en	Template Setup
zh-hant	模板設置

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
zh-hant	選擇要從Cacti導出的模板類型。

en	Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable. The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior. However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect. In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
zh-hant	不建議更新您已經修改過的模板。模板的升級不會刪除對圖形和數據模板的修改，並可能導致意外行為。但是，如果您沒有對任何圖形、數據查詢或數據模板進行更改，則重新導入包應該沒有任何影響。在這種情況下，您必須在更新後從模板“同步圖表”。

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install. If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template. If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
zh-hant	請在安裝後選擇您要使用的設備模板。如果操作系統是Windows，則需要確保選擇“Windows設備”模板。如果您的操作系統是Linux / UNIX，請確保選擇“本地Linux計算機”設備模板。

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	Homepage
zh-hant	首頁

en	Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti. After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete. Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
zh-hant	設備模板允許您監視和繪製Cacti中的各種數據。選擇所需的設備模板後，按“完成”，安裝將完成。請耐心等待此步驟，因為輸入設備模板可能需要幾分鐘時間。

en	Server Collation
zh-hant	服務器整理

en	Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh-hant	您的服務器排序規則似乎符合UTF8標準

en	Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
zh-hant	您的服務器排序規則似乎不完全符合UTF8標準。

en	Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
zh-hant	在[mysqld]部分下，找到名為'character-set-server'和'collation-server'的條目，並按如下所示進行設置：

en	Database Collation
zh-hant	資料庫整理

en	Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh-hant	您的數據庫默認排序規則似乎符合UTF8

en	Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
zh-hant	您的數據庫默認排序規則似乎不符合UTF8標準。

en	Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched. Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
zh-hant	如果排序規則不匹配，則插件創建的任何表都可能存在與Cacti Core錶鍊接的問題。請運行以下命令，確保將數據庫更改為“utf8mb4_unicode_ci”：

en	Table Setup
zh-hant	表設置

en	You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert. Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
zh-hant	您的表數量超出了PHP配置所允許的顯示/轉換數量。請修改php.ini中的max_input_vars設置為％s以上的值

en	Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables. The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing. This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
zh-hant	表的轉換可能需要一些時間，尤其是在較大的表上。這些表的轉換將在後台進行，但不會阻止安裝程序完成。如果MySQL沒有足夠的資源來處理轉換，這可能會降低某些服務器的速度。

en	Tables
zh-hant	表格

en	Collation
zh-hant	整理

en	Engine
zh-hant	引擎

en	Row Format
zh-hant	格式

en	One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation. You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
zh-hant	一個或多個表太大而無法在安裝期間進行轉換。您應該使用cli / convert_tables.php腳本來執行轉換，然後刷新此頁面。例如：

en	The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format. Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
zh-hant	以下表格應轉換為UTF8和InnoDB。請在安裝過程中選擇要轉換的表。

en	All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
zh-hant	您的所有表格似乎都符合UTF8標準

en	Confirm Upgrade
zh-hant	確認升級

en	Confirm Downgrade
zh-hant	確認降級

en	Confirm Installation
zh-hant	確認安裝

en	Install
zh-hant	安裝

en	DOWNGRADE DETECTED
zh-hant	DOWNGRADE被檢測到

en	YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
zh-hant	您必須手動更改CACTI數據庫以修改已經進行的任何升級更改。 安裝人員沒有辦法自動為您做這件事

en	Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
zh-hant	降級只應在絕對必要時執行，這樣做可能會破壞您的安裝

en	Your Cacti Server is almost ready. Please check that you are happy to proceed.
zh-hant	您的Cacti服務器幾乎準備就緒。請檢查您是否樂意繼續。

en	Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
zh-hant	選擇設備模板後，按“％s”，然後單擊“％s”以完成安裝過程。

en	Installing Cacti Server v%s
zh-hant	安裝Cacti Server v％s

en	Your Cacti Server is now installing
zh-hant	您的Cacti服務器現在正在安裝

en	Spawning background process: %s %s
zh-hant	產生後台進程：％s％s

en	Complete
zh-hant	完成

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated. You may now start using the software.
zh-hant	您的Cacti Server v％s已安裝/更新。您現在可以開始使用該軟件。

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
zh-hant	您的Cacti Server v％s已安裝/更新時出錯

en	Get Help
zh-hant	取得說明

en	Report Issue
zh-hant	報告問題

en	Get Started
zh-hant	開始使用

en	Starting %s Process for v%s
zh-hant	為v％s啟動％s流程

en	Finished %s Process for v%s
zh-hant	v％s完成的％s處理

en	Found %s templates to install
zh-hant	找到了要安裝的％s模板

en	About to import Package #%s '%s'.
zh-hant	即將導入軟件包＃％s'％s'。

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
zh-hant	已成功在配置文件'％s'下導入軟件包＃％s'％s'

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
zh-hant	在配置文件“％s”下導入軟件包＃％s“％s”失敗

en	Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
zh-hant	[已刪除模板]的自動化模板

en	No templates were selected for import
zh-hant	未選擇要導入的模板

en	Updating remote configuration file
zh-hant	等待配置

en	Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
zh-hant	此數據模板的默認數據源配置文件。

en	Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
zh-hant	無法應用指定的配置文件％s！=％s

en	Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
zh-hant	更新自動化網絡（％s），模式“％s” =>“％s”，子網“％s” =>％s“

en	Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
zh-hant	找不到自動化網絡，未進行任何更改

en	Adding extra snmp settings for automation
zh-hant	添加額外的snmp設置以實現自動化

en	Selecting Automation Option Set %s
zh-hant	刪除自動化模板

en	Updating Automation Option Set %s
zh-hant	自動化SNMP選項

en	Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
zh-hant	成功更新了自動化選項集％s

en	Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
zh-hant	在設備上運行自動化

en	Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
zh-hant	無法應用指定的自動化範圍

en	Failed to find any automation option set
zh-hant	無法找到要復制的數據！

en	Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
zh-hant	設備模板[編輯：％s]

en	Creating Graphs for Default Device
zh-hant	為此設備創建圖表

en	Adding Device to Default Tree
zh-hant	設備默認值

en	No templated graphs for Default Device were found
zh-hant	找不到默認設備的模板化圖

en	WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found. You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
zh-hant	警告：找不到您的操作系統的設備模板。您將需要導入設備模板或Cacti軟件包來監視您的Cacti服務器。

en	Running first-time data query for local host
zh-hant	運行本地主機的首次數據查詢

en	Repopulating poller cache
zh-hant	重建輪詢器緩存

en	Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
zh-hant	重建SNMPAgent緩存

en	Generating RSA Key Pair
zh-hant	生成RSA密鑰對

en	Found %s tables to convert
zh-hant	找到要轉換的％s表

en	Converting Table #%s '%s'
zh-hant	轉換錶＃％s'％s'

en	No tables where found or selected for conversion
zh-hant	沒有找到或選擇要轉換的表

en	Switched from %s to %s
zh-hant	從％s切換到％s

en	NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
zh-hant	注意：使用臨時文件進行數據庫高速緩存：％s

en	Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
zh-hant	從v％s（數據庫％s）升級到v％s

en	WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
zh-hant	警告：無法找到v％s的升級功能

en	Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
zh-hant	由於未接受EULA，安裝被中止

en	Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
zh-hant	後台已在％s開始，此嘗試已在％s跳過

en	Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
zh-hant	安裝期間發生異常：＃

en	Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
zh-hant	安裝在％s開始，在％s完成

en	Both
zh-hant	兩者

en	No - %s
zh-hant	%s Minutes

en	%s - N/A
zh-hant	%s Minutes

en	Web
zh-hant	網頁

en	%s - No
zh-hant	%s Minutes

en	Cli
zh-hant	經典

en	Setting PHP Option %s = %s
zh-hant	設置PHP選項％s =％s

en	Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
zh-hant	無法設置PHP選項％s，為％s（應為％s）

en	No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
zh-hant	嘗試同步時找不到數據收集器

en	Authentication Success
zh-hant	認證成功

en	Authentication Failure
zh-hant	驗證失敗

en	PHP LDAP not enabled
zh-hant	PHP LDAP未啟用

en	No username defined
zh-hant	沒有定義用戶名

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法設置版本

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法設置引薦選項

en	Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法啟動TLS通信

en	Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，一般失敗（％s）

en	Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	協議錯誤，無法綁定，LDAP結果：％s

en	Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法連接到服務器

en	Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
zh-hant	連接超時

en	Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
zh-hant	訪問不足

en	Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法找到組DN進行比較

en	More than one matching user found
zh-hant	找到了多個匹配用戶

en	Unable to find user from DN
zh-hant	無法從DN中找到用戶

en	Unable to find users DN
zh-hant	無法找到用戶DN

en	Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
zh-hant	無法創建LDAP連接對象

en	Specific DN and Password required
zh-hant	需要特定的DN和密碼

en	Invalid Password provided. Login failed.
zh-hant	提供的密碼無效。登錄失敗。

en	Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
zh-hant	意外錯誤％s（Ldap錯誤：％s）

en	ICMP Ping timed out
zh-hant	ICMP Ping超時

en	ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hant	ICMP Ping成功（％s ms）

en	ICMP ping Timed out
zh-hant	ICMP ping超時

en	Destination address not specified
zh-hant	未指定目標地址

en	default
zh-hant	默认

en	Please upgrade to PHP 5.5.4+ for IPv6 support!
zh-hant	請升級到PHP 5.5.4+以獲得IPv6支持！

en	UDP ping error: %s
zh-hant	UDP ping錯誤：％s

en	UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hant	UDP Ping成功（％s ms）

en	TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh-hant	TCP ping：socket_connect（），原因：％s

en	TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh-hant	TCP ping：socket_select（）失敗，原因：％s

en	TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hant	TCP Ping成功（％s ms）

en	TCP ping timed out
zh-hant	TCP ping超時

en	Ping not performed due to setting.
zh-hant	由於設置，Ping未執行。

en	%s Version %s or above is required for %s.
zh-hant	％s版本％s或以上是％s所必需的。

en	%s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
zh-hant	％s是必需的，並且未安裝。

en	Plugin cannot be installed.
zh-hant	插件無法安裝。

en	The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	Plugins
zh-hant	外掛

en	Requires: Cacti >= %s
zh-hant	需要：Cacti> =％s

en	Legacy Plugin
zh-hant	傳統插件

en	Not Stated
zh-hant	沒有說明

en	Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
zh-hant	添加到仙人掌

en	Device not found! Unable to add to Report
zh-hant	未找到圖表嘗試添加到報告

en	Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
zh-hant	設備“%s”未添加到報告中，因為它已存在於報告中。

en	Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
zh-hant	發送報告'％s'時出現問題電子郵件子系統錯誤是'％s'

en	Report '%s' Sent Successfully
zh-hant	報告“％s”已成功發送

en	(No Graph Template)
zh-hant	（無圖表模板）

en	(Non Query Based)
zh-hant	（非查詢）

en	Add to Report
zh-hant	添加到報告

en	Choose the Report to associate these graphs with. The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
zh-hant	選擇要將這些圖表與之關聯的報告。對齊的默認值將用於下面列表中的每個圖形。

en	Report:
zh-hant	報告：

en	Graph Timespan:
zh-hant	圖Timespan：

en	Graph Alignment:
zh-hant	圖形對齊：

en	Created Report Graph Item '%s'
zh-hant	創建報告圖表項' ％s '

en	Failed Adding Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
zh-hant	添加報表圖項' ％s '失敗已經存在

en	Skipped Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
zh-hant	已跳過的報告圖表項' ％s '已存在

en	The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
zh-hant	必需的RRD步長為'％s'

en	Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hant	數據源'％s'的類型應為'％s'

en	Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hant	數據源'％s'的心跳應為'％s'

en	RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hant	數據源'％s'的RRD最小值應為'％s'

en	DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh-hant	Cacti定義中缺少DS'％s'

en	Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti RRA'％s'與'％s'具有相同的CF /步數（％s，％s）

en	File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh-hant	文件RRA'％s'與'％s'具有相同的CF /步數（％s，％s）

en	The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'. Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.

en	The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hant	仙人掌RRA id'％s'的XFF應為'％s'

en	The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect. The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hant	Cacti RRA id'％s'的行數應為'％s'

en	The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
zh-hant	RRD文件中缺少RRA'％s'

en	RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh-hant	Cacti定義中缺少RRA'％s'

en	RRD File Information
zh-hant	RRD文件信息

en	Data Source Items
zh-hant	數據源項目

en	Minimal Heartbeat
zh-hant	最小的心跳

en	Min
zh-hant	最小

en	Max
zh-hant	最大

en	Last DS
zh-hant	最後一個DS

en	Unknown Sec
zh-hant	未知的秒

en	Round Robin Archive

en	Cur Row

en	PDP per Row
zh-hant	每行PDP

en	CDP Prep Value (0)
zh-hant	CDP準備值（0）

en	CDP Unknown Data points (0)
zh-hant	CDP未知數據點（0）

en	Errors Found
zh-hant	沒有 %s 找到

en	Optional Tuning Recommendations
zh-hant	數據源字段

en	rename %s to %s
zh-hant	將％s重命名為％s

en	Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
zh-hant	解析rrdtool轉儲的XML時出錯

en	ERROR while writing XML file: %s
zh-hant	編寫XML文件時出錯：％s

en	ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
zh-hant	錯誤：RRDfile％s不可寫

en	Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
zh-hant	解析RRDtool轉儲的XML時出錯

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
zh-hant	從RRD文件中刪除RRA（CF =％s，ROWS =％d，PDP_PER_ROW =％d，XFF =％1.2f）

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
zh-hant	RRA（CF =％s，ROWS =％d，PDP_PER_ROW =％d，XFF =％1.2f）添加到RRD文件

en	Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
zh-hant	網站沒有％s的寫入權限，可能無法創建/更新RRD

en	(Custom)
zh-hant	自訂

en	Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
zh-hant	無法打開數據文件，輪詢器可能尚未運行

en	RRA Folder
zh-hant	RRA文件夾

en	Root
zh-hant	根部

en	Unknown RRDtool Error
zh-hant	未知的RRDtool錯誤

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
zh-hant	從模板創建聚合

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
zh-hant	嘗試從已刪除的圖形模板創建圖形

en	Created: %s
zh-hant	已建立%s

en	ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
zh-hant	錯誤：白名單驗證失敗。檢查數據輸入方法

en	Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
zh-hant	圖形創建

en	NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure

en	MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
zh-hant	MySQL 5.6+和MariaDB 10.0+是很棒的版本，是非常好的版本。確保你運行最新的版本，雖然它解決了一個長期存在的低級別網絡問題，這個問題導致脊柱出現許多可靠性問題。

en	It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
zh-hant	建議您在大於5.1的任何％s版本中啟用InnoDB。

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh-hant	將Cacti與英語以外的語言一起使用時，使用utf8mb4_unicode_ci校對類型非常重要，因為某些字符需要多個字節。

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh-hant	將Cacti與英語以外的語言一起使用時，使用utf8mb4字符集非常重要，因為某些字符需要多個字節。

en	It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
zh-hant	建議您在大於5.1的任何％s版本中啟用InnoDB。

en	Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections. The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
zh-hant	根據登錄次數和使用脊椎數據收集器，％s將需要許多連接。 spine的計算是：total_connections = total_processes *（total_threads + script_servers + 1），然後您必須為用戶連接留出空間，這將根據並發登錄帳戶的數量而變化。

en	Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
zh-hant	使用innodb_file_per_table時，保持表緩存更大意味著更少的文件打開/關閉操作。

en	With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers. Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
zh-hant	使用遠程輪詢功能，大量數據將從主服務器同步到遠程輪詢器。因此，請將此值保持在16M或以上。

en	If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space. This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size. This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost. The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables. We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine. You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
zh-hant	如果使用Cacti Performance Booster並選擇內存存儲引擎，則必須小心在系統內存表空間耗盡之前刷新Performance Booster緩衝區。這有兩種方法，首先將輸出列的大小減小到恰當的大小。此列位於表poller_output和poller_output_boost中。您可以做的第二件事是為內存表分配更多內存。我們已經任意選擇了10 %%系統內存的推薦值，但如果您使用的是SSD磁盤驅動器，或者係統較小，則可以忽略此建議或選擇其他存儲引擎。您可能會在Console - > System Utilities - > View Boost Status下看到Performance Booster表的預期消耗。

en	When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
zh-hant	執行子查詢時，臨時表大小較大時，請將這些臨時表保留在內存中。

en	When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80%. If the recommendation is negative, you must decrease this and or the sort_buffer_size until the recommendation fits within the allowable memory.

en	When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate. This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s. If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
zh-hant	使用InnoDB存儲時，將表空間分開是很重要的。這使得對於％s的長時間用戶來說，管理表更簡單。如果您當前正在運行此服務，則可以通過啟用該功能，然後在所有InnoDB表上運行alter語句來遷移到每個文件存儲。

en	When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda. This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
zh-hant	使用innodb_file_per_table時，將innodb_file_format設置為Barracuda非常重要。此設置將允許更長的索引對某些Cacti表很重要。

en	If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1. Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
zh-hant	如果表的索引很大，則必須使用梭子魚的innodb_file_format和innodb_large_prefix等於1的操作。否則可能導致插件無法正確創建表。

en	InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible. Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory. Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value. We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size.
zh-hant	InnoDB將盡可能多地保存系統內存中的表和索引。因此，你應該使innodb_buffer_pool足夠大，以便在內存中保存盡可能多的表和索引。檢查/ var / lib / mysql / cacti目錄的大小將有助於確定此值。我們建議您的系統總內存佔25 %%，但您的要求會因係統大小而異。

en	This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accomodate abrupt system crashes. However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
zh-hant	除非您的Cacti實例在ZFS或FusionI / O上運行，並且兩者都具有內部日記功能以適應突然的系統崩潰，否則此設置應保持為ON。但是，如果您的電源非常好，並且系統很少宕機並且有備份，那麼將此設置設置為OFF可以使數據庫性能提高近50％。

en	This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
zh-hant	這是存儲元數據的地方。如果你有很多表，那麼增加它會很有用。

en	Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others. Kill these queries before they kill your system.
zh-hant	Rogue查詢不應該讓數據庫脫機到其他人。在殺死您的系統之前殺死這些查詢。

en	Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
zh-hant	使用O_DIRECT方法刷新頁面時，會發生最大I / O性能。

en	Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit. This allows %s to perform writing less often.
zh-hant	將此值設置為2意味著您將每秒刷新所有事務而不是提交。這允許％s更少地執行寫入。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hant	使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en	As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk. The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
zh-hant	從％s％s開始，您可以控制％s將事務刷新到磁盤的頻率。默認值為1秒，但在高I / O系統中設置為大於1的值可以允許磁盤I / O更順序

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hant	使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個讀取io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hant	使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個寫入io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hant	％s會將innodb_buffer_pool劃分為內存區域以提高性能。最大值為64.當你的innodb_buffer_pool小於1GB時，你應該使用池大小除以128MB。繼續使用此公式，最大值為64。

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hant	％s會將innodb_buffer_pool劃分為內存區域以提高性能。最大值為64.當你的innodb_buffer_pool小於1GB時，你應該使用池大小除以128MB。繼續使用此公式，最大值為64。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
zh-hant	如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。如果您有物理硬盤驅動器，請使用200 *陣列中的活動驅動器數量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe閃存，可以使用高達100000的更大數字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
zh-hant	如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。如果您有物理硬盤驅動器，請使用2000 *陣列中的活動驅動器數量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe Flash，則可以使用高達200000的更大數字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
zh-hant	如果您有SSD磁盤，請使用此建議。否則，請勿設置此設置。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hant	使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個讀取io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hant	使用現代SSD類型存儲，具有多個寫入io線程對於具有高io特性的應用是有利的。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled. Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
zh-hant	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本時，如果啟用了原子寫入，則應關閉此設置。因此，請啟用原子寫入而不是雙寫入緩衝區，因為它會提高性能。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
zh-hant	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本時，您可以在雙寫緩衝區上使用原子寫入來提高性能。

en	%s Tuning
zh-hant	％s調整

en	Note: Many changes below require a database restart
zh-hant	注意：以下許多更改都需要重新啟動數據庫

en	Variable
zh-hant	变数

en	Current Value
zh-hant	當前的數值

en	Recommended Value
zh-hant	推薦值

en	Comments
zh-hant	評論

en	PHP %s is the minimum version
zh-hant	PHP％s是最小版本

en	A minimum of %s memory limit
zh-hant	至少％s MB內存限制

en	A minimum of %s m execution time
zh-hant	至少％sm執行時間

en	A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
zh-hant	與MySQL和系統匹配的有效時區

en	A useful name for this VDEF.
zh-hant	此VDEF的有用名稱。

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Page(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下頁面。

en	Enable Page(s)
zh-hant	啟用頁面

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Page(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下頁面。

en	Disable Page(s)
zh-hant	禁用頁面

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Page(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下頁面。

en	Delete Page(s)
zh-hant	刪除頁面

en	Links
zh-hant	連結

en	Apply Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Reset filters
zh-hant	重置

en	Top Tab
zh-hant	頂部標籤

en	Bottom Console
zh-hant	底部控制台

en	Top Console
zh-hant	頂級控制台

en	Page
zh-hant	頁面

en	Style
zh-hant	樣式

en	Edit Page
zh-hant	編輯頁面

en	View Page
zh-hant	查看頁面

en	Sort for Ordering
zh-hant	排序訂購

en	No Pages Found
zh-hant	找不到頁面

en	Console Menu
zh-hant	控制台菜單

en	Bottom of Console Page
zh-hant	控制台頁面的底部

en	Top of Console Page
zh-hant	控制台頁面頂部

en	Where should this page appear?
zh-hant	該頁面應該出現在哪裡？

en	Console Menu Section
zh-hant	控制台菜單部分

en	Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
zh-hant	該項目應出現在哪個控制台標題下？ （所有外部鏈接菜單將出現在配置和實用程序之間）

en	New Console Section
zh-hant	新控制台部分

en	If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
zh-hant	如果您不喜歡上述任何選項，請在此處鍵入新標題。

en	Tab/Menu Name
zh-hant	標籤/菜單名稱

en	The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
zh-hant	將出現在選項卡或菜單中的文本。

en	Content File/URL
zh-hant	內容文件/ URL

en	Web URL Below
zh-hant	網址在下面

en	The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
zh-hant	包含此頁面內容的文件。該文件需要位於Cacti的“include / content /”目錄中。

en	Web URL Location
zh-hant	網址位置

en	The valid URL to use for this external link. Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net. Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
zh-hant	用於此外部鏈接的有效URL。必須包含類型，例如http://www.cacti.net。請注意，許多網站不允許將它們嵌入到外部網站的iframe中，因此外部鏈接可能無法正常工作。

en	If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
zh-hant	如果選中，該頁面將立即可供管理員用戶使用。

en	Automatic Page Refresh
zh-hant	自動頁面刷新

en	How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
zh-hant	您希望自動刷新此頁面的頻率。

en	External Links [edit: %s]
zh-hant	外部鏈接[編輯：％s]

en	External Links [new]
zh-hant	外部鏈接[新]

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to a session timeout.
zh-hant	由於會話超時，您已退出Cacti。

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to an account suspension.
zh-hant	由於會話超時，您已退出Cacti。

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to a Remote Data Collector state change
zh-hant	由於會話超時，您已退出Cacti。

en	Logout of Cacti
zh-hant	退出仙人掌

en	Automatic Logout
zh-hant	自動註銷

en	Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
zh-hant	請關閉瀏覽器或％s登錄再次％s

en	Version %s
zh-hant	版本 %s

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hant	SNMP通知接收器

en	Receivers
zh-hant	寄送群組

en	Id
zh-hant	ID

en	No SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hant	沒有SNMP通知接收器

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
zh-hant	SNMP通知接收器[編輯：％s]

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
zh-hant	SNMP通知接收器[新]

en	MIB

en	OID

en	Kind
zh-hant	屬性

en	Max-Access
zh-hant	最大權限

en	Monitored
zh-hant	監控

en	No SNMP Notifications
zh-hant	沒有SNMP通知

en	Severity
zh-hant	重要性

en	Purge Notification Log
zh-hant	清除通知日誌

en	Time
zh-hant	時間

en	Notification
zh-hant	通知

en	Varbinds
zh-hant	變量綁定

en	Severity Level
zh-hant	嚴重程度

en	No SNMP Notification Log Entries
zh-hant	沒有SNMP通知日誌條目

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification Receiver
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Notification Receiver

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Notification Receiver
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to enable following Notification Receiver

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Notification Receiver
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following Notification Receiver

en	%s Notification Receivers
zh-hant	％s通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to forward the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable forwarding the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用將以下通知對象轉發到此通知接收器。

en	Disable Notification Objects
zh-hant	禁用通知對象

en	You must select at least one notification object.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個通知對象。

en	Key Generation Required to Use Plugin

en	Package Key Information Not Found

en	In order to use this Plugin, you must first run the genkey.php script in the plugin directory. Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.

en	You have not Trusted this Package Author. If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox

en	The Package %s Imported Successfully
zh-hant	仙人掌日誌成功清除

en	The Package %s Import Failed

en	Error in Package
zh-hant	數據查詢錯誤

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.

en	The package "%s" download or validation failed

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available

en	The package download or validation failed

en	Package XML File Damaged.
zh-hant	包文件

en	The XML files appears to be invalid. Please contact the package author

en	Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing

en	The XML files for the package does not exist

en	Packages Details
zh-hant	包文件

en	Device class
zh-hant	設備規則

en	Copyright
zh-hant	右

en	Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Package
zh-hant	包文件

en	Filename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	Differences

en	Unchanged
zh-hant	[不變]

en	Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Template Type
zh-hant	模版標題

en	Changes/Diffferences
zh-hant	更改設備

en	Updated
zh-hant	更新

en	Orphans
zh-hant	孤

en	File Differences for:

en	Local Package Import File
zh-hant	包文件

en	The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.

en	Automatically Trust Signer
zh-hant	自動添加到仙人掌

en	If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Package Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Uninstall
zh-hant	解除安裝

en	Not Compatible
zh-hant	不兼容

en	Not Installed
zh-hant	未安裝

en	Awaiting Configuration
zh-hant	等待配置

en	Awaiting Upgrade
zh-hant	等待升級

en	Plugin Management
zh-hant	插件管理

en	Plugin Error
zh-hant	插件錯誤

en	Active/Installed
zh-hant	主動/安裝

en	Configuration Issues
zh-hant	配置問題

en	Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
zh-hant	可用的操作包括“安裝”，“激活”，“禁用”，“啟用”，“卸載”。

en	Plugin Name
zh-hant	外掛名稱

en	The name for this Plugin. The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
zh-hant	這個插件的名稱。名稱由它所在的目錄控制。

en	Plugin Description
zh-hant	外掛描述

en	A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
zh-hant	插件作者給插件的描述。

en	Main / Remote Status

en	The status of this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的狀態。

en	The author of this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的作者。

en	Requires
zh-hant	版本要求

en	This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
zh-hant	此插件需要首先安裝以下插件。

en	The version of this Plugin.
zh-hant	這個插件的版本。

en	Load Order
zh-hant	加載訂單

en	The load order of the Plugin. You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
zh-hant	插件的加載順序。您可以通過先對其進行排序，然後向上或向下移動插件來更改加載順序。

en	No Plugins Found
zh-hant	找不到插件

en	Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'
zh-hant	卸載此插件將刪除所有插件數據和設置。如果您確實要卸載插件，請單擊下面的“卸載”。否則點擊“取消”

en	Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
zh-hant	您確定要卸載嗎？

en	Not Compatible, %s
zh-hant	不兼容，％s

en	Order Before Previous Plugin
zh-hant	在上一個插件之前訂購

en	Order After Next Plugin
zh-hant	下一個插件後的訂單

en	Unable to Install Plugin. The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
zh-hant	無法安裝插件。必須首先安裝以下插件：％s

en	Install Plugin
zh-hant	安裝外掛

en	Unable to Uninstall. This Plugin is required by: %s
zh-hant	無法卸載。此插件需要：％s

en	Uninstall Plugin
zh-hant	卸載插件

en	Disable Plugin
zh-hant	停用外掛程式

en	Enable Plugin
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	Plugin directory is missing!
zh-hant	插件目錄丟失了！

en	Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
zh-hant	插件不兼容（Pre-1.x）

en	Plugin directories can not include spaces
zh-hant	插件目錄不能包含空格

en	Plugin directory is not correct. Should be '%s' but is '%s'
zh-hant	插件目錄不正確。應該是'％s'但是'％s'

en	Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
zh-hant	插件目錄'％s'缺少setup.php

en	Plugin is lacking an INFO file
zh-hant	插件缺少INFO文件

en	Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
zh-hant	插件已集成到Cacti核心中

en	Plugin is not compatible
zh-hant	插件不兼容

en	Enable Plugin Locally
zh-hant	啟用外掛程式

en	WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for poller id %d! The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
zh-hant	警告：％s與Poller Interval不同步！輪詢間隔為'％d'秒，最大值為'％d'秒，但自上次輪詢以來已經過了％d秒！

en	WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for poller id %d, please investigate.
zh-hant	警告：檢測到'％d'超出輪詢週期，請進行調查。

en	WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for poller id %d. Issues: %d, %s.
zh-hant	警告：輪詢器輸出表不為空。問題：％d，％s。

en	ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for poller id %d. Poller can not continue!
zh-hant	錯誤：主幹路徑：％s無效。 Poller無法繼續！

en	Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for poller id %d. Exiting.
zh-hant	超出％d秒的最大運行時間。退出。

en	WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
zh-hant	警告：仙人掌輪詢週期超過輪詢間隔

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s with Name:%s is in Heartbeat Status

en	Poller in Heartbeat Mode

en	Cacti System Notification
zh-hant	仙人掌系統工具

en	NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added. Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
zh-hant	注意：已添加第二個仙人掌數據收集器。因此，自動啟用增強功能！

en	WARNING: Main Cacti database offline or in recovery
zh-hant	警告：主 Cacti 數據庫離線或正在恢復

en	Cacti Primary Admin

en	Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
zh-hant	Cacti Automation Report需要一個基於html的電子郵件客戶端

en	WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
zh-hant	警告：檢測到 Poller Boost Overrun，可能 Boost Poller 崩潰

en	Full Sync
zh-hant	完全同步

en	New/Idle
zh-hant	新/空閒

en	Data Collector Information
zh-hant	數據收集器信息

en	The primary name for this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此Data Collector的主要名稱。

en	New Data Collector
zh-hant	新數據收集器

en	Data Collector Hostname
zh-hant	數據收集器主機名

en	The hostname for Data Collector. It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
zh-hant	Data Collector的主機名。它可能必須是遠程輪詢器的完全限定域名，才能與其聯繫以進行重新索引，實時圖形等活動。

en	TimeZone
zh-hant	時區

en	The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
zh-hant	Data Collector的TimeZone。

en	Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
zh-hant	此數據收集器數據庫的註釋。

en	Collection Settings
zh-hant	課程組合設定

en	Processes
zh-hant	商品/物料的流動程序

en	The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
zh-hant	用於生成的Data Collector進程數。

en	The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
zh-hant	每個Data Collector進程使用的Spine線程數。

en	Sync Interval
zh-hant	同步間隔

en	The polling sync interval in use. This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
zh-hant	正在使用的輪詢同步間隔。此設置將影響此輪詢器的檢查和更新頻率。

en	Remote Database Connection
zh-hant	遠程數據庫連接

en	The hostname for the remote database server.
zh-hant	遠程數據庫服務器的主機名。

en	Remote Database Name
zh-hant	遠程數據庫名稱

en	The name of the remote database.
zh-hant	遠程數據庫的名稱。

en	Remote Database User
zh-hant	遠程數據庫用戶

en	The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶名。

en	Remote Database Password
zh-hant	遠程數據庫密碼

en	The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶密碼。

en	Remote Database Port
zh-hant	遠程數據庫端口

en	The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	用於連接遠程數據庫的TCP端口。

en	Remote Database Retries
zh-hant	遠程數據庫用戶

en	The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	用於連接遠程數據庫的用戶名。

en	Remote Database SSL
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL

en	If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
zh-hant	如果遠程數據庫使用SSL進行連接，請選中下面的複選框。

en	Remote Database SSL Key
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL密鑰

en	The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	保存SSL密鑰以用於連接到遠程數據庫的文件。

en	Remote Database SSL Certificate
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL證書

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hant	包含SSL證書的文件，用於連接到遠程數據庫。

en	Remote Database SSL Authority
zh-hant	遠程數據庫SSL權限

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database. This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hant	保存用於連接到遠程數據庫的 SSL 證書頒發機構的文件。這是一個可選參數，如果數據庫提供程序使用 --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA 選項啟動 SSL，則可能需要該參數。

en	You have already used this hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
zh-hant	您已經使用了該主機名'％s'。請輸入一個非重複的主機名。

en	You have already used this database hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
zh-hant	您已經使用了此數據庫主機名'％s'。請輸入一個非重複的數據庫主機名。

en	Data Collector Statistics cleared.
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Collector. Note, all devices will be disassociated from this Data Collector and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下Data Collector。請注意，所有設備都將與此Data Collector取消關聯，並映射回Main Cacti Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete all following Data Collectors. Note, all devices will be disassociated from these Data Collectors and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector.

en	Delete Data Collector
zh-hant	刪除Data Collector

en	Delete Data Collectors

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collectors.

en	Disable Data Collector
zh-hant	禁用Data Collector

en	Disable Data Collectors

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collectors.

en	Enable Data Collector
zh-hant	啟用Data Collector

en	Enable Data Collectors

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以同步遠程數據收集器以進行脫機操作。

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Data Collector Statistics for the Data Collector.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下Data Collector。

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear DAta Collector Statistics for the Data Collectors.

en	Clear Statistics for Data Collector
zh-hant	此數據收集器的狀態。

en	Clear Statistics for Data Collectors

en	Site [edit: %s]
zh-hant	網站[編輯：％s]

en	Site [new]
zh-hant	網站[新]

en	Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa. Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
zh-hant	遠程數據收集器必須能夠與主數據收集器通信，反之亦然。使用此按鈕可驗證主數據收集器是否可以與此遠程數據收集器進行通信。

en	Test Database Connection
zh-hant	測試數據庫連接

en	Collectors
zh-hant	收藏家

en	Collector Name
zh-hant	收藏家名稱

en	The Name of this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此數據收集器的名稱。

en	The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hant	與此Data Collector關聯的唯一ID。

en	The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
zh-hant	運行Data Collector的主機名。

en	The Status of this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此數據收集器的狀態。

en	Proc/Threads
zh-hant	PROC /線程

en	The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此數據收集器的輪詢器進程數和線程數。

en	Polling Time
zh-hant	輪詢時間

en	The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此Data Collector的最後一次數據收集時間。

en	Avg/Max
zh-hant	平均/最大

en	The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
zh-hant	此Data Collector的Average和Maximum Collector時序。

en	The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hant	與此Data Collector關聯的設備數。

en	SNMP Gets
zh-hant	SNMP獲取

en	The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
zh-hant	SNMP的數量與此收集器關聯。

en	Scripts
zh-hant	劇本

en	The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hant	與此Data Collector關聯的腳本調用數。

en	Servers
zh-hant	伺服器

en	The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hant	與此Data Collector關聯的腳本服務器調用數。

en	Last Finished
zh-hant	最後完成

en	The last time this Data Collector completed.
zh-hant	此Data Collector最後一次完成。

en	Last Update
zh-hant	最後更新

en	The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
zh-hant	此數據收集器最後一次使用主Cacti站點簽入。

en	Last Sync
zh-hant	上次同步

en	The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
zh-hant	此數據收集器最後一次與主Cacti站點完全同步。

en	No Data Collectors Found
zh-hant	找不到數據收集器

en	RRD check
zh-hant	運行檢查

en	RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data

en	RRDfile Checker
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	RRDcheck Problems
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	Host Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Local Data ID
zh-hant	有效數據

en	Message

en	Deleted
zh-hant	已刪除

en	No RRDcheck Problems Found
zh-hant	找不到設備模板

en	Age
zh-hant	八月

en	%d hours
zh-hant	%d 小時

en	%d day

en	%d days
zh-hant	天

en	Messages

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Archive
zh-hant	檔案

en	RRD Files
zh-hant	RRD文件

en	RRD File Name
zh-hant	RRD文件名

en	DS Name
zh-hant	DS 名稱

en	DS ID

en	Template ID
zh-hant	主題 ID

en	Last Modified
zh-hant	最後修改

en	Size [KB]
zh-hant	大小[KB]

en	No unused RRD Files
zh-hant	沒有未使用的RRD文件

en	Total Size [MB]:
zh-hant	總大小[MB]：

en	Last Scan:
zh-hant	上次掃描：

en	Time Since Update
zh-hant	更新後的時間

en	RRDfiles

en	Rescan
zh-hant	重新掃描

en	Delete All
zh-hant	刪除全部

en	Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
zh-hant	刪除所有未知的RRD文件

en	Archive All
zh-hant	歸檔所有

en	Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
zh-hant	存檔所有未知的RRD文件

en	NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
zh-hant	注意：此選項卡上的路徑設置僅在本地保存！

en	Cacti Settings (%s)%s
zh-hant	仙人掌設置（％s）

en	Changing Permission Model Warning

en	Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.

en	After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs. NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.

en	Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
zh-hant	Poller Interval必須小於Cron Interval

en	Select Plugin(s)
zh-hant	選擇插件

en	Plugins Selected
zh-hant	插件已選中

en	Select File(s)
zh-hant	選擇文件

en	Files Selected
zh-hant	已選擇文件

en	Select Template(s)
zh-hant	選擇模板

en	All Templates Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有模板

en	Send a Test Email
zh-hant	傳送測試郵件

en	Test Email Results
zh-hant	測試郵件結果

en	Site Information
zh-hant	網站信息

en	The primary name for the Site.
zh-hant	網站的主要名稱。

en	New Site
zh-hant	新增展示網站

en	Address Information
zh-hant	地址信息

en	Address1
zh-hant	地址1

en	The primary address for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的主要地址。

en	Enter the Site Address
zh-hant	輸入站點地址

en	Address2
zh-hant	地址2

en	Additional address information for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的其他地址信息。

en	Additional Site Address information
zh-hant	其他站點地址信息

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	The city or locality for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的城市或地區。

en	Enter the City or Locality
zh-hant	輸入城市或地區

en	State
zh-hant	州

en	The state for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的狀態。

en	Enter the state
zh-hant	輸入州

en	Postal/Zip Code
zh-hant	郵政編碼

en	The postal or zip code for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的郵政編碼或郵政編碼。

en	Enter the postal code
zh-hant	輸入郵政編碼

en	Country
zh-hant	國家

en	The country for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的國家/地區。

en	Enter the country
zh-hant	輸入國家/地區

en	The TimeZone for the Site.
zh-hant	本網站的TimeZone。

en	Geolocation Information
zh-hant	地理位置信息

en	Latitude
zh-hant	緯度

en	The Latitude for this Site.
zh-hant	本網站的緯度。

en	example 38.889488
zh-hant	例如38.889488

en	Longitude
zh-hant	經度

en	The Longitude for this Site.
zh-hant	本網站的經度。

en	example -77.0374678
zh-hant	例如-77.0374678

en	Zoom
zh-hant	縮放

en	The default Map Zoom for this Site. Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
zh-hant	本網站的默認地圖縮放。值可以是0到23.請注意，行星的某些區域的最大縮放為15。

en	0 - 23

en	Additional Information
zh-hant	額外資訊

en	Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
zh-hant	附加區域用於與本網站相關的隨機筆記。

en	Enter some useful information about the Site.
zh-hant	輸入有關本網站的一些有用信息。

en	Alternate Name
zh-hant	替代名稱

en	Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
zh-hant	用於網站具有用於描述它的備用名稱的情況

en	If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
zh-hant	如果該網站以其他名稱為人所知，請在此處輸入。

en	Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
zh-hant	找不到模板網站！無法複製。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site. Note, all Devices will be disassociated from this site.
zh-hant	點擊“繼續”以刪除以下網站。請注意，所有設備都將與此站點取消關聯。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete all following Sites. Note, all devices will be disassociated from this site.

en	Delete Site
zh-hant	刪除網站

en	Delete Sites

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate all following Sites.

en	Site Name:
zh-hant	網站名稱：

en	Duplicate Site
zh-hant	複製

en	Duplicate Sites

en	Site Name
zh-hant	網站名稱

en	The name of this Site.
zh-hant	本網站的名稱。

en	The unique id associated with this Site.
zh-hant	與本網站關聯的唯一ID。

en	The number of Devices associated with this Site.
zh-hant	與本網站關聯的設備數量。

en	The City associated with this Site.
zh-hant	與本網站相關的城市。

en	The State associated with this Site.
zh-hant	與本網站相關的國家。

en	The Country associated with this Site.
zh-hant	與本網站相關的國家/地區。

en	No Sites Found
zh-hant	找不到網站

en	FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
zh-hant	致命：Spike Kill方法'％s'無效

en	FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
zh-hant	致命：秒殺不被允許

en	WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
zh-hant	警告：遇到導出錯誤。刷新瀏覽器窗口了解詳情！

en	What would you like to export?
zh-hant	你想要出口什麼？

en	Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
zh-hant	選擇要從Cacti導出的模板類型。

en	Device Template to Export
zh-hant	要導出的設備模板

en	Choose the Template to export to XML.
zh-hant	選擇要導出到XML的模板。

en	Include Dependencies
zh-hant	包括依賴項

en	Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
zh-hant	有些模板依賴於Cacti中的其他項目來正常運行。強烈建議您選擇此框，否則生成的導入可能會失敗。

en	Output Format
zh-hant	輸出格式

en	Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
zh-hant	選擇格式以輸出生成的XML文件。

en	Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
zh-hant	輸出到瀏覽器（在Cacti內）

en	Output to the Browser (raw XML)
zh-hant	輸出到瀏覽器（原始XML）

en	Save File Locally
zh-hant	本地保存文件

en	Available Templates [%s]
zh-hant	可用模板[％s]

en	The Template Import Succeeded.

en	Error in Template
zh-hant	非模板化

en	See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax. The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s

en	The Template XML file "%s" validation failed

en	Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]

en	File Name
zh-hant	字段名稱

en	Not Readable
zh-hant	可寫入

en	Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Dependencies
zh-hant	包括依賴項

en	Damaged
zh-hant	數據源，圖表

en	Met: %d

en	Unmet: %d

en	Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.

en	Import Template
zh-hant	匯入範本

en	ERROR
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
zh-hant	無法訪問臨時文件夾，導入功能被禁用

en	Publish
zh-hant	發佈

en	Un-Publish
zh-hant	取消發布

en	Un-Lock
zh-hant	已上鎖

en	inherit
zh-hant	繼承

en	manual
zh-hant	手動

en	alpha
zh-hant	α

en	natural
zh-hant	自然

en	numeric
zh-hant	數字

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Trees.

en	Delete Tree
zh-hant	刪除樹

en	Delete Trees

en	Click 'Continue' to publish the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to publish following Trees.

en	Publish Tree
zh-hant	發布樹

en	Publish Trees

en	Click 'Continue' to un-publish the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to un-publish following Trees.

en	Un-publish Tree
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	Un-publish Trees

en	Click 'Continue' to un-lock the following Tree.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以取消發布以下樹。

en	Click 'Continue' to un-lock following Trees.

en	Un-lock Tree
zh-hant	取消發布樹

en	Un-lock Trees

en	Trees [edit: %s]
zh-hant	樹木[編輯：％s]

en	Trees [new]
zh-hant	樹木[新]

en	Edit Tree
zh-hant	編輯樹

en	To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
zh-hant	要編輯此樹，必須先按“編輯樹”按鈕將其鎖定。

en	Add Root Branch
zh-hant	添加根分支

en	Finish Editing Tree
zh-hant	完成編輯樹

en	This tree has been locked for Editing on %s by %s.
zh-hant	此樹已被%2$s s鎖定在%1$s上編輯。

en	To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
zh-hant	要編輯樹，必須先將其解鎖然後將其鎖定為自己

en	Tree Items
zh-hant	樹項目

en	Available Sites
zh-hant	可用站點

en	Available Devices
zh-hant	可用設備

en	Available Graphs
zh-hant	可用圖表

en	New Node
zh-hant	新節點

en	Rename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	Branch Sorting
zh-hant	分支排序

en	Inherit
zh-hant	繼承

en	Alphabetic
zh-hant	按字母順序

en	Natural
zh-hant	自然

en	Cut
zh-hant	剪下

en	Paste
zh-hant	貼上

en	Add Tree
zh-hant	添加樹

en	Sort Trees Ascending
zh-hant	排序樹升序

en	Sort Trees Descending
zh-hant	排序樹降序

en	Tree Name
zh-hant	樹名

en	The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
zh-hant	此樹將被稱為的名稱。

en	The internal database ID for this Tree. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hant	此樹的內部數據庫ID。在執行自動化或調試時很有用。

en	Published
zh-hant	已發佈

en	Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
zh-hant	無法從“圖形”選項卡查看未發布的樹

en	A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
zh-hant	必須鎖定樹才能進行編輯。

en	The original author of this Tree.
zh-hant	這棵樹的原作者。

en	To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
zh-hant	要更改樹的順序，請先按此列排序，然後在出現時按向上或向下箭頭。

en	Last Edited
zh-hant	最後編輯

en	The date that this Tree was last edited.
zh-hant	上次編輯此樹的日期。

en	Edited By
zh-hant	已編輯由

en	The last user to have modified this Tree.
zh-hant	修改此樹的最後一個用戶。

en	The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
zh-hant	此樹中的“站點分支”總數。

en	Branches
zh-hant	分行

en	The total number of Branches in this Tree.
zh-hant	此樹中的分支總數。

en	The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
zh-hant	此樹中單個設備的總數。

en	The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
zh-hant	此樹中單個圖的總數。

en	No Trees Found
zh-hant	找不到樹木

en	Batch Copy
zh-hant	批量複製

en	You are not allowed to delete the current login account
zh-hant	無法成功更改您的密碼。

en	You are not allowed to disable the current login account
zh-hant	無法成功更改您的密碼。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the selected User(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除所選用戶。

en	Delete User(s)
zh-hant	刪除用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to copy the selected User to a new User below.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將所選用戶複製到下面的新用戶。

en	Template Username:
zh-hant	模板用戶名：

en	Username:
zh-hant	使用者名稱:

en	Full Name:
zh-hant	全名：

en	Realm:
zh-hant	領域：

en	Copy User
zh-hant	複製用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the selected User(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用所選用戶。

en	Enable User(s)
zh-hant	啟用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the selected User(s).
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用所選用戶。

en	Disable User(s)
zh-hant	禁用用戶

en	Click 'Continue' to overwrite the User(s) settings with the selected template User settings and permissions. The original users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from Template User.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使用所選模板用戶設置和權限覆蓋用戶設置。將保留原始用戶的全名，密碼，域和啟用狀態，所有其他字段將從模板用戶覆蓋。

en	Template User:
zh-hant	模板用戶：

en	User(s) to update:
zh-hant	要更新的用戶：

en	Reset User(s) Settings
zh-hant	重置用戶設置

en	Deny
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“允許的”意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板中的至少一個才能訪問圖形

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“限制性”，意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖表或設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“限制性”，意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖表或設備和圖表模板才能訪問圖表

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hant	注意：系統圖策略是“允許的”意味著用戶必須能夠訪問圖形，設備或圖形模板中的至少一個才能訪問圖形

en	Default Graph Policy
zh-hant	默認圖表策略

en	Default Graph Policy for this User
zh-hant	此用戶的默認圖表策略

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Effective Policy
zh-hant	有效政策

en	No Matching Graphs Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配的圖形

en	Revoke Access
zh-hant	撤銷使用權限

en	Grant Access
zh-hant	授與權限

en	Groups
zh-hant	群組

en	Member
zh-hant	會員

en	Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
zh-hant	政策（圖表/設備/模板）

en	Non Member
zh-hant	非會員

en	ALLOW
zh-hant	允許

en	DENY
zh-hant	拒絕

en	No Matching User Groups Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配的用戶組

en	Assign Membership
zh-hant	分配會員資格

en	Remove Membership
zh-hant	刪除會員資格

en	Default Device Policy
zh-hant	默認設備策略

en	Default Device Policy for this User
zh-hant	此用戶的默認設備策略

en	Access Granted
zh-hant	授予訪問權限

en	Access Restricted
zh-hant	訪問受限制

en	No Matching Devices Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配的設備

en	Default Graph Template Policy
zh-hant	默認圖表模板策略

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User
zh-hant	此用戶的默認圖表模板策略

en	Total Graphs
zh-hant	總圖表

en	No Matching Graph Templates Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配的圖表模板

en	Default Tree Policy
zh-hant	默認樹策略

en	Default Tree Policy for this User
zh-hant	此用戶的默認樹策略

en	No Matching Trees Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配的樹木

en	User Permissions
zh-hant	使用者權限

en	External Link Permissions
zh-hant	外部鏈接權限

en	Plugin Permissions
zh-hant	插件權限

en	Legacy Permissions
zh-hant	使用者權限

en	User Settings %s
zh-hant	用戶設置％s

en	Permissions
zh-hant	權限

en	Group Membership
zh-hant	集團成員

en	Graph Perms
zh-hant	圖形燙髮

en	Device Perms
zh-hant	設備燙髮

en	Template Perms
zh-hant	模板燙髮

en	Tree Perms
zh-hant	樹燙

en	User Management %s
zh-hant	用戶管理％s

en	User Management
zh-hant	使用者管理

en	Basic
zh-hant	基本

en	LDAP/AD
zh-hant	LDAP

en	Domain
zh-hant	網域

en	User ID
zh-hant	使用者 ID

en	Graph Policy
zh-hant	圖政策

en	Device Policy
zh-hant	設備政策

en	Template Policy
zh-hant	模板政策

en	Last Login
zh-hant	上次登入

en	Unavailable
zh-hant	無法預約(已額滿)

en	No Users Found
zh-hant	找不到使用者

en	Graph Permissions %s
zh-hant	圖表權限％s

en	Show All
zh-hant	顯示所有

en	Group Membership %s
zh-hant	集團成員％s

en	Devices Permission %s
zh-hant	設備權限％s

en	Only Show Exceptions
zh-hant	顯示例外

en	Template Permission %s
zh-hant	模板權限％s

en	Tree Permission %s
zh-hant	樹權限％s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following User Domains.

en	Delete User Domain
zh-hant	刪除用戶域

en	Delete User Domains

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶域。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following User Domains.

en	Disable User Domain
zh-hant	禁用用戶域

en	Disable User Domains

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Domain.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶域。

en	Enabled User Domain
zh-hant	啟用用戶域

en	Enable User Domains

en	Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以使以下用戶域成為默認用戶域。

en	Make Selected Domain Default
zh-hant	使選定域默認

en	User Domain [edit: %s]
zh-hant	用戶域[編輯：％s]

en	User Domain [new]
zh-hant	用戶域名[新]

en	Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
zh-hant	為此域輸入有意義的名稱。這將是登錄期間登錄領域中顯示的名稱。

en	Domains Type
zh-hant	域類型

en	Choose what type of domain this is.
zh-hant	選擇這是什麼類型的域。

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
zh-hant	Cacti將用作新用戶帳戶模板的用戶名。

en	If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
zh-hant	如果選中此復選框，則用戶將能夠使用此域登錄。

en	TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.
zh-hant	用於非SSL通信的TCP / UDP端口。

en	TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.
zh-hant	用於SSL通信的TCP / UDP端口。

en	Protocol Version that the server supports.
zh-hant	服務器支持的協議版本。

en	Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
zh-hant	服務器支持的加密。 TLS僅受協議版本3支持。

en	Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
zh-hant	cacti將嘗試針對LDAP服務器進行身份驗證的模式。 <blockquote> <i>沒有搜索</i> - 沒有可分辨名稱（DN）搜索，只是嘗試使用提供的專有名稱（DN）格式進行綁定。 <br><br> <i>匿名搜索</i> - 嘗試通過匿名綁定搜索LDAP目錄的用戶名，以查找用戶可分辨名稱（DN）。 <br><br> <i>特定搜索</i> - 嘗試通過特定可分辨名稱（DN）和特定密碼搜索LDAP目錄，以便綁定以查找用戶可分辨名稱（DN）。

en	Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as "dc=win2kdomain,dc=local" or "ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local".
zh-hant	用於搜索LDAP目錄的搜索庫，例如“dc = win2kdomain，dc = local”或“ou = people，dc = domain，dc = local” 。

en	Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>. "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh-hant	搜索過濾器用於在LDAP目錄中定位用戶，例如對於windows： <i>“（＆（objectclass = user）（objectcategory = user）（userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *））”</i>或OpenLDAP： <i>“（＆（objectClass） = account）（uid = &lt;username&gt;））“</i> 。 “&lt;username&gt;”將替換為登錄提示符下提供的用戶名。

en	eMail
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
zh-hant	將替換從LDAP獲取的電子郵件的字段。 （在Windows上：郵件）

en	Domain Properties
zh-hant	域屬性

en	Domains
zh-hant	網域

en	Domain Name
zh-hant	網域名稱

en	Domain Type
zh-hant	域類型

en	Effective User
zh-hant	有效的用戶

en	CN FullName

en	CN eMail
zh-hant	CN電子郵件

en	None Selected
zh-hant	未選擇

en	No User Domains Found
zh-hant	找不到用戶域

en	Defer to the Users Setting
zh-hant	按照用戶設置

en	Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
zh-hant	顯示用戶將瀏覽器指向的頁面

en	Show the Console
zh-hant	顯示控制台

en	Show the default Graph Screen
zh-hant	顯示默認的圖形屏幕

en	Restrict Access
zh-hant	限制訪問

en	Group Name
zh-hant	群組名稱

en	The name of this Group.
zh-hant	該組的名稱。

en	Group Description
zh-hant	群組描述 (必填)

en	A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh-hant	此組的更具描述性的名稱，可包括空格或特殊字符。

en	General Group Options
zh-hant	一般集團選擇

en	Set any user account-specific options here.
zh-hant	在此處設置任何特定於用戶帳戶的選項。

en	Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
zh-hant	允許此組的用戶保留自定義用戶設置

en	Tree Rights
zh-hant	樹權

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
zh-hant	該組的用戶是否可以訪問該樹？

en	Graph List Rights
zh-hant	圖表列表權利

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
zh-hant	該組用戶是否可以訪問圖表列表？

en	Graph Preview Rights
zh-hant	圖預覽權利

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
zh-hant	該組用戶是否可以訪問圖表預覽？

en	What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
zh-hant	當此用戶組中的用戶登錄時該怎麼辦。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Group
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下用戶組

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following User Groups

en	Delete User Group
zh-hant	刪除用戶組

en	Delete User Groups

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group to a new User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”將以下用戶組複製到新用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups to new User Groups.

en	Group Prefix:
zh-hant	組前綴：

en	New Group
zh-hant	新增群組

en	Copy User Group
zh-hant	複製用戶組

en	Copy User Groups

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable following User Groups.

en	Enable User Group
zh-hant	啟用用戶組

en	Enable User Groups

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Group.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下用戶組。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following User Groups.

en	Disable User Group
zh-hant	禁用用戶組

en	Disable User Groups

en	Login Name
zh-hant	登錄名稱

en	Membership
zh-hant	會員

en	Group Member
zh-hant	群組成員

en	No Matching Group Members Found
zh-hant	找不到匹配組成員

en	Add to Group
zh-hant	增加至群組

en	Remove from Group
zh-hant	從群組中刪除

en	Default Graph Policy for this User Group
zh-hant	此用戶組的默認圖表策略

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
zh-hant	此用戶組的默認圖表模板策略

en	Default Tree Policy for this User Group
zh-hant	此用戶組的默認樹策略

en	Members
zh-hant	會員

en	User Group Management [edit: %s]
zh-hant	用戶組管理[編輯：％s]

en	User Group Management [new]
zh-hant	用戶組管理[新]

en	User Group Management
zh-hant	用戶組管理

en	No User Groups Found
zh-hant	找不到用戶組

en	Show Members
zh-hant	顯示會員

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Data Source Statistics Purged.
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	Database
zh-hant	資料庫

en	Database Settings
zh-hant	數據存儲設置

en	Database Status
zh-hant	資料庫

en	PHP Info
zh-hant	PHP信息

en	ChangeLog
zh-hant	1改變

en	Technical Support [%s]
zh-hant	技術支持[％s]

en	NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set. Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
zh-hant	未安裝NET-SNMP或未設置其路徑。如果您希望監控啟用SNMP的設備，請安裝。

en	Configuration Settings
zh-hant	配置設置

en	ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
zh-hant	錯誤：已安裝的RRDtool版本不超過已配置的版本。 <br>請訪問％s並選擇正確的RRDtool實用程序版本。

en	ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
zh-hant	錯誤：RRDtool 1.2.x +不支持GIF圖像格式，但％d“圖形和/或模板將GIF設置為圖像格式。

en	General Information
zh-hant	一般資訊

en	Cacti OS
zh-hant	仙人掌OS

en	NET-SNMP Version
zh-hant	NET-SNMP版本

en	Configured
zh-hant	已設定

en	Found
zh-hant	發現

en	Total: %s
zh-hant	總計 %s 張圖片需要處理

en	Poller Information
zh-hant	輪詢信息

en	Different version of Cacti and Spine!
zh-hant	不同版本的仙人掌和脊椎！

en	Action[%s]
zh-hant	操作[％s]的

en	No items to poll
zh-hant	沒有要投票的項目

en	Name:
zh-hant	名稱：

en	Procs:
zh-hant	1流程

en	Threads:
zh-hant	線程

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hant	並發進程

en	Max Threads
zh-hant	最大線程

en	PHP Servers
zh-hant	PHP服務器

en	Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hant	當前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hant	當前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Minimum Connections:
zh-hant	測試連結

en	Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
zh-hant	為網頁用戶和其他各種連接假設 100 個備用連接。

en	The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
zh-hant	如果有大量用戶圖表查看活動，所需的最低限度可能會有很大差異。

en	Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
zh-hant	每個瀏覽器選項卡最多可以使用 10 個連接，具體取決於瀏覽器。

en	Script Timeout
zh-hant	腳本超時

en	Max OID
zh-hant	最大OID

en	Last Run Statistics
zh-hant	上次運行統計

en	System Memory
zh-hant	系統內存

en	%s GB
zh-hant	％s GBytes

en	MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)

en	Max Total Memory Possible
zh-hant	允許的最大輪詢內存：

en	Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory. Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles. See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.

en	Max Core Memory Possible
zh-hant	允許的最大輪詢內存：

en	Reduce Total Core Memory

en	Calculation Formula

en	Max Connection Memory Possible

en	Reduce Total Client Memory

en	PHP Information
zh-hant	PHP 資訊

en	PHP Version
zh-hant	PHP 版本

en	PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
zh-hant	由於強大的密碼散列支持，建議使用PHP 5.5.0+版。

en	PHP OS

en	PHP uname

en	PHP SNMP

en	Installed. Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.
zh-hant	已安裝。 注意：如果您打算使用SNMPv3，則必須刪除php-snmp並使用Net-SNMP工具集。

en	You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
zh-hant	您已將內存限制設置為“無限制”。

en	It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
zh-hant	強烈建議您將php.ini memory_limit更改為％s或更高版本。

en	This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
zh-hant	該建議的存儲器值是基於存在的數據源的數量來計算的，並且僅用作建議，實際值可以根據要求在系統與系統之間變化。

en	Variable Name
zh-hant	變量名稱

en	MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
zh-hant	MySQL表信息 - 以KB為單位的大小

en	Avg Row Length
zh-hant	平均行長度

en	Data Length
zh-hant	數據長度

en	Index Length
zh-hant	索引長度

en	Comment
zh-hant	評論

en	Unable to retrieve table status
zh-hant	無法檢索表狀態

en	PHP Module Information
zh-hant	PHP模塊信息

en	User Login History
zh-hant	用戶登錄歷史

en	Deleted/Invalid
zh-hant	刪除/無效

en	Result
zh-hant	結果

en	Success - Password
zh-hant	成功 - Pswd

en	Success - Token
zh-hant	成功 - 令牌

en	Success - Password Change
zh-hant	成功 - Pswd

en	Attempts
zh-hant	嘗試

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge User Log
zh-hant	清除用戶日誌

en	User Logins
zh-hant	用戶登錄

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	(User Removed)
zh-hant	（用戶已刪除）

en	Display Order
zh-hant	顯示順序

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
zh-hant	記錄[總行數：％d - 隱藏不匹配項目]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
zh-hant	記錄[總行數：％d - 顯示的所有項目]

en	Clear Cacti Log
zh-hant	清除仙人掌日誌

en	Cacti Log Cleared
zh-hant	Cacti Log清除

en	Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
zh-hant	錯誤：無法清除日誌，沒有寫入權限。

en	Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
zh-hant	錯誤：無法清除日誌，文件不存在。

en	Data Query Cache Items
zh-hant	數據查詢緩存項

en	Query Name
zh-hant	查詢名稱

en	Allow the search term to include the index column
zh-hant	允許搜索詞包含索引列

en	Include Index
zh-hant	包括索引

en	Field Value
zh-hant	[计]字段值

en	Index
zh-hant	索引

en	Poller Cache Items
zh-hant	輪詢緩存項目

en	Script
zh-hant	腳本

en	SNMP Version:
zh-hant	SNMP版本：

en	Community:
zh-hant	社群

en	OID:
zh-hant	OID：

en	User:
zh-hant	使用者：

en	Script:
zh-hant	腳本

en	Script Server:
zh-hant	腳本服務器：

en	RRD:
zh-hant	RRD：

en	Cacti technical support page. Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti. Includes checks for common configuration issues.
zh-hant	仙人掌技術支持頁面。開發人員和技術支持人員使用它來協助Cacti中的問題。包括對常見配置問題的檢查。

en	The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings. This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
zh-hant	Cacti Log根據系統設置存儲統計信息，錯誤和其他消息。此信息可用於識別輪詢器和應用程序的問題。

en	Allows Administrators to browse the user log. Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
zh-hant	允許管理員瀏覽用戶日誌。管理員也可以過濾和導出日誌。

en	Poller Cache Administration
zh-hant	輪詢緩存管理

en	This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
zh-hant	這是每次運行時傳遞給輪詢器的數據。然後依次執行/解釋該數據，並將結果輸入RRD文件以供圖形化或數據庫顯示。

en	The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
zh-hant	數據查詢緩存存儲從數據查詢輸入類型收集的信息。這些字段中的值可用於圖表圖例，垂直標籤和GPRINTS以及CDEF中。

en	Rebuild Poller Cache
zh-hant	重建輪詢器緩存

en	The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools. Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache. There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，將重新生成輪詢器緩存。如果在崩潰後遇到問題並且已經運行數據庫修復工具，則僅在發生數據庫崩潰時使用此選項。或者，如果您遇到特定設備的問題，只需重新保存該設備即可重建其輪詢器緩存。還有一個與此命令等效的命令行界面，建議用於大型系統。 注意：在大型系統上，此命令可能需要幾分鐘到幾小時才能完成，因此不應從Cacti UI運行。您可以在命令行中運行'php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help'以獲取更多信息。

en	NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI. You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.

en	Rebuild Resource Cache
zh-hant	重建資源緩存

en	When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors. This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files. When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start. This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
zh-hant	在Cacti中操作多個數據收集器時，Cacti將嘗試維護所有數據收集器上的密鑰文件的狀態。這包括所有核心，非安裝相關的網站和插件文件。強制執行資源緩存重建時，Cacti將清除本地資源緩存，然後在下一個計劃的輪詢器啟動時重建它。這將觸發所有遠程數據收集器重新檢查其網站和插件文件的一致性。

en	Boost Utilities
zh-hant	增加公用事業

en	View Boost Status
zh-hant	查看提升狀態

en	This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
zh-hant	此菜單選項允許您查看與當前運行的Boost配置相關的各種增強設置和統計信息。

en	Data Source Statistics Utilities
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	Purge Data Source Statistics
zh-hant	數據來源統計

en	This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database. If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
zh-hant	該菜單選項將清除數據庫中所有現有的數據源統計信息。如果啟用了數據源統計信息，則數據源統計信息將在下一次數據收集器傳遞時再次開始收集。

en	RRD Utilities
zh-hant	RRD公用事業

en	RRDfile Cleaner
zh-hant	RRDfile清理器

en	When you delete Data Sources from Cacti, the corresponding RRDfiles are not removed automatically. Use this utility to facilitate the removal of these old files.
zh-hant	從Cacti刪除數據源時，不會自動刪除相應的RRD文件。使用此實用程序可以方便地刪除這些舊文件。

en	Use this utility to display problems with missing rrd files or missing values in rrdfiles. You need enable rrdcheck in Configuration->Settings->Data

en	SNMP Agent Utilities
zh-hant	SNMPAgent實用程序

en	This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
zh-hant	這顯示了SNMPAgent正在處理的所有對象。

en	Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hant	重建SNMPAgent緩存

en	The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
zh-hant	如果選擇此選項，將清除並重新生成SNMP緩存。請注意，需要另一個輪詢器運行才能完全恢復SNMP緩存。

en	This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
zh-hant	此菜單選項允許您查看SNMPAgent針對已註冊的通知接收器處理的最新事件。

en	Allows Administrators to maintain SNMP notification receivers.
zh-hant	允許管理員維護SNMP通知接收器。

en	Cacti System Utilities
zh-hant	仙人掌系統工具

en	Refresh Interval
zh-hant	刷新間隔

en	Overrun Warning
zh-hant	超限警告

en	Timed Out
zh-hant	逾時

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Cannot open directory
zh-hant	無法打開目錄

en	Directory Does NOT Exist!!
zh-hant	目錄不存在!!

en	Current Boost Status
zh-hant	當前的升壓狀態

en	Boost On-demand Updating:
zh-hant	提升按需更新：

en	Running Processes:
zh-hant	並發進程

en	Total Poller Items:
zh-hant	輪詢緩存項目

en	Total Data Sources:
zh-hant	總數據來源：

en	Remaining Data Sources:
zh-hant	調試數據源

en	TBD
zh-hant	有待完善

en	Queued Boost Records:
zh-hant	等待提升記錄：

en	Approximate in Process:
zh-hant	過程中的大約：

en	Total Boost Records:
zh-hant	總提升記錄：

en	Boost Storage Statistics
zh-hant	提升存儲統計

en	Database Engine:
zh-hant	數據庫引擎：

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size:
zh-hant	當前升壓表尺寸：

en	Avg Bytes/Record:
zh-hant	平均字節數/記錄：

en	%d Bytes
zh-hant	％d字節

en	Max Record Length:
zh-hant	最大記錄長度：

en	Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
zh-hant	最大允許增強表大小：

en	Estimated Maximum Records:
zh-hant	估計的最大記錄：

en	Previous Runtime Statistics
zh-hant	運行時統計信息

en	Last Start Time:
zh-hant	上次開始時間：

en	Last End Time:
zh-hant	上次開始時間：

en	Never Run
zh-hant	從不運行

en	Last Run Duration:
zh-hant	上次運行時間：

en	%d minutes
zh-hant	%d 分鐘

en	%d seconds
zh-hant	%d 秒

en	%0.2f percent of update frequency)
zh-hant	％0.2f更新頻率）

en	RRD Updates:
zh-hant	RRD更新：

en	MBytes
zh-hant	兆字節

en	Peak Poller Memory:
zh-hant	峰值輪詢記憶：

en	Max Poller Memory Allowed:
zh-hant	允許的最大輪詢內存：

en	Detailed Runtime Statistics
zh-hant	運行時統計信息

en	Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)

en	Previous Runtime Timers:
zh-hant	詳細的運行時間計時器：

en	Process: %d
zh-hant	1流程

en	Status: Running, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Status: Idle, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Run Time Configuration
zh-hant	運行時配置

en	Update Frequency:
zh-hant	更新頻率：

en	Concurrent Processes:
zh-hant	並發進程

en	Next Start Time:
zh-hant	下一個開始時間：

en	Maximum Records:
zh-hant	最大記錄：

en	Records
zh-hant	資料

en	Maximum Allowed Runtime:
zh-hant	最大允許運行時間：

en	Image Caching Status:
zh-hant	圖像緩存狀態：

en	Cache Directory:
zh-hant	緩存目錄：

en	Cached Files:
zh-hant	緩存文件：

en	Cached Files Size:
zh-hant	緩存文件大小：

en	SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hant	SNMPAgent緩存

en	OIDs
zh-hant	的OID

en	Column Data
zh-hant	列數據

en	Scalar
zh-hant	純量

en	SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh-hant	SNMPAgent通知日誌

en	Receiver
zh-hant	接收人/裝置

en	Log Entries
zh-hant	紀錄細節

en	Severity Level: %s
zh-hant	嚴重級別：％s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following VDEFs.

en	Delete VDEF
zh-hant	刪除VDEF

en	Delete VDEFs

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following VDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEF.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以復制以下VDEF。您可以選擇更改新VDEF的標題格式。

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate following VDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEFs.

en	Duplicate VDEF
zh-hant	重複VDEF

en	Duplicate VDEFs

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下VDEF。

en	VDEF Name: %s
zh-hant	VDEF名稱：％s

en	Remove VDEF Item
zh-hant	刪除VDEF項目

en	VDEF Preview
zh-hant	VDEF預覽

en	VDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh-hant	VDEF項目[編輯：％s]

en	VDEF Items [new]
zh-hant	VDEF項目[新]

en	VDEF Item Type
zh-hant	VDEF項目類型

en	Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
zh-hant	選擇這是什麼類型的VDEF項目。

en	VDEF Item Value
zh-hant	VDEF項目值

en	Enter a value for this VDEF item.
zh-hant	輸入此VDEF項的值。

en	VDEFs [edit: %s]
zh-hant	VDEFs [編輯：％s]

en	VDEFs [new]
zh-hant	VDEFs [新]

en	Delete VDEF Item
zh-hant	刪除VDEF項目

en	The name of this VDEF.
zh-hant	此VDEF的名稱。

en	VDEF Name
zh-hant	VDEF名稱

en	VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hant	正在使用的VDEF無法刪除。使用中定義為由圖形或圖形模板引用。

en	The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
zh-hant	使用此VDEF的圖表數量。

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
zh-hant	使用此VDEF的圖表模板數。

en	No VDEFs
zh-hant	沒有VDEF