en	Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
zh-hans	Cacti 被设计成基于RRDtool 框架的完整的画图解决方案. 其目标是通过创建有意义的图形所需的所有必要细节,使网络管理员的工作更轻松.

en	Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
zh-hans	请查看 %s Cacti 官方网站 %s 获取信息,支持和更新.

en	Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers. We continue to wish them the best.

en	Place Graphs on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.
zh-hans	为了将下面的聚合图形迁移到基于模板的聚合,首先为图形模板 '%s'创建一个聚合模板.

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
zh-hans	选定的聚合图形是来自多个图形模板的元素.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist.
zh-hans	为了将下面的聚合图迁移到基于模板的聚合,它们只能使用一个图形模板. 请按 '返回',然后选择仅使用相同图形模板的聚合图形.

en	You currently have no reports defined.
zh-hans	您目前没有定义报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Delete Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Delete Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregate to a Templated Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregates to Templated Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Combine the following Aggregates into an Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Combine Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	聚合图形

en	Aggregate Name
zh-hans	聚合名称:

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graphs on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graph to a Normal Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graphs to Normal Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Convert Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Convert Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graph with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将以下图形与聚合图形相关联.

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graphs with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将以下图形与聚合图形相关联.

en	Associate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hans	与聚合关联

en	Associate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hans	与聚合关联

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graph from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 从聚合中取消关联以下图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graphs from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 从聚合中取消关联以下图形.

en	Disassociate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hans	解除与聚合的关联

en	Disassociate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hans	解除与聚合的关联

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Aggregate Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',在树形分支下放置下面的聚合图形.

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Aggregate Graph does not Exist
zh-hans	聚合图形设置

en	Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
zh-hans	聚合图形设置

en	Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
zh-hans	聚合预览 [%s]

en	Aggregate Preview %s
zh-hans	聚合预览 [%s]

en	Prefix Replacement Values
zh-hans	替换模式

en	You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	您可以将这些替换值用于聚合图中的前缀

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Template
zh-hans	从模板创建聚合

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Templates
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Failed to verify token

en	2FA Verification
zh-hans	删除验证

en	2nd Factor Authentication
zh-hans	Web 基本身份认证

en	Enter your token
zh-hans	请输入关键字

en	Token

en	Verify
zh-hans	全部验证

en	Please enter your new Cacti password.
zh-hans	请输入您的Cacti新密码.

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled. Using Guest Account
zh-hans	用户已通过身份验证，但模板帐户已禁用。使用访客帐户

en	Access Denied! User account disabled.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	You do not have access to any area of Cacti. Contact your administrator.
zh-hans	如果您觉得这是一个报错,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	2FA

en	Return all User Settings to Default values.
zh-hans	将所有用户设置恢复为默认值.

en	2FA Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	2FA Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Whether 2FA is enabled for this user.
zh-hans	登录用户名.

en	2FA QA Code

en	The 2FA QA Code to be scanned with Google Authenticator, Authy or any compatible 2FA app

en	2FA App Token

en	The token generated by Google Authenticator, Auth or any compatible 2FA app

en	Verify App Token
zh-hans	全部验证

en	Verify the 2FA App token entered above

en	Enabling...

en	Incorrect resetlink hash

en	Reset password token was sent. Check your mailbox

en	Please enter your Cacti username or email address.
zh-hans	请输入您的Cacti新密码.

en	Reset password problem.

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	认证密码

en	Send reset token by email
zh-hans	发送测试电子邮件

en	Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
zh-hans	从 Cacti 自动化数据库中删除的设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Device to Cacti.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Devices to Cacti.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Add Discovered Device
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Add Discovered Devices
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Remove Discovered Device
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Remove Discovered Devices
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Imported Device
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Removed from Cacti
zh-hans	从组中删除

en	Not In Cacti
zh-hans	关于Cacti

en	Invalid Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Import Graph Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Graph Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following Graph Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	NOTE:

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Delete Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Delete Graph Rules
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Enable Graph Rule
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Disable Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Disable Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Export Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Export Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph Rule
zh-hans	重复图

en	Duplicate Graph Rules
zh-hans	重复图

en	Rule
zh-hans	规则名称

en	SQL Debug Output
zh-hans	调试输出宽度

en	Change Network Settings
zh-hans	更改设置

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入颜色

en	If the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Text
zh-hans	网络发现范围[新建]

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Import Network Discovery Rule
zh-hans	新的网络发现范围

en	Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
zh-hans	无法为网络 %s 正在进行的发现重启发现

en	Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
zh-hans	无法为禁用的网络 %s 执行发现

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下网络.

en	Delete Network
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Networks
zh-hans	网络

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下网络.

en	Disable Network
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Disable Networks
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下网络.

en	Enable Network
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Enable Networks
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Discover Network
zh-hans	立即发现

en	Discover Networks
zh-hans	立即发现

en	Perform a Dry Run. Do not add Devices

en	Enable Debug Logging
zh-hans	启用插件

en	Cancel Network Discovery
zh-hans	取消发现

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Export Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Export Networks
zh-hans	导出颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Network
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Networks
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Network. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Networks. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Change Network
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Change Networks
zh-hans	网络

en	IP Addresses to Ignore
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	Enter valid comma separated list command of IP Addresses from this range to ignore.

en	Comma delimited list of IP Addresses to not scan

en	Allow same sysName on different hosts
zh-hans	允许不同的主机拥有相同的主机名

en	When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
zh-hans	发现设备时,允许在不同主机上添加重复的系统名称

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
zh-hans	如果选中,则扫描自动化网络时,报告将发送到通知电子邮件帐户.

en	The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
zh-hans	用于向其发送通知电子邮件的电子邮件帐户.

en	Notification From Name
zh-hans	自动通知的发件人

en	The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
zh-hans	电子邮件帐户名称,用作通知电子邮件的发件人名称.如果留空,Cacti 将使用默认的自动化通知名称(如果已指定),否则,它将使用Cacti 系统默认的电子邮件名称

en	Notification From Email Address
zh-hans	来自电子邮件地址的通知

en	The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址将用作发件人电子邮件通知电子邮件.如果留空,Cacti 将使用默认的自动化通知电子邮件地址(如果已指定),否则,它将使用Cacti 系统默认电子邮件地址

en	Import Networks
zh-hans	导入颜色

en	Import SNMP Options from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入颜色

en	If the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import SNMP Options from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following SNMP Options
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Delete SNMP Option
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Delete SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Duplicate SNMP Option
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Duplicate SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Export SNMP Option
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	Export SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	Automation Item does not exist. Can not Duplicate.
zh-hans	自动化项目不存在。不能重复。

en	Import Device Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Device Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Device Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Device Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following Device Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Device Rules
zh-hans	导入预览结果

en	The Graph Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	The Tree Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Delete Device Rule
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Delete Device Rules
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Device Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Export Device Rule
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Export Device Rules
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板将从设备模板中分离出来.

en	Graph Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hans	图形名称: %s

en	Remove Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	The Graph Rule has been removed from the Device Rule
zh-hans	该设备生成的图形总数.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule(s) will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询将从设备模板中解除关联.

en	Tree Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hans	树规则项目

en	Remove Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	The Tree Rule has been removed from the Device Automation Rule

en	Matching Settings
zh-hans	Cacti 设置

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备sysDescr字符串相匹配,以将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备的sysName字符串相匹配,以便将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将被匹配到一个设备的sysOid 字符串,以将其与该自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where 表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	Device Creation Defaults
zh-hans	设备默认值

en	Device Description Pattern
zh-hans	设备描述

en	Represents the final desired Device description to be used in Cacti. The following replacement values can be used: |sysName|, |ipAddress|, |dnsName|, |dnsShortName|, |sysLocation|. The following functions can also be used: CONCAT(), SUBSTRING(), SUBSTRING_INDEX(). See the MySQL/MariaDB documentation for examples on how to use these functions. An example would be: CONCAT('|sysName|', SUBSTRING('|sysLocation|',1,3)). Take care to include quoting around the variables names when used in the supported MySQL/MariaDB function examples.

en	Populate Location with sysLocation

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned if a Device is found that will be added to Cacti, its Location will be updated to match the Devices sysLocation.
zh-hans	如果选中,则扫描自动化网络时,报告将发送到通知电子邮件帐户.

en	Device Rules [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备 [编辑: %s]

en	Device Rules for [Deleted Template]
zh-hans	[已删除模板]的自动化模板

en	Device Rules [new]
zh-hans	设备模板 [新建]

en	Associated Graph Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Graph Rule Name
zh-hans	图形名称

en	No Associated Graph Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Add Graph Rule
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Add Graph Rule to Device Rule
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备

en	Associated Tree Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Tree Rule Name
zh-hans	规则名称

en	Exit On Match
zh-hans	系统OID 匹配

en	No Associated Tree Rules
zh-hans	没有关联的数据查询.

en	Add Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Add Tree Rule to Device Rule
zh-hans	将数据查询添加到设备模板

en	Delete Item from Device Rule
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Import Tree Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Tree Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following Tree Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Tree Rules
zh-hans	导入预览结果

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Tree Rule
zh-hans	删除树

en	Delete Tree Rules
zh-hans	删除树

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Enable Tree Rule
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Tree Rules
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Disable Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Disable Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Export Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Export Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Tree Rule
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Change Leaf Type
zh-hans	改变叶子类型

en	You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
zh-hans	您正在将叶类型更改为 "设备",它不支持基于图形的对象匹配/创建.

en	By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
zh-hans	通过更改叶类型,将自动删除所有无效规则,并且无法恢复.

en	Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh-hans	您确定要继续吗?

en	WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hans	警告：仙人掌守护进程PID[

en	Cacti System Notice
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hans	注意：Cacti 守护进程 PID[

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following CDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following CDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF.

en	Delete CDEF
zh-hans	删除CDEF

en	Delete CDEFs
zh-hans	删除CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following CDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following CDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate CDEF
zh-hans	重复的CDEF

en	Duplicate CDEFs
zh-hans	重复的CDEF

en	CDEF Name: %s
zh-hans	CDEF名称：'%s'

en	Highlights

en	Full
zh-hans	全名

en	Change Log [%s]
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Colors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色

en	Delete Color
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Colors
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Color Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Delete Color Template
zh-hans	删除颜色模板

en	Delete Color Templates
zh-hans	删除颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Color Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Color Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Duplicate Color Template
zh-hans	重复的颜色模板

en	Duplicate Color Templates
zh-hans	重复的颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Template to its Aggregates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Templates to its Aggregates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en	Synchronize Color Template
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Synchronize Color Templates
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Run Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Delete Check
zh-hans	删除检查

en	Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hans	数据源调试收到无效的数据源ID。

en	All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
zh-hans	所有RRDfile修复成功。

en	One or more RRDfile repairs failed. See Cacti log for errors.
zh-hans	一个或多个RRDfile修复失败。有关错误，请参阅仙人掌日志。

en	Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
zh-hans	修复后重新运行自动数据源调试。

en	Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hans	数据源修复收到无效的数据源ID。

en	The Data Source to Debug
zh-hans	要调试的数据源

en	The User who requested the Debug.
zh-hans	请求调试的用户.

en	The Date that the Debug was Started.
zh-hans	调试启动的日期.

en	The Data Source internal ID.
zh-hans	数据源内部ID.

en	The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
zh-hans	数据源调试检查的状态.

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
zh-hans	请确定RRD 文件是否已正确写入.

en	Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
zh-hans	发现数据源的任何摘要问题.

en	Not Debugging
zh-hans	调试

en	Not Checked Yet
zh-hans	不检查

en	Issues found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hans	发现了问题！等待RRDfile更新

en	No Initial found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hans	没有找到初始！等待RRDfile更新

en	Were we able to convert the title?
zh-hans	我们能够转换标题吗?

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Rerun Analysis
zh-hans	重新运行分析

en	Data Source Repair Recommendations
zh-hans	数据源字段

en	Apply Suggested Fixes
zh-hans	重新使用建议的名称

en	Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
zh-hans	修复步骤[从命令行运行修复]

en	Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
zh-hans	等待数据源检查完成

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Delete All Checks
zh-hans	删除检查

en	Run All

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Input Method.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Input Methods.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Delete Data Input Method
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Delete Data Input Methods
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Input Method.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Input Methods.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Duplicate Data Input Method
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Duplicate Data Input Methods
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Input Name
zh-hans	数据输入名称:

en	Data Input Method [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据输入方法 [编辑: %s]

en	Data Input Method [new]
zh-hans	数据输入方法[新建]

en	Script Server Query
zh-hans	脚本服务器

en	White List Verification Succeeded.
zh-hans	白名单验证成功.

en	White List Verification Failed. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hans	白名单验证失败.运行CLI脚本input_whitelist.php进行更正.

en	Input String does not exist in White List. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hans	白名单中不存在输入字符串.运行CLI脚本input_whitelist.php进行更正.

en	Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
zh-hans	存在数据源时,无法删除输出字段

en	The internal database ID for this Data Input Method. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此数据模板的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Delete Data Query
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Delete Data Queries
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Query.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Queries.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Data Query
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Duplicate Data Queries
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Remove Data Query Graph Template
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
zh-hans	关联的图形/数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en	If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
zh-hans	如果此图形模板需要左侧的数据模板数据源，请选择正确的XML输出列，然后在此处选中或切换映射。

en	Association Read Only until XML file located
zh-hans	关联只读，直到找到XML文件

en	Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources. Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profile
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profiles
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profile
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profiles
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile. Check Cacti Log for errors.
zh-hans	一个或多个RRDfile修复失败。有关错误，请参阅仙人掌日志。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Delete Data Source
zh-hans	删除数据源

en	Delete Data Sources
zh-hans	删除数据源

en	The following Graph is using this Data Source.
zh-hans	以下图形使用这些数据源:

en	The following Graph is using these Data Sources.
zh-hans	以下图形使用这些数据源:

en	Leave the Graph Untouched
zh-hans	保持图不变.

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference this Data Source.
zh-hans	删除引用此数据源的所有 图形项.

en	Delete all Graphs that reference this Data Source.
zh-hans	删除引用此数据源的所有图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据源.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据源.

en	Disable Data Source
zh-hans	禁用数据源

en	Disable Data Sources
zh-hans	禁用数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Enable Data Source
zh-hans	启用数据源

en	Enable Data Sources
zh-hans	启用数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Change Device for Data Source
zh-hans	更改数据源配置文件

en	Change Device for Data Sources
zh-hans	更改设备设置

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将建议的名称重新应用于以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将建议的名称重新应用于以下数据源

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Source
zh-hans	重新向数据源提供建议的命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Sources
zh-hans	重新向数据源提供建议的命名

en	The name given to this data template. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	给这个数据模板的名字。 请注意，您只能将图形模板更改为百会之百兼容的图形模板，这意味着它包含相同的数据源。

en	Data Sources [ All Devices ]
zh-hans	数据源 [无设备]

en	Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hans	数据源 [无设备]

en	Data Sources [ %s ]
zh-hans	数据源 [%s]

en	Bad Indexes
zh-hans	索引

en	Note that this query may take some time to run.
zh-hans	请注意，此查询可能需要一些时间才能运行。

en	The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
zh-hans	此数据源的名称. 通常通过数据模板定义以编程方式生成.

en	The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
zh-hans	使用此数据查询的图形模板的数量.

en	Damaged Data Source Name
zh-hans	数据源名称

en	No Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	No Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	Field "%s" is missing an Output Field. Select the Output Field associated with this Data Source, and press Save again.

en	The Poller Cache operation has been launched in background for Data Template ID %d.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Delete Data Template
zh-hans	删除数据模板

en	Delete Data Templates
zh-hans	删除数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Data Template
zh-hans	重复数据模板

en	Duplicate Data Templates
zh-hans	重复数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Change Profile for Data Template
zh-hans	修改图形模板

en	Change Profile for Data Templates
zh-hans	修改图形模板

en	New Data Source Profile
zh-hans	新的数据源配置文件

en	Update database for existing Data Sources?

en	WARNING: This change will not change either the step or the heartbeat of existing RRDfiles. After this change, a Rebuild Poller Cache operation will take place in background to update the data collection cycle for the impacted Data Sources. It is strongly suggested that you either delete all the impacted RRDfiles afterwards, or use the splice_rrd.php CLI script to preserve old data and repopulate the new RRDfiles with the legacy data. Otherwise, this change will have no on the data and may in fact lead to a loss of fidelity if you are increasing the time between data collection cycles.

en	Data Templates in use can not be modified
zh-hans	正在使用的数据模板无法修改

en	This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
zh-hans	此值被禁用，因为它的值是从设备或特殊数据查询对象派生的，该对象跟踪关键数据数据查询关联。

en	This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
zh-hans	此值被禁用，因为它是从设备派生的并且是只读的。

en	Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
zh-hans	如果此字段为空,则值将从设备派生.

en	Custom Data Warning Message
zh-hans	自定义数据[数据输入: %s]

en	WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
zh-hans	警告：可能会发生数据丢失

en	After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will lose their Custom Data. This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
zh-hans	取消选中此复选框然后保存数据模板后，任何基于此数据模板的现有数据源都将丢失其自定义数据。这可能会导致数据收集和图表损坏

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following GPRINT Preset.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下GPRINT 预设.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following GPRINT Presets.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下GPRINT 预设.

en	Delete GPRINT Preset
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	Delete GPRINT Presets
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	GRPINTs
zh-hans	图形输出

en	GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
zh-hans	图表不存在

en	Graph Utility View for Graph: %s
zh-hans	图形工具视图

en	The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
zh-hans	Cacti Poller 尚未运行.

en	Full Sync Graphs
zh-hans	同步图

en	Quick Sync Graphs
zh-hans	同步图

en	Data Template Filter
zh-hans	数据模板项目

en	This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
zh-hans	此过滤器将限制数据源下拉列表中可见的数据源。

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
zh-hans	图表模板“%s”的同步导致 %s 次修复！

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
zh-hans	图表模板“%s”的同步导致没有修复。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Delete Graph Template
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Delete Graph Templates
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph Template
zh-hans	重复的图形模板

en	Duplicate Graph Templates
zh-hans	重复的图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Resize Graph Template
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	Resize Graph Templates
zh-hans	图形模板

en	Template Class
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Template. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Templates
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Templates. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Class
zh-hans	经典

en	The Class of this Graph Template
zh-hans	这个图形模板的名称.

en	The Version of this Graph Template
zh-hans	这个图形模板的名称.

en	The number of Graph Items in this Graph Template.
zh-hans	使用此图形模板的图的数量.

en	The Title of this Graph. Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules. The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
zh-hans	这个图形的标题. 通常以图形模板定义或建议的命名规则编程式生成. 标题的最大长度在 '设置' -> '外观' 下进行控制.

en	The Site Name for this Graph.
zh-hans	这个用户组的名称.

en	Site Location
zh-hans	位置

en	The Site Location for this Graph.
zh-hans	这个用户组的名称.

en	The device for this Graph.
zh-hans	这个用户组的名称.

en	The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hans	这个图形基于的数据源.

en	The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hans	此图形所基于的图形模板或数据查询.

en	Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
zh-hans	选择将所选图形添加到哪个报告中.

en	There were not Aggregate Templates found for the selected Graphs
zh-hans	当前没有为选定的旧式聚合定义聚合模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的页面.

en	Delete Graph
zh-hans	删除图形

en	Delete Graphs
zh-hans	删除图形

en	The following Data Source is used by this Graph.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Source is used by these Graphs.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	Delete Method
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete the Data Sources referenced by this Graph
zh-hans	删除这些图中未被使用的所有数据源.

en	Leave the Data Source untouched.
zh-hans	保持数据源不变.

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graph. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图形模板,然后点击 '继续' 以更改以下图形的图形模板. 请注意,只会显示兼容的图形模板. 兼容性由具有相同数据源的人员标识.

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graphs. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图形模板,然后点击 '继续' 以更改以下图形的图形模板. 请注意,只会显示兼容的图形模板. 兼容性由具有相同数据源的人员标识.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph
zh-hans	重复图

en	Duplicate Graphs
zh-hans	重复图

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graph to a Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graphs to Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Convert Graph to Template
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Convert Graphs to Templates
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph to the new Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将选定的图形添加到下面的报告中.

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graphs to the new Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将选定的图形添加到下面的报告中.

en	Change Graph to new Device
zh-hans	更改关联设备图

en	Change Graphs to new Device
zh-hans	更改关联设备图

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 重新将建议的命名应用于以下图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 重新将建议的命名应用于以下图形.

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graph
zh-hans	重新向图形重新应用建议的命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graphs
zh-hans	重新向图形重新应用建议的命名

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将自动化规则应用于以下图形.

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graph
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graphs
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	The following Data Source is in use by this Graph.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Source is in use by these Graphs.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graphs on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Place Graph on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Place Graph on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Place Graphs on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	View Timespans.
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图表模板应用到这个图表。 请注意，您只能将图形模板更改为百会之百兼容的图形模板，这意味着它包含相同的数据源。

en	Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh-hans	[自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en	Graph Management [ All Devices ]
zh-hans	所有设备的新图

en	Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hans	用户组管理 [编辑: %s]

en	Source
zh-hans	无来源

en	The image format of the Graph.
zh-hans	生成的图形的默认图像格式.

en	Empty Graph
zh-hans	复制图形

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
zh-hans	为 ID 为“%s”的数据查询“%s”解析数据查询资源 XML 文件时出错

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
zh-hans	为 ID 为“%s”的数据查询“%s”解析数据查询资源 XML 文件时出错

en	The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
zh-hans	由于数据查询没有关联的图表模板，索引被禁用。

en	Error in Data Query. This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
zh-hans	数据查询错误。这可能是由于以下原因： 文件权限，或丢失或格式不正确的数据查询 XML 文件。

en	WARNING: Cacti Page:%s for User:%s Generated a Fatal Error %d!

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached. The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable. The http error was '%s'. Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.

en	The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.

en	Place Device on Report
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Device Data Query Re-indexed. Verbose output displayed.
zh-hans	设备数据查询重新索引。显示详细输出。

en	Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
zh-hans	为设备启用设备调试。

en	Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
zh-hans	刷新设备的轮询缓存。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Delete Devices
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Enable Device
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Enable Devices
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下设备.

en	Disable Devices
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Change Devices
zh-hans	更改设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Clear Statistics for Device
zh-hans	清除设备上的统计信息

en	Clear Statistics for Devices
zh-hans	清除设备上的统计信息

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Device to its Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' ,将以下设备与它们的设备模板同步.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices to their Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' ,将以下设备与它们的设备模板同步.

en	Synchronize Device Template
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Synchronize Devices Templates
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Devices on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Place Devices on Report
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Devices on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Place Device on Tree
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Place Devices on Tree
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Repopulate Poller Cache
zh-hans	重建poller 缓存

en	[ In state since '%s', Uptime since '%s' ]

en	Re-Index Device
zh-hans	索引重建方法

en	Delete Item from Device Template
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Service Check
zh-hans	删除检查

en	The number of threads to use to collect information for this Device. Applies to spine only.
zh-hans	用于设备数据采集的并发线程数. 仅适用于Spine 采集器.

en	The site associated to this Device
zh-hans	与本站点相关的城市.

en	The Availability/Reachability method used to communicate with the device. In some cases, the Availability/Reachability method will be 'none', which is not uncommon for some devices

en	Create Date
zh-hans	创建

en	The Date that the Device was added to Cacti.
zh-hans	调试启动的日期.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Delete Device Template
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Delete Device Templates
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Duplicate Device Template
zh-hans	重复的设备模板

en	Duplicate Device Templates
zh-hans	重复的设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Sync Device Template
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Sync Device Templates
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Remove Graph Template
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	Remove Data Query
zh-hans	删除查询

en	Device Class
zh-hans	设备规则

en	The Class of this Device Template. The Class Name should be representative of it's function.

en	The version of this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	The author of this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	Copyright
zh-hans	右

en	The copyright of this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	Unassigned

en	Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
zh-hans	此时只有具有安装/升级权限的Cacti 管理员才能登录

en	Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
zh-hans	数据输入的方法似乎未列入白名单.

en	Device Template updated. Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板已更新. 请记得同步模板以将所有更改推送到使用该模板的设备.

en	Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hans	保存成功. 配置已复制到远程数据采集器.

en	Save Failed. Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
zh-hans	保存失败。最小值必须小于最大值。

en	Unable to change password. User account not found.
zh-hans	无法更改密码。找不到用户帐户。

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hans	数据输入已保存. 在创建图形或数据源之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hans	数据输入已保存. 在数据采集器开始使用任何新的或修改的数据输入输入字段之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hans	数据输入字段已保存. 在创建图形或数据源之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hans	数据输入字段已保存. 在数据采集器开始使用任何新的或修改的数据输入输入字段之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
zh-hans	无法确定密码字段的大小,请检查db用户的权限

en	Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
zh-hans	无法增加密码字段的大小,请检查数据库用户的权限

en	CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
zh-hans	CSRF超时是由于不活动,页面刷新而发生的.

en	Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	无法与远程数据采集器建立MySQL 连接.

en	Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
zh-hans	同步不包括中央Cacti 数据库服务器.

en	When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
zh-hans	保存远程数据采集器时,数据库主机名必须与所有其他数据库唯一.

en	Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	对于每个远程数据采集器,您的远程数据库主机名必须是 'localhost' 以外的其他名称.

en	Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
zh-hans	此页面上的路径变量仅在本地保存。

en	All Graphs have been added to the Report. Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
zh-hans	所有图形都已添加到报告中.跳过了具有相同Timespan的重复图形.

en	Permission Denied. You do not have permission to the requested action.
zh-hans	没有权限。您无权执行所请求的操作。

en	Page is not defined. Therefore, it can not be displayed.
zh-hans	页面未定义。因此，它无法显示。

en	Stream Data
zh-hans	图行数据

en	Stream Data Query
zh-hans	图行数据

en	Warnings, Errors, Device and Tree Creation

en	Low Level plus Graph Creation/Non-Creation Events

en	All Events plus Global Log Level Specific Trace Events

en	SHA-224

en	SHA-256

en	SHA-392

en	SHA-512

en	AES
zh-hans	DES

en	AES-128

en	AES-192

en	AES-192-C
zh-hans	AES-192

en	AES-256

en	AES-256-C
zh-hans	AES-256

en	Stream Device
zh-hans	同步设备

en	TCP Ping Closed
zh-hans	TCP Ping

en	1 Thread
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	Cacti Builtin Authentication
zh-hans	内置认证

en	LDAP/AD User Domains
zh-hans	用户域

en	LDAPS
zh-hans	LDAP

en	LDAP + TLS

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Function
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Y-intercept
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Slope
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Correlation Coefficient

en	Apache License 2.0

en	Creative Commons

en	GNU General Public License

en	MIT License
zh-hans	授权

en	Eclipse Public License version 2.0

en	Create Packages
zh-hans	导入程序包

en	Repositories
zh-hans	重试

en	Public Keys
zh-hans	发布

en	SNMP Managers
zh-hans	SNMP 条目

en	User Log
zh-hans	用户登录

en	RRDfile Checker
zh-hans	RRD 文件清理器

en	Technical Info
zh-hans	技术支持

en	Change Log
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Access Points, Controllers

en	Application Related
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Cacti Related
zh-hans	Cacti 报告

en	Database Related
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Facilities Related

en	Generic Device
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	HPC/Grid Computing
zh-hans	网格选项

en	Hypervisor Related

en	Linux Related

en	Load Balancer
zh-hans	负载均衡

en	Network Switch
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	Network Router
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	NAS/SAN Related

en	Network Firewalls
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	Printer Related
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Storage Related

en	Telco Related
zh-hans	选择模板

en	Web Server Related

en	Windows Related

en	UPS Related

en	Amon Server Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	AMQP Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	CPU Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	Disk Stats
zh-hans	设备状态

en	Disk I/O Stats

en	Health Stats
zh-hans	下次开始时间

en	Webserver Stats
zh-hans	设备状态

en	Kafka Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	Kernel Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Kernel Memory
zh-hans	系统内存

en	Linux CPU Stats

en	Linux Kernel Params

en	MongoDB Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	MariaDB/MySQL Stats

en	Memory Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Mosquitto Stats
zh-hans	Boost 状态

en	Network Stats
zh-hans	网络

en	Process Stats
zh-hans	进程

en	QOS Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	Swap Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	Syslog Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	System Stats
zh-hans	系统设置

en	Unspecified
zh-hans	正当

en	Spike Handling
zh-hans	尖峰削除设置

en	Package Management
zh-hans	日志管理

en	Reports Administration
zh-hans	日志管理

en	Show Graph Action Icons
zh-hans	显示图形标题

en	Show User Help Links
zh-hans	显示用户帮助链接

en	%d GByte
zh-hans	%d GBytes

en	Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE1图形

en	Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE2图形

en	Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE3图形

en	Print All Legend Items
zh-hans	打印所有图例项目

en	Print Totaling Legend Items Only
zh-hans	仅打印总计图例项目

en	Base Graph Order
zh-hans	有图

en	Use the First Handler Found
zh-hans	使用 PHP GetText 处理程序

en	Use the PHP GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 PHP GetText 处理程序

en	Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 Oscarotero GetText 处理程序

en	Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 MonoTranslator GetText 处理程序

en	[Restart]
zh-hans	受限的

en	RRD Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Cacti Help
zh-hans	Cacti 首页

en	Package Cacti Template
zh-hans	重复数据模板

en	Package Repositories
zh-hans	包文件

en	Package Public Keys
zh-hans	包文件

en	years
zh-hans	%d 年

en	The maximum number of times SNMP will attempt to contact the remote device before giving up.
zh-hans	Cacti 将在失败之前尝试ping 主机的次数.

en	The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh-hans	指定可在单次SNMP 请求中采集的OID 数量.

en	%d OID's
zh-hans	%d 个 OID

en	Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
zh-hans	批量步行最大重复次数

en	For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
zh-hans	对于 SNMPv2 和 SNMPv3 设备，SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions 大小。默认为“重新索引时自动检测”。对于超大型交换机、高性能服务器、巨型帧网络或高延迟 WAN 连接，增加此值可能会提高轮询器性能。更多的数据被打包到一个 SNMP 数据包中，这可以减少数据查询的运行时间。然而，一些设备可能会完全拒绝响应最大重复大小设置过大的数据包。对于功率较低的物联网类型设备或较小的嵌入式 IT 设备来说尤其如此。还应特别注意整个网络路径 MTU，因为设置过高的值可能会导致数据包碎片。

en	Auto Detect on Re-Index
zh-hans	重新索引时自动检测

en	Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
zh-hans	第一次重新索引时自动检测/设置

en	%d Repetition
zh-hans	网格选项

en	The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method. If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
zh-hans	对特定输入法进行空白验证检查的结果.如果输入字符串更改,并且白名单文件未更新,则不允许创建图形.

en	Left Axis Format (--left-axis-format <format>)
zh-hans	左轴格式器 (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)

en	Primary Color
zh-hans	主要管理员

en	The color to use for the canvas item and legend.
zh-hans	用于图例的颜色.

en	Primary Opacity
zh-hans	主要管理员

en	The opacity of the primary color.
zh-hans	颜色的不透明度/ Alpha通道.

en	Gradient Color
zh-hans	命名的颜色

en	The gradient color to use for the canvas item.
zh-hans	用于此图形项的数据源。

en	Gradient Opacity

en	The opacity of the gradient color.
zh-hans	颜色的不透明度/ Alpha通道.

en	Gradient Height
zh-hans	图形高度

en	The Gradient Height parameter can create three different behaviors. If it is > 0, then the gradient is a fixed height, starting at the line going down. If it is < 0, then the gradient starts at a fixed height above the x-axis, going down to the x-axis. If it is == 0, then the gradient goes from the top of the area fill to x-axis.

en	Legend for Export/Hover

en	A Legend to be displayed when Hovering over the Graph and also used for Graph Export. Hover requires RRDtool 1.9.1 and above. It may work for RRDtool 1.8+, but not for Thold Legends.

en	The Class of this Graph Template.
zh-hans	这个图形模板的名称.

en	The Version given to this Graph Template.
zh-hans	数据模板的名称.

en	Test Data Sources
zh-hans	有数据源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hans	如果您希望在创建数据源之前对其进行测试，请选中此复选框。启用测试数据源后，如果数据源未返回有效数据，则不会创建图表。如果您希望拥有一个更通用的设备模板，该模板可以包含更多可以根据设备本身的特性有选择地应用的图形模板，则此设置很重要。注意：如果你有一个长时间运行的脚本作为数据源，创建图表的时间将会增加。

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device. IPv6 address insert into brackets (example: [2001:abcd:1234::1])
zh-hans	设备的FQDN 或者IP 地址.

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Set
zh-hans	更改设备SNMP 选项

en	If a Device goes down, use this SNMP Option Set to attempt to re-establish communication with the device and update the devices settings based upon the first matching SNMP Options Set.

en	The type of ping packet to sent. <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i> <br><i>NOTE: TCP Ping Closed - Even if the tcp ping is not successful, the device can be considered UP.</i>
zh-hans	要发送的ping 包的类型. <br> <i>注意: Linux/UNIX 上的ICMP 需要root 权限.</i>

en	Created
zh-hans	创建

en	Date/time the device was added

en	The Version given to this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	A suitable Class for the Device Template.
zh-hans	模板的一个有用的名字.

en	Tags

en	A series of space delimited tags to help with searching for this Device Template.

en	The original author of this Device Template.
zh-hans	这个树的原始作者.

en	Author Email
zh-hans	作者

en	The original author's Email address.
zh-hans	这个树的原始作者.

en	A the author's desired copyright for this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	Installation Instructions
zh-hans	安装选项:

en	Brief installation instructions provided by the Device Template author.

en	Data Source Overrides
zh-hans	数据源配置文件

en	Graph/Data Template Overrides
zh-hans	图形模板选项

en	Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图像格式.

en	The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	Include Prefix Text
zh-hans	包含索引

en	Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
zh-hans	将源图GPRINT标题文本包含在汇总图中。

en	Mail/Reporting/DNS/Proxy
zh-hans	邮件/报告/ DNS

en	FPing Binary Path
zh-hans	PHP 路径

en	The path to the FPing binary file which provides for a more precise ping command.

en	Poller Standard Error Log Path
zh-hans	poller 标准错误日志路径

en	If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
zh-hans	如果您遇到Cacti 数据采集器的问题,请设置此文件路径,并将数据采集器的标准错误重定向到此文件

en	This is the Log file where Boost will write its information to. It much be located in the same directory as the Cacti Log file.

en	The path to Spine configuration file. By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
zh-hans	Spine 配置文件的路径.默认情况下,在Spine 的cwd 中,如果未指定,则为/etc.

en	Expand log details
zh-hans	展开设备

en	What level of expansion do you want on the log file? Increase expansion can slow search results

en	Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
zh-hans	记录何时访问请求字段而不进行适当的输入验证

en	Data Source Tracing
zh-hans	数据源使用

en	A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
zh-hans	仅限开发人员选项，用于跟踪数据源的创建，主要围绕检查唯一性

en	Log Ignored General Errors

en	Cacti will mask certain errors that are often times considered fatal and that would otherwise disable plugins and additionally confuse some users. If you wish to see these errors instead, check the checkbox.

en	Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
zh-hans	系统日志/事件日志项目选择

en	When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
zh-hans	使用Syslog/Eventlog 进行日志记录时,会将Cacti 日志消息转发到Syslog/Eventlog.

en	Log Rotation
zh-hans	日志保留个数

en	Internationalization (i18n)
zh-hans	国际化 (i18n)

en	Preferred Language Processor
zh-hans	首选语言处理器

en	Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors. If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
zh-hans	Cacti 包括对多个备用语言翻译处理器的支持。默认使用 PHP 内置支持，但并非所有 Linux 变体都包含内置语言支持。如果未选中，Cacti 将选择找到的第一个。

en	Client TimeZone Support
zh-hans	MySQL - 时区支持

en	How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.

en	Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.

en	Enable Gradient Support
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.

en	There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions. The first is 'Permissive'. Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them. Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph. These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs. So, two additional options are available. They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs. And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
zh-hans	有两种方法可以确定用户的图形权限. 首先是 '宽松'. 在 '宽松' 设置下,用户只需要访问 '图形', '设备' 或 '图形模板' 即可访问适用于其的图形. 在 '严格' 下,用户必须有权访问图形,设备和图形模板才能访问图形.

en	Device Based
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Local Page Help Only
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net. However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server. If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.

en	Data Source Preservation Preset
zh-hans	图形/数据源创建方法

en	When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs. Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
zh-hans	启用后，Cacti将在删除图形时将单选按钮设置为删除图形的相关数据源。注意：如果其他图形中使用了数据源，则Cacti不允许删除数据源。

en	Graphs Auto Unlock
zh-hans	图匹配规则

en	When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs. This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
zh-hans	启用后，Cacti将不会锁定图表。这样可以更快地手动修改与图形相关的数据源。

en	For use with Cacti's External Link Support. Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
zh-hans	用于Cacti 的外部链接支持.使用此设置,您可以隐藏Cacti 仪表板,这样您就可以只显示自己的页面.

en	GitHub/GitLab API Settings

en	Base API Repository URL

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub or GitLab enter the GitHub or GitLab API url here. The default is https://api.github.com/. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	GitHub User Account
zh-hans	用户帐户详情

en	The User account that holds your GitHub/GitLab repositories. Change this only if you have your own repository that you maintain for Cacti Plugins.

en	Personal Access Token
zh-hans	成功 - 令牌

en	If you wish to get the latest plguins versions directly from GitHub without overly restricted rate limiting, enter your Personal Access Token here.

en	Enable Unsafe Plugin Installs
zh-hans	启用插件

en	If you would like to allow the installation of Cacti Plugins from their 'develop' branch, check this checkbox.

en	Packaging Defaults
zh-hans	包文件

en	Author Name
zh-hans	作者

en	The name of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.
zh-hans	Cacti 将用作新用户帐户的模板的用户名称.

en	Author Email Address
zh-hans	发件地址

en	The Email address of the author that you wish published with the Device Template or Package.

en	Template/Package Copyright

en	The default copyright that you would like to use for your packaged Device Templates and Packages.

en	Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
zh-hans	允许不安全的JavaScript eval（）调用

en	Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls. If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
zh-hans	某些Cacti插件需要使用不安全的JavaScript eval（）调用。如果选择此选项，则仙人掌中将允许它们。

en	Content-Security Alternate Sources
zh-hans	内容安全替代来源

en	Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself. This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site. Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com. These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
zh-hans	将允许在 Web 服务器本身之外访问的空格分隔的域名。这对于选择使用 CDN 或托管站点的用户来说很重要。来源可以包括通配符，例如：*.mydomain.com，或协议，例如：https://*.example.com。这些替代源仅包括图像、CSS 和 JavaScript 类型。

en	Remote Agent
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	When using multiple Data Collectors, there are the Settings for Communicating between Data Collectors

en	TCP Port
zh-hans	SMTP 端口

en	The TCP Port used for communicating with the Remote Data Collectors. The protocol will match the Central Cacti web server (either HTTP or HTTPS). Leave blank to use the default ports.

en	The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request. On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
zh-hans	中央Cacti Web服务器在放弃请求之前,等待远程数据采集器响应以获取各种设备信息的时间(以秒为单位).在与中央Cacti 数据采集器以外的数据采集器关联的设备上,必须使用Remote Agent 来收集设备信息.

en	Logging Level
zh-hans	记录

en	The Logging level for Automation activities. Levels are Low, Medium and High.

en	Force Serial Automation Scans

en	When enabled, Cacti Automation will scan one network at a time not in Parallel. This setting can be useful when your Cacti Web Servers have limited cores for performing Automation checks.

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph. This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object. Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hans	禁用时,Cacti Automation不会主动创建任何图形.这在调整设备设置时非常有用,以避免每次保存对象时都创建新的图形.仍然可以手动调用自动化规则.

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item. This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object. Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hans	禁用时,Cacti Automation不会主动创建任何树项.在调整 '设备' 或 '图形' 设置时,这非常有用,以避免每次保存对象时都创建新的树条目.仍然可以手动调用规则.

en	Automation Notification To Email
zh-hans	自动通知的收件人

en	The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则发送自动化通知电子邮件的电子邮件地址.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用Primary Cacti Admins Email帐户.

en	The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则用于自动化通知的电子邮件名称将发送电子邮件.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用名称作为系统默认.

en	Automation Notification From Email
zh-hans	自动通知来自哪个邮件地址

en	The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则用于自动化通知的电子邮件地址将发送电子邮件.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用系统默认的 '发件人'.

en	Graph Template Defaults
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	Graph Template Test Data Source
zh-hans	图形,数据源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hans	如果您希望在创建新的和新导入的图形模板之前测试数据源，请选中此复选框。启用测试数据源后，如果数据源未返回有效数据，则不会创建图表。如果您希望拥有一个更通用的设备模板，该模板可以包含更多可以根据设备本身的特性有选择地应用的图形模板，则此设置很重要。注意：如果你有一个长时间运行的脚本作为数据源，创建图表的时间将会增加。

en	The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备上使用的默认设备模板.

en	The default number of Device Threads. This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
zh-hans	设备线程的默认数量.这仅适用于使用Spine Data Collector时.

en	Default Interface Speed
zh-hans	默认图形类型

en	If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
zh-hans	如果Cacti无法确定由于ifSpeed或ifHighSpeed未设置或为零而导致的接口速度，那么您希望在生成的RRDfiles上获得什么最大值。

en	100 Mbps Ethernet
zh-hans	100 Mbps以太网

en	1 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	1 Gbps以太网

en	10 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	10 Gbps以太网

en	25 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	25 Gbps以太网

en	40 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	40 Gbps以太网

en	56 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	56 Gbps以太网

en	100 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	100 Gbps以太网

en	Downed Device SNMP Recovery Options Retry Frequency

en	When a Device is Down, and has an SNMP Recovery Options Set established, how often do you wish to try to reciver the Device using the SNMP Options Set specified?

en	Default Ping Port for all new Devices. With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port. With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认Ping 端口. 如使用TCP, Cacti 将尝试发送syn包到端口.如使用UDP,Cacti 则要么成功连接,要么 '端口无法访问' 错误, 以确定设备是否已启动.

en	Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices. The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging. ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second. TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认Ping 超时值(以毫秒为单位).用于设备SNMP,ICMP,UDP和TCP ping的超时值. ICMP Pings 将四舍五入到最接近的秒数. Windows 上的TCP 和UDP 连接超时由操作系统控制,因此不建议在Windows 上使用.

en	. This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:

en	Autocomplete Delay
zh-hans	列自动完成

en	The number of milliseconds to wait before initiating a call to the server for autocomplete. Any value less than 500 will assume 500ms

en	Minimum Tree Width
zh-hans	最小长度

en	The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
zh-hans	要收缩的树的最小宽度。

en	Maximum Tree Width
zh-hans	标题长度最大值

en	The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
zh-hans	要扩展到的最大树的宽度，此后，树枝将在页面上滚动。

en	Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
zh-hans	从设备下拉列表中剥离域

en	When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
zh-hans	在查看设备名称过滤器下拉菜单时，选中此选项将从主机名剥离到域。

en	Minimum Refresh Interval
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates. This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes. If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
zh-hans	这是图表更新之间支持的最短时间。此值还用于设置某些 RRDfile 属性。如果您的设备缓存数据并且不提供实时更新，您可能需要增加默认的最小刷新间隔以防止创建有间隙的图形。

en	RRDtool Graph Options
zh-hans	图形操作

en	Custom Watermark
zh-hans	自定义数据

en	To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
zh-hans	格式化 |date_time| 时使用在图表上

en	Disable RRDtool Watermark
zh-hans	RRDtool 图像水印

en	Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
zh-hans	如果您的 RRDtool 版本支持它，您可以通过选中此选项禁用图形上的 RRDtool 广告。

en	Business Hours Settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Start of Business Day

en	The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm

en	End of Business Day

en	The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm

en	Hide Weekends
zh-hans	%d 周

en	Only show business hours during weekdays.

en	Show business hours

en	Display business hours on rrd graphs.

en	Color to use for business hours

en	The color to be shown for business hours

en	Maximum number of days to show business hours
zh-hans	每页最多显示多少列

en	After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. Recommended: 62 days

en	If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information. It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
zh-hans	如果选中此选项,Cacti 将使用Cacti 设备和系统信息填充SNMP Agent 列表.它不会开启SNMP Agent 本身.

en	The poller type to use. This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
zh-hans	要使用的poller 类型. 此设置将在下一个采集周期生效.

en	The polling interval in use. This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated. NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache. Failure to do so, may result in lost data.
zh-hans	采集周期在使用中. 此设置将影响检查和更新RRD 文件的频率.注意: 如果更改此值,则必须重新填充poller 缓存. 否则可能导致数据丢失

en	Cron/Daemon Interval
zh-hans	Cron 周期

en	The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started. You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector. For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
zh-hans	Cacti 数据收集器的启动频率。您可以使用 crontab、计划任务（适用于 Windows）或 cactid systemd 服务来控制启动 Cacti 数据收集器。有关使用 cactid 守护程序的说明，请查看服务目录中的 README.md 文件。

en	Debug Output Width
zh-hans	调试输出宽度

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
zh-hans	如果选择此选项,Cacti 将检查超出Cacti 存储能力的输出,并在找到时发出警告.

en	SNMP Get OID Limit
zh-hans	SNMP 获取

en	The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request. For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level. You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
zh-hans	每个 snmpget 请求发出的默认最大 SNMP Get OID 数。对于设备，此设置在设备级别进行控制。只有在脚本或插件中原生使用 Cacti 的 SNMP API 时，才应使用此设置。

en	Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle

en	This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.

en	Data Collector Replication
zh-hans	数据采集器信息

en	Poller Sync Interval
zh-hans	poller 同步周期

en	The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller. This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
zh-hans	创建poller 时使用的默认采集同步周期.此设置将影响远程poller 的检查和更新频率.

en	Disable Resource Cache Replication
zh-hans	重建资源缓存

en	By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache. Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector. This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade. If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
zh-hans	默认情况下，主仙人掌数据收集器会将整个网站和插件缓存到资源缓存中。然后，远程数据收集器会定期使用主仙人掌数据收集器的任何更新来更新主题。该资源缓存实质上允许远程数据收集器进行自我升级。如果您不想使用此选项，则可以使用此设置禁用它。

en	Disable Automatic Full Sync on Upgrade

en	By default, upon upgrading the Main Cacti system, it will perform a Full Sync to all Data Collectors. This process may be time consuming. Therefore, to allow upgrades to be completed quicker, we provide this option. Note that if this is disabled, the Cacti administrator must force this process from the Data Collectors interface after upgrade.

en	How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged? Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hans	想如何记录Spine 的输出错误? 选项有: '详细', 类似于cmd.php 日志记录; '概要' 提供了每个设备输出错误的数量; 和'无'. 它不提供错误计数.

en	The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process. Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted. This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
zh-hans	每个Spine 进程运行的并发脚本服务器进程的数量. 设置在1和10之间是合适的. 如果您正在运行多个线程和脚本服务器脚本,此参数将有所帮助.

en	The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete. This timeout value is in seconds and valid for both cmd.php and spine Data Collectors.
zh-hans	Cacti 将等待脚本完成的最长时间. 此超时值以秒为单位

en	Poller Output Not Empty Debouncing

en	If you are having issues with some data sources, your Email could be flooded with 'Poller Output Not Empty' warnings. If this is happening, you can debounce the setting based upon this interval.

en	Periodic All Device Re-Index

en	Re-Index All Device Schedule
zh-hans	索引重建方法

en	At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices. This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.

en	Weekly on Sunday

en	Monthly on Sunday
zh-hans	每月的某一天

en	Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
zh-hans	图例字体设置

en	Report Generation Timeout
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	Cacti的Reports Generation脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Data Source Statistics Timeout
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	Cacti的数据源统计脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	RRDChecker Timeout
zh-hans	DNS 超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile Check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌的Spikekill脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Poller Commands Timeout
zh-hans	后台命令超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed. This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hans	Cacti的Background Commands脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Poller Command Concurrent Processes
zh-hans	并发进程

en	The number of concurrent Poller Command processes. The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.

en	Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
zh-hans	维护后台生成超时

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌维护脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
zh-hans	Spikekill背景生成超时

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌的Spikekill脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Data Collector Defaults
zh-hans	数据采集器

en	These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level. The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
zh-hans	这些设置在数据收集器级别维护。此处的值仅是首次创建数据收集器时使用的默认值。

en	1h count warning threshold

en	When this count of guarded ratio (below) is reached in one hour, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable.

en	1 hour guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded ratio poller run/max time (in percent).

en	24 hours guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded average ratio poller run/max time (in percent). When it is reached, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable

en	Data Collector Processes
zh-hans	默认数据采集器的进程数

en	The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector. NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector. Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector. Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance. Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter. When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead. When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
zh-hans	每个数据采集器的默认并发进程数.注意: 从Cacti 1.2开始,此设置在数据采集器中维护.此后,这个值仅是数据采集器的预设值.使用cmd.php 时,使用较大的数字可提高性能. Spine 中的性能问题最好通过多线程参数解决.使用Spine 时,我们建议使用较低的数字并充分利用线程.使用cmd.php 时, 数字不应该超过CPU 核心数的2倍.

en	Spine Specific Execution Parameters

en	How would you like Spine output errors logged? The options are: 'Detailed' which is similar to cmd.php logging; 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device; and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hans	想如何记录Spine 的输出错误? 选项有: '详细', 类似于cmd.php 日志记录; '概要' 提供了每个设备输出错误的数量; 和'无'. 它不提供错误计数.

en	Threads per Process
zh-hans	每个进程的默认线程数

en	The Default Threads allowed per process. NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset. Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance. However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers). You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
zh-hans	每个进程允许的默认线程.注意: 从Cacti 1.2+开始,此设置在数据采集器中维护,这只是预设.使用Spine 时使用较高的数字可提高性能.但是,请确保您有足够的MySQL/MariaDB 连接数来支撑以下等式: connections = data collectorors * processes *(threads + script servers).您还必须确保为用户登录连接提供足够的备用连接.

en	<blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used. If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources. Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
zh-hans	<blockquote> <i>内置身份认证</i> - Cacti 处理用户身份认证,允许您创建用户并授予他们对Cacti 内不同区域的权限.<br><br> <i>Web 基本身份认证</i> - 身份认证由Web 服务器处理.如果定义了模板用户,则可以在首次登录时自动添加或创建用户,否则将使用预定义的来宾权限.<br><br> <i>LDAP 身份认证</i> - 允许使用LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.如果定义了模板用户,将在首次登录时自动创建用户,否则将使用定义的来宾权限.如果未启用PHP LDAP 模块,则LDAP 身份认证不会显示为可选选项. <br><br> <i>多个LDAP/AD 域身份认证</i> - 允许管理员支持来自不同LDAP/AD 目录的多个不同组以访问Cacti 资源.与LDAP 身份认证一样,使用此方法也需要PHP LDAP 模块. </blockquote>

en	If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in. The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use. Note, the client must use HTTPS to leverage this feature.
zh-hans	如果用户进行身份认证并选择 '保持登录状态',则会在用户的计算机上创建一个身份认证Cookie.以允许该用户保持登录状态.身份认证Cookie 在90天不使用后即失效.

en	Primary Admin
zh-hans	主要管理员

en	The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues. To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
zh-hans	当Cacti 系统遇到问题时将自动接收电子邮件的主管理帐户的名称.要接收这些电子邮件,请确保您的邮件设置正确,并且管理帐户具有已设置的电子邮件地址.

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default. This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
zh-hans	Cacti 将用作新Web Basic 和LDAP 用户模板的用户名; 默认为 'guest', 被选中时,将禁止此用户帐户登录.

en	2FA Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	How long the Two Factor Auth token lasts before being rechecked up to a max of 1 week

en	Pwned Checks (Online)

en	Pwned Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Check password against haveibeenpwned.com

en	Pwned Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Block use of a password once it reaches this reported usage level

en	Basic Authentication Settings
zh-hans	Web 基本身份认证

en	Basic Auth Login Failure Message
zh-hans	基本身份验证映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users. It can include both text and HTML.
zh-hans	使用基本身份验证时，如果将用户名映射到有效的 Cacti 帐户时出现问题，则会向用户显示此处包含的消息。它可以包括文本和 HTML。

en	Basic Auth Mapfile
zh-hans	基本身份验证映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
zh-hans	使用基本身份验证时，如果需要将基本帐户转换为其他登录帐户，则可以在此处指定CSV文件，以将基本帐户映射到所需的登录帐户。

en	Account Email Notification
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	Send email to new user
zh-hans	Sendmail 选项

en	When an admin creates a new account and an email address is entered, send an informational email to it.

en	Subject of new user message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used for new user message.

en	Email body for new user message

en	This is the message that will be send to new user account. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	New user created. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To login and set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Send email when an admin changes a user password

en	When an admin changes the password of an account and the email address for that account is entered, send an informational email to that address.

en	Subject of reset password message

en	This is the Email subject that will be used when admin change user password or user use 'Forgot password'.

en	Cacti - password reset

en	Email body for reset password message

en	This is the message that will be sent when a user requests a password reset. Max 1024 characters. HTML is allowed. There are several common replacement tags that may be used in include &#060CACTIURL&#062 &#060USERNAME&#062 &#060PASSWORD&#062

en	User's password has been reset. <br>Server: <a href="<CACTIURL>"><CACTIURL></a><br>Username: <USERNAME><br>To set a new password, use <a href="<PWDRESETLINK>">the following link</a><br><br>

en	Reset link validity

en	How long the resetlink is valid in minutes

en	This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
zh-hans	这是一个服务器位置,将用于链接到Cacti 网站.

en	Notify Primary Admin of Issues
zh-hans	通知主要管理员问题

en	In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email? The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
zh-hans	如果Cacti 服务器遇到问题,是否应通过电子邮件通知主管理员?主管理员的Cacti 用户帐户在Cacti 设置页面的Authentication 选项卡下指定.它默认为 'admin' 帐户.

en	The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
zh-hans	电子邮件的最大大小,包括所有附件.

en	Internet Proxy Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Internet Proxy Address
zh-hans	请输入站点的地址

en	For either core Cacti Services or Plugins that require internet access, enter the proxy server and port here in the following format IP:PORT. For example 192.168.1.1:8080.

en	Internet Proxy User

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a username, enter it here.

en	Internet Proxy Password

en	If your Internet Proxy requires a password, enter it here.

en	Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti? If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle. When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
zh-hans	是否应该在Cacti 中开启RRD 按需更新? 如果关闭,则此更改将在下一个采集周期之后生效.如果有远程数据采集器,则必须开启此设置.

en	Number of Boost Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
zh-hans	如果boost poller删除了此运行时间,则会在Cacti 日志中发出警告,

en	Enable Direct Population of Boost Table
zh-hans	开启poller_output_boost 表的直接填充

en	Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost table with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh-hans	允许将记录直接插入到poller 输出Boost 中,从而使每个采集周期的时间缩短25%.

en	Enable Boost Debugging
zh-hans	启用插件

en	If set, Boost will log debug information directly to the Boost log file. Please note, enabling can cause a high I/O rate on the local file system.

en	Data Collection Method
zh-hans	数据采集

en	Data Source Statistics can use a legacy method where it will determine peak and average values, or an advanced mode which will calculated several additional statistical values in addition to peak and average. Using All Statistical Metrics can place additional CPU and IO load on the system.

en	Peak/Average Only

en	All Statistical Metrics
zh-hans	清除统计

en	Calculate Peaks Stats in Addition to Average Stats

en	This option will double the data collection time. If will use the MAX consolidation function and calculate statistics from the max values in each of the respective time ranges.

en	Number of DSStats Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	Data Source Retention Settings
zh-hans	数据存储设置

en	Save Historical Data in Database Tables

en	Check this setting in order to keep a table for each day, week, month, and year data. The times that these tables will be created will be based upon the following formula: Daily - One partition per day, Weekly - One Partition per Week, Monthly - One partition per Month, Yearly - One Partition per Year. All tables will have the following suffixes by type Daily: YYYYDDD, Weekly: YYYYWW, Monthly: YYYYMM, and Yearly: YYYY suffixes.

en	Daily Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep daily statistics.

en	Weekly Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep weekly statistics.

en	Monthly Partition Retention

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep monthly statistics.

en	Yearly Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep yearly statistics.

en	RRDfile Check
zh-hans	RRD 文件清理器

en	Enable RRDfile Check
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Should RRDfile Check be enabled for this Cacti system?
zh-hans	应该收集这个Cacti 系统的数据源统计数据吗?

en	Number of RRDfile Check Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent RRDfile Check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	Check Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	How frequent should RRD be checked ?
zh-hans	每天统计应该多频繁一次更新?

en	Structure RRDfile Paths
zh-hans	结构化RRD 路径

en	Enable Structured Paths
zh-hans	结构化RRD 路径

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Directory Pattern
zh-hans	找到目录

en	Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths. 'Device ID' is the default. The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs. After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.

en	Device ID
zh-hans	设备

en	Device ID/Data Query ID
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Device Hash/Device ID
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID

en	Max Device Hash Directories

en	The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.

en	There are three replacement methods. The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question. The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'. The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
zh-hans	有三种替代方法.第一种方法用所讨论的数据源的平均值替换峰值.第二种方法用 'NaN' 替换尖峰.最后一个用最后已知的良好值替换尖峰.

en	Absolute Maximum Value

en	This value represents the maximum raw value of any data point to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hans	此值表示从图形RRA 中删除的最大尖峰数.

en	1 Thousand
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	10 Thousand

en	100 Thousand

en	1 Million

en	2.5 Million (20 Megabits)

en	7.5 Million (60 Megabits)

en	10 Million

en	12.5 Million (100 Megabits)

en	31.3 Million (250 Megabits)

en	75 Million (600 Megabits)

en	100 Million

en	125 Million (1 Gigabit)

en	1 Billion

en	1.25 Billion (10 Gigabits)

en	12.5 Billion (100 Gigabits)

en	DS Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Specifies the DSes inside an RRD upon which Spikekill will operate. A string of comma-separated values that contains index numbers or names of desired DSes. If left blank, all DSes will match. An example is "5,traffic_*", which would match DS index 5 as well as any DS whose name begins with "traffic_".

en	Backup Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile. How long should these backup files be retained?
zh-hans	当SpikeKill消除图形中的峰值时，它将备份RRDfile。这些备份文件应保留多长时间？

en	TimeZone Support
zh-hans	MySQL - 时区支持

en	How would you like Cacti to present dates? This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.

en	Cacti Server Timezone
zh-hans	Cacti 服务器 v%s - 维护

en	My Browsers Timezone

en	Show Device Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
zh-hans	如果设备数据源包含在聚合图中，请将该图与其他设备图一起显示

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling
zh-hans	启用水平滚动

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
zh-hans	启用表的水平滚动，禁用响应列的可见性。

en	Tree History
zh-hans	历史密码

en	If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
zh-hans	如果启用，则仙人掌将记住两次登录之间以及返回到“图形”页面时的树历史记录。

en	Auto Log Out Time
zh-hans	自动注销

en	For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out. Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser. Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
zh-hans	对于仅具有控制台访问权限的用户，此用户在自动注销之前可以保持登录状态的时间。请注意，如果您已经超过一个小时没有活动，则可能需要刷新浏览器。另请注意，启用身份验证 Cookie 时，此设置没有影响。

en	Cacti Install Help
zh-hans	启动/安装

en	Refresh current page
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
zh-hans	Cacti Version %s 的安装程序初始化时请耐心等待.您必须开启JavaScript 才能进行.

en	FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 7.4 or later.
zh-hans	致命：我们无法继续此安装。为了安装Cacti，PHP必须是5.4或更高版本。

en	See the PHP Manual: JavaScript Object Notation.
zh-hans	请参阅PHP手册： JavaScript对象表示法 。

en	The php-json module must also be installed.
zh-hans	您已安装的RRDtool 版本.

en	See the PHP Manual: Disable Functions.
zh-hans	请参阅PHP手册： 禁用功能 。

en	The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
zh-hans	shell_exec（）和/或exec（）函数当前被阻止。

en	There was some error in MySQL/MariaDB. Can not continue.

en	You must pass at least a single Graph to this function
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个图形添加到报告中.

en	GPrint
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	Aggregate Items are not modifiable
zh-hans	聚合项目不可修改

en	Matching Objects [ %s ]&nbsp;
zh-hans	匹配对象 [ %s ]

en	Attempted SQL Injection found in Tree Automation for the field variable.

en	Show Matching Device SQL Query
zh-hans	没有匹配的设备

en	Show Matching Objects SQL Query
zh-hans	匹配对象

en	Warning matching Graph Rule returned no matches

en	ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
zh-hans	错误：不再支持采用 range1-range2 形式的 IP 范围。

en	The file is too big.

en	Incomplete file transfer.

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hans	没有选择文件

en	Temporary folder missing.

en	Failed to write file to disk

en	File upload stopped by extension

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s!

en	Imported
zh-hans	导入

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s!
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s Failed!
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	The Automation Network Rule does not include any SNMP Options!

en	The Automation Network Rule import columns do not match the database schema

en	The Device Template related to the Network Rule is not loaded in this Cacti System. Please edit this Network and set the Device Template, or Import the Device Template and then re-import this Automation Rule.

en	Unknown Device Template
zh-hans	未知的模板

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hans	默认自动化网络

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network Rule Import data is either for another object type or not JSON formatted.

en	Template column '
zh-hans	模板策略

en	Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again

en	No session
zh-hans	会话

en	Device:(Hide Disabled)
zh-hans	设备已禁用

en	Your account has been locked. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Access Denied! Login Disabled.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Access Denied! Login Failed.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Access Denied! LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hans	LDAP 搜索错误: %s

en	Access Denied! LDAP Error: %s
zh-hans	LDAP 错误: %s

en	Access Denied! No password provided by user.
zh-hans	拒绝访问！用户未提供密码。

en	Access Denied! Login failed.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Reset password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements. Therefore, you must change your password now.
zh-hans	您的Cacti管理员已强制使用复杂的密码登录，而您当前的Cacti密码不符合新要求。因此，您必须立即更改密码。

en	This password appears to be a well known password, please use a different one

en	Cacti Login Failure
zh-hans	Cacti 日志已清除

en	Authentication was previously not set. Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
zh-hans	之前未设置身份验证。尝试设置为本地身份验证，但未找到管理员帐户。

en	Unknown error
zh-hans	未知

en	ERROR: Unable to find user
zh-hans	无法找到用户DN

en	2FA failed to be disabled
zh-hans	将过滤器应用于表

en	2FA is now disabled
zh-hans	路径不可写

en	2FA secret failed to be generated/updated

en	2FA secret has needs verification
zh-hans	删除验证

en	ERROR: Code was not verified, please try again

en	2FA has been enabled and verified

en	%s KBytes
zh-hans	%s GBytes

en	Head Lines
zh-hans	%d 行

en	Expand Log
zh-hans	展开设备

en	Expand
zh-hans	展开设备

en	System Default
zh-hans	默认设置

en	Raw Log
zh-hans	查看日志

en	Warnings++
zh-hans	警告

en	Errors++
zh-hans	错误

en	AutoM8
zh-hans	自动

en	Non Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Device Up/Down
zh-hans	设备使用

en	Recaches
zh-hans	匹配

en	Security Issues
zh-hans	安全

en	Matches
zh-hans	匹配

en	Does Not Match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Plugin Hooks complete
zh-hans	插件钩子完成

en	WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed. Re-mapping issues may occur!
zh-hans	WARNING: 排序字段关联已更改.可能会出现重新映射的问题!

en	Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
zh-hans	更新数据查询排序缓存完毕

en	Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
zh-hans	将图形重新映射到新索引

en	Done updating Data Source Title Cache
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Done updating Graph Title Cache
zh-hans	完成更新图标题缓存

en	Update Poller Cache for Query complete
zh-hans	更新poller 缓存以查询完毕

en	No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
zh-hans	未检测到索引更改,跳过重新索引和poller 缓存重新填充

en	Automation Executing for Data Query complete
zh-hans	自动化执行数据查询已完毕

en	Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
zh-hans	检测到新的排序字段:'%s' 旧排序字段 '%s'

en	ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable. Sort Field will not change.
zh-hans	ERROR: 新的排序字段不适合.排序字段不会更改.

en	New Sort Field validated. Sort Field be updated.
zh-hans	新的排序字段已验证.排序字段将更新.

en	Data Query returned no indexes.
zh-hans	ERROR: 数据查询未返回任何索引.

en	<arg_num_indexes> exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh-hans	<arg_num_indexes> 在XML 文件中丢失, 不支持 '索引计数'

en	Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
zh-hans	选择了自动批量步行大小。

en	Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
zh-hans	测试批量步行大小 %d，响应为 %2.4f。

en	Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
zh-hans	选择的批量步行大小为 %d。

en	Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
zh-hans	将批量步行大小保存到设备。

en	Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
zh-hans	批量步行大小固定为 %d。

en	List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hans	过滤索引列表@ '%s'索引计数:%s

en	Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hans	在OID处找到的过滤索引:'%s'值:'%s'

en	No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.

en	Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'

en	Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)

en	rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
zh-hans	oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'

en	Update graph data query cache complete
zh-hans	更新数据查询排序缓存完毕

en	Re-Indexing Data Query complete
zh-hans	重新索引数据查询完成

en	Unknown Index
zh-hans	未知索引

en	Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use. Please correct your Graph Template
zh-hans	您的图表模板尚未使用数据模板。请更正您的图表模板

en	Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hans	无法确定密码字段长度,无法继续,因为可能会损坏密码

en	Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hans	无法更改密码字段长度,无法继续,因为可能会损坏密码

en	Debug not completed after 5 pollings
zh-hans	采集5次之后调试还未完毕

en	Data Source is not set as Active
zh-hans	数据源未设置为活跃

en	RRDfile does not match Data Source
zh-hans	RRD 文件与数据配置文件不匹配

en	RRDfile not updated after polling
zh-hans	采集之后,RRD 文件未更新

en	Data Source was not polled
zh-hans	未对数据源进行采集

en	RRDfile not created yet
zh-hans	采集之后,RRD 文件未更新

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
zh-hans	设置保存到数据采集器 %d 失败.

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' does not allow nulls and variable is null

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' with Value '%s' Failed REGEX '%s'

en	One or more fields failed validation

en	Information
zh-hans	PHP的信息

en	Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
zh-hans	Mailer Error: 没有设置<b> 收件人 </b>地址!! 如果使用 <i>邮件测试</i> 链接,请设置<b> 报警邮件 </b>设置.

en	Since Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s! See the Cacti logfile for more details.
zh-hans	Cacti 禁用了插件 %s 因为以下错误: %s! 更多详细信息,请参考Cacti 日志文件.

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s has an invalid hostname:%s. Is it not reachable via DNS!

en	Failed to Contact Remote Agent %s Reason: %s. See Cacti Log for details.

en	- Dev %s
zh-hans	设备：%s

en	WARNING: Key Cacti Include File "%s" missing. Please locate and replace this file as we checked in "%s"

en	System Device
zh-hans	同步设备

en	Damaged Graph
zh-hans	数据源,图

en	Remote Server
zh-hans	删除标准设置

en	Get Page Help
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	Seq#

en	Consolidation
zh-hans	合并功能

en	Legend
zh-hans	图例选项

en	When exporting or showing the values while hovering over the Graph, what legend to you want displayed? If empty, it will default to data_source_name (consolidation function). This does not work for some Cacti items such as TOTAL_ALL_DATA_SOURCES for example.

en	Metric
zh-hans	受限的

en	Select a Single Template
zh-hans	选择模板

en	Sort Column
zh-hans	1列

en	Sort Order
zh-hans	排序排序

en	Ascending
zh-hans	升序排序树

en	Descending
zh-hans	降序排序树

en	CF
zh-hans	CDEF

en	Maximum
zh-hans	最大记录

en	Measure

en	25th Percentile
zh-hans	百分之百

en	50th Percentile (Median)
zh-hans	百分之百

en	75th Percentile
zh-hans	百分之百

en	90th Percentile
zh-hans	百分之百

en	95th Percentile
zh-hans	百分之百

en	Total/Sum/Bandwidth

en	Enable Data Source Statistics to Sort Graphs
zh-hans	开启数据源统计信息收集

en	Absolute Max Value

en	Absolute Maximum

en	Dry Run Absolute Maximum

en	Contribute to the Cacti Project
zh-hans	轮转Cacti 日志

en	Panels

en	Help in Developing
zh-hans	帮助开发

en	Donation & Sponsoring
zh-hans	捐赠与赞助

en	RRDProxy
zh-hans	RRD代理

en	Spine
zh-hans	Spine 二进制文件位置

en	Help in Translating
zh-hans	帮助翻译

en	Compact Mode
zh-hans	缩放模式

en	Dark Color Mode
zh-hans	未找到颜色

en	Ignore System Color
zh-hans	项目颜色

en	Light Color Mode
zh-hans	列表模式

en	Some Actions failed
zh-hans	一些操作失败了

en	Select to Search
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
zh-hans	允许或限制表列扩展到超出当前窗口限制。

en	Connection Successful
zh-hans	操作成功

en	Use System Color
zh-hans	项目颜色

en	Copy graph
zh-hans	复制图形

en	Copy graph link
zh-hans	复制图形链接

en	End with
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Save graph
zh-hans	保存图形

en	Zoom Out Factor
zh-hans	缩小因子

en	Zoom Out Positioning
zh-hans	缩小定位

en	Zoom Window Out of Range

en	Zoom Dates before January 1, 1993 are not supported in Cacti! Pick a more recent date.

en	Version %s | %s
zh-hans	版本 %s %s

en	Proceed with action

en	Return to previous page

en	Warning Unsaved Form Data
zh-hans	警告未保存的表单数据

en	You have unsaved changes on this form. If you press 'Continue' these changes will be discarded. Press 'Cancel' to continue editing the form.
zh-hans	您在此表单上有未保存的更改.如果按'继续',这些更改将被丢弃.按'取消'继续编辑表单.

en	Attempted SQL Injection

en	There was a SQL Injection attempted on the page

en	A client attempted to create a SQL Injection into Cacti likely from an external host with the address %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en	Delete Report
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Reports
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 即可获得以下报告的所有权.

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 即可获得以下报告的所有权.

en	Take Report Ownership
zh-hans	取得所有权

en	Take Reports Ownership
zh-hans	取得所有权

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Report
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Reports
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en	Enable Reports
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Disable Report
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Disable Reports
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Report now.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 立即发送以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Reports now.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 立即发送以下报告.

en	Send Report Now
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Send Reports Now
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Select a Tree Branch to use for Graphs and Devices. Devices will be considered as Branches.
zh-hans	选择要用于图形和设备的树枝。设备将被视为分支。

en	Should all Branch Graphs be rendered?
zh-hans	是否应该渲染所有子分支图形?

en	Select a Device Template to use to filter for Devices or Graphs.
zh-hans	选择要使用的设备模板.

en	Select a Device to be used to filter for of select for Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hans	在设备类型的情况下，选择要用于过滤的设备。

en	Select a Graph Template for the Device to be used to filter for or select Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hans	为要用于过滤的设备选择图表模板，或在设备类型的情况下选择图表。

en	A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select Graphs to include from the Tree or Device.
zh-hans	一个Perl兼容的正则表达式(REGEXP),用于从树中选择要包含的图形.

en	The Graph End time will be set to the scheduled report send time. So, if you wish the end time on the various Graphs to be midnight, ensure you send the report at midnight. The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
zh-hans	图形结束时间将设置为计划报告发送时间.因此,如果您希望各种图形的结束时间为午夜,请确保您在午夜发送报告.图形开始时间将是结束时间减去图形时间跨度.

en	Using CSS
zh-hans	使用 CSS

en	, Graph Template: All Templates
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备模板

en	, Graph Template: %s
zh-hans	图形 [模板: %s]

en	, Using RegEx: "%s"
zh-hans	, 使用正则表达式：“%s”

en	, Device: %s
zh-hans	设备：%s

en	, Branch: %s
zh-hans	分支: %s

en	Template Based
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	The regular expression "%s" is not valid. Error is %s
zh-hans	搜索字词 "%s"无效. 错误是%s

en	Cacti regular expressions are limited to 50 characters only for security reasons.

en	Cacti regular expressions can not includes the semi-color character.

en	Down (Thold)
zh-hans	下载

en	New Graph Template: %s
zh-hans	图形 [模板: %s]

en	New Data Query: %s
zh-hans	数据查询 [%s]

en	Failed to apply specified cron interval
zh-hans	无法应用指定的cron 周期

en	You are attempting to install Cacti %s onto a 0.6.x database. Unfortunately, this can not be performed.
zh-hans	您正在尝试将Cacti %s 安装到 0.6.x 数据库上.不幸的是,这不能执行.

en	To be able continue, you MUST create a new database, import "cacti.sql" into it:
zh-hans	为了能够继续,您必须创建一个新的数据库,导入"cacti.sql":

en	You MUST then update "include/config.php" to point to the new database.
zh-hans	然后,您必须更新 "include/config.php" 以指向新的数据库.

en	NOTE: Your existing data will not be modified, nor will it or any history be available to the new install
zh-hans	注意: 您的现有数据不会被修改,新安装也不会修改它或任何历史记录

en	You have created a new database, but have not yet imported the 'cacti.sql' file. At the command line, execute the following to continue:
zh-hans	您已创建新数据库,但尚未导入 'cacti.sql' 文件.在命令行中,执行以下命令以继续:

en	Also, if this is an upgrade, be sure to read the Upgrade information file.
zh-hans	另外,如果这是升级,请务必阅读升级信息文件.

en	PHP Recommendations (
zh-hans	PHP 推荐配置

en	PHP Binary
zh-hans	PHP 路径

en	The PHP binary location is not valid and must be updated.
zh-hans	PHP二进制位置无效，必须进行更新。

en	Update the path_php_binary value in the settings table.
zh-hans	更新设置表中的path_php_binary值。

en	Restart Required
zh-hans	要求

en	The specified value appears to be different in the running config versus the INI file.

en	In the event of issues, It is highly recommended that you clear your browser cache, closing then reopening your browser (not just the tab Cacti is on) and retrying, before raising an issue with The Cacti Group
zh-hans	如果出现问题,强烈建议您清除浏览器缓存,关闭然后重新打开浏览器(不只是 'Cacti' 选项卡)并重试, 然后再向Cacti Group 报告问题

en	On rare occasions, we have had reports from users who experience some minor issues due to changes in the code. These issues are caused by the browser retaining pre-upgrade code and whilst we have taken steps to minimise the chances of this, it may still occur. If you need instructions on how to clear your browser cache, https://www.refreshyourcache.com/ is a good starting point.
zh-hans	在极少数情况下,我们收到了由于代码更改而遇到一些小问题的用户的报告.这些问题是由浏览器保留升级前代码引起的,虽然我们已采取措施尽量减少这种情况,但仍可能发生.如果您需要有关如何清除浏览器缓存的说明, https://www.refreshyourcache.com/是一个很好的起点.

en	If after clearing your cache and restarting your browser, you still experience issues, please raise the issue with us and we will try to identify the cause of it.
zh-hans	如果在清除缓存并重启浏览器后仍然遇到问题,请向我们提出问题,我们会尝试确定问题的原因.

en	You appear to be downgrading to a previous version. Database changes made for the newer version will not be reversed and could cause issues.
zh-hans	您似乎正在降级到以前的版本.为较新版本所做的数据库更改不会被撤消,并可能导致问题.

en	Central Database Connection Information
zh-hans	中央数据库连接信息

en	Once the variables are all set in the config.php file, you must also grant the $rdatabase_username access to the main Cacti database server. Follow the same procedure you would with any other Cacti install. You may then press the 'Test Connection' button. If the test is successful you will be able to proceed and complete the install.
zh-hans	一旦变量全部在config.php 文件中设置,您还必须授予$ rdatabase_username访问主Cacti 数据库服务器的权限.按照与任何其他Cacti 安装相同的步骤进行操作.然后,您可以按 '测试连接' 按钮.如果测试成功,您将能够继续并完成安装.

en	It is essential that the Central Cacti server can communicate via MySQL to each remote Cacti database server. Once the install is complete, you must edit the Remote Data Collector and ensure the settings are correct. You can verify using the 'Test Connection' when editing the Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	中央Cacti 服务器必须能够通过MySQL 与每个远程Cacti 数据库服务器进行通信.安装完成后,您必须编辑远程数据采集器并确保设置正确.编辑远程数据采集器时,可以使用 '测试连接' 进行验证.

en	If SELinux is enabled on your server, you can either permanently disable this, or temporarily disable it and then add the appropriate permissions using the SELinux command-line tools.
zh-hans	如果您的服务器上开启了SELinux, 您可以永久禁用它,或临时关闭它,然后使用SELinux 命令行工具添加适当的权限.

en	Once installation has completed the CSRF path, should be set to read-only.
zh-hans	安装完成后，CSRF路径应设置为只读。

en	Input Validation Whitelist Protection
zh-hans	输入验证白名单保护

en	Cacti Data Input methods that call a script can be exploited in ways that a non-administrator can perform damage to either files owned by the poller account, and in cases where someone runs the Cacti poller as root, can compromise the operating system allowing attackers to exploit your infrastructure.
zh-hans	可以以某种方式利用调用脚本的Cacti数据输入法，即非管理员可以破坏轮询器帐户拥有的任何文件，并且在有人以root身份运行Cacti轮询器的情况下，可以破坏操作系统，从而使攻击者能够利用您的基础架构。

en	Therefore, several versions ago, Cacti was enhanced to provide Whitelist capabilities on the these types of Data Input Methods. Though this does secure Cacti more thoroughly, it does increase the amount of work required by the Cacti administrator to import and manage Templates and Packages.
zh-hans	因此，在多个版本之前，对Cacti进行了增强，以针对这些类型的数据输入法提供白名单功能。尽管这样做确实可以更彻底地保护Cacti，但是它确实增加了Cacti管理员导入和管理模板和软件包所需的工作量。

en	The way that the Whitelisting works is that when you first import a Data Input Method, or you re-import a Data Input Method, and the script and or arguments change in any way, the Data Input Method, and all the corresponding Data Sources will be immediately disabled until the administrator validates that the Data Input Method is valid.
zh-hans	白名单的工作方式是，当您首次导入数据输入法或重新导入数据输入法，并且脚本和/或参数以任何方式更改时，数据输入法以及所有相应的数据源都会立即禁用，直到管理员确认数据输入法有效。

en	To make identifying Data Input Methods in this state, we have provided a validation script in Cacti's CLI directory that can be run with the following options:
zh-hans	为了在这种状态下识别数据输入法，我们在Cacti的CLI目录中提供了一个验证脚本，该脚本可以使用以下选项运行：

en	This script option will search for any Data Input Methods that are currently banned and provide details as to why.
zh-hans	该脚本选项将搜索当前禁止的任何数据输入方法，并提供有关原因的详细信息。

en	This script option un-ban the Data Input Methods that are currently banned.
zh-hans	此脚本选项取消禁止当前禁止的数据输入法。

en	This script option will re-enable any disabled Data Sources.
zh-hans	此脚本选项将重新启用所有禁用的数据源。

en	It is strongly suggested that you update your config.php to enable this feature by uncommenting the $input_whitelist variable and then running the three CLI script options above after the web based install has completed.
zh-hans	强烈建议您通过取消注释$ input_whitelist变量并在基于Web的安装完成后运行上面的三个CLI脚本选项来更新config.php以启用此功能。

en	Check the Checkbox below to acknowledge that you have read and understand this security concern
zh-hans	选中下面的复选框以确认您已阅读并了解此安全问题

en	I have read this statement
zh-hans	我已阅读此声明

en	Please select the default Data Source Profile to be used for polling sources. This is the maximum amount of time between scanning devices for information so the lower the polling interval, the more work is placed on the Cacti Server host. Also, select the intended, or configured Cron interval that you wish to use for Data Collection.
zh-hans	请选择用于采集器的默认数据源配置文件.这是扫描设备之间获取信息的最长时间,因此采集周期越短,Cacti 服务器上的工作就越多.此外,选择要用于数据采集的预期或配置的Cron 周期.

en	Cacti can automatically scan the network once installation has completed. This will utilise the network range below to work out the range of IPs that can be scanned. A predefined set of options are defined for scanning which include using both 'public' and 'private' communities.
zh-hans	安装完成后, Cacti 可以自动扫描网络.这将利用下面的网络范围来计算可扫描的IP 范围.为扫描定义了一组预定义的选项,包括使用 'public' 和 'private' 团体名.

en	If your devices require a different set of options to be used first, you may define them below and they will be utilized before the defaults
zh-hans	如果您的设备需要先使用一组不同的选项,您可以在下面定义它们,它们将在默认值之前使用

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
zh-hans	选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en	Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable. The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior. However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect. In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
zh-hans	不建议更新您已经修改过的模板。模板的升级不会删除对图形和数据模板的修改，并可能导致意外行为。但是，如果您没有对任何图形、数据查询或数据模板进行更改，则重新导入包应该没有任何影响。在这种情况下，您必须在更新后从模板“同步图表”。

en	Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti. After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete. Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
zh-hans	设备模板允许您监视和绘制Cacti 内的大量数据. 选择所需的设备模板后,按'完成',安装完成. 请耐心等待,因为输入设备模板可能需要几分钟的时间.

en	Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
zh-hans	在[mysqld]部分下,找到名为 'character-set-server' 和 'collation-server' 的条目, 并按如下所示进行设置:

en	Table Setup
zh-hans	表设置

en	Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables. The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing. This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
zh-hans	表的转换可能需要一些时间,尤其是在较大的表上. 这些表的转换将在后台进行,但不会阻止安装程序完成.如果MySQL没有足够的资源来处理转换,这可能会降低某些服务器的速度.

en	The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format. Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
zh-hans	以下表格应转换为UTF8 和InnoDB. 请在安装过程中选择要转换的表.

en	All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
zh-hans	您的所有表格似乎都符合UTF8 标准

en	YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
zh-hans	您必须手动修改CACTI 数据库以满足升级要求. 安装程序无法为您自动做这件事

en	Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
zh-hans	降级只应在绝对必要时执行,这样做可能会破坏您的安装

en	The following General Install Options will be applied.

en	EULA

en	GPL License Accepted
zh-hans	接受GPL 许可协议

en	Install Type
zh-hans	安装类型

en	New Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Default Theme
zh-hans	默认图形树

en	Install Language
zh-hans	用户语言

en	Default Poller Interval
zh-hans	选择采集周期

en	%d Device Packages to be Installed

en	Device Packages
zh-hans	设备权限

en	No Device Packages to be Installed

en	%d Tables to be Upgraded
zh-hans	要添加的项目类型.

en	Table Upgrades
zh-hans	升级

en	No Tables to be Upgraded
zh-hans	要添加的项目类型.

en	Device/Graph Automation
zh-hans	设备自动化模板

en	The following Device and Graph Automation rules will be applied. These rules allow you to quickly setup monitoring of your network or networks.

en	Automation Is Enabled
zh-hans	开启传播

en	Automation Mode
zh-hans	自动化

en	Automation Is Disabled
zh-hans	自动化

en	IP Address Range
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	Using a Custom SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Using the Default SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Device Package
zh-hans	设备名称

en	The following Device Packages will be Installed or Upgraded

en	Package:
zh-hans	包文件

en	The following Tables will be Upgraded to InnoDB and Converted to utf8mb4 for performance and internationalization.

en	Table:
zh-hans	表

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated. You may now start using the software.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器 v%s 已安装/更新.您现在可以开始使用该软件.

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器 v%s 在安装/更新时出错

en	No templates were selected for import
zh-hans	未选择要导入的模板

en	Updating remote configuration file
zh-hans	等待配置

en	Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
zh-hans	找不到自动化网络，未进行任何更改

en	Adding extra snmp settings for automation
zh-hans	添加额外的snmp设置以实现自动化

en	Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
zh-hans	设备模板 [编辑: %s]

en	The Add Default Device Command is: '%s'

en	WARNING: Default Device Failed to be Added error to follow.

en	Default Device Added to Cacti.
zh-hans	设备%s已添加到Cacti

en	Output: %s.
zh-hans	数据字段

en	Creating Graphs for Default Device
zh-hans	为设备创建图形

en	Adding Device to Default Tree
zh-hans	设备默认值

en	No templated graphs for Default Device were found
zh-hans	找不到默认设备的模板化图

en	WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found. You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
zh-hans	警告：找不到您的操作系统的设备模板。您将需要导入设备模板或Cacti软件包以监视您的Cacti服务器。

en	Running first-time data query for local host
zh-hans	运行本地主机的首次数据查询

en	Repopulating poller cache
zh-hans	重建poller 缓存

en	Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
zh-hans	重建SNMPAgent 缓存

en	Generating RSA Key Pair
zh-hans	生成RSA密钥对

en	No tables where found or selected for conversion
zh-hans	没有找到或选择要转换的表

en	Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
zh-hans	由于未接受EULA，安装被中止

en	Cli
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项，则将重新生成轮询缓存。如果在崩溃后遇到问题并且已经运行数据库修复工具，则只有在发生数据库崩溃的情况下才使用此选项;或者，如果您遇到问题 使用特定的设备，只需重新保存该设备以重建其轮询缓存即可。还有一个与此命令等效的命令行界面，建议用于大型系统。<i class = “deviceDown ”>注意：在大型系统 ，这个命令可能需要几分钟到几个小时才能完成，因此不应该从Cacti UI运行。您可以在命令行运行'php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help'以获取更多信息。</ i>

en	No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
zh-hans	尝试同步时未找到数据采集器

en	Invalid Password provided. Login failed.
zh-hans	提供的密码无效。登录失败。

en	IPv6 support seems to be missing!

en	IPv6 support appears to be missing!

en	TCP Ping Success Connection Refused (%s ms)
zh-hans	TCP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en	TCP Ping Failed: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh-hans	TCP ping: socket_connect(), 原因: %s

en	TCP Ping Failed: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh-hans	TCP ping: socket_select()失败, 原因: %s

en	'%s' versions '%s' above or in range are required to install '%s'.
zh-hans	%s 版本 %s 或以上是 %s 所必需的.

en	'%s' must first be installed before '%s' is installed.
zh-hans	%s 是必需的 %s, 且未安装.

en	The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	Data for Plugin %s including Tables and Settings has been removed.

en	Data for Plugin %s including Tables and Settings has not been removed due to missing removal function.

en	The Archive for Plugin '%s' has been removed.

en	Restore failed! The Plugin '%s' archive Restore failed. Unable to create directory '%s'.

en	Restore failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Unable to create directory '%s'.

en	Restore failed! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore failed. Unable to create directory %s

en	Load failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Unable to create directory %s

en	Restore succeeded! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore succeeded.

en	Load succeeded! The available Plugin '%s' Load succeeded.

en	Restore failed! The archived Plugin '%s' Restore failed. Check the cacti.log for warnings.

en	Load failed! The available Plugin '%s' Load failed. Check the cacti.log for warnings.

en	Restore failed! Unable to locate the archive record for Plugin '%s' in the database.

en	Load failed! Unable to locate the available record for Plugin '%s' in the database.

en	The Plugin '%s' has been archived successfully.
zh-hans	成功导入包%s

en	The Plugin '%s' archiving process has failed. Check the Cacti log for errors.
zh-hans	一个或多个RRDfile修复失败。有关错误，请参阅仙人掌日志。

en	The Plugin '%s' archiving process has failed due to the plugin directory being missing.

en	Unable to retrieve Cacti Plugins due to the Base API Repository URL or User not being set in Configuration > Settings > General > GitHub/GitLab API Settings.

en	No plugins found at GitHub/GitLab location.

en	The Cacti plugin %s has not releases
zh-hans	Cacti Poller 尚未运行.

en	Unable to get archive from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	Unable to get %s from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	Unable to get develop repo data for plugin %s from GitHub/GitLab location.

en	There were '%s' Plugins found at The Cacti Groups GitHub site and '%s' Plugins Tags/Releases were retrieved and updated in %0.2f seconds.

en	Unable to reach The Cacti Groups GitHub site. No plugin data retrieved in %0.2f seconds.

en	Device not found! Unable to add to Report
zh-hans	未找到要添加到报告中的图形

en	Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
zh-hans	设备“%s”未添加到报告中，因为它已存在于报告中。

en	(Non Query Based)
zh-hans	Non Query Based

en	WARNING: RRDtool Crashed execution the following command line %s. %s

en	RRDtool Command Crashed
zh-hans	RRDtool 命令:

en	The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'. Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.

en	The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hans	XAF的cacti RRA id'%s' '应该是'%s'

en	The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
zh-hans	在RRDfile中缺少RRA '%s'

en	Errors Found
zh-hans	未找到 %s

en	Optional Tuning Recommendations
zh-hans	数据源字段

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
zh-hans	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) 从RRD 文件中删除

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
zh-hans	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f)添加到RRD 文件

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
zh-hans	从模板创建聚合

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
zh-hans	尝试从已删除的图形模板创建图形

en	ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
zh-hans	ERROR: 白名单验证失败.请检查数据输入方法

en	NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure

en	Your Start Date '%s' is before January 1993. Please pick a more recent Start Date.

en	Your End Date '%s' is before January 1993. Please pick a more recent End Date.

en	It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
zh-hans	建议在任何版本大于5.1的 %s 中启用InnoDB.

en	If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space. This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size. This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost. The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables. We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine. You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
zh-hans	如果使用Cacti Performance Booster并选择内存存储引擎，则在系统内存表空间用完之前，必须小心刷新Performance Booster缓冲区。 这通过两种方式完成，首先将输出列的大小减小到合适的大小。 此列位于表poller_output和poller_output_boost中。 你可以做的第二件事是分配更多的内存到内存表中。 我们已经任意选择了系统内存10％的建议值，但是如果您使用的是SSD磁盘驱动器，或者系统较小，则可以忽略此建议或选择其他存储引擎。 您可以在Console - > System Utilities - > View Boost Status下看到Performance Booster表的预期消耗量。

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the join_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the systems memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default of 262,144. When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80% if the database is hosted on the Cacti web server and less if you intend to have very large RRDfiles or hundreds of thousands to millions long term.

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the sort_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the system memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default setting of 2,097,152. A sort buffer performs sorts for some queries using ORDER BY or GROUP BY. Configuring sort_buffer_size decides how much memory will be allocated for sort queries. The sort_buffer_size may need to be adjusted from the default if the workload requires a significant number of sort queries. The sort_buffer_size is defined on a per-session variable. Use the same equation as that of the join_buffer_size to determine the per connection possible memory.

en	When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda. This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
zh-hans	使用innodb_file_per_table时，将innodb_file_format设置为Barracuda非常重要。此设置将允许更长的索引对某些Cacti表很重要。

en	If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1. Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
zh-hans	如果表的索引很大，则必须使用梭子鱼的innodb_file_format和innodb_large_prefix等于1的操作。否则可能会导致插件无法正确创建表。

en	InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible. Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory. Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value. We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size. If you database is very large or remote, you can consider increasing this size. If remote, it can by as high as 80% of the systems memory. However, cautions must be taken to reduce the swappiness of the system, or to remove swap to keep the system from swapping.
zh-hans	InnoDB将在系统内存中保存尽可能多的表和索引。 因此，你应该让innodb_buffer_pool大到足以容纳内存中的表和索引。 检查/ var / lib / mysql / cacti目录的大小将有助于确定此值。 我们建议您的系统总内存的25％，但是您的要求会因系统大小而异。

en	This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accommodate abrupt system crashes. However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
zh-hans	除非您的Cacti实例在ZFS或FusionI / O上运行，并且两者都具有内部日记功能以适应突然的系统崩溃，否则此设置应保持为ON。但是，如果您的电源非常好，并且系统很少宕机并且有备份，那么将此设置设置为OFF可以使数据库性能提高近50％。

en	Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
zh-hans	使用O_DIRECT方法刷新页面时，会发生最大I / O性能。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个读取IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个写入IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hans	%s会将innodb_buffer_pool分成内存区域以提高性能. 最大值是64.当您的innodb_buffer_pool小于1GB时,您应该使用池大小除以128MB. 继续使用这个等式,最大值为64.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hans	%s会将innodb_buffer_pool分成内存区域以提高性能. 最大值是64.当您的innodb_buffer_pool小于1GB时,您应该使用池大小除以128MB. 继续使用这个等式,最大值为64.

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。如果您有物理硬盘驱动器，请使用200 *阵列中的活动驱动器数量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe闪存，可以使用高达100000的更大数字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。如果您有物理硬盘驱动器，请使用2000 *阵列中的活动驱动器数量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe Flash，则可以使用高达200000的更大数字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。否则，请勿设置此设置。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled. Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
zh-hans	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本时，如果启用了原子写入，则应关闭此设置。因此，请启用原子写入而不是双写入缓冲区，因为它会提高性能。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
zh-hans	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本时，您可以在双写缓冲区上使用原子写入来提高性能。

en	PHP %s is the minimum version
zh-hans	PHP %s 是最低版本要求

en	A minimum of %s memory limit
zh-hans	至少 %s MB 内存

en	A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
zh-hans	与MySQL和系统匹配的有效时区

en	External Link ID '%s' with Title '%s' attempted to inject an invalid URL and was blocked!

en	Your contentfile is not a valid URL. Please enter a value URL

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Delete External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Delete External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Disable External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Disable External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Enable External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Enable External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	a Session Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	an Account Suspension
zh-hans	账户选项

en	a change in state of the Remote Data Collector
zh-hans	该数据采集器的状态.

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to %s.
zh-hans	由于会话超时,您已被自动注销了cacti.

en	Cookies have been cleared
zh-hans	您所有的登录会话已被清除.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下通知接收器

en	Delete Notification Receiver
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Delete Notification Receivers
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receiver
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receivers
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receiver
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receivers
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Object the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Objects to the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Disable Forwarding Object
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Disable Forwarding Objects
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Object to this Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Objects Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Enable Forwarding Object
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Enable Forwarding Objects
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	There were errors packaging your Templates. Errors Follow.

en	A Critical Template file '%s' is missing. Please locate this file before packaging

en	Package Templates
zh-hans	数据模板

en	What would you like to Package?
zh-hans	你想导出什么?

en	%s Device Package
zh-hans	设备名称

en	%s Graph Template Package
zh-hans	图形模板名称

en	%s Data Query Package
zh-hans	数据查询名称

en	Available Templates
zh-hans	可用的模板 [%s]

en	%s to Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Choose the exact items to export in the Package.
zh-hans	选择模板导出为XML.

en	Package Information
zh-hans	PHP的信息

en	The Package Description.
zh-hans	设备描述

en	The license type for this package.
zh-hans	登录用户名.

en	The version number to publish for this Package.
zh-hans	用于电子邮件的加密方法.

en	The Classification of the Package.
zh-hans	颜色如屏幕上所示.

en	Assign various searchable attributes to the Package.

en	Some Packages require additional changes outside of Cacti's scope such as setting up an SNMP Agent Extension on the Devices to be monitored. You should add those instructions here..

en	Author Information
zh-hans	poller 信息

en	The Registered Authors Name.

en	The Registered Authors Home Page.

en	The Registered Authors Email Address.

en	Package
zh-hans	包文件

en	Package Contents Include

en	Script or Resource File '%s' does not exist. Please repackage after locating and installing this file

en	Key Generation Required to Use Tool

en	Packaging Key Information Not Found

en	In order to use this Packaging Tool, you must first run the genkey.php script in the cli directory. Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.

en	The Web Server must have write access to the '%s' directory

en	Unable to initialize SQLite3

en	Cacti Template has Errors. Unable to parse entire template.

en	Data Query Graph Templates
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Resource Files
zh-hans	资源不可写

en	Script Files
zh-hans	脚本

en	Unable to create package temporary directory %s.

en	The Package %s Import Failed

en	Package %s
zh-hans	包文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Import the following Package.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	The following Selected Package will be skipped as no Files or Template Items were selected.

en	Files to be Imported

en	The Files in the list below will be imported.
zh-hans	选择此树中的项目如何排序.

en	Template Items to be Imported
zh-hans	颜色模板项目[编辑报告项目: %s]

en	The Template Items in the list below will be imported.
zh-hans	选择此树中的项目如何排序.

en	Import Package
zh-hans	导入程序包

en	You must select either a File or a Template Item to import before proceeding

en	Unable to obtain the public key for this package. Contact the package author to receive a new package.

en	You have not Trusted this Package Author '%s'. If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox. Otherwise, feel free to reach the author at the following Email address '%s'.

en	Repo File Missing or Damaged

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable at the URL Location in the package.manifest.

en	Something is wrong with your Package Repository

en	The Signature for one or more packages is not Trusted.<br>

en	<b>Author:</b> &lt;%s&gt; %s.<br>

en	Package %s
zh-hans	包文件

en	Press 'Ok' to start Trusting the Signer, or escape to cancel.

en	Some Packages Not Trusted

en	All Packages Trusted

en	All Package Signatures Validated

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable at the URL Location or the package.manifest file is missing.

en	Error in Package
zh-hans	数据查询出错

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.

en	The package "%s" download or validation failed

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available

en	The package download or validation failed

en	The XML files appears to be invalid and does not contain a public key. Please contact the package author to obtain a revised package.

en	Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing

en	The XML files for the package does not exist

en	Packages Details
zh-hans	包文件

en	Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Filename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Differences

en	Unchanged
zh-hans	[不变]

en	Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Packages
zh-hans	包文件

en	Template Type
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Changes/Diffferences
zh-hans	更改设备

en	Orphans
zh-hans	孤立的

en	The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.

en	Package Signature
zh-hans	包文件

en	Automatically Trust Signer
zh-hans	自动添加到Cacti

en	If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.

en	Replace Suggested Value Patterns
zh-hans	替换模式

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Local Package File
zh-hans	本地包文件导入

en	Package Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Select the Location of the Packages that you wish to Import.
zh-hans	选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en	Local Package Import
zh-hans	本地包文件导入

en	Package Import Preferences
zh-hans	包导入

en	Repository Based Package Import
zh-hans	包导入

en	Not Set
zh-hans	未选择

en	No Packages Found
zh-hans	未找到页面

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on GitHub or the '%s' file is missing or it could be an invalid branch. Valid Package Locations are normally: https://github.com/Author/RepoName/.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on the Local Cacti Server. But not data returned from the manifest file.

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on the Local Cacti Server or the package.manifest file is missing.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following .
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en	Delete Public Key
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Home Page
zh-hans	主页

en	Support EMail Address
zh-hans	发件地址

en	Key Type
zh-hans	字段类型

en	No Package Public Keys Found
zh-hans	未找到页面

en	GitHub Based

en	File Based
zh-hans	字段名称

en	Direct URL

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on GitHub.

en	The Repo '%s' is NOT Reachable on GitHub or the package.manifest file is missing or it could be an invalid branch. Valid Package Locations are normally: https://github.com/Author/RepoName/.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable at the URL Location.

en	The Repo '%s' is Reachable on the Local Cacti Server.

en	Delete Package Repository
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Package Repository.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Disable Package Repository
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Package Repository.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en	Enabled Package Repository
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to make the following the following Package Repository the default one.
zh-hans	点击 '继续', 将以下用户域设为默认域.

en	Make Selected Repository Default
zh-hans	使选定的域默认

en	Package Repository [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备 [编辑: %s]

en	Package Repository [new]

en	Enter a meaningful name for this Package Repository.
zh-hans	为这些数据输入方法输入一个有意义的名称.

en	Repository Type
zh-hans	重新排序类型

en	Choose what Package Repository type this is.
zh-hans	选择这是什么类型的CDEF项目.

en	Either the full path on the Cacti Web Server to the Repository or a URL to the Repository. For example: https://github.com/Cacti/packages/

en	Branch
zh-hans	分支:

en	For GitHub based repositories, the branch to include such as 'develop', 'master', etc.

en	API Key (optional)

en	For GitHub based repositories, the optional API key required to access the repository.

en	If this checkbox is checked, you will be able to import packages from this Repository.
zh-hans	如果选中此复选框,用户将能够使用此域进行登录.

en	If this checkbox is checked, this will be the first Repository shown to the user.
zh-hans	如果选中此复选框,用户将能够使用此域进行登录.

en	No Package Repositories Found
zh-hans	未找到数据查询

en	Loaded Plugins
zh-hans	插件

en	Available Plugins
zh-hans	禁用插件

en	Check Configuration
zh-hans	系统配置

en	Install Prompt Confirmation
zh-hans	运行时间配置

en	Remove Plugin Data
zh-hans	删除查询

en	Archive Restore
zh-hans	存档目录

en	Archive Delete
zh-hans	归档所有

en	Install from Downloaded Plugins
zh-hans	安装插件

en	View the Plugins Readme File

en	View the Plugins ChangeLog File

en	Fetch Latest Plugin Archives

en	Remote Enable
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	Remote Disable
zh-hans	隐藏已禁用的项目

en	Drag and Drop

en	Disabled Naming Errors
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Disabled Invalid Directory
zh-hans	RRD 文件备份目录

en	Disabled No INFO File
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Disabled Directory Missing
zh-hans	插件目录丢失!

en	Loaded, Not Installed
zh-hans	未安装

en	Installed/Active
zh-hans	已安装

en	Installed/Inactive
zh-hans	已安装

en	Installed or Active
zh-hans	数据源激活

en	Installable
zh-hans	已安装

en	Disabled by Error
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Archived
zh-hans	存档

en	The action '%s' on Plugin '%s' can not be performed due to the Plugin in it's current state.

en	The action '%s' '%s' on Plugin '%s' can not be taken as the Plugin is integrated.

en	The fetch latest plugins process has been launched into background.

en	The fetch latest plugins process has already been started.

en	Plugin '%s' has passed it's Configuration Check test and can not be Installed

en	Plugin '%s' Check Configuration function returned a null response which is invalid. Please check with Plugin Developer for an update.

en	Uninstalling this Plugin and may remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hans	卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en	Removing Plugin Data and Settings for will remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Remove Data and Settings for this Plugin, click 'Remove Data' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hans	卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en	Are you sure you want to Remove all Plugin Data and Settings?
zh-hans	您确定要卸载吗?

en	Restoring this Plugin Archive will overwrite the current Plugin directory. If you really want to Restore this Plugin Archive, click 'Restore' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hans	卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en	Are you sure you want to Restore this Archive?
zh-hans	您确定要删除规则'%s'吗?

en	Deleting this Plugin Archive is not reversible without a table restore. If you really want to Delete the Plugin Archive, click 'Delete' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'.
zh-hans	卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en	Are you sure you want to Delete this Archive?
zh-hans	您确定要删除规则'%s'吗?

en	Loaded on Disk

en	Loaded and Not Installed
zh-hans	未安装

en	Installed and Active
zh-hans	已安装

en	Installed and Inactive
zh-hans	安装Cacti 服务器 v%s

en	Plugin Errors
zh-hans	插件错误

en	Available for Install
zh-hans	可用的图形

en	Tag Type
zh-hans	总类型

en	Non Develop
zh-hans	无设备

en	Develop

en	Newer Than Installed
zh-hans	未安装

en	Check Latest

en	Fetch the list of the latest Cacti Plugins

en	Restore Archive
zh-hans	严格

en	Delete Archive
zh-hans	删除站点

en	Remove Data
zh-hans	删除查询

en	Plugin Reame File
zh-hans	插件名称

en	Plugin ChangeLog File
zh-hans	插件管理

en	Actions available include 'Restore', 'Delete'.
zh-hans	可用的操作包括'安装','激活','禁用','启用','卸载'.

en	Main / Remote Status

en	The Status of this available Plugin. Loadable means it is currently not installed and can be loaded.

en	The Cacti version ranges required to use this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的版本.

en	Installed Version
zh-hans	已安装

en	The compressed size of this Plugin in bytes.
zh-hans	这个插件的版本.

en	Archive Date
zh-hans	存档

en	The date that this Plugin was Archived.
zh-hans	调试启动的日期.

en	Installed/Upgraded
zh-hans	安装/升级

en	The date that this Plugin was last Installed or Upgraded.
zh-hans	这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en	Cacti Releases
zh-hans	Cacti 报告

en	The Cacti Releases that are eligible to use this Plugin. The format of the allowed versions follows common naming.

en	The currently installed version of this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的版本.

en	The Available version for install for this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的版本.

en	Last Published
zh-hans	发布

en	The date the release was published or develop was last pushed.
zh-hans	这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en	The date that this Plugin was last installed or upgraded.
zh-hans	这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en	Plugin Requires
zh-hans	需要

en	Not Compatible, '%s'
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	New Version
zh-hans	SNMP 版本

en	Cacti Upgrade Required
zh-hans	Cacti 日志已清除

en	Compatible
zh-hans	不兼容

en	Load this Plugin from available Cacti Plugins

en	Load this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Loadable
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	Upgrade this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Upgrade
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	Downgrade this Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Downgrade
zh-hans	确认降级

en	Replace Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Compatible, Same Version
zh-hans	Cacti 版本

en	Upgrade Plugin from the available Cacti Plugins

en	Unable to Restore the Archive due to Plugin Dependencies not being met.

en	Not Compatible, Dependencies
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	Unable to Load due to a bad Cacti version.

en	Not Compatible, Cacti Version
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	View the Plugins ChangeLog

en	Not Loaded
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Load this Plugin from the archive

en	Downgrade this Plugin from the archive

en	Restore Plugin from the archive

en	Upgrade Plugin from the archive

en	Compatible, Upgradable
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	Unable to Restore the archive due to Plugin Dependencies not being met.

en	Unable to Restore the archive due to a bad Cacti version.

en	Delete this Plugin archive

en	Unable to Install Plugin! %s
zh-hans	无法卸载. 这个插件需要: %s

en	Plugin '%s' can not be archived before it's been Installed.
zh-hans	插件无法安装.

en	Remove Plugin Data Tables and Settings

en	Unable to Uninstall. This Plugin is required by: '%s'
zh-hans	无法卸载. 这个插件需要: %s

en	Plugin already archived and is Unchanged in the archive.

en	archive the Plugin in its current state.

en	Check Plugins Configuration
zh-hans	检查配置... <br>

en	A Plugin can not be archived when it has Configuration Issues.

en	Plugin already archived and Unchanged in the archive.

en	Archive the Plugin in its current state.

en	Plugin was Disabled due to a Plugin Error. Click to Re-enable the Plugin. Search for 'DISABLING' in the Cacti log to find the reason.

en	Enable Plugin Locally
zh-hans	启用插件

en	WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for Poller[%d]! The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
zh-hans	WARNING: %s 与Poller 采集周期时间不一致! 采集周期为 %d 秒,最大值为 %d 秒,但自上次采集以来已经过了 %d 秒!

en	WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for Poller[%d], please investigate.
zh-hans	WARNING: 检测到 '%d' 个超出采集周期,请进行调查.

en	WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for Poller[%d]. Issues: %d, %s.
zh-hans	WARNING: Poller 输出表不为空.问题: %d, %s.

en	ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for Poller[%d]. Poller can not continue!
zh-hans	ERROR: spine 路径: %s 无效. Poller 无法继续!

en	Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for Poller[%d]. Exiting.
zh-hans	超出 %d 秒的最大运行时间. 退出.

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s with Name:%s is in Heartbeat Status

en	Poller in Heartbeat Mode

en	WARNING: 24 hours Poller[%d] avg. run time is %f seconds (more than %d % of time limit)

en	WARNING: In last hour Poller[%d] run time %d times reached more than %d % of time limit

en	Cacti System Notification
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added. Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
zh-hans	注意：已添加第二个仙人掌数据收集器。因此，自动启用增强功能！

en	WARNING: Main Cacti database %s offline or in recovery
zh-hans	警告：主 Cacti 数据库离线或正在恢复

en	Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
zh-hans	Cacti Automation Report需要一个基于html的电子邮件客户端

en	WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
zh-hans	警告：检测到 Poller Boost Overrun，可能 Boost Poller 崩溃

en	Use Cacti Log Level
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	Custom Log Level
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	In Cases where you need to perform debugging for a single Data Collector Only, you can change it's log level here.

en	The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
zh-hans	数据采集器的进程数.

en	The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
zh-hans	每个数据采集器进程使用的Spine 线程数.

en	The polling sync interval in use. This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
zh-hans	当前的采集同步周期.此设置将影响此poller 的检查和更新频率.

en	Remote Database Retries
zh-hans	远程数据库用户

en	The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	用于连接到远程数据库的用户名.

en	Remote Database SSL Information
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 认证

en	Starting in MariaDB 11.4 and above, SSL is autonegotiated between the client and server. So, this option may not be required

en	If the remote database uses SSL to connect, and it's prior to MariaDB 11.4, check the checkbox below to enter the details.
zh-hans	如果远程数据库使用SSL进行连接,请选中下面的复选框.

en	Remote Database SSL Key
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL密钥

en	The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	保存SSL 密钥以用于连接到远程数据库的文件.

en	Remote Database SSL Certificate
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 证书

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	包含SSL 证书的文件,用于连接到远程数据库.

en	Remote Database SSL Authority
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 认证

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database. This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hans	包含用于连接到远程数据库的SSL证书颁发机构的文件。如果数据库提供者使用--ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA选项启动了SSL，则这是一个可选参数。

en	Remote Database SSL Authorities directory
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 认证

en	The file path to the directory that contains the trusted SSL Certificate Authority certificates. This is an optional parameter that can used instead of giving the path to an individual Certificate Authority file. This parameter can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hans	包含用于连接到远程数据库的SSL证书颁发机构的文件。如果数据库提供者使用--ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA选项启动了SSL，则这是一个可选参数。

en	Provides a way to disable verification of the server's SSL certificate Common Name against the server's hostname when connecting. This verification is enabled by default.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Delete Data Collector
zh-hans	删除数据采集器

en	Delete Data Collectors
zh-hans	删除数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据采集器.

en	Disable Data Collector
zh-hans	禁用数据采集器

en	Disable Data Collectors
zh-hans	禁用数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Enable Data Collector
zh-hans	开启数据采集器

en	Enable Data Collectors
zh-hans	开启数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以同步远程数据采集器进行离线操作.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以同步远程数据采集器进行离线操作.

en	Resync Data Collector
zh-hans	新的数据采集器

en	Resync Data Collectors
zh-hans	数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
zh-hans	此数据采集器的平均计时和最大计时.

en	The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
zh-hans	此数据采集器最后一次与主Cacti 站点完全同步.

en	RRD check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data

en	RRDcheck Problems
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	Host Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Local Data ID
zh-hans	有效数据

en	Message

en	No RRDcheck Problems Found
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	Age
zh-hans	八月

en	%d hours
zh-hans	%d 时

en	%d day

en	%d days
zh-hans	天

en	Messages

en	Purge
zh-hans	清空

en	NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
zh-hans	注意：此选项卡上的路径设置仅在本地保存！

en	Changing Permission Model Warning

en	Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.

en	After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs. NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.

en	Disable Site
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Check this box to disable all checks for hosts in this site.
zh-hans	选中此复选框来禁用该设备的所有检查.

en	The default Map Zoom for this Site. Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
zh-hans	本站点的默认地图缩放.值可以是0到23. 请注意,某些区域的最大缩放为15.

en	Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
zh-hans	找不到模板网站！无法复制。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Site
zh-hans	删除站点

en	Delete Sites
zh-hans	删除站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Site
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Sites
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Enable Site
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Sites
zh-hans	可用站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下页面.

en	Disable Sites
zh-hans	可用站点

en	Monitoring State
zh-hans	监控

en	The state of this Site.
zh-hans	本站点的名称.

en	FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
zh-hans	FATAL: 尖峰消除方法 '%s' 无效

en	FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
zh-hans	FATAL: 不允许尖峰消除

en	Database Tables
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Database Permissions
zh-hans	用户权限

en	Database Queries
zh-hans	数据查询

en	Background Processes
zh-hans	%d进程

en	Poller Stats
zh-hans	poller

en	Include Poller
zh-hans	包含索引

en	Info Length
zh-hans	索引长度

en	%d Chars
zh-hans	%d 个变化

en	Queries
zh-hans	数据查询

en	Refresh Values
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Reset Refresh
zh-hans	页面刷新频率

en	Process ID
zh-hans	进程：%d

en	The Connection ID of the running process.

en	Query ID
zh-hans	查询名称

en	The Query ID of the currently running Query.

en	The MariaDB/MySQL user currently running the Query.

en	Run Time
zh-hans	运行限制

en	The Runtime of the current query in seconds.
zh-hans	请输入SMTP 在几秒钟内超时.

en	Query Length
zh-hans	索引长度

en	The total string length of the Query.
zh-hans	该站点的邮政编码.

en	Query State
zh-hans	查询名称

en	The MariaDB/MySQL process state.

en	Query Details
zh-hans	总结详情

en	The Query Details for the current query upto a maximum string length.

en	No Database Queries Found
zh-hans	未找到数据查询

en	Cacti Poller
zh-hans	Cacti 首页

en	Cacti Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	RTM Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	Automation Process
zh-hans	过程中的大约：

en	HMIB Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	MikroTik Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	WebSeer Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	Service Check Process
zh-hans	删除检查

en	MacTrack Process
zh-hans	1流程

en	Task Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Poller:
zh-hans	Poller

en	Collector
zh-hans	采集器

en	The Type of Task. Generally represents the plugin and task within the plugin.

en	Task Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The name of the Task.
zh-hans	这个规则的名字.

en	Task ID

en	The ID of the Task which is often times the LSF clusterid or the License Service ID, but can be other metrics as well.

en	Run/Update Time
zh-hans	更新配置文件

en	The Process runtime or times since last heartbeat.

en	The Process ID for the task.
zh-hans	右轴标签.

en	The background process timeout in seconds when a Cacti process. Otherwise controlled by the individual plugins.

en	Start Time
zh-hans	上次开始时间:

en	Time the background process started for a Cacti process. The start time may or may not be supported for various plugins.

en	Last Updated
zh-hans	最后更新

en	Time the process last registered its status to the status tables.

en	> 1 Year
zh-hans	1 年

en	No Cacti or Plugin Background Processes Found

en	Worst 20 Polling Time Devices
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Avg Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Actual Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	No host found
zh-hans	未找到 %s

en	Worst 20 failed/total polls ratio

en	Failed/Total polls

en	Permission Name
zh-hans	权限

en	Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hans	当前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hans	当前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
zh-hans	为网页用户和其他各种连接假设 100 个备用连接。

en	The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
zh-hans	如果有大量用户图表查看活动，所需的最低限度可能会有很大差异。

en	Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
zh-hans	每个浏览器选项卡最多可以使用 10 个连接，具体取决于浏览器。

en	%s GB
zh-hans	%s 千兆字节

en	MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)

en	Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory. Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles. See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.

en	Reduce Total Core Memory

en	Calculation Formula

en	Max Connection Memory Possible

en	Reduce Total Client Memory

en	Installed. Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.
zh-hans	已安装。 注意：如果您打算使用SNMPv3，则必须删除php-snmp并使用Net-SNMP工具集。

en	The Template Import Succeeded.

en	Error in Template
zh-hans	导出模板

en	See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax. The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s

en	The Template XML file "%s" validation failed

en	Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]

en	File Name
zh-hans	字段名称

en	Not Readable
zh-hans	不可写入

en	Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Dependencies
zh-hans	包含依赖

en	Damaged
zh-hans	数据源,图

en	Met: %d

en	Unmet: %d

en	Un-Lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Tree
zh-hans	删除树

en	Delete Trees
zh-hans	删除树

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Publish Tree
zh-hans	发布树

en	Publish Trees
zh-hans	发布树

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Un-Publish Tree
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Un-Publish Trees
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Un-Lock Tree
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Un-Lock Trees
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
zh-hans	此树中的 '站点分支' 总数.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的页面.

en	Delete User
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Delete Users
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Template Username
zh-hans	模板用户名:

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Enable User
zh-hans	启用用户

en	Enable Users
zh-hans	启用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下页面.

en	Disable User
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Disable Users
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the User settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original User Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',用选定的模板用户设置和权限覆盖用户设置. 原始用户全名,密码,领域和启用状态将被保留,所有其他字段将被模板用户覆盖.

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the Users settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original Users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',用选定的模板用户设置和权限覆盖用户设置. 原始用户全名,密码,领域和启用状态将被保留,所有其他字段将被模板用户覆盖.

en	Replace User Settings for User
zh-hans	重置用户设置

en	Replace User Settings for Users
zh-hans	重置用户设置

en	Template User
zh-hans	Template User:

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	注意:系统图策略是 '限制性', 意味着用户必须能够访问图形或设备和图形模板才能访问图形

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	注意:系统图策略是 '限制性', 意味着用户必须能够访问图形或设备和图形模板才能访问图形

en	Legacy Permissions
zh-hans	用户权限

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	< 1 Week Ago
zh-hans	1周

en	< 1 Month Ago

en	> 1 Month Ago

en	> 2 Months Ago
zh-hans	%d 月

en	> 4 Months Ago
zh-hans	%d 月

en	LDAP/AD
zh-hans	LDAP

en	Only Show Exceptions
zh-hans	显示例外

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Delete User Domain
zh-hans	删除用户域

en	Delete User Domains
zh-hans	删除用户域

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Disable User Domain
zh-hans	禁用用户域

en	Disable User Domains
zh-hans	禁用用户域

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Enable User Domain
zh-hans	启用用户域

en	Enable User Domains
zh-hans	启用用户域

en	Server(s)
zh-hans	服务器

en	A space delimited list of DNS hostnames or IP address of for valid LDAP servers. Cacti will attempt to use the LDAP servers from left to right to authenticate a user.
zh-hans	有效 LDAP 服务器的 DNS 主机名或 IP 地址的空格分隔列表。 Cacti 将尝试从左到右使用 LDAP 服务器来验证用户。

en	The "Distinguished Name" syntax, applicable for both OpenLDAP and Windows AD configurations, offers flexibility in defining user identity. For OpenLDAP, the format follows this structure: "uid=<username>,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local". Windows AD provides an alternative syntax: "<username>@win2kdomain.local", commonly known as "userPrincipalName (UPN)". In this context, "<username>" represents the specific username provided during the login prompt. This is particularly pertinent when operating in "No Searching" mode, or "Require Group Membership" enabled.

en	This refers to the specific attribute within the LDAP directory that holds the usernames of group members. It is crucial to ensure that the attribute value aligns with the configuration specified in the "Distinguished Name" or that the actual attribute value is searchable using the settings outlined in the "Distinguished Name".

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Delete User Group
zh-hans	删除用户组

en	Delete User Groups
zh-hans	删除用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Copy User Group
zh-hans	复制用户组

en	Copy User Groups
zh-hans	复制用户组

en	Group Prefix
zh-hans	组前缀:

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Enable User Group
zh-hans	启用用户组

en	Enable User Groups
zh-hans	启用用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Disable User Group
zh-hans	禁用用户组

en	Disable User Groups
zh-hans	禁用用户组

en	User Log Purged.
zh-hans	用户语言

en	Success - Password
zh-hans	成功 - Pswd

en	Success - Password Change
zh-hans	成功 - Pswd

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the User Log.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以清空日志文件.<br> <br> <br>注意: 如果将日志记录设置为Cacti 和Syslog,则日志信息将保留在Syslog 中.

en	The Poller Cache Rebuild Operation has been started in background

en	The Poller Cache Rebuild Operation has already been started.

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild In Process - Press Go to Check Status ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Crashed without Unregistering ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Timed out but is Running ]

en	Poller Cache Items [ Rebuild Timed out and Crashed ]

en	NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI. You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.

en	Data Source Statistics Utilities
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	Purge Data Source Statistics
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database. If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
zh-hans	该菜单选项将清除数据库中所有现有的数据源统计信息。如果启用了数据源统计信息，则数据源统计信息将在下一次数据收集器传递时再次开始收集。

en	SNMP Agent Utilities
zh-hans	SNMPAgent 工具

en	This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
zh-hans	这显示了SNMPAgent 处理的所有对象.

en	Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hans	重建SNMPAgent 缓存

en	This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
zh-hans	通过此菜单,您可以查看SNMPAgent 处理的与注册的通知接收方有关的最新事件.

en	Queued Boost Records:
zh-hans	等待Boost 记录:

en	Approximate in Process:
zh-hans	过程中的大约：

en	Previous Runtime Statistics
zh-hans	运行时统计

en	Last End Time:
zh-hans	上次开始时间:

en	Detailed Runtime Statistics
zh-hans	运行时统计

en	Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)

en	Previous Runtime Timers:
zh-hans	详细的运行时间定时器:

en	Status: Running, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Status: Idle, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent缓存

en	SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent 通知日志

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following VDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下VDEF.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following VDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en	Delete VDEF
zh-hans	删除 VDEF

en	Delete VDEFs
zh-hans	删除 VDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following VDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following VDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate VDEF
zh-hans	重复VDEF

en	Duplicate VDEFs
zh-hans	重复VDEF