en	In the event of issues, It is highly recommended that you clear your browser cache, closing then reopening your browser (not just the tab Cacti is on) and retrying, before raising an issue with The Cacti Group
ko	문제가 발생할 경우 Cacti Group과 관련된 문제를 제기하기 전에 브라우저 캐시를 지우고 브라우저를 닫은 다음 (Cacti 탭 만이 아니라) 브라우저를 다시 열고 다시 시도하는 것이 좋습니다

en	On rare occasions, we have had reports from users who experience some minor issues due to changes in the code. These issues are caused by the browser retaining pre-upgrade code and whilst we have taken steps to minimise the chances of this, it may still occur. If you need instructions on how to clear your browser cache, https://www.refreshyourcache.com/ is a good starting point.
ko	드물 긴하지만 코드의 변경으로 인해 사소한 문제가 발생한 사용자의 신고가있었습니다. 이러한 문제는 브라우저가 사전 업그레이드 코드를 유지함에 따라 발생하며 이러한 오류의 가능성을 최소화하기위한 조치를 취한 상태에서도 여전히 발생할 수 있습니다. 브라우저 캐시를 지우는 방법에 대한 지침이 필요하면 https://www.refreshyourcache.com/ 가 좋은 출발점입니다.

en	If after clearing your cache and restarting your browser, you still experience issues, please raise the issue with us and we will try to identify the cause of it.
ko	캐시를 지우고 브라우저를 다시 시작한 후에도 문제가 계속 발생하면 Google에 문제를 제기하십시오. 문제의 원인을 파악하려고 노력할 것입니다.

en	Downgrade from %s to %s
ko	%s의 %s의 다운 그레이드

en	You appear to be downgrading to a previous version. Database changes made for the newer version will not be reversed and could cause issues.
ko	이전 버전으로 다운 그레이드되는 것으로 보입니다. 최신 버전에 대한 데이터베이스 변경 사항은 취소되지 않고 문제 가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	Please select the type of installation
ko	설치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Installation options:
ko	설치 옵션 :

en	Choose this for the Primary site.
ko	기본 사이트에 대해 이것을 선택하십시오.

en	New Primary Server
ko	새 기본 서버

en	New Remote Poller
ko	새로운 원격 폴러

en	Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
ko	원격 폴러는 주 사이트에 쉽게 액세스 할 수없는 네트워크에 액세스하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
ko	다음 정보는 Cacti의 구성 파일에서 결정되었습니다. 올바르지 않은 경우 계속하기 전에 "include / config.php"를 편집하십시오.

en	Local Database Connection Information
ko	로컬 데이터베이스 연결 정보

en	Database: %s
ko	데이터베이스 : %s

en	Database User: %s
ko	데이터베이스 사용자 : %s

en	Database Hostname: %s
ko	데이터베이스 호스트 이름 : %s

en	Port: %s
ko	포트 : %s

en	Server Operating System Type: %s
ko	서버 운영 체제 유형 : %s

en	Central Database Connection Information
ko	중앙 데이터베이스 연결 정보

en	Configuration Readonly!
ko	구성 읽기 전용!

en	Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller. Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
ko	원격 폴러를 구성하려면 설치 중에 웹 서버가 config.php 파일에 쓰기 가능해야합니다. 설치가 완료되면 가능한 보안 문제를 방지하기 위해이 파일을 읽기 전용으로 설정해야합니다.

en	Configuration of Poller
ko	폴러 구성

en	Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file. Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: $rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username, etc. These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server. Correct this and try again.
ko	원격 Cacti Poller 정보가 config.php 파일에 포함되어 있지 않습니다. config.php.dist를 검토하고 $ rdatabase_default, $ rdatabase_username 등의 변수를 설정하십시오. 이러한 변수를 설정하고 기본 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버를 다시 가리켜 야합니다. 이를 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Remote Poller Variables
ko	원격 폴러 변수

en	The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
ko	config.php 파일에서 설정해야하는 변수는 다음과 같습니다.

en	The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
ko	Installer는 자동으로 $ poller_id를 할당하고 config.php 파일에 추가합니다.

en	Once the variables are all set in the config.php file, you must also grant the $rdatabase_username access to the main Cacti database server. Follow the same procedure you would with any other Cacti install. You may then press the 'Test Connection' button. If the test is successful you will be able to proceed and complete the install.
ko	변수가 config.php 파일에 모두 설정되면 주 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버에 $ rdatabase_username 액세스 권한을 부여해야합니다. 다른 Cacti 설치와 동일한 절차를 따르십시오. 그런 다음 '연결 테스트'버튼을 누를 수 있습니다. 테스트가 성공적이면 설치를 완료하고 완료 할 수 있습니다.

en	Additional Steps After Installation
ko	설치 후 추가 단계

en	It is essential that the Central Cacti server can communicate via MySQL to each remote Cacti database server. Once the install is complete, you must edit the Remote Data Collector and ensure the settings are correct. You can verify using the 'Test Connection' when editing the Remote Data Collector.
ko	Central Cacti 서버가 MySQL을 통해 각 원격 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버와 통신 할 수 있어야합니다. 설치가 완료되면 원격 데이터 수집기를 편집하여 설정이 올바른지 확인해야합니다. 원격 데이터 수집기를 편집 할 때 '연결 테스트'를 사용하여 확인할 수 있습니다.

en	Critical Binary Locations and Versions
ko	중요한 바이너리 위치 및 버전

en	Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
ko	계속하기 전에이 값들이 모두 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en	One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
ko	하나 이상의 경로가 잘못되어 진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Directory Permission Checks
ko	디렉터리 사용 권한 검사

en	Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding. During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user. These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories. If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
ko	계속하기 전에 아래의 디렉토리 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 설치 중이 디렉토리는 Web Server 사용자가 소유해야합니다. 이러한 권한 변경은 Installer가 XML 및이 디렉토리에 배치 될 스크립트 파일을 포함하는 Device Template 패키지를 설치하는 데 필요합니다. 패키지를 설치하지 않기로 선택하면 설치가 완료된 후 명령 줄에서 사용할 수있는 'install_package.php'cli 스크립트가 있습니다.

en	After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
ko	설치가 완료되면 이러한 디렉토리 중 일부를 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 보안을 강화할 수 있습니다.

en	These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
ko	이 디렉토리들은 Cacti 원격 동기화 프로세스가 Main Cacti 웹 사이트 변경에 따라 업데이트 할 수 있도록 설치 후에 읽기 가능한 상태로 있어야합니다.

en	If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
ko	패키지를 설치하는 경우 패키지가 설치되면 스크립트 디렉토리를 다시 읽기 전용으로 변경해야 웹 사이트에 대한 노출이 생길 수 있습니다.

en	For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
ko	원격 폴러의 경우 플러그인, 스크립트 및 리소스 경로를 비롯하여 자주 업데이트 할 경로에 데이터 수집기가 주 웹 서버 콘텐츠에서 이러한 경로를 업데이트해야하므로 읽기 / 쓰기 권한이 있어야합니다.

en	Required Writable at Install Time Only
ko	설치시에만 쓰기 가능

en	Not Writable
ko	쓰기 가능

en	Required Writable after Install Complete
ko	설치 완료 후 쓰기 가능

en	Potential permission issues
ko	잠재적 인 권한 문제

en	Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
ko	웹 서버에 아래 오류가 표시된 선인장 폴더에 대한 읽기 / 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	If SELinux is enabled on your server, you can either permanently disable this, or temporarily disable it and then add the appropriate permissions using the SELinux command-line tools.
ko	서버에서 SELinux를 활성화 한 경우 영구적으로 비활성화하거나 일시적으로 비활성화 한 다음 SELinux 명령 줄 도구를 사용하여 적절한 사용 권한을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en	The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
ko	사용자 ' %s'은 읽기 / 쓰기를 가능하게하는 수정 권한이 있어야합니다.

en	An example of how to set folder permissions is shown here, though you may need to adjust this depending on your operating system, user accounts and desired permissions.
ko	폴더 사용 권한을 설정하는 방법의 예가 여기에 표시되어 있지만 운영 체제, 사용자 계정 및 원하는 사용 권한에 따라이를 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다

en	EXAMPLE:
ko	예:

en	Once installation has completed the CSRF path, should be set to read-only.
ko	설치가 CSRF 경로를 완료하면 읽기 전용으로 설정해야합니다.

en	All folders are writable
ko	모든 폴더에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en	Input Validation Whitelist Protection
ko	입력 검증 화이트리스트 보호

en	Cacti Data Input methods that call a script can be exploited in ways that a non-administrator can perform damage to either files owned by the poller account, and in cases where someone runs the Cacti poller as root, can compromise the operating system allowing attackers to exploit your infrastructure.
ko	스크립트를 호출하는 Cacti 데이터 입력 방법은 관리자가 아닌 사람이 폴러 계정이 소유 한 파일을 손상시킬 수있는 방식으로 악용 될 수 있으며 누군가 Cacti 폴러를 루트로 실행하는 경우 운영 체제를 손상시켜 공격자가 인프라를 활용하십시오.

en	Therefore, several versions ago, Cacti was enhanced to provide Whitelist capabilities on the these types of Data Input Methods. Though this does secure Cacti more thoroughly, it does increase the amount of work required by the Cacti administrator to import and manage Templates and Packages.
ko	따라서 여러 버전 전에 Cacti는 이러한 유형의 데이터 입력 방법에 대한 화이트리스트 기능을 제공하도록 향상되었습니다. 이렇게하면 Cacti를 한 시간 더 안전하게 보호 할 수 있지만 Cacti 관리자가 템플릿 및 패키지를 가져오고 관리하는 데 필요한 작업량을 증가시킵니다.

en	The way that the Whitelisting works is that when you first import a Data Input Method, or you re-import a Data Input Method, and the script and or arguments change in any way, the Data Input Method, and all the corresponding Data Sources will be immediatly disabled until the administrator validates that the Data Input Method is valid.
ko	허용 목록이 작동하는 방식은 데이터 입력 방법을 처음 가져 오거나 데이터 입력 방법을 다시 가져 오면 스크립트 및 / 또는 인수가 어떤 식 으로든 데이터 입력 방법과 해당하는 모든 데이터 소스가 변경되는 방식입니다 관리자가 데이터 입력 방법이 유효한지 확인할 때까지 즉시 비활성화하십시오.

en	To make identifying Data Input Methods in this state, we have provided a validation script in Cacti's CLI directory that can be run with the following options:
ko	이 상태에서 데이터 입력 방법을 식별하기 위해 다음 옵션으로 실행할 수있는 유효성 검사 스크립트를 Cacti의 CLI 디렉토리에 제공했습니다.

en	This script option will search for any Data Input Methods that are currently banned and provide details as to why.
ko	이 스크립트 옵션은 현재 금지 된 모든 데이터 입력 방법을 검색하고 이유에 대한 세부 사항을 제공합니다.

en	This script option un-ban the Data Input Methods that are currently banned.
ko	이 스크립트 옵션은 현재 금지 된 데이터 입력 방법을 금지 해제합니다.

en	This script option will re-enable any disabled Data Sources.
ko	이 스크립트 옵션은 비활성화 된 모든 데이터 소스를 다시 활성화합니다.

en	It is strongly suggested that you update your config.php to enable this feature by uncommenting the $input_whitelist variable and then running the three CLI script options above after the web based install has completed.
ko	$ input_whitelist 변수를 주석 해제 한 다음 웹 기반 설치가 완료된 후 위의 세 가지 CLI 스크립트 옵션을 실행하여이 기능을 사용하도록 config.php를 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Check the Checkbox below to acknowledge that you have read and understand this security concern
ko	이 보안 문제를 읽고 이해했음을 확인하려면 아래 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en	I have read this statement
ko	나는이 진술을 읽었다

en	Default Profile
ko	기본 프로필

en	Please select the default Data Source Profile to be used for polling sources. This is the maximum amount of time between scanning devices for information so the lower the polling interval, the more work is placed on the Cacti Server host. Also, select the intended, or configured Cron interval that you wish to use for Data Collection.
ko	폴링 소스에 사용될 기본 데이터 소스 프로파일을 선택하십시오. 폴링 간격을 줄이면 더 많은 작업이 Cacti Server 호스트에 배치되므로 정보를 검색하는 장치 사이의 최대 시간입니다. 또한 데이터 수집에 사용할 의도 된 또는 구성된 Cron 간격을 선택하십시오.

en	Cron Interval
ko	크론 간격

en	Default Automation Network
ko	기본 자동화 네트워크

en	Cacti can automatically scan the network once installation has completed. This will utilise the network range below to work out the range of IPs that can be scanned. A predefined set of options are defined for scanning which include using both 'public' and 'private' communities.
ko	Cacti는 설치가 완료되면 자동으로 네트워크를 검사 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면 아래의 네트워크 범위를 사용하여 검색 할 수있는 IP 범위를 조정할 수 있습니다. '공개'및 '비공개'커뮤니티를 모두 사용하는 검색을 위해 미리 정의 된 옵션 집합이 정의됩니다.

en	If your devices require a different set of options to be used first, you may define them below and they will be utilized before the defaults
ko	장치에서 먼저 다른 옵션 집합을 사용해야하는 경우 아래에서 정의 할 수 있으며 기본값보다 먼저 사용됩니다

en	All options may be adjusted post installation
ko	모든 옵션은 설치 후 조정할 수 있습니다.

en	Default Options
ko	기본 옵션

en	Scan Mode
ko	스캔 모드

en	Network Range
ko	네트워크 범위

en	Additional Defaults
ko	추가 기본값

en	Additional SNMP Options
ko	추가 SNMP 옵션

en	Error Locating Profiles
ko	프로필 찾기 오류

en	The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
ko	프로파일을 찾을 수 없기 때문에 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다.

en	This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
ko	빈 데이터베이스가 있고 아직 cacti.sql 파일을 가져 오지 않은 경우에 발생할 수 있습니다

en	Template Setup
ko	템플릿 설정

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
ko	Cacti에서 내보낼 템플릿 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable. The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior. However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect. In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
ko	이미 수정한 템플릿을 업데이트하는 것은 바람직하지 않습니다. 템플릿을 업그레이드해도 그래프 및 데이터 템플릿에 대한 수정 사항은 제거되지 않으며 예기치 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다. 그러나 그래프, 데이터 쿼리 또는 데이터 템플릿을 변경하지 않은 경우 패키지를 다시 가져와도 아무런 영향이 없습니다. 이 경우 업데이트 후 템플릿에서 '그래프 동기화'를 수행해야 합니다.

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install. If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template. If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
ko	설치 후에 사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오. 운영 체제가 Windows 인 경우 'Windows 장치'템플리트를 선택해야합니다. 운영 체제가 Linux / UNIX 인 경우 '로컬 Linux 시스템'장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en	Author
ko	작성자

en	Homepage
ko	홈페이지

en	Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti. After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete. Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
ko	장치 템플릿을 사용하면 Cacti 내에서 방대한 데이터를 모니터링하고 그래프로 나타낼 수 있습니다. 원하는 장치 템플릿을 선택한 후 '마침'을 누르면 설치가 완료됩니다. 기기 템플릿을 가져 오는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있으므로이 단계에서 조금만 기다려주세요.

en	Server Collation
ko	서버 데이터 정렬

en	Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
ko	서버 데이터 정렬은 UTF8과 호환되는 것으로 보입니다.

en	Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
ko	서버 데이터 정렬은 완전히 UTF8과 호환되지 않습니다.

en	Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
ko	[mysqld] 섹션에서 'character-set-server'및 'collation-server'라는 항목을 찾아 다음과 같이 설정하십시오.

en	Database Collation
ko	데이터베이스 데이터 정렬

en	Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
ko	데이터베이스 기본 데이터 정렬은 UTF8과 호환되는 것으로 보입니다.

en	Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
ko	데이터베이스 기본 데이터 정렬은 전체 UTF8과 호환되지 않습니다.

en	Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched. Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
ko	데이터 정렬이 일치하지 않으면 플러그인이 만든 테이블에 Cacti Core 테이블과 연결된 문제가있을 수 있습니다. 다음을 실행하여 데이터베이스가 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci'로 변경되었는지 확인하십시오.

en	Table Setup
ko	표 설정

en	You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert. Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
ko	PHP 구성에서 표시 / 변환 할 수있는 것보다 많은 테이블이 있습니다. php.ini의 max_input_vars 설정을 %s 이상의 값으로 수정하십시오

en	Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables. The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing. This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
ko	특히 큰 테이블에서는 테이블 변환에 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 테이블의 변환은 백그라운드에서 수행되지만 설치 프로그램이 완료되는 것을 막지는 못합니다. MySQL이 변환을 처리하기에 충분한 리소스가 없으면 일부 서버가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en	Tables
ko	표

en	Collation
ko	대조

en	Engine
ko	기관

en	Row Format
ko	원시 형식

en	One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation. You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
ko	하나 이상의 테이블이 너무 커서 설치 중에 변환 할 수 없습니다. 변환을 수행하려면 cli / convert_tables.php 스크립트를 사용하고이 페이지를 새로 고쳐야합니다. 예 :

en	The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format. Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
ko	다음 표는 UTF8 및 InnoDB로 변환해야합니다. 설치 프로세스 중에 변환하려는 테이블을 선택하십시오.

en	All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
ko	모든 테이블이 UTF8 호환으로 표시됩니다.

en	Confirm Upgrade
ko	업그레이드 확인

en	Confirm Downgrade
ko	다운 그레이드 확인

en	Confirm Installation
ko	설치 확인

en	Install
ko	설치

en	DOWNGRADE DETECTED
ko	저 무적 감지

en	YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
ko	업그레이드 된 변경 사항을 취소하려면 CACTI 데이터베이스를 수동으로 변경해야합니다. 설치자는 자동으로이 작업을 수행 할 방법이 없습니다.

en	Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
ko	다운 그레이드는 절대적으로 필요한 경우에만 수행해야하며 그렇게하면 설치 작업이 중단 될 수 있습니다.

en	Your Cacti Server is almost ready. Please check that you are happy to proceed.
ko	Cacti Server가 거의 준비되었습니다. 계속해서 기꺼이 진행되는지 확인하십시오.

en	Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
ko	' %s'을 (를) 누른 다음 ' %s'을 (를) 클릭하여 장치 템플릿을 선택한 후 설치 프로세스를 완료하십시오.

en	Installing Cacti Server v%s
ko	Cacti Server v %s 설치하기

en	Your Cacti Server is now installing
ko	Cacti Server가 설치 중입니다.

en	Spawning background process: %s %s
ko	스폰 백그라운드 프로세스 : %s %s

en	Complete
ko	완료

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated. You may now start using the software.
ko	Cacti Server v %s이 (가) 설치 / 업데이트되었습니다. 이제 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
ko	Cacti Server v %s에 오류가 설치 / 업데이트되었습니다.

en	Get Help
ko	도와주세요.

en	Report Issue
ko	문제 보고

en	Get Started
ko	도움말 문서 연결

en	Starting %s Process for v%s
ko	v %s에 대한 %s 프로세스 시작

en	Finished %s Process for v%s
ko	v %s에 대한 %s 프로세스 완료

en	Found %s templates to install
ko	설치할 %s 템플릿을 찾았습니다.

en	About to import Package #%s '%s'.
ko	패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 오려고합니다.

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
ko	프로필 '%s'에서 패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 왔습니다.

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
ko	프로필 '%s'에서 패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 오지 못했습니다.

en	Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
ko	장치 템플릿 '%s' 에 대한 매핑 자동화 템플릿

en	No templates were selected for import
ko	가져올 템플릿을 선택하지 않았습니다

en	Updating remote configuration file
ko	구성 대기 중

en	Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
ko	기본 데이터 원본 프로필을 %s (%s) (으) 로 설정

en	Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
ko	선택한 프로필 (%s) 을 찾지 못했습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다

en	Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
ko	자동화 네트워크 (%s) 업데이트, 모드 "%s"=> "%s", 서브넷 "%s"=> %s "

en	Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
ko	자동화 네트워크를 찾지 못했습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en	Adding extra snmp settings for automation
ko	자동화를위한 추가 snmp 설정 추가

en	Selecting Automation Option Set %s
ko	자동화 옵션 세트 %s 선택

en	Updating Automation Option Set %s
ko	자동화 옵션 세트 업데이트 %s

en	Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
ko	자동화 옵션 세트 %s을 (를) 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다

en	Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
ko	재확인 자동화 옵션 세트 %s

en	Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
ko	자동화 옵션 세트 %s 업데이트 실패

en	Failed to find any automation option set
ko	복사 할 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다!

en	Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
ko	장치 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Creating Graphs for Default Device
ko	이 장치에 대한 그래프 만들기

en	Adding Device to Default Tree
ko	장치 기본값

en	No templated graphs for Default Device were found
ko	기본 장치에 대한 템플릿 그래프가 없습니다.

en	WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found. You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
ko	경고 : 운영 체제의 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. Cacti 서버를 모니터하려면 디바이스 템플리트 또는 Cacti 패키지를 가져와야합니다.

en	Running first-time data query for local host
ko	로컬 호스트에 대한 최초 데이터 쿼리 실행

en	Repopulating poller cache
ko	폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en	Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
ko	SNMPAgent 캐시 다시 작성

en	Generating RSA Key Pair
ko	RSA 키 페어 생성

en	Found %s tables to convert
ko	변환 할 %s 테이블을 찾았습니다.

en	Converting Table #%s '%s'
ko	테이블 # %s '%s'변환 중

en	No tables where found or selected for conversion
ko	변환을 위해 찾거나 선택한 테이블이 없습니다.

en	Switched from %s to %s
ko	%s에서 %s (으)로 전환

en	NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
ko	참고 : db 캐시에 임시 파일 사용 : %s

en	Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
ko	v %s (DB %s)에서 v %s로 업그레이드

en	WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
ko	경고 : v %s의 업그레이드 기능을 찾지 못했습니다

en	Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
ko	EULA 승인이 없어 설치가 중단되었습니다.

en	Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
ko	백그라운드가 이미 %s에서 시작되었습니다. %s에서의이 시도는 생략되었습니다.

en	Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
ko	설치 중 예외 발생: # %s - %s

en	Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
ko	설치가 %s에서 시작되어 %s에서 완료되었습니다.

en	Both
ko	모두

en	No - %s
ko	분

en	%s - N/A
ko	해당 없음

en	Web
ko	웹

en	%s - No
ko	분

en	Cli
ko	CLI

en	Setting PHP Option %s = %s
ko	PHP 옵션 설정 %s = %s

en	Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
ko	PHP 옵션 %s을 (를) 설정하지 못했습니다. %s (%s 여야 함)

en	No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
ko	동기화를 시도 할 때 데이터 수집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Authentication Success
ko	인증 성공

en	Authentication Failure
ko	인증 실패

en	PHP LDAP not enabled
ko	PHP LDAP를 사용할 수 없음

en	No username defined
ko	사용자 이름이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
ko	프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에 버전 (%s) 을 설정할 수 없음

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
ko	프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에서 추천 옵션 (%s) 을 설정할 수 없음

en	Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
ko	프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에서 TLS 통신 (%s) 을 시작할 수 없음

en	Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
ko	프로토콜 오류, 일반 오류 ( %s)

en	Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
ko	프로토콜 오류, 바인딩할 수 없음, 서버 (%s) 에서 LDAP 결과: (%s)

en	Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
ko	서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en	Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
ko	서버에 연결 시간 초과 (%s)

en	Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
ko	서버에 대한 액세스 권한 부족 (%s)

en	Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
ko	서버 (%s) 에서 그룹 DN을 비교할 수 없습니다

en	More than one matching user found
ko	일치하는 사용자가 두 명 이상 있습니다.

en	Unable to find user from DN
ko	DN에서 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Unable to find users DN
ko	사용자 DN을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
ko	서버 (%s) 에 대한 LDAP 연결 객체를 생성할 수 없습니다

en	Specific DN and Password required
ko	특정 DN 및 비밀번호 필요

en	Invalid Password provided. Login failed.
ko	잘못된 비밀번호가 제공되었습니다. 로그인 실패.

en	Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
ko	서버 (%s) 에서 예기치 않은 오류 %s (Ldap 오류: %s)

en	ICMP Ping timed out
ko	ICMP Ping 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en	ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko	ICMP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en	ICMP ping Timed out
ko	ICMP 핑 시간 초과

en	Destination address not specified
ko	대상 주소가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en	default
ko	기본

en	Please upgrade to PHP 5.5.4+ for IPv6 support!
ko	IPv6 지원을 위해 PHP 5.5.4 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오!

en	UDP ping error: %s
ko	UDP 핑 오류 : %s

en	UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko	UDP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en	TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
ko	TCP ping : socket_connect (), 이유 : %s

en	TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
ko	TCP ping : socket_select ()가 실패했습니다. 이유는 %s입니다.

en	TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko	TCP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en	TCP ping timed out
ko	TCP 핑이 시간 초과되었습니다.

en	Ping not performed due to setting.
ko	설정으로 인해 핑이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en	%s Version %s or above is required for %s.
ko	%s 에 %s 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en	%s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
ko	%s에는 %s이 (가) 필요하며 설치되지 않았습니다.

en	Plugin cannot be installed.
ko	플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en	The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.
ko	플러그인 디렉토리 '%s' 을 (를) 설치하기 전에 이름에서 'plugin_' 을 (를) 제거하려면 이름을 변경해야 합니다.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.
ko	'%s' 디렉토리의 플러그인에 버전 함수 '%s ()' 이 (가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 플러그인을 설치하려면 이 기능이 있어야 합니다.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.
ko	'%s' 디렉토리의 플러그인에 설치 함수 '%s ()' 이 (가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 플러그인을 설치하려면 이 기능이 있어야 합니다.

en	Plugins
ko	플러그인

en	Requires: Cacti >= %s
ko	요구 사항 : Cacti> = %s

en	Legacy Plugin
ko	레거시 플러그인

en	Not Stated
ko	명시되지 않은

en	Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
ko	'%s' 장치가 보고서에 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en	Device not found! Unable to add to Report
ko	보고서에 추가하려고 시도한 그래프가 없습니다.

en	Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
ko	장치 '%s'이(가) 보고서에 이미 있으므로 보고서에 추가되지 않았습니다.

en	Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
ko	보고서 '%s'을 (를) 보내는 데 문제가 있음 전자 메일 하위 시스템 오류 문제는 '%s'입니다.

en	Report '%s' Sent Successfully
ko	성공적으로 보낸 '%s'보고

en	(No Graph Template)
ko	(그래프 템플릿 없음)

en	(Non Query Based)
ko	(비 쿼리 기반)

en	Add to Report
ko	보고서에 추가

en	Choose the Report to associate these graphs with. The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
ko	이 그래프를 연관 시키려면 리포트를 선택하십시오. 정렬의 기본값은 아래 목록의 각 그래프에 사용됩니다.

en	Report:
ko	보고서

en	Graph Timespan:
ko	그래프 시간대 :

en	Graph Alignment:
ko	그래프 정렬 :

en	Created Report Graph Item '%s'
ko	생성 된 보고서 그래프 항목 ' %s '

en	Failed Adding Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
ko	이미 추가 된 보고서 그래프 항목 ' %s '을 (를) 추가하지 못했습니다.

en	Skipped Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
ko	건너 뛴 보고서 그래프 항목 ' %s '이 (가) 이미 있음

en	The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
ko	필요한 RRD 파일 단계 크기는 '%s' 이지만 관찰된 단계는 '%s' 입니다

en	Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko	데이터 원본 ' %s'의 형식이 ' %s'이어야합니다.

en	Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko	데이터 원본 ' %s'의 하트 비트가 ' %s'이어야합니다.

en	RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko	데이터 원본 ' %s'의 RRD 최소값은 ' %s'이어야합니다.

en	DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
ko	Cacti 정의에서 DS ' %s'이 누락되었습니다.

en	Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
ko	선인장 RRA ' %s'의 CF / 스텝 수 ( %s, %s)가 ' %s'

en	File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
ko	파일 RRA ' %s'은 (는) ' %s'(으)로 동일한 CF / 단계 ( %s, %s)

en	The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'. Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.
ko	'%s' 의 pdp_per_row가 유효하지 않습니다. RRA '%s' 은 (는) '%s' 이어야 합니다. Cacti가 RRD 파일을 다시 만들 수 있도록 삭제하고 허용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
ko	선인장에 대한 XFF RRA id ' %s'은 (는) ' %s'이어야합니다.

en	The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect. The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
ko	Cacti RRA ID '%s' 의 행 수가 잘못되었습니다. 행 수는 '%s' 이지만 '%s' 이어야 합니다

en	The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
ko	RRA ' %s'은 (는) RRDfile에 없습니다.

en	RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
ko	Cacti 정의에서 RRA ' %s'이 누락되었습니다.

en	RRD File Information
ko	RRD 파일 정보

en	Data Source Items
ko	데이터 소스 항목

en	Minimal Heartbeat
ko	최소 하트 비트

en	Min
ko	최소

en	Max
ko	최대

en	Last DS
ko	마지막 DS

en	Unknown Sec
ko	알 수없는 초

en	Round Robin Archive
ko	라운드 로빈 아카이브

en	Cur Row
ko	커 로우

en	PDP per Row
ko	행당 PDP

en	CDP Prep Value (0)
ko	CDP 준비 값 (0)

en	CDP Unknown Data points (0)
ko	CDP 알 수없는 데이터 요소 (0)

en	Errors Found
ko	%s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Optional Tuning Recommendations
ko	데이터 소스 필드

en	rename %s to %s
ko	%s에서 %s (으)로 이름 바꾸기

en	Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
ko	rrdtool 덤프의 XML을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	ERROR while writing XML file: %s
ko	XML 파일을 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다 : %s

en	ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
ko	오류 : RRD 파일 %s을 (를) 쓸 수 없습니다.

en	Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
ko	RRDtool 덤프의 XML을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
ko	RRA (CF = %s, ROWS = % d, PDP_PER_ROW = % d, XFF = % 1.2f)가 RRD 파일에서 제거되었습니다.

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
ko	RRA (CF = %s, ROWS = % d, PDP_PER_ROW = % d, XFF = % 1.2f) RRD 파일에 추가

en	Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
ko	웹 사이트에 %s에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없으며 RRD를 만들거나 업데이트 할 수 없음

en	(Custom)
ko	사용자 정의

en	Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
ko	데이터 파일을 열지 못했습니다. 폴러가 아직 실행되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en	RRA Folder
ko	RRA 폴더

en	Root
ko	워드프레스 루트 디렉토리를 확인할 수 없습니다

en	Unknown RRDtool Error
ko	알 수없는 RRDtool 오류

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
ko	템플릿에서 집계 만들기

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
ko	제거 된 그래프 템플릿에서 그래프 생성 시도

en	Created: %s
ko	생성됨 : %s

en	ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
ko	오류 : 화이트리스트 검증에 실패했습니다. 데이터 입력 방법 확인

en	Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
ko	잘못된 데이터로 인해 %s 에 대해 그래프가 생성되지 않음

en	NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure
ko	참고: 데이터 원본 확인 실패로 인해 데이터 쿼리 %s 및 인덱스 %s 에 그래프가 추가되지 않음

en	MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
ko	MySQL 5.6+와 MariaDB 10.0+는 훌륭한 릴리스이며 선택할 수있는 아주 좋은 버전입니다. 최신 릴리스를 실행했는지 확인하십시오. 안정성이있는 많은 문제를 야기하는 오랜 저급 네트워킹 문제가 수정되었습니다.

en	It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
ko	5.5.3보다 큰 %s 버전에서 InnoDB를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
ko	영어 이외의 언어로 Cacti를 사용하는 경우 일부 문자는 1 바이트 이상을 사용하므로 utf8mb4_unicode_ci 데이터 정렬 유형을 사용하는 것이 중요합니다.

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
ko	영어 이외의 언어로 Cacti를 사용하는 경우 일부 문자는 1 바이트 이상을 사용하므로 utf8mb4 문자 세트를 사용하는 것이 중요합니다.

en	It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
ko	5.1보다 큰 %s 버전에서 InnoDB를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections. The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
ko	로그인 수 및 척추 데이터 수집기 사용에 따라 %s에 많은 연결이 필요합니다. 척추에 대한 계산은 total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1)이므로 사용자 연결을위한 헤드 룸을 남겨 두어야합니다. 이는 동시 로그인 계정의 수에 따라 변경됩니다.

en	Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
ko	테이블 캐쉬를 크게 유지하면 innodb_file_per_table을 사용할 때 파일 열기 / 닫기 작업이 줄어 듭니다.

en	With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers. Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
ko	원격 폴링 기능을 사용하면 많은 양의 데이터가 주 서버에서 원격 폴러로 동기화됩니다. 따라서이 값을 16M 이상으로 유지하십시오.

en	If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space. This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size. This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost. The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables. We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine. You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
ko	Cacti Performance Booster를 사용하고 메모리 스토리지 엔진을 선택하는 경우 시스템의 메모리 테이블 공간이 부족해지기 전에 Performance Booster 버퍼를 플러시해야합니다. 이것은 두 가지 방법으로 수행됩니다. 먼저 출력 열의 크기를 적절한 크기로 줄입니다. 이 열은 poller_output 및 poller_output_boost 테이블에 있습니다. 두 번째로 할 수있는 것은 메모리 테이블에 더 많은 메모리를 할당하는 것입니다. 우리는 임의로 시스템 메모리의 권장 값 10 %%를 선택했지만, SSD 디스크 드라이브를 사용하거나 시스템이 더 작은 경우이 권장 사항을 무시하거나 다른 스토리지 엔진을 선택할 수 있습니다. 콘솔 -> 시스템 유틸리티 -> 부스트 상태보기에서 성능 향상 표의 예상 소비량을 볼 수 있습니다.

en	When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
ko	임시 테이블 크기가 더 큰 서브 쿼리를 실행할 때 임시 테이블을 메모리에 보관하십시오.

en	When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80%. If the recommendation is negative, you must decrease this and or the sort_buffer_size until the recommendation fits within the allowable memory.

en	When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate. This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s. If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
ko	InnoDB 스토리지를 사용할 때 테이블 공간을 분리하여 보관하는 것이 중요합니다. 이렇게하면 오랫동안 %s 사용자에게 테이블을 더 간단하게 관리 할 수 있습니다. 현재이 기능을 사용하지 않고 실행중인 경우이 기능을 활성화 한 다음 모든 InnoDB 테이블에서 alter 문을 실행하여 파일 저장소 단위로 마이그레이션 할 수 있습니다.

en	When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda. This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
ko	innodb_file_per_table을 사용할 때, innodb_file_format을 바라쿠다로 설정하는 것이 중요합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 특정 Cacti 테이블에서 더 긴 인덱스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1. Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
ko	테이블에 인덱스가 매우 큰 경우 Barracuda innodb_file_format 및 innodb_large_prefix를 1로 사용하여 작업해야합니다.이를 수행하지 않으면 테이블을 제대로 작성할 수없는 플러그인이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible. Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory. Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value. We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size.
ko	InnoDB는 가능한 많은 테이블과 인덱스를 시스템 메모리에 보유합니다. 그러므로, innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리에서 많은 테이블과 인덱스를 저장할만큼 충분히 크게 만들어야한다. / var / lib / mysql / cacti 디렉토리의 크기를 확인하면이 값을 결정하는 데 도움이됩니다. 시스템 총 메모리의 25 %%를 권장하지만 사용자의 요구 사항은 시스템 크기에 따라 다릅니다.

en	This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accomodate abrupt system crashes. However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
ko	갑작스러운 시스템 충돌을 수용하기 위해 내부 저널링이있는 ZFS 또는 FusionI / O에서 Cacti 인스턴스를 실행하지 않는 한이 설정은 ON으로 유지되어야합니다. 그러나 전원이 매우 양호하고 시스템이 거의 다운되지 않고 백업이있는 경우이 설정을 끄면 데이터베이스 성능이 거의 50 % 향상 될 수 있습니다.

en	This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
ko	여기서 메타 데이터가 저장됩니다. 테이블이 많으면이 값을 늘리는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others. Kill these queries before they kill your system.
ko	사기성 쿼리는 데이터베이스가 다른 데이터베이스로 오프라인 상태가되어서는 안됩니다. 그들이 시스템을 죽이기 전에 이러한 쿼리를 종료하십시오.

en	Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
ko	최대 I / O 성능은 O_DIRECT 메서드를 사용하여 페이지를 플러시 할 때 발생합니다.

en	Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit. This allows %s to perform writing less often.
ko	이 값을 2로 설정하면 커밋보다 매초마다 모든 트랜잭션을 플러시합니다. 이렇게하면 %s에서 글을 자주 적게 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko	현대의 SSD 타입 스토리지에서, 다수의 IO 스레드를 갖는 것은 높은 IO 특성을 갖는 어플리케이션에 유리합니다.

en	As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk. The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
ko	%s %s부터는 %s에서 트랜잭션을 디스크로 플러시하는 빈도를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 1 초이지만 높은 I / O 시스템에서 1보다 큰 값으로 설정하면 디스크 I / O가보다 순차적으로 이루어질 수 있습니다

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
ko	최신 SSD 유형 저장 장치를 사용하면 다중 읽기 스레드를 갖는 것이 io 특성이 높은 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
ko	최신 SSD 유형의 저장 장치를 사용하면 쓰기 스레드가 여러 개인 경우 높은 IO 특성을 가진 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
ko	%s는 성능을 향상시키기 위해 innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리 영역으로 나눕니다. 최대 값은 64입니다. innodb_buffer_pool이 1GB보다 작 으면 풀 크기를 128MB로 나눈 값을 사용해야합니다. 이 방정식을 최대 64까지 계속 사용하십시오.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
ko	%s는 성능을 향상시키기 위해 innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리 영역으로 나눕니다. 최대 값은 64입니다. innodb_buffer_pool이 1GB보다 작 으면 풀 크기를 128MB로 나눈 값을 사용해야합니다. 이 방정식을 최대 64까지 계속 사용하십시오.

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
ko	SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 실제 하드 드라이브가있는 경우 어레이의 활성 드라이브 수를 200 * 사용하십시오. NVMe 또는 PCIe 플래시를 사용하는 경우 100,000만큼 큰 숫자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
ko	SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 물리적 하드 드라이브가있는 경우 2000 * 어레이의 활성 드라이브 수를 사용하십시오. NVMe 또는 PCIe 플래시를 사용하는 경우 200000보다 훨씬 큰 숫자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
ko	SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우이 설정을 지정하지 마십시오.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko	최신 SSD 유형 저장 장치를 사용하면 다중 읽기 스레드를 갖는 것이 io 특성이 높은 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko	최신 SSD 유형의 저장 장치를 사용하면 쓰기 스레드가 여러 개인 경우 높은 IO 특성을 가진 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled. Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
ko	MariaDB 10.2.4 이상을 사용할 때 원자 쓰기가 활성화된 경우 이 설정을 꺼야 합니다. 따라서 성능이 향상되므로 이중 쓰기 버퍼 대신 원자 쓰기를 활성화하십시오.

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
ko	MariaDB 10.2.4 이상을 사용하는 경우 이중 쓰기 버퍼에 원자적 쓰기를 사용하여 성능을 높일 수 있습니다.

en	%s Tuning
ko	%s 튜닝

en	Note: Many changes below require a database restart
ko	참고 : 아래의 많은 변경 사항은 데이터베이스를 다시 시작해야합니다.

en	Variable
ko	변수

en	Current Value
ko	현재 가치

en	Recommended Value
ko	권장 값

en	Comments
ko	댓글

en	PHP %s is the minimum version
ko	PHP %s이 (는) 최소 버전입니다.

en	A minimum of %s memory limit
ko	최소 %s MB 메모리 제한

en	A minimum of %s m execution time
ko	최소 %sm 실행 시간

en	A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
ko	MySQL 및 시스템과 일치하는 유효한 시간대

en	A useful name for this VDEF.
ko	이 VDEF의 유용한 이름입니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Page(s).
ko	다음 페이지를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable Page(s)
ko	페이지 사용

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Page(s).
ko	다음 페이지를 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Page(s)
ko	페이지 사용 안함

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Page(s).
ko	다음 페이지를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Page(s)
ko	페이지 삭제

en	Links
ko	링크

en	Apply Filter
ko	필터 적용

en	Reset filters
ko	필터링 조건 리셋

en	Top Tab
ko	상단 탭

en	Bottom Console
ko	맨 아래 콘솔

en	Top Console
ko	최고 콘솔

en	Page
ko	페이지

en	Style
ko	스타일

en	Edit Page
ko	페이지 편집

en	View Page
ko	페이지 보기

en	Sort for Ordering
ko	주문 정렬

en	No Pages Found
ko	페이지르 찾을 수 없습니다

en	Console Menu
ko	콘솔 메뉴

en	Bottom of Console Page
ko	콘솔 페이지의 맨 아래

en	Top of Console Page
ko	콘솔 페이지 맨 위

en	Where should this page appear?
ko	이 페이지는 어디에 표시해야합니까?

en	Console Menu Section
ko	콘솔 메뉴 섹션

en	Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
ko	이 항목을 표시 할 콘솔 제목은 무엇입니까? (모든 외부 링크 메뉴는 구성 및 유틸리티 사이에 나타납니다)

en	New Console Section
ko	새 콘솔 섹션

en	If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
ko	위의 선택 사항이 마음에 들지 않으면 여기에 새 제목을 입력하십시오.

en	Tab/Menu Name
ko	탭 / 메뉴 이름

en	The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
ko	탭 또는 메뉴에 표시 할 텍스트입니다.

en	Content File/URL
ko	콘텐츠 파일 / URL

en	Web URL Below
ko	웹 URL 아래

en	The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
ko	이 페이지의 내용이 들어있는 파일입니다. 이 파일은 Cacti 'include / content /'디렉토리에 있어야합니다.

en	Web URL Location
ko	웹 URL 위치

en	The valid URL to use for this external link. Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net. Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
ko	이 외부 링크에 사용할 유효한 URL입니다. 유형을 포함해야합니다 (예 : http://www.cacti.net). 많은 웹 사이트에서 외부 사이트의 iframe에 삽입 할 수 없으므로 외부 링크가 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en	If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 관리 사용자가 즉시 페이지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Automatic Page Refresh
ko	자동 페이지 새로 고침

en	How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
ko	얼마나 자주이 페이지가 자동으로 새로 고침되기를 원하십니까?

en	External Links [edit: %s]
ko	외부 링크 [편집 : %s]

en	External Links [new]
ko	외부 링크 [신규]

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to a session timeout.
ko	Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to an account suspension.
ko	Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to a Remote Data Collector state change
ko	Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en	Logout of Cacti
ko	선인장 로그 아웃

en	Automatic Logout
ko	자동 로그 아웃

en	Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
ko	브라우저를 닫거나 %s 다시 로그인하십시오 %s

en	Version %s
ko	버전 %s

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	SNMP Notification Receivers
ko	SNMP 알림 수신자

en	Receivers
ko	수신자

en	Id
ko	ID

en	No SNMP Notification Receivers
ko	SNMP 알림 수신자 없음

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
ko	SNMP 알림 수신자 [편집 : %s]

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
ko	SNMP 알림 수신기 [new]

en	MIB

en	OID

en	Kind
ko	형식All other platforms

en	Max-Access
ko	최대 액세스

en	Monitored
ko	모니터링 됨

en	No SNMP Notifications
ko	SNMP 알림 없음

en	Severity
ko	중요도

en	Purge Notification Log
ko	알림 로그 제거

en	Time
ko	시간

en	Notification
ko	알림

en	Varbinds

en	Severity Level
ko	심각도 수준

en	No SNMP Notification Log Entries
ko	SNMP 알림 로그 항목 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification Receiver
ko	다음 알림 수신기를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Notification Receiver
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 알림 수신기를 사용하도록 설정하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Notification Receiver
ko	다음 알림 수신자를 사용 중지하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	%s Notification Receivers
ko	알림 수신기 %s 개

en	Click 'Continue' to forward the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
ko	다음 알림 개체를이 알림 수신자로 전달하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disable forwarding the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
ko	다음 알림 개체를이 알림 수신자로 전달하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Notification Objects
ko	알림 개체 사용 안 함

en	You must select at least one notification object.
ko	하나 이상의 알림 개체를 선택해야합니다.

en	Key Generation Required to Use Plugin
ko	플러그인 사용에 필요한 키 생성

en	Package Key Information Not Found
ko	패키지 키 정보를 찾을 수 없음

en	In order to use this Plugin, you must first run the genkey.php script in the plugin directory. Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.
ko	이 플러그인을 사용하려면 먼저 플러그인 디렉토리에서 genkey.php 스크립트를 실행해야 합니다. 완료되면 패키지에 서명하는 데 사용되는 공개 및 개인 키를 갖게 됩니다.

en	You have not Trusted this Package Author. If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox
ko	이 패키지 작성자를 신뢰하지 않았습니다. 가져오려면 자동 신뢰 작성자 확인란을 선택합니다.

en	The Package %s Imported Successfully
ko	패키지 %s 을 (를) 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en	The Package %s Import Failed
ko	패키지 %s 가져오기 실패

en	Error in Package
ko	데이터 쿼리 오류

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.
ko	자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하세요. API 키 오류가 있거나 패키지가 길들여졌거나 위치를 사용할 수 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en	The package "%s" download or validation failed
ko	패키지 "%s" 다운로드 또는 유효성 검사 실패

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available
ko	자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하세요. API 키 오류가 있거나 패키지가 길들여졌거나 위치를 사용할 수 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en	The package download or validation failed
ko	패키지 다운로드 또는 유효성 검사 실패

en	Package XML File Damaged.
ko	패키지 파일

en	The XML files appears to be invalid. Please contact the package author
ko	XML 파일이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 패키지 작성자에게 문의하세요.

en	Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing
ko	패키지 저장소 파일에서 있어야 할 파일이 있는지 확인하고 누락된 파일을 찾습니다.

en	The XML files for the package does not exist
ko	패키지의 XML 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en	Packages Details
ko	패키지 파일

en	Device class
ko	기기 규칙

en	Copyright
ko	오른쪽

en	Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko	패키지 파일 이름 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en	Package
ko	패키지 파일

en	Filename
ko	이름 변경

en	Differences
ko	차이

en	Unchanged
ko	[변하지 않은]

en	Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko	패키지 템플릿 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en	Template Type
ko	템플릿 제목

en	Changes/Diffferences
ko	기기 변경

en	Updated
ko	업데이트

en	Orphans
ko	고아

en	File Differences for:
ko	다음에 대한 파일 차이점:

en	Local Package Import File
ko	패키지 파일

en	The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.
ko	* .xml.gz 파일은 업로드 및 가져올 로컬 컴퓨터에 있습니다.

en	Automatically Trust Signer
ko	Cacti에 자동으로 추가

en	If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 서명자와 해당 작성자의 향후 패키지를 자동으로 신뢰합니다.

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.
ko	데이터 원본 및 그래프 템플릿 제안 값 레코드를 대체합니다. 그래프 및 데이터 원본은 데이터 쿼리 재인덱스 후 또는 제안된 값 강제 교체 프로세스를 사용하여 새 이름을 사용합니다.

en	Package Import
ko	가져오기

en	Uninstall
ko	언인스톨

en	Not Compatible
ko	호환되지 않음

en	Not Installed
ko	설치되지 않음

en	Awaiting Configuration
ko	구성 대기 중

en	Awaiting Upgrade
ko	업그레이드 대기 중

en	Plugin Management
ko	플러그인 관리

en	Plugin Error
ko	플러그인 오류

en	Active/Installed
ko	활성 / 설치됨

en	Configuration Issues
ko	구성 문제

en	Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
ko	사용 가능한 작업에는 '설치', '활성화', '사용 안함', '사용', '제거'등이 있습니다.

en	Plugin Name
ko	플러그인 이름

en	The name for this Plugin. The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
ko	이 플러그인의 이름입니다. 이름은 디렉토리가있는 디렉토리에 의해 제어됩니다.

en	Plugin Description
ko	플러그인 설명

en	A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
ko	플러그인 작성자가 플러그인에 부여한 설명.

en	Main / Remote Status
ko	주/원격 상태

en	The status of this Plugin.
ko	이 플러그인의 상태.

en	The author of this Plugin.
ko	이 플러그인의 작성자.

en	Requires
ko	요구 사항

en	This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
ko	이 플러그인은 다음 플러그인을 먼저 설치해야합니다.

en	The version of this Plugin.
ko	이 플러그인의 버전.

en	Load Order
ko	주문로드

en	The load order of the Plugin. You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
ko	플러그인의로드 순서입니다. 로드 순서를 먼저 정렬 한 다음 플러그인을 위 또는 아래로 이동하여로드 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	No Plugins Found
ko	플러그인 없음

en	Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'
ko	이 플러그인을 제거하면 모든 플러그인 데이터 및 설정이 제거됩니다. 플러그인을 정말로 제거하려면 아래의 '제거'를 클릭하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 '취소'를 클릭하십시오.

en	Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
ko	제거 하시겠습니까?

en	Not Compatible, %s
ko	호환되지 않음, %s

en	Order Before Previous Plugin
ko	이전 플러그인 이전 순서

en	Order After Next Plugin
ko	다음 플러그인 이후 주문

en	Unable to Install Plugin. The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
ko	플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 다음 플러그인을 먼저 설치해야합니다 : %s

en	Install Plugin
ko	플러그인 설치

en	Unable to Uninstall. This Plugin is required by: %s
ko	제거 할 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인은 다음에 의해 필요합니다 : %s

en	Uninstall Plugin
ko	플러그인 제거

en	Disable Plugin
ko	플러그인 사용 중지

en	Enable Plugin
ko	플러그인 사용

en	Plugin directory is missing!
ko	플러그인 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en	Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
ko	플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다 (Pre-1.x).

en	Plugin directories can not include spaces
ko	플러그인 디렉토리는 공백을 포함 할 수 없습니다.

en	Plugin directory is not correct. Should be '%s' but is '%s'
ko	플러그인 디렉토리가 올바르지 않습니다. ' %s'이어야하지만 ' %s'입니다.

en	Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
ko	플러그인 디렉토리 ' %s'에 setup.php가 없습니다.

en	Plugin is lacking an INFO file
ko	플러그인에 INFO 파일이 없습니다.

en	Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
ko	플러그인이 Cacti 코어에 통합되었습니다.

en	Plugin is not compatible
ko	플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다.

en	Enable Plugin Locally
ko	플러그인 사용

en	WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for poller id %d! The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
ko	경고: %s 이 (가) 폴러 ID %d 의 폴러 간격과 동기화되지 않았습니다! 폴러 간격은 %d 초이며 최대 %d 초이지만 마지막 설문 조사 이후 %d 초가 지났습니다!

en	WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for poller id %d, please investigate.
ko	경고: 폴러 ID %d 에 대한 폴링 사이클을 초과하는 것으로 탐지된 프로세스가 %d 개 있습니다. 조사하십시오.

en	WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for poller id %d. Issues: %d, %s.
ko	경고: 폴러 ID %d 에 대해 폴러 출력 테이블이 비어 있지 않습니다. 문제: %d, %s.

en	ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for poller id %d. Poller can not continue!
ko	오류: 척추 경로: %s 이 (가) 폴러 ID %d 에 유효하지 않습니다. 투표자는 계속할 수 없습니다!

en	Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for poller id %d. Exiting.
ko	폴러 ID %d 의 최대 런타임 %d 초를 초과했습니다. 종료 중.

en	WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
ko	경고: 선인장 폴링 주기가 폴러 간격을 초과했습니다.

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s with Name:%s is in Heartbeat Status
ko	경고: 이름: %s 의 PollerID: %s 이 (가) 하트비트 상태입니다

en	Poller in Heartbeat Mode
ko	하트비트 모드의 폴러

en	Cacti System Notification
ko	선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en	NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added. Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
ko	참고 : 두 번째 Cacti 데이터 수집기가 추가되었습니다. 따라서 자동으로 부스트를 활성화하십시오!

en	WARNING: Main Cacti database offline or in recovery
ko	경고: 주요 Cacti 데이터베이스가 오프라인이거나 복구 중입니다.

en	Cacti Primary Admin
ko	선인장 기본 관리자

en	Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
ko	Cacti Automation Report는 HTML 기반 이메일 클라이언트가 필요합니다

en	WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
ko	경고: 감지된 폴러 부스트 오버런, 가능한 부스트 폴러 충돌

en	Full Sync
ko	전체 동기화

en	New/Idle
ko	신규 / 유휴

en	Data Collector Information
ko	데이터 수집기 정보

en	The primary name for this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 기본 이름입니다.

en	New Data Collector
ko	새로운 데이터 수집기

en	Data Collector Hostname
ko	데이터 수집기 호스트 이름

en	The hostname for Data Collector. It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
ko	데이터 수집기의 호스트 이름입니다. 원격 폴러가 재 인덱싱, 실시간 그래프 작성 등과 같은 활동을 위해 원격 폴러에게 연락하는 데는 정규화 된 도메인 이름이어야합니다.

en	TimeZone
ko	시간ㄷ

en	The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
ko	데이터 수집기의 TimeZone입니다.

en	Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
ko	이 데이터 수집기 데이터베이스에 대한 참고 사항.

en	Collection Settings
ko	컬렉션 설정

en	Processes
ko	프로세스

en	The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
ko	생성에 사용할 데이터 수집기 프로세스 수입니다.

en	The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
ko	Data Collector 프로세스 당 사용할 Spine Threads 수입니다.

en	Sync Interval
ko	동기화 간격

en	The polling sync interval in use. This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
ko	사용중인 폴링 동기화 간격입니다. 이 설정은이 폴러가 확인되고 업데이트되는 빈도에 영향을줍니다.

en	Remote Database Connection
ko	원격 데이터베이스 연결

en	The hostname for the remote database server.
ko	원격 데이터베이스 서버의 호스트 이름.

en	Remote Database Name
ko	원격 데이터베이스 이름

en	The name of the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스의 이름.

en	Remote Database User
ko	원격 데이터베이스 사용자

en	The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en	Remote Database Password
ko	원격 데이터베이스 암호

en	The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 사용자 암호.

en	Remote Database Port
ko	원격 데이터베이스 포트

en	The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 TCP 포트.

en	Remote Database Retries
ko	원격 데이터베이스 사용자

en	The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en	Remote Database SSL
ko	원격 데이터베이스 SSL

en	If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
ko	원격 데이터베이스가 SSL을 사용하여 연결하는 경우, 아래의 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en	Remote Database SSL Key
ko	원격 데이터베이스 SSL 키

en	The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 키가있는 파일입니다.

en	Remote Database SSL Certificate
ko	원격 데이터베이스 SSL 인증서

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 인증서가있는 파일입니다.

en	Remote Database SSL Authority
ko	원격 데이터베이스 SSL 기관

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database. This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
ko	원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 인증 기관이있는 파일입니다. --ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA 옵션을 사용하여 SSL을 시작한 경우 데이터베이스 공급자가 요구할 수있는 선택적 매개 변수입니다.

en	You have already used this hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
ko	이 호스트 이름 '%s'을 (를) 이미 사용했습니다. 중복되지 않는 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	You have already used this database hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
ko	이 데이터베이스 호스트 이름 '%s'을 (를) 이미 사용했습니다. 중복되지 않는 데이터베이스 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	Data Collector Statistics cleared.
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Collector. Note, all devices will be disassociated from this Data Collector and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector.
ko	다음 데이터 수집기를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 모든 장치는이 Data Collector와의 연결을 끊고 Main Cacti Data Collector에 매핑됩니다.

en	Delete Data Collector
ko	데이터 수집기 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collector.
ko	다음 데이터 수집기를 비활성화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Data Collector
ko	데이터 수집기 사용 안 함

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collector.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 수집기를 활성화하십시오.

en	Enable Data Collector
ko	데이터 수집기 사용

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation.
ko	오프라인 데이터 수집을 위해 원격 데이터 수집기를 동기화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Data Collector Statistics for the Data Collector.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 수집기를 활성화하십시오.

en	Clear Statistics for Data Collector
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 상태.

en	Site [edit: %s]
ko	사이트 [편집 : %s]

en	Site [new]
ko	사이트 [신규]

en	Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa. Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
ko	원격 데이터 수집기는 주 데이터 수집기와 통신 할 수 있어야하며 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다. 이 단추를 사용하여 주 데이터 수집기가이 원격 데이터 수집기와 통신 할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	Test Database Connection
ko	데이터베이스 연결 테스트

en	Collectors
ko	수집가

en	Collector Name
ko	수집기 이름

en	The Name of this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 이름입니다.

en	The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기와 연관된 고유 ID입니다.

en	The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
ko	데이터 수집기가 실행중인 호스트 이름.

en	The Status of this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 상태.

en	Proc/Threads
ko	Proc / Threads

en	The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 폴러 프로세스 및 스레드 수입니다.

en	Polling Time
ko	폴링 시간

en	The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 마지막 데이터 수집 시간입니다.

en	Avg/Max
ko	평균 / 최대

en	The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기의 평균 및 최대 수집기 타이밍.

en	The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
ko	이 데이터 수집기와 연결된 장치 수입니다.

en	SNMP Gets
ko	SNMP 가져 오기

en	The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
ko	이 Collector와 연관된 SNMP의 수입니다.

en	Scripts
ko	스크립트

en	The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
ko	이 Data Collector와 연관된 스크립트 호출 수입니다.

en	Servers
ko	서버

en	The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
ko	이 Data Collector와 연관된 스크립트 서버 호출 수입니다.

en	Last Finished
ko	마지막으로 완료된

en	The last time this Data Collector completed.
ko	이 데이터 수집기가 마지막으로 완료 한 시간.

en	Last Update
ko	마지막 업데이트

en	The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
ko	이 데이터 수집기가 주요 Cacti 사이트에 마지막으로 체크인 한 시간입니다.

en	Last Sync
ko	마지막 동기화

en	The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
ko	이 데이터 수집기가 Cacti 주요 사이트와 완전히 동기화 된 마지막 시간입니다.

en	No Data Collectors Found
ko	데이터 수집기 없음

en	RRD check
ko	확인 실행

en	RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data
ko	RRD 검사가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 구성 - > 설정 - > 데이터에서 활성화하십시오.

en	RRDfile Checker
ko	RRDfile 클리너

en	RRDcheck Problems
ko	장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Host Description
ko	설명

en	Local Data ID
ko	유효한 데이터

en	Message
ko	메시지

en	Deleted
ko	삭제됨

en	No RRDcheck Problems Found
ko	장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Age
ko	8월

en	%d hours
ko	%d 시간

en	%d day
ko	%d일

en	%d days
ko	%d일

en	Messages
ko	메시지

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Purge
ko	숙청

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Archive
ko	아카이브

en	RRD Files
ko	RRD 파일

en	RRD File Name
ko	RRD 파일 이름

en	DS Name
ko	DS 이름

en	DS ID

en	Template ID
ko	템플릿 ID

en	Last Modified
ko	마지막으로 수정된

en	Size [KB]
ko	크기 [KB]

en	No unused RRD Files
ko	사용하지 않은 RRD 파일 없음

en	Total Size [MB]:
ko	총 크기 [MB] :

en	Last Scan:
ko	마지막 검사 :

en	Time Since Update
ko	업데이트 이후 시간

en	RRDfiles
ko	RRD 파일

en	Rescan
ko	새로 고침

en	Delete All
ko	전부 지움

en	Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
ko	모든 알 수없는 RRD 파일 삭제

en	Archive All
ko	모두 보관

en	Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
ko	모든 알 수없는 RRD 파일 보관 처리

en	NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
ko	참고 :이 탭의 경로 설정은 로컬에만 저장됩니다!

en	Cacti Settings (%s)%s
ko	선인장 설정 (%s) %s

en	Changing Permission Model Warning
ko	권한 모델 변경 경고

en	Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.
ko	권한 모델을 변경하면 사용자에게 유효한 그래프 권한이 변경됩니다.

en	After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs. NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.
ko	그래프 사용 권한 모델을 변경한 후에도 그래프를 적절히 제어할 수 있도록 사용자 및 사용자 그룹 유효 그래프 사용 권한을 감사해야 합니다. 참고: 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 그래프 사용 권한 모델의 모든 그래프를 제한하려면 기본 그래프 정책을 '거부' 로 설정해야 합니다.

en	Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
ko	폴러 간격은 크론 간격보다 작아야합니다.

en	Select Plugin(s)
ko	플러그인 선택

en	Plugins Selected
ko	선택한 플러그인

en	Select File(s)
ko	파일 선택

en	Files Selected
ko	선택한 파일

en	Select Template(s)
ko	템플릿 선택

en	All Templates Selected
ko	모든 템플릿 선택됨

en	Send a Test Email
ko	테스트 이메일 보내기

en	Test Email Results
ko	전자 메일 결과 테스트

en	Site Information
ko	사이트 정보

en	The primary name for the Site.
ko	사이트의 기본 이름.

en	New Site
ko	새 사이트

en	Address Information
ko	주소 정보

en	Address1
ko	주소 1

en	The primary address for the Site.
ko	사이트의 기본 주소.

en	Enter the Site Address
ko	사이트 주소 입력

en	Address2
ko	주소 2

en	Additional address information for the Site.
ko	사이트에 대한 추가 주소 정보.

en	Additional Site Address information
ko	추가 사이트 주소 정보

en	City
ko	도시

en	The city or locality for the Site.
ko	사이트의 도시 또는 지역.

en	Enter the City or Locality
ko	도시 또는 지역 입력

en	State
ko	주

en	The state for the Site.
ko	사이트의 상태.

en	Enter the state
ko	주를 입력하십시오

en	Postal/Zip Code
ko	우편 번호

en	The postal or zip code for the Site.
ko	사이트의 우편 번호.

en	Enter the postal code
ko	우편 번호 입력

en	Country
ko	국가

en	The country for the Site.
ko	사이트의 국가.

en	Enter the country
ko	국가 입력

en	The TimeZone for the Site.
ko	사이트의 TimeZone.

en	Geolocation Information
ko	위치 정보

en	Latitude
ko	위도

en	The Latitude for this Site.
ko	이 사이트의 위치 찾기.

en	example 38.889488
ko	보기 38.889488

en	Longitude
ko	경도

en	The Longitude for this Site.
ko	이 사이트의 경도.

en	example -77.0374678
ko	보기 -77.0374678

en	Zoom
ko	확대/축소

en	The default Map Zoom for this Site. Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
ko	이 사이트의 기본지도 확대 / 축소. 값은 0에서 23까지 가능합니다. 행성의 일부 영역에는 최대 줌이 15입니다.

en	0 - 23

en	Additional Information
ko	추가 정보

en	Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 임의 노트의 추가 영역 사용.

en	Enter some useful information about the Site.
ko	사이트에 대한 유용한 정보를 입력하십시오.

en	Alternate Name
ko	대체 이름

en	Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
ko	사이트에 설명하는 대체 이름이있는 경우에 사용됩니다.

en	If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
ko	사이트가 다른 이름으로 알려진 경우 여기에 입력하십시오.

en	Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
ko	템플릿 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다! 복제 할 수 없습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site. Note, all Devices will be disassociated from this site.
ko	다음 사이트를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 모든 기기는이 사이트와의 연결을 끊습니다.

en	Delete Site
ko	사이트 지우기

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site.
ko	다음 트리를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Site Name:
ko	사이트 이름:

en	Duplicate Site
ko	사이트 복제하기

en	Site Name
ko	사이트 이름

en	The name of this Site.
ko	이 사이트의 이름.

en	The unique id associated with this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 고유 ID입니다.

en	The number of Devices associated with this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 장치의 수.

en	The City associated with this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 도시.

en	The State associated with this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 주.

en	The Country associated with this Site.
ko	이 사이트와 관련된 국가.

en	No Sites Found
ko	찾을 수있는 사이트가 없습니다.

en	FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
ko	치명적 : 스파이크 킬 방법 ' %s'이 (가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en	FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
ko	치명적 : 스파이크 킬 금지

en	WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
ko	경고 : 발생한 오류 내보내기. 세부 사항을 위해 브라우저 창 새로 고침!

en	What would you like to export?
ko	무엇을 수출 하시겠습니까?

en	Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 내보낼 템플릿 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Device Template to Export
ko	내보낼 장치 템플릿

en	Choose the Template to export to XML.
ko	XML로 내보낼 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en	Include Dependencies
ko	종속성 포함

en	Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
ko	일부 템플릿은 Cacti의 다른 항목을 사용하여 제대로 작동합니다. 이 상자를 선택하거나 결과 가져 오기가 실패 할 수도 있습니다.

en	Output Format
ko	출력 형식

en	Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
ko	결과 XML 파일을 출력 할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en	Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
ko	브라우저로 출력 (Cacti 내)

en	Output to the Browser (raw XML)
ko	브라우저로 출력 (원시 XML)

en	Save File Locally
ko	로컬 파일 저장

en	Available Templates [%s]
ko	사용 가능한 템플릿 [ %s]

en	The Template Import Succeeded.
ko	템플릿 가져오기가 성공했습니다.

en	Error in Template
ko	템플릿 내보내기

en	See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax. The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s
ko	자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하고 적절한 구문은 XML 파일을 검토하십시오. 오류 세부 정보는 아래와 같습니다.<br><br><b> 오류:</b><br>%s

en	The Template XML file "%s" validation failed
ko	템플릿 XML 파일 "%s" 유효성 검사 실패

en	Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]
ko	파일 가져오기 [파일이 누락된 경우, 사용하기 전에 찾아서 설치]

en	File Name
ko	Field Name

en	Not Readable
ko	쓰기 가능

en	Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko	템플릿 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en	Dependencies
ko	종속성 포함

en	Damaged
ko	데이터 소스, 그래프

en	Met: %d
ko	만남

en	Unmet: %d
ko	미충족: %d

en	Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.
ko	내보내기 오류로 인해 일부 CDEF 항목을 가져올 수 없습니다! 업데이트된 내보내기를 보려면 템플릿 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en	Import Template
ko	템플릿 가져오기

en	ERROR
ko	오류

en	Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
ko	임시 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다. 가져 오기 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Publish
ko	발행

en	Un-Publish
ko	게시 취소

en	Un-Lock
ko	잠김

en	inherit
ko	상속

en	manual
ko	수동

en	alpha
ko	알파

en	natural
ko	자연의

en	numeric
ko	숫자

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Tree.
ko	다음 트리를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Tree
ko	트리 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to publish the following Tree.
ko	다음 트리를 게시하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Publish Tree
ko	게시 트리

en	Click 'Continue' to un-publish the following Tree.
ko	다음 트리를 게시 취소하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Un-publish Tree
ko	나무 게시 취소

en	Click 'Continue' to un-lock the following Tree.
ko	다음 트리를 게시 취소하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Un-lock Tree
ko	나무 게시 취소

en	Trees [edit: %s]
ko	나무 [편집 : %s]

en	Trees [new]
ko	나무 [신제품]

en	Edit Tree
ko	트리 편집

en	To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
ko	이 트리를 편집하려면 먼저 트리 편집 버튼을 눌러 트리를 잠 가야합니다.

en	Add Root Branch
ko	루트 지점 추가

en	Finish Editing Tree
ko	편집 트리 마침

en	This tree has been locked for Editing on %s by %s.
ko	이 트리는 %2$s에서 %1$s 수정 중 잠겨 있습니다.

en	To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
ko	트리를 편집하려면 먼저 해당 트리를 잠금 해제 한 다음 자신대로 잠 가야합니다

en	Tree Items
ko	트리 항목

en	Available Sites
ko	사용 가능한 사이트

en	Available Devices
ko	사용 가능한 장치

en	Available Graphs
ko	사용 가능한 그래프

en	New Node
ko	새 노드

en	Rename
ko	이름 변경

en	Branch Sorting
ko	분기 정렬

en	Inherit
ko	상속

en	Alphabetic
ko	알파벳

en	Natural
ko	뉴트럴

en	Cut
ko	잘라내기

en	Paste
ko	붙여넣기

en	Add Tree
ko	트리 추가

en	Sort Trees Ascending
ko	오름차순으로 나무 정렬

en	Sort Trees Descending
ko	트리를 내림차순 정렬

en	Tree Name
ko	트리 이름

en	The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
ko	이 트리를 가리키는 이름입니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Tree. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 트리의 내부 데이터베이스 ID. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Published
ko	공개됨

en	Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
ko	게시되지 않은 트리는 그래프 탭에서 볼 수 없습니다.

en	A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
ko	트리를 편집하려면 잠겨 있어야합니다.

en	The original author of this Tree.
ko	이 트리의 원 작성자.

en	To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
ko	나무의 순서를 변경하려면 먼저이 열을 기준으로 정렬하고 위 또는 아래 화살표를 누릅니다.

en	Last Edited
ko	마지막으로 수정 된 항목

en	The date that this Tree was last edited.
ko	이 트리가 마지막으로 편집 된 날짜입니다.

en	Edited By
ko	편집자

en	The last user to have modified this Tree.
ko	이 트리를 마지막으로 수정 한 사용자입니다.

en	The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
ko	이 트리의 총 사이트 지점 수입니다.

en	Branches
ko	지사

en	The total number of Branches in this Tree.
ko	이 트리의 총 분기 수입니다.

en	The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
ko	이 트리에있는 개별 장치의 총 수입니다.

en	The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
ko	이 트리에있는 개별 그래프의 총 수입니다.

en	No Trees Found
ko	발견 된 나무 없음

en	Batch Copy
ko	일괄 복사

en	You are not allowed to delete the current login account
ko	암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	You are not allowed to disable the current login account
ko	암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the selected User(s).
ko	선택한 사용자를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete User(s)
ko	사용자 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to copy the selected User to a new User below.
ko	선택한 사용자를 아래의 새 사용자로 복사하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Template Username:
ko	템플릿 사용자 이름 :

en	Username:
ko	사용자 이름:

en	Full Name:
ko	성명:

en	Realm:
ko	왕국:

en	Copy User
ko	사용자 복사

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the selected User(s).
ko	선택한 사용자를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable User(s)
ko	사용자 활성화

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the selected User(s).
ko	선택한 사용자를 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable User(s)
ko	사용자 비활성화

en	Click 'Continue' to overwrite the User(s) settings with the selected template User settings and permissions. The original users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from Template User.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 선택한 템플릿 사용자 설정 및 권한으로 사용자 설정을 덮어 씁니다. 원래 사용자의 전체 이름, 암호, 영역 및 사용 가능 상태가 유지되며 다른 모든 필드는 템플리트 사용자가 겹쳐 씁니다.

en	Template User:
ko	템플릿 사용자 :

en	User(s) to update:
ko	업데이트 할 사용자 :

en	Reset User(s) Settings
ko	사용자 재설정 설정

en	Deny
ko	거부

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko	참고 : 시스템 그래프 정책은 사용자가 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 중 하나 이상에 액세스 할 수 있어야 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있음을 의미하는 '허용'입니다.

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko	참고 : 시스템 그래프 정책은 '제한적'입니다. 이는 사용자가 그래프 또는 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야 함을 의미합니다.

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
ko	참고 : 시스템 그래프 정책은 '제한적'입니다. 이는 사용자가 그래프 또는 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야 함을 의미합니다.

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko	참고 : 시스템 그래프 정책은 사용자가 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 중 하나 이상에 액세스 할 수 있어야 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있음을 의미하는 '허용'입니다.

en	Default Graph Policy
ko	기본 그래프 정책

en	Default Graph Policy for this User
ko	이 사용자의 기본 그래프 정책

en	Update
ko	업데이트

en	Effective Policy
ko	효과적인 정책

en	No Matching Graphs Found
ko	일치하는 그래프가 없습니다.

en	Revoke Access
ko	접근 취소하기

en	Grant Access
ko	접근 부여

en	Groups
ko	그룹

en	Member
ko	회원

en	Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
ko	정책 (그래프 / 장치 / 템플릿)

en	Non Member
ko	비 멤버

en	ALLOW
ko	허용

en	DENY
ko	거부

en	No Matching User Groups Found
ko	일치하는 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en	Assign Membership
ko	회원 할당

en	Remove Membership
ko	회원 삭제

en	Default Device Policy
ko	기본 장치 정책

en	Default Device Policy for this User
ko	이 사용자의 기본 장치 정책

en	Access Granted
ko	승인 된 액세스

en	Access Restricted
ko	액세스 제한

en	No Matching Devices Found
ko	일치하는 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en	Default Graph Template Policy
ko	기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User
ko	이 사용자에 대한 기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en	Total Graphs
ko	총 그래프

en	No Matching Graph Templates Found
ko	일치하는 그래프 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Default Tree Policy
ko	기본 트리 정책

en	Default Tree Policy for this User
ko	이 사용자에 대한 기본 트리 정책

en	No Matching Trees Found
ko	일치하는 나무를 찾을 수 없음

en	User Permissions
ko	사용자 권한

en	External Link Permissions
ko	외부 링크 권한

en	Plugin Permissions
ko	플러그인 사용 권한

en	Legacy Permissions
ko	사용자 권한

en	User Settings %s
ko	사용자 설정 %s

en	Permissions
ko	권한

en	Group Membership
ko	그룹 회원

en	Graph Perms
ko	그래프 퍼밋

en	Device Perms
ko	장치 퍼미션

en	Template Perms
ko	템플릿 퍼미션

en	Tree Perms
ko	트리 퍼밋

en	User Management %s
ko	사용자 관리 %s

en	User Management
ko	사용자 관리

en	Basic
ko	기본

en	LDAP/AD
ko	LDAP

en	Domain
ko	도메인

en	User ID
ko	사용자 ID

en	Graph Policy
ko	그래프 정책

en	Device Policy
ko	기기 정책

en	Template Policy
ko	템플릿 정책

en	Last Login
ko	최근 로그인

en	Unavailable
ko	불가

en	No Users Found
ko	사용자가 없습니다

en	Graph Permissions %s
ko	그래프 권한 %s

en	Show All
ko	모두 보여주기

en	Group Membership %s
ko	그룹 회원 %s

en	Devices Permission %s
ko	장치 사용 권한 %s

en	Only Show Exceptions
ko	예외 표시

en	Template Permission %s
ko	템플릿 권한 %s

en	Tree Permission %s
ko	트리 권한 %s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Domain.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 삭제하십시오.

en	Delete User Domain
ko	사용자 도메인 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Domain.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 사용 중지하십시오.

en	Disable User Domain
ko	사용자 도메인 사용 중지

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Domain.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 사용하도록 설정하십시오.

en	Enabled User Domain
ko	사용 가능한 사용자 도메인

en	Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 기본 도메인으로 만드십시오.

en	Make Selected Domain Default
ko	선택한 도메인 기본값으로 만들기

en	User Domain [edit: %s]
ko	사용자 도메인 [편집 : %s]

en	User Domain [new]
ko	사용자 도메인 [신규]

en	Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
ko	이 도메인에 의미있는 이름을 입력하십시오. 이것은 로그인 중에 로그인 영역에 나타나는 이름입니다.

en	Domains Type
ko	도메인 유형

en	Choose what type of domain this is.
ko	도메인의 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
ko	Cacti가 새로운 사용자 계정을위한 템플릿으로 사용할 사용자의 이름.

en	If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
ko	이 확인란을 선택하면 사용자는이 도메인을 사용하여 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en	TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.
ko	비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en	TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.
ko	SSL 통신을위한 TCP / UDP 포트.

en	Protocol Version that the server supports.
ko	서버가 지원하는 프로토콜 버전.

en	Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
ko	서버가 지원하는 암호화. TLS는 프로토콜 버전 3에서만 지원됩니다.

en	Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
ko	cacti가 LDAP 서버에 대해 인증을 시도하는 모드. <blockquote> <i>검색하지 않음</i> - 고유 이름 (DN) 검색이 발생하지 않고 제공된 DN (고유 이름) 형식으로 바인딩을 시도합니다. <br><br> <i>익명 검색</i> - 익명 바인딩을 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하여 사용자 DN (고유 이름)을 찾습니다. <br><br> <i>특정 검색</i> - 사용자 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾기 위해 특정 고유 이름 (DN) 및 특정 암호를 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하려고 시도합니다.

en	Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as "dc=win2kdomain,dc=local" or "ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local".
ko	"dc = win2kdomain, dc = local" 또는 "ou = people, dc = domain, dc = local" 과 같이 LDAP 디렉토리 검색을위한 기본 검색.

en	Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>. "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
ko	<i>&quot;(&amp; (objectclass = user) (objectcategory = user) (userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *))&quot;</i> 또는 OpenLDAP에 대해 LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자를 찾는 데 사용할 검색 필터 : <i>&quot;(&amp; (objectClass = 계정) (uid = &lt;사용자 이름&gt;)) &quot;</i> . &quot;&lt;username&gt;&quot;은 로그인 프롬프트에서 제공된 사용자 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en	eMail
ko	이메일

en	Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
ko	LDAP에서 가져온 전자 메일을 대체 할 필드입니다. (창문에 : 메일)

en	Domain Properties
ko	도메인 등록 정보

en	Domains
ko	WooCommerce 다국어는 쿠키를 사용하여 도메인의 언어를 사용할 때 바구니 정보를 이해하고 도메인 간에 데이터를 전송합니다.

en	Domain Name
ko	도메인 이름

en	Domain Type
ko	도메인 유형

en	Effective User
ko	효과적인 사용자

en	CN FullName

en	CN eMail
ko	CN 이메일

en	None Selected
ko	선택된 것이 없습니다

en	No User Domains Found
ko	사용자 도메인을 찾을 수 없음

en	Defer to the Users Setting
ko	사용자 설정을 연기하십시오.

en	Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
ko	사용자가 브라우저를 가리키는 페이지 표시

en	Show the Console
ko	콘솔 표시

en	Show the default Graph Screen
ko	기본 그래프 화면 표시

en	Restrict Access
ko	접근을 제한합니다

en	Group Name
ko	그룹 이름

en	The name of this Group.
ko	이 그룹의 이름.

en	Group Description
ko	그룹 설명

en	A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
ko	공백이나 특수 문자를 포함 할 수있는이 그룹에 대한 설명이 포함 된 이름입니다.

en	General Group Options
ko	일반 그룹 옵션

en	Set any user account-specific options here.
ko	여기에 사용자 계정 별 옵션을 설정하십시오.

en	Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
ko	이 그룹의 사용자가 사용자 정의 사용자 설정을 유지하도록 허용

en	Tree Rights
ko	트리 권한

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
ko	이 그룹의 사용자는 트리에 액세스해야합니까?

en	Graph List Rights
ko	그래프 목록 권한

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
ko	이 그룹의 사용자는 그래프 목록에 액세스 할 수 있습니까?

en	Graph Preview Rights
ko	그래프 미리보기 권한

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
ko	이 그룹의 사용자는 그래프 미리보기에 액세스 할 수 있습니까?

en	What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
ko	이 사용자 그룹의 사용자가 로그인 할 때 수행 할 작업.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Group
ko	다음 사용자 그룹을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete User Group
ko	사용자 그룹 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group to a new User Group.
ko	다음 사용자 그룹을 새 사용자 그룹에 복사하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Group Prefix:
ko	그룹 접두사 :

en	New Group
ko	새 그룹

en	Copy User Group
ko	사용자 그룹 복사

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Group.
ko	다음 사용자 그룹을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable User Group
ko	사용자 그룹 활성화

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Group.
ko	다음 사용자 그룹을 사용 중지하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable User Group
ko	사용자 그룹 비활성화

en	Login Name
ko	로그인 이름 또는 이메일로 사용자 검색

en	Membership
ko	멤버쉽

en	Group Member
ko	그룹 멤버

en	No Matching Group Members Found
ko	일치하는 그룹 회원이 없습니다.

en	Add to Group
ko	그룹에 추가

en	Remove from Group
ko	그룹에서 삭제

en	Default Graph Policy for this User Group
ko	이 사용자 그룹의 기본 그래프 정책

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
ko	이 사용자 그룹의 기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en	Default Tree Policy for this User Group
ko	이 사용자 그룹의 기본 트리 정책

en	Members
ko	회원

en	User Group Management [edit: %s]
ko	사용자 그룹 관리 [편집 : %s]

en	User Group Management [new]
ko	사용자 그룹 관리 [신규]

en	User Group Management
ko	사용자 그룹 관리

en	No User Groups Found
ko	사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en	Show Members
ko	회원 표시

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Data Source Statistics Purged.
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	Database
ko	데이터베이스

en	Database Settings
ko	데이터베이스 세팅

en	Database Status
ko	데이터베이스

en	PHP Info
ko	PHP 정보

en	ChangeLog
ko	ChangeLogLanguage

en	Technical Support [%s]
ko	기술 지원 [ %s]

en	NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set. Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
ko	NET-SNMP Not Installed 또는 해당 경로가 설정되지 않았습니다. SNMP 지원 장치를 모니터링하려면 설치하십시오.

en	Configuration Settings
ko	구성 설정

en	ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
ko	오류 : 설치된 RRDtool 버전이 구성된 버전을 초과하지 않습니다. <br> %s을 (를) 방문하여 올바른 RRDtool 유틸리티 버전을 선택하십시오.

en	ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
ko	오류 : RRDtool 1.2.x +는 GIF 이미지 형식을 지원하지 않지만 % d "그래프 및 / 또는 템플릿에는 GIF가 이미지 형식으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en	General Information
ko	일반 정보

en	Cacti OS
ko	선인장 OS

en	NET-SNMP Version
ko	NET-SNMP 버전

en	Configured
ko	구성됨

en	Found
ko	찾다

en	Total: %s
ko	총계 : %s

en	Poller Information
ko	폴러 정보

en	Different version of Cacti and Spine!
ko	Cacti와 Spine의 다른 버전!

en	Action[%s]
ko	조치 [%s]

en	No items to poll
ko	설문 조사 할 항목 없음

en	Name:
ko	이름:

en	Procs:
ko	1 프로세스

en	Threads:
ko	참여글

en	Concurrent Processes
ko	동시 프로세스

en	Max Threads
ko	최대 스레드

en	PHP Servers
ko	PHP 서버

en	Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
ko	현재: %s, 최소 필수: %s

en	Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
ko	현재: %s, 최소 필수: %s

en	Minimum Connections:
ko	연결 테스트

en	Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
ko	웹 페이지 사용자 및 기타 다양한 연결을 위해 100개의 예비 연결을 가정합니다.

en	The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
ko	사용자 그래프 보기 활동이 많은 경우 필요한 최소값은 크게 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
ko	각 브라우저 탭은 브라우저에 따라 최대 10개의 연결을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Script Timeout
ko	스크립트 시간 초과

en	Max OID
ko	최대 OID

en	Last Run Statistics
ko	마지막 실행 통계

en	System Memory
ko	시스템 메모리

en	%s GB
ko	%s GBytes

en	MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)
ko	MySQL/MariaDB 메모리 통계 (출처: MySQL 튜너)

en	Max Total Memory Possible
ko	허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en	Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory. Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles. See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.
ko	MySQL/MariaDB 메모리를 80 % o f 미만의 시스템 메모리로 줄입니다. 데이터베이스가 RRD 파일과 동일한 시스템에 있는 경우 RRD 파일에 대한 추가 캐시 메모리를 보존합니다. 계산 방법에 대한 설명은 아래의 핵심 및 고객 합계를 참조하십시오.

en	Max Core Memory Possible
ko	허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en	Reduce Total Core Memory
ko	총 코어 메모리 감소

en	Calculation Formula
ko	［계산식］

en	Max Connection Memory Possible
ko	최대 연결 메모리 가능

en	Reduce Total Client Memory
ko	전체 클라이언트 메모리 감소

en	PHP Information
ko	PHP 정보

en	PHP Version
ko	PHP 버전

en	PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
ko	강력한 암호 해시 지원으로 인해 PHP 버전 5.5.0 이상이 권장됩니다.

en	PHP OS

en	PHP uname

en	PHP SNMP

en	Installed. Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.
ko	설치되었습니다. 참고 : SNMPv3을 사용하려는 경우 php-snmp를 제거하고 Net-SNMP 도구 세트를 사용해야합니다.

en	You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
ko	메모리 제한을 '무제한'으로 설정했습니다.

en	It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
ko	php.ini memory_limit를 %s 이상으로 변경하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
ko	이 제안 된 메모리 값은 현재 데이터 소스 수에 따라 계산되며 제안으로 만 사용되며 실제 값은 요구 사항에 따라 시스템에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.

en	Variable Name
ko	변수 이름

en	MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
ko	MySQL 테이블 정보 - 크기 (KB)

en	Avg Row Length
ko	평균 행 길이

en	Data Length
ko	데이터 길이

en	Index Length
ko	색인 길이

en	Comment
ko	댓글

en	Unable to retrieve table status
ko	테이블 상태를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en	PHP Module Information
ko	PHP 모듈 정보

en	User Login History
ko	이용자 로그인 기록

en	Deleted/Invalid
ko	삭제됨 / 잘못됨

en	Result
ko	결과

en	Success - Password
ko	성공 - Pswd

en	Success - Token
ko	성공 토큰

en	Success - Password Change
ko	성공 - Pswd

en	Attempts
ko	시도

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Purge
ko	숙청

en	Purge User Log
ko	사용자 로그 삭제

en	User Logins
ko	사용자 로그인

en	IP Address
ko	IP 주소

en	(User Removed)
ko	(사용자 제거됨)

en	Display Order
ko	표시 순서

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
ko	로그 [총선 수 : % d - 일치하지 않는 항목 숨김]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
ko	로그 [총선 : % d - 표시된 모든 항목]

en	Clear Cacti Log
ko	선인장 로그 지우기

en	Cacti Log Cleared
ko	선인장 로그 지워짐

en	Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
ko	오류 : 로그를 지울 수없고 쓰기 권한도 없습니다.

en	Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
ko	오류 : 로그를 지울 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en	Data Query Cache Items
ko	데이터 쿼리 캐시 항목

en	Query Name
ko	쿼리 이름

en	Allow the search term to include the index column
ko	검색 용어가 색인 열을 포함하도록 허용

en	Include Index
ko	인덱스 포함

en	Field Value
ko	필드값

en	Index

en	Poller Cache Items
ko	폴러 캐시 항목

en	Script
ko	스크립트

en	SNMP Version:
ko	SNMP 버전 :

en	Community:
ko	커뮤니티

en	OID:
ko	OID :

en	User:
ko	회원:

en	Script:
ko	ìµ ì í ì ´ë¦ ê³¼ ëª ë ¹ì ì ë ¥í ì ì ¼ í ©ë ë ¤.

en	Script Server:
ko	스크립트 서버 :

en	RRD:
ko	RRD :

en	Cacti technical support page. Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti. Includes checks for common configuration issues.
ko	선인장 기술 지원 페이지. 개발자 및 기술 지원 담당자가 Cacti의 문제를 지원할 때 사용합니다. 일반적인 구성 문제에 대한 검사를 포함합니다.

en	The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings. This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
ko	Cacti Log는 시스템 설정에 따라 통계, 오류 및 기타 메시지를 저장합니다. 이 정보는 폴러 및 응용 프로그램의 문제점을 식별하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Allows Administrators to browse the user log. Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
ko	관리자가 사용자 로그를 탐색 할 수 있습니다. 관리자는 로그를 필터링하고 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

en	Poller Cache Administration
ko	폴러 캐시 관리

en	This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
ko	이것은 폴러가 실행될 때마다 폴러로 전달되는 데이터입니다. 이 데이터는 차례로 실행 / 해석되고 결과는 그래픽 또는 그래프를 표시하기 위해 RRD 파일로 보내집니다.

en	The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
ko	데이터 쿼리 캐시는 데이터 쿼리 입력 유형에서 수집 된 정보를 저장합니다. 이 필드의 값은 CDEF뿐만 아니라 범례 그래프, 수직 레이블 및 GPRINTS의 텍스트 영역에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Rebuild Poller Cache
ko	폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en	The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools. Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache. There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 폴러 캐시가 다시 생성됩니다. 충돌 후 문제가 발생하고 데이터베이스 복구 도구를 이미 실행 한 경우 데이터베이스 충돌시에만이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 또는 특정 장치에 문제가있는 경우 해당 장치를 다시 저장하여 폴러 캐시를 다시 작성하기 만하면됩니다. 대형 시스템에 권장되는이 명령과 동일한 명령 행 인터페이스도 있습니다. 참고 : 대형 시스템에서는이 명령을 완료하는 데 몇 분에서 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 Cacti UI에서 실행하면 안됩니다. 자세한 정보는 명령 줄에서 'php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help'를 실행하면됩니다.

en	NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI. You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.
ko	참고: 대형 시스템에서 이 명령을 완료하는 데 몇 분에서 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 Cacti UI에서 실행해서는 안 됩니다. 자세한 내용은 명령줄에서 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' 를 실행하면 됩니다.

en	Rebuild Resource Cache
ko	리소스 캐시 다시 작성

en	When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors. This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files. When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start. This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
ko	Cacti에서 여러 데이터 수집기를 운영 할 때 Cacti는 모든 Data Collector에서 주요 파일의 상태를 유지하려고 시도합니다. 여기에는 모든 핵심 설치되지 않은 웹 사이트 및 플러그인 파일이 포함됩니다. 리소스 캐시 재 작성을 강제하면 Cacti는 로컬 리소스 캐시를 지운 다음 다음 예약 폴러 시작시 다시 작성합니다. 이렇게하면 모든 원격 데이터 수집기가 웹 사이트 및 플러그인 파일의 일관성을 다시 검사하도록 트리거합니다.

en	Boost Utilities
ko	부스트 유틸리티

en	View Boost Status
ko	부스트 상태보기

en	This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
ko	이 메뉴 선택을 사용하여 현재 실행중인 Boost 구성과 관련된 다양한 부스트 설정 및 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Data Source Statistics Utilities
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	Purge Data Source Statistics
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database. If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
ko	이 메뉴 선택은 데이터베이스에서 모든 기존 데이터 소스 통계를 제거합니다. 데이터 소스 통계가 사용 가능한 경우, 데이터 소스 통계는 다음 데이터 콜렉터 패스에서 다시 수집을 시작합니다.

en	RRD Utilities
ko	RRD 유틸리티

en	RRDfile Cleaner
ko	RRDfile 클리너

en	When you delete Data Sources from Cacti, the corresponding RRDfiles are not removed automatically. Use this utility to facilitate the removal of these old files.
ko	Cacti에서 데이터 소스를 삭제하면 해당 RRD 파일이 자동으로 제거되지 않습니다. 이 유틸리티를 사용하여 이러한 오래된 파일을 쉽게 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en	Use this utility to display problems with missing rrd files or missing values in rrdfiles. You need enable rrdcheck in Configuration->Settings->Data
ko	이 유틸리티를 사용하여 rrd 파일에서 누락된 rrd 파일 또는 누락된 값이 있는 문제를 표시합니다. 구성- > 설정- > 데이터에서 rrdcheck를 활성화해야 합니다

en	SNMP Agent Utilities
ko	SNMP 에이전트 유틸리티

en	This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
ko	SNMPAgent가 처리하는 모든 개체를 표시합니다.

en	Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
ko	SNMPAgent 캐시 다시 작성

en	The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 SNMP 캐시가 지워지고 다시 생성됩니다. SNMP 캐시를 완전히 복원하려면 폴러를 다시 실행해야합니다.

en	This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
ko	이 메뉴 선택을 사용하면 SNMPAgent가 등록 된 알림 수신자와 관련하여 처리 한 최신 이벤트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Allows Administrators to maintain SNMP notification receivers.
ko	관리자가 SNMP 알림 수신자를 유지 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en	Cacti System Utilities
ko	선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en	Refresh Interval
ko	새로 고침 간격

en	Overrun Warning
ko	오버런 경고

en	Timed Out
ko	시간 초과

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Cannot open directory
ko	디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다.

en	Directory Does NOT Exist!!
ko	디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다 !!

en	Current Boost Status
ko	현재 부스트 상태

en	Boost On-demand Updating:
ko	주문형 업데이트 부스트 :

en	Running Processes:
ko	동시 프로세스

en	Total Poller Items:
ko	폴러 캐시 항목

en	Total Data Sources:
ko	총 데이터 출처 :

en	Remaining Data Sources:
ko	데이터 소스 디버깅

en	TBD
ko	추후 결정

en	Queued Boost Records:
ko	보류중인 보류 기록 :

en	Approximate in Process:
ko	대략적인 진행 중:

en	Total Boost Records:
ko	총 부스트 기록 :

en	Boost Storage Statistics
ko	스토리지 통계 향상

en	Database Engine:
ko	데이터베이스 엔진 :

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size:
ko	현재 부스트 테이블 크기 :

en	Avg Bytes/Record:
ko	평균 바이트 / 레코드 :

en	%d Bytes
ko	% d 바이트

en	Max Record Length:
ko	최대 레코드 길이 :

en	Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
ko	최대 허용 부스트 테이블 크기 :

en	Estimated Maximum Records:
ko	예상 최대 레코드 수 :

en	Previous Runtime Statistics
ko	런타임 통계

en	Last Start Time:
ko	마지막 시작 시간 :

en	Last End Time:
ko	마지막 시작 시간 :

en	Never Run
ko	실행 안 함

en	Last Run Duration:
ko	마지막 실행 시간 :

en	%d minutes
ko	%d 분

en	%d seconds
ko	%d 초

en	%0.2f percent of update frequency)
ko	업데이트 빈도의 %0.2f 퍼센트)

en	RRD Updates:
ko	RRD 업데이트 :

en	MBytes

en	Peak Poller Memory:
ko	피크 폴러 메모리 :

en	Max Poller Memory Allowed:
ko	허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en	Detailed Runtime Statistics
ko	런타임 통계

en	Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)
ko	레코드: %s (ds rows), 시간: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), 삭제: %s (secs)

en	Previous Runtime Timers:
ko	자세한 런타임 타이머 :

en	Process: %d
ko	프로세스:

en	Status: Running, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)
ko	상태: 실행 중, 남은 시간: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Status: Idle, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)
ko	상태: 유휴, PrevRuntime: %s (초), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds 행)

en	Run Time Configuration
ko	런타임 구성

en	Update Frequency:
ko	업데이트 빈도 :

en	Concurrent Processes:
ko	동시 프로세스

en	Next Start Time:
ko	다음 시작 시간 :

en	Maximum Records:
ko	최대 기록 :

en	Records
ko	기록

en	Maximum Allowed Runtime:
ko	최대 허용 런타임 :

en	Image Caching Status:
ko	이미지 캐싱 상태 :

en	Cache Directory:
ko	캐시 디렉토리 :

en	Cached Files:
ko	캐시 된 파일 :

en	Cached Files Size:
ko	캐시 된 파일 크기 :

en	SNMP Agent Cache
ko	SNMPAgent 캐시

en	OIDs
ko	OID

en	Column Data
ko	열 데이터

en	Scalar
ko	스칼라

en	SNMP Agent Notification Log
ko	SNMPAgent 알림 로그

en	Receiver
ko	받는 사람

en	Log Entries
ko	로그 항목

en	Severity Level: %s
ko	심각도 수준 : %s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF.
ko	다음 VDEF를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete VDEF
ko	VDEF 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following VDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEF.
ko	다음 VDEF를 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 VDEF의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Duplicate VDEF
ko	중복 된 VDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 VDEF를 삭제하십시오.

en	VDEF Name: %s
ko	VDEF 이름 : %s

en	Remove VDEF Item
ko	VDEF 항목 제거

en	VDEF Preview
ko	VDEF 미리보기

en	VDEF Items [edit: %s]
ko	VDEF 항목 [편집 : %s]

en	VDEF Items [new]
ko	VDEF 항목 [신규]

en	VDEF Item Type
ko	VDEF 항목 유형

en	Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
ko	이 유형의 VDEF 항목을 선택하십시오.

en	VDEF Item Value
ko	VDEF 항목 값

en	Enter a value for this VDEF item.
ko	이 VDEF 항목의 값을 입력하십시오.

en	VDEFs [edit: %s]
ko	VDEFs [편집 : %s]

en	VDEFs [new]
ko	VDEFs [신규]

en	Delete VDEF Item
ko	VDEF 항목 삭제

en	The name of this VDEF.
ko	이 VDEF의 이름.

en	VDEF Name
ko	VDEF 이름

en	VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko	사용중인 VDEF는 h 제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프 또는 그래프 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
ko	이 VDEF를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
ko	이 VDEF를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en	No VDEFs
ko	VDEF 없음