en	Open a ticket at
ko	문의하기

en	%0.1f Minutes
ko	%0.1f분

en	%s Thread
ko	스레드

en	%s Threads
ko	스레드

en	Show business hours
ko	운영시간

en	Weekly on Sunday
ko	// 매주 일요일마다

en	The "Distinguished Name" syntax, applicable for both OpenLDAP and Windows AD configurations, offers flexibility in defining user identity. For OpenLDAP, the format follows this structure: "uid=<username>,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local". Windows AD provides an alternative syntax: "<username>@win2kdomain.local", commonly known as "userPrincipalName (UPN)". In this context, "<username>" represents the specific username provided during the login prompt. This is particularly pertinent when operating in "No Searching" mode, or "Require Group Membership" enabled.

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Current Page: %s
ko	현재

en	Details %s
ko	세부 정보

en	Scheduled Events %s
ko	예약한 이벤트

en	Graph: %s
ko	그래프:

en	Tree: %s
ko	트리:

en	, Branch: %s
ko	브랜치

en	No - %s
ko	분

en	%s - N/A
ko	해당 없음

en	%s - No
ko	분

en	Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
ko	서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en	When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80%. If the recommendation is negative, you must decrease this and or the sort_buffer_size until the recommendation fits within the allowable memory.

en	Met: %d
ko	만남

en	Calculation Formula
ko	［계산식］

en	Process: %d
ko	프로세스: