Hant: 圖例位置（--legend-position = &lt;position&gt;）

en: Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
zh_Hant: 將圖例放在圖表的給定側。

en: Legend Direction (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)
zh_Hant: 圖例方向（--legend-direction = &lt;direction&gt;）

en: Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
zh_Hant: 將圖例項目放在給定的垂直順序中。

en: Graph Item Type
zh_Hant: 圖表項目類型

en: How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
zh_Hant: 如何在圖表上以可視方式顯示此項目的數據。

en: The data source to use for this graph item.
zh_Hant: 用於此圖形項的數據源。

en: The color to use for the legend.
zh_Hant: 用於圖例的顏色。

en: Opacity/Alpha Channel
zh_Hant: 不透明度/ Alpha通道

en: The opacity/alpha channel of the color.
zh_Hant: 顏色的不透明度/ alpha通道。

en: Consolidation Function
zh_Hant: 合併功能

en: How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
zh_Hant: 如何在圖表上統計表示此項目的數據。

en: CDEF Function
zh_Hant: CDEF功能

en: A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
zh_Hant: CDEF（數學）函數，適用於圖形或圖例上的此項目。

en: VDEF Function
zh_Hant: VDEF功能

en: A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
zh_Hant: VDEF（數學）函數，適用於圖表圖例上的此項目。

en: Shift Data
zh_Hant: 轉移數據

en: Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
zh_Hant: 在時間軸（x軸）上按“值”字段中指定的量偏移數據。

en: [HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item.<br/> [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line.<br/> [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
zh_Hant: [HRULE | VRULE]：圖表項的值。 <br/> [TICK]：刻度線的分數。 <br/> [SHIFT]：以秒為單位的時間偏移量。

en: GPRINT Type
zh_Hant: GPRINT類型

en: If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
zh_Hant: 如果此圖形項是GPRINT，則可以選擇在此處選擇其他格式。您可以在“GPRINT Presets”下定義其他類型。

en: Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
zh_Hant: 文字對齊（TEXTALIGN）

en: All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here.  You may use this command multiple times in a single graph.  This command does not produce tabular layout.<br/><strong>Note: </strong>You may want to insert a &lt;HR&gt; on the preceding graph item.<br/> <strong>Note: </strong>A &lt;HR&gt; on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
zh_Hant: 所有後續圖例線將按照此處給出的方式對齊。您可以在單個圖形中多次使用此命令。此命令不會生成表格佈局。 <br/> <strong>注意：</strong>您可能希望在前面的圖形項上插入&lt;HR&gt;。 <br/> <strong>注意：</strong>此圖例行上的&lt;HR&gt;將廢棄此設置！

en: Text Format
zh_Hant: 文字格式

en: Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
zh_Hant: 將顯示在此圖表項目的圖例上的文本。

en: Insert Hard Return
zh_Hant: 插入硬回車

en: Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
zh_Hant: 將圖例強製到此項目後的下一行。

en: Line Width (decimal)
zh_Hant: 線寬（十進制）

en: In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here.  You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
zh_Hant: 如果選擇了LINE，請在此處指定線寬。您必須包含小數精度，例如2.00

en: Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
zh_Hant: 破折號（短劃線[= on_s [，off_s [，on_s，off_s] ...]]）

en: The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
zh_Hant: 破折號修改器啟用虛線樣式。

en: Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
zh_Hant: Dash Offset（破折號偏移=偏移）

en: The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
zh_Hant: dash-offset參數指定筆劃開始的模式的偏移量。

en: The name given to this graph template.
zh_Hant: 此圖表模板的名稱。

en: Multiple Instances
zh_Hant: 多個實例

en: Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
zh_Hant: 如果每個設備可以有多個此類型的圖表，請選中此復選框。

en: Test Data Sources
zh_Hant: 有數據來源

en: Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_Hant: 輸入此圖表項輸入的名稱，確保它是您識別的內容。

en: Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
zh_Hant: 輸入此圖表項輸入的描述以描述此輸入的用途。

en: Field Type
zh_Hant: 字段類型

en: How data is to be represented on the graph.
zh_Hant: 如何在圖表上顯示數據。

en: General Device Options
zh_Hant: 常規設備選項

en: Give this host a meaningful description.
zh_Hant: 為此主機提供有意義的描述。

en: Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
zh_Hant: 此設備的標準主機名或IP地址。

en: The physical location of the Device.  This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
zh_Hant: 設備的物理位置。這種自由格式文本可以是房間，機架位置等。

en: Poller Association
zh_Hant: Poller協會

en: Device Site Association
zh_Hant: 設備站點關聯

en: What Site is this Device associated with.
zh_Hant: 此設備與哪個網站相關聯。

en: Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於定義與此設備關聯的默認圖表模板和數據查詢的設備模板。

en: Number of Collection Threads
zh_Hant: 收集線程數

en: The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device.  This applies to the Spine poller only.
zh_Hant: 用於輪詢此設備的並發線程數。這僅適用於Spine輪詢器。

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh_Hant: 選中此框可禁用此主機的所有檢查。

en: Availability/Reachability Options
zh_Hant: 可用性/可達性選項

en: Downed Device Detection
zh_Hant: 下降的設備檢測

en: The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_Hant: Cacti將使用該方法確定主機是否可用於輪詢。 <br> <i>注意：建議始終至少選擇SNMP。</i>

en: The type of ping packet to sent.  <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i>
zh_Hant: 要發送的ping數據包的類型。 <br> <i>注意：Linux / UNIX上的ICMP需要root權限。</i>

en: Additional Options
zh_Hant: 附加功能

en: Notes
zh_Hant: 備註

en: Enter notes to this host.
zh_Hant: 為此主機輸入備註。

en: External ID
zh_Hant: 外部ID

en: External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
zh_Hant: 用於將Cacti數據鏈接到外部監控系統的外部ID。

en: A useful name for this host template.
zh_Hant: 此主機模板的有用名稱。

en: A name for this data query.
zh_Hant: 此數據查詢的名稱。

en: A description for this data query.
zh_Hant: 此數據查詢的說明。

en: XML Path
zh_Hant: XML路徑

en: The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
zh_Hant: 包含此數據查詢定義的XML文件的完整路徑。

en: Choose the input method for this Data Query.  This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
zh_Hant: 選擇此數據查詢的輸入方法。此輸入方法定義如何為與數據查詢關聯的每個設備收集數據。

en: Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
zh_Hant: 選擇要用於此數據查詢圖表模板項的圖表模板。

en: A name for this associated graph.
zh_Hant: 此關聯圖的名稱。

en: A useful name for this graph tree.
zh_Hant: 此圖樹的有用名稱。

en: Sorting Type
zh_Hant: 排序類型

en: Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
zh_Hant: 選擇如何對此樹中的項目進行排序。

en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

en: Should this Tree be published for users to access?
zh_Hant: 是否應發布此樹供用戶訪問？

en: An Email Address where the User can be reached.
zh_Hant: 可以聯繫到用戶的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
zh_Hant: 輸入該用戶的密碼兩次。請記住，密碼區分大小寫！

en: Determines if user is able to login.
zh_Hant: 確定用戶是否能夠登錄。

en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已上鎖

en: Determines if the user account is locked.
zh_Hant: 確定用戶帳戶是否已鎖定。

en: Account Options
zh_Hant: 賬戶選項

en: Set any user account specific options here.
zh_Hant: 在此處設置任何用戶帳戶特定選項。

en: Must Change Password at Next Login
zh_Hant: 必須在下次登錄時更改密碼

en: Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
zh_Hant: 維護自定義圖表和用戶設置

en: Graph Options
zh_Hant: 圖表選項

en: Set any graph specific options here.
zh_Hant: 在此處設置任何圖表特定選項。

en: User Has Rights to Tree View
zh_Hant: 用戶有樹視圖的權限

en: User Has Rights to List View
zh_Hant: 用戶有權列出視圖

en: User Has Rights to Preview View
zh_Hant: 用戶有權預覽視圖

en: Login Options
zh_Hant: 登入選項

en: What to do when this user logs in.
zh_Hant: 該用戶登錄時該怎麼做。

en: Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
zh_Hant: 顯示用戶將瀏覽器指向的頁面。

en: Show the default console screen.
zh_Hant: 顯示默認控制台屏幕。

en: Show the default graph screen.
zh_Hant: 顯示默認圖表屏幕。

en: Authentication Realm
zh_Hant: 身份驗證領域

en: Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled.  Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
zh_Hant: 僅在啟用了LDAP或Web基本身份驗證時使用。將其更改為未啟用的域將有效地禁用用戶。

en: Import Template from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入模板

en: If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh_Hant: 如果包含模板數據的XML文件位於本地計算機上，請在此處選擇它。

en: Create New from Template
zh_Hant: 從模板創建新

en: Remove Orphaned Graph Items
zh_Hant: 刪除孤立圖項

en: If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，Cacti將從圖形模板和未包含在導入的圖形模板中的關聯圖形中刪除任何圖形項目。

en: Graph Template Image Format
zh_Hant: 圖形模板圖像格式

en: Graph Template Height
zh_Hant: 圖模板高度

en: Graph Template Width
zh_Hant: 圖形模板寬度

en: General SNMP Entity Options
zh_Hant: 常規SNMP實體選項

en: Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
zh_Hant: 為此SNMP實體提供有意義的描述。

en: Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
zh_Hant: 禁用SNMP通知接收器

en: Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
zh_Hant: 如果您暫時不想向此主機發送SNMP通知，請選中此框。

en: Maximum Log Size
zh_Hant: 最大日誌大小

en: Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
zh_Hant: 需要存儲此接收器的最大天數通知日誌條目。

en: SNMP Message Type
zh_Hant: SNMP消息類型

en: SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
zh_Hant: SNMP陷阱始終未被確認。要發送已確認的SNMP通知，正式稱為“INFORMS”，將需要SNMPv2或更高版本。

en: The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
zh_Hant: 聚合圖的新標題。

en: Prefix
zh_Hant: 標題

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
zh_Hant: 所有GPRINT線的前綴，用於區分不同的主機。

en: Include Prefix Text
zh_Hant: 包括索引

en: Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
zh_Hant: 將源圖GPRINT標題文本包含在匯總圖中。

en: Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
zh_Hant: 使用此選項可創建例如STACKed圖。 <br> AREA / STACK：第一個圖形保留AREA / STACK項目，其他圖形轉換為STACK <br> LINE1：所有項目都轉換為LINE1項目<br> LINE2：所有項目都轉換為LINE2項目<br> LINE3：所有項目都轉換為LINE3項目

en: Totaling
zh_Hant: 總計

en: Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
zh_Hant: 在此處選擇任何總計選項時，請檢查“總計”列中應總計的項目。

en: Total Type
zh_Hant: 總類型

en: Which type of totaling shall be performed.
zh_Hant: 應執行哪種類型的總計。

en: Prefix for GPRINT Totals
zh_Hant: GPRINT總計的前綴

en: A Prefix for all <strong>totaling</strong> GPRINT lines.
zh_Hant: 所有<strong>總計</strong> GPRINT線的前綴。

en: Reorder Type
zh_Hant: 重新排序類型

en: Reordering of Graphs.
zh_Hant: 圖的重新排序。

en: Please name this Aggregate Graph.
zh_Hant: 請命名此Aggregate Graph。

en: Propagation Enabled
zh_Hant: 傳播已啟用

en: Is this to carry the template?
zh_Hant: 這是攜帶模板嗎？

en: Aggregate Graph Settings
zh_Hant: 聚合圖設置

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.  You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
zh_Hant: 所有GPRINT線的前綴，用於區分不同的主機。您可以在此前綴中同時使用Host和Data Query替換變量。

en: Aggregate Template Name
zh_Hant: 聚合模板名稱

en: Please name this Aggregate Template.
zh_Hant: 請命名此聚合模板。

en: Source Graph Template
zh_Hant: 源圖模板

en: The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
zh_Hant: 此聚合模板所基於的圖形模板。

en: Aggregate Template Settings
zh_Hant: 聚合模板設置

en: The name of this Color Template.
zh_Hant: 此顏色模板的名稱。

en: A nice Color
zh_Hant: 一個很好的顏色

en: A useful name for this Template.
zh_Hant: 此模板的有用名稱。

en: Operation
zh_Hant: 手術

en: Logical operation to combine rules.
zh_Hant: 用於組合規則的邏輯操作。

en: The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
zh_Hant: 應用於此規則項的字段名稱。

en: Operator.
zh_Hant: 客服人員

en: Matching Pattern
zh_Hant: 匹配模式

en: The Pattern to be matched against.
zh_Hant: 要匹配的模式。

en: Sequence.
zh_Hant: 序列

en: A useful name for this Rule.
zh_Hant: 此規則的有用名稱。

en: Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
zh_Hant: 選擇要應用於此規則的數據查詢。

en: Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
zh_Hant: 選擇要應用於此規則的任何可用圖表類型。

en: Enable Rule
zh_Hant: 啟用規則

en: Check this box to enable this rule.
zh_Hant: 選中此框以啟用此規則。

en: Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
zh_Hant: 為新樹項選擇一個樹。

en: Leaf Item Type
zh_Hant: 葉子項目類型

en: The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
zh_Hant: 要動態添加到樹中的項類型。

en: Graph Grouping Style
zh_Hant: 圖表分組樣式

en: Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
zh_Hant: 選擇在樹上為此特定主機繪製圖形時的分組方式。

en: Optional: Sub-Tree Item
zh_Hant: 可選：子樹項

en: Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
zh_Hant: 選擇要掛鉤的子樹項。 <br>確保執行此規則時它仍然存在！

en: Header Type
zh_Hant: 頁首類型

en: Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
zh_Hant: 選擇一個對像以構建新的子標題。

en: Propagate Changes
zh_Hant: 傳播變化

en: Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
zh_Hant: 將此表單上的所有選項（“標題”除外）傳播到所有子標題“項目”。

en: The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
zh_Hant: 要匹配的字符串模式（正則表達式）。 <br>封閉&#39;/&#39; <strong>不能</strong>提供！

en: Replacement Pattern
zh_Hant: 替換模式

en: The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
zh_Hant: 替換字符串模式用作樹標題。 <br>第一場比賽請參考比賽，例如<strong>\ $ {1}</strong> ！

en:  T
zh_Hant: Ť

en:  K
zh_Hant: 克爾謝希爾省

en: Paths
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Device Defaults
zh_Hant: 設備默認值

en: Poller
zh_Hant: 輪詢

en: Data
zh_Hant: 數據

en: Visual
zh_Hant: 視覺

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Performance
zh_Hant: 效能

en: Spikes
zh_Hant: 釘鞋

en: Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh_Hant: 郵件/報告/ DNS

en: Time Spanning/Shifting
zh_Hant: 時間跨越/轉移

en: Graph Thumbnail Settings
zh_Hant: 圖表縮略圖設置

en: Tree Settings
zh_Hant: 樹設置

en: Graph Fonts
zh_Hant: 圖形字體

en: PHP Mail() Function
zh_Hant: PHP Mail（）函數

en: Sendmail
zh_Hant: 發郵件

en: Required Tool Paths
zh_Hant: 必需的工具路徑

en: snmpwalk Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmpwalk二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmpwalk binary.
zh_Hant: snmpwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en: snmpget Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmpget二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmpget binary.
zh_Hant: snmpget二進製文件的路徑。

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmpbulkwalk二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh_Hant: 你的snmpbulkwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en: snmpgetnext Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmpgetnext二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
zh_Hant: snmpgetnext二進製文件的路徑。

en: snmptrap Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmptrap二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmptrap binary.
zh_Hant: snmptrap二進製文件的路徑。

en: RRDtool Binary Path
zh_Hant: RRDtool二進制路徑

en: The path to the rrdtool binary.
zh_Hant: rrdtool二進製文件的路徑。

en: PHP Binary Path
zh_Hant: PHP二進制路徑

en: The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
zh_Hant: PHP二進製文件的路徑（可能需要php重新編譯才能獲取此文件）。

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 記錄

en: Cacti Log Path
zh_Hant: 仙人掌日誌路徑

en: The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log)
zh_Hant: Cacti日誌文件的路徑（如果為空，則默認為&lt;path_cacti&gt; /log/cacti.log）

en: Poller Standard Error Log Path
zh_Hant: 輪詢器標準錯誤日誌路徑

en: If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
zh_Hant: 如果您遇到Cacti數據收集器的問題，請設置此文件路徑，並將Data Collector標準錯誤重定向到此文件

en: Rotate the Cacti Log
zh_Hant: 旋轉仙人掌日誌

en: This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
zh_Hant: 此選項將定期旋轉Cacti Log。

en: Rotation Frequency
zh_Hant: 旋轉頻率

en: At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
zh_Hant: 您希望以什麼頻率輪換日誌？

en: Log Retention
zh_Hant: 日誌保留

en: How many log files do you wish to retain?  Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
zh_Hant: 您希望保留多少個日誌文件？使用0永遠不會刪除任何日誌。 （0-365）

en: Alternate Poller Path
zh_Hant: 替代輪詢路徑

en: Spine Binary File Location
zh_Hant: 脊椎二進製文件位置

en: The path to Spine binary.
zh_Hant: Spine二進制的路徑。

en: Spine Config File Path
zh_Hant: 脊椎配置文件路徑

en: The path to Spine configuration file.  By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
zh_Hant: Spine配置文件的路徑。默認情況下，在Spine的cwd中，如果未指定，則為/ etc。

en: RRDfile Auto Clean
zh_Hant: RRDfile自動清理

en: Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
zh_Hant: 當從Cacti中刪除相應的數據源時，自動存檔或刪除RRD文件

en: RRDfile Auto Clean Method
zh_Hant: RRDfile自動清理方法

en: The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
zh_Hant: 刪除數據源後用於從Cacti清除RRDfiles的方法。

en: Archive
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Archive directory
zh_Hant: 檔案目錄

en: This is the directory where RRDfiles are <strong>moved</strong> for archiving
zh_Hant: 這是<strong>移動</strong> RRD文件以進行存檔的目錄

en: Log Settings
zh_Hant: 日誌設置

en: Log Destination
zh_Hant: 記錄目的地

en: How will Cacti handle event logging.
zh_Hant: Cacti將如何處理事件記錄。

en: Generic Log Level
zh_Hant: 通用日誌級別

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file.  WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_Hant: 您希望將哪些詳細信息發送到日誌文件。警告：處於NONE或LOW以外的任何其他狀態可能會迅速耗盡磁盤空間。

en: Log Input Validation Issues
zh_Hant: 日誌輸入驗證問題

en: Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
zh_Hant: 記錄何時訪問請求字段而不進行適當的輸入驗證

en: Data Source Tracing
zh_Hant: 數據源使用

en: A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
zh_Hant: 僅限開發人員選項，用於跟踪數據源的創建，主要圍繞檢查唯一性

en: Selective File Debug
zh_Hant: 選擇性文件調試

en: Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_Hant: 無論通用日誌級別設置如何，選擇您希望在調試模式下放置哪些文件。所選的任何文件都將被視為處於調試模式。

en: Selective Plugin Debug
zh_Hant: 選擇性插件調試

en: Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_Hant: 無論通用日誌級別設置如何，選擇您希望在調試模式下放置哪些插件。此插件使用的任何文件都將被視為處於調試模式。

en: Selective Device Debug
zh_Hant: 選擇性設備調試

en: A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection.  This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
zh_Hant: 您希望在數據收集期間處於調試模式的設備ID的逗號分隔列表。此調試級別僅在Cacti輪詢過程中就位。

en: Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
zh_Hant: 系統日誌/事件日誌項目選擇

en: When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
zh_Hant: 使用Syslog / Eventlog進行日誌記錄時，會將Cacti日誌消息轉發到Syslog / Eventlog。

en: Statistics
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Warnings
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Language Support
zh_Hant: 語言支持

en: Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
zh_Hant: 選擇“啟用”以允許Cacti的本地化。嚴格模式要求系統上安裝的所有插件都支持所請求的語言。如果不是這一切，那麼一切都將以英文顯示。

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Default language for this system.
zh_Hant: 此系統的默認語言。

en: Auto Language Detection
zh_Hant: 自動語言檢測

en: Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
zh_Hant: 允許自動確定用戶的“默認”語言，並在登錄時提供該語言，如果Cacti支持該語言。如果禁用，則默認語言將一直有效，直到用戶選擇另一種語言。

en: Date Display Format
zh_Hant: 日期顯示格式

en: The System default date format to use in Cacti.
zh_Hant: 要在Cacti中使用的系統默認日期格式。

en: Date Separator
zh_Hant: 日期分隔符

en: The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_Hant: 要在Cacti中使用的系統默認日期分隔符。

en: Other Settings
zh_Hant: 其他設置

en: Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
zh_Hant: 已檢查圖表/數據源

en: Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
zh_Hant: 是否應該默認選中具有圖表並具有數據源。

en: RRDtool Version
zh_Hant: RRDtool版本

en: The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
zh_Hant: 您已安裝的RRDtool版本。

en: Graph Permission Method
zh_Hant: 圖表權限方法

en: Permissive
zh_Hant: 寬容

en: Restrictive
zh_Hant: 限制性

en: Graph/Data Source Creation Method
zh_Hant: 圖形/數據源創建方法

en: If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs.  If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
zh_Hant: 如果設置為“簡單”，則只能從“新建圖形”創建圖形和數據源。如果支持高級，舊版圖形和數據源創建。

en: Simple
zh_Hant: 簡單

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: Show Form/Setting Help Inline
zh_Hant: 顯示表格/設置幫助內聯

en: When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline.  Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
zh_Hant: 選中後，表單和設置幫助將以內嵌方式顯示。否則，將鼠標懸停在幫助按鈕上時會顯示。

en: Deletion Verification
zh_Hant: 刪除驗證

en: Prompt user before item deletion.
zh_Hant: 在刪除項目之前提示用戶。

en: Data Source Preservation Preset
zh_Hant: 圖形/數據源創建方法

en: When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs.  Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，Cacti將在刪除圖形時將單選按鈕設置為刪除圖形的相關數據源。注意：如果其他圖形中使用了數據源，則Cacti不允許刪除數據源。

en: Graphs Auto Unlock
zh_Hant: 圖匹配規則

en: When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs.  This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，Cacti將不會鎖定圖表。這樣可以更快地手動修改與圖形相關的數據源。

en: Hide Cacti Dashboard
zh_Hant: 隱藏仙人掌儀表板

en: For use with Cacti's External Link Support.  Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
zh_Hant: 用於Cacti的外部鏈接支持。使用此設置，您可以隱藏仙人掌儀表板，這樣您就可以只顯示自己的頁面。

en: Enable Drag-N-Drop
zh_Hant: 啟用Drag-N-Drop

en: Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop.  If checked this option will be enabled.  Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
zh_Hant: Cacti的一些接口支持Drag-N-Drop。如果選中，將啟用此選項。注意：對於有視力障礙的用戶，可能會禁用此選項。

en: Site Security
zh_Hant: SMTP 安全性

en: Force Connections over HTTPS
zh_Hant: 通過HTTPS強制連接

en: When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
zh_Hant: 選中後，任何訪問Cacti的嘗試都將重定向到HTTPS，以確保高安全性。

en: Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
zh_Hant: 允許不安全的JavaScript eval（）調用

en: Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls.  If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
zh_Hant: 某些Cacti插件需要使用不安全的JavaScript eval（）調用。如果選擇此選項，則仙人掌中將允許它們。

en: The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request.  On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
zh_Hant: Central Cacti Web服務器在放棄請求之前等待遠程數據收集器響應以獲取各種設備信息的時間（以秒為單位）。在與Central Cacti Data Collector以外的Data Collector關聯的設備上，必須使用Remote Agent來收集設備信息。

en: Enable Automatic Graph Creation
zh_Hant: 啟用自動圖表創建

en: When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph.  This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object.  Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
zh_Hant: 禁用時，Cacti Automation不會主動創建任何圖表。這在調整設備設置時非常有用，以避免每次保存對象時都創建新的圖形。仍然可以手動調用自動化規則。

en: Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
zh_Hant: 啟用自動樹項目創建

en: When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item.  This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object.  Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
zh_Hant: 禁用時，Cacti Automation不會主動創建任何樹項。在調整“設備”或“圖形”設置時，這非常有用，以避免每次保存對象時都創建新的樹條目。仍然可以手動調用規則。

en: Automation Notification To Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件的自動化通知

en: The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
zh_Hant: 如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則發送自動化通知電子郵件的電子郵件地址。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用Primary Cacti Admins Email帳戶。

en: Automation Notification From Name
zh_Hant: 名稱的自動化通知

en: The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
zh_Hant: 如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則用於自動化通知的電子郵件名稱將發送電子郵件。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用系統默認的“從名稱”。

en: Automation Notification From Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件中的自動化通知

en: The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
zh_Hant: 如果未在自動化網絡級別指定，則用於自動化通知的電子郵件地址將發送電子郵件。如果此字段或自動化網絡值保留為空，Cacti將使用系統默認的“來自電子郵件地址”。

en: Graph Template Defaults
zh_Hant: 基於圖表模板

en: Graph Template Test Data Source
zh_Hant: 圖，數據源

en: The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_Hant: 用於所有新圖表模板的默認圖像格式。

en: The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_Hant: 所有新圖表模板使用的默認圖表寬度。

en: General Defaults
zh_Hant: 一般默認值

en: The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備上使用的默認設備模板。

en: The default Site for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認站點。

en: The default Poller for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認輪詢器。

en: Device Threads
zh_Hant: 設備線程

en: The default number of Device Threads.  This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 設備線程的默認數量。這僅適用於使用Spine Data Collector時。

en: %s Thread
zh_Hant: ％d線程

en: %s Threads
zh_Hant: ％d個主題

en: Re-index Method for Data Queries
zh_Hant: 數據查詢的重新索引方法

en: The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
zh_Hant: 用於所有數據查詢的默認重新索引方法。

en: Default Interface Speed
zh_Hant: 默認圖表類型

en: If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
zh_Hant: 如果Cacti無法確定由於ifSpeed或ifHighSpeed未設置或為零而導致的接口速度，那麼您希望在生成的RRDfiles上獲得什麼最大值。

en: 100 Mbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 100 Mbps以太網

en: 1 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 1 Gbps以太網

en: 10 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 10 Gbps以太網

en: 25 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 25 Gbps以太網

en: 40 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 40 Gbps以太網

en: 56 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 56 Gbps以太網

en: 100 Gbps Ethernet
zh_Hant: 100 Gbps以太網

en: SNMP Defaults
zh_Hant: SNMP默認值

en: Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP版本。

en: Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP讀取社區。

en: Security Level
zh_Hant: 安全級別

en: Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP v3安全級別。

en: Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: 驗證協議（v3）

en: Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMPv3授權協議。

en: Auth User (v3)
zh_Hant: 驗證用戶（v3）

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP v3授權用戶。

en: Auth Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hant: Auth Passphrase（v3）

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP v3授權密碼。

en: Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: 隱私協議（第3版）

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMPv3隱私協議。

en: Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hant: 隱私密碼（v3）。

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 輸入所有新設備的SNMP v3上下文。

en: Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP v3引擎ID。將此字段留空以使用每個SNMPv3通知接收器定義的SNMP引擎ID。

en: Port Number
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Default UDP Port for all new Devices.  Typically 161.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認UDP端口。通常是161。

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP超時（以毫秒為單位）。

en: Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認SNMP重試次數。

en: Availability/Reachability
zh_Hant: 可用性/可達性

en: Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices.  The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認可用性/可訪問性。 Cacti將使用該方法確定設備是否可用於輪詢。 <br> <i>注意：建議始終至少選擇SNMP。</i>

en: Ping Type
zh_Hant: Ping類型

en: Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認Ping類型。

en: Default Ping Port for all new Devices.  With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port.  With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認Ping端口。使用TCP，Cacti將嘗試同步端口。使用UDP，Cacti要求成功連接或“端口無法訪問”錯誤，以確定設備是否已啟動。

en: Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices.  The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging.  ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second.  TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
zh_Hant: 所有新設備的默認Ping超時值（以毫秒為單位）。用於設備SNMP，ICMP，UDP和TCP ping的超時值。 ICMP Pings將四捨五入到最接近的秒數。 Windows上的TCP和UDP連接超時由操作系統控制，因此不建議在Windows上使用。

en: The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
zh_Hant: Cacti在將設備標記為關閉之前嘗試ping設備的次數。

en: Up/Down Settings
zh_Hant: 上/下設置

en: Failure Count
zh_Hant: 失敗計數

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
zh_Hant: 在記錄錯誤並將設備報告為關閉之前，設備必須關閉的輪詢間隔數。

en: Recovery Count
zh_Hant: 恢復計數

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
zh_Hant: 在將設備返回到up狀態並發出通知之前，設備必須保持的輪詢間隔數。

en: Theme Settings
zh_Hant: 主題設定

en: Theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個可用的主題來為您的仙人掌提供皮膚。

en: Table Settings
zh_Hant: 表格設定

en: Rows Per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁行數

en: The default number of rows to display on for a table.
zh_Hant: 表格的默認行數。

en: Autocomplete Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用自動填充功能

en: In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly.  If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically.  Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
zh_Hant: 在非常大的系統中，選擇列表會顯著降低用戶界面的速度。如果啟用此選項，Cacti將使用自動完成回調系統地填充選擇列表。注意：在Classic主題上強制禁用自動完成功能。

en: Autocomplete Rows
zh_Hant: 自動完成行

en: The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
zh_Hant: 從基於自動填充的選擇模式匹配返回的默認行數。

en: Minimum Tree Width
zh_Hant: 最小長度

en: The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
zh_Hant: 要收縮的樹的最小寬度。

en: Maximum Tree Width
zh_Hant: 最大標題長度

en: The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
zh_Hant: 要擴展到的最大樹的寬度，此後，樹枝將在頁面上滾動。

en: Filter Settings
zh_Hant: 篩選器設定

en: Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
zh_Hant: 從設備下拉列表中剝離域

en: When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
zh_Hant: 在查看設備名稱過濾器下拉菜單時，選中此選項將從主機名剝離到域。

en: Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
zh_Hant: 圖形/數據源/數據查詢設置

en: Maximum Title Length
zh_Hant: 最大標題長度

en: The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
zh_Hant: 允許的最大圖形或數據源標題。

en: Data Source Field Length
zh_Hant: 數據源字段長度

en: The maximum Data Query field length.
zh_Hant: 最大數據查詢字段長度。

en: Graph Creation
zh_Hant: 圖形創建

en: Default Graph Type
zh_Hant: 默認圖表類型

en: When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
zh_Hant: 創建圖形時，您想要預先選擇哪種圖表類型？

en: All Types
zh_Hant: 所有類型

en: By Template/Data Query
zh_Hant: 通過模板/數據查詢

en: Log Management
zh_Hant: 日誌管理

en: Default Log Tail Lines
zh_Hant: 默認日誌尾線

en: Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
zh_Hant: Cacti日誌文件的默認行數為tail。

en: Maximum number of rows per page
zh_Hant: 每頁的最大行數

en: User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
zh_Hant: 選擇“所有行”時，用戶定義的CLOG尾部行數。

en: Log Tail Refresh
zh_Hant: 記錄尾部刷新

en: How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
zh_Hant: 您希望Cacti日誌顯示更新的頻率。

en: Log Viewer Settings
zh_Hant: 日誌查看器設置

en: Exclusion Regex
zh_Hant: 排除正則表達式

en: Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display.  <strong>For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'</strong>
zh_Hant: 任何與此正則表達式匹配的字符串都將從用戶顯示中排除。 <strong>例如，如果要排除包含“管理員”或“登錄”字樣的所有日誌行，則應鍵入“（管理員||登錄名）”</strong>

en: Real-time Graphs
zh_Hant: 實時圖表

en: Enable Real-time Graphing
zh_Hant: 啟用實時圖形

en: When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
zh_Hant: 選中某個選項後，用戶可以將Cacti置於實時模式。

en: This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
zh_Hant: 您希望在默認圖表上看到此時間跨度。

en: Minimum Refresh Interval
zh_Hant: 刷新間隔

en: Cache Directory
zh_Hant: 緩存目錄

en: This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached.  This cache will be managed by the poller.  Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
zh_Hant: 這是將緩存RRD文件和PNG文件的Web服務器上的位置。此緩存將由輪詢器管理。確保您對此文件夾具有正確的讀寫權限

en: RRDtool Graph Options
zh_Hant: 圖表選項

en: Custom Watermark
zh_Hant: 自定義數據

en: Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
zh_Hant: 文本位於每個圖形的底部中心。

en: Custom Date Format
zh_Hant: 自定義日期格式

en: Disable RRDtool Watermark
zh_Hant: RRDtool圖形水印

en: Font Selection Method
zh_Hant: 字體選擇方法

en: How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
zh_Hant: 您希望默認情況下如何處理字體？

en: System
zh_Hant: 取得系統報表

en: Default Font
zh_Hant: 預設字型

en: When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
zh_Hant: 不使用基於主題的字體控件時，Pangon font-config字體名稱用於所有圖形。 （可選）您可以基於每個對象留空和控製字體設置。

en: Enter Valid Font Config Value
zh_Hant: 輸入有效字體配置值

en: Title Font Size
zh_Hant: 標題字體大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Titles
zh_Hant: Graph Titles使用的字體大小

en: Title Font Setting
zh_Hant: 標題字體設置

en: The font to use for Graph Titles.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hant: 用於圖表標題的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en: Legend Font Size
zh_Hant: 圖例字體大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
zh_Hant: Graph Legend項目使用的字體大小

en: Legend Font Setting
zh_Hant: 圖例字體設置

en: The font to use for Graph Legends.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hant: Graph Legends使用的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en: Axis Font Size
zh_Hant: 軸字體大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Axis
zh_Hant: 用於Graph Axis的字體大小

en: Axis Font Setting
zh_Hant: 軸字體設置

en: The font to use for Graph Axis items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hant: 用於Graph Axis項目的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en: Unit Font Size
zh_Hant: 單位字體大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Units
zh_Hant: 圖形單位使用的字體大小

en: Unit Font Setting
zh_Hant: 單位字體設置

en: The font to use for Graph Unit items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_Hant: 用於圖表單元項的字體。輸入有效的True Type字體文件或有效的Pango font-config值。

en: Data Collection Enabled
zh_Hant: 數據收集已啟用

en: If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望完全停止輪詢過程，請取消選中此框。

en: SNMP Agent Support Enabled
zh_Hant: SNMP代理支持已啟用

en: If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information.  It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此選項，Cacti將使用Cacti設備和系統信息填充SNMP代理表。它不啟用SNMP代理本身。

en: Poller Type
zh_Hant: 輪詢類型

en: The poller type to use.  This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
zh_Hant: 要使用的輪詢器類型。此設置將在下一輪詢間隔生效。

en: The polling interval in use.  This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated.  <strong><u>NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache.  Failure to do so, may result in lost data.</u></strong>
zh_Hant: 正在使用的輪詢間隔。此設置將影響檢查和更新RRD文件的頻率。 <strong><u>注意：如果更改此值，則必須重新填充輪詢器緩存。如果不這樣做，可能會導致數據丟失。</u></strong>

en: Cron/Daemon Interval
zh_Hant: Cron 間隔

en: Balance Process Load
zh_Hant: 平衡過程負荷

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇此選項，Cacti將嘗試通過平均分配每個進程的輪詢項來平衡每個輪詢器進程的負載。

en: Debug Output Width
zh_Hant: 調試輸出寬度

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇此選項，Cacti將檢查超出Cacti存儲能力的輸出，並在找到時發出警告。

en: Disable increasing OID Check
zh_Hant: 禁用增加OID檢查

en: Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
zh_Hant: 控制在行走OID樹時禁用檢查增加OID。

en: Remote Agent Timeout
zh_Hant: 遠程代理超時

en: SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
zh_Hant: SNMP Bulkwalk獲取大小

en: How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request?  For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
zh_Hant: 每個snmpbulkwalk請求應該返回多少個OID？對於具有大型SNMP樹的設備，增加此大小將提高WAN上的重新索引性能。

en: SNMP Get OID Limit
zh_Hant: SNMP獲取

en: Poller Sync Interval
zh_Hant: 輪詢器同步間隔

en: The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller.  This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
zh_Hant: 創建輪詢器時使用的默認輪詢同步間隔。此設置將影響遠程輪詢器的檢查和更新頻率。

en: Disable Resource Cache Replication
zh_Hant: 重建資源緩存

en: Additional Data Collector Settings
zh_Hant: 遠程數據收集器狀態：

en: Invalid Data Logging
zh_Hant: 無效的數據記錄

en: How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged?  Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh_Hant: 您如何記錄Spine輸出錯誤？選項是：&#39;詳細&#39;，類似於cmd.php日誌記錄; &#39;Summary&#39;，它提供每個Device的輸出錯誤數量;和&#39;無&#39;，它不提供錯誤計數。

en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Detailed
zh_Hant: 詳細

en: Number of PHP Script Servers
zh_Hant: PHP腳本服務器的數量

en: The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process.  Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted.  This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 每個Spine進程運行的並發腳本服務器進程數。接受1到10之間的設置。如果您運行多個線程和腳本服務器腳本，此參數將有所幫助。

en: Script and Script Server Timeout Value
zh_Hant: 腳本和腳本服務器超時值

en: Report Generation Timeout
zh_Hant: 遠程代理超時

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh_Hant: Cacti的Reports Generation腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en: %s Minute
zh_Hant: %s Minutes

en: Data Source Statistics Timeout
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh_Hant: Cacti的數據源統計腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en: %s Hour
zh_Hant: ％s小時

en: 1 Process
zh_Hant: 1流程

en: %d Processes
zh_Hant: ％d進程

en: Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
zh_Hant: 維護後台生成超時

en: The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh_Hant: 仙人掌維護腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en: Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
zh_Hant: Spikekill背景生成超時

en: The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh_Hant: Cacti的Spikekill腳本可以運行的最長時間，而不會產生超時錯誤並被殺死。

en: Data Collector Defaults
zh_Hant: 數據收集者

en: Data Collector Processes
zh_Hant: 默認數據收集器進程

en: The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector.  NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector.  Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector.  Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance.  Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter.  When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead.  When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
zh_Hant: 每個Data Collector要執行的默認並發進程數。注意：從Cacti 1.2開始，此設置在Data Collector中維護。繼續前進，此值僅是Data Collector的預設值。使用cmd.php時使用更高的數字將提高性能。使用threads參數可以最好地解決Spine中的性能改進。使用Spine時，我們建議使用較低的數字並利用線程。使用cmd.php時，使用的CPU核心數不應超過2倍。

en: Threads per Process
zh_Hant: 每個進程的默認線程數

en: The Default Threads allowed per process.  NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset.  Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance.  However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers).  You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
zh_Hant: 每個進程允許的默認線程。注意：從Cacti 1.2+開始，此設置在Data Collector中維護，這只是預設。使用Spine時使用更高的數字將提高性能。但是，請確保您有足夠的MySQL / MariaDB連接以支持以下等式：connections = data collectorors * processes *（threads + script servers）。您還必須確保為用戶登錄連接提供足夠的備用連接。

en: Authentication Method
zh_Hant: 認證方法

en: <blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.  If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources.  Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
zh_Hant: <blockquote> <i>內置身份驗證</i> -  Cacti處理用戶身份驗證，允許您創建用戶並授予他們對Cacti內不同區域的權限。 <br><br> <i>Web基本身份驗證</i> - 身份驗證由Web服務器處理。如果定義了模板用戶，則可以在首次登錄時自動添加或創建用戶，否則將使用定義的訪客權限。 <br><br> <i>LDAP身份驗證</i> - 允許對LDAP服務器進行身份驗證。如果定義了模板用戶，將在首次登錄時自動創建用戶，否則將使用定義的訪客權限。如果未啟用PHPs LDAP模塊，則LDAP身份驗證不會顯示為可選選項。 <br><br> <i>多個LDAP / AD域身份驗證</i> - 允許管理員支持來自不同LDAP / AD目錄的多個不同組以訪問Cacti資源。與LDAP身份驗證一樣，PHP LDAP模塊也需要使用此方法。 </blockquote>

en: Support Authentication Cookies
zh_Hant: 支持身份驗證Cookie

en: Special Users
zh_Hant: 特殊用戶

en: Primary Admin
zh_Hant: 主要管理員

en: The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues.  To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
zh_Hant: 當Cacti系統遇到問題時將自動接收電子郵件的主管理帳戶的名稱。要接收這些電子郵件，請確保您的郵件設置正確，並且管理帳戶具有已設置的電子郵件地址。

en: No User
zh_Hant: 使用者：

en: Guest User
zh_Hant: 遊客

en: The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
zh_Hant: 用於查看圖表的訪客用戶的名稱;默認為“無用戶”。

en: User Template
zh_Hant: 使用者範本

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default.  This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
zh_Hant: Cacti將用作新Web Basic和LDAP用戶模板的用戶名;默認為&#39;來賓&#39;。被選中時，將禁止此用戶帳戶登錄。

en: Account Locking
zh_Hant: 帳戶鎖定

en: Lock Accounts
zh_Hant: 鎖定帳戶

en: Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
zh_Hant: 在1小時內多次嘗試失敗後鎖定一個帳戶。

en: 1 Attempt
zh_Hant: 嘗試1次

en: %d Attempts
zh_Hant: 嘗試%d次

en: Auto Unlock
zh_Hant: 自動解鎖

en: An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes.  Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met.  Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
zh_Hant: 在這麼多分鐘後，帳戶將自動解鎖。即使輸入了正確的密碼，在達到此時間限制之前，帳戶也不會解鎖。最多1440分鐘（1天）

en: 1 Day
zh_Hant: 1天

en: Basic Auth Mapfile
zh_Hant: 基本身份驗證映射文件

en: When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
zh_Hant: 使用基本身份驗證時，如果需要將基本帳戶轉換為其他登錄帳戶，則可以在此處指定CSV文件，以將基本帳戶映射到所需的登錄帳戶。

en: Local Account Complexity Requirements
zh_Hant: 本地帳戶複雜性要求

en: Minimum Length
zh_Hant: 最小長度

en: This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
zh_Hant: 這是允許密碼的最小長度。

en: Require Mix Case
zh_Hant: 需要混合案例

en: This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
zh_Hant: 這將要求新密碼包含小寫和大寫字符。

en: Require Number
zh_Hant: 需要號碼

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
zh_Hant: 這將要求新密碼包含至少1個數字字符。

en: Require Special Character
zh_Hant: 需要特殊角色

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
zh_Hant: 這將要求新密碼包含至少1個特殊字符。

en: Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
zh_Hant: 舊密碼強制複雜性

en: This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login.  If not met, it will force a password change.
zh_Hant: 這將要求所有舊密碼在登錄時也滿足新的複雜性要求。如果不滿足，將強制更改密碼。

en: Expire Inactive Accounts
zh_Hant: 使非活動帳戶過期

en: This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled.  The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
zh_Hant: 這是禁用非活動帳戶之前的最大天數。管理員帳戶已從此政策中排除。

en: Expire Password
zh_Hant: 過期密碼

en: This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
zh_Hant: 這是密碼設置為過期之前的最大天數。

en: Password History
zh_Hant: 密碼歷史

en: Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
zh_Hant: 記住這些舊密碼並禁止重複使用它們。

en: 1 Change
zh_Hant: 1改變

en: %d Changes
zh_Hant: ％d更改

en: URL Linking
zh_Hant: URL鏈接

en: Server Base URL
zh_Hant: 服務器基本URL

en: This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
zh_Hant: 這是將用於指向Cacti站點的鏈接的服務器位置。

en: Emailing Options
zh_Hant: 電子郵件選項

en: Notify Primary Admin of Issues
zh_Hant: 通知主要管理員問題

en: In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email?  The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
zh_Hant: 如果Cacti服務器遇到問題，是否應通過電子郵件通知主管理員？主管理員的Cacti用戶帳戶在Cacti設置頁面的Authentication選項卡下指定。它默認為“admin”帳戶。

en: Test Email
zh_Hant: 測試電子郵件

en: This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
zh_Hant: 這是一個電子郵件帳戶，用於發送測試郵件以確保一切正常。

en: Mail Services
zh_Hant: 郵件服務

en: Which mail service to use in order to send mail
zh_Hant: 使用哪種郵件服務才能發送郵件

en: Ping Mail Server
zh_Hant: Ping郵件服務器

en: Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
zh_Hant: 在發送測試電子郵件之前ping郵件服務器？

en: From Email Address
zh_Hant: 寄件者電子郵件

en: This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
zh_Hant: 這是電子郵件將顯示的電子郵件地址。

en: From Name
zh_Hant: 寄件者名稱

en: This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
zh_Hant: 這是電子郵件將顯示的實際名稱。

en: Word Wrap
zh_Hant: 自動換行

en: This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
zh_Hant: 這是在電子郵件中的一行自動換行之前允許的字符數。 （0 =已禁用）

en: Sendmail Options
zh_Hant: Sendmail選項

en: Sendmail Path
zh_Hant: Sendmail路徑

en: This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
zh_Hant: 這是您服務器上sendmail的路徑。 （僅在選擇Sendmail作為郵件服務時使用）

en: SMTP Options
zh_Hant: SMTP 設定

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_Hant: SMTP主機名

en: This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
zh_Hant: 這是您將向其發送電子郵件的SMTP服務器的主機名/ IP。對於故障轉移，請使用分號分隔主機。

en: SMTP Port
zh_Hant: SMTP 通訊埠

en: The port on the SMTP Server to use.
zh_Hant: 要使用的SMTP服務器上的端口。

en: SMTP Username
zh_Hant: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_Hant: 通過SMTP發送時要進行身份驗證的用戶名。 （如果不需要身份驗證，請留空。）

en: SMTP Password
zh_Hant: SMTP 密碼

en: The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_Hant: 通過SMTP發送時進行身份驗證的密碼。 （如果不需要身份驗證，請留空。）

en: SMTP Security
zh_Hant: SMTP 安全性

en: The encryption method to use for the Email.
zh_Hant: 用於電子郵件的加密方法。

en: SMTP Timeout
zh_Hant: SMTP超時

en: Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
zh_Hant: 請輸入SMTP超時（以秒為單位）。

en: Reporting Presets
zh_Hant: 報告預設

en: Default Graph Image Format
zh_Hant: 默認圖形圖像格式

en: When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
zh_Hant: 創建新報表時，應使用內嵌圖形的圖像類型。

en: Maximum E-Mail Size
zh_Hant: 最大電子郵件大小

en: Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
zh_Hant: 仙人掌報告的輪詢記錄水平

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_Hant: 您希望將哪些詳細信息發送到日誌文件。警告：處於NONE或LOW以外的任何其他狀態可能會迅速耗盡磁盤空間。

en: Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
zh_Hant: 啟用Lotus Notes（R）調整

en: Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
zh_Hant: 為特定處理Lotus Notes郵件客戶端啟用代碼調整。

en: DNS Options
zh_Hant: DNS選項

en: Primary DNS IP Address
zh_Hant: 主DNS IP地址

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hant: 輸入主DNS IP地址以用於反向查找。

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
zh_Hant: 輔助DNS IP地址

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hant: 輸入用於反向查找的輔助DNS IP地址。

en: DNS Timeout
zh_Hant: DNS超時

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh_Hant: 請輸入DNS超時（以毫秒為單位）。 Cacti使用基於PHP的DNS解析器。

en: On-demand RRD Update Settings
zh_Hant: 按需RRD更新設置

en: Enable On-demand RRD Updating
zh_Hant: 啟用按需RRD更新

en: Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti?  If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle.  When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
zh_Hant: 是否應該在Cacti中按需啟用RRD更新？如果禁用，則此更改將在下一個輪詢週期之後生效。如果您有遠程數據收集器，則需要啟用此設置。

en: System Level RRD Updater
zh_Hant: 系統級RRD更新程序

en: Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
zh_Hant: 在RRD按需更新可以清除之前，必須始終通過輪詢器運行

en: How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
zh_Hant: 應該多久促進更新所有RRD

en: When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
zh_Hant: 啟用boost時，RRD文件僅在用戶請求時或此時間段過後才會更新。

en: Number of Boost Processes
zh_Hant: Boost進程數

en: The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
zh_Hant: 用於處理boost表中所有RRD的並發boost進程數。

en: Maximum Records
zh_Hant: 最大記錄

en: If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
zh_Hant: 如果boost輸出表超過此大小，則在記錄中將進行更新。

en: Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
zh_Hant: 每次傳遞的最大數據源項目

en: To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass.  Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised.  If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number.  The default value is 50000.
zh_Hant: 為了優化性能，boost RRD更新程序需要知道應該在一次傳遞中檢索多少數據源項。請注意不要設置太高，因為主要更新期間的圖形性能可能會受到影響。如果在更新期間遇到圖形或輪詢緩慢，請降低此數字。默認值為50000。

en: Maximum Argument Length
zh_Hant: 最大參數長度

en: When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length.  This varies by operating system and kernel level.  For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
zh_Hant: 當boost向RRDtool發送更新命令時，它不得超過操作系統Maximum Argument Length。這取決於操作系統和內核級別。例如：Windows 2000 &lt;= 2048，FreeBSD &lt;= 65535，Linux 2.6.22-- &lt;= 131072，Linux 2.6.23 ++無限制

en: Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
zh_Hant: Boost和Poller的內存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
zh_Hant: Cacti Poller和Boosts Poller的最大內存量

en: Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
zh_Hant: 最大RRD更新腳本運行時間

en: Enable direct population of poller_output_boost table
zh_Hant: 啟用poller_output_boost表的直接填充

en: Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh_Hant: 允許將記錄直接插入到輪詢器輸出增強中，結果是每個輪詢週期減少25％的時間。

en: Boost Debug Log
zh_Hant: 提升調試日誌

en: Image Caching
zh_Hant: 圖像緩存

en: Enable Image Caching
zh_Hant: 啟用圖像緩存

en: Should image caching be enabled?
zh_Hant: 應該啟用圖像緩存嗎？

en: Location for Image Files
zh_Hant: 圖像文件的位置

en: Specify the location where Boost should place your image files.  These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
zh_Hant: 指定Boost放置圖像文件的位置。輪詢器到期時，這些文件將被輪詢器自動清除。

en: Data Sources Statistics
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
zh_Hant: 啟用數據源統計信息收集

en: Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
zh_Hant: 是否應該為此Cacti系統收集數據源統計信息？

en: Daily Update Frequency
zh_Hant: 每日更新頻率

en: How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
zh_Hant: Daily Stats應該多久更新一次？

en: Hourly Average Window
zh_Hant: 每小時平均窗口

en: The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average.  Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
zh_Hant: 表示每小時平均值的連續小時數。請記住，設置太高會導致內存表非常大

en: Maintenance Time
zh_Hant: 維護時間

en: What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated?  Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
zh_Hant: 什麼時候應該更新每週，每月和每年的數據？格式為HH：MM [am / pm]

en: Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
zh_Hant: 數據源統計數據收集器的內存限制

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
zh_Hant: Cacti Poller和數據源統計輪詢器的最大內存量

en: Data Storage Settings
zh_Hant: 數據存儲設置

en: Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
zh_Hant: 選擇RRD是存儲在本地還是由外部RRDtool代理服務器處理。

en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

en: RRDtool Proxy Server
zh_Hant: RRDtool代理服務器

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hant: 代理服務器

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
zh_Hant: RRDtool代理服務器的DNS主機名或IP地址。

en: Proxy Port Number
zh_Hant: 代理端口號

en: TCP port for encrypted communication.
zh_Hant: 用於加密通信的TCP端口。

en: RSA Fingerprint
zh_Hant: RSA指紋

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_Hant: 代理正在使用的當前公共RSA密鑰的指紋。這是建立可信連接所必需的。

en: RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
zh_Hant: RRDtool代理服務器 - 備份

en: Load Balancing
zh_Hant: 負載均衡

en: If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
zh_Hant: 如果主代理和備份代理都是可接收的，則此選項允許將所有請求分散到RRDtool。

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
zh_Hant: 如果代理在MSR模式下運行，則RRDtool備份代理服務器的DNS主機名或IP地址。

en: TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
zh_Hant: 用於與備份代理進行加密通信的TCP端口。

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_Hant: 備份代理正在使用的當前公共RSA密鑰的指紋。這需要建立可信連接。

en: Spike Kill Settings
zh_Hant: 秒殺設置

en: Removal Method
zh_Hant: 去除方法

en: There are two removal methods.  The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples.  The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average.  The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'.  Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
zh_Hant: 有兩種刪除方法。第一個標準偏差將從樣本的平均值中移除任何X個標準偏差的樣本。第二種方法Variance將刪除比方差平均值高X％的任何樣本。方差方法考慮了一定數量的“異常值”。這些是需要從方差平均值計算中排除的特殊樣本，如尖峰。

en: Standard Deviation
zh_Hant: 標準偏差

en: Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
zh_Hant: 基於方差的w /異常值被刪除

en: Replacement Method
zh_Hant: 更換方法

en: There are three replacement methods.  The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question.  The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'.  The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
zh_Hant: 有三種替代方法。第一種方法用所討論的數據源的平均值替換峰值。第二種方法用&#39;NaN&#39;替換尖峰。最後一個用最後已知的良好值替換尖峰。

en: Average
zh_Hant: 平均

en: NaN's
zh_Hant: NaN的

en: Last Known Good
zh_Hant: 最後知道的好

en: Number of Standard Deviations
zh_Hant: 標準偏差數

en: Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded.  A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on.  We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
zh_Hant: 任何高於平均值的標準差都將被排除在外。一個好的數字將取決於要操作的數據類型。我們建議使用不低於5個標準偏差的數字。

en: %d Standard Deviations
zh_Hant: ％d標準偏差

en: Variance Percentage
zh_Hant: 差異百分比

en: This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample.  For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
zh_Hant: 該值表示從樣本中移除異常值後高於調整後樣本平均值的百分比。例如，調整後的平均值為50的100 %%的方差百分比將從圖表中刪除高於100的任何樣本。

en: Variance Number of Outliers
zh_Hant: 異常值的方差數

en: This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average.  If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
zh_Hant: 該值表示在計算方差平均值之前將從樣本集中移除的高和低平均樣本的數量。如果選擇異常值為5，則會刪除最高和最低5個平均值。

en: %d High/Low Samples
zh_Hant: ％d高/低樣品

en: Max Kills Per RRA
zh_Hant: 最大殺死每RRA

en: This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh_Hant: 此值表示要從圖形RRA中刪除的最大尖峰數。

en: %d Spikes
zh_Hant: ％d尖峰

en: RRDfile Backup Directory
zh_Hant: RRDfile備份目錄

en: If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
zh_Hant: 如果此目錄不為空，則原始RRDfiles將備份到此位置。

en: Batch Spike Kill Settings
zh_Hant: Batch Spike Kill設置

en: Removal Schedule
zh_Hant: 搬遷時間表

en: Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs?  If so, select the frequency below.
zh_Hant: 您是否希望定期從圖表中刪除尖峰？如果是，請選擇以下頻率。

en: Once a Day
zh_Hant: 一天一次

en: Every Other Day
zh_Hant: 每個另一天

en: Base Time
zh_Hant: 基準時間

en: The Base Time for Spike removal to occur.  For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
zh_Hant: 發生尖峰移除的基準時間。例如，如果您使用&#39;12：00am&#39;並且您每天選擇一次，則批量刪除將在每天大約午夜開始。

en: Graph Templates to Spike Kill
zh_Hant: 秒殺的圖表模板

en: When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
zh_Hant: 執行批量峰值刪除時，只會執行下面選擇的模板。

en: Backup Retention
zh_Hant: 數據保留

en: When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile.  How long should these backup files be retained?
zh_Hant: 當SpikeKill消除圖形中的峰值時，它將備份RRDfile。這些備份文件應保留多長時間？

en: Default View Mode
zh_Hant: 默認查看模式

en: Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
zh_Hant: 首次訪問“圖形”頁面時，默認情況下要顯示哪種圖形模式？

en: User Language
zh_Hant: 用戶語言

en: Defines the preferred GUI language.
zh_Hant: 定義首選的GUI語言。

en: Show Graph Title
zh_Hant: 顯示圖表標題

en: Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
zh_Hant: 在頁面上顯示圖表標題，以便可以使用瀏覽器進行搜索。

en: Hide Disabled
zh_Hant: 隱藏已禁用

en: Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
zh_Hant: 在“控制台”選項卡外查看時隱藏已禁用的設備和圖表。

en: Show Device Aggregates
zh_Hant: 骨料

en: If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
zh_Hant: 如果設備數據源包含在聚合圖中，請將該圖與其他設備圖一起顯示

en: Enable Horizontal Scrolling
zh_Hant: 啟用水平滾動

en: Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
zh_Hant: 啟用表的水平滾動，禁用響應列的可見性。

en: The date format to use in Cacti.
zh_Hant: 在Cacti中使用的日期格式。

en: The date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_Hant: 在Cacti中使用的日期分隔符。

en: Page Refresh
zh_Hant: 頁面刷新

en: The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
zh_Hant: 自動頁面刷新之間的秒數。

en: Preview Graphs Per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁預覽圖表

en: The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
zh_Hant: 預覽模式下在一個頁面上顯示的圖形數量。

en: Default Time Range
zh_Hant: 默認時間範圍

en: The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
zh_Hant: 在極少數情況下使用的默認RRA。

en: The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_Hant: 查看圖表和其他特定時間數據時顯示的默認Timespan。

en: Default Timeshift
zh_Hant: 默認時間轉換

en: The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_Hant: 查看圖表和其他特定時間數據時顯示的默認Timeshift。

en: Allow Graph to extend to Future
zh_Hant: 允許圖表擴展到Future

en: When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
zh_Hant: 顯示圖表時，允許圖表日期延伸到“未來”

en: First Day of the Week
zh_Hant: 本週的第一天

en: The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
zh_Hant: 每週圖表顯示的第一天

en: Start of Daily Shift
zh_Hant: 每日班次開始

en: Start Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_Hant: 每日班次的開始時間。

en: End of Daily Shift
zh_Hant: 每日班次結束

en: End Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_Hant: 每日班次的結束時間。

en: Thumbnail Sections
zh_Hant: 縮略圖部分

en: Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
zh_Hant: Cacti的哪些部分默認顯示縮略圖。

en: Preview Thumbnail Columns
zh_Hant: 預覽縮略圖列

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
zh_Hant: 在預覽模式下顯示縮略圖時使用的列數。

en: 1 Column
zh_Hant: 1 欄

en: %d Columns
zh_Hant: %d 行

en: Tree View Thumbnail Columns
zh_Hant: 樹視圖縮略圖列

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
zh_Hant: 在樹模式下顯示縮略圖時使用的列數。

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_Hant: 縮圖高度

en: The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_Hant: 縮略圖的高度（以像素為單位）。

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_Hant: 縮圖寬度

en: The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_Hant: 縮略圖的寬度（以像素為單位）。

en: Default Tree
zh_Hant: 默認樹

en: The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
zh_Hant: 在樹模式下顯示圖形時使用的默認圖形樹。

en: Graphs Per Page
zh_Hant: 每頁圖表

en: Expand Devices
zh_Hant: 展開設備

en: Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
zh_Hant: 選擇是否展開樹上設備使用的圖表模板和數據查詢。

en: Tree History
zh_Hant: 密碼歷史

en: If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
zh_Hant: 如果啟用，則仙人掌將記住兩次登錄之間以及返回到“圖形”頁面時的樹歷史記錄。

en: Use Custom Fonts
zh_Hant: 使用自定義字體

en: Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
zh_Hant: 選擇是使用自己的自定義字體和字體大小還是使用系統默認值。

en: Title Font File
zh_Hant: 標題字體文件

en: The font file to use for Graph Titles
zh_Hant: 用於圖表標題的字體文件

en: Legend Font File
zh_Hant: 圖例字體文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
zh_Hant: 用於圖例圖例項目的字體文件

en: Axis Font File
zh_Hant: 軸字體文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
zh_Hant: 用於Graph Axis項的字體文件

en: Unit Font File
zh_Hant: 單位字體文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
zh_Hant: 用於圖表單元項的字體文件

en: Realtime View Mode
zh_Hant: 實時查看模式

en: How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
zh_Hant: 您如何查看實時圖表？

en: Inline
zh_Hant: 內嵌

en: New Window
zh_Hant: 新視窗

en: System Setting
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

en: 1 Week
zh_Hant: 1周

en: Auto Log Out Time
zh_Hant: 自動註銷

en: You are now logged into <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
zh_Hant: 您現在已登錄<a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a> 。您可以按照這些基本步驟開始使用。

en: <a href="%s">Create devices</a> for network
zh_Hant: 為網絡<a href="%s">創建設備</a>

en: <a href="%s">Create graphs</a> for your new devices
zh_Hant: 為您的新設備<a href="%s">創建圖表</a>

en: <a href="%s">View</a> your new graphs
zh_Hant: <a href="%s">查看</a>新圖表

en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

en: Online
zh_Hant: 線上

en: Recovery
zh_Hant: 復原

en: Remote Data Collector Status:
zh_Hant: 遠程數據收集器狀態：

en: Number of Offline Records:
zh_Hant: 離線記錄數：

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You are logged into a Remote Data Collector.  When <b>'online'</b>, you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it.  Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services <b>'On Demand Updating'</b> feature, and we always recommend using Spine.  When the Remote Data Collector is <b>'offline'</b>, the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information.  However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable.  Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
zh_Hant: <strong>注意：</strong>您已登錄到遠程數據收集器。當<b>“在線”時</b> ，您將能夠查看和控制主要仙人掌網站的大部分內容，就像您已登錄它一樣。此外，重要的是要注意遠程數據收集器需要使用Cacti的性能提升服務<b>“按需更新”</b>功能，我們始終建議使用Spine。當遠程數據收集器<b>處於“脫機”狀態時</b> ，遠程數據收集器網站將包含更少的信息。但是，它將緩存所有更新，直到可以訪問主仙人掌數據庫和Web服務器。然後它會將它的Boost表輸出轉儲回Main Cacti數據庫進行更新。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors.  Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time.  However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in <b>'online'</b> mode.
zh_Hant: <strong>注意：</strong>到目前為止，Core Cacti插件均未經過重新設計，無法與遠程數據收集器配合使用。因此，需要直接訪問設備的插件（如MacTrack和HMIB）目前無法與遠程數據收集器配合使用。但是，只要遠程數據收集器處於<b>“在線”</b>模式，Thold等插件就能正常工作。

en: Path for %s
zh_Hant: ％s的路徑

en: New Poller
zh_Hant: 新的Poller

en: Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
zh_Hant: Cacti Server v％s  - 維護

en: Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
zh_Hant: Cacti Server v％s  - 安裝嚮導

en: Refresh current page
zh_Hant: 刷新間隔

en: Initializing
zh_Hant: 初始化

en: Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
zh_Hant: 請等待Cacti Version％s的安裝系統初始化。您必須啟用JavaScript才能使用此功能。

en: See the PHP Manual: <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.json.php">JavaScript Object Notation</a>.
zh_Hant: 請參閱PHP手冊： <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.json.php">JavaScript對象表示法</a> 。

en: The php-json module must also be installed.
zh_Hant: 您已安裝的RRDtool版本。

en: See the PHP Manual: <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.disable-functions">Disable Functions</a>.
zh_Hant: 請參閱PHP手冊： <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.disable-functions">禁用功能</a> 。

en: The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
zh_Hant: shell_exec（）和/或exec（）函數當前被阻止。

en: Display Graphs from this Aggregate
zh_Hant: 顯示此聚合的圖形

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
zh_Hant: 為下面的聚合圖選擇的圖表表示來自多個圖模板的圖。 Aggregate不支持從多個圖表模板創建聚合圖。

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
zh_Hant: 為聚合圖選擇的圖不使用圖模板。 Aggregate不支持從非模板化圖形創建聚合圖。

en: Graph Item
zh_Hant: 圖項目

en: CF Type
zh_Hant: CF型

en: Item Color
zh_Hant: 項目顏色

en: Color Template
zh_Hant: 彩色模板

en: Skip
zh_Hant: 跳過

en: Aggregate Items are not editable
zh_Hant: 聚合項目不可編輯

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: No Matching Devices
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的設備

en: Objects
zh_Hant: 各式物品

en: A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question.  Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
zh_Hant: 藍色字體顏色表示該規則將應用於相關對象。其他對像不受此規則約束。

en: Device Status
zh_Hant: 設備狀態

en: There are no Objects that match this rule.
zh_Hant: 沒有符合此規則的對象。

en: Error in data query
zh_Hant: 數據查詢錯誤

en: Matching Items
zh_Hant: 匹配項目

en: Resulting Branch
zh_Hant: 結果分支

en: No Items Found
zh_Hant: 找不到任何項目

en: Field
zh_Hant: 欄位

en: Pattern
zh_Hant: 模式

en: No Device Selection Criteria
zh_Hant: 沒有設備選擇標準

en: No Graph Creation Criteria
zh_Hant: 沒有圖表創建標準

en: Propagate Change
zh_Hant: 宣傳變革

en: Search Pattern
zh_Hant: 搜索模式

en: Replace Pattern
zh_Hant: 替換模式

en: No Tree Creation Criteria
zh_Hant: 沒有樹創建標準

en: Device Match Rule
zh_Hant: 設備匹配規則

en: Create Graph Rule
zh_Hant: 創建圖規則

en: Graph Match Rule
zh_Hant: 圖匹配規則

en: Create Tree Rule (Device)
zh_Hant: 創建樹規則（設備）

en: Create Tree Rule (Graph)
zh_Hant: 創建樹規則（圖）

en: Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
zh_Hant: 規則項[編輯％s的規則項：％s]

en: Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
zh_Hant: 規則項[％s的新規則項：％s]

en: Added by Cacti Automation
zh_Hant: 由Cacti Automation添加

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新

en: ERROR: Device ID is Blank
zh_Hant: 錯誤：設備ID為空

en: ERROR: Device[
zh_Hant: 錯誤：設備[

en: ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：無法連接到遠程收集器。

en: Device is Disabled
zh_Hant: 設備已禁用

en: Device Availability Check Bypassed
zh_Hant: 設備可用性檢查旁路

en: SNMP Information
zh_Hant: SNMP信息

en: SNMP not in use
zh_Hant: SNMP未使用

en: SNMP error
zh_Hant: SNMP錯誤

en: Session
zh_Hant: 課堂

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: System:
zh_Hant: 取得系統報表

en: Uptime:
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: Hostname:
zh_Hant: 主機名稱：

en: Location:
zh_Hant: 地點:

en: Contact:
zh_Hant: 聯繫方式：

en: Ping Results
zh_Hant: Ping結果

en: No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
zh_Hant: 無Ping或SNMP可用性檢查正在使用中

en: New Branch
zh_Hant: 新科

en: Device:(Hide Disabled)
zh_Hant: 設備已禁用

en: Graph:(%s%s)
zh_Hant: 圖表 :

en: Device:(%s%s)
zh_Hant: 裝置：

en: Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hant: 模板

en: Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hant: 設備模板：

en: Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh_Hant: 設備模板：

en: Restricted By:
zh_Hant: 受限

en: Granted By:
zh_Hant: 授予方：

en: Granted
zh_Hant: 已授權權限數

en: Restricted
zh_Hant: 受限

en: Branch:
zh_Hant: 科：

en: Device:
zh_Hant: 裝置：

en: Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
zh_Hant: 已配置Web基本身份驗證，但未從Web服務器傳遞用戶名。請確保您在Web服務器上啟用了身份驗證。

en: %s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
zh_Hant: ％s由Web Server進行身份驗證，但模板和來賓用戶都未在Cacti中定義。

en: LDAP Search Error: %s
zh_Hant: LDAP搜索錯誤：％s

en: Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements.  Therefore, you must change your password now.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti管理員已強制使用複雜的密碼登錄，而您當前的Cacti密碼不符合新要求。因此，您必須立即更改密碼。

en: Password must be at least %d characters!
zh_Hant: 密碼必須至少為％d個字符！

en: Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
zh_Hant: 您的密碼必須至少包含1個數字字符！

en: Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
zh_Hant: 您的密碼必須包含小寫和大寫字符的混合！

en: Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
zh_Hant: 您的密碼必須包含至少1個特殊字符！

en: %s MBytes
zh_Hant: ％d MBytes

en: %s KBytes
zh_Hant: ％s GBytes

en: %s Bytes
zh_Hant: ％s GBytes

en: %s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
zh_Hant: ％s  -  WEBUI注意：從Web管理界面清除Cacti日誌。

en: Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以清除日誌文件。 <br><br><br>注意：如果將日誌記錄設置為Cacti和Syslog，則日誌信息將保留在Syslog中。

en: Purge Log
zh_Hant: 清除日誌

en: Log Filters
zh_Hant: 日誌過濾器

en:  - Admin Filter active
zh_Hant: - 管理員過濾器有效

en:  - Admin Unfiltered
zh_Hant: -  Admin Unfiltered

en:  - Admin view
zh_Hant: - 管理員視圖

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
zh_Hant: 記錄[總行數：％d％s  - 過濾器有效]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
zh_Hant: 記錄[總行數：％d％s  - 未過濾]

en: Entries
zh_Hant: 留言

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Tail Lines
zh_Hant: 尾線

en: Stats
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: SQL Calls
zh_Hant: SQL調用

en: Boost
zh_Hant: 促進

en: Threshold
zh_Hant: 閾值

en: Display
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Newest First
zh_Hant: 最新優先

en: Oldest First
zh_Hant: 最舊優先

en: Automation Execution for Data Query complete
zh_Hant: 完成數據查詢的自動化執行

en: Plugin Hooks complete
zh_Hant: 插件掛鉤完成

en: Running Data Query [%s].
zh_Hant: 運行數據查詢[％s]。

en: Found Type = '%s' [%s].
zh_Hant: 找到Type =&#39;％s&#39;[％s]。

en: Unknown Type = '%s'.
zh_Hant: 未知類型=&#39;％s&#39;。

en: WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed.  Re-mapping issues may occur!
zh_Hant: 警告：排序字段關聯已更改。可能會出現重新映射問題！

en: Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
zh_Hant: 更新數據查詢排序緩存完成

en: Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
zh_Hant: 找到要轉換的％s表

en: Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
zh_Hant: 檢測到索引更改！ CurrentIndex：％s，PreviousIndex：％s

en: Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s.  No action taken.
zh_Hant: 檢測到索引刪除！ PreviousIndex：％s

en: Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
zh_Hant: 檢測到索引刪除！ PreviousIndex：％s

en: Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
zh_Hant: 與本地數據的索引關聯完成

en: Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
zh_Hant: 找到已更改的％s和％s孤立的本地數據ID以重新映射。

en: Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
zh_Hant: 將圖表重新映射到新索引

en: Done updating Data Source Title Cache
zh_Hant: 重複的數據源配置文件

en: Done updating Graph Title Cache
zh_Hant: 完成更新圖標題緩存

en: Index Association with Local Data complete
zh_Hant: 與本地數據的索引關聯完成

en: Update Poller Cache for Query complete
zh_Hant: 更新輪詢器緩存以查詢完成

en: No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
zh_Hant: 未檢測到索引更改，跳過重新索引和輪詢器緩存重新填充

en: Automation Executing for Data Query complete
zh_Hant: 自動化執行數據查詢完成

en: Plugin hooks complete
zh_Hant: 插件掛鉤完成

en: Checking for Sort Field change.  No changes detected.
zh_Hant: 檢查排序字段更改。未檢測到任何更改

en: Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
zh_Hant: 檢測到新的排序字段：&#39;％s&#39;舊排序字段&#39;％s&#39;

en: ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable.  Sort Field will not change.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：新的排序字段不適合。排序字段不會更改。

en: New Sort Field validated.  Sort Field be updated.
zh_Hant: 新的排序字段已驗證。排序字段將更新。

en: Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
zh_Hant: 無法在&#39;％s&#39;找到數據查詢XML文件

en: Found data query XML file at '%s'
zh_Hant: 在&#39;％s&#39;找到數據查詢XML文件

en: Error parsing XML file into an array.
zh_Hant: 將XML文件解析為數組時出錯。

en: XML file parsed ok.
zh_Hant: XML文件解析好了。

en: Invalid field &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;
zh_Hant: 字段&lt;index_order&gt;％s &lt;/ index_order&gt;無效

en: Must contain &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt; fields only
zh_Hant: 必須僅包含&lt;direction&gt;輸入&lt;/ direction&gt;或&lt;direction&gt;輸入輸出&lt;/ direction&gt;字段

en: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：數據查詢未返回任何索引。

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh_Hant: XML文件中缺少&lt;arg_num_indexes&gt;，不支持“索引計數已更改”

en: Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
zh_Hant: 執行num&#39;索引&#39;％s&#39;的腳本

en: Found number of indexes: %s
zh_Hant: 找到索引數：％s

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh_Hant: XML文件中缺少&lt;arg_num_indexes&gt;，不支持“索引計數已更改”

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
zh_Hant: XML文件中缺少&lt;arg_num_indexes&gt;，通過計算arg_index條目模擬“索引計數已更改”

en: ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：數據查詢未返回任何索引。

en: Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
zh_Hant: 執行索引列表&#39;％s&#39;的腳本，索引計數：％s

en: Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
zh_Hant: 單擊以顯示“索引”的數據查詢輸出

en: Found index: %s
zh_Hant: 找到索引：％s

en: Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
zh_Hant: 單擊以顯示字段&#39;％s&#39;的數據查詢輸出

en: Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
zh_Hant: 排序字段未返回任何數據。無法繼續重新索引。

en: Executing script query '%s'
zh_Hant: 執行腳本查詢&#39;％s&#39;

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
zh_Hant: 找到項目[％s =&#39;％s&#39;]索引：％s

en: Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
zh_Hant: 總計：％f，Delta：％f，％s

en: Invalid host_id: %s
zh_Hant: 無效的host_id：％s

en: Failed to load SNMP session.
zh_Hant: 無法加載SNMP會話。

en: Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP獲取索引數量@&#39;％s&#39;索引計數：％s

en: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
zh_Hant: XML文件中缺少&lt;oid_num_indexes&gt;，通過計算oid_index條目模擬“索引計數已更改”

en: Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP walk for index列表@&#39;％s&#39;索引計數：％s

en: No SNMP data returned
zh_Hant: 沒有返回SNMP數據

en: Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_Hant: 在OID找到的索引：&#39;％s&#39;值：&#39;％s&#39;

en: Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_Hant: 過濾索引列表@&#39;％s&#39;索引計數：％s

en: Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_Hant: 在OID找到過濾的索引：&#39;％s&#39;值：&#39;％s&#39;

en: Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
zh_Hant: 修復&#39;％s&#39;錯誤的&#39;方法&#39;字段，因為&#39;rewrite_index&#39;或&#39;oid_suffix&#39;已定義

en: Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hant: 插入字段&#39;％s&#39;的索引數據[value =&#39;％s&#39;]

en: Located input field '%s' [get]
zh_Hant: 位於輸入字段&#39;％s&#39;[get]

en: Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
zh_Hant: 找到OID重寫規則：&#39;s /％s /％s /&#39;

en: oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'
zh_Hant: OID的oid_rewrite：&#39;％s&#39;新的OID：&#39;％s&#39;

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP獲取數據@&#39;％s&#39;[value =&#39;％s&#39;]

en: Field '%s' %s
zh_Hant: 字段&#39;％s&#39;％s

en: Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP獲取％s oids（％s）

en: Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
zh_Hant: 返回的排序字段不是數據。無法繼續重新索引OID [％s]

en: Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_Hant: 找到數據的結果@&#39;％s&#39;[value =&#39;％s&#39;]

en: Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_Hant: 設置數據@&#39;％s&#39;的結果[key =&#39;％s&#39;，value =&#39;％s&#39;]

en: Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_Hant: 數據的跳過結果@&#39;％s&#39;[key =&#39;％s&#39;，value =&#39;％s&#39;]

en: Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
zh_Hant: 獲得SNMP獲取數據的結果@&#39;％s&#39;[value =&#39;％s&#39;]（索引：％s）

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP獲取數據@&#39;％s&#39;[value =&#39;$ value&#39;]

en: Located input field '%s' [walk]
zh_Hant: 位於輸入字段&#39;％s&#39;[walk]

en: Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
zh_Hant: 執行SNMP walk for data @&#39;％s&#39;

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
zh_Hant: 找到項目[％s =&#39;％s&#39;]索引：％s [來自％s]

en: Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
zh_Hant: 找到OCTET STRING&#39;％s&#39;解碼值：&#39;％s&#39;

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
zh_Hant: 找到項目[％s =&#39;％s&#39;]索引：％s [來自regexp oid parse]

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
zh_Hant: 找到項目[％s =&#39;％s&#39;]索引：％s [來自regexp oid value parse]

en: Re-Indexing Data Query complete
zh_Hant: 重新索引數據查詢完成

en: Unknown Index
zh_Hant: 未知索引

en: You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
zh_Hant: 您必須為數據源'％s'選擇XML輸出列，並將復選框切換到右側

en: Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use.  Please correct your Graph Template
zh_Hant: 您的圖表模板尚未使用數據模板。請更正您的圖表模板

en: Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh_Hant: 無法確定密碼字段長度，無法繼續，因為可能會損壞密碼

en: Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh_Hant: 無法更改密碼字段長度，無法繼續，因為可能會損壞密碼

en: Data Source ID %s does not exist
zh_Hant: 數據源不存在

en: Debug not completed after 5 pollings
zh_Hant: 5次輪詢後調試未完成

en: Failed fields:
zh_Hant: 失敗的字段：

en: Data Source is not set as Active
zh_Hant: 數據源未設置為活動

en: RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller.  Folder owner: %s.  Poller runs as: %s
zh_Hant: Poller無法寫入RRD文件夾。 RRD所有者：

en: RRDfile is not writable by Poller.  RRDfile owner: %s.  Poller runs as %s
zh_Hant: Poller無法寫入RRD文件。 RRD所有者：

en: RRDfile does not match Data Source
zh_Hant: RRD文件與數據配置文件不匹配

en: RRDfile not updated after polling
zh_Hant: 輪詢後RRD文件未更新

en: Data Source returned Bad Results for
zh_Hant: 數據源返回錯誤結果

en: Data Source was not polled
zh_Hant: 未對數據源進行調查

en: No issues found
zh_Hant: 沒有發現問題

en: Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
zh_Hant: 設置保存到Data Collector％d失敗。

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Message Not Found.
zh_Hant: 未找到信息。

en: Error %s is not readable
zh_Hant: 錯誤％s無法讀取

en: Logged in as
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login as Regular User
zh_Hant: 以普通用戶身份登錄

en: guest
zh_Hant: 客人

en: User Community
zh_Hant: 用戶社區

en: Documentation
zh_Hant: 文件

en: Logged in as %s
zh_Hant: 已使用 %s 名義登入

en: Edit Profile
zh_Hant: 編輯個人資料

en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Leaf
zh_Hant: 葉子

en: Non Query Based
zh_Hant: 非查詢

en: Link %s
zh_Hant: 連結 %s

en: Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
zh_Hant: 郵件程序錯誤：沒有<b>TO</b>地址集！ <br>如果使用“ <i>測試郵件”</i>鏈接，請設置“ <b>警報電子郵件”</b>設置。

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_Hant: 身份驗證失敗：％s

en: HELO failed: %s
zh_Hant: HELO失敗了：％s

en: Connect failed: %s
zh_Hant: 連接失敗：％s

en: SMTP error:
zh_Hant: SMTP錯誤：

en: This is a test message generated from Cacti.  This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
zh_Hant: 這是Cacti生成的測試消息。發送此消息是為了測試郵件設置的配置。

en: Your email settings are currently set as follows
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件設置目前設置如下

en: Method
zh_Hant: 方法

en: Checking Configuration...<br>
zh_Hant: 檢查配置...... <br>

en: PHP's Mailer Class
zh_Hant: PHP的郵件程序類

en: Method: SMTP
zh_Hant: 方法：SMTP

en: Not Shown for Security Reasons
zh_Hant: 未顯示安全原因

en: Security
zh_Hant: 安全性

en: Ping Results:
zh_Hant: Ping結果

en: Bypassed
zh_Hant: 旁路

en: Creating Message Text...
zh_Hant: 創建消息文本...

en: Sending Message...
zh_Hant: 發送消息......

en: Cacti Test Message
zh_Hant: 仙人掌測試消息

en: Success!
zh_Hant: 成功！

en: Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
zh_Hant: 由於ping失敗而未發送消息。

en: Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s!  See the Cacti logfile for more details.
zh_Hant: 由於以下錯誤，Cacti禁用了插件％s：％s！有關更多詳細信息，請參閱Cacti日誌文件。

en: - Beta %s
zh_Hant: -  Beta％s

en: Version %s %s
zh_Hant: 版本％s％s

en: Aggregated Device
zh_Hant: 聚合設備

en: Not Applicable
zh_Hant: 不適用

en: Damaged Graph
zh_Hant: 數據源，圖表

en: Get Page Help
zh_Hant: 取得說明

en: Templates Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇模板

en: Enter keyword
zh_Hant: 輸入關鍵字

en: Data Query:
zh_Hant: 數據查詢：

en: CSV Export of Graph Data
zh_Hant: 圖形數據的CSV導出

en: Time Graph View
zh_Hant: 時間圖表視圖

en: Edit Device
zh_Hant: 編輯設備

en: Kill Spikes in Graphs
zh_Hant: 殺死圖表中的尖峰

en: Previous
zh_Hant: 上一個

en: %d to %d of %s [ %s ]
zh_Hant: ％s的％d到％d [％s]

en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一頁

en: All %d %s
zh_Hant: 全部％d％s

en: Current Page: %s
zh_Hant: 當前的數值

en: No %s Found
zh_Hant: 沒有 %s 找到

en: Alpha %
zh_Hant: Α ％

en: No Source
zh_Hant: 資料來源

en: Choose an action
zh_Hant: 選擇一個動作

en: Execute Action
zh_Hant: 執行動作

en: Logs
zh_Hant: 記錄

en: Standard Deviations
zh_Hant: 標準偏差

en: Variance Outliers
zh_Hant: 方差異常值

en: Kills Per RRA
zh_Hant: 殺死每個RRA

en: Remove StdDev
zh_Hant: 刪除StdDev

en: Remove Variance
zh_Hant: 刪除差異

en: Gap Fill Range
zh_Hant: 間隙填充範圍

en: Float Range
zh_Hant: 浮動範圍

en: Dry Run Variance
zh_Hant: 幹運行方差

en: Dry Run Gap Fill Range
zh_Hant: 幹運行間隙填充範圍

en: Dry Run Float Range
zh_Hant: 幹運行浮動範圍

en: Charts
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Client
zh_Hant: 客戶

en: Dashboards
zh_Hant: 儀表板

en: Cacti Home
zh_Hant: 仙人掌之家

en: Keyboard
zh_Hant: 鍵盤

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hant: 雜項

en: Cacti Project Page
zh_Hant: 仙人掌項目

en: Shortcuts
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵

en: Spine
zh_Hant: 脊柱

en: Clear Current Filter
zh_Hant: 清除電流濾波器

en: Clipboard
zh_Hant: 剪貼板

en: Failed to find data to copy!
zh_Hant: 無法找到要復制的數據！

en: Clipboard ID
zh_Hant: 剪貼板ID

en: Copy operation is unavailable at this time
zh_Hant: 此時復制操作不可用

en: Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
zh_Hant: 抱歉，您的剪貼板目前無法更新

en: Clipboard has been updated
zh_Hant: 剪貼板已更新

en: Compact Mode
zh_Hant: 縮放模式

en: Dark Color Mode
zh_Hant: 找不到顏色

en: Error:
zh_Hant: 錯誤:

en: Sorry, we could not process your last action.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，我們無法處理您的上一個操作。

en: Reason:
zh_Hant: 原因：

en: Action failed
zh_Hant: 行動失敗了

en: The response to the last action was unexpected.
zh_Hant: 對最後一次行動的回應是出乎意料的。

en: Help
zh_Hant: 說明

en: Ignore System Color
zh_Hant: 項目顏色

en: Cacti
zh_Hant: 仙人掌

en: Light Color Mode
zh_Hant: 列表模式

en: Note, we could not process all your actions.  Details are below.
zh_Hant: 請注意，我們無法處理您的所有操作。詳情如下。

en: Some Actions failed
zh_Hant: 一些行動失敗了

en: No file selected
zh_Hant: 尚未選取檔案

en: Passphrases match
zh_Hant: 密碼匹配

en: Passphrase matches but too short
zh_Hant: 密碼短語但匹配太短

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_Hant: 密碼短語不匹配

en: Passphrase too short and not matching
zh_Hant: 密碼太短而且不匹配

en: Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
zh_Hant: 密碼長度最少為8個字符

en: Passphrase too short
zh_Hant: 密碼太短了

en: Password Validation Passes
zh_Hant: 密碼驗證通過

en: Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
zh_Hant: 再次單擊可使此圖表脫離實時

en: Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
zh_Hant: 單擊以實時查看此圖表

en: Report a bug
zh_Hant: 回報臭蟲

en: Enter a search term
zh_Hant: 輸入搜索字詞

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_Hant: 輸入正則表達式

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: The Operation was successful.  Details are below.
zh_Hant: 該行動是成功的。詳情如下。

en: Operation successful
zh_Hant: 操作成功

en: Click to Show/Hide Filter
zh_Hant: 單擊以顯示/隱藏篩選器

en: SpikeKill Results
zh_Hant: SpikeKill結果

en: Standard Mode
zh_Hant: 掃描模式

en: Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
zh_Hant: 允許或限製表列以超出當前窗口限制。

en: Connection Failed
zh_Hant: 連線失敗

en: Connection Successful
zh_Hant: 操作成功

en: Use System Color
zh_Hant: 項目顏色

en: 3rd Mouse Button
zh_Hant: 第三個鼠標按鈕

en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Begin with
zh_Hant: 首先

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Copy graph
zh_Hant: 複製圖

en: Copy graph link
zh_Hant: 複製圖錶鍊接

en: End with
zh_Hant: 結束日期

en: Zoom Mode
zh_Hant: 縮放模式

en: Open in new tab
zh_Hant: 打開一個新標籤

en: Always Off
zh_Hant: 總是關閉

en: Always On
zh_Hant: 永遠在線

en: Quick
zh_Hant: 快

en: Save graph
zh_Hant: 保存圖表

en: Timestamps
zh_Hant: 時間戳

en: 2x
zh_Hant: 2 倍

en: 4x
zh_Hant: 4 倍

en: 8x
zh_Hant: 8X

en: 32x
zh_Hant: 32X

en: Zoom In
zh_Hant: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_Hant: 縮小

en: Zoom Out Factor
zh_Hant: 縮小因子

en: Zoom Out Positioning
zh_Hant: 縮小定位

en: Apply filter to table
zh_Hant: 將過濾器應用於表格

en: Reset filter to default values
zh_Hant: 將過濾器重置為默認值

en: File Found
zh_Hant: 找到檔案

en: Path is a Directory and not a File
zh_Hant: 路徑是目錄而不是文件

en: File is Not Found
zh_Hant: 找不到文件

en: Enter a valid file path
zh_Hant: 輸入有效的文件路徑

en: Directory Found
zh_Hant: 找到目錄

en: Path is a File and not a Directory
zh_Hant: 路徑是文件而不是目錄

en: Directory is Not found
zh_Hant: 找不到目錄

en: Enter a valid directory path
zh_Hant: 輸入有效的目錄路徑

en: Cacti Color (%s)
zh_Hant: 仙人掌顏色（％s）

en: NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
zh_Hant: 沒有字體驗證可能

en: Warning Unsaved Form Data
zh_Hant: 警告未保存的表單數據

en: Unsaved Changes Detected
zh_Hant: 檢測到未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes on this form.  If you press &#39;Continue&#39; these changes will be discarded.  Press &#39;Cancel&#39; to continue editing the form.
zh_Hant: 您在此表單上有未保存的更改。如果按“繼續”，這些更改將被丟棄。按“取消”繼續編輯表單。

en: Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
zh_Hant: 必須通過％s創建數據查詢數據源

en: Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
zh_Hant: 將當前的圖形，列，縮略圖，預設和時間偏移首選項保存到您的配置文件

en: Columns
zh_Hant: 列

en: %d Column
zh_Hant: ％d列

en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: From
zh_Hant: 從

en: Start Date Selector
zh_Hant: 開始日期選擇器

en: To
zh_Hant: 到

en: End Date Selector
zh_Hant: 結束日期選擇器

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_Hant: 轉移時間倒退

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_Hant: 定義移位間隔

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_Hant: 轉移時間

en: Refresh selected time span
zh_Hant: 刷新選定的時間跨度

en: Return to the default time span
zh_Hant: 返回默認時間範圍

en: Window
zh_Hant: 窗戶

en: Interval
zh_Hant: 間隔

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Create Graph from %s
zh_Hant: 從％s創建圖表

en: Create %s Graphs from %s
zh_Hant: 從％s創建％s圖

en: Graph [Template: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖[模板：％s]

en: Graph Items [Template: %s]
zh_Hant: 圖表項[模板：％s]

en: Data Source [Template: %s]
zh_Hant: 數據源[模板：％s]

en: Custom Data [Template: %s]
zh_Hant: 自定義數據[模板：％s]

en: New Report
zh_Hant: 新的報表

en: Give this Report a descriptive Name
zh_Hant: 為此報告提供描述性名稱

en: Enable Report
zh_Hant: 啟用報告

en: Check this box to enable this Report.
zh_Hant: 選中此框以啟用此報告。

en: Output Formatting
zh_Hant: 輸出格式

en: Use Custom Format HTML
zh_Hant: 使用自定義格式HTML

en: Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
zh_Hant: 如果要為報告使用自定義html和CSS，請選中此框。

en: Format File to Use
zh_Hant: 格式化文件以使用

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_Hant: 選擇要使用的自定義html包裝器和CSS文件。此文件包含用於包裝報表的html和CSS。如果它不僅包含CSS，那麼您需要放置一個特殊的<REPORT>標籤裡面的文件。此格式標記將替換為報告內容。這些文件位於“formats”目錄中。

en: Default Text Font Size
zh_Hant: 默認文本字體大小

en: Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
zh_Hant: 定義報告中所有文本的默認字體大小，包括報告標題。

en: Default Object Alignment
zh_Hant: 默認對像對齊

en: Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
zh_Hant: 定義文本和圖形的默認對齊方式。

en: Graph Linked
zh_Hant: 圖鏈接

en: Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
zh_Hant: 圖表是否應該鏈接回Cacti網站？

en: Graph Settings
zh_Hant: 圖表設置

en: Graph Columns
zh_Hant: 圖表列

en: The number of Graph columns.
zh_Hant: Graph列的數量。

en: Graph Width
zh_Hant: 圖寬度

en: The Graph width in pixels.
zh_Hant: 圖形寬度，以像素為單位。

en: Graph Height
zh_Hant: 圖形高度

en: The Graph height in pixels.
zh_Hant: Graph高度（以像素為單位）。

en: Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
zh_Hant: 圖表應該呈現為縮略圖嗎？

en: Email Frequency
zh_Hant: 電子郵件頻率

en: Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
zh_Hant: 下一個發送郵件報告的時間戳

en: Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future.  If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
zh_Hant: [first | next]郵件的開始時間。所有未來的郵寄時間都將基於此開始時間。一個很好的例子是凌晨2點。時間必須在將來。如果使用分數時間，比如凌晨2:00，則假定將來是。

en: Report Interval
zh_Hant: 報告間隔

en: Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
zh_Hant: 定義相對於上面給定的郵件時間的報告頻率。

en: e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
zh_Hant: 例如，&#39;Week（s）&#39;表示每週報告間隔。

en: Interval Frequency
zh_Hant: 區間頻率

en: Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
zh_Hant: 根據上面報告間隔的Timespan，定義該間隔內的頻率。

en: e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
zh_Hant: 例如，如果報告間隔為“月（s）”，則“2”表示從下一個“郵件時間”開始每隔2個月。最後，如果使用月份報告間隔，則“週日”和“日期”都是根據您在上面指定的郵件時間計算的。

en: Email Sender/Receiver Details
zh_Hant: 電子郵件發件人/收件人詳情

en: Subject
zh_Hant: 主旨

en: Cacti Report
zh_Hant: 仙人掌報告

en: This value will be used as the default Email subject.  The report name will be used if left blank.
zh_Hant: 此值將用作默認電子郵件主題。如果留空，將使用報告名稱。

en: This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
zh_Hant: 此名稱將用作默認的電子郵件發件人

en: This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
zh_Hant: 此地址將用作電子郵件發件人地址

en: To Email Address(es)
zh_Hant: 發送電子郵件地址

en: Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_Hant: 請用逗號分隔多個地址（，）

en: BCC Address(es)
zh_Hant: BCC地址

en: Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_Hant: 盲目抄襲。請用逗號分隔多個地址（，）

en: Image attach type
zh_Hant: 圖像附加類型

en: Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
zh_Hant: 為圖像附件選擇一種給定類型

en: Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
zh_Hant: 日期/時間明天轉移到同一時間

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set destination e-mail addresses
zh_Hant: 無法發送報告&#39;％s&#39;。請設置目標電子郵件地址

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail subject
zh_Hant: 無法發送報告&#39;％s&#39;。請設置電子郵件主題

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail From Name
zh_Hant: 無法發送報告&#39;％s&#39;。請從姓名中設置電子郵件

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail from address
zh_Hant: 無法發送報告&#39;％s&#39;。請從地址設置一封電子郵件

en: Item Type to be added.
zh_Hant: 要添加的項目類型。

en: Graph Tree
zh_Hant: 圖樹

en: Select a Tree to use.
zh_Hant: 選擇要使用的樹。

en: Graph Tree Branch
zh_Hant: 圖樹分支

en: Cascade to Branches
zh_Hant: 級聯到分支機構

en: Graph Name Regular Expression
zh_Hant: 圖名稱正則表達式

en: The Graph to use for this report item.
zh_Hant: 用於此報表項的圖表。

en: The Graph End time will be set to the scheduled report send time.  So, if you wish the end time on the various Graphs to be midnight, ensure you send the report at midnight.  The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
zh_Hant: 圖表結束時間將設置為計劃報告發送時間。因此，如果您希望各種圖表的結束時間為午夜，請確保您在午夜發送報告。圖表開始時間將是結束時間減去圖表時間跨度。

en: Alignment
zh_Hant: 對齊

en: Alignment of the Item
zh_Hant: 對齊項目

en: Fixed Text
zh_Hant: 固定文字

en: Enter descriptive Text
zh_Hant: 輸入描述性文字

en: Font Size
zh_Hant: 字體大小

en: Font Size of the Item
zh_Hant: 項目的字體大小

en: Report Item [edit Report: %s]
zh_Hant: 報告項目[編輯報告：％s]

en: Report Item [new Report: %s]
zh_Hant: 報告項目[新報告：％s]

en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

en: Send Report
zh_Hant: 發送報告

en: [new]
zh_Hant: [新]

en: Details %s
zh_Hant: 詳細資料

en: Scheduled Events %s
zh_Hant: 預定事件

en: Report Preview %s
zh_Hant: 報告預覽

en: Item Details
zh_Hant: 項目明細

en: Tree: %s
zh_Hant: 樹

en: , Device: %s
zh_Hant: （來自設備：％s）

en: , Branch: %s
zh_Hant: 科：

en: (All Branches)
zh_Hant: （所有分支機構）

en: (Current Branch)
zh_Hant: （現任分公司）

en: No Report Items
zh_Hant: 沒有報告項目

en: Administrator Level
zh_Hant: 管理員級別

en: Reports [%s]
zh_Hant: 報告[％s]

en: User Level
zh_Hant: 用戶等級

en: Reports
zh_Hant: 報告

en: Owner
zh_Hant: 所有者

en: Frequency
zh_Hant: 頻率

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最近執行

en: Next Run
zh_Hant: 下次執行

en: Report Title
zh_Hant: 報告標題

en: Report Disabled - No Owner
zh_Hant: 報告已禁用 - 沒有所有者

en: Every
zh_Hant: 每

en: Multiple
zh_Hant: 多

en: Invalid
zh_Hant: 無效

en: No Reports Found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到報告

en: Graph Template:
zh_Hant: 圖表模板：

en: Template Based
zh_Hant: 基於模板

en: Tree:
zh_Hant: 樹

en: Site:
zh_Hant: 網站：

en: Leaf:
zh_Hant: 葉子

en: Applied
zh_Hant: 已申請

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Graph Filters
zh_Hant: 圖形過濾器

en: Set/Refresh Filter
zh_Hant: 設置/刷新過濾器

en: (Non Graph Template)
zh_Hant: （非圖表模板）

en: Selected
zh_Hant: 已選取

en: The regular expression "%s" is not valid. Error is %s
zh_Hant: 搜索字詞“％s”無效。錯誤是％s

en: There was an internal error!
zh_Hant: 有一個內部錯誤！

en: Backtrack limit was exhausted!
zh_Hant: Backtrack限制已經用盡！

en: Recursion limit was exhausted!
zh_Hant: 遞歸限制已用盡！

en: Bad UTF-8 error!
zh_Hant: 糟糕的UTF-8錯誤！

en: Bad UTF-8 offset error!
zh_Hant: 錯誤的UTF-8偏移錯誤！

en: Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s.  See backtrace below for more details.
zh_Hant: 變量％s的驗證錯誤，值為％s。有關詳細信息，請參閱下面的回溯。

en: Validation Error
zh_Hant: 驗證錯誤

en: written
zh_Hant: 書面

en: could not open
zh_Hant: 打不開

en: not exists
zh_Hant: 不存在

en: not writable
zh_Hant: 可寫入

en: Unknown Field
zh_Hant: 未知的領域

en: Import Preview Results
zh_Hant: 導入預覽結果

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
zh_Hant: 如果導入包，Cacti將進行以下更改：

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
zh_Hant: Cacti為包裝導入了以下物品：

en: Package Files
zh_Hant: 包文件

en: [preview]
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
zh_Hant: 如果導入模板，Cacti將進行以下更改：

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
zh_Hant: Cacti為模板導入了以下項目：

en: [success]
zh_Hant: 成功！

en: [fail]
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: [preview]
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: [updated]
zh_Hant: 已更新

en: [unchanged]
zh_Hant: [不變]

en: Found Dependency:
zh_Hant: 找到依賴關係：

en: Unmet Dependency:
zh_Hant: 未滿足的依賴關係：

en: Path was not writable
zh_Hant: 路徑不可寫

en: Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
zh_Hant: 無法設置指定的％sRRDTool版本：％s

en: Invalid Theme Specified
zh_Hant: 指定的主題無效

en: Resource is not writable
zh_Hant: 資源不可寫

en: File not found
zh_Hant: 找不到檔案

en: PHP did not return expected result
zh_Hant: PHP沒有返回預期的結果

en: Unexpected path parameter
zh_Hant: 意外的路徑參數

en: Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的配置文件％s！=％s

en: Failed to apply specified mode: %s
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的模式：％s

en: Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的自動覆蓋：％s

en: Failed to apply specified cron interval
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的cron間隔

en: Failed to apply '%s' as Automation Range
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的自動化範圍

en: No matching snmp option exists
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的snmp選項

en: No matching template exists
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的模板

en: The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
zh_Hant: 由於意外錯誤，安裝程序無法繼續。

en: Please report this to the Cacti Group.
zh_Hant: 請向Cacti集團報告。

en: Unknown Reason: %s
zh_Hant: 未知原因：％s

en: You are attempting to install Cacti %s onto a 0.6.x database. Unfortunately, this can not be performed.
zh_Hant: 您正在嘗試將Cacti％s安裝到0.6.x數據庫上。不幸的是，這不能執行。

en: To be able continue, you <b>MUST</b> create a new database, import "cacti.sql" into it:
zh_Hant: 為了能夠繼續，你<b>必須</b>創建一個新的數據庫，導入“cacti.sql”：

en: You <b>MUST</b> then update "include/config.php" to point to the new database.
zh_Hant: 然後，您<b>必須</b>更新“include / config.php”以指向新數據庫。

en: NOTE: Your existing data will not be modified, nor will it or any history be available to the new install
zh_Hant: 注意：您的現有數據不會被修改，新安裝也不會修改它或任何歷史記錄

en: You have created a new database, but have not yet imported the 'cacti.sql' file. At the command line, execute the following to continue:
zh_Hant: 您已創建新數據庫，但尚未導入&#39;cacti.sql&#39;文件。在命令行中，執行以下命令以繼續：

en: This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
zh_Hant: 如果cacti數據庫用戶對Cacti數據庫沒有正確的權限，也可能會生成此錯誤。請確保Cacti數據庫用戶能夠在Cacti數據庫上進行SELECT，INSERT，DELETE，UPDATE，CREATE，ALTER，DROP，INDEX。

en: You <b>MUST</b> also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
zh_Hant: 您還<b>必須</b>將MySQL TimeZone信息導入MySQL並授予Cacti用戶SELECT訪問mysql.time_zone_name表的權限

en: On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
zh_Hant: 在Linux / UNIX上，在shell中以“root”身份運行以下命令：

en: On Windows, you must follow the instructions here <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>Time zone description table</a>.  Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
zh_Hant: 在Windows上，您必須按照此處的說明進行<a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>時區說明表</a> 。完成後，您可以發出以下命令以授予Cacti用戶對錶的訪問權限：

en: Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
zh_Hant: 然後在MySQL中以管理員身份運行以下命令：

en: Test Connection
zh_Hant: 測試連結

en: Begin
zh_Hant: 開始

en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

en: Downgrade
zh_Hant: 降級

en: Cacti Version
zh_Hant: 仙人掌版

en: License Agreement
zh_Hant: 使用授權協議

en: Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
zh_Hant: 感謝您抽出寶貴時間下載並安裝Cacti，這是您網絡的完整圖形解決方案。在開始製作酷圖之前，Cacti需要了解一些數據。

en: Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for <a href="%1$s">Unix</a> and <a href="%2$s">Win32</a>-based operating systems.
zh_Hant: 確保您已閱讀並遵循安裝Cacti所需的步驟，然後再繼續。可以在基於<a href="%1$s">Unix</a>和<a href="%2$s">Win32</a>的操作系統中找到安裝信息。

en: This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
zh_Hant: 此過程將指導您完成從版本&#39;％s&#39;升級的步驟。

en: Also, if this is an upgrade, be sure to read the <a href="%s">Upgrade</a> information file.
zh_Hant: 此外，如果這是升級，請務必閱讀<a href="%s">升級</a>信息文件。

en: It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
zh_Hant: 不建議降級，因為數據庫結構可能不一致

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
zh_Hant: Cacti根據GNU通用公共許可證獲得許可，您必須在繼續之前同意其條款：

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_Hant: 本程序的發布是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保;甚至沒有適銷性或特定用途適用性的暗示保證。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱GNU通用公共許可證。

en: Accept GPL License Agreement
zh_Hant: 接受GPL許可協議

en: Select default theme:
zh_Hant: 選擇默認主題：

en: Pre-installation Checks
zh_Hant: 安裝前檢查

en: Location checks
zh_Hant: 位置檢查

en: Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
zh_Hant: 請使用Cacti（url_path）的正確相對URI位置更新config.php。

en: Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti配置在config.php中具有相對正確的路徑（url_path）。

en: PHP - Recommendations (%s)
zh_Hant: PHP  - 推薦

en: Current
zh_Hant: 當前

en: Recommended
zh_Hant: 推薦

en: PHP Binary
zh_Hant: PHP二進制路徑

en: The PHP binary location is not valid and must be updated.
zh_Hant: PHP二進制位置無效，必須進行更新。

en: Update the path_php_binary value in the settings table.
zh_Hant: 更新設置表中的path_php_binary值。

en: Passed
zh_Hant: 通過

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: PHP - Module Support (Required)
zh_Hant: PHP  - 模塊支持（必填）

en: Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set.  Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion.  Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
zh_Hant: Cacti需要安裝幾個PHP模塊才能正常工作。如果未安裝任何這些，則在更正之前，您將無法繼續安裝。此外，為了獲得最佳系統性能，Cacti應該與某些MySQL系統變量集一起運行。請自行決定遵循MySQL建議。如果您有任何疑問，請始終查找MySQL文檔。

en: The following PHP extensions are mandatory, and MUST be installed before continuing your Cacti install.
zh_Hant: 以下PHP擴展是必需的，必須在繼續Cacti安裝之前安裝。

en: Required PHP Modules
zh_Hant: 必需的PHP模塊

en: Installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: Required
zh_Hant: 必须

en: PHP - Module Support (Optional)
zh_Hant: PHP  - 模塊支持（可選）

en: The following PHP extensions are recommended, and should be installed before continuing your Cacti install.  NOTE: If you are planning on supporting SNMPv3 with IPv6, you should not install the php-snmp module at this time.
zh_Hant: 建議使用以下PHP擴展，並應在繼續安裝Cacti之前安裝。注意：如果您計劃使用IPv6支持SNMPv3，則此時不應安裝php-snmp模塊。

en: Optional Modules
zh_Hant: 可選模塊

en: Optional
zh_Hant: 可選的

en: MySQL - TimeZone Support
zh_Hant: MySQL  -  TimeZone支持

en: Your MySQL TimeZone database is not populated.  Please populate this database before proceeding.
zh_Hant: 您的MySQL TimeZone數據庫未填充。請在繼續之前填充此數據庫。

en: Your Cacti database login account does not have access to the MySQL TimeZone database.  Please provide the Cacti database account "select" access to the "time_zone_name" table in the "mysql" database, and populate MySQL's TimeZone information before proceeding.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti數據庫登錄帳戶無權訪問MySQL TimeZone數據庫。請提供Cacti數據庫帳戶“select”訪問“mysql”數據庫中的“time_zone_name”表，並在繼續之前填充MySQL的TimeZone信息。

en: Your Cacti database account has access to the MySQL TimeZone database and that database is populated with global TimeZone information.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti數據庫帳戶可以訪問MySQL TimeZone數據庫，該數據庫使用全局TimeZone信息填充。

en: MySQL - Settings
zh_Hant: MySQL  - 設置

en: These MySQL performance tuning settings will help your Cacti system perform better without issues for a longer time.
zh_Hant: 這些MySQL性能調整設置將幫助您的Cacti系統更好地執行，而不會出現問題。

en: Recommended MySQL System Variable Settings
zh_Hant: 推薦的MySQL系統變量設置

en: Installation Type
zh_Hant: 安裝類型

en: Upgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: 從<strong>％s</strong>升級到<strong>％s</strong>

en: In the event of issues, It is highly recommended that you clear your browser cache, closing then reopening your browser (not just the tab Cacti is on) and retrying, before raising an issue with The Cacti Group
zh_Hant: 如果出現問題，強烈建議您清除瀏覽器緩存，關閉然後重新打開瀏覽器（不只是“Cacti”選項卡）並重試，然後再向The Cacti Group提出問題

en: On rare occasions, we have had reports from users who experience some minor issues due to changes in the code.  These issues are caused by the browser retaining pre-upgrade code and whilst we have taken steps to minimise the chances of this, it may still occur.  If you need instructions on how to clear your browser cache, <a href='https://www.refreshyourcache.com' target='_blank'>https://www.refreshyourcache.com/</a> is a good starting point.
zh_Hant: 在極少數情況下，我們收到了由於代碼更改而遇到一些小問題的用戶的報告。這些問題是由瀏覽器保留升級前代碼引起的，雖然我們已採取措施盡量減少這種情況，但仍可能發生。如果您需要有關如何清除瀏覽器緩存的說明， <a href='https://www.refreshyourcache.com' target='_blank'>https：//www.refreshyourcache.com/</a>是一個很好的起點。

en: If after clearing your cache and restarting your browser, you still experience issues, please raise the issue with us and we will try to identify the cause of it.
zh_Hant: 如果在清除緩存並重新啟動瀏覽器後仍然遇到問題，請向我們提出問題，我們會嘗試確定問題的原因。

en: Downgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: 從<strong>％s</strong>降級到<strong>％s</strong>

en: You appear to be downgrading to a previous version.  Database changes made for the newer version will not be reversed and <i>could</i> cause issues.
zh_Hant: 您似乎正在降級到以前的版本。為較新版本所做的數據庫更改不會被撤消，並<i>可能</i>導致問題。

en: Please select the type of installation
zh_Hant: 請選擇安裝類型

en: Installation options:
zh_Hant: 安裝選項：

en: Choose this for the Primary site.
zh_Hant: 為主站點選擇此選項。

en: New Primary Server
zh_Hant: 新的主服務器

en: New Remote Poller
zh_Hant: 新的遠程輪詢器

en: Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
zh_Hant: 遠程輪詢器用於訪問主站點不易訪問的網絡。

en: The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
zh_Hant: 以下信息已從Cacti的配置文件中確定。如果不正確，請在繼續之前編輯“include / config.php”。

en: Local Database Connection Information
zh_Hant: 本地數據庫連接信息

en: Database: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 數據庫： <b>％s</b>

en: Database User: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 數據庫用戶： <b>％s</b>

en: Database Hostname: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 數據庫主機名： <b>％s</b>

en: Port: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 端口： <b>％s</b>

en: Server Operating System Type: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 服務器操作系統類型： <b>％s</b>

en: Central Database Connection Information
zh_Hant: 中央數據庫連接信息

en: Configuration Readonly!
zh_Hant: 配置只讀！

en: Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller.  Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
zh_Hant: 在安裝期間，您的config.php文件必須可由Web服務器寫入，以便配置遠程輪詢器。安裝完成後，必須將此文件設置為只讀以防止可能的安全問題。

en: Configuration of Poller
zh_Hant: Poller的配置

en: Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file.  Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: <i>$rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username</i>, etc.  These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server.  Correct this and try again.
zh_Hant: 您的config.php文件中未包含您的遠程Cacti Poller信息。請查看config.php.dist，並設置變量： <i>$ rdatabase_default，$ rdatabase_username</i>等。必須設置這些變量並指回主Cacti數據庫服務器。糾正這個並再試一次。

en: Remote Poller Variables
zh_Hant: 遠程輪詢變量

en: The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
zh_Hant: 必須在config.php文件中設置的變量包括以下內容：

en: The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
zh_Hant: 安裝程序自動分配$ poller_id並將其添加到config.php文件中。

en: Once the variables are all set in the config.php file, you must also grant the $rdatabase_username access to the main Cacti database server.  Follow the same procedure you would with any other Cacti install.  You may then press the 'Test Connection' button.  If the test is successful you will be able to proceed and complete the install.
zh_Hant: 一旦變量全部在config.php文件中設置，您還必須授予$ rdatabase_username訪問主Cacti數據庫服務器的權限。按照與任何其他Cacti安裝相同的步驟進行操作。然後，您可以按“測試連接”按鈕。如果測試成功，您將能夠繼續並完成安裝。

en: Additional Steps After Installation
zh_Hant: 安裝後的其他步驟

en: It is essential that the Central Cacti server can communicate via MySQL to each remote Cacti database server.  Once the install is complete, you must edit the Remote Data Collector and ensure the settings are correct.  You can verify using the 'Test Connection' when editing the Remote Data Collector.
zh_Hant: Central Cacti服務器必須能夠通過MySQL與每個遠程Cacti數據庫服務器進行通信。安裝完成後，您必須編輯遠程數據收集器並確保設置正確。編輯遠程數據收集器時，可以使用“測試連接”進行驗證。

en: Critical Binary Locations and Versions
zh_Hant: 關鍵二進制位置和版本

en: Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
zh_Hant: 在繼續之前，請確保所有這些值都正確無誤。

en: One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
zh_Hant: 一條或多條路徑似乎不正確，無法繼續

en: Directory Permission Checks
zh_Hant: 目錄權限檢查

en: Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding.  During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user.  These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories.  If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
zh_Hant: 在繼續之前，請確保以下目錄權限正確無誤。在安裝過程中，這些目錄需要由Web Server用戶擁有。需要更改這些權限才能允許安裝程序安裝設備模板包，其中包含將放置在這些目錄中的XML和腳本文件。如果您選擇不安裝軟件包，則可以在安裝完成後從命令行使用“install_package.php”cli腳本。

en: After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
zh_Hant: 安裝完成後，您可以將其中一些目錄設置為只讀以提高安全性。

en: These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
zh_Hant: 這些目錄在安裝後需要保持可讀寫狀態，以便Cacti遠程同步過程可以在主要仙人掌網站更改時更新它們

en: If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
zh_Hant: 如果要安裝軟件包，則在安裝軟件包後，應將腳本目錄更改為只讀，因為這會顯示網站的一些風險。

en: For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
zh_Hant: 對於遠程輪詢器，關鍵是您將頻繁更新的路徑（包括插件，腳本和資源路徑）具有讀/寫訪問權限，因為數據收集器必須從主Web服務器內容更新這些路徑。

en: Required Writable at Install Time Only
zh_Hant: 僅在安裝時可寫

en: Not Writable
zh_Hant: 可寫入

en: Required Writable after Install Complete
zh_Hant: 安裝完成後需要可寫

en: Potential permission issues
zh_Hant: 潛在的許可問題

en: Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
zh_Hant: 請確保您的網絡服務器對以下顯示錯誤的cacti文件夾具有讀/寫權限。

en: The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
zh_Hant: 用戶&#39;％s&#39;應具有MODIFY權限以啟用讀/寫。

en: An example of how to set folder permissions is shown here, though you may need to adjust this depending on your operating system, user accounts and desired permissions.
zh_Hant: 此處顯示瞭如何設置文件夾權限的示例，但您可能需要根據操作系統，用戶帳戶和所需權限進行調整

en: EXAMPLE:
zh_Hant: 例：

en: Once installation has completed the CSRF path, should be set to read-only.
zh_Hant: 安裝完成後，CSRF路徑應設置為只讀。

en: All folders are writable
zh_Hant: 所有文件夾都是可寫的

en: Input Validation Whitelist Protection
zh_Hant: 輸入驗證白名單保護

en: Cacti Data Input methods that call a script can be exploited in ways that a non-administrator can perform damage to either files owned by the poller account, and in cases where someone runs the Cacti poller as root, can compromise the operating system allowing attackers to exploit your infrastructure.
zh_Hant: 可以以某種方式利用調用腳本的Cacti Data Input方法，使非管理員可以破壞輪詢器帳戶擁有的任何文件，並且在有人以root用戶身份運行Cacti輪詢器的情況下，可以破壞操作系統，使攻擊者能夠利用您的基礎架構。

en: To make identifying Data Input Methods in this state, we have provided a validation script in Cacti's CLI directory that can be run with the following options:
zh_Hant: 為了在此狀態下識別數據輸入法，我們在Cacti的CLI目錄中提供了一個驗證腳本，該腳本可以使用以下選項運行：

en: This script option will search for any Data Input Methods that are currently banned and provide details as to why.
zh_Hant: 該腳本選項將搜索當前禁止的任何數據輸入方法，並提供有關原因的詳細信息。

en: This script option un-ban the Data Input Methods that are currently banned.
zh_Hant: 此腳本選項取消禁止當前禁止的數據輸入法。

en: This script option will re-enable any disabled Data Sources.
zh_Hant: 此腳本選項將重新啟用所有禁用的數據源。

en: It is strongly suggested that you update your config.php to enable this feature by uncommenting the <b>$input_whitelist</b> variable and then running the three CLI script options above after the web based install has completed.
zh_Hant: 強烈建議您通過取消註釋<b>$ input_whitelist</b>變量並在基於Web的安裝完成後運行上面的三個CLI腳本選項來更新config.php以啟用此功能。

en: Check the Checkbox below to acknowledge that you have read and understand this security concern
zh_Hant: 選中下面的複選框以確認您已閱讀並理解此安全問題

en: I have read this statement
zh_Hant: 我已閱讀此聲明

en: Default Profile
zh_Hant: 默認配置文件

en: Please select the default Data Source Profile to be used for polling sources.  This is the maximum amount of time between scanning devices for information so the lower the polling interval, the more work is placed on the Cacti Server host.  Also, select the intended, or configured Cron interval that you wish to use for Data Collection.
zh_Hant: 請選擇用於輪詢源的默認數據源配置文件。這是掃描設備之間獲取信息的最長時間，因此輪詢間隔越小，Cacti Server主機上的工作就越多。此外，選擇要用於數據收集的預期或配置的Cron間隔。

en: Cron Interval
zh_Hant: Cron 間隔

en: Default Automation Network
zh_Hant: 默認自動化網絡

en: Cacti can automatically scan the network once installation has completed. This will utilise the network range below to work out the range of IPs that can be scanned.  A predefined set of options are defined for scanning which include using both 'public' and 'private' communities.
zh_Hant: 安裝完成後，仙人掌可以自動掃描網絡。這將利用下面的網絡範圍來計算可掃描的IP範圍。為掃描定義了一組預定義的選項，包括使用“公共”和“私人”社區。

en: If your devices require a different set of options to be used first, you may define them below and they will be utilized before the defaults
zh_Hant: 如果您的設備需要先使用一組不同的選項，您可以在下面定義它們，它們將在默認值之前使用

en: All options may be adjusted post installation
zh_Hant: 安裝後可以調整所有選項

en: Default Options
zh_Hant: 默認選項

en: Scan Mode
zh_Hant: 掃描模式

en: Network Range
zh_Hant: 網絡範圍

en: Additional Defaults
zh_Hant: 附加默認值

en: Additional SNMP Options
zh_Hant: 其他SNMP選項

en: Error Locating Profiles
zh_Hant: 查找配置文件時出錯

en: The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
zh_Hant: 安裝無法繼續，因為找不到配置文件。

en: This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
zh_Hant: 如果您有一個空數據庫並且尚未導入cacti.sql文件，則可能會發生這種情況

en: Template Setup
zh_Hant: 模板設置

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
zh_Hant: 選擇要從Cacti導出的模板類型。

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install.  If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template.  If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
zh_Hant: 請在安裝後選擇您要使用的設備模板。如果操作系統是Windows，則需要確保選擇“Windows設備”模板。如果您的操作系統是Linux / UNIX，請確保選擇“本地Linux計算機”設備模板。

en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

en: Homepage
zh_Hant: 首頁

en: Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti.  After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete.  Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
zh_Hant: 設備模板允許您監視和繪製Cacti中的各種數據。選擇所需的設備模板後，按“完成”，安裝將完成。請耐心等待此步驟，因為輸入設備模板可能需要幾分鐘時間。

en: Server Collation
zh_Hant: 服務器整理

en: Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_Hant: 您的服務器排序規則似乎符合UTF8標準

en: Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
zh_Hant: 您的服務器排序規則似乎不完全符合UTF8標準。

en: Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
zh_Hant: 在[mysqld]部分下，找到名為&#39;character-set-server&#39;和&#39;collation-server&#39;的條目，並按如下所示進行設置：

en: Database Collation
zh_Hant: 資料庫整理

en: Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_Hant: 您的數據庫默認排序規則似乎符合UTF8

en: Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
zh_Hant: 您的數據庫默認排序規則似乎不符合UTF8標準。

en: Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched.   Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
zh_Hant: 如果排序規則不匹配，則插件創建的任何表都可能存在與Cacti Core錶鍊接的問題。請運行以下命令，確保將數據庫更改為“utf8mb4_unicode_ci”：

en: Table Setup
zh_Hant: 表設置

en: You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert.  Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
zh_Hant: 您的表數量超出了PHP配置所允許的顯示/轉換數量。請修改php.ini中的max_input_vars設置為％s以上的值

en: Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables.  The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing.  This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
zh_Hant: 表的轉換可能需要一些時間，尤其是在較大的表上。這些表的轉換將在後台進行，但不會阻止安裝程序完成。如果MySQL沒有足夠的資源來處理轉換，這可能會降低某些服務器的速度。

en: Tables
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Collation
zh_Hant: 整理

en: Engine
zh_Hant: 引擎

en: Row Format
zh_Hant: 格式

en: One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation.  You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
zh_Hant: 一個或多個表太大而無法在安裝期間進行轉換。您應該使用cli / convert_tables.php腳本來執行轉換，然後刷新此頁面。例如：

en: The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format.  Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
zh_Hant: 以下表格應轉換為UTF8和InnoDB。請在安裝過程中選擇要轉換的表。

en: All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
zh_Hant: 您的所有表格似乎都符合UTF8標準

en: Confirm Upgrade
zh_Hant: 確認升級

en: Confirm Downgrade
zh_Hant: 確認降級

en: Confirm Installation
zh_Hant: 確認安裝

en: Install
zh_Hant: 安裝

en: DOWNGRADE DETECTED
zh_Hant: DOWNGRADE被檢測到

en: Your Cacti Server is almost ready.  Please check that you are happy to proceed.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti服務器幾乎準備就緒。請檢查您是否樂意繼續。

en: Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
zh_Hant: 選擇設備模板後，按“％s”，然後單擊“％s”以完成安裝過程。

en: Installing Cacti Server v%s
zh_Hant: 安裝Cacti Server v％s

en: Your Cacti Server is now installing
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti服務器現在正在安裝

en: Spawning background process: %s %s
zh_Hant: 產生後台進程：％s％s

en: Complete
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated.  You may now start using the software.
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti Server v％s已安裝/更新。您現在可以開始使用該軟件。

en: Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
zh_Hant: 您的Cacti Server v％s已安裝/更新時出錯

en: Get Help
zh_Hant: 取得說明

en: Report Issue
zh_Hant: 報告問題

en: Get Started
zh_Hant: 開始使用

en: Starting %s Process for v%s
zh_Hant: 為v％s啟動％s流程

en: Finished %s Process for v%s
zh_Hant: v％s完成的％s處理

en: Found %s templates to install
zh_Hant: 找到了要安裝的％s模板

en: About to import Package #%s '%s'.
zh_Hant: 即將導入軟件包＃％s'％s'。

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
zh_Hant: 已成功在配置文件'％s'下導入軟件包＃％s'％s'

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
zh_Hant: 在配置文件“％s”下導入軟件包＃％s“％s”失敗

en: Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
zh_Hant: [已刪除模板]的自動化模板

en: No templates were selected for import
zh_Hant: 未選擇要導入的模板

en: Updating remote configuration file
zh_Hant: 等待配置

en: Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
zh_Hant: 此數據模板的默認數據源配置文件。

en: Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的配置文件％s！=％s

en: Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
zh_Hant: 更新自動化網絡（％s），模式“％s” =>“％s”，子網“％s” =>％s“

en: Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
zh_Hant: 找不到自動化網絡，未進行任何更改

en: Adding extra snmp settings for automation
zh_Hant: 添加額外的snmp設置以實現自動化

en: Selecting Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hant: 刪除自動化模板

en: Updating Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hant: 自動化SNMP選項

en: Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hant: 成功更新了自動化選項集％s

en: Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hant: 在設備上運行自動化

en: Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
zh_Hant: 無法應用指定的自動化範圍

en: Failed to find any automation option set
zh_Hant: 無法找到要復制的數據！

en: Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
zh_Hant: 設備模板[編輯：％s]

en: Creating Graphs for Default Device
zh_Hant: 為此設備創建圖表

en: Adding Device to Default Tree
zh_Hant: 設備默認值

en: No templated graphs for Default Device were found
zh_Hant: 找不到默認設備的模板化圖

en: WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found.  You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
zh_Hant: 警告：找不到您的操作系統的設備模板。您將需要導入設備模板或Cacti軟件包來監視您的Cacti服務器。

en: Running first-time data query for local host
zh_Hant: 運行本地主機的首次數據查詢

en: Repopulating poller cache
zh_Hant: 重建輪詢器緩存

en: Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
zh_Hant: 重建SNMPAgent緩存

en: Generating RSA Key Pair
zh_Hant: 生成RSA密鑰對

en: Found %s tables to convert
zh_Hant: 找到要轉換的％s表

en: Converting Table #%s '%s'
zh_Hant: 轉換錶＃％s'％s'

en: No tables where found or selected for conversion
zh_Hant: 沒有找到或選擇要轉換的表

en: Switched from %s to %s
zh_Hant: 從％s切換到％s

en: NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
zh_Hant: 注意：使用臨時文件進行數據庫高速緩存：％s

en: Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
zh_Hant: 從v％s（數據庫％s）升級到v％s

en: WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
zh_Hant: 警告：無法找到v％s的升級功能

en: Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
zh_Hant: 由於未接受EULA，安裝被中止

en: Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
zh_Hant: 後台已在％s開始，此嘗試已在％s跳過

en: Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
zh_Hant: 安裝期間發生異常：＃

en: Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
zh_Hant: 安裝在％s開始，在％s完成

en: Both
zh_Hant: 兩者

en: No - %s
zh_Hant: %s Minutes

en: Web
zh_Hant: 網頁

en: %s - No
zh_Hant: %s Minutes

en: Cli
zh_Hant: 經典

en: Setting PHP Option %s = %s
zh_Hant: 設置PHP選項％s =％s

en: Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
zh_Hant: 無法設置PHP選項％s，為％s（應為％s）

en: Authentication Success
zh_Hant: 認證成功

en: Authentication Failure
zh_Hant: 驗證失敗

en: PHP LDAP not enabled
zh_Hant: PHP LDAP未啟用

en: No username defined
zh_Hant: 沒有定義用戶名

en: Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
zh_Hant: 協議錯誤，一般失敗（％s）

en: More than one matching user found
zh_Hant: 找到了多個匹配用戶

en: Unable to find user from DN
zh_Hant: 無法從DN中找到用戶

en: Unable to find users DN
zh_Hant: 無法找到用戶DN

en: Specific DN and Password required
zh_Hant: 需要特定的DN和密碼

en: ICMP Ping timed out
zh_Hant: ICMP Ping超時

en: ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hant: ICMP Ping成功（％s ms）

en: ICMP ping Timed out
zh_Hant: ICMP ping超時

en: Destination address not specified
zh_Hant: 未指定目標地址

en: default
zh_Hant: 默认

en: UDP ping error: %s
zh_Hant: UDP ping錯誤：％s

en: UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hant: UDP Ping成功（％s ms）

en: TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh_Hant: TCP ping：socket_connect（），原因：％s

en: TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh_Hant: TCP ping：socket_select（）失敗，原因：％s

en: TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_Hant: TCP Ping成功（％s ms）

en: TCP ping timed out
zh_Hant: TCP ping超時

en: Ping not performed due to setting.
zh_Hant: 由於設置，Ping未執行。

en: %s Version %s or above is required for %s.
zh_Hant: ％s版本％s或以上是％s所必需的。

en: %s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
zh_Hant: ％s是必需的，並且未安裝。

en: Plugin cannot be installed.
zh_Hant: 插件無法安裝。

en: Plugins
zh_Hant: 外掛

en: Requires: Cacti >= %s
zh_Hant: 需要：Cacti&gt; =％s

en: Legacy Plugin
zh_Hant: 傳統插件

en: Not Stated
zh_Hant: 沒有說明

en: Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
zh_Hant: 發送報告'％s'時出現問題電子郵件子系統錯誤是'％s'

en: Report '%s' Sent Successfully
zh_Hant: 報告“％s”已成功發送

en: (No Graph Template)
zh_Hant: （無圖表模板）

en: (Non Query Based)
zh_Hant: （非查詢）

en: Add to Report
zh_Hant: 添加到報告

en: Choose the Report to associate these graphs with.  The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
zh_Hant: 選擇要將這些圖表與之關聯的報告。對齊的默認值將用於下面列表中的每個圖形。

en: Report:
zh_Hant: 報告：

en: Graph Timespan:
zh_Hant: 圖Timespan：

en: Graph Alignment:
zh_Hant: 圖形對齊：

en: Created Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>'
zh_Hant: 創建報告圖表項&#39; <i>％s</i> &#39;

en: Failed Adding Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_Hant: 添加報表圖項&#39; <i>％s</i> &#39;失敗已經存在

en: Skipped Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_Hant: 已跳過的報告圖表項&#39; <i>％s</i> &#39;已存在

en: Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hant: 數據源&#39;％s&#39;的類型應為&#39;％s&#39;

en: Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hant: 數據源&#39;％s&#39;的心跳應為&#39;％s&#39;

en: RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_Hant: 數據源&#39;％s&#39;的RRD最小值應為&#39;％s&#39;

en: DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_Hant: Cacti定義中缺少DS&#39;％s&#39;

en: Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_Hant: Cacti RRA&#39;％s&#39;與&#39;％s&#39;具有相同的CF /步數（％s，％s）

en: File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_Hant: 文件RRA&#39;％s&#39;與&#39;％s&#39;具有相同的CF /步數（％s，％s）

en: RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_Hant: Cacti定義中缺少RRA&#39;％s&#39;

en: RRD File Information
zh_Hant: RRD文件信息

en: Data Source Items
zh_Hant: 數據源項目

en: Minimal Heartbeat
zh_Hant: 最小的心跳

en: Min
zh_Hant: 最小

en: Max
zh_Hant: 最大

en: Last DS
zh_Hant: 最後一個DS

en: Unknown Sec
zh_Hant: 未知的秒

en: PDP per Row
zh_Hant: 每行PDP

en: CDP Prep Value (0)
zh_Hant: CDP準備值（0）

en: CDP Unknown Data points (0)
zh_Hant: CDP未知數據點（0）

en: rename %s to %s
zh_Hant: 將％s重命名為％s

en: Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
zh_Hant: 解析rrdtool轉儲的XML時出錯

en: ERROR while writing XML file: %s
zh_Hant: 編寫XML文件時出錯：％s

en: ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
zh_Hant: 錯誤：RRDfile％s不可寫

en: Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
zh_Hant: 解析RRDtool轉儲的XML時出錯

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
zh_Hant: 從RRD文件中刪除RRA（CF =％s，ROWS =％d，PDP_PER_ROW =％d，XFF =％1.2f）

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
zh_Hant: RRA（CF =％s，ROWS =％d，PDP_PER_ROW =％d，XFF =％1.2f）添加到RRD文件

en: Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
zh_Hant: 網站沒有％s的寫入權限，可能無法創建/更新RRD

en: (Custom)
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
zh_Hant: 無法打開數據文件，輪詢器可能尚未運行

en: RRA Folder
zh_Hant: RRA文件夾

en: Root
zh_Hant: 根部

en: Unknown RRDtool Error
zh_Hant: 未知的RRDtool錯誤

en: Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
zh_Hant: 從模板創建聚合

en: Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
zh_Hant: 嘗試從已刪除的圖形模板創建圖形

en: Created: %s
zh_Hant: 已建立%s

en: ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
zh_Hant: 錯誤：白名單驗證失敗。檢查數據輸入方法

en: MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
zh_Hant: MySQL 5.6+和MariaDB 10.0+是很棒的版本，是非常好的版本。確保你運行最新的版本，雖然它解決了一個長期存在的低級別網絡問題，這個問題導致脊柱出現許多可靠性問題。

en: It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
zh_Hant: 建議您在大於5.1的任何％s版本中啟用InnoDB。

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_Hant: 將Cacti與英語以外的語言一起使用時，使用utf8mb4_unicode_ci校對類型非常重要，因為某些字符需要多個字節。

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_Hant: 將Cacti與英語以外的語言一起使用時，使用utf8mb4字符集非常重要，因為某些字符需要多個字節。

en: It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
zh_Hant: 建議您在大於5.1的任何％s版本中啟用InnoDB。

en: Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections.  The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
zh_Hant: 根據登錄次數和使用脊椎數據收集器，％s將需要許多連接。 spine的計算是：total_connections = total_processes *（total_threads + script_servers + 1），然後您必須為用戶連接留出空間，這將根據並發登錄帳戶的數量而變化。

en: Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
zh_Hant: 使用innodb_file_per_table時，保持表緩存更大意味著更少的文件打開/關閉操作。

en: With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers.  Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
zh_Hant: 使用遠程輪詢功能，大量數據將從主服務器同步到遠程輪詢器。因此，請將此值保持在16M或以上。

en: If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space.  This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size.  This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost.  The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables.  We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine.  You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
zh_Hant: 如果使用Cacti Performance Booster並選擇內存存儲引擎，則必須小心在系統內存表空間耗盡之前刷新Performance Booster緩衝區。這有兩種方法，首先將輸出列的大小減小到恰當的大小。此列位於表poller_output和poller_output_boost中。您可以做的第二件事是為內存表分配更多內存。我們已經任意選擇了10 %%系統內存的推薦值，但如果您使用的是SSD磁盤驅動器，或者係統較小，則可以忽略此建議或選擇其他存儲引擎。您可能會在Console  - &gt; System Utilities  - &gt; View Boost Status下看到Performance Booster表的預期消耗。

en: When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
zh_Hant: 執行子查詢時，臨時表大小較大時，請將這些臨時表保留在內存中。

en: When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate.  This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s.  If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
zh_Hant: 使用InnoDB存儲時，將表空間分開是很重要的。這使得對於％s的長時間用戶來說，管理表更簡單。如果您當前正在運行此服務，則可以通過啟用該功能，然後在所有InnoDB表上運行alter語句來遷移到每個文件存儲。

en: When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda.  This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
zh_Hant: 使用innodb_file_per_table時，將innodb_file_format設置為Barracuda非常重要。此設置將允許更長的索引對某些Cacti表很重要。

en: If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1.  Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
zh_Hant: 如果表的索引很大，則必須使用梭子魚的innodb_file_format和innodb_large_prefix等於1的操作。否則可能導致插件無法正確創建表。

en: This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accomodate abrupt system crashes.  However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
zh_Hant: 除非您的Cacti實例在ZFS或FusionI / O上運行，並且兩者都具有內部日記功能以適應突然的系統崩潰，否則此設置應保持為ON。但是，如果您的電源非常好，並且系統很少宕機並且有備份，那麼將此設置設置為OFF可以使數據庫性能提高近50％。

en: This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
zh_Hant: 這是存儲元數據的地方。如果你有很多表，那麼增加它會很有用。

en: Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others.  Kill these queries before they kill your system.
zh_Hant: Rogue查詢不應該讓數據庫脫機到其他人。在殺死您的系統之前殺死這些查詢。

en: Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
zh_Hant: 使用O_DIRECT方法刷新頁面時，會發生最大I / O性能。

en: Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit.  This allows %s to perform writing less often.
zh_Hant: 將此值設置為2意味著您將每秒刷新所有事務而不是提交。這允許％s更少地執行寫入。

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hant: 使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en: As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk.  The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
zh_Hant: 從％s％s開始，您可以控制％s將事務刷新到磁盤的頻率。默認值為1秒，但在高I / O系統中設置為大於1的值可以允許磁盤I / O更順序

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.  Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64.  But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh_Hant: 使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個讀取io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.  Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64.  But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh_Hant: 使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個寫入io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion.  If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array.  If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
zh_Hant: 如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。如果您有物理硬盤驅動器，請使用200 *陣列中的活動驅動器數量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe閃存，可以使用高達100000的更大數字。

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion.  If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array.  If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
zh_Hant: 如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。如果您有物理硬盤驅動器，請使用2000 *陣列中的活動驅動器數量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe Flash，則可以使用高達200000的更大數字。

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
zh_Hant: 如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。否則，請勿設置此設置。

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hant: 使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個讀取io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_Hant: 使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個寫入io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en: %s Tuning
zh_Hant: ％s調整

en: Note: Many changes below require a database restart
zh_Hant: 注意：以下許多更改都需要重新啟動數據庫

en: Variable
zh_Hant: 变数

en: Current Value
zh_Hant: 當前的數值

en: Recommended Value
zh_Hant: 推薦值

en: Comments
zh_Hant: 評論

en: A minimum of %s memory limit
zh_Hant: 至少％s MB內存限制

en: A minimum of %s m execution time
zh_Hant: 至少％sm執行時間

en: A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
zh_Hant: 與MySQL和系統匹配的有效時區

en: A useful name for this VDEF.
zh_Hant: 此VDEF的有用名稱。

en: Links
zh_Hant: 連結

en: Apply Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Reset filters
zh_Hant: 重置

en: Top Tab
zh_Hant: 頂部標籤

en: Bottom Console
zh_Hant: 底部控制台

en: Top Console
zh_Hant: 頂級控制台

en: Page
zh_Hant: 頁面

en: Style
zh_Hant: 樣式

en: Edit Page
zh_Hant: 編輯頁面

en: View Page
zh_Hant: 查看頁面

en: Sort for Ordering
zh_Hant: 排序訂購

en: No Pages Found
zh_Hant: 找不到頁面

en: Console Menu
zh_Hant: 控制台菜單

en: Bottom of Console Page
zh_Hant: 控制台頁面的底部

en: Top of Console Page
zh_Hant: 控制台頁面頂部

en: Where should this page appear?
zh_Hant: 該頁面應該出現在哪裡？

en: Console Menu Section
zh_Hant: 控制台菜單部分

en: Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
zh_Hant: 該項目應出現在哪個控制台標題下？ （所有外部鏈接菜單將出現在配置和實用程序之間）

en: New Console Section
zh_Hant: 新控制台部分

en: If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
zh_Hant: 如果您不喜歡上述任何選項，請在此處鍵入新標題。

en: Tab/Menu Name
zh_Hant: 標籤/菜單名稱

en: The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
zh_Hant: 將出現在選項卡或菜單中的文本。

en: Content File/URL
zh_Hant: 內容文件/ URL

en: Web URL Below
zh_Hant: 網址在下面

en: The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
zh_Hant: 包含此頁面內容的文件。該文件需要位於Cacti的“include / content /”目錄中。

en: Web URL Location
zh_Hant: 網址位置

en: The valid URL to use for this external link.  Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net.  Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
zh_Hant: 用於此外部鏈接的有效URL。必須包含類型，例如http://www.cacti.net。請注意，許多網站不允許將它們嵌入到外部網站的iframe中，因此外部鏈接可能無法正常工作。

en: If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
zh_Hant: 如果選中，該頁面將立即可供管理員用戶使用。

en: Automatic Page Refresh
zh_Hant: 自動頁面刷新

en: How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
zh_Hant: 您希望自動刷新此頁面的頻率。

en: External Links [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 外部鏈接[編輯：％s]

en: External Links [new]
zh_Hant: 外部鏈接[新]

en: Automatic Logout
zh_Hant: 自動註銷

en: Logout of Cacti
zh_Hant: 退出仙人掌

en: Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
zh_Hant: 請關閉瀏覽器或％s登錄再次％s

en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

en: SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hant: SNMP通知接收器

en: Receivers
zh_Hant: 寄送群組

en: Id
zh_Hant: ID

en: No SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_Hant: 沒有SNMP通知接收器

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: SNMP通知接收器[編輯：％s]

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
zh_Hant: SNMP通知接收器[新]

en: Kind
zh_Hant: 屬性

en: Max-Access
zh_Hant: 最大權限

en: Monitored
zh_Hant: 監控

en: No SNMP Notifications
zh_Hant: 沒有SNMP通知

en: Severity
zh_Hant: 重要性

en: Purge Notification Log
zh_Hant: 清除通知日誌

en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: Notification
zh_Hant: 通知

en: Varbinds
zh_Hant: 變量綁定

en: Severity Level
zh_Hant: 嚴重程度

en: No SNMP Notification Log Entries
zh_Hant: 沒有SNMP通知日誌條目

en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Uninstall
zh_Hant: 解除安裝

en: Not Compatible
zh_Hant: 不兼容

en: Not Installed
zh_Hant: 未安裝

en: Awaiting Configuration
zh_Hant: 等待配置

en: Awaiting Upgrade
zh_Hant: 等待升級

en: Plugin Management
zh_Hant: 插件管理

en: Plugin Error
zh_Hant: 插件錯誤

en: Active/Installed
zh_Hant: 主動/安裝

en: Configuration Issues
zh_Hant: 配置問題

en: Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
zh_Hant: 可用的操作包括“安裝”，“激活”，“禁用”，“啟用”，“卸載”。

en: Plugin Name
zh_Hant: 外掛名稱

en: The name for this Plugin.  The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
zh_Hant: 這個插件的名稱。名稱由它所在的目錄控制。

en: Plugin Description
zh_Hant: 外掛描述

en: A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
zh_Hant: 插件作者給插件的描述。

en: The status of this Plugin.
zh_Hant: 這個插件的狀態。

en: The author of this Plugin.
zh_Hant: 這個插件的作者。

en: Requires
zh_Hant: 版本要求

en: This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
zh_Hant: 此插件需要首先安裝以下插件。

en: The version of this Plugin.
zh_Hant: 這個插件的版本。

en: Load Order
zh_Hant: 加載訂單

en: The load order of the Plugin.  You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
zh_Hant: 插件的加載順序。您可以通過先對其進行排序，然後向上或向下移動插件來更改加載順序。

en: No Plugins Found
zh_Hant: 找不到插件

en: Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings.  If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below.  Otherwise click 'Cancel'
zh_Hant: 卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en: Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
zh_Hant: 您確定要卸載嗎？

en: Not Compatible, %s
zh_Hant: 不兼容，％s

en: Order Before Previous Plugin
zh_Hant: 在上一個插件之前訂購

en: Order After Next Plugin
zh_Hant: 下一個插件後的訂單

en: Unable to Install Plugin.  The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
zh_Hant: 無法安裝插件。必須首先安裝以下插件：％s

en: Install Plugin
zh_Hant: 安裝外掛

en: Unable to Uninstall.  This Plugin is required by: %s
zh_Hant: 無法卸載。此插件需要：％s

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_Hant: 卸載插件

en: Disable Plugin
zh_Hant: 停用外掛程式

en: Enable Plugin
zh_Hant: 啟用外掛程式

en: Plugin directory is missing!
zh_Hant: 插件目錄丟失了！

en: Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
zh_Hant: 插件不兼容（Pre-1.x）

en: Plugin directories can not include spaces
zh_Hant: 插件目錄不能包含空格

en: Plugin directory is not correct.  Should be '%s' but is '%s'
zh_Hant: 插件目錄不正確。應該是&#39;％s&#39;但是&#39;％s&#39;

en: Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
zh_Hant: 插件目錄&#39;％s&#39;缺少setup.php

en: Plugin is lacking an INFO file
zh_Hant: 插件缺少INFO文件

en: Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
zh_Hant: 插件已集成到Cacti核心中

en: Plugin is not compatible
zh_Hant: 插件不兼容

en: Cacti System Notification
zh_Hant: 仙人掌系統工具

en: Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
zh_Hant: Cacti Automation Report需要一個基於html的電子郵件客戶端

en: Full Sync
zh_Hant: 完全同步

en: New/Idle
zh_Hant: 新/空閒

en: Data Collector Information
zh_Hant: 數據收集器信息

en: The primary name for this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此Data Collector的主要名稱。

en: New Data Collector
zh_Hant: 新數據收集器

en: Data Collector Hostname
zh_Hant: 數據收集器主機名

en: The hostname for Data Collector.  It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
zh_Hant: Data Collector的主機名。它可能必須是遠程輪詢器的完全限定域名，才能與其聯繫以進行重新索引，實時圖形等活動。

en: TimeZone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
zh_Hant: Data Collector的TimeZone。

en: Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器數據庫的註釋。

en: Collection Settings
zh_Hant: 課程組合設定

en: Processes
zh_Hant: 商品/物料的流動程序

en: The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
zh_Hant: 用於生成的Data Collector進程數。

en: The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
zh_Hant: 每個Data Collector進程使用的Spine線程數。

en: Sync Interval
zh_Hant: 同步間隔

en: The polling sync interval in use.  This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的輪詢同步間隔。此設置將影響此輪詢器的檢查和更新頻率。

en: Remote Database Connection
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫連接

en: The hostname for the remote database server.
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫服務器的主機名。

en: Remote Database Name
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫名稱

en: The name of the remote database.
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫的名稱。

en: Remote Database User
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫用戶

en: The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hant: 用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶名。

en: Remote Database Password
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫密碼

en: The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hant: 用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶密碼。

en: Remote Database Port
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫端口

en: The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hant: 用於連接遠程數據庫的TCP端口。

en: Remote Database SSL
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫SSL

en: If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
zh_Hant: 如果遠程數據庫使用SSL進行連接，請選中下面的複選框。

en: Remote Database SSL Key
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫SSL密鑰

en: The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hant: 保存SSL密鑰以用於連接到遠程數據庫的文件。

en: Remote Database SSL Certificate
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫SSL證書

en: The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_Hant: 包含SSL證書的文件，用於連接到遠程數據庫。

en: Remote Database SSL Authority
zh_Hant: 遠程數據庫SSL權限

en: You have already used this hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
zh_Hant: 您已經使用了該主機名'％s'。請輸入一個非重複的主機名。

en: You have already used this database hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
zh_Hant: 您已經使用了此數據庫主機名'％s'。請輸入一個非重複的數據庫主機名。

en: Data Collector Statistics cleared.
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: Site [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 網站[編輯：％s]

en: Site [new]
zh_Hant: 網站[新]

en: Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa.  Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 遠程數據收集器必須能夠與主數據收集器通信，反之亦然。使用此按鈕可驗證主數據收集器是否可以與此遠程數據收集器進行通信。

en: Test Database Connection
zh_Hant: 測試數據庫連接

en: Collectors
zh_Hant: 收藏家

en: Pollers
zh_Hant: 輪詢

en: Collector Name
zh_Hant: 收藏家名稱

en: The Name of this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器的名稱。

en: The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 與此Data Collector關聯的唯一ID。

en: The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
zh_Hant: 運行Data Collector的主機名。

en: The Status of this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器的狀態。

en: Proc/Threads
zh_Hant: PROC /線程

en: The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器的輪詢器進程數和線程數。

en: Polling Time
zh_Hant: 輪詢時間

en: The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此Data Collector的最後一次數據收集時間。

en: Avg/Max
zh_Hant: 平均/最大

en: The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 此Data Collector的Average和Maximum Collector時序。

en: The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 與此Data Collector關聯的設備數。

en: SNMP Gets
zh_Hant: SNMP獲取

en: The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
zh_Hant: SNMP的數量與此收集器關聯。

en: Scripts
zh_Hant: 劇本

en: The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 與此Data Collector關聯的腳本調用數。

en: Servers
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_Hant: 與此Data Collector關聯的腳本服務器調用數。

en: Last Finished
zh_Hant: 最後完成

en: The last time this Data Collector completed.
zh_Hant: 此Data Collector最後一次完成。

en: Last Update
zh_Hant: 最後更新

en: The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器最後一次使用主Cacti站點簽入。

en: Last Sync
zh_Hant: 上次同步

en: The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
zh_Hant: 此數據收集器最後一次與主Cacti站點完全同步。

en: No Data Collectors Found
zh_Hant: 找不到數據收集器

en: Deleted
zh_Hant: 已刪除

[ctx: filter: use]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Archive
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: RRD Files
zh_Hant: RRD文件

en: RRD File Name
zh_Hant: RRD文件名

en: DS Name
zh_Hant: DS 名稱

en: Template ID
zh_Hant: 主題 ID

en: Last Modified
zh_Hant: 最後修改

en: Size [KB]
zh_Hant: 大小[KB]

en: No unused RRD Files
zh_Hant: 沒有未使用的RRD文件

en: Total Size [MB]:
zh_Hant: 總大小[MB]：

en: Last Scan:
zh_Hant: 上次掃描：

en: Time Since Update
zh_Hant: 更新後的時間

en: Rescan
zh_Hant: 重新掃描

en: Delete All
zh_Hant: 刪除全部

en: Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_Hant: 刪除所有未知的RRD文件

en: Archive All
zh_Hant: 歸檔所有

en: Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_Hant: 存檔所有未知的RRD文件

en: NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
zh_Hant: 注意：此選項卡上的路徑設置僅在本地保存！

en: Cacti Settings (%s)%s
zh_Hant: 仙人掌設置（％s）

en: Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
zh_Hant: Poller Interval必須小於Cron Interval

en: Select Plugin(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇插件

en: Plugins Selected
zh_Hant: 插件已選中

en: Select File(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇文件

en: Files Selected
zh_Hant: 已選擇文件

en: Select Template(s)
zh_Hant: 選擇模板

en: All Templates Selected
zh_Hant: 選擇所有模板

en: Send a Test Email
zh_Hant: 傳送測試郵件

en: Test Email Results
zh_Hant: 測試郵件結果

en: Site Information
zh_Hant: 網站信息

en: The primary name for the Site.
zh_Hant: 網站的主要名稱。

en: New Site
zh_Hant: 新增展示網站

en: Address Information
zh_Hant: 地址信息

en: Address1
zh_Hant: 地址1

en: The primary address for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的主要地址。

en: Enter the Site Address
zh_Hant: 輸入站點地址

en: Address2
zh_Hant: 地址2

en: Additional address information for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的其他地址信息。

en: Additional Site Address information
zh_Hant: 其他站點地址信息

en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

en: The city or locality for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的城市或地區。

en: Enter the City or Locality
zh_Hant: 輸入城市或地區

en: State
zh_Hant: 州

en: The state for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的狀態。

en: Enter the state
zh_Hant: 輸入州

en: Postal/Zip Code
zh_Hant: 郵政編碼

en: The postal or zip code for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的郵政編碼或郵政編碼。

en: Enter the postal code
zh_Hant: 輸入郵政編碼

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: The country for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的國家/地區。

en: Enter the country
zh_Hant: 輸入國家/地區

en: The TimeZone for the Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的TimeZone。

en: Geolocation Information
zh_Hant: 地理位置信息

en: Latitude
zh_Hant: 緯度

en: The Latitude for this Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的緯度。

en: example 38.889488
zh_Hant: 例如38.889488

en: Longitude
zh_Hant: 經度

en: The Longitude for this Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的經度。

en: example -77.0374678
zh_Hant: 例如-77.0374678

en: Zoom
zh_Hant: 縮放

en: The default Map Zoom for this Site.  Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
zh_Hant: 本網站的默認地圖縮放。值可以是0到23.請注意，行星的某些區域的最大縮放為15。

en: 0 - 23
zh_Hant: 0  -  23

en: Additional Information
zh_Hant: 額外資訊

en: Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
zh_Hant: 附加區域用於與本網站相關的隨機筆記。

en: Enter some useful information about the Site.
zh_Hant: 輸入有關本網站的一些有用信息。

en: Alternate Name
zh_Hant: 替代名稱

en: Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
zh_Hant: 用於網站具有用於描述它的備用名稱的情況

en: If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
zh_Hant: 如果該網站以其他名稱為人所知，請在此處輸入。

en: Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
zh_Hant: 找不到模板網站！無法複製。

en: Site Name:
zh_Hant: 網站名稱：

en: Site Name
zh_Hant: 網站名稱

en: The name of this Site.
zh_Hant: 本網站的名稱。

en: The unique id associated with this Site.
zh_Hant: 與本網站關聯的唯一ID。

en: The number of Devices associated with this Site.
zh_Hant: 與本網站關聯的設備數量。

en: The City associated with this Site.
zh_Hant: 與本網站相關的城市。

en: The State associated with this Site.
zh_Hant: 與本網站相關的國家。

en: The Country associated with this Site.
zh_Hant: 與本網站相關的國家/地區。

en: No Sites Found
zh_Hant: 找不到網站

en: FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
zh_Hant: 致命：Spike Kill方法&#39;％s&#39;無效

en: FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
zh_Hant: 致命：秒殺不被允許

en: Database
zh_Hant: 資料庫

en: Database Settings
zh_Hant: 數據存儲設置

en: Database Status
zh_Hant: 資料庫

en: PHP Info
zh_Hant: PHP信息

en: ChangeLog
zh_Hant: 1改變

en: Technical Support [%s]
zh_Hant: 技術支持[％s]

en: NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set.  Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
zh_Hant: 未安裝NET-SNMP或未設置其路徑。如果您希望監控啟用SNMP的設備，請安裝。

en: Configuration Settings
zh_Hant: 配置設置

en: ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：已安裝的RRDtool版本不超過已配置的版本。 <br>請訪問％s並選擇正確的RRDtool實用程序版本。

en: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：RRDtool 1.2.x +不支持GIF圖像格式，但％d“圖形和/或模板將GIF設置為圖像格式。

en: General Information
zh_Hant: 一般資訊

en: Cacti OS
zh_Hant: 仙人掌OS

en: NET-SNMP Version
zh_Hant: NET-SNMP版本

en: Configured
zh_Hant: 已設定

en: Found
zh_Hant: 發現

en: Total: %s
zh_Hant: 總計 %s 張圖片需要處理

en: Poller Information
zh_Hant: 輪詢信息

en: Different version of Cacti and Spine!
zh_Hant: 不同版本的仙人掌和脊椎！

en: Action[%s]
zh_Hant: 操作[％s]的

en: No items to poll
zh_Hant: 沒有要投票的項目

en: Name:
zh_Hant: 名稱：

en: Procs:
zh_Hant: 1流程

en: Threads:
zh_Hant: 線程

en: Concurrent Processes
zh_Hant: 並發進程

en: Max Threads
zh_Hant: 最大線程

en: PHP Servers
zh_Hant: PHP服務器

en: Minimum Connections:
zh_Hant: 測試連結

en: Script Timeout
zh_Hant: 腳本超時

en: Max OID
zh_Hant: 最大OID

en: Last Run Statistics
zh_Hant: 上次運行統計

en: System Memory
zh_Hant: 系統內存

en: PHP Information
zh_Hant: PHP 資訊

en: PHP Version
zh_Hant: PHP 版本

en: PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
zh_Hant: 由於強大的密碼散列支持，建議使用PHP 5.5.0+版。

en: Installed. <span class="deviceDown">Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.</span>
zh_Hant: 已安裝。 <span class="deviceDown">注意：如果您打算使用SNMPv3，則必須刪除php-snmp並使用Net-SNMP工具集。</span>

en: You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
zh_Hant: 您已將內存限制設置為“無限制”。

en: It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
zh_Hant: 強烈建議您將php.ini memory_limit更改為％s或更高版本。

en: This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
zh_Hant: 該建議的存儲器值是基於存在的數據源的數量來計算的，並且僅用作建議，實際值可以根據要求在系統與系統之間變化。

en: Variable Name
zh_Hant: 變量名稱

en: MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
zh_Hant: MySQL表信息 - 以KB為單位的大小

en: Avg Row Length
zh_Hant: 平均行長度

en: Data Length
zh_Hant: 數據長度

en: Index Length
zh_Hant: 索引長度

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 評論

en: Unable to retrieve table status
zh_Hant: 無法檢索表狀態

en: PHP Module Information
zh_Hant: PHP模塊信息

en: WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
zh_Hant: 警告：遇到導出錯誤。刷新瀏覽器窗口了解詳情！

en: What would you like to export?
zh_Hant: 你想要出口什麼？

en: Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
zh_Hant: 選擇要從Cacti導出的模板類型。

en: Device Template to Export
zh_Hant: 要導出的設備模板

en: Choose the Template to export to XML.
zh_Hant: 選擇要導出到XML的模板。

en: Include Dependencies
zh_Hant: 包括依賴項

en: Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
zh_Hant: 有些模板依賴於Cacti中的其他項目來正常運行。強烈建議您選擇此框，否則生成的導入可能會失敗。

en: Output Format
zh_Hant: 輸出格式

en: Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
zh_Hant: 選擇格式以輸出生成的XML文件。

en: Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
zh_Hant: 輸出到瀏覽器（在Cacti內）

en: Output to the Browser (raw XML)
zh_Hant: 輸出到瀏覽器（原始XML）

en: Save File Locally
zh_Hant: 本地保存文件

en: Available Templates [%s]
zh_Hant: 可用模板[％s]

en: Import Template
zh_Hant: 匯入範本

en: ERROR
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
zh_Hant: 無法訪問臨時文件夾，導入功能被禁用

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Publish
zh_Hant: 取消發布

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Lock
zh_Hant: 已上鎖

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: inherit
zh_Hant: 繼承

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: manual
zh_Hant: 手動

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: alpha
zh_Hant: α

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: natural
zh_Hant: 自然

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: numeric
zh_Hant: 數字

en: Trees [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 樹木[編輯：％s]

en: Trees [new]
zh_Hant: 樹木[新]

en: Edit Tree
zh_Hant: 編輯樹

en: To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
zh_Hant: 要編輯此樹，必須先按“編輯樹”按鈕將其鎖定。

en: Add Root Branch
zh_Hant: 添加根分支

en: Finish Editing Tree
zh_Hant: 完成編輯樹

en: This tree has been locked for Editing on %1$s by %2$s.
zh_Hant: 此樹已被%2$s s鎖定在%1$s上編輯。

en: To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
zh_Hant: 要編輯樹，必須先將其解鎖然後將其鎖定為自己

en: Tree Items
zh_Hant: 樹項目

en: Available Sites
zh_Hant: 可用站點

en: Available Devices
zh_Hant: 可用設備

en: Available Graphs
zh_Hant: 可用圖表

en: New Node
zh_Hant: 新節點

en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

en: Branch Sorting
zh_Hant: 分支排序

en: Inherit
zh_Hant: 繼承

en: Alphabetic
zh_Hant: 按字母順序

en: Natural
zh_Hant: 自然

en: Cut
zh_Hant: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_Hant: 貼上

en: Add Tree
zh_Hant: 添加樹

en: Sort Trees Ascending
zh_Hant: 排序樹升序

en: Sort Trees Descending
zh_Hant: 排序樹降序

en: Tree Name
zh_Hant: 樹名

en: The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
zh_Hant: 此樹將被稱為的名稱。

en: The internal database ID for this Tree.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_Hant: 此樹的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發佈

en: Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
zh_Hant: 無法從“圖形”選項卡查看未發布的樹

en: A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
zh_Hant: 必須鎖定樹才能進行編輯。

en: The original author of this Tree.
zh_Hant: 這棵樹的原作者。

en: To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
zh_Hant: 要更改樹的順序，請先按此列排序，然後在出現時按向上或向下箭頭。

en: Last Edited
zh_Hant: 最後編輯

en: The date that this Tree was last edited.
zh_Hant: 上次編輯此樹的日期。

en: Edited By
zh_Hant: 已編輯由

en: The last user to have modified this Tree.
zh_Hant: 修改此樹的最後一個用戶。

en: The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
zh_Hant: 此樹中的“站點分支”總數。

en: Branches
zh_Hant: 分行

en: The total number of Branches in this Tree.
zh_Hant: 此樹中的分支總數。

en: The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
zh_Hant: 此樹中單個設備的總數。

en: The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
zh_Hant: 此樹中單個圖的總數。

en: No Trees Found
zh_Hant: 找不到樹木

en: Batch Copy
zh_Hant: 批量複製

en: Copy User
zh_Hant: 複製用戶

en: Template Username:
zh_Hant: 模板用戶名：

en: Username:
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱:

en: Full Name:
zh_Hant: 全名：

en: Realm:
zh_Hant: 領域：

en: Template User:
zh_Hant: 模板用戶：

en: Deny
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh_Hant: <b>注意：</b>系統圖策略是“允許的”意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板中的至少一個才能訪問圖形

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh_Hant: <b>注意：</b>系統圖策略是“限制性”，意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖表或設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表

en: Default Graph Policy
zh_Hant: 默認圖表策略

en: Default Graph Policy for this User
zh_Hant: 此用戶的默認圖表策略

en: Effective Policy
zh_Hant: 有效政策

en: No Matching Graphs Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配的圖形

en: Revoke Access
zh_Hant: 撤銷使用權限

en: Grant Access
zh_Hant: 授與權限

en: Groups
zh_Hant: 群組

en: Member
zh_Hant: 會員

en: Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
zh_Hant: 政策（圖表/設備/模板）

en: Non Member
zh_Hant: 非會員

en: ALLOW
zh_Hant: 允許

en: DENY
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: No Matching User Groups Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配的用戶組

en: Assign Membership
zh_Hant: 分配會員資格

en: Remove Membership
zh_Hant: 刪除會員資格

en: Default Device Policy
zh_Hant: 默認設備策略

en: Default Device Policy for this User
zh_Hant: 此用戶的默認設備策略

en: Access Granted
zh_Hant: 授予訪問權限

en: Access Restricted
zh_Hant: 訪問受限制

en: No Matching Devices Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配的設備

en: Default Graph Template Policy
zh_Hant: 默認圖表模板策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User
zh_Hant: 此用戶的默認圖表模板策略

en: Total Graphs
zh_Hant: 總圖表

en: No Matching Graph Templates Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配的圖表模板

en: Default Tree Policy
zh_Hant: 默認樹策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User
zh_Hant: 此用戶的默認樹策略

en: No Matching Trees Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配的樹木

en: User Permissions
zh_Hant: 使用者權限

en: External Link Permissions
zh_Hant: 外部鏈接權限

en: Plugin Permissions
zh_Hant: 插件權限

en: Legacy Permissions
zh_Hant: 使用者權限

en: User Settings %s
zh_Hant: 用戶設置％s

en: Permissions
zh_Hant: 權限

en: Group Membership
zh_Hant: 集團成員

en: Graph Perms
zh_Hant: 圖形燙髮

en: Device Perms
zh_Hant: 設備燙髮

en: Template Perms
zh_Hant: 模板燙髮

en: Tree Perms
zh_Hant: 樹燙

en: User Management %s
zh_Hant: 用戶管理％s

en: User Management
zh_Hant: 使用者管理

en: Basic
zh_Hant: 基本

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: User ID
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID

en: Graph Policy
zh_Hant: 圖政策

en: Device Policy
zh_Hant: 設備政策

en: Template Policy
zh_Hant: 模板政策

en: Last Login
zh_Hant: 上次登入

en: Unavailable
zh_Hant: 無法預約(已額滿)

en: No Users Found
zh_Hant: 找不到使用者

en: Graph Permissions %s
zh_Hant: 圖表權限％s

en: Show All
zh_Hant: 顯示所有

en: Group Membership %s
zh_Hant: 集團成員％s

en: Devices Permission %s
zh_Hant: 設備權限％s

en: Only Show Exceptions
zh_Hant: 顯示例外

en: Template Permission %s
zh_Hant: 模板權限％s

en: Tree Permission %s
zh_Hant: 樹權限％s

en: Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以使以下用戶域成為默認用戶域。

en: Make Selected Domain Default
zh_Hant: 使選定域默認

en: User Domain [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 用戶域[編輯：％s]

en: User Domain [new]
zh_Hant: 用戶域名[新]

en: Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
zh_Hant: 為此域輸入有意義的名稱。這將是登錄期間登錄領域中顯示的名稱。

en: Domains Type
zh_Hant: 域類型

en: Choose what type of domain this is.
zh_Hant: 選擇這是什麼類型的域。

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
zh_Hant: Cacti將用作新用戶帳戶模板的用戶名。

en: If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
zh_Hant: 如果選中此復選框，則用戶將能夠使用此域登錄。

en: Server(s)
zh_Hant: 服務器

en: Port Standard
zh_Hant: 港口標準

en: TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.
zh_Hant: 用於非SSL通信的TCP / UDP端口。

en: Port SSL
zh_Hant: 端口SSL

en: TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.
zh_Hant: 用於SSL通信的TCP / UDP端口。

en: Protocol Version
zh_Hant: 協議版本

en: Protocol Version that the server supports.
zh_Hant: 服務器支持的協議版本。

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密

en: Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
zh_Hant: 服務器支持的加密。 TLS僅受協議版本3支持。

en: Referrals
zh_Hant: 推廣引薦

en: Enable or Disable LDAP referrals.  If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
zh_Hant: 啟用或禁用LDAP引用。如果禁用，則可能會提高搜索速度。

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
zh_Hant: cacti將嘗試針對LDAP服務器進行身份驗證的模式。 <blockquote> <i>沒有搜索</i> - 沒有可分辨名稱（DN）搜索，只是嘗試使用提供的專有名稱（DN）格式進行綁定。 <br><br> <i>匿名搜索</i> - 嘗試通過匿名綁定搜索LDAP目錄的用戶名，以查找用戶可分辨名稱（DN）。 <br><br> <i>特定搜索</i> - 嘗試通過特定可分辨名稱（DN）和特定密碼搜索LDAP目錄，以便綁定以查找用戶可分辨名稱（DN）。

en: Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hant: 專有名稱（DN）

en: Require Group Membership
zh_Hant: 需要組成員資格

en: Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
zh_Hant: 要求用戶成為組的成員進行身份驗證。必須設置組設置才能使其正常工作，如果沒有正確的組設置啟用將導致身份驗證失敗。

en: LDAP Group Settings
zh_Hant: LDAP組設置

en: Group Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hant: 集團專有名稱（DN）

en: Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
zh_Hant: 用戶必須具有成員資格的組的專有名稱。

en: Group Member Attribute
zh_Hant: 組成員屬性

en: Group Member Type
zh_Hant: 集團成員類型

en: Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
zh_Hant: 定義用戶是否在定義的組成員屬性中使用完整的專有名稱或僅使用用戶名。

en: LDAP Specific Search Settings
zh_Hant: LDAP特定搜索設置

en: Search Base
zh_Hant: 搜尋基本點

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.
zh_Hant: 用於搜索LDAP目錄的搜索庫，例如<i>“dc = win2kdomain，dc = local”</i>或<i>“ou = people，dc = domain，dc = local”</i> 。

en: Search Filter
zh_Hant: 搜索過濾器

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh_Hant: 搜索過濾器用於在LDAP目錄中定位用戶，例如對於windows： <i>“（＆（objectclass = user）（objectcategory = user）（userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *））”</i>或OpenLDAP： <i>“（＆（objectClass） = account）（uid = &lt;username&gt;））“</i> 。 “&lt;username&gt;”將替換為登錄提示符下提供的用戶名。

en: Search Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_Hant: 搜索專有名稱（DN）

en: Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_Hant: 特定搜索綁定到LDAP目錄的專有名稱。

en: Search Password
zh_Hant: 搜索密碼

en: Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_Hant: 特定搜索綁定到LDAP目錄的密碼。

en: LDAP CN Settings
zh_Hant: LDAP CN設置

en: Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
zh_Hant: 從LDAP獲取的創建新用戶時將替換全名的字段。 （在windows上：displayname）

en: eMail
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
zh_Hant: 將替換從LDAP獲取的電子郵件的字段。 （在Windows上：郵件）

en: Domain Properties
zh_Hant: 域屬性

en: Domains
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Domain Name
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Domain Type
zh_Hant: 域類型

en: Effective User
zh_Hant: 有效的用戶

en: CN eMail
zh_Hant: CN電子郵件

en: None Selected
zh_Hant: 未選擇

en: No User Domains Found
zh_Hant: 找不到用戶域

en: Defer to the Users Setting
zh_Hant: 按照用戶設置

en: Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
zh_Hant: 顯示用戶將瀏覽器指向的頁面

en: Show the Console
zh_Hant: 顯示控制台

en: Show the default Graph Screen
zh_Hant: 顯示默認的圖形屏幕

en: Restrict Access
zh_Hant: 限制訪問

en: Group Name
zh_Hant: 群組名稱

en: The name of this Group.
zh_Hant: 該組的名稱。

en: Group Description
zh_Hant: 群組描述 (必填)

en: A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_Hant: 此組的更具描述性的名稱，可包括空格或特殊字符。

en: General Group Options
zh_Hant: 一般集團選擇

en: Set any user account-specific options here.
zh_Hant: 在此處設置任何特定於用戶帳戶的選項。

en: Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
zh_Hant: 允許此組的用戶保留自定義用戶設置

en: Tree Rights
zh_Hant: 樹權

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
zh_Hant: 該組的用戶是否可以訪問該樹？

en: Graph List Rights
zh_Hant: 圖表列表權利

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
zh_Hant: 該組用戶是否可以訪問圖表列表？

en: Graph Preview Rights
zh_Hant: 圖預覽權利

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
zh_Hant: 該組用戶是否可以訪問圖表預覽？

en: What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
zh_Hant: 當此用戶組中的用戶登錄時該怎麼辦。

en: Group Prefix:
zh_Hant: 組前綴：

en: New Group
zh_Hant: 新增群組

en: Login Name
zh_Hant: 登錄名稱

en: Membership
zh_Hant: 會員

en: Group Member
zh_Hant: 群組成員

en: No Matching Group Members Found
zh_Hant: 找不到匹配組成員

en: Add to Group
zh_Hant: 增加至群組

en: Remove from Group
zh_Hant: 從群組中刪除

en: Default Graph Policy for this User Group
zh_Hant: 此用戶組的默認圖表策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
zh_Hant: 此用戶組的默認圖表模板策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User Group
zh_Hant: 此用戶組的默認樹策略

en: Members
zh_Hant: 會員

en: User Group Management [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 用戶組管理[編輯：％s]

en: User Group Management [new]
zh_Hant: 用戶組管理[新]

en: User Group Management
zh_Hant: 用戶組管理

en: No User Groups Found
zh_Hant: 找不到用戶組

en: Show Members
zh_Hant: 顯示會員

[ctx: filter reset]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: User Login History
zh_Hant: 用戶登錄歷史

en: Deleted/Invalid
zh_Hant: 刪除/無效

en: Result
zh_Hant: 結果

en: Success - Password
zh_Hant: 成功 -  Pswd

en: Success - Token
zh_Hant: 成功 - 令牌

en: Success - Password Change
zh_Hant: 成功 -  Pswd

en: Attempts
zh_Hant: 嘗試

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: Button: delete all table entries]
en: Purge
zh_Hant: 清除

en: User Logins
zh_Hant: 用戶登錄

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: (User Removed)
zh_Hant: （用戶已刪除）

en: Data Source Statistics Purged.
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: Display Order
zh_Hant: 顯示順序

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
zh_Hant: 記錄[總行數：％d  - 隱藏不匹配項目]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
zh_Hant: 記錄[總行數：％d  - 顯示的所有項目]

en: Clear Cacti Log
zh_Hant: 清除仙人掌日誌

en: Cacti Log Cleared
zh_Hant: Cacti Log清除

en: Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：無法清除日誌，沒有寫入權限。

en: Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：無法清除日誌，文件不存在。

en: Data Query Cache Items
zh_Hant: 數據查詢緩存項

en: Query Name
zh_Hant: 查詢名稱

en: Allow the search term to include the index column
zh_Hant: 允許搜索詞包含索引列

en: Include Index
zh_Hant: 包括索引

en: Field Value
zh_Hant: [计]字段值

en: Index
zh_Hant: 索引

en: Poller Cache Items
zh_Hant: 輪詢緩存項目

en: Script
zh_Hant: 腳本

en: SNMP Version:
zh_Hant: SNMP版本：

en: Community:
zh_Hant: 社群

en: OID:
zh_Hant: OID：

en: User:
zh_Hant: 使用者：

en: Script:
zh_Hant: 腳本

en: Script Server:
zh_Hant: 腳本服務器：

en: RRD:
zh_Hant: RRD：

en: Cacti technical support page.  Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti.  Includes checks for common configuration issues.
zh_Hant: 仙人掌技術支持頁面。開發人員和技術支持人員使用它來協助Cacti中的問題。包括對常見配置問題的檢查。

en: The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings.  This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
zh_Hant: Cacti Log根據系統設置存儲統計信息，錯誤和其他消息。此信息可用於識別輪詢器和應用程序的問題。

en: Allows Administrators to browse the user log.  Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
zh_Hant: 允許管理員瀏覽用戶日誌。管理員也可以過濾和導出日誌。

en: Poller Cache Administration
zh_Hant: 輪詢緩存管理

en: This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
zh_Hant: 這是每次運行時傳遞給輪詢器的數據。然後依次執行/解釋該數據，並將結果輸入RRD文件以供圖形化或數據庫顯示。

en: The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
zh_Hant: 數據查詢緩存存儲從數據查詢輸入類型收集的信息。這些字段中的值可用於圖表圖例，垂直標籤和GPRINTS以及CDEF中。

en: Rebuild Poller Cache
zh_Hant: 重建輪詢器緩存

en: Rebuild Resource Cache
zh_Hant: 重建資源緩存

en: When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors.  This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files.  When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start.  This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
zh_Hant: 在Cacti中操作多個數據收集器時，Cacti將嘗試維護所有數據收集器上的密鑰文件的狀態。這包括所有核心，非安裝相關的網站和插件文件。強制執行資源緩存重建時，Cacti將清除本地資源緩存，然後在下一個計劃的輪詢器啟動時重建它。這將觸發所有遠程數據收集器重新檢查其網站和插件文件的一致性。

en: Boost Utilities
zh_Hant: 增加公用事業

en: View Boost Status
zh_Hant: 查看提升狀態

en: This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
zh_Hant: 此菜單選項允許您查看與當前運行的Boost配置相關的各種增強設置和統計信息。

en: Data Source Statistics Utilities
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: Purge Data Source Statistics
zh_Hant: 數據來源統計

en: This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database.  If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
zh_Hant: 該菜單選項將清除數據庫中所有現有的數據源統計信息。如果啟用了數據源統計信息，則數據源統計信息將在下一次數據收集器傳遞時再次開始收集。

en: SNMP Agent Utilities
zh_Hant: SNMPAgent實用程序

en: This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
zh_Hant: 這顯示了SNMPAgent正在處理的所有對象。

en: Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
zh_Hant: 重建SNMPAgent緩存

en: The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
zh_Hant: 如果選擇此選項，將清除並重新生成SNMP緩存。請注意，需要另一個輪詢器運行才能完全恢復SNMP緩存。

en: This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
zh_Hant: 此菜單選項允許您查看SNMPAgent針對已註冊的通知接收器處理的最新事件。

en: Cacti System Utilities
zh_Hant: 仙人掌系統工具

en: Refresh Interval
zh_Hant: 刷新間隔

en: Overrun Warning
zh_Hant: 超限警告

en: Timed Out
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Cannot open directory
zh_Hant: 無法打開目錄

en: Directory Does NOT Exist!!
zh_Hant: 目錄不存在!!

en: Current Boost Status
zh_Hant: 當前的升壓狀態

en: Boost On-demand Updating:
zh_Hant: 提升按需更新：

en: Running Processes:
zh_Hant: 並發進程

en: Total Poller Items:
zh_Hant: 輪詢緩存項目

en: Total Data Sources:
zh_Hant: 總數據來源：

en: Remaining Data Sources:
zh_Hant: 調試數據源

en: TBD
zh_Hant: 有待完善

en: Queued Boost Records:
zh_Hant: 等待提升記錄：

en: Total Boost Records:
zh_Hant: 總提升記錄：

en: Boost Storage Statistics
zh_Hant: 提升存儲統計

en: Database Engine:
zh_Hant: 數據庫引擎：

en: Current Boost Table(s) Size:
zh_Hant: 當前升壓表尺寸：

en: Avg Bytes/Record:
zh_Hant: 平均字節數/記錄：

en: %d Bytes
zh_Hant: ％d字節

en: Max Record Length:
zh_Hant: 最大記錄長度：

en: Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
zh_Hant: 最大允許增強表大小：

en: Estimated Maximum Records:
zh_Hant: 估計的最大記錄：

en: Last Start Time:
zh_Hant: 上次開始時間：

en: Never Run
zh_Hant: 從不運行

en: Last Run Duration:
zh_Hant: 上次運行時間：

en: %d minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %0.2f percent of update frequency)
zh_Hant: ％0.2f更新頻率）

en: RRD Updates:
zh_Hant: RRD更新：

en: MBytes
zh_Hant: 兆字節

en: Peak Poller Memory:
zh_Hant: 峰值輪詢記憶：

en: Max Poller Memory Allowed:
zh_Hant: 允許的最大輪詢內存：

en: Detailed Runtime Statistics
zh_Hant: 運行時統計信息

en: Run Time Configuration
zh_Hant: 運行時配置

en: Update Frequency:
zh_Hant: 更新頻率：

en: Concurrent Processes:
zh_Hant: 並發進程

en: Next Start Time:
zh_Hant: 下一個開始時間：

en: Maximum Records:
zh_Hant: 最大記錄：

en: Records
zh_Hant: 資料

en: Maximum Allowed Runtime:
zh_Hant: 最大允許運行時間：

en: Image Caching Status:
zh_Hant: 圖像緩存狀態：

en: Cache Directory:
zh_Hant: 緩存目錄：

en: Cached Files:
zh_Hant: 緩存文件：

en: Cached Files Size:
zh_Hant: 緩存文件大小：

en: SNMP Agent Cache
zh_Hant: SNMPAgent緩存

en: OIDs
zh_Hant: 的OID

en: Column Data
zh_Hant: 列數據

en: Scalar
zh_Hant: 純量

en: SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh_Hant: SNMPAgent通知日誌

en: Receiver
zh_Hant: 接收人/裝置

en: Log Entries
zh_Hant: 紀錄細節

en: Severity Level: %s
zh_Hant: 嚴重級別：％s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en: VDEF Name: %s
zh_Hant: VDEF名稱：％s

en: Remove VDEF Item
zh_Hant: 刪除VDEF項目

en: VDEF Preview
zh_Hant: VDEF預覽

en: VDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: VDEF項目[編輯：％s]

en: VDEF Items [new]
zh_Hant: VDEF項目[新]

en: VDEF Item Type
zh_Hant: VDEF項目類型

en: Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
zh_Hant: 選擇這是什麼類型的VDEF項目。

en: VDEF Item Value
zh_Hant: VDEF項目值

en: Enter a value for this VDEF item.
zh_Hant: 輸入此VDEF項的值。

en: VDEFs [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: VDEFs [編輯：％s]

en: VDEFs [new]
zh_Hant: VDEFs [新]

en: Delete VDEF Item
zh_Hant: 刪除VDEF項目

en: VDEF Name
zh_Hant: VDEF名稱

en: The name of this VDEF.
zh_Hant: 此VDEF的名稱。

en: VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_Hant: 正在使用的VDEF無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en: The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
zh_Hant: 使用此VDEF的圖表數量。

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
zh_Hant: 使用此VDEF的圖表模板數。

en: No VDEFs
zh_Hant: 沒有VDEF
